Read ultimate guide to soap making'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ultimate guide to soap making'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    Although I haven't had a possibility to read the entire book, I've scanned it and it looks full of information. I love the concept of making my own soap because I can control the ingredients that go in, and create sure my family is not putting harmful substances on their skin.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ultimate guide to soap making'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    Very informative. Simple to read and understand with useful information. I will use this for recipes & insight to oil & additive properties when making soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    The cover attracted me to this book as well as a desire to learn to create soap and perhaps create a few dollars doing so. I really feel Ultimate Tutorial To Soap Making by Amanda McCarthy was the best choice to begin me out. It was simple to understand, well laid out and very well written. Amanda McCarthy has talent beyond writing books which she does very well, she has talent in the instructional writing required to obtain started or advance in the soap making hobby or business. I really enjoyed all the info in this book and now I cannot wait to obtain started with my fresh endeavor. I thank the author for such a well written tutorial and I highly recommend this book for both the soap making novice as well as those experienced with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I am overly excited about this book. McCarthy has out done herself. If you wish the A to Z`s for making soap then this is an outstanding choice. Everyone you can think of, ie. oils, recipes, suppliers, laws and ingredients have been provided in this book. I highly recommend this to all looking to create soap for private use or for a little business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    item was perfect. Very amazing and extremely quick delivery. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    If you wish to learn how to create your own soap this is the book for you. This book gives instructions which are simplified enough for even novice soap makers and DIYers to pick up and start making soap right away, but it does not shy away from the detailed info behind the process so you can really understand what is going on and how it ere is a no-nonsense break down of the pros and cons of making your own soap. There is a review of the currently available commercial soaps and their drawbacks. There is even instructions on how to shop and distribute your soap with a financial breakdown of the costs involved and the requirements to obtain to the break-even point and beyond.Whether you are looking for a fun home project, or you wish to manufacture and distribute your own line of soap, this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I have always wanted to learn how to create soap. I haven’t been able to search anything as comprehensive and instructional until now. It was fun to learn about the dozens of methods that Amanda McCarthy covers in her book. The tutorial also provides you with a amazing science base for soap making, and provides plenty of info about various oils and herbs that you can use to handcraft your own healthy, natural e tutorial really walks you through the process and even provides some unbelievable recipes for yummy scented soaps! My favorite recipe is “Caribbean Breezes”. This tutorial is an absolute steal for the with all the information you get! (Note: The safety reminders are really important, so follow instructions carefully.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    The first 92 pages are a review of the basics of soap making. There are recipe errors, example repeats of the same ingredient with various measurements in the recipe. You're going to need a lye calculator because some of the the math is not added up in the recipes. Positives - there are a lot of recipes. Nice addition to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I have been making "melt and pour" soaps for about five years now. It's fun and relatively inexpensive, but I had always wanted to test cold process soap making or really any of the processes that involved lye. I never did because I was always afraid. Lye, as Ms. McCarthy states in her book, is an extremely risky substance and not meant to be used lightly. With the proper precautions and care, you can create soap. The precautions and hints were simple to understand and I'm eager to test my hand at making soap with lye. I'm not afraid to test it anymore!Another thing that I really loved in this book was a section near the beginning where Ms. McCarthy talks about hazard scores in materials that go into famous soaps on the market, as well as the soaps themselves. That entire section was a true eye opener. Some of the brands I had never even thought of as being even a small bit risky or potentially harmful!Ms. McCarthy did an perfect job researching and writing her book. She really knows her stuff. This is literally the ultimate, A to Z tutorial to soap making, covering everything from various ways you can create soap, how to create soap, what is soap/detergent, FAQs, soap recipes, business plan for your soap,and more. She even throws in a bunch of projects at the end, a lot of that can be done with your family.I wholeheartedly recommend this book to anyone interested in learning how to create soap and/or their soap, and it's at a bargain price. Grab it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    This isn't the best book I ever read about soapmaking, but it's definitely not bad. There are a few editing errors (to be expected anymore, really), and I'm bothered by some of the terminology - she has "peach essential oil" listed in her ingredients for one recipe... there is no such thing. Nor is there raspberry. But place aside the recipes, and there is some amazing info in this book, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Natural Soap Making: Ultimate Guide To Creating Nourishing Natural Soap At Home For You And Your Family - 25 Easy DIY Homemade Soap Recipes, ... Handmade Soap Making Recipes, Soap Crafting.) []  2020-3-30 20:19

    I had my son obtain it my packed out that broke lock box cause the lazy lieing mail carry could brought it to me he all is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Natural Soap Making: Ultimate Guide To Creating Nourishing Natural Soap At Home For You And Your Family - 25 Easy DIY Homemade Soap Recipes, ... Handmade Soap Making Recipes, Soap Crafting.) []  2020-3-30 20:19

    I learned a some things to add to my knowledge base to support me grow my soap business, I'm happy with this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Natural Soap Making: Ultimate Guide To Creating Nourishing Natural Soap At Home For You And Your Family - 25 Easy DIY Homemade Soap Recipes, ... Handmade Soap Making Recipes, Soap Crafting.) []  2020-3-30 20:19

