Read under armour boys baseball belt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour boys baseball belt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Utility Relaxed Baseball Pant, Baseball Gray (080)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-27 1:17

    This is the second year we’ve ordered these baseball pants for our 2 boys. The quality is unbelievable but the fit seems a small off. Our boys have very various body types (our 9 year old is tall/skinny and our 5 year old is average build) but these pants are bigger in the waist than their regular pants. Just create sure you have a belt that can be adjusted quite a bit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Utility Relaxed Baseball Pant, Baseball Gray (080)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These pants are really nice. The waist band has rubber grip on them and the belt band is wide. hard to search on little youth pants. Also I like the legs are not elastic at the bottom, they are regular cut. Only complaint is they run big. My sons other pair of youth little were on the small/tight side and came short above the cleat. These he has to wear a belt with and go to the laces. Son is 6 1/2 and average build. Amazing because will latest this season and next!

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour boys baseball belt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Utility Relaxed Baseball Pant, Baseball Gray (080)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My son has a lot of various pairs of baseball pants, but he loves these. He's thin and tall, but these actually fit him without a belt and don't fall down! Definitely will need to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Utility Relaxed Baseball Pant, Baseball Gray (080)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These have a straight chop to the leg, not tapered, making them hang nicely over cleats. My son is a size 10 in pants and the medium fit him perfect. He is very average in height and build for his age (9) and there was room for him to grow without looking ridiculous. They are also a amazing weight!! We tried several pairs of the under armor brand, but they were all so thin. One slide and they would have had holes. These are lightweight without being see through and after a season they still have knees in them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Utility Relaxed Baseball Pant, Baseball Gray (080)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are amazing pants, they fit him amazing and of course UA brand is the best for my 11 year old boy. Excellent for baseball and they were a very fair prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Utility Relaxed Baseball Pant, Baseball Gray (080)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I got six pairs of these for my 12 y/o since he beautiful much plays everyday on different teams. I don't know what type of baseball UA thinks children play now-a-days - maybe the kind where there is no sliding or diving? These pants are paper thin! Not only do under garments present though, I doubt they'd latest through a weekend tