Read unbranded steel track single speed 700c bicycle frame set dawes mta fixie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all unbranded steel track single speed 700c bicycle frame set dawes mta fixie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbranded NFL Collectible 32 Teams Mini Helmets Set, 2-inch Each []  2020-5-5 18:54

    My son loves these. Sets the squads up each week as they play each other. Really helping my young son have fun pro football.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbranded NFL Collectible 32 Teams Mini Helmets Set, 2-inch Each []  2020-5-5 18:54

    Although loosely packed, the helmets arrived in amazing condition and were a huge hit for a young fan of NFL. The helmets are mini/tiny, not much bigger than a golf ball. Squad logos are accurate to 2019 NFL season and the facemasks are in amazing shape. Shipper added a squad sticker, which was a nice so, inside the helmet is a socket, assuming this is used to mount on stands for display. Nice built in feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    This bike is so sturdy and nice. It costs a small more with the addition of a basket (we also added the streamers). However I liked that it was all metal rather than so much of it being plastic. I also wanted fenders because we live on the Oregon coast where the ground is most often wet/e one thing I didn’t expect was how massive it would be. I think it’s about 40lbs. It took my daughter a while to be able to handle it, she had been riding a little plastic tric before. This was her 4yo birthday present, she a bit on the little side of 4 and we ordered her a 14”. It’s a little bit tall but not bad, she handles it like a pro.

    0  


    Add your opinion on unbranded steel track single speed 700c bicycle frame set dawes mta fixie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    Super cute and amazing price. Has both hand and pedal break. Daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

     I bought this for my daughter’s birthday. She just turned 4. I got her the 16” since she is tall (3 feet 5in.) it fits her perfectly. She absolutely loves it. Very simple to assemble (I’m not handy by any means) took me about 30 mins. Amazing purchase. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

     It came with amazing packaging and with most parts already assembled. I place on pedals training wheels and seat post, checked brakes and my child enjoyed it for hours during the weekend! It seems sturdy and should latest for a lot of years... note that nuts are in the plastic protector of the training wheel cover— it took me a while for search them during installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    So far, this purchase is a victory for us! Granted, it hasn’t been ridden outside yet because of a snow “storm” (we live in the South) that hit latest weekend when the bike arrived lol ... but my daughter is anxious to obtain it outside soon. It is ADORABLE and appears to be high quality. Super simple to unpack and assemble. A amazing sturdy bell (none of this cheap plastic stuff). I’m super satisfied with it so far, and my daughter squeals over it multiple times a day. In her words (she just turned 5 and this was her birthday bonus from us), “I’ve just wanted a bike like this for my WHOLE LIFE!” 😂💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    The bike was great, and it high quality - but it was damaged in shipping and had to be repaired before gifting.. If it were not for this, it would have been a 5-star rating. The assembly was fast and easy, it was repairing the shipping damages that took most effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    Bought the bike for a Christmas present. I opened it tonight on Christmas eve to assemble the bike to surprise my grand daughter, all I search is nothing but a large disappointment especially for a bike that I paid $115 for. The front fender is crooked to the point that it touches the brake arm. The paint is scratched off due to the friction. The back reflector is cracked. Apparently this FUOU Bicycle doesn't believe in Quality Assurance. I need explanation on what International Quality Standard this company is following!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    My 4 yo daughter loves this bike. Very attractive and classy. I have it 4 stars because the brake quality is a bit on the not good side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    Love this bike. Looks cool and my daughter loves it. Had a little problem but the company responded quickly and resolved the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    So disappointed in this bike. Despite being super cute, in a month of riding the crank shaft has already gone bad. Now my daughter can't ride until I search the time to go out, buy the part, and replace it, or pay to have it fixed. Both situations are inconvenient. My wife wanted to buy a bike from a store, and now I'm thinking I should have listened to her because it'd be easier to address this issue. If you decide to buy this bike online...good luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbranded NFL Collectible 32 Teams Mini Helmets Set, 2-inch Each []  2020-5-5 18:54

    These mini football helmets were excellent party favors for a kids' football-themed birthday party, and the children loved them! The quality was beautiful amazing considering the price and the number of helmets you got. The painted logos weren't perfect, but were definitely amazing enough that you could clearly see what squads were what. We received one of every squad in the package. Amazing product and would purchase again in the future if I had a need for them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbranded NFL Collectible 32 Teams Mini Helmets Set, 2-inch Each []  2020-5-5 18:54

    Bought for my 6 year old grandson. He loves setting up the small helmets according to who is playing who on Sundays. When a squad loses he puts that helmet away. By the end of the day only the winning squads are displayed on the entertainment center. Amazing item for football fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbranded NFL Collectible 32 Teams Mini Helmets Set, 2-inch Each []  2020-5-5 18:54

    i bought this for my 13 year old son and he loves it. they're beautiful amazing quality and we got all 32 teams. They are beautiful accurate on the logo design. the helmets are about 2 inches. excellent for a football fan that wants to have small collectives and be zone friendly. i will be buying him a display box so he can have them all together and not lose them. these are beautiful cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbranded NFL Collectible 32 Teams Mini Helmets Set, 2-inch Each []  2020-5-5 18:54

    My child loves these. Received 3 doubles which was disappointing, but I messaged the seller,and they replied almost immediately. They promptly sent me the helmets he was missing. He was pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbranded NFL Collectible 32 Teams Mini Helmets Set, 2-inch Each []  2020-5-5 18:54

    I bought these mini helmets fory 5 year old football loving son and he plays with them in so a lot of ways. He sorts them by colors, pretends they are playing versus each other and pzip ties them to the tops of creature trucks to battle, lol. They are amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbranded NFL Collectible 32 Teams Mini Helmets Set, 2-inch Each []  2020-5-5 18:54

    Disappointed with duplicate Falcons helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbranded NFL Collectible 32 Teams Mini Helmets Set, 2-inch Each []  2020-5-5 18:54

    Who would've thought something so easy would be so fun. After my 5 yr old opened these on Christmas, he didn't wish to begin anything else! He finds so a lot of ways to play with them-- line them up with the true matchups for the week, puts them on his action figures, puts them in order of the standings, just names them over and over, etc. A amazing bonus for a football-obsessed kid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbranded NFL Collectible 32 Teams Mini Helmets Set, 2-inch Each []  2020-5-5 18:54

    We purchased two of these for each of my two grandsons for Christmas. The have enjoyed hours of fascination and creative play with them. All of the squads were present, and there were no duplications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26 Inch Bike High Carbon Steel Mountain Bikes 21 Speed Bicycle Full Suspension MTB for Men/Women (Black) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I assembled this bike myself () and it's amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26 Inch Bike High Carbon Steel Mountain Bikes 21 Speed Bicycle Full Suspension MTB for Men/Women (Black) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    It's suitable for me I'm 6ft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I wasn't sure this was gonna work but took a possibility and I'm glad I did. I have a amazing bike and didn't wish to obtain another one just for indoors. This thing is solid. It's simple to hook up and unhook your bike. My bike works amazing on it. It has a dial you hook up to control the tension and that also works well, plus you can create it harder using the gears you have on your e one thing to note is it does create noise. I can't really hear it with my headphones on but it might be loud for other people in the house. I think that goes with this type of device. Real indoor bikes are beautiful quiet but this does create noise.Overall, I'd recommend this as a amazing option if your trying to obtain an indoor ride and already have a amazing bike. Also, just wish to note that this thing is strong. I'm 6 feet tall and weight about 230lbs and it has no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 4 Flames Holographic Glitter Decals, Retro Fire Motorcycle Helmet Sticker Kit, Hotrod Flames Bike Bicycle Frame Stickers / #876G []  2020-10-19 19:45

    I got them for my grandpas wheelchair and he loved them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Easy trainer. Stable and solid. I'm 6'4 and 215 so a solid base is good. This has variable resistance which is really quite handy to simulate actual riding conditions. I'll vary between 2 and 6 and work the gears as well so your not stuck with the same amount of drag all the time. Took 5 minutes to set up. I've probably got 100 miles on it so far and it's working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 4 Flames Holographic Glitter Decals, Retro Fire Motorcycle Helmet Sticker Kit, Hotrod Flames Bike Bicycle Frame Stickers / #876G []  2020-10-19 19:45

    Worth the price, bought the bright yellow and the orange glitter looks amazing on red background for my kid's custom bike. Durable and even stuck on high gloss with a coat of wax. Would highly recommend and buy again. Can chop the huge flames to create smaller flames is easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I love the idea of being able to hop on my street bike indoors mind you... and exercise in my upstairs flat without disturbing The Neighbors. Quiet operation and it gives you one heck of a workout because it has eight various levels of magnetic resistance and the customer service squad at Brand line went above and beyond to replace a defective part. I appreciate everything that brand line has done for me, I will definitely be a return customer and I'll sing to the mountain tops with praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Like a lot of others, in mid-march 2020 I found myself locked out of the gym due to corona-virus. In Wisconsin riding season does not begin (for me) until mid May, if we have amazing weather. High impact activities such as running are out due to back injury a lot of years ago. I had been debating purchasing one of the a lot of bike trainer stands over the years but never decided to test one.I'm 50 years old, in decent shape, and work out at a gym on an elliptical machine, adjusting resistance to hold my heart rate in my target location of 160 BPM (+/-5) for about 30-40 minutes, 3-4x per week. My concern was bike riding would not have enough resistance to hold my heart rate high enough, this based on past riding on rec trails in the summer. Bike riding is more an endurance thing for me because of e good:-easy to set up, a min (or less) to secure the bike in the stand and set the roller. less than a min to remove the bike from the stand.-fit my Giant Cypress (2006) out of the box, did not need to switch to the included rear axle-simple, did not need the instructions-stable, even when pedaling at a beautiful amazing speed and high resistance-adjustable resistanceNot so good:The only true knock I can throw at this stand is the length of the adjuster cable. With the adjuster mounted on the handlebars the cable was dangling too close to the rear tire, chain, and pedals/sprockets. I didn't wish to risk having the cable getting caught in moving parts and being damaged so I secured the cable along the frame of the bike with cable ties. Issue for me is this makes it much less convenient to remove the bike from the stand and place the bike and stand away when not in use. If the cable had been a few feet longer you could lay it on the floor and throw a rug or some objects like massive books over the cable to hold it down and out of the moving bike e workout:Some other reviews say there's not enough resistance with this stand. I disagree but your goals may play a part in what you need. I work out with a heart monitor and once I'm warmed up I can hold speed and bike gearing constant and simply change resistance up and down on the magnetic brake, my heart rate will change accordingly after about 30-60 seconds, even though there is small perceived change in pedaling resistance. On the highest resistance setting I'm able to bring my heart rate from resting (about 60) to 160 in less than two mins which is what I typically do when using the elliptical at the gym, then I can back off on the resistance to maintain heart rate. This stand does let me to obtain that target heart rate, with a bit of a learning curve.Operation is smooth and quiet. I usually wear headphones while working out, but if I pull them out while using this stand I hear a low level "road noise" like you would hear if you were riding on asphalt or concrete. This may depend on the treads of the tires, I have a "hybrid" bike, between mountain tread and street tread.I give it four stars and glad I purchased the stand, it will be well used during the corona-virus lock down, but I will be satisfied to obtain back to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I really want this trainer would have worked. Before I obtain to the cons, I will begin with the pros. The cylinder is created of medal so the back tire moves fairly easily, but there is a bit of "catching" like you're caught on something when you first obtain going. It sets up tremendously with just a few steps and folds away nicely.I have a Domane Women's Trek Roadbike and was hoping to use this not only for my Peloton classes, but for when the snow outside doesn't let for outdoor riding. If you plan on using this out of the saddle at all-I wouldn't recommend it. Wobbles and it seems incredibly unsafe in that position. The resistance adjuster does not fit around my handle bars so I had to wrap it with a hair tie (see photos). I didn't wish to take off the rubber pieces inside and hurt my very expensive e pin that slides in the rear tire didn't clamp down, so they were kind enough to send me a replacement. After using it this morning, I just don't think this will work. Amazing customer service but will likely be returning this trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I have to say, Jasmine and the squad at Health Line Products have been very friendly, communicative, and helpful in helping me test to create this trainer work, but I have to return it. It's a attractive Trainer, and high quality, but it's not meant for rugged mountain bikes like my Pivot Mach yourself time if you have a bike with a 10+mm thru-axle (also spelled through-axle). I have a DT Swiss Hub & RWS Plug in Rear MTB 12 x 142 mm Thru-axle. The hub dimensions (and the method my frame molds around it) do not let for the trainer to affix without their 5mm Fast Release Skewer, and there are no adapters or "extended" axles that will work for this. (attached a few pictures so you can see an example)I realize this is probably a little group of people, as I'm sure 95% of all bikes out there will work with this trainer. But for the few who have thick axles for rugged mountain biking, I would do a small more homework to see if you can obtain an adaptor or if you have a method to affix without the QR Skewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I ordered this product on Jan. 6 and received it on Jan. 11 (4 business days). When the product arrived, the cable that connects from your main device to the handlebars was damaged, likely during transit. I searched through the product's Amazon forums and emailed the manufacturer at Representative Ian was very helpful and sent me a replacement cable at no charge. The initial setup is beautiful simple to follow; the printed manual provides illustration and easy directions. The quality of the product feels very sturdy and sistance Quality:There are two ways to manage your resistance (aka. how difficult or simple you wish to ride your bike). You can increase how much your device presses versus your rear tire (method 1) and control your level of difficulty with a controller attached to your handlebars (method 2). Way 1 will really determine your overall strength and has the larger impact on resistance. You won't wish to squeeze the device and tire too much as that could cause hurt to your tire in the long run (for obvious reasons). Way 2 provides 9 levels of difficulty ranging from 0 to 8. These levels are extremely gradual and you won't message the resistance changing a whole lot unless you're fatigued. When warming up on the bike, I only noticed a difference in resistance from levels 0 to 4 to 8. As you progress, the other levels may become more noticeable in resistance, but I've yet to try this out myself so this is just a Case Your Product is Damaged:Contact the manufacturers at , and provide them a brief description of what's been damaged, images of the damaged goods, and your Amazon order number. I suggest you provide the Amazon order number as a screenshot since that provides the number and evidence of your purchase via Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I got my item several days before the estimated delivery date. I assembled the trainer within 30 minutes. I weigh 245 lbs and feel balanced and sturdy riding. It comes with a fast release axle, but the one already on my bike fits the unit. In my opinion, a really amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This is a beautiful amazing bike trainer. I was looking for something to allow me ride my mountain bike indoors over the winter while the weather outside is cold and nasty. This fits the bill just fine. Assembly took about 10 minutes, as the instructions aren't very clearly written, but we got it place together with no problems. It is a small loud, but nothing deal breaking. Just have to turn the TV volume up a small higher. Also, there is a smell of burning rubber when I pedal, but as far as I can tell so far, the tread on my tire still looks like it did before, so it doesn't appear to be doing any hurt to the tire. Overall, I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This setup was simple and I was on my bicycle in no time, working out indoors. I don't have the fast release mechanism on my back tire and this worked perfectly fine. It secured my back wheel right over the nuts that keep the wheel on. Definitely an amazing buy for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beaten Track (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-7 19:4

    Strangely but with amazing effect, Sarah [email protected]#$% begins her travel narrative about Borneo with a list of the things she and her travel companion Jorge did not do and decided not to see during their extended stay on the South East Asia island. They did not visit the orangutans. They didn't see and sniff the world's largest flower and they did not bond with the native ey didn't do these things partly because Menke had been laid low by pneumonia contracted somewhere in China and was recovering in Kota Knabula, a tourist destination on Borneo's northwest coast.But the basic reason is that Menke is a traveler; not a tourist. Travelers, unlike tourists, are "unforced, unburdened by the saturated layers of importance heaped on locations by tourists."One of Menke's most cathartic moments was a travel epiphany that occurred in the aisles of a Hong Kong bookstore when she discovered that there was no "Lonely Planet" tutorial for Borneo. "I had been liberated from the journey and its sacrosanct demands."Her Borneo travel narrative is a description of discovery, treks and side trips to locations off the beaten path, the adventures and the people she encounters. She visits the locations she's drawn to rather than the areas the tutorial books instruct people to umbling through the underbrush, for instance, and coming upon a "hairy, thick-tusked boar weighing several hundred pounds, the most superlatively ugly monsters I'd ever seen." Or heading off on ill-conceived camping weekend to a put unpopulated with humans but infested with all kinds of menacing and bloodthirsty beasts, reptiles and insects.Her travels are filled with vivid descriptions -- sitting outside at night at the hint of Borneo drinking bottles of Tiger beer and "laughing until the stars started to come out, a few specks here and there and suddenly whole s of them like the seam of a bag had come undone and shed its gleaming contents across the floor of night."In addition to being very amazing with description, she's perceptive with insights. Americans, she observes, don't have much tolerance for things vague, which is why she thinks Americans traveling abroad don't' have the facility for foreign languages other cultures enjoy. "Success in a second language requires a high tolerance of ambiguity, an ability to use words and create sentences without being able to translate them and without knowing precisely what they mean," she ing for Menke isn't a vacation but a method of life. "I still believe passionately, that travel offers a singular opportunity to escape from the givens of one's culture and identity." For her that escape offers a strong connection among people everywhere. Exploring Borneo, Menkekick offers a keen exploration of what it means to travel. She makes traveling an adventure as full of insight as it is engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beaten Track (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-7 19:4

    This book is a mix of travelogue and ruminations about what "independent travel" has become and whether it is really what its most fervent proponents think it is. [email protected]#$%'s travel writing is wonderful: she has a knack for putting the reader at the scene, and for capturing the highs and lows of travel. Her arguments about the meaning of travel and its put in our globe are well thought out and interesting. She does a fairly amazing job of making the connection between her particular travel story and her wider argument about travel in general, but sometimes she leaves a small too much of a leap for the reader to create and it feels jarring. Still, this is an interesting book and I recommend it to anyone interesting in travel and what it means for the individual and the wider community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beaten Track (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-7 19:4

    Traveling, according to Sarah [email protected]#$%, is something that doesn't contain a cruise, a fancy and expensive resort area, and the usual tourist spots. For her it's backpacking into locations that are off the beaten track and into "the back of beyond." This Kindle short is about the time spent in Borneo with her travel partner, Jorge. Before they got into the longer part of their trek, Sarah came down with pneumonia and had to be hospitalized. She and Jorge teach in China, and took some time off to backpack through rah finds a amazing difference between travelers and tourists. [email protected]#$%! all the traps, the "must see" locations and are often concerned with how a lot of miles they've traveled, how a lot of countries they've seen, but the true traveler doesn't do that. She goes where she wants to go, not where she's supposed to go according to the travel guides. Riding in the least expensive part of the train or bus, and the most risky part was what Sarah wanted to do, because she wanted to obtain the experience of how the people traveled and how they lived, not to take the best cab or bus.I was amazed at how a lot of locations in South America Sarah had traveled by herself and had camped in some isolated locations alone,also. She met other foreign travelers who were backpacking but she noted that their hair was always just right and they carried the recent light-weight backpacks and other gear. But not Sarah. She has a lot to say about is was a very well-written travel piece, and was very convincing that the frugal backpacking method of travel just might be the best for getting in touch with other cultures and understanding them, as well as the other method around. Sarah Menke believes as I do, that if people learned more about each other's cultures and ways of life, the globe might be a better put and a more peaceful place. If we don't understand each other, it's harder to accept the differences, but often there are more similarities than differences.I recommend this short to anyone interested in travel or to armchair travelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beaten Track (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-7 19:4

    I wish to begin by telling you I am not a back-packer. I'm not even a traveler, though I would like to be. I bought this title on a whim and because it received such amazing reviews. Even as I started reading it I was questioning why I had selected it. The satisfied truth is that I LOVED IT! I was truly sorry when I finished it. I not only found it to be well-written, but extremely interesting, and thought-provoking. The areas and characters were so clearly described I felt as though I had gone the length of the journey with the author. That is always a nice quality in a book. What I didn't expect from this story was such deep questions about experiences and how we rate and compare ours to those of others. Knowing nothing about the culture of travel when I started this book, I was surprised to explore how competitive it is & that there could be so a lot of philosophical questions regarding the impact of travel on the traveler AND the people/culture being traveled e find for "genuine" experience motivates people in so a lot of arenas- art, music, spirituality, etc. No one wants to be seen as an outsider looking in. Sarah [email protected]#$% asks some vary brave questions in "The Beaten Track" about our individual outsider status and I think it would behoove everyone to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beaten Track (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-7 19:4

    I'd been following Sarah [email protected]#$%'s work for awhile when I finally sat down to "The Beaten Track" so my expectations were beautiful high. It totally didn't disappoint. I found "The Beaten Track" to be a really sophisticated, complex examination of the problems inherent to the ethics and ethos of travel, held together with an engaging and skillfully told narrative. Think less Tim Cahill and more Pico Iyer. I think "The Beaten Track" is an necessary read for travelers who've grappled with problems of privilege, authenticity and finding one's put in the world. If you're looking for an action-packed "travelogue" in the famous sense of the term and come into this work expecting it to be that, you'll be disappointed. But if you sit down and settle into it, I think it's a amazing read for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedjji Steel Frame Alignment Tool for 3 5/8" Stud with 5/8" Single Drywall []  2021-1-12 20:42

    This small one is going to save you time when installing frame doors and every carpenter out there knows that time is Money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedjji Steel Frame Alignment Tool for 3 5/8" Stud with 5/8" Single Drywall []  2021-1-12 20:42

    Unbelievable time saver! Only little problem is that they can pinch the tabs on your jam stud can become frustrating and sloppy, even more with higher gage studs. If your doing 100s of doors bevel out the insides 1/8 in both for a Perfext fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedjji Steel Frame Alignment Tool for 3 5/8" Stud with 5/8" Single Drywall []  2021-1-12 20:42

    I've set 450 doors on one project. it is essential for the construction professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beaten Track (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-7 19:4

    Forced by a bout of pneumonia to break out of years of frenzied travel, Sarah [email protected]#$% and her husband, Jorge, search themselves in Kota Kinabalu (Borneo) for a month, unable to hold traveling and collecting fresh experiences at the pace they're used to. During slow days of recovery, Menke crosses paths with backpackers on their method to have the quintessential travel experiences (taking a boat upriver to meet the natives, etc.) she feels guilty for not being able to experience in her current condition... until she starts to have fun the supposedly touristy (i.e. disdained by "real" backpackers) Kinabalu, and question her guilt. Menke says, "Kota Kinabalu was for me a fresh kind of put and a fresh kind of travel, where there weren't explicit goals to see or do anything and it was acceptable, maybe even progressive, to just be somewhere, out of sync," not having to "squeeze the meaning out of every bowl of shrimp lahksa."This is a piece of writing for seasoned backpackers as well as for people who have never traveled, and for those (like myself) somewhere in between, those who have at times felt the guilt of not having been to the outer reaches of everywhere, of not having tossed home aside and had every possible challenge and experience. This is a story that releases the traveler from the pressure to go as far from civilization as possible, in find of the authentic, because one of the most significant things this piece of writing does is question whether the authentic can ever actually be experienced. This story does not come to the conclusion that we shouldn't travel, however; instead, it asks us to take a long, serious look at why we wish to travel (as well as why we are even able to travel in the first place, with the writer's experience contrasted with the experience of her husband, a talented photographer from Oaxaca, who has to work incredibly hard to earn the ability to stay home; in order to travel in the frenzied, adrenaline-fueled method Americans and Europeans often do, a certain sense of safety exists in which home must be almost taken for granted), what we expect, and what can realistically be accomplished and experienced through travel. This piece attempts to break through the self-important undertones that infiltrate so much travel writing, and view situations not only from the traveler's perspective but also through the perspective of those living in the locations to which we ke, as always, writes with gorgeous, vivid descriptions of people (the citizens of traveled-to places, other backpackers, the ever-patient-until-the-end-of-his-rope Jorge) and put (a train from Beijing, Kota Kinabalu, the hint of Borneo, a Island), making the reader not only feel show in locations the reader's most likely never visited but also making the reader feel intense joy, nagging discomfort, and visceral fear as she does. Also, I'm not usually one to have fun ysis/philosophy within pieces of literary nonfiction. Here, however, Menke manages to weave it in so that it fits and serves a purpose in ways that are just as artful and understandable as the rest of the piece, without ever feeling academic, so that it becomes hard to imagine the story being able to do the work it does without those is is a piece to read if you've ever wondered how travel has come to be what it is now, if you've ever wondered why it always feels kind of "off" and we're never satisfied, can never connect the method we really wish to when we're trying so hard, how our lifestyles are making us crave an authenticity we can't ever actually achieve through travel (though travel can still serve a lot of positive purposes, disrupting our worldviews and making us question our lifestyles), how we might be harming the very locations we visit, just by more and more of us being there as the years pass. The backpacker life is perhaps not what we thought it was--perhaps the backpacker has more in common with the tourist than he or she would like--and maybe the best thing to do is look for the truth in our complicated, colourful stories and acknowledge it with clear eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beaten Track (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-7 19:4