    GREAT ITEM EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM AMAZON

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Hot & Cold Process Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Soaps - Recipes Included []  2020-2-1 21:17

    I just loved this book. Hot and Cold process soap crafting by Molly Barrett is a foolproof tutorial to soap making, which contain step-by-step how to create soap and choose essences. I have done some research into soap making and it seemed the more I research more confused I got. I am satisfied to say that this book cleared most of my confusion and I am ready to obtain started. I would recommend to everybody who loves soap making and also the ones who wants to begin but don't know how to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Hot & Cold Process Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Soaps - Recipes Included []  2020-2-1 21:17

    I really enjoyed reading this book. Very informative and witty at times, I'm very glad I have this book in my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Melt and Pour Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Home-made Soaps []  2020-6-19 19:20

    Sorry, but I was very disappointed with this book. Want I had gone with a various one. Lots of mistakes, as in not proof read. Also, I may not have soap making experience, but I do have quite a bit of knowledge with EO's and I'm very surprised the author would recommend buying them from the discount or drug store! Also, every other blog I've been reading specifically says NOT to use meal coloring and this author does. I was also hoping for more useful recipes, not just ones that smell like a cookie. If you're looking for good, holistic soap making info and recipes, I would look for a better option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Melt and Pour Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Home-made Soaps []  2020-6-19 19:20

    Finally, someone that contains HELPFUL information for real beginners. If you are one, this book may be of amazing benefit to you. Thanks Molly, for a detailed book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Hot & Cold Process Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Soaps - Recipes Included []  2020-2-1 21:17

    Enjoyed reading live the simple step by steps and huge print

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Melt and Pour Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Home-made Soaps []  2020-6-19 19:20

    This book is excellent for the beginner. Written in a conversational form in easily understood language. Ignore the reviews complaining about spelling, grammer etc., those people just wanted to gripe. Downloaded book, read it, bought the supplies required & within 3 days molded my first soap. So satisfied with my purchase. For anyone who doesn’t know how to use a double boiler it’s easy, Google it. That’s what I used & it worked like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Melt and Pour Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Home-made Soaps []  2020-6-19 19:20

    I really enjoyed Molly's book! The knowledge she imparts is going to be very helpful when I test my hand at soap making. She has also created me begin to think of possible containers to use for the soap molds. She makes the business of making soap sound like so much fun. Thanks Molly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Hot & Cold Process Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Soaps - Recipes Included []  2020-2-1 21:17

    I've always found soap making super interesting. However, with all the chemicals, various processes, coloring techniques, fragrances, and confusing terminology, I never really felt like soap making was something I could ter reading this book, I have totally changed my mind. It's comprehensive, in a logical order, through, full of pictures and recipes, and most importantly accessible to complete novices like me.I totally recommend this book to everyone, from the person who is just curious about the process to master soap artists. This book has something for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Hot & Cold Process Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Soaps - Recipes Included []  2020-2-1 21:17

    I'm someone who loves to work from the ground up when I can, so for something like this, I was in DIY heaven. Inspired by the movie War Club, I had the best time reading through this extremely informative guide, and if I could post pictures of my results, but my girl took them all and I can't obtain a keep of her. A must for all you do-ers like me out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Melt and Pour Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Home-made Soaps []  2020-6-19 19:20

    You can say you decided to this book for two reasons, one, you wanted to learn about melt and pour soap making and, second, you have a thing about proper English, so you wanted to see for yourself how poor the grammar and typos were. After reading, you didn't search any major errors (let's hope) and that the book was truly very well written and that the author's conversational writing style was impressive. The book has a wealth of solid info that is helpful for any and all soap makers wanting to learn about the melt and pour soap making process. Plus, the author of DIY Natural Melt and Pour Soap Crafting, Molly Barrett, tells little stories about her experiences. She’s friendly and encouraging (I wish to be her friend!) and makes it seem possible for you to take up one of the three processes and, quite frankly, from her description, I decided I’d take up the easiest—it’s the one she uses and it works just as well as the other two and they are more cumbersome. The author also supplies us with BEAUTIFUL images to both present the equipment—I can imagine searching for equipment knowing just the name of it and having to do my own research but this makes it simple to spot what you need when shopping. She shows you some of the gorgeous soaps she’s created through pictures too. One is a piece of cake that makes me wish to jump into the page and take a bite; another is of white roses that are utterly gorgeous. She says experiment, go around your house and grab things that could be molds. She next talks about the business aspect and the specifics of how to register a business. But, by the method she lays it out, you’d just take it step by step without getting overwhelmed and she provides the actual www services to go to and understand and search how to acquire what you need to be a true business. The book is clearly organized so that you know where you are going. She even talks about color, the color wheel, and what scents, essential oils, complement each other, but, again, she encourages you to experiment. If you don’t, she says, you won’t be able to search what excites you. There is a piece in the book where she explains why it is necessary To Her to create these natural soaps—because the additives in store-bought soaps cause physical hurt to our bodies, but she encourages you to search your reasoning, something, a purpose to carry out this process, even if it’s just to play, have fun. I loved this book. I have always wondered and thought about doing this and if I’d have the time, and while it might take more time than I thought, or not, well, I knew there was dozens of info. on the internet, yet here it is explained simply; there’s no one telling you reasoning in a confusing fashion to create you wish to give up. Finally, the parts she explains look so fun so that getting to the color, scents and molds for your soap are sort of the icing on the cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Melt and Pour Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Home-made Soaps []  2020-6-19 19:20

    I have been researching soap making for avout 6 months, trying different things out.I was hoping to learn something about soap making in this book, but the author doesn't even create her own lye water ....There isn't much I am getting out of this book.I guess it would be a nice small guft ti obtain sineibe ti begin najubg tgeur iwb siao,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Hot & Cold Process Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Soaps - Recipes Included []  2020-2-1 21:17

    I meant to just skim through this book when I first opened it until later, but ended up reading the majority of it instead. I've been a Soaper for well over 20 years and this book hit on all my pet peeves regarding other soap books. My largest being that other books just throw you the recipes and equipment lists and give small to no warnings about safety or running the recipes through calculators. Can't say that for this one. The author lists what's required and why, giving suggestions and tip and bits of private experiences. This book has a private touch and is beautiful well place together. I've enjoyed reading through it and will be adding this to my recommended reading list for other fresh soapers. The links and video provided in the book are also a very nice helpful touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Hot & Cold Process Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Soaps - Recipes Included []  2020-2-1 21:17

    I always prefer natural and Organic soap as my skin is sensitive and obtain rashes if and when I use shop bought soaps. So I was searching for a book which has all the info of soap making in natural is book a amazing intro if you are a beginner in soapmaking. This book covers all the important steps of what you will need to obtain started. Both the Hot and Cold process soap of making are well explained by the author. This book can be called as Encyclopedia of soap making.Specifically, I loved the recipe part, they are simple to follow, understand and simple to incorporate. Its simply superb.I will be trying Mellow Mocha soap soon. Photos she used in the book are beautiful and tempt you to test creating the same looking eps explained are simple to follow. I am glad I got a amazing book. Worth the time I spent in reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Hot & Cold Process Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Soaps - Recipes Included []  2020-2-1 21:17

    Love the book!!! Just [email protected]#$%! would've explained the saponification formula more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Melt and Pour Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Home-made Soaps []  2020-6-19 19:20

    The info in this book is wonderful, but I'm giving it 3 stars because it was not proof-read before publication. Entirely too a lot of mistakes. That alone created some parts hard to understand until you re-read the previous sentences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Melt and Pour Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Home-made Soaps []  2020-6-19 19:20

    I love that the book was simple to read and easy to understand the concepts. However there were quite a few grammatical errors that should have been corrected during editing. I did learn some helpful hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Hot & Cold Process Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Soaps - Recipes Included []  2020-2-1 21:17

    For the most part simple to understand, but horribly written. Typos galore!! Wrong words used/poor English. MANY comments repeated in the same sentence or in the next two... to me that was the most annoying. Color wheel and Mica chart in Black & White!!I have learned a lot from this book and have taken a lot of notes, but I will definitely be reading the 2 other books I bought on the topic before I begin making soap because while Molly seems to know what she's talking about... and if she would have had a amazing proof reader and editor this book would have been great... I am not completely comfortable taking her word for it considering all the other errors in this book.I really didn't wish to leave a review like this, but felt I had to for the buyer and for Molly should she ever decide to write another book.I bought this book the second I saw that she offered her email so you can ask questions. I loved that private touch. I hope she doesn't obtain overwhelmed with emails!While this may not create any sense due to my previous comments... I do like how she writes. The book has been an simple read and filled with amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Hot & Cold Process Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Soaps - Recipes Included []  2020-2-1 21:17

    This is definitely the Ultimate Tutorial to making and your own Natural Soaps.Everything is included, how to obtain started for the hot or cold processes, supplies to get, recipes for making the various types of soaps, ideas for making your soaps colourful & fragrant.Once made, you have directions for marketing and your collections of various soaps!This is the only tutorial you could need for starting a profitable soap business or just to have fun making soap for bonuses or private use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Melt and Pour Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Home-made Soaps []  2020-6-19 19:20

    I was hoping for more inspirational ideas for my soap (I just began doing this) but there was not much as far as recipes or ideas, and no pictures to present me how anything would turn out.I don’t obtain all the amazing reviews. I’m fresh at this yet still felt this book was too basic, even for meSent it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Natural Melt and Pour Soap Crafting: Ultimate Guide to Making & Selling Colorful Natural Home-made Soaps []  2020-6-19 19:20

    This book took me from being afraid of making soap to looking forward to it. A previous book I purchased covered only one way and it involved using lye. Molly teaches the melt and pour way which is much safer and easier. Molly's love for the craft is very evident throughout the book. I can't wait to obtain started!Thank you, Molly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Photo Guide to Soap Making []  2020-7-2 20:4

    Recently took a short course on soap making and enjoyed the experience thoroughly. Decided I would like to pursue this craft on my own at home but knew I required a amazing tutorial since I would be working at it on my own. Was very thorough in analyzing the a lot of books that are in print on this topic and this is the volume I chose as my first choice on the topic of "soap making how-to". Once the book arrived, I knew instantly that I created the right choice. The images alone are worth the of this book. You WILL NOT regret buying this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandolfini's Ultimate Guide to Chess []  2020-2-2 1:58

    Unbelievable and entertaining, the dialogue format makes it so much easier to read than your typical, dry, "text book" Chess book. If you wish to learn how to play, grow, and have fun with chess, I recommend this book. It demystified so a lot of things that you might have wondered really giving you a foundation to grow beyond just "here's how the pieces move." My favorite part is that he provides you with told to apply to any game, instead of just giving you solutions to very specific problems. As you learn to recognize principles at work, the android game comes alive as something you can play, where it may have once seemed like either an overwhelming sea of options or conversely a rote sequence where only computers or brains that think like computers win. I think a teacher that can begin up a globe to you is the sort you wish to learn from and Pandolfini's does that here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to NanoVNA []  2020-2-7 18:44

    This is a fast tutorial to using the nanoVNA. The English is strange as if the author isn't a native speaker/ever, the info is amazing if a small dated. The nanoVNA used is an earlier ver and doesn't exactly match what is currently shipping (ver 2.4 software). So while 4 traces are normal now, the examples only present 2 traces. This doesn't affect what is presented and the examples that present how to use the me of the how to use instructions may be obsolete especially considering newer hardware like The NanoVNA-H (and H4) which have fixed some problems like battery e PC section documents some amazing techniques, but only VNAsaver is discussed. I would like to see the other available programs mentioned that exist for PC and Android device summarize, this seems like a draft of a book rather than a completed one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Journaling []  2020-1-8 18:53

    This is a nice small book if you are curious about journaling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Journaling []  2020-1-8 18:53

    It is what it claims to be, it's a amazing tutorial filled with ideas, the kind you think you can write a few words about and next thing you know you're on your second page. amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Journaling []  2020-1-8 18:53

    I expected tips, tools and mechanics on journaling. I wasn't expecting the psychology lessons. This is not a poor book and I picked up some amazing journaling tips. My three star rating reflects surprise at the psychological assertions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Journaling []  2020-1-8 18:53

    This book was very helpful. It is full of amazing info and ideas to obtain you started off on the right foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandolfini's Ultimate Guide to Chess []  2020-2-2 1:58

    I wasn't too amazing at chess, so I thought I'd give this a read. I honestly didn't obtain through more than half of it before I had gotten amazing enough to beat my dad, which was the goal. Bruce is a amazing teacher, and I thought it was a amazing book for a beginner to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandolfini's Ultimate Guide to Chess []  2020-2-2 1:58

    This was a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Journaling []  2020-1-8 18:53

    This book is amazing. There is no wasted zone here, and the strategies and tools offered will create you wish to start writing immediately. Hannah has a broad knowledge on this topic as well as a self-knowledge that comes through in the method she writes to and for journalers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Journaling []  2020-1-8 18:53

    Unbelievable tutorial to journaling with much detailed info for all levels of journal writers. Contains info of visualization. Journaling is not just using word. Great!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandolfini's Ultimate Guide to Chess []  2020-2-2 1:58

    Very solid introduction to chess, introducing the key concepts of all three phases and providing a solid base for learning and applying tactic and tactics. It includes a full glossary and reference of terms in the the appendices, making it a decent reference as well, although the format of the book, framing each chapter as a lesson, written in conversation form between a teacher and student, can create locating a reference point difficult - I recommend NM Pandolfini's Weapons Of Chess to better serve this purpose.An interesting point to note: this book is very related to another of NM Pandolfini's works, the now out-of-print Principles of the Fresh Chess - in fact, as cited in the appendices, some passages, at least two that I recognized, are lifted word for word from that work. The example android game is very related as well, though I haven't compared them side-by-side to see if they are the same. The difference in format is the most obvious: Principles is written in a standard style, addressing the reader, whereas the Ultimate Tutorial is written as a conversation. In a lot of way, the newer book is an updated, rewritten, and much expanded ver of Principles, though it doesn't advertise itself as such. Be aware that you only really need one of these books, and that the Ultimate Tutorial is much superior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandolfini's Ultimate Guide to Chess []  2020-2-2 1:58

    This is a amazing book for players rated 0-1000. It has a lot of amazing points, but it also has a lot of poor points:First amazing point: comprehensive introduction starting with how the pieces move, working through the objectives of the game, and exploring a lot of a lot of rules of rst poor point: positioning it as an "ultimate guide". The material implies that this book will have something for players of all levels, or at least something for players seeking to reach the ultimate level. I found very small in this book suitable for players of 1000 strength or d point: Pandolfini takes his time and talks about principles on each d point: some of the principled discussion is one-sided. Pandolfini (or his avatar the student) presents a weak move, and then Pandolfini (or his other avatar the teacher) presents half a dozen reasons why that move is weak. Then Pandolfini presents a powerful move with half a dozen reasons why it's strong. This form of argument encourages people to create whatever they choice they wish and then rationalize it. In my experience, most interesting weak chess moves have 1-2 things in their favor versus several against, and nearly all the powerful moves have 1-2 drawbacks as well as lots of d point: lots of diagrams -- enough that I didn't need a board at all to follow the d point: a lot of typos and a few other errors in the diagrams and their captions. For $13 I wish better proof-reading!For the sake of future editions, here are my errata: Diagram 99 is supposed to be a solution of Diagram 98, but instead is merely a duplicate of 98. Same with Diagram 101 (duplicate of 100) and Diagram 103 (duplicate of 102 with a poor caption also). Diagram 116 is unlabeled. Diagram 117 is unlabeled. Diagram 117 is meant to be a solution of Diagram 116, but is a duplicate of 116. Diagram 215: incorrect position. Diagram 221: completely incorrect position. Diagram 252: typo in caption, hxg1 [sic]. Diagrams 266, 267, 278: diagrams and their captions are mis-matched, plus typo in caption, Kg5 [sic]. After diagram 330, in the text: "Black wins no matter who moves." False -- White obviously wins with 1. a5. Before diagram 338: in the line given, white moves 3. Kc6 and 5. Kc6 again, should be 5. Kc5 and so on. (Black still wins.) List of globe champions: Carry [sic] d point: a beginning player could profit from reading this book multiple times. I did search one discussion that illuminated me: a 4-to-3 pawn majority usually cannot force a passed pawn if the 4 group has a doubled pawn -- I didn't know is book could easily be a 4 with some improvement, and a 5, in my eyes, with a fresh edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandolfini's Ultimate Guide to Chess []  2020-2-2 1:58

    I purchased this book for the Kindle application on my iPhone, and in retrospection, that was a mistake. In the past I've read not good reviews from others when they've found a book that doesn't transfer well to the screen, but I'll write the review based on content, rather than my own private convenience. I'm giving it four stars because the material content is useful for its target rst, why this doesn't work as an eBook. Throughout the dialog between teacher and student, references are created to diagrams a few pages back (which could be flipped to in a second and held by a single finger,) but on the screen this back-and-forth obtain old fast. Some points in the book even juggle between two or three various charts to compare multiple options the student could play and the teacher's explanation of the merits of each. Physical pages would create this material much easier to navigate for the content itself, this is the first book I've read on the topic and I'm finding it to be a decent intro for someone interested in learning more about the game. Pandolfini writes with a rim-shot every few pages, but if you look past his dated humor, the info he presents and his chosen format work well enough. The chapters are divided in a logical progression through the android game and give a clear sense of what happens during the different phases of play and how an informed person analyses and dissects the board state to create their decisions.I've known how the pieces move since I was a child, but just passed my 30th birthday and decided I'd finally like to learn a bit more about the game. This book was a amazing starting point, along with Bobby Fischer Teaches Chess. If you're interested in learning how to play, both of these books are an perfect starting point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandolfini's Ultimate Guide to Chess []  2020-2-2 1:58

    This is a very amazing book for beginners who are fresh to the android game of chess. I love the teacher/student format. It is simple to follow and understand. I recommend this book to anyone who is fresh to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Journaling []  2020-1-8 18:53

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Journaling []  2020-1-8 18:53

    Like this book. I have learnt a lot on journaling. I will begin my own journal and see how it will change me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandolfini's Ultimate Guide to Chess []  2020-2-2 1:58

    to his book really helped develop my chess game. it does a amazing job of exploring the tactical and strategic nuances of a given move. the conversational style between the student and teacher is sometimes a bit hackish, but so be it. i found this book very well thought out and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Photo Guide to Soap Making []  2020-7-2 20:4

    I'll admit to almost "collecting" soapmaking books and this is the best one I've found. Simple to follow and thorough with hints that I can't wait to try. I'm most appreciative of the explanations of what additives can or cannot do for the product and just found it comprehensive. Will be my Bible for soapmaking from here on out! (NOTE: A year and a half later, This is *still* my Go-To book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Photo Guide to Soap Making []  2020-7-2 20:4

    I’ve been a soap maker for 15 years, so I’ve read numerous books on the topic. THIS is the book that I will now be my go-to when I need a question answered. Beautifully photographed and chock full of information, it is definitely in a class by itself. David knows his stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Photo Guide to Soap Making []  2020-7-2 20:4

    I've been a professional cold process soap maker for over 23 years, and I must say...this book covers it ALL in an simple to read and easy to understand format. I'm satisfied to add it to my extensive library. A job well done David!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Photo Guide to Soap Making []  2020-7-2 20:4

    Amazing Info and recipes. The pictures are amazing & step by step instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Photo Guide to Soap Making []  2020-7-2 20:4

    Allow me begin by saying I was never a soap maker by heart. I lived life feeling 100% comfortable with buying soap from my local supermarket. But my perspective has dramatically changed because of this king soap is far from the most simple of passions. It’s a combination of both science and art which at times can be filled with failure, messes, and less than excellent results. Thankfully, this author’s ability to walk you through the process step by step helps build your confidence to the point that even the most novice of soap makers can achieve their ’s simple to soap off the shelf but there’s something absolutely profound and rewarding about making it for yourself, for your friends, and for your family. I am impressed by this authors’s ability to inspire not only myself but so a lot of other aspiring soap makers! I can’t foresee purchasing shop bought soap ever ank you David Fisher! Five stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Photo Guide to Soap Making []  2020-7-2 20:4

    I think this book is wonderfully written and the glorious pictures are fantastic. The list of locations to obtain your supplies is unbelievable .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Photo Guide to Soap Making []  2020-7-2 20:4

    I bought this book for my granddaughter who wants to learn to create soap. We love the attractive images and easy to follow directions. The step by step images really support a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Journaling []  2020-1-8 18:53

    a treasure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Journaling []  2020-1-8 18:53

    Just finished reading this, and even if you were to only take to heart 1/5 of this book, you'll walk away knowing more about yourself and setting yourself up for a more conscious and satisfied e book is divided into several parts, and it gives you the opportunity to first respond why its even worth journaling. After that, there are over 30 suggestions on how to have effective written journaling, followed by a section or more art-based e final sections on retrospecting and language support solidify how helpful the previous sections can be while adding these necessary tools.Overall, the book was a delightful read and is very simple to go back and reference since each section is concise and clear. Highly Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandolfini's Ultimate Guide to Chess []  2020-2-2 1:58

    Amazing book about Chess without having to wade through dozens of diagrams. Well done. Would recommend as a first or second Chess book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandolfini's Ultimate Guide to Chess []  2020-2-2 1:58

    Very accessible, clear and comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Photo Guide to Soap Making []  2020-7-2 20:4

    I literally have 16 books on soap making, and folks, David Fisher hits the nail squarely on the head!!! He covers all kinds of soap processes in detail without making it difficult (or needing a degree in chemistry) to understand. I’ve read a lot of amazing books, but they always seem to be missing something such as, key temperatures, what & how to premix additives or complete problem shooting sections, just to name a e projects lend themselves to an extensive amount of customization and creativity. The explanations are on point and create excellent sense. Perhaps most of all- there isn’t an ounce of pretensiousness in his writing. This is the latest book I will need for a very long time!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Photo Guide to Soap Making []  2020-7-2 20:4

    Liked itEasy to useGreat recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOAP MAKING AND CANDLE MAKING BUSINESS: The Ultimate Guide Book For Beginners To Learn Homemade Soap And Candle Making. Get Hipped On The Ideas Of Turning Your Hobby Into Business []  2020-6-10 20:36

    This is the best book for all who wants to begin this business. Really liked this the interesting and simple for understanding,I would recommend this book to newbies and to all soap makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOAP MAKING AND CANDLE MAKING BUSINESS: The Ultimate Guide Book For Beginners To Learn Homemade Soap And Candle Making. Get Hipped On The Ideas Of Turning Your Hobby Into Business []  2020-6-10 20:36

    This book is truly astounding. I am completely satisfied with this book. This book entirely reasonable for amateurs. I exceptionally recommended this book to everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOAP MAKING AND CANDLE MAKING BUSINESS: The Ultimate Guide Book For Beginners To Learn Homemade Soap And Candle Making. Get Hipped On The Ideas Of Turning Your Hobby Into Business []  2020-6-10 20:36

    Amazing book for starting soap and candle making business. I learned a lot by reading this book. I am really satisfied to this book. Highly recommended to all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOAP MAKING AND CANDLE MAKING BUSINESS: The Ultimate Guide Book For Beginners To Learn Homemade Soap And Candle Making. Get Hipped On The Ideas Of Turning Your Hobby Into Business []  2020-6-10 20:36

    The layout and organization of this book is really well about soap making and candle making.Easy to follow instruction with satisfactory recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) []  2020-1-20 1:21

    I had never created soap before purchasing this book and thank goodness the batch sizes are small! Some recipes created 5 or 6 individual bars of soap which is plenty of soap if the batch is successful, and not such a huge loss if the batch should e book describes the history of soap making, tools of the trade, it describes the oils most frequently used for soap making and it includes, of course, the recipes - of which there are several. There is a notation about whether the recipe is suitable for hot or cold process, but until you create the soap, you will never know how much any of the recipes yield.I love this book for its simplicity, the little batches are ideal and the materials for soap making are so simple to get. My favorite is the oatmeal & honey soap. I've created it several times following the recipe and will continue to do so until I obtain the soap exactly the method I wish it - one little batch at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This is an OK beginners guide. To be honest, I got just as much out of a couple of YouTube videos. And I was hoping the soup recipes would be a small bit easier. There are some amazing ones online that only require one type of oil. All of these require at least several various combinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) []  2020-1-20 1:21

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Simple to read , lots of assortment. , extremely informational. ...... now I just need to create soap , thanks for the ingredients list, and uses, ,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This book was very helpful for the beginner. A list of what is required and the recipes are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Not a lot in it, Has some very nice recipes but also has ingredients that aren't simple to get. Overall a better book for someone who has done soaps before and looking to expand recipes or add to their collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Love this book has recipes and tells you everything you need to know well almost about making homemade soap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This book is helpful but you’ll search yourself reading the same thing you just read in earlier pages, just reworded. It was a small rough to obtain through because of far as recipes go it’s a handy small book but I wouldn’t it if you’re looking for something thorough as far as beginner soap making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) []  2020-1-20 1:21

    I love the book. The only thing about making soap that it's sort of scary using lye. Other than that I love the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Amazing soap guid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This book is a excellent begin for someone wanting the definitive respond for how to obtain customers from online into your store. The info create sense, but they are not what most people say. Excellent for little business or practices, but not how I would expect ad agencies or huge corporations to do it. Less about branding and more about accountability and results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    (EDIT: Coming back a few weeks later to reread my review. I am fully recovered from the fog of irritation that reading the book place me in. I ripped this author a fresh one in this review, so I just came back to soften my language. I still stand by all my points. None are changed. A few were redacted. Just got carried away the first time writing this.)There is a solid amount of amazing content in this book, which is why I gave it two stars instead of one. Definitely high-value tactics in here, but I'm surprised she didn't manage to obtain Entrepreneur Magazine to publish this thing with a pink bow and glitter inside.I'm sorry, but this book is insanely obnoxious to read. 220 pages of cringe. It’s literally so annoying when she uses the word “literally” like a white girl in personal school. That alone is enough to take a solid chop from the merit of this book. Her style of writing is simply annoying, distracting, and filled with super unnecessary, cute prose as well as random tangents. I had to create an appointment with my ophthalmologist to check my eyes because they rolled back in my head so a lot of times reading this. (So that’s *exactly* the kind of sentence she contains on almost every page. See? I'm not exaggerating).Here are some examples of the cringe sprinkled throughout her book. If you think I’m being unfair by taking these out of context, I’m not. They sound as random throughout these chapters as they sound just reading them in a list:• “I'm spilling all the beans. Even the pintos!”• “I’m a loyal fan of the Green Bean Roasting Company in York, Pennsylvania, [Hi, Jen and Vanessa!]….”• “It seems I either hire people who have the same delicious obsessions as me, or I rub off on them over time…. Especially if you’re willing to throw in Pumpkin Spice, aka Soccer Mom Catnip.”• “Tell me what you want, what you really, really want.”• “More cow bell!”• “Give it to me baby!”• “Take a nap. Because you can.”• “Buy an artist’s smock because you are now officially a ‘creative type.’”• “Wear your artist smock out to pick up an extra-customized obscure coffee drink. Resist the urge to it on your mobile application so you don’t have to say all of the bizarre ingredients out loud.”• “Do a small satisfied dance…. Hold on boogying.”• “Dream of having an emoji made in your honor someday because of your Ig awesomeness.”• “If Doublemint gum is still a thing, chew it in honor of doubling up your efforts.”• “Create your own touchdown dance when you check your follower numbers.”A solid 10% of this book is promo for other marketers. She fills up pages with fluffy interviews with digital marketers and conveniently plugs their information throughout and at the end. She’s marketing to people in a book about marketing. Jinkies!!!Also, anytime you see a book that has (until now) unanimous 5-star reviews, your BS detector should go off. For your future research of ANY business book––especially marketing––please understand that the authors can hustle Amazon reviews like nobody's business. When a book has ALL 5 STAR REVIEWS… please understand that it’s not a .. this book reads like a cute mom blog. You isolate the 99% of the readers who don't have kids to deliver to soccer practice. Entrepreneur Magazine pumps out AMAZING "Ultimate Guide" books on marketing. I have no idea how they could allow this one go. I just really would suggest the next book you write to chop the fat. Your fun-to-read delivery doesn't create the info easy-to-read––it’s just massively distracting and annoying.I’ve read a ton of marketing books from Amazon. This one is about 30% substance and not worth the money, in my opinion. I've created this point a few times already, but it will be fun to read for the female demo like 40+. If you're not in that demo, there are better options for learning about Ig marketing. There is no information in here that you won’t obtain anywhere else delivered without the glitter. Hands down the best one is 500 Social Media Marketing Tips. (I’m not affiliated with the author in any method and this isn't a promotion. That book is just insanely practical.) Hope this sheds light to those who required to know this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Hello Kim,thank you for the timely knowledge you have shared,it has given me some clarity on how to use social media and to know that if i need support you are the go to guy(gal) for expert anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Physical Training for Football (Ultimate Guides) []  2020-2-1 4:44

    A mate of mine had the older ver of this book latest year and with it I had tremendous gains in my performance both in the weight room and in competition. My speed, quickness and agility all increased as well as gaining 20lbs of muscle (which place me at 210). This book can be a amazing asset to anyone who wants to see improvement in their android game (even if it's not football). If you're willing to do the hard work, this book will do the intelligent work for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Traditional Archery (Ultimate Guides) []  2020-7-7 19:6

