undead horde Reviews & Opinions


Submit undead horde review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Horde review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Amazing lite RTS android game with interesting mechanic of raising the dead to grow your army.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Horde review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Really amazing in my opinion,enjoyed tesla vrs Lovecraft and this is from 10tons again, superbly made, you can tell alot of time and effort went into this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Walking review [App]  2019-10-15 13:49

    It's the excellent TWD application for Fan's of The Walking Dead!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on undead horde or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch undead horde video reviews and related movies:

    See Undead Horde - Undead Army Summoning Real Time Strategy ARPG on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Undead Horde [Early Access] - PC Gameplay Part 1 - Rise My Minions! on youtube.

     related image

    See Undead Horde Review | Is This Game Worth Your time? | Ps4 | Xbox One | Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See UNDEAD HORDE - Android / iOS Gameplay - Mobile Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Undead Horde #4 ~ Crossing The Bridge Of Doom on youtube.

     related image

    See Raising The Giant Undead Chicken Army in Undead Horde on youtube.

     related image

    See Massive Bears Attack Our Skeleton Army! Can Our Undead Horde Survive?! on youtube.

     related image

    See Undead Horde: iOS / Android Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 (by 10tons Ltd) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Walking review [App]  2019-10-15 13:49

    Very informative and fast with fresh articles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Walking review [App]  2019-10-15 13:49

    would give 4☆, but I see some items that has nothing to do with The Walking Dead like news about Trump and other shows that I don't care about. those thangs kinda turn me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Walking review [App]  2019-10-15 13:49

    Love simple access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Walking review [App]  2019-10-15 13:49

    Horrible application

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    this android game have been monopoly by chinese people. other people from other countries have been bully (they call us foreigner)The translation is the worse. spent more than 35000 gems never got 5 star partners from divination. I suggest people from other countries don't download this game. For developer don't begin to download for other country. hold for your people only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    After the long wait times to fix log in issue, still play the game. downside is that the makers, while they deserve to earn money, have created it difficult to improve and go up in levels or obtain fresh characters without spending money. happenings they have are getting points for BUYING GEMS. the more gems you buy via google, the more points and stuff you get. they obtain you to earn stuff for characters just to obtain you below the amount of stuff you need, then you have to buy stuff to finish collecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    To cash based would be better if partners and rewards did not require cash to get

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Amazing but some happenings end too wuick on Everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Amazing all around!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    amazing android game very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    This android game sucks players that massively out gun newer players constantly attack and farm your outposts and wipe out troops. android game needs so kind of restrictions on whom you can attack. So much higher players cannot victimize fresh players trying to begin out and build to play. android game is a waste of alot of cash cause of this problem. if you wanna be frustrated and spend alot of cash on nothing then play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Overall grate it's self amazing squad playing experience, will say tho even with spending hundreds on this as u do when u love the styles of android game play, & so therefore i would say only downfall is that u have tobe that 1% in the 1 in a million shot to obtain any if not A rare warriors /5☆fighter i suggest even if they had it so it's 8% better possibility of getting rare partner's.. Also in being in top 5clans & gaming daily i do see as the android game software does lag, also create huts not face mountains thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    unbelievably amazing for my taste! not too much loss of units after being attacked at the base, and I can always heal all units back to normal! test it out, it's worth the long nights gaming it out! my babygirl tried it out a couple days ago, after 2 months of asking her to try, instantly was addicted... 2 nights of littlest sleep! rotflol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Do you have a loaded bank acc and have fun making other people feel insignificant without any effort? Great! Then this android game is for you! At first I enjoyed this android game and was hooked immediately. I played literally all of my waking hours(no joke) for two months only to watch people skyrocket past me in the matter of a few days. Possibility based system totally screws you. Most happenings you literally have to pay for, with no free to play options for the small guys. This android game will die quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Like the game, but its so annoying when you are 5 into a adventure and it crashes. Not just then all the time. You really need to fix this none of my other android games crash within 10 minutes of android game play. It hasnt been takin over bye the chinese.! Its just like any other game. The chinese are amazing at android game play obtain over yourself. 😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Screw this game. Not starting over again. Went to log in and acct was erased. AGAIN. Spent countless hours building up, only to obtain screwed over. DELETING. Suggest you do the same! Very unsatisfied and frankly @#$%ed off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Its full of bugs and always disconnects. Pay2win and not a amazing one in that, very expensive prices for useless items. Its for millionaires but millionaires are smarter than that to play this game. it's addicting and not boring, 1 star for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    You developers need to fix server wars! This is the 3/4 time our server was matched versus an impossible server to go up against. One guy was able to completely obliterate our entire server and purge his own. This is completely unfair for our server just because Asia has deeper pockets than Americans. How does an entire server have nearly only all 1 color too? We obtain horde full when they are kind of uneven aside from maybe 1 or 2 colors. It's almost nearly impossible to stay ahead as Free2play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Amazing game. Less disparity between spenders versus non-spenders when compared to other games. However gameplay, graphics and features not as amazing as some other battle games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    So I played this android game for months, quit and returned then remembered why I quit. Super pay to play. All of the happenings are pay to win. The mammoth requires spears, even when bosses spawn on the map you must teleport and the boss dies within 20 seconds. So be very fast. You basically spend 1000 diamonds a day simple just to play the events. Just to be with mid range players so you don't become meal then shields etc... The android game is super fun but 400 gbp a month to play is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Ok I followed an ad for this game. the ad looked awesome. it showed what is supposed to be the gameplay. I was so disappointed to search it's just another build and gather pay to play. ever heard of fouls advertising. it's actually highly illegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Fun and worth a shot. Some people call it a pay to victory game. Every android game is a pay to victory android game if your willing to spend the money. I have played for months now and I've done just fine. You need to pay attention to happening timing or you will obtain crushed. Learning all the hints and tricks will create sure your successful at staying alive long enough to become something. Toughest thing to deal with is high levels MURDERING low levels. Join a guild and hide your units during events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    mates this android game has lots of login issues once u sign out it is very difficult to come back to ur accounts old game, android game is amazing but i lost 2 accounts iam about to stop playing due to this, see i cant go to my main acc now, what is the use of playing game. so i suggest it is better to stop this android game till they fix this otherwise it is waste of cash and time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    they went into my acc removed stuff and said I hacked those items....after a month of showing records repeatedly that I have never hacked/stolen/abused a bug, or anything they still haven't returned anything or apologized...so even if you play the android game fairly, you will be penalized and have stuff you worked hard for removed at random! beware stay away from this android game at all costs!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Keeps pushing you to spend to obtain amazing stuff. All the luck/probability based stuff are heavily rigged to favor those who spend money. Super frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    So confusing. Downloaded it to obtain gems for another android game and I've reached level 12 with absolutely no idea what I'm doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    100% pay to victory And not just a fiver here and there. some packs cost £100! people must spend thousands on this android game so avoid unless you have daddy's credit card at hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    damn this is for your android game 1 star jeez 9 months of playing stupid android game ... some spin got 1 -2 5 star partner and spinning 2 turtles only while me i spin a lot for entire 9 months of playing stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    it's a nice android game with beautiful amazing graphics and simple to play but what is honestly frustrating and makes wish to delete the application is the fact that no matter how a lot of colden or rare turtles I divine it will always give me really low heroes my mates can agree with that like stop and it's not something that happened once or twice it has been going on for a while no matter how frequently I divine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    need to fix private chat room, always failed to send messeges everytime and create android game crash.. still far behind other online tactic games..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    i like this "kingdom building" android game ... i like that i got in at a near groundbreaking point, as it develops im learning, ive already been created chief of our guild because im leveling faster than anybody else, but now it seems no one else IS playing in my clan...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    setup for asian gamers. hackers, bots and scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Horrible one . it keeps showing relogin to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    This android game is full of gangster and punk people. They attacked like houndogs . bully the weakness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    been playing this android game for 230 days in a row now. lol if that tells you anything. addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    nothing to say but i love this game😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Sort out the chat servers, they're so unreliable, this is a serious gamebreaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Misleading advertising of the application on Ig and in the screenshots provided

