Read ultimate orson welles reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ultimate orson welles reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orson Welles: The Ultimate Collection []  2020-1-6 19:3

    All of these episodes are available free, find for Campbell Playhouse. But I wanted something that would play on my e titling and naming for these episodes is nearly non-existent, but it does seem to be a complete collection. They don't appear in order. Like other old-time radio, these episodes have commercials, but Campbell's Soup commercials are much better than cigarette commercials in collections like me of the actors that participated contain Agnes Moorehead, Jane Wyatt, Katharine Hepburn, Burgess Meredith, Helen Hayes, Mary Astor, Laurence Olivier, Walter Huston, Lucille Ball, Jack Benny.Take a look at the Campbell Playhouse wikipedia page to see what you'll be getting.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broadcast Hysteria: Orson Welles's War of the Worlds and the Art of Fake News []  2020-1-6 19:3

    The radio broadcast on Halloween Eve 1938 of _War of the Worlds_ is the items of legend; it was, according to the title of one of several dramatizations of the event, _The Night That Panicked America_. The fake newscast about invading Martians, the stories go, led thousands of Americans to flee their homes, some heading to safer territory, some grabbing their guns to do battle. These are amazing stories, and in some cases they are close to truth, but they do not at all represent what actually happened. A. Brad Schwartz has studied the broadcast and its aftermath for years, doing his senior honors thesis on it and writing about it for PBS. Now his entertaining _Broadcast Hysteria: Orson Welles’s Battle of the Worlds and the Art of Fake News_ (Hill and Wang) gives new documentation of what really happened. The story isn’t as dramatic as the “panic” versions, but it is more interesting with its fresh details, and with some lessons for us residents of the twentieth century who obtain our fake news from sources more modern than radio e Mercury Theater radio shows were serious dramas broadcast by CBS, and serious listeners enjoyed them. Schwartz has drawn on letters listeners wrote to the FCC, CBS, and to Welles himself (some of these letters only recently resurfaced) to analyze what really happened as the broadcast progressed. There were people who panicked, but Schwartz explains, “These panicked scenes of flight and near flight, which turned _War of the Worlds_ into the items of American legend, did happen, but they were very, very rare.” There was no mass hysteria, no suicides, no potshots at a water turret that was mistaken for a towering Martian machine, and no highways clogged with cars. What did happen? Well, people listened to their radios - they either enjoyed the drama as amazing radio theater and a thrilling scary story, or they were scared out of their minds and wanted all the news immediately. There were about six million listeners to the show, and about a million thought there was a true emergency, but the sort of emergency was not clear. Some did think that Martians were coming, and others thought a comet had created a disastrous impact. Some tuning in the middle of the program could have gotten the impression that there was a natural disaster on the east coast, or some sort of invasion by human armies. They called each other to spread the stories, and they called the police, and they called the newspapers, but in almost every case, they did not panic. The general lack of panic wasn’t a amazing enough story for the press at the time. It was far more fun to spread the stories of people who hit the street to flee the Martians, and those are the stories that at millions of Americans panicked on hearing the broadcast turned out to be fake news, thought of as true even by those who had skepticism enough about the broadcast itself. Schwartz shows that this created people fret about government involvement in broadcasting, weakening the FCC. The panic is still invoked by people worried about how manipulative broadcasters might be. There have been fake news TV shows, like _Special Bulletin_ (1983), which was about a terrorist attack on Charleston, South Carolina. These shows didn’t produce the scares that the Mercury Theater did; Schwartz rightly points out that one of the reasons is that the visual effects on tv might be iffy, but the visual effects of radio are always convincing, because people imagine them for themselves. And we have had Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert, and _The Onion_ to give us news that isn’t. Hold the airwaves open, is the lesson, and also: whether it be invading Martians, or Americans panicking in the streets: don’t believe everything you hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broadcast Hysteria: Orson Welles's War of the Worlds and the Art of Fake News []  2020-1-6 19:3

    Incredibly well written and researched- a major contribution to understanding the incident and Welles

    0  


    Add your opinion on ultimate orson welles or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broadcast Hysteria: Orson Welles's War of the Worlds and the Art of Fake News []  2020-1-6 19:3

    Perfect book for anyone interested in this broadcast, broadcasting history or 1930's radio. The book gives excellent, in depth coverage of the subject. Some of the problems involved in the Battle of the Worlds broadcast are with us today, such as the power of the media, what should be the role of government with regards to the media and efforts of the media to police itself which can be worse than government regulation. A amazing point the book makes is that the hysteria was blown method out of proportion by the news media and much of the hysteria can be blamed on an ignorant, poorly informed public who ignored reports of a Martian invasion and thought the Germans had invaded or a natural disaster had occurred. Public ignorance is a issue today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broadcast Hysteria: Orson Welles's War of the Worlds and the Art of Fake News []  2020-1-6 19:3

    Mr. Schwartz is to be congratulated for his exceptionally well written tome that strikes just the right balance between scholarship and the "popular." His use of unearthed letters written to the FCC, Orson Welles and others, coupled with his research in post-broadcast social analyses of the phenomenon, makes his book probably the "Last Word" on serious Battle of the Worlds (WOTW) research. He shows how exaggerated the newspaper reaction was to the radio program's result on its audience, how reactionary and opportunistic certain public officials were in exploiting the so called "Outrage" and, more cogently, how relevant the lessons learned in 1938 are to the show day of instantaneous communication. He starts the book by giving brief bios of Welles as a precocious kid prodigy turned theater and radio enfant terrible, John Houseman, an illegal Romanian emigre, who he collaborated with at the Mercury Theater on the Air program from whence WOTW originated and a host of smaller characters with key roles in the looming farce. He explains how the script was written by a certain Koch who cleverly assumed full ownership rights of it, a fact which Welles later came to regret. Welles himself had small to do with the script, showing up at the station in time to read it in the "fake news" format that had become stylish in those halcyon days of radio. The rest is history, of course. But history that only is revealed by the serious student of it, since the prevailing myth is that mobs of terrified Americans flooded the roads in anticipation of ghastly deaths by Martian death rays and black gas. Truth is that a fraction of an already little audience reacted adversely to the broadcast, which contained a few reminders of its fictional nature. But in a society on pins and needles over the Sudetenland Crisis, in the midst of an economic Depression, with parts of the country recovering from devastating hurricane, and more to the point, believing in the fresh info source as a reliable purveyor of the truth and nothing but the truth, it would not take much to light the fuel of anxiety. Oddly enough, just a month before a smilar broadcast of a comic book nature (called Crimson Wizard) had sparked (excuse the pun) mild panic in Chicago, allegedly being burned to the ground by different nefarious villains. But that much smaller shop impact was local and contained, nothing compared the ripple effects of the WOTW national broadcast. The papers leaped on the happening with both feet, eager to present the rival upstart technology as an irresponsible medium that required the firm and wise guidance of the print media (which had already begun gobbling up stations willy nilly.) Thus the barriers to journalistic integrity were automatically lowered by intent. The photos of families fleeing in panic, of suicides, mobs, police rallies, all were conflated and inflated (if not outright fabricated) to papers (sound familiar?) Lawsuits were filed, death threats issued to Welles, WABC and every swinging radio antenna, claiming mental anguish, financial ruin, etc. Welles became contrite and a small shell shocked, fearful that his career has been nipped in the Rosebud (sorry, I could not resist.) He needn't have worried; most of the fan reaction was in his favor, invoking his performance as work of genius, others praising the present as a demonstration of how unprepared the country was for war. Indeed, his name became popular overnight, and Hollywood beckoned. Alas, his star soon waned in LaLaLand, despite Citizen Kane ( a box office dud later reincarnated by TV). He soon became box office poison, which no studio would hire. Though he had initially tried to run away form his WOTW fame, later on, with issues hounding him, he found it expedient to exploit his most popular performance. Others jumped on the WOTW bandwagon with their own agendas, among them self righteous politicians defending public morality and one Dr. Cantril, a psychology professor, who wrote a book called Invasion from Mars, a tome looking at the sociopsychological factors influencing people's reactions to the broadcast. But even Cantril had an agenda, which created him skew the collected data to favor his own preconceived notions that higher class educated people were more immune to hysteria than less educated and less financially well off citizens. Schwarz also mentions copycat broadcasts around the world, including one in Ecuador in 1949 that caused mob violence and deaths. He concludes by discussing how media has become entertainment, driven by the "If it Bleeds It Leads" mentality,and warns that the same tendency to except unequivocal tweets and posts can lead to related fiascoes. He fails to mention anything about the films and TV shows that used the broadcast as either background or the basic event, several which posited that the Welles broadcast was used as a diversionary cover for an actual Martian attack. That omission is interesting in light of the mention he did create of another fake news TV broadcast in 1983 of a terrorist attack which caused some anxiety. I could not support but think of 9-11, an happening that a lot of in the world, including me, have concluded did not happen as our mendacious government at the time assured us it did. I wondered if that happening wasn't staged as an elaborate ver of the WOTW broadcast, this time exploiting visual media to capture falling buildings, colliding planes, frantic phone calls, aghast reporters, billowing clouds of debris and stern faced authorities vowing vengeance on its own ver of Martians to bamboozle an anxious and gullible public. Foolish speculation? Conspiratorial nonsense? Perhaps. But as the subsequent barrage of propaganda and lies about WMDs in Iraq demonstrated just two years after 9-11, nothing unites Americans more than sheer terror on the public airwaves. WOTW was a lesson governments learned a lot from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broadcast Hysteria: Orson Welles's War of the Worlds and the Art of Fake News []  2020-1-6 19:3

    I have read a lot of books and articles on the topic of Battle of the Worlds. This is by far one of the best. In the top 2 for is very well researched and written, and a wealth of knowledge on the particular, I enjoyed the chapters on the subsequent and small known broadcasts of Battle of the Worlds theme in Santiago, Chile - Quito, Ecuador - and Buffalo, Fresh York Highly Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broadcast Hysteria: Orson Welles's War of the Worlds and the Art of Fake News []  2020-1-6 19:3

    A brilliant mix of narrative storytelling and historical research, "Broadcast Hysteria" a unbelievable glimpse behind the scenes of one of the most popular episodes in media history while also shedding interesting light on America's psyche at the time. The book deconstructs a lot of of the myths that have arisen around the broadcast while grounding everything in well-researched context. Schwartz also draws on the letters of listeners who wrote to the radio network and the FCC in the days following the broadcast, tapping into a treasure trove of material that gives the story a very human perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broadcast Hysteria: Orson Welles's War of the Worlds and the Art of Fake News []  2020-1-6 19:3

    Schwartz takes you on a well-documented history covering the "War of the Worlds" radio broadcast in 1938, which caused few instances of public fear, but excessive newspaper and other media coverage. After the October 31st Halloween broadcast, a storm of problem for Orson Welles and the broadcasting industry erupted as the FCC, Congress and public figures called for an investigation and more regulations. Follow this fascinating story of an industry caught before the begin of WWII and McCarthyism that could have significantly restricted radio and tv programming development in the early years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broadcast Hysteria: Orson Welles's War of the Worlds and the Art of Fake News []  2020-1-6 19:3

    Fascinating analysis of probably the most popular radio broadcast, exploring both the actual story behind the perceived mass hysteria in the US (a misinterpretation sadly still widely taught) and the importance of fake news for modern media consumption. Also simply a well-written book that's enjoyable to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broadcast Hysteria: Orson Welles's War of the Worlds and the Art of Fake News []  2020-1-6 19:3

    "Broadcast Hysteria" is two various narratives. The first is to describe the reality of the uproar that followed the Orson Welles Mercury Theater broadcast of "War of the Worlds", and the second is to pine for the "Golden Age" of radio broadcasting as it existed at the time of the "War of the Worlds" broadcast. I don't think the author ever really makes a convincing connection between the two threads of the narrative except perhaps to suggest that the FCC lost an opportunity by not using the "War of the Worlds" uproar as a pretext to increase its regulation of radio broadcasting in to save the "Golden Age" of radio that allowed such a present to be broadcast (if you can follow that logic).My favorite part of the book by far was chapter 4, a spellbinding description of the actual broadcast of "War of the Worlds" followed by some of the more interesting letters to Orson Welles and the FCC by people who were scared by the broadcast (and I have to give some here to Sean Runnette who narrated the audio ver of the book that I listened to). I also enjoyed the description of Orson Welles's fascinating career. And as for the ostensible topic of the book implied by the title, the author does create a amazing case that while the broadcast may have temporarily scared up to a million people, there was no widespread hysteria among the listeners. The only actual widespread hysteria were the false reports of the widespread hysteria by the newspapers and then the subsequent concern about the supposed widespread hysteria by the pundits, although all that blew over beautiful quickly as well (there were bigger concerns on the horizon in late 1938).The other theme that the author returns to throughout the book and then devotes his latest chapter to, is his concern over the loss of the Golden Age of broadcasting when radio advertising led to the creation of more radio shows with mass appeal. I thought this part of the book was weak and uninteresting, and I was disappointed that the latest chapter of the book was devoted to that issue. And here I must point out the largest flaw in the book. The author makes his same points with very related wording over and over throughout the book. It's easily the most repetitive book I've ever read or listened to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate [App]  2018-12-19 13:8

    Arcangel The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Works amazing on my S7 amazing App, love the night mode and it pics up where I left off or can reset if I wish play's in background with pause on lock screen. Seriously I love this App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Incredibly amazing application for watching episodes! I highly suggest this to anyone wanting a amazing streaming app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Best application I have used for Twit! Buy it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    After purchasing this application I have had the pleasure of discussing feature enhancements with the author. He has been very responsive to my needs and has amazing ideas for future improvements. I don't think you can go wrong investing in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Hiya, the server problem is still there I think as all episodes are over a week old now. One thing which would be great. The screen in portrait mode is very bright especially at night. I know I can darken the screen but then you can't read. I sometimes use on the train but not in landscape to hold what I am seeing private. Can you make a dark mode? Please... Super app😊 Dark mode revision: 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊 So cool!! Dark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Would like to be able to to SD card. Would like to be able to view all downloads in one screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWiT Ultimate [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Love the 7.1 long press feature..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Calculator [App]  2019-11-2 13:10

    This is the coolest calculator I've ever used. I only want this technology and this calculator was available when I was taking Electronics and Engineering. The only thing I would like see added is the Darlington Pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Calculator [App]  2019-11-2 13:10

    I'm using pocophone, when I select search, favorite, DC circuit and reference the application is off/exit. please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    This application is amazing. When aeries had began to shut down, I had no method if checking my grades. This application has helped me easily and quickly check what my grades are. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    This application is better at predicting your grade than the actual application provided by aeries. I highly recommend this application to any students who wish to predict their grades! Kudos to the application developer 👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Won't even allow me log in I test to log in with my Aries portal acc and won't let me, keeps saying not valid or sum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Why does it take forever to load at the beginning?! All I see is the logo and that's it! Is there a method to fix it???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    The bug was fixed and it's working again......the bug is back :/ .......no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    It's an perfect app-- fun to use and really simple too. Just like the aeries app, even better. This is a amazing application to use and the creator is very helpful and friendly too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    This application is a amazing step in the right direction but here are a couple things I would change: Rounder buttons when you on assignments Global themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    The setup is super clean. Finally a application where I can see my grades without distractions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Yay the grades application is back! Hopefully Aeries stops being a @#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Thank you for the fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Did not even have my school district

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Guide [App]  2020-1-4 21:38

    Thanks for sharing this info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Sin []  2020-1-7 19:29

    There are an overload of reviews on this record stating that it is too commercial. Then in the next sentence of the review they say "Shot in the Dark" is the best song on the album. That is by far the most commercial song Ozzy has ever released so all the reviews that say that should be disregarded. At this time almost all metal was commercial. It was the most famous melody at the time and being commercial was almost unavoidable if you wanted to have a video and a few records. Have you seen the cover of Inside The Electric Circus by W.A.S.P.? If a band like them is sporting the huge hair and trying to hit the pop charts then Ozzy really didn't have a choice but to place on the bee costume and roll with it. The largest "metal" acts at the time were the likes of Poison and Bon Jovi. This is MUCH heavier than those examples. Sure it isn't Blizzard of Ozz or Diary of a Madman but it was, despite the popularity, still on the heavier side of what was considered massive metal at the time. There is some perfect guitar work as well. Give it a spin.On a side note the tour was fantastic. Metallica opened, supporting Ride The Lightning and Cliff was still alive. Epic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tanks [App]  2020-1-3 21:54

    Have it for a month and after the latest modernize its hold crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tanks [App]  2020-1-3 21:54

    developer still dont fixed the loading problem. 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tanks [App]  2020-1-3 21:54

    i can't play always exit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tanks [App]  2020-1-3 21:54

    0% modernize in 30min waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tanks [App]  2020-1-3 21:54

    It's a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tanks [App]  2020-1-3 21:54

    verry nice games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tanks [App]  2020-1-3 21:54

    online???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Santana []  2020-1-17 4:50

    Has all his old original hits, plus his newer collaborations with younger fresh artists. Re-worked older songs sound great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Santana []  2020-1-17 4:50

    I picked this up because a) it was on sale, and b) it has all of the latest Santana + songs on it that I like. It was well worth the price, and would have been worth the full price. My only complaint is that some of the songs are the radio edit versions. My private preference is for the "album" ver of a song, not the (usually shorter) radio version. Still, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tennis [App]  2019-1-31 13:28

    modernize latest version, not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tennis [App]  2019-1-31 13:28

    perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tennis [App]  2019-1-31 13:28

    Poor matchmaking on arena Which is not based on your overall ability but based on your tier arena I really have fun the android game but not the matchmaking At least in related android game u can adopt "boxing star league match" on your arena i think Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tennis [App]  2019-1-31 13:28

    supershots control is so freaking horrible. Once in three times it doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tennis [App]  2019-1-31 13:28

    its the best tennis android game I've ever downloaded. If you are a tennis fan then you will not regret downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Tennis [App]  2019-1-31 13:28

    After modernize I can't Access the supershot !!!!!!! Please fix it and I'll rate 5 stars again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Sandbox [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    hey can u add furnitures like REAL furnitures? where u can obtain on it??? cuz i rly wanna do dat :D amazing gamee. and can u add like flying? like in minecraft creative mode? i have been having a hard time building a sky base. so pls add those

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Sandbox [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Amazing game. There are too a lot of trolls and hackers though, a lot of have invincibility frames when u first spawn. And there is a glitch with the gravity gun sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Sandbox [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Really fun game, whether you're in a large RPG battle with players or driving airplanes (which is super fun) it's a blast. Only issue is a lot of people who are server hosts like to abuse the kick function and I often obtain kicked for no reason upon simply entering a game. But that's something that you obtain used to. - Edit 1/14/2018 - Fresh issue. Can't connect at all. I play and it just sits there, saying "Connecting..." for a few seconds then goes back to the menu. can't play the android game if it won't allow me connect. I really love this game... When I can play it. Fix this stupid problem and I'll bring those stars right back up to a 5. - Edit 1/14/2018 - It was just a temporary problem. Servers probably had some downtime. Still a amazing game. Once again 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Sandbox [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    The android game didn't work at all it was completely not good the farthest I got in the android game was to the screen that's said play and quiet and I clicked play it said loading... The went back to the same screen it was absolutely not good thanks for wasting 10 mins I can never obtain back in my life I'll never use another application by these creators

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Sandbox [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Amazing android game but pls add like trees and ragdolls and scary maps or hide and seek maps and more skins like mario or peter griffin or a cat skin and a flat grass land then the android game would be so much funner oh and crow bars to keep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Sandbox [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Needs to add trucks and 18 wheelers with portable ease ban hackers they are everywhere and destroy my saved worlds. When i test kicking them out, it never works. And please create a offline mode so i can play offline without multiplayer, i hold getting kicked out of my own server. And so i can build. And speaking of saved worlds. The X button to delete saved worlds needs to have something. It needs to have something when you press it, it needs to say "Are you sure you wish to delete the following saved world?" because i hold deleting my epic worlds on ank you and i hope you will read my review and create the application better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Sandbox [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Android game is amazing now let's you save finally ty. Need more props then 800 for some builds. Ads don't reward me with coin?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Sandbox [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    horrible android game with literally no content. if you hit the play button nothing happens. nothing. worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Wrestling [App]  2019-3-5 13:46

    If you're looking for a life-like simulation of wrasslin' (which is itself a simulation of wrestling) you'll not be happy. BUT, walk into this android game thinking that you're going to a little city in Colorado to join in some backyard wrestling and have a amazing time, you'll be thrilled. You evaluate fresh recruits and put them in matches. You'll learn what kinds of attributes are successful, how and when to buff the stable, and hire (one day) people to handle the info of matches and potential hires. The graphics are decidedly Matt and Trey like, and the true meat and bones of this android game is in the simulation. Excellent, if you go into it expecting the right kind of experience. Think of it as a fantasy wrestling manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Wrestling [App]  2019-3-5 13:46

    fun lil wrestling sim... amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Wrestling [App]  2019-3-5 13:46

    amazing android game ! need more features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Wrestling [App]  2019-3-5 13:46

    Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Wrestling [App]  2019-3-5 13:46

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Wrestling [App]  2019-3-5 13:46

    Simple to pop in and play. Not too deep or detailed that take up too much time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Wrestling [App]  2019-3-5 13:46

    It's a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Wrestling [App]  2019-3-5 13:46

    Amazing small android game if your into wrestling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Wrestling [App]  2019-3-5 13:46

    I really have fun this game. I love being able to build up my favorite wrestler all the method to a globe champion! I recommend you obtain this FREE app! Its fun to play especially if your a wrestling fan like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yatzy Ultimate [App]  2019-3-8 13:44

    The android game play is great. But I am sick and tired of having ads that have the sound turned on by default. I CANNOT play this android game anywhere except in private. The ads are so damn LOUD and I often cannot search the speaker icon to mute them. I understand the need for ad revenue, but seriously, I will unistall soon if this doesn't change. There are plenty of yahtzee android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yatzy Ultimate [App]  2019-3-8 13:44

    it's okay, but it's obvious that the I poorly designed. in a lot of android games one player will consistently roll awesome combinations and the other barely able to register minimum scores. this happens to me just as it happens to others. nice test but need a lot of work. other versions are far superior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yatzy Ultimate [App]  2019-3-8 13:44

    Best yatzee application available I see a lot of reviews complaining about repeatedly losing to enemies who score multiple yatzees per android game while they keep "bad rolls". As the developers suggested, change up your tactic and take more risks. Don't settle for a full house on the first or second roll, go for a 4 of a kind rather when you obtain trip 5s or 6s, and roll for that 2nd yatzee for the additional 100 pts. Just stick with it, there is a ton of stretegy involved that can turn "bad rolls" into wins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yatzy Ultimate [App]  2019-3-8 13:44

    Amazing game. No annoying ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yatzy Ultimate [App]  2019-3-8 13:44

    I have fun playing the android game what I also like about it is that you can obtain other people to play on it to up to 4 or you just play by yourself either method it's a fun android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yatzy Ultimate [App]  2019-3-8 13:44

    lovin it could have less Pop ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yatzy Ultimate [App]  2019-3-8 13:44

    its hard sometimes and i havent left the grade yet. But i like it, it seems honest. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yatzy Ultimate [App]  2019-3-8 13:44

    This is quick paced and keeps u on ur toes really nice to the old game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yatzy Ultimate [App]  2019-3-8 13:44

    The android game is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yatzy Ultimate [App]  2019-3-8 13:44

    Fun Quick game! Hasn't ask for any yet 😂🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Fighter [App]  2019-3-14 13:23

    This android game amazing best android game i play allow obtain some fresh form like ultra instinct and mastered to and ultra Blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCQ Ultimate [App]  2019-3-19 13:28

    Like im back in the studio again huge move TVJ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris Ultimate [App]  2019-4-2 13:25

    amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    Awesome android game but over time there are these weird bumps or gaps in the track. Please test to stop this from event but if you can't then please create the caridge fall off so that the android game is more realistic and maybe add some scenery on the world. Apart from that it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    this android game is a very amazing rollercoaster simulator especially for mobie, but it would be even better if you guys can add scenery like trees or something. After a while the android game can obtain a small boring since there are only a couple of tracks, but other than that everything is amazing. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    After a year it still won't allow me begin it. I forgot about this application untill I came across it. I downloaded it again and it still won't allow me begin it. I don't understand how it has amazing reviews if it won't allow you begin it. Please fix this 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    Amazing but poor at the same time, I like the fact your not limited to what you can do, but when I'm making a supper huge coaster, and I turn my phone off, everything is gone💀🥀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    it does not work it keeps KICKING me out like what's the point of a android game that does not work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    It went STUPID and I can't with stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    REMOVE THIS APP NOW! IT STOPS EVERY TIME I ENTER IT SO REMOVE THIS APP NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Coaster [App]  2019-2-19 13:45

    It's so realistic it has the noises of a true roller-coaster and it's really fun to build the roller coasters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Drives [App]  2019-4-11 13:39

    I found this app is really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Drives [App]  2019-4-11 13:39

    This application has so much potential however we need to be able to add our own roads or there will never be enough content. I for sure have a few streets down by me that need to be added. Amazing app, not enough content currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Player [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Ultimate [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    decent computer opppnent but not outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Ultimate [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Ultimate [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    The comp dice always is always on the side of the enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Ultimate [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Garbage....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Ultimate [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    The best backgammon android game online period. Challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Ultimate [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    It got 5-2, I got 5-2, it got 5-2, I got 5-2, it got 5-2, I quit. It's very boring when the only rolls are a 5 and a 2. Random would be better. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Ultimate [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Finally a android game that doesn't wish $ to play! Its so much fun i can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Ultimate [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    quick paced, haven't had any of the issues that others have voiced in their opinions, better than alot of other bg android games i tried,

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386