    Well written and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Perry Marshall came together with Taylor Zamir to produce this amazing book based on their personal PPC group product they have. This is Master's level PPC stuff, WITHOUT GETTING TOO COMPLICATED!Their writing styles stand out and capture the attention.I haven't read Perry's other books, but now I am inclined to read the local SEO book he has. If anyone has read his other books feel to answer here and allow me know if they are worth it (not too much money).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Perfect book for the little business owner. Gets right to the point, no B.S. !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This is the clearest explanation of Google AdWords and creating effective landing pages that I have ever seen! I am so excited to see the results of my first round of ads. Thanks, Perry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Kim does a masterful job of making it simple to obtain a return on your investment using Instagram. Her examples and step by step process let this book to be consumed and implemented, or handed off and delegated. Either method will make the same amazing result. Her use of true life stories and her own struggles to figure it out save you all the time and hassle of wasted efforts. I recommend if you wish to improve your presence and become the authority, trust in Kim and this amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Business users may be advised to ignore Ig at their peril, or at least hold this social media service on its radar. It is not necessarily something only for those aiming at the younger shop with goods or services to sell. This is, therefore, a very timely, useful and informative book that opens your eyes to the globe of Ig within a business context.If you are already on Ig or considering it, this can be a goldmine. As said, it provides a amazing level of info for those who subsequently still have no need to be on there, since things can change. The book is written no doubt with the smaller entrepreneur in mind, although it scales perfectly to even the social media department of Megacorp. A comprehensive tutorial and tactic is given for utilising Ig as a marketing and generation channel, amply aided by other tools such as those to build following, boost one’s online status and even develop Instagram-positive content. It is no longer amazing enough to assume that content that might work on Fb will necessarily work on other social media is written in a clear, practical and actionable fashion. A book for do-ing. It may change some preconceptions, fix some poor habits and be an inspirational source for those who need me of the styling may appear off-putting or less relevant in a book of this kind, such as the religious overtones in the introduction as well as an over-personalised style of writing. The former can be overlooked when you see the grand totality of the book, the latter may be harder to ‘grin and bear it’, since it can be a generational or cultural difference. Yet the book and its content remains key, so it can be forgiven for any apparent r what it sets out to do, it does it very well indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Physical Training for Football (Ultimate Guides) []  2020-2-1 4:44

    Exact same book as "a possibility to win" with a various name. If you don't already have a possibility to victory I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Traditional Archery (Ultimate Guides) []  2020-7-7 19:6

    While the book isn't bad, I want that I spent my on a various book and borrowed this one from the library. The author has powerful opinions and lets them influence his writing, sometimes stating his opinions as though they are fact, without giving a rationale for his position. Here's one example that comes to mind. If I recall correctly, when discussing various types of archery, he makes a definitive statement that Olympic archery is "suffocating." I don't mind him thinking that it is suffocating, just create it clear that it is just his opinion, and why he thinks so.I also wonder how he chose which subjects to emphasize. For example, he spends several (Kindle) pages describing how to build your own bow, but he did it in more detail than to just give an overview, yet not enough to actually do anything with. Nor did he present pictures or drawings that would have created it clear. Yet I would like to have seen more detail and specifics around choice of quivers. Most of us won't build a bow. All of us use, or will use quivers. He treated all side quivers as one. I would like to have seen discussion about the differences between a field quiver and a traditional hip quiver, or a pocket quiver. Why would I choose one over the other?I enjoyed the latest part of the book where he discusses how we can use traditional archery--hunting, 3D tournaments, field archery, and so on. He makes amazing points and it was smooth l-in-all, I think it was OK. Maybe the word "ultimate" in the title set my expectations too high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    I've read both 80/20 and The Ultimate Tutorial To Google Adwords, which were among the best I've read on the subjects; this fresh book takes the cake though. In The Ultimate Guide, Perry briefly talks about how to fire up local businesses with PPC in one chapter. It wasn't enough. Now, he goes in-depth explaining the ins and outs for using Adwords to build your local business...and, it's a MUST read if you're a local business owner. There is nothing else out there quite like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    I bought this book after checking same out of public library. It is really amazing at explaining steps needed for little business fresh to google adwords etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    every book on this topic written as the reader ia already an expert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Before purchasing Ig For Business I was completely clueless about how to monetize my Ig activity. Kim gives very specific step by step instructions on how to set up your Ig acc and its very simple to follow. I found it extremely helpful that she took the time to contain image examples of what to do. The additional hints are also an added bonus. I highly recommend this book for anyone who was like me and did not have a clue how to monetize Instagram. To be perfectly honest the only thing I knew how to do confidently before reading this book was upload a photograph. Now using Ig is a regular part of my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Physical Training for Football (Ultimate Guides) []  2020-2-1 4:44

    It's a fine tutorial for sports programming. Nothing out of the ordinary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Traditional Archery (Ultimate Guides) []  2020-7-7 19:6

    The author just assumes, that all know some very primary things, like for example, the position of different anchor e whole chapter of shooting mechanics is very bad. One picture of Olympic style anchor, and that's it, totally inappropriate, and short.Other chapters share related concept: they are thrown together without any concept or me facts from here or there, some explanations of compound bows and shooting, as if author wanted somehow to show, that there is more, but he can't obtain a grasp of it, and remain on the subject of trad archery.What would You think of a book, which has a whole chapter about tipping (yes, tipping) a hunting guide, but leaves out the whole shooting mechanic?Here You have it, decide for is is something that shouldn't be offered for sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This book was very insightful and I will definitely place this into practice with my business and any others that I may have in the future. Simple to read and understand step by step process that takes all the guesswork out of per that gets results while helping you track everything so you can optimize and scale up! I can easily see how this will let me to dominate my competition! Thanks for writing such an amazing book!Brian Bontomase

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386