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    am unable login for a minute...this goes on😢always shows error:3...am gonna uninstall this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    only poor thing to s gow long it takes to upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    just one more stupid time sucker android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    could be more wood to collect and have less cost for things on wood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brutal Age: Horde Invasion review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    It's a amazing android game to obtain rid of your bordom but it's mostly for spenders if you really are looking to be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    awesome game, i love it!!!! just one thing is bad,that there is no available replay to see how my shelter defending from others survival's.i can watch only replays from urban wars... definitely giving 5 stars if you create replays on all raids in next anks and hold the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    fun and doesnt force you to spend money. theres progression albeit slower without purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Its Amazing And Fun Android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Why Always checking ??? can not go in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    pay to victory large paywall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    nice android game and the devs are active and begin to player suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Fun for a bit. android game is method to pay to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    😇🔱🔥👑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    I absolutely love this android game and I have been playing this since I saw the ad on Instagram. May I suggest these: - Viewing ads to earn gold for free other than squishing zombies. A win-win for players and developers. Players obtain gold for free and whenever they need it while Developers keep revenue from the ads in the hame. - Items/characters that can be bought with gold and/or cash. - Still being able to play the android game during raid. - Rewards from prev stages so players can farm resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    My apologise to DoubleGames! After reinstalling everything is tickety boo, it even saved me space. The problem is that whenever you bring out an update, my download manager tells me it needs 100+ mb to update. Yet after uninstalling and downloading it only uses up 39 mb. Weird but saves me a load of space. might be worth looking into that guys! However since its fixed, its back up to being my favorite base builder and zombie assassin game. Aould have had stars but for the unistall and reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Horrible android game for fresh players, hardcore pay to victory mechanics, and no actuall content just a repeating map... Could be amazing android game but instead too boring to consider playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    the android game has a lot of potential. it's easy yet somehow engaging. the graphics are nice. could be improved. the in-app purchase is expensive. and the exit option rarely works. I had to close the latest apps just to close the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    It's the best zombie android game I've played so far, the graphics and the interface are amazing but when I was raided They should place the option of being able to avenge me, just in case...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    This android game is amazing and graphic is amazing hold it up guys no matter what say the. Other peoples just hold moving guys. I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    the android game wont work ..i cant even play and i waited on this [email protected]#$% download to obtain nothing but an error? :-( uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    it's just hold on rotating stuck on 1st scene :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    4 updates and now it wants a 5th modernize i have not even got to play the android game yet what a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Requires 546mb more after download that they don't disclose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    why must i always be online before i can access the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    best graphics and very instrusting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    amazing graphics and characters info amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    amazing zombie android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    To amazing to place down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    amazing 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    it's amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    why do you need my facebook? all other normal android games are just satisfied with my google account. i dont like giving info just under pretext of customer support. too poor i will never obtain to play this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    fully updated and still ask for update. restart phone and unintall & reinstall still same problem modernize requires in the play store. still no update, fully updated, even tried to force modernize within a menu on play store. still no hope, was looking forward to give the android game a bash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Android game is pay to victory and is full of trolls and hackers, amazing players obtain banned from the forum because the alliance full of pay 2 victory trolls is mates with one of the moderators. Every fresh modernize they create implements more and more intrusive pay 2 victory BS. Developers never listen and constantly change video test in negative ways. The forum is a joke, and was destroyed by the trolls in the game. A lot of alliances use dirty methods to attack other alliances by using insults and reporting amazing players .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    This android game is like the rest to a lot of CHEATERS and HACKERS u can not victory at all. DO NOT GET THIS LAME GAME ITS GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    most stupid and useless android game ever played. all you can do is deploy your squad and wait to die, oh wait you can press the stupid cure button. why call it a tactic android game when you dont have control AT ALL...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Perfect art style. Progression feels steady if a tad slow. Better than related android games like zombie strike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    needs more characters kinda little android game [email protected]#$%! was more like fallout shelter very small characters and enemies not very customizable rather go back to playing fallout shelter than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    seems my latest review was removed....having same problems of it asking for an modernize with no modernize being there. restarted device...restarted play store...uninstalled and reinstalled....no go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    poor you have to download with 514mb as if i dont have something with cash to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    there is a fresh ver of the game. please go to the application shop and modernize it !!!!!! what ? i just dowloaded your garbage android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Stupid dev network not found! Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    why on earth hold asking me to modernize via playstore. when in playstore asked you to open?. the android game installed, updated. but hold looping . seriously?? I did restarting a lot of times and reinstalling it, when is it goin out in ios?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    You guys are hack I downloaded and not working after modernize application of 460mb it's unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undead Nation: Last Shelter review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    stuck when downloading 541 mb thingy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes 2 : The Undead King review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Much better since update. not impossible to win. amazing paid allenging than original king bounty because opponent character can chase us. please create a fresh android game without iap. miss your work dev. hopefully we can obtain premium android game like diablo if possible. will help your game. amazing dev!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes 2 : The Undead King review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Amazing game, based on homm concept. Not simple and a lot of items to search out by yourself but controls are simple to obtain used to and after one or two unsuccessful attempts you would know the relative strength and size of the armies. Simple 5* one of the best android games around and with no advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes 2 : The Undead King review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    One of the best games, based on the Heroes of Might and Magic series. I have spent countless hours playing that series when I was a kid. Both heroes 1 and 2 bring me back. Heroes 2 gets 5 stars. Want I could place more. But would like to play as the undead king in a role reversal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes 2 : The Undead King review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Amazing concept, amazing that there are no in application purchases,however found the balancing of soldiers versus opponent strength impossible considering the weekly carrying costs. I don't wish it to be easier but there's something off balance, if I have a huge troops the weekly costs are too high to hold it, with a little troops I can't best enemy. Either method you lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes 2 : The Undead King review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Impossible to win. The cost off having huge troops is too high. After the 3rd castle you take over, you obtain no additional gold. Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes 2 : The Undead King review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    i was really looking forward to this but on begin up it is completely unresponsive. cant press begin android game or anything else. playing on galaxy s10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes 2 : The Undead King review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Nice graphics, but not well balanced. Fought an opponent character that had seemingly infinite magical capacities. He could heal his troops every turn for more than 30 turns, diminishing my stronger army.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes 2 : The Undead King review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    The Android game could be amazing but the difficulty to obtain cash or grow units is absolutely not rewarding enough,even in Simple mode. Please adjust it so we can at least buy enough units to war fairly. Also the fact that 4 enemies of one type can withstand an attack of 14 of the same kind is surprising to me...probably because of Morale but it's method too high...so basically difficulty levels have to be rethought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes 2 : The Undead King review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    More of the same like the first one. That is a winning formula and I'm glad they stuck to it. Love it, well worth the pennies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes 2 : The Undead King review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Tedious. Opponents have seemingly unlimited magic and move faster than you on the globe map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes 2 : The Undead King review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    To people who say this android game is unbeatable: There are hordes of opponents who can chop out your whole party, that's true. But this is not HOMM, you just respawn at your castle with all your artifacts. You progress and your income grows, so if your troops is defeated, you can hire a related one in a couple of weeks and go slay the rest of the enemies: they won't respawn. The question is, can you finish the quest in time, but just because you can't package a superarmy and have to sometimes lose a war or two doesn't mean it's unbeatable. Hope you'll reconsider after reading this, I had that feeling myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes 2 : The Undead King review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Well done remake of King's Bounty. Not giving it 5 stars because it does not differ very much from the first game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes 2 : The Undead King review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Simple to play. Difficult to master. A tricksy small tbs android game that's well worth investing your time in.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]mail.com
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter