Read ultra stream reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ultra stream reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Fully Scarpped Showing as its casting Application But it is just short fully screpped videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Don't install this app. This is spam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Waste of storage, false adds

    0  


    Add your opinion on ultra stream or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    its spam..FAKE 😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Liar company Respect human minds Do you think people stupid like your company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Bas application @#$%e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Don't download.. waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    It doesn't send me the pin code when it says I will. Dont install waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Stupid application seriouslyyyy!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Useless application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Dont instal it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Hoax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Dont install this its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    dont install waste of storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    👎👎👎 is not free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Layars please dont download this application dont vist your mony

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    مقرف

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    It is a spam, deducted 20 egp for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    wast time and storage ...f*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    This aap is waste less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    This application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Anji kasu perumathi illa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Don't waste your data fake aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    الهينزل ultra steam هيندم بجد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    برنامج نصاب محدش يحملوا Thief program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    What for mobile number .. ?!!!! This is just for fun .. ! Uninstal .. !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Full useless application this dont install waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Oo hello ancient bandri when i am begin this application my mobile turn off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    I am fresh IMPOSTER KILL like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Stream [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    حرامية سحبوا رصيدي

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Plus Ultra | Stream HD Anime Online Free [App]  2020-6-27 13:42

    It is not [email protected]#$%! makes me angry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Plus Ultra | Stream HD Anime Online Free [App]  2020-6-27 13:42

    Lol I love the loading screen this application is freaking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Plus Ultra | Stream HD Anime Online Free [App]  2020-6-27 13:42

    This is the Anime application we need but do not deserve. Application works great, no video ads in the middle of the episode. Would definitely recommend. Dattebayo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Plus Ultra | Stream HD Anime Online Free [App]  2020-6-27 13:42

    Finally! An Android device anime application that doesn't present a gazillion ads per episode! I usually don't see anime on phone, and when I do I see them on websites, and it's NEVER a amazing experience. But now this is my go-to anime entertainment app! I would rate higher than a 5 if I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Plus Ultra | Stream HD Anime Online Free [App]  2020-6-27 13:42

    It doesn't tell you what episode you watched last. Sorry about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Plus Ultra | Stream HD Anime Online Free [App]  2020-6-27 13:42

    Wow, finally an application with no obtrusive ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Plus Ultra | Stream HD Anime Online Free [App]  2020-6-27 13:42

    Very nice experience using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Plus Ultra | Stream HD Anime Online Free [App]  2020-6-27 13:42

    Amazing app! However the animes chop during the middle and buffer for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neoperl 13 0110 5 Ultra Low Flow PCA Cache Spray Aerator, Junior Size, 0.5 GPM, Lime Green/White Dome, Spray Stream, M21.5 x 1 Threads, Plastic, 0.539" Height []  2020-12-3 21:3

    It works. Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neoperl 10 2000 5 PCA Spray Ultra Low Flow Male Aerator, Regular, 0.5 GPM, Lime Green/White Dome, Spray Stream, 15/16"-27 Threads, Chrome Finish, Brass []  2020-12-3 21:3

    This aerator is a small pricey, but definitely worth it, if only for the cost of the water you'll save. At only 0.5 gallons per minute, it uses far less than most "water-saver" aerators, plus we actually found it easier to wash dishes, etc. than with our old nozzle that used several times more water! It's designed to emit a radiating circular pattern of about a dozen precise, little streams of water, which optimize its usefulness for cleaning. I don't know how long it will latest without problems, but it seems like amazing quality. We love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neoperl 10 2000 5 PCA Spray Ultra Low Flow Male Aerator, Regular, 0.5 GPM, Lime Green/White Dome, Spray Stream, 15/16"-27 Threads, Chrome Finish, Brass []  2020-12-3 21:3

    This is a decent aerator. Just a couple things to note:>The water comes out in individual little (separate) streams, vs a solid flow like normal. I’m not a huge fan of this. I’d rather a steady (reduced) flow like my old one that required replacing.>Make sure you obtain the correct style aerator for your faucet. Does the aerator need to have MALE or FEMALE threads? If you take the aerator off of the faucet and you see exposed threads on the faucet, you need a female aerator. If you don’t see exposed threads on the faucet, you need a male aerator. Don’t obtain the wrong one! (Ask me why I know this, lol). This is a MALE aerator.I did order the wrong one but was able to take the “innards” of this aerator and place them inside the old female fitting and screwed it back onto the faucet...viola!Hope this helps. Thanks for reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neoperl 10 2000 5 PCA Spray Ultra Low Flow Male Aerator, Regular, 0.5 GPM, Lime Green/White Dome, Spray Stream, 15/16"-27 Threads, Chrome Finish, Brass []  2020-12-3 21:3

    I did not got my full staff order 4 sets got only one ????!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neoperl 10 2000 5 PCA Spray Ultra Low Flow Male Aerator, Regular, 0.5 GPM, Lime Green/White Dome, Spray Stream, 15/16"-27 Threads, Chrome Finish, Brass []  2020-12-3 21:3

    Simple to install and use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neoperl 10 2000 5 PCA Spray Ultra Low Flow Male Aerator, Regular, 0.5 GPM, Lime Green/White Dome, Spray Stream, 15/16"-27 Threads, Chrome Finish, Brass []  2020-12-3 21:3

    Is a amazing product. My only concern for the moment is that is a lot loud than the one I had. Filter is plastic. I hope it last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Plane [App]  2019-7-21 13:39

