ultimate game buzzer Reviews & Opinions


Submit ultimate game buzzer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Response time too slow. there is a slight delay from the time it is tapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Taboo timer froze and displayed a black box instead of the hourglass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Simply a picture of a buzzer. It doesn't even work.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ultimate game buzzer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ultimate game buzzer video reviews and related movies:

    See Ultimate Game Buzzer Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Top Buzzer Beater Touchdowns in NFL History! on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Buzzer Beaters Ever on youtube.

     related image

    See Kyle Henke Game Winning Buzzer Beater on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Buzzer Beaters/Game Winners of NBA History on youtube.

     related image

    See Fastest to Buzzer (Dangerous Parkour Challenge) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon Quest IV [DS] Playthrough #048, Femiscyra Cave: Boss: Kirk Buzzer; Ultimate Key on youtube.

     related image

    See Julian Hausman Rises Up for Buzzer Beater on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    amazing application for that person who never shuts up or who thinks they are always right. Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Turn off and turn on and it is louder!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    This application works for a buzzer for any board android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    it was brillπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Awsome app, does exactly what it was built for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Exactly what I need. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    πŸ’˜ u so. MUch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Epicsauce

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Communism

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Exactly what I required and excellent for android games like Taboo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    This application is so cool! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    To the point..And useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Love the application too fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    I hate the noise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Yay

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Game Buzzer- for taboo +guessing phrase games review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I am download this game. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Game Buzzer- for taboo +guessing phrase games review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Includes ads, and is 15MB installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Game Buzzer- for taboo +guessing phrase games review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Buzz buzz buzz! This free buzzer is amazing for buzzing in board android games like Taboo (Tabu) and Charades (would also work well as the button you press to buzz in on a android game present for at home trivia android games or family fued type games). But heads up though, its best purpose is probably just to annoy your mates by buzzing them. Buzz buzzz buzzzzzzzzz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    A amazing buzzer application - like Family Fued. The application is the buzzer only - not a full fledged android game (all of the one star ratings are because people thought it was supposed to be a game). I agree with others - want you could turn off the cheers and boos. But the ability to lock out the other player and automatic scorer are definite pluses! A amazing "buzzer only" app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Exactly what I expected: a easy first-person-to-click buzzer, split two ways for one tablet. Customizable timer is great, and it comes with a point tracker I don't use. This product is clearly styled after Family Feud (sound result and X graphic to match). Spent $2 to remove ads...I use this at commercial shows and it's well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Not sure why this is rated so low. Think of this as a paid application (in that without ads, it works great).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    too a lot of ads cool that you have to hit the buzzards quick but to a lot of ads and sometimes the button doesn't work and when I was playing family feud with my mates I had to hold watching ads and sometimes the application closes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    no method to end ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    WAY too a lot of ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Bett Nice Android game interesting and Nice Screen apperence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    The fact that this application has adds is just nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Chee android game boring ..steady

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Do not download it it is worst android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    iam not interested this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    What is this? Is it a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Γ’Δ· it was gooď

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Overall amazing app, but would like it if there was an option to turn off the clapping and booing! I've bought the full version, and would like this to happen!! Thanks fam <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    It has the feature of locking out the other person from clicking their button, so that you know who clicked it first. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Works well enough but really wants you to buy premium for any necessary options other than who clicked first. Place your device in Airplane mode before opening to avoid ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Just what I wanted but got an advert which was a full screen video that couldn't be stopped. Ads are ok but that just created it unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Poor android game to play do not down load it. Cause it is very boring it will waste your wireless connection = waste of time to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    This is the worse android game I never played I wan to give 0stars not no more its just tapping application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    I want I could give it zero stars it has nothing to do with a android game it is a tapping application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Very poor android game and I do not think anyone should install this application . Wrost of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    My dad didnt wish me to use it but it was nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    The android game is really cool i love it do you love it coment down bellow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Its very poor thn super buzzer 😁2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Not understanding only what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    please guys do not install this android games it has bo sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    I play that android game it is awesome super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    No point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    ecko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Baddddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    πŸ’“πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    This is great. It allows one person to buzz in unlike other buzzers where two can buzz at the same time and you don't know who did it. This one locks out the other person. It even gives you, by default, 6 seconds to respond before IT BUZZES YOU! It even lets you hold scores (and you can edit the scores as needed)! I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Just what I needed! Buzzer was amazing for my android game nights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Ads every 3-4 turns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    This android game is so stupid who would create this up to create it better if they had questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Havent tryed it but im going by other peoples votes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    Got it used once then tried using again and won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    I am going to be saying that I have been having fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    A short message please. Forr all users do not download this android game for it is no use and boring is like the person who created this application didn't know what to do so my tip is to not download this ank you 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    It is poor it dosent even work right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-27 21:41

    It is not fun and I don't know how to play it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter