Read ume run reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ume run reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    All of the characters are adorable love it so far 🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Thanks gor making this game cause addicted to it:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Love it super fun to play easy elder and lil kids can play offline game extremely addicting love it so much

    0  


    Add your opinion on ume run or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I like it! The levels aren't always the same so if you die you actually have to pay attention to what the level is going to respawn as. As a game, it's pretty good. I really like the overall art style a lot. The only problem I have with it is that the characters are made with Gacha Club. The reason I'm saying this is not because I don't like Gacha, because I do and even have my own active Gacha channel, but that means it's not your art and Luni could sue you for art theft since the game has ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    The game is super cute, and its actually fun to play! The background and the items that you pick up are amazing. Also the many obstacles that you have to avoid is cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Very proud Of the Game No Bugs or Anything! It keeps me entertained even tho i just downloaded this 2 minuites ago hehe But Im Very Proud Of you! Im gonna share this to my friends :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I luv it purposely I accidently uninstall and gonna work up to be the 1st one I love the game so much ty- 💝🌌("Top 10gacha")

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Amazing game!! It's so great and amazing that I am so amazed and I have no problems/bugs with the game not even complains!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Its a really fun game but i keep on dying XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    AMAZING GAME! It's so cute and fun and triggering . No bugs it's a smooth game! ❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    this game is epic, just installed it 👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    This game was so amazing and I would love to play this game a lot but I support her channel☺💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    That's so fun to play game 🤩 And I'm your big fan ume ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Amazing game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I like this game all the candys run to escape and cool make a roleplay game plis i like the game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Omg I love this game!!😍 This is so cute❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    This game is so adorable i love it😔✋🏻💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Supee fun and Kawaii! I already unlocked the 3 oc's download it nowww!😆❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I like this I saw sakuraLight shared ur post so I tried to download it. And I enjoyed a lot✨✨✨✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Its hard and just 💁🖐️ sorry i love you ume.but fix plx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    It's awesome, I don't have to worry about adds! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I love this game!!!! and the fact it was made by Ume Haruto Is just AMAZING!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Wow i really love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    The game is awesome,aaaaaaaaand 😍*I LIKE IT*♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Love the game! Smooth and no bugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I love the app and I love the graphics qwq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Its so cute and fun ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Love the game a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Love it Haruto!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    😭😭💝💝💝💝💝💛💛💛💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I'm just now about to try it out, but I'm giving it 5 stars now because I can tell the game runs smoothly, due to seeing others play it already and platform games are always fun! Ume is an awesome person and a very nice one too! EDIT: It's very addicting and it never gets stale. The level constantly changes, so you don't get bored. Whether you like Gacha, Anime or any platform games, like Mario, try this. I had no bug experiences either. I definitely recommend playing this game. Great music too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I'm so proud of you Ume you've come so far and I've been a huge fan since I started and wow I love playing this it doesn't have any bugs when I played it weary 😩🤌 ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume Run [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    This is such amazing game it's cute and adorable it has all the characters ❤️ ur awesome Ume Haruto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UMe Mobile [App]  2/7/2019 7:12

    Love the new design and the emu! Very clear and intuitive icons, great functionality, and so excited about the addition of fingerprint login. Who needs "big banks" when UMe has it all? Personality and personal service, the best combination ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UMe Mobile [App]  2/7/2019 7:12

    Love love love UMe!! major upgrade in app functionality. It's easy to use and love the design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UMe Live [App]  12/11/2019 15:19

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume-chat rooms [App]  7/25/2020 16:39

    Scammer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume-chat rooms [App]  7/25/2020 16:39

    Very interesting, good software, convenient, more practical resources, recommend people to use what you want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume-chat rooms [App]  7/25/2020 16:39

    Gift Expensive and VIP expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume-chat rooms [App]  7/25/2020 16:39

    There are no fees. We can only chat if we find beautiful women who like each other. I think this is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume-chat rooms [App]  7/25/2020 16:39

    Ok hay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume-chat rooms [App]  7/25/2020 16:39

    ปราโมทศรมยุรา

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume-chat rooms [App]  7/25/2020 16:39

    Goooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume-chat rooms [App]  7/25/2020 16:39

    This chat software is really good. After I installed it, I got to know a lot of good friends from all over the world. I live a full life every day, and I won't be bored anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume-chat rooms [App]  7/25/2020 16:39

    Please VIP and gift don't expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume-chat rooms [App]  7/25/2020 16:39

    Ume nhân viên như cc ko phục vụ khách hàng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume-chat rooms [App]  7/25/2020 16:39

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ume-chat rooms [App]  7/25/2020 16:39

    ปราโมท ศรมยุรา

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Good app for make news friends nearby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Wow world best app very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Very good app in theb world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Good app for New people use very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Nice app make sure you install, make freinds globally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    good app in the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    This app is amazing for make friends globaly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    wow nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Ume best app in the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    make friends all over the world is very easy on this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Wow good apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Don't like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Interested app🥰🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Good app for learn language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Good app for communication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Good app for new friends make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Good for make new friends and nearby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Wow good app very essy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Very simple and easy to use this app I love ume I hope you best app in the world one day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    It wouldnt let me make my account. Id put in my number and it woukd give me an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Wow so nice app for share story and post with friends and family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Good app for New people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Good apps for make new friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Wow world Best app for make friend's All over the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Wow good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Wow nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Good app for learning many

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    make friends all over the world for what ? learning languages ? i don't think so 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    ume make friends all over the world this is good for everyone chat any language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Wow nice application for make New friend's all world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    good app for chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    for friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    world first Good app easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    V good it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Very nice app this is teh unique way to meet people❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    all time best 😍😍😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Thanks so join ume i hope you make many friends with ume and learning languages all over the world and my app is very easy to use and very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Nice learning language and make new friends all over the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    make friends all over the world this very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Nice app make sure you install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Very nice experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    very good for make friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UME | Make friends Globally [App]  1/1/2020 15:31

    Good app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386