    Not Ultra Planes. It installed a completely various game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Amazing deductive logic puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    For android. I played this decades ago from a floppy on my PC. I just discovered it for android device and have become addicted once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Amazing game! Played on the PC about 20 years ago.... countless hours... perhaps too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Loved playing this on the PC. Now it's on Android. Would love more tile sets though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    I've been playing the PC ver since i was a teenager and dat was almost 2 decades ago! I usually obtain bored very easily but not with this. It just keeps me going on and on for hours, for years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    I've been playing Sherlock since the DOS ver and it never gets old. It's got just the right level of challenge and complexity. Now working on the Ultra ver and hoping fresh versions never stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    I started playing this on my DOS PC! I was so excited to search this for Android. Logic puzzle perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    I also have played this since before 1990. I was so happy to search it for my Google Nexus 7. It runs well, but does glitch out occasionally. I really like having multiple faces so I can change it up if I want. I believe the logic behind this android game is one of the reasons I'm still sharp minded well after some of my mates have started to dim a bit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Brilliant value for cash :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Can cause an addiction, but a manageable one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    I've loved the PC ver of this android game for years, but the graphics are too little for a smartphone. Only buy if you have a tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Amazing game, played this on PC before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra-Obscene []  2020-2-2 0:19

    There are very few albums i have (and i have 400+), that you can listen to all the method through and not skip a track but BB-ERA is one of those few albums. I am a fan of most of Roni Size's work and i love the method he is so varied combining Acid Jazz, Smart D'n'B, Hip-Hop, Breakbeat and Jungle into his albums. I fully recommend Both of his albums as well as his Through the Eyes compilation. For me, this was a very highly anticipated album, but it fully lived up to my expectations (and then some). The best tracks on this brilliant album are tracks 1, 4, 6, 7, 13 and 15. Track 7 bucks the trend and is an out and out jungle track, (in fact one of the best i've heard). Apart from tracks 1 and 7, the rest all have vocals provided by Law. They, like Portisheads Beth Gibbons are a acquired taste, but i feel they blend in beautifully with the background music. The melody sounds very grimy, almost industrial and verge's on the darker side. I've heard complaints about the album being to related but i like that there is a familiarity about it. I just can't wait for news on a fresh release. Its been 2 years. I fully recommend this album, along with Lamb, Portishead, Dillinja and Aphrodite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Scanner [App]  2019-12-21 13:7

    Worst application every second you will obtain ads and it was showing as paid application for free. Don't install any application from Lineapps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Scanner [App]  2019-12-21 13:7

    SCAMMER, STAY AWAY. The application has no working feature except the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra HD [App]  2020-4-12 21:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Mobile [App]  2020-3-29 15:12

    Actually better than I expected. Simple to use and navigate =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Mobile [App]  2020-3-29 15:12

    Beautiful good, I can pay my bill and add cash to my wallet without going to the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Mobile [App]  2020-3-29 15:12

    Amazing service, love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Mobile [App]  2020-3-29 15:12

    Hi, I am facing problem logging in!! It's saying "Error: Acc type not supported" I can log in using the same credentials on the www service through a web browser!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Mobile [App]  2020-3-29 15:12

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Tube [App]  2020-8-9 13:44

    I love this application because it's just like YouTube and it's awesome. Thank you Ultra Tube!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Tube [App]  2020-8-9 13:44

    The subtitles present - and cause vids to stutter as they're playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Tube [App]  2020-8-9 13:44

    Nice app. It does use low data.💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Tube [App]  2020-8-9 13:44

    That's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Tube [App]  2020-8-9 13:44

    Goodparfamnce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Hub [App]  2020-6-30 13:42

    This is a scam also like streamify. Dont even think of downloading this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Instinct:Invincible [App]  2021-2-5 13:1

    I like the android game but could you add an instructor on how to become a super saiyan and the others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Instinct:Invincible [App]  2021-2-5 13:1

    It's cool And super fun I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Driving [App]  2021-2-5 21:0

    Poor poor poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horoscope Ultra [App]  2021-2-15 21:31

    Simple too use. Free everyday predictions and compatibility reports. Lots of features available through weekly subscriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horoscope Ultra [App]  2021-2-15 21:31

    It's very interesting and surprising. Its usually always spot on when saying a description of my sign!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horoscope Ultra [App]  2021-2-15 21:31

    The application is really amazing but what about palmistry, guys? Thats a very necessary feature to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Scanner [App]  2019-12-21 13:7

    Fabulous. I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    My first contact with this game, I got this 5 1/4 disk in a sale... It was 3 for 1 dollar (I also got the original Duke nukem in that sale) I spent method too much time playing it then and I just come back to it now and again, it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Amazing mind exercise. I have one problem, not sure if it's the application or the phone: every now and again I lose my progress and have to begin from a level I already passed (sometimes level 1) . I guess some file gets locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    I've been playing this since the 90's, and I never obtain tired of it. Kudos to Everett!!! Please add some more of your awesome DOS games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    It teaches logical thinking in a game. You can begin with a 4 by 4 board and work up to more complex. It's amazing when it fills out squares for you because it is the only put left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    A lot of fun. Amazing method to pass time. Amazing android game for people who love to solve puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Love this game. Played the computer ver as a kid. I was thrilled to see it in the application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Love the android game tremendously, but it's draining my battery. Does anyone know how to slay the application when not in use? Even task assassin apps and restarting the phone do not stop it using 27% of my battery power until my phone goes dead. I have to continually uninstall and reinstall the program to prevent this. Any tip is appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    This is a amazing method to pass a few minutes, or obtain sucked into for an hour. I can feel my brain working ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    The android game is great, but it immediately becomes clear that the quality of the puzzles is reduced in comparisson to the Pro and free versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    I have played this since I first bought it for the PC about 12+ years ago. The review where the person thought the clues where wrong, never had that happen, and I have days of playtime on this thing on all the versions (PC, iPhone, now Android) I recommend it to anyone that likes a amazing thinking game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Не понял, туплю

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sherlock Ultra [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Amazing to have this on my phone.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386