    Somehow I thought that travelling off the beaten track was much more adventurous.. the stories the author tells in her travels through Malaysia are mostly uninteresting (not all, though) and a lot of of the days spent there were complete waste of time. Either there on anywhere. The book also sounds like a Tiger ad (apparently the most common beer there). There's probably not a page that doesn't mention drinking would be of amazing support to have some pages with maps and one or two photos.. sometimes she goes about explaining the geography when a image would really cover a thousand words. At times I read with Google Maps on my phone to obtain a better idea of the zone she was talking ill, some things learned.. especially on Malaysian culture and day-to-day, but not enough to justify the time spent reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beaten Track (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-7 19:4

    The Beaten Track is an apt title for Sarah and her partner Jorge's relatively lazy meanderings in Sabah, Sarawak and briefly in Brunei (particularly as Lonely Planet books seem to be a point of reference - a beaten track if ever there is). Her writing is best when she gets full on into describing the travel, travel writing at a raw private primary level - so more of this please. However the book itself lapses too often into philosophical ramblings (who knows what about) where I couldnt support but feel the writer was being paid by the syllable (too a lot of long words).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedjji Steel Frame Alignment Tool for 3 5/8" Stud with 5/8" Single Drywall []  2021-1-12 20:42

    Definitely better than using chunks of drywall. An old foreman of mine actually had his own ver of this tool created 30+ years ago out of milled aluminum. It was adjustable for all sizes of bucks and rock. Too poor he never had it patented. This ver is ok. The insides often snag on the flanges on the studs, scraping and leaving plastic shavings. Works amazing for track alignment though, but it would be nice if it was adjustable and not part of a multi set. The $180 price mark for the set isn't bad, but having to carry around several tools can be. Overall a amazing buy though, have set lots of frames with this and tool should latest a while. Definitely a time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedjji Steel Frame Alignment Tool for 3 5/8" Stud with 5/8" Single Drywall []  2021-1-12 20:42

    Amazing for the job don't hit it with your hammer though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beaten Track (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-7 19:4

    Sarah [email protected]#$%'s The Beaten Track would be a must-read even if it were simply the highly entertaining narrative of her and her partner Jorge's long journey from China to Borneo and back. She's a very engaging writer-- with a style that's candid, confiding, and unforced; and a wit and enthusiasm that are evident in her writing and also, apparently, in her adventures. Her sensitivity to people and context, and the poetry and immediacy of her descriptions let us to journey along with her and Jorge, through each locale and one series of adventures after another. En route they encounter a succession of appealing, amusing, occasionally vacuous and sometimes disconcerting characters, including human--for example, a helpful Arab with room for another wife...["When Jorge went out to search a bottle of water, the Arab diplomat tried to take my hand, and proposed marriage. "Thanks very much for your help, but I don't wish to live in Shenzen," I said. [He replied,]"But I have a lovely three bedroom apartment, I create a lot of money, I speak excellent English. Does he?" Gesturing towards Jorge, somewhere out in the darkness."]and not human--"[The frog] was huge and fat, with green and yellow warts and those adorable buggy eyes and its wiry front legs akimbo to give the allusion of harrumphing pensiveness. I picked it up. We were standing in the middle of the road. "We have to save it," I whispered. I could not see in the darkness, but I can be fairly certain Jorge rolled his eyes. "Well, obtain it out of the road, then." "No, we have to take it back to the water, babe. Down to that brush by the river." A vehicle came. We rushed back to the riverfront side of the street. "C'mon, small ranita," I said, "vamos." I carried it squat in my palm, its throat bulging with gratefulness or distaste. Jorge and I paraded the frog around the edge of the riverfront into the rough grassy scrub, and I allow it go. We sat staring at it. It disappeared. I almost cried. "There, the whole night was worth it to save the froggie," I said. "How do you know he wasn't going into town?" Jorge asked."Along with the entertaining story, though, we obtain much more. The Beaten Track is not only a string of diverting incidents `on the road' but also provides a coherent, thoughtful critique of the contradictions and paradoxes of travel itself. Menke's intelligence and erudition shine through as she develops her ysis. She's at ease with the fine points of the academic literature on travel:[Travelers, anthropologist Dean MacCannell says, actually reproach tourists not for being tourists but for not being tourists enough. That is, in the traveler purview, tourists are not getting the right experiences or are not getting deeply enough into them. Tourists are either complacent in their outsiderness, ignorant of how to escape it, or -- at worst -- smug within it, unaware in the slightest that it could chafe. Travelers understand their outsiderness as a burdensome shell that must be shed in order to slither into openings in other cultures. But ultimately, I wonder if this prescribed progression from outside to inside, and this sharpening of the vast variegated landscapes of travel into a few crucial points of authentic experience, doesn't simply repeat the processes Americans in particular have practiced from a young age. How to better yourself, how to pull yourself up by your bootstraps, how to obtain something or obtain over something: an understanding, an idea, a connection, a sense of uncertainty or confusion. How to create tangible, definable progress.]This is a remarkable piece of writing, at the same time entertaining and a serious inquiry into the nature of travel and tourism. As the social globe becomes a smaller place, deeper understanding of the nature of global economic development and of cross-cultural connections becomes increasingly crucial. The Beaten Track makes an necessary contribution. I would recommend it to anyone who thinks seriously about these things, or who is just in the mood for a wonderfully-told travel story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beaten Track (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-7 19:4

    There are a lot of amazing travelogues out there--I went here, I did this--and "The Beaten Track" certainly fulfills this mandate as a beautifully written acc of author Sarah [email protected]#$%'s travels to Borneo and beyond with her partner Jorge. It's intelligent and funny and absolutely gripping.But where other travelogues fail to engage with the deeper, more troubling questions about the role of the tourist, Sarah hones in, asking: How do the stories we tell about a put shape that place? How do they shape the traveler? Is it possible to understand the stories of one culture using the worldview of another? Is it moral?"The Beaten Track" is an honest and refreshing exploration of these questions, and as a traveler myself--and someone who's always trying to obtain beneath the surface of the journey--I loved having Sarah's voice as a guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch HMC80151UC 800 30" Stainless Steel Electric Single Wall Oven - Convection - Speed Oven []  2019-12-20 18:11

    It cannot be published to the website, but.. — A common issue exists with the control panel one this model. Do your research on multiple www service about the component failure rate. I recently submitted a review directly to the Bosch www service after receiving no assistance from Bosch customer service, related to the experiences of others who purchased this microwave. Below is the response I received from Bosch, followed by the review I submitted. This unit could be a very amazing product if Bosch would own up to the very high percentage of failures for the same reason, on troops that are between one and three years old. This is too expensive a product for what it is to not have a premium brand manufacturer stand behind its product."Thank you for taking the time to review your Bosch product! Our staff has read your review and values your contribution. Unfortunately, your review does not meet all of our www service guidelines so it will not be published on our site. Thank you for sharing! "Submit a fresh reviewThanks again,Bosch Home USDesign flaw in control panel display - commonAfter 18 months of light use in our two person home, the display, as reported by a lot of others, has become nearly dark, requiring me to obtain my reading glasses on and place my eyes about 6-inches from the display to read it. With such a common problem indicating a defect in component design, and the high cost for a so called premium brand, the company is losing a lot of customers due to providing no assistance. This is the third home of ours that we have upgraded to Bosch appliances, but based on this experience it will likely be the latest time we buy this brand. Companies that treat amazing customers poorly by not offering real customer service soon search themselves without customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch HMC80151UC 800 30" Stainless Steel Electric Single Wall Oven - Convection - Speed Oven []  2019-12-20 18:11

    Unbelievable and very l functions and right n't be happier with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedjji Steel Frame Alignment Tool for 3 5/8" Stud with 5/8" Single Drywall []  2021-1-12 20:42

    There's one thing wrong with this tool....the fact I didn't think of it myself....great ideal and works superb...a must have for any commercial carpenter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedjji Steel Frame Alignment Tool for 3 5/8" Stud with 5/8" Single Drywall []  2021-1-12 20:42

    This thing is awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch HMC80151UC 800 30" Stainless Steel Electric Single Wall Oven - Convection - Speed Oven []  2019-12-20 18:11

    I bought this unit along with a traditional oven from Bosch.Unfortunately, the display started to dim over the latest few months."No problem" I thought - I have a home warranty.Unfortunately, the replacement display parts are NOT e repairman told me that this is a common issue and that he simply cannot obtain is is unacceptable quality and worse customer service for a premium rry Bosch - Never again will I purchase your brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch HMC80151UC 800 30" Stainless Steel Electric Single Wall Oven - Convection - Speed Oven []  2019-12-20 18:11

    The oven I bought was manufactured in Feb 2015 and I bought it small over a year ago (so it is out of warranty now). Display became so dim, it is barely visible. This is common issue but for old microwaves (electrolytic capacitors age and do not perform right). This oven is not even 2 years old and it has this problem. Unbelievable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedjji Steel Frame Alignment Tool for 3 5/8" Stud with 5/8" Single Drywall []  2021-1-12 20:42

    Hubby loves it as it makes his job so much easier! Excellent for standing and installing the steel studs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch HMC80151UC 800 30" Stainless Steel Electric Single Wall Oven - Convection - Speed Oven []  2019-12-20 18:11

    I can't imagine life without this oven. It cooks expertly, both in convection and microwave mode, and gives me both a second oven and microwave in one, compact and handsome unit. I've had no problems with the display and I actually have fun that the buzzer is not overly loud and obnoxious. I use this appliance every day and can't recommend it highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer, Green/Gray []  2020-1-29 16:22

    I wish to love this but there are some flaws, this is what I have learned in the 4 days I've had this (put over 30 miles on it already)Since this came in the mail I haven't driven my vehicle once! I love that I'm saving on gas, getting in shape and getting my baby girl outside all at the same time. I didn't realize how much use this was really going to obtain (I wasn't sure if I'd have fun it or not, but I wish to do this all summer)I follow the directs very well, I never go fast, and I slow method down when going over bumps, I installed it proper, I've done everything you are supposed to do by the manual. Here are my pros and cons:Pro:Doesn't feel that massive when pulling it!Goes smooth, when on flat surfacesRain proof cover to hold mud from splattering my baby girlQuick and simple to set upLight weightFolds flat - but takes a minuteGreat cargo area- a decent amount of roomCons:Seat isn't very high quality- sags down a small no matter how much you adjust itHOLES - I lost a couple little stuff I picked up at the shop because I didn't realize that there are gaps in the bottom back corners!DO NOT RIDE ON DIRT ROADS!!! I had to stop obtain my daughter out and carry her a mile today because the no suspension makes it a horrible disaster on dirt roads!! My baby was crying within 10 seconds of going down a dirt street and was shaking her and we were going so slow! I've been loving this up until that moment and immediately started to regret my purchase... I live in Alaska, half of our city is dirt roads!!!Overall: I would say it's amazing for occasional users but if you plan on doing a lot of biking, spend the additional cash for a nicer trailer, at the very least obtain one with suspension!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer, Green/Gray []  2020-1-29 16:22

    I no longer have this product but I wanted to leave a review for anyone that might be thinking about purchasing one for their child. I received one of these in the spring of 2014 for my daughter. As soon as we could, my daughter and I began using it. Over the course of several months I pulled my daughter around behind my bicycle a lot. The trailer was simple to fold up and disassemble when required for travel, and my daughter was always comfortable (she even had plenty of room for a blanket and drink). The trailer that we had was actually destroyed later when we had an accident. I was pulling my daughter behind me one day on a paved bicycle trail. I began to turn left not noticing someone over taking me from behind. The other rider actually hit my back tire and rolled both of us onto our side. My daughter and her trailer actually ended up upside down. As a effect of the accident the trailer hitch broke along with one of the trailers wheels. The trailer was damaged beyond repair. The trailer however kept my daughter safe! Even with all the hurt that the trailer sustained, the riding compartment was left completely intact without any damage! Other than being a small shaken up, my daughter was perfectly fine. If you are looking for a well built, safe trailer for your small one, I would definitely consider this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer, Green/Gray []  2020-1-29 16:22

    HUGE WORD OF CAUTION! I was having some problem attaching the trailer to the coupler on my bike, so I called customer service. Through the course of the conversation, the customer service rep told me that the trailer is only intended for bikes with a wheel size of 26 or smaller- anything larger puts the trailer at amazing risk of tipping over when cornering. She emphasized this multiple times. The bike I was attempting to place the trailer on was a 27 1/4- much too huge for the trailer safety requirements. I haven't seen this info on any of the materials that came with the trailer or elsewhere in the info online, so BEWARE. The company obviously knows that this product is risky on certain size bikes, so they've had complaints. I ended up going to a local big-box shop to obtain a cheap mountain bike specifically for this trailer, negating the savings I had created by ordering this inexpensive trailer. So, while I'm very satisfied with the trailer (quick to place together, simple to attach to a bicycle, folds up little to stow in the trunk of my car, seems well designed, my toddler is comfortable in it), I'm horrified to think that I may have unknowingly place my kid at risk- a risk that the company seems very aware of. This info should be created very clear on the technical specifications of this product and in the materials that come with the trailer (instructions, etc.).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer, Green/Gray []  2020-1-29 16:22

    Love this nice wagon. Got it so i can take my children with me while I exercise and I couldn't be happier. So far we have only had it close to a month but I have taken it out a few times and no h children were able to fit inside the cart. My son is 7 and is a small bit over 4ft and weighs just over 50lb. Though he fits he's definitely a year away from being too big. Plus lugging that around is daughter who is 4 and just a small smaller fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer, Green/Gray []  2020-1-29 16:22

     This is a review of the InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer.♦I purchased this at full price on Amazon about three years ago.♦Meet Wrigley, the 4-year old Maltese who has us wrapped around his fluffy paws.♦WHAT’S IN THE VIDEO? (1) ride with GoPro mounted to back of seat post, facing trailer: going over bumps; riding at 10 mph (max recommended speed) and 15 mph (not recommended); transitioning from road to sidewalk to street; riding up switchbacks; (2) ride with GoPro mounted to bicycle handlebars following trailer; (3) ride with GoPro mounted to vehicle windshield following trailer; (4) assembly + tour of trailer and storage tips; (5) changing the tube on a tire; (6) installing coupler (piece that attaches to bicycle)♦SUMMARY•SAVE: As long as you’re aware of the drawbacks (listed below), I think you’d like this trailer if: (1) budget is a basic consideration; (2) it will only be used for one kid and then re-homed; (3) it’s necessary to have a narrow footprint (to fit easily through interior doors and stay completely on the sidewalk or bike lane); (4) you ride at a leisurely pace (max 10mph).•SPLURGE: I think the premium double trailers are worth it if: (1) you’re willing to spend three to twelve hundred plus; (2) you like to ride at a faster pace (> 10mph); (3) it’s anticipated that the trailer will be used for a lot of years; (4) it will be used for multiple kids or grandchildren; (5) you’re looking for a stroller conversion option (Pacific Cycle no longer makes a stroller conversion kit for the InStep); (6) you’d like the option to use as a cargo trailer as well (with seats that fold down)♦I SAVEDThis trailer is at the bottom of the price range; when I purchased, I couldn’t even search used trailed for much less. I thus decided to take a possibility on this, knowing that if small bipeds are in our future, I could make batter to a premium double trailer.♦THEN I SPLURGEDIn the midst of crafting this review, I stumbled upon Burley Design Tail Wagon Bike Trailer, Yellow/Black (get it?) (TW), a trailer created specifically for fur babies. The alloy wheels capable of going 15 mph, the solid platform, the stroller conversion kit, the mesh sides, and the option to use as a cargo trailer with a 75lb max capacity appealed to me. Seeing a amazing deal on it, I ordered somewhat impulsively about 5 months ago. Although I do feel that the quality is worth the price mark (four times the InStep), I still have the InStep and have no regrets in purchasing it.♦MY EXPERIENCEThe trailer is simple to pull: my husband towed it for the first time when filming and he was expecting it to be much more difficult.•ASSEMBLY & DIS-ASSEMBLY: I remember the InStep being fast and intuitive to place together. Setup/collapse should take no more than 5 minutes. The coupler is easy to install as well. I found it worth it to purchase an extra [inexpensive] coupler Coupler Attachment - InStep & Schwinn Bike Trailers for each bicycle that will tow the trailer, instead of switching back and forth.•WRIGLEY RIDE: Initially, Wrigley would ride in one of these strapped into the InStep’s seat American Kennel Club Pet Booster Seat. We since upgraded to K&H Manufacturing Mod Safety Seat Gray 15-Inch by 15-Inch by 15-Inch, which Wrigley uses in the TW and his fresh Burley Solstice Jogging Stroller. Wrigley’s harness is connected to the built-in kid harness using a seat belt loop and webbing. When riding in the summer, Wrigley wears his Ruffwear Cooling Vest. He also brings a bowl of water and a cooling towel. We’ve taken rides up to 40 miles with the InStep.•WHAT I LEARNED THE HARD WAY: The trailer *will* hint over if too a lot of stuff are loaded in the back or bumps/corners are taken too fast. Ever since a too-close encounter with a car, I create sure to unclip my cleats well in advance of each intersection so I can prepare to stop. No matter how hard that hill seems, DO NOT run the chain from the huge front chain ring to the largest rear cassette cogs, or from the little front chain ring to the smallest rear cassette cogs. This is called “cross chaining” and may cause the rear cassette and deraileur to break off your bike. [Note: this could happen when pulling any trailer or none at all]•STORAGE: When I collapse the InStep and shop it under a bed, I place a pool noodle around the tow bar so it doesn’t scrape the floor. Bungee cords hold everything in place.♦CONS(IDERATIONS)•PLASTIC WHEELS: A lot of other reviews mention this. I really haven’t had a issue with this and don’t think it should be a deal-breaker. I did message that it’s simple to over-inflate the tires (i.e. the tire bulges and one side of the tire wall comes out of the rim). To avoid this, I keep the top and sides of the tire in put while filling it.•DURABILITY: My major concern is that the webbing that serves to tether the trailer and bicycle is tearing where it screws onto the tow bar. After re-reading the instructions while writing this review, I realized that I may not have been wrapping the tether as recommended. Thus it’s possible that I caused excess wear and tear. Although this is a safety concern, I consider it maintenance, akin to replacing tires or brakes on a car. It would be nice if InStep sold these as replacement items. My plan is to buy a piece of webbing and either screw it down or wrap it around the D-ring by the screw. I don’t think there’s an inherent flaw on the instep, but the design and strap quality on the TW seem far superior.When unfolding the side walls, be sure not to allow fabric obtain stuck in the “pinch points” as this will cause stress and weaken the material. The trailer has developed three holes about the size of thumbtacks in the fabric in the bottom towards the back. I think they were caused by the frame rubbing versus the fabric while collapsed. I plan on ironing on patches in hopes that the holes do not increase in e webbing around the trailer doesn’t seem particularly weak, but if I had to guess what would wear out or fail first, that would be it, particularly where it goes around the side of the frame to help the seat. If I had to replace this webbing myself, I’d consider it more work than the tether, although still a reasonable do it yourself project.•NOT FOR CARGO: Cargo trailers have solid bottoms. Unless you can MacGyver a platform to sit on top of the frame, the sling type bottom and seat are not well suited for hauling inanimate objects. There are a lot of cargo trailers available, some of which are in the same price range.•OTHER OBSERVATIONS: There are gaps where the fabric meets at each of the corners of the frame. Place little objects in larger containers or bags to prevent them from falling out. [Note: this isn’t special to the InStep] The sides of the trailer are clear vinyl. Since we live in a hot climate, I’d prefer that they were mesh like the front, with weather covers that can be rolled up or down as needed.♦INSTEP vs. OTHER TRAILERS: I’ve had the TW for about five months now (as well as the two-wheel stroller conversion kit ordered separately). Although most pers aren’t choosing between an economy Single Trailer for Kids and a high-end Dog Trailer, here are some first impressions of the differences:•+INSTEP: The InStep is significantly narrower than the TW, which makes it easier to maneuver both indoors and out (going slowly and carefully, the TW fits through our exterior door, but it is too wide to obtain through our interior doors without removing a wheel). I prefer the fool-proof method the InStep’s wheels click into the frame. Once, I must not have inserted the TW’s wheel axle fully into the trailer’s axle. Just as I was approaching a bike , the wheel came off, bending the axle. Luckily, the mechanic was able to straighten it out, or we would have been in trouble. Fortunately, my two other Burleys (Solstice & Travoy) don’t have the same design. Although the InStep doesn’t have a brake, the footbrake on the TW is less than ideal. It has scraped curbs on more than one occasion.•+TW: The TW comes a removable handlebar. Even before I ordered the stroller wheels, this created it convenient to move the trailer without dragging it by the tow bar. It’s simple to pinch fabric when opening/closing the frame of the InStep; the design of the TW prevents this from happening. The sides of the TW are mesh vs. the InStep’s vinyl. The tow bar on the TW is detchable, which is preferable for storage; the InStep’s folds under and locks into place. The TW has alloyed wheels vs. the InStep’s plastic ones. Both are 16”, but most premium kid trailers come with 20” o-Wheeling Tots is an perfect resource comparing various bicycle trailers. If/when I purchase a double trailer, I’ll definitely look there first.♦SAFETY FIRST: check the Consumer Product Safety Commission for recalls of whichever trailer you choose•INSTEP GUIDELINES: (1) do not exceed 10 mph; (2) always ride with the included safety flag; (3) kid maximum weight: 50lbs; (4) total weight (child + cargo) cannot exceed 65lbs; (5) never place more than one kid in the trailer at a time•AMERICAN ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS RECOMMENDATIONS: (1) infants younger than 12 months should not be carried on a bicycle by any means; (2) bicycle trailers are the preferred way of carrying children; (3) kids should wear helmets 100% of the time.•LIGHT UP THE NIGHT: I use this reflective vest Nathan Cycling Vest, Hi-Viz Yellow, designed specifically for cycling with a long tail in the back. This blinking tail light Planet Bike Blinky Super Flash 1/2-Watt Blaze LED Plus 2 eXtreme LED Rear Bicycle Light gets clipped onto the back of the cyclist or bicycle trailer. The NiteRider MiNewt 600 lumen USB-rechargeable light (discontinued) is one of my favorite stuff ever.♦SPECS•MEASUREMENTS I TOOK: (1) width (wheel to wheel): 25.5”; (2) height (assembled with wheels): 31” (flag is an extra 38.5”); (3) frame: 19” (w) x 31.375” (l); tow bar adds extra 18”; (4) wheels: approx 15.25” diameter; tires: 1.625” wide; (5) approx 22lbs incl. 6lb wheels•MISCELLANEOUS: (1) the tires can be filled to 36 PSI and use 16 x 1.75” tubes (Schrader valve); (2) created in China; (3) seat has three vertical slots so shoulder straps can be adjusted; (4) each side of the seat has a little elastic pouch that can be used for a drink, snack, little toy, phone, or something related in size♦PACIFIC CYCLE (MANUFACTURER): Perfect customer service. I’ve contacted them several times (not due to any problems) and have always received quick, courteous, and knowledgeable responses. They even sent me a complimentary safety flag when my original went missing.♦MAINTENANCE TIPS: Prior to owning a street bike, my dad or husband would always take care of pumping my tires. If I got a flat, I’d bring the bike in to the . If this describes you, please allow me encourage you. Learning primary bike maintenance (cleaning & lubrication, safety checks, fixing a flat, and minor adjustments) has been empowering for me and not too difficult, especially in the internet age. It saves time, money, and stress. Read Sheldon Brown to learn all you ever wanted to know and more about bicycles.•PUMP ‘EM UP: A floor pump makes it simple hold tires properly inflated. I check mine before each ride. The Trek Bontrager Turbo Charged HP is unbelievable for adult-sized wheels. However, the chuck (part that attaches to the valve) is large, making it more difficult to use on small wheels.•BE PREPARED: These stuff are kept in BV Bicycle Strap-On Saddle/Seat Bag, Medium, Black: (1) patch kit (glue kind is best); (2) spare tube (tip: coat it in cornstarch, fold it up tight, wrap it in cling wrap and a Velcro cable tie); (3) tire levers (Pedros are best); (4) multi-tool with wrenches, screwdrivers, and a chain tool; (5) master chain link; (6) spoke wrench; (7) tire boot; (8) CO2 kit (adapter head and cartridges). A compact air pump is mounted to the side of a water bottle cage.•FIX-A-FLAT (YOURSELF): Once you obtain the hang of it, repairing flats and changing tubes, is, well, like riding a bike. Instructional videos abound and I recommend practicing at home first. 16” tires (like on the InStep) are particularly simple to change. Whenever there’s a flat, it’s necessary to figure out what caused it. For example, it took several flats on my then-new street bike to realize that the spokes were poking holes in the tubes. Once tape was added between the tube and the wheel, the issue stopped. *If you can’t search a hole in the tube, submerge it in water and look for bubbles.•FIGHT THEM BEFORE THEY HAPPEN: Living in the thorn capital of the universe, I am forced to take defensive, proactive measures. There are several options to war back, each with advantages and disadvantages. I use all four in various combinations on my different “things with wheels” (as husband calls them). (1) Puncture-resistant tires (e.g. Continental Gatorskins, Serfas with FPS, Specialized Armadillo); (2) Tire liners (e.g. StopFlats, Mr. Tuffy); (3) Thorn-resistant tubes; (4) Sealant (Slime is the best-known, but I strongly prefer FlatAttack). From what I’ve read, (2) and (3) increase rolling resistance the most (a negative).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer, Green/Gray []  2020-1-29 16:22

    My 12-13 pound dog loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer, Green/Gray []  2020-1-29 16:22

    We got this for our 1-year-old daughter's birthday and so far it has been a lot of fun. She loves riding in it and we've gone on a couple longer rides on paved trails with zero issues. It handles very well (you can hardly tell you're pulling it behind the bike) and it has a very sturdy construction. It also folds up super small, so it's simple to package in the car. There is actually a lot of "trunk" space, which is nice for carrying snacks/phones/water bottles. The reasons we gave it four stars are as follows: 1) There isn't a lot of sun protection. Yes, we know the point of this is to feel the breeze, but a sun canopy on top (or even an opaque flap that can be rolled down) would be nice. 2) The harness straps don't come with any pads. Our daughter fell asleep in the trailer the second time we took her out in it, and when we got back to the house the straps had rubbed a red tag onto her neck. 3) The velcro that "seals" the front and back portions of the canopy is very irritating to open/close. A zipper probably would have been easier b/c you basically have to take half the canopy off to obtain anything into/out of the trailer. Other than these things, this product is definitely worth the money, and we would recommend it to others looking for a more affordable bike trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer, Green/Gray []  2020-1-29 16:22

    We used this trailer 3 times when we purchased fresh from Amazon it and we enjoyed it. It was stored in our garage. We decided to use is again after 1.5 years of storage and we discovered all of the safety straps on the seat harness had disintegrated. I have attached images of the shredded straps. These are obviously very low quality straps and are meant to hold your kid in place. I can tear them with my bare hands as they are obviously defective and unsafe. I would not recommend this trailer since its is not durable and is unsafe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer, Green/Gray []  2020-1-29 16:22

    This product is dangerous. I want I could return it but already had it for a few is all amazing unless it flips on the side, which it will easily do if you break and the rear wheel of the bike slides on a e issue is not as much the flipping as the buckle system. The buckles are tied to a solid zone like the frame. They are stitched to the seating fabric. In case of a tilt/flip they fail to secure the kid enough to prevent sliding beyond the frame of the carriage!Also on a couple occasions the cheap plastic buckle has come undone for no apparent reason other than being very flimsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer, Green/Gray []  2020-1-29 16:22

    I wish to say that I am not proficient at putting anything together, and me and my mate place this together all by ourselves! It is a cute and sleek design, compact. The colors are muted and tasteful. It comes with a reflective flag that you stick in the side pocket so you can be more visible, and my son loves e trailer is quite lightweight, and sturdy design. There is an option for a bug screen or a rain window to cover all the bases. However, the trailer does not seal up like Fort Knox, there are a few locations and gaps where air can obtain through, but I have no problems with that. My one complaint with the rain window is that I would have liked them to be tinted, in case it is being used to hold the cold out and it is a sunny day. There are snaps to keep down the windows and also velcro to back it son is 3 years old and about 38 pounds and this thing is a champ and holds him just fine, without any struggle. You cannot create narrow turns with this thing attached to your bike, so be cautious about that. Either the trailer will rub the hitch attached to it and obtain stuck or you or the trailer might hint over (never happened). Anyway, just create wide ditionally, the rain window and the bug screen just simply roll up if you don't wish to use them, and you insert the ends into these small loops on either side and voila it's done. SO stly, the hitch. So I've been commuting to work and dropping my son off at daycare along the way. I didn't wish to have to drag the trailer along with me to work, so I worried about the ease of taking this thing on and off. Allow me tell you, it's a snap! Once someone showed me how to do it, I was able to each and every time no problem! I suck at putting anything together or figuring items out and this was simple for even me. Took me less than a min to take off and maybe about a min to place back on again. It has a latch that goes through and hooks, and a safety harness that also attaches in the case that the latch breaks somehow. I feel very secure about it, and we've gone over some huge bumps!Anyway, I recommend this trailer. It is my first one and for a beginner, super simple to use and amazing value. My son totally loves this thing! He always wants to go for a ride in it and doesn't complain about being strapped in whatsoever. He enjoys it so much, it brightens my day to see him smile :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-65038 Straight Track single piece of track 027 []  2020-12-7 20:19

    Amazing replacement pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-65038 Straight Track single piece of track 027 []  2020-12-7 20:19

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-65038 Straight Track single piece of track 027 []  2020-12-7 20:19

    Everything was good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-65038 Straight Track single piece of track 027 []  2020-12-7 20:19

    Worked excellent for my husband to add track to his 1957 Lionel Train Set!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-65038 Straight Track single piece of track 027 []  2020-12-7 20:19

    was rusted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-65038 Straight Track single piece of track 027 []  2020-12-7 20:19

    item as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-65038 Straight Track single piece of track 027 []  2020-12-7 20:19

    brand new,great price,quick shipping1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-65038 Straight Track single piece of track 027 []  2020-12-7 20:19

    matched up perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-65038 Straight Track single piece of track 027 []  2020-12-7 20:19

    Looks good. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-65038 Straight Track single piece of track 027 []  2020-12-7 20:19

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFORO Replacement Bed Frame Feet, 2-Piece Steel Stem Plastic Bed Frame Glide Legs to Replace Wheels (Set of 4) []  2020-9-15 20:38

    Was exactly what I needed!!! Simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFORO Replacement Bed Frame Feet, 2-Piece Steel Stem Plastic Bed Frame Glide Legs to Replace Wheels (Set of 4) []  2020-9-15 20:38

    Perfect product. Offers several options for various types of bed rails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFORO Replacement Bed Frame Feet, 2-Piece Steel Stem Plastic Bed Frame Glide Legs to Replace Wheels (Set of 4) []  2020-9-15 20:38

    I required to replace one of the foot covers on my bed frame because the old plastic one fell apart (I certainly got my money's worth out of it). I probably will replace the other 3 eventually because this one raises the bed corner just slightly higher than the rest of the bed. But because it's a very massive king-size bed and my bed is on risers, I'm OK with my head-side being a small higher for now. Overall, I really like these and the fact that they have a metal post that adds to the stability. The legs on my bed frame are hollow, so the post fit perfectly. The platform bottom also detaches and there is a plastic piece that covers the metal post, so I think these can be configured to accommodate a lot of bed frame feet styles. I definitely recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFORO Replacement Bed Frame Feet, 2-Piece Steel Stem Plastic Bed Frame Glide Legs to Replace Wheels (Set of 4) []  2020-9-15 20:38

    Works great, just what’s required for a bed frame that used to have wheels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFORO Replacement Bed Frame Feet, 2-Piece Steel Stem Plastic Bed Frame Glide Legs to Replace Wheels (Set of 4) []  2020-9-15 20:39

    Replaced broken bed frame feet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFORO Replacement Bed Frame Feet, 2-Piece Steel Stem Plastic Bed Frame Glide Legs to Replace Wheels (Set of 4) []  2020-9-15 20:38

    Didn’t fit in the old holes where wheels were, too big-not sure what frame they fit in but it wasn’t the standard frame I have. Had to return them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFORO Replacement Bed Frame Feet, 2-Piece Steel Stem Plastic Bed Frame Glide Legs to Replace Wheels (Set of 4) []  2020-9-15 20:38

    When we moved, we inadvertently lost the leg from our bed frame. After searching a number of locations for one that would work, we found these and they work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFORO Replacement Bed Frame Feet, 2-Piece Steel Stem Plastic Bed Frame Glide Legs to Replace Wheels (Set of 4) []  2020-9-15 20:38

    loved them they fit right on my bed frame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill America 1/2" X 1/2" High Speed Steel 2 Flute Single End Ball End Mill, DWC Series []  2020-1-9 19:43

    Amazing quality tool, nice surface finish and cuts real to size. Only used for a couple cuts so I can't speak to the tool life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit []  2019-12-8 18:13

    OK You need these. Trust me!Pros: Ignoring trying to hold a little zone for storage, I like how these snap on to the individual pieces and can STAY on these pieces even if you are reconfiguring the track. I thought I was going to need to do rails every track change. If you wish to take them off for storage you can and at the beginning of your playing day place them on and you are keeps you from having to run every 15 seconds to replace another vehicle that has gone off the track. Without the rails, the vehicles can stay on the track for racing (but even then sometimes they go off) but for other modes, once they begin shooting each other or colliding, they will go off track. It's fun but gets tiring. My plan is to hold every single piece with rails on so I can have fun ns: Price. You can see they are well created but why not have bigger rails kits saving the expense of the box, cover and bags. It takes FOUR straight rails to secure one straight piece fully. So one of these kits fully covers 2 curved pieces and 1 straight piece. Imagine securing a collision kit. I would just like bigger kit options with the discount passed to us. You know these pieces probably cost 5-10 cents each to create and they sell them at $1 each. Then it takes $4 to cover 1 straight piece and $3 to cover a curved final thought is that I like them on all pieces. You might think you don't need them for straight pieces ...until you obtain shot, disabled and begin spinning off the track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Awesome - our 40plus year old son asked for it for Christmas when he couldn't think of anything else he required or wanted. It was the hit of Christmas proving even grown men can have fun with toys. Our other son, an old school friend, a son-in-law and a nine year old niece joined him around the race track for an afternoon at the races.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFORO Replacement Bed Frame Feet, 2-Piece Steel Stem Plastic Bed Frame Glide Legs to Replace Wheels (Set of 4) []  2020-9-15 20:38

    The bed is in a guest room. We have occasionally taken naps on the bed and there were no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit []  2019-12-8 18:13

    I purchased these expansion pieces to go with the Anki Overdrive set we bought latest e pieces are a must to create your track larger. They interlock well, but are created of cheap cardboard and are not very durable. Likewise, the track must be kept meticulously clean in order for the vehicles to run well.I don’t recommend the Anki sets just because of how finicky they are, and how clean they must be in order to properly work (see my review on the Anki Overdrive).Neat idea, but not at all practical in a daily household setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Extra to the Starter kitIf like me your children are now immersing themselves in Ipads and computer android games which is creating an insular environment... I highly recommend getting the Anki Overdrive system.When I got the starter kit my son (9) was less than enthusiastic.. however after realising that he can race versus family, computer and match himself versus challenges he has become more and more interested. Unlike the ipad where there is NO interaction with other humans I've found this to be a amazing medium giving him the "Tech" that he wants balancing with a healthy bit of fun with family and friends. he has now begun encouraging his mates to play so that he can have matches... perhaps we'll set up a league.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Absolutely worthless. These small rails slide under the track. Nothing holds them to the track. You can blow hard at them and the come away from the track.We have to place all these things around the track to test and hold the vehicles from flying off. Our hope in buying these was to hold the vehicles on the track. We only have the original track and the rails that come still leave lots of gaps. There is absolutely no point in these rails other than they create the track look like a race track. So if you wish it for looks purchase them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFORO Replacement Bed Frame Feet, 2-Piece Steel Stem Plastic Bed Frame Glide Legs to Replace Wheels (Set of 4) []  2020-9-15 20:38

    Works amazing as a set of replacement legs for a bed and simple to attach and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Obviously if you're looking at this accessory, you either own the Overdrive Track or you're looking at investing in one. This accessory is as fun as it sounds. I was worried that due to the robotic nature of the cars, and their relatively high cost, that crashing them into one another was the latest thing I wanted to do.....however that small boy in my head kept telling me it would be a blast. Well, the small boy was right, and the Collision Kit is every bit of fun you would hope it to be! The near misses are more thrilling than the collisions, but watching the vehicles drive the wrong method around the track or searching to obtain back on the track is hilarious! This is by far are favorite accessory for the Overdrive system!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Most of the negative reviews are similar to what is perceived as a shortcoming of the design. I too had problems with the apparent lack of "grip" between the rails and the track but with a small effort you can actually attain a very powerful attachment to the track. If installed correctly they work just like you'd expect them and wish them to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Doesn't effect in a stable banked curve, with the supports wobbling all over the place. Much easier to just put books under the tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Amazing concept not good execution, these tracks and the vehicles can really benefit from rails however the execution in these rails seems very lazy and more of an afterthought than a real attempt to enhance the racing experience. I bought these after we got the begin kit (another amazing concept not good execution) and the rails are truly required for the begin kit (word to the developers have at least 2 straight rails accompany every begin kit for the price we pay for the vehicles and tracks i think this is a very fair request especially seeing as how 60% of the time the vehicles dont create the jump clean).Now my two cents:1. The rails do clip on to the track contrary to what others have said you just need to push them on all the way2. The rails are too low, they need to be about 1/2 an inch higher for them to be most effective i've had too a lot of vehicles go over the rail in a turn or even a straightaway3. Why cant we have a rail and a bank kit coexist? This is one of the main reasons i feel this rail kit is a lazy attempt. when you have a bank kit and a rail kit on the same turn they are bulgy and dont fit on the track cleanly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit []  2019-12-8 18:13

    These are only OK. Its really the same as what comes with the Starter kit but you obtain 4 more. I agree if you wish to do fun elevations you probably need a couple of these kits. The problem is they work for the vehicles but not the trucks without some tacky looking adjustment you would have to invent. Meanwhile they are just the exact same heights with no creativity. There should have been a couple that keep the track but that don't go straight down so you can have two various types of tracks on top of each other.If I could design an elevation kit, I would create them higher so a truck could go under and I would contain 2 pieces that can keep the track but instead of going straight down would extend out to add more options. So then the kit would have 6 but with some variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightweight Steel Frame Design [App]  2017-12-15 21:10

    Only images Google imiges instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouCopia Over the Cabinet Door Single Hooks, Set of 2, Stainless Steel []  2020-8-18 20:54

    We just replaced all our cabinet door handles. We could hang our potholders on the old handles but not on the new. We required something that we could hang the potholders on but wouldn't mar the attractive fresh cabinet doors. These hooks have worked perfectly. We hung them on the lower cabinet doors near the wall oven so the potholders are always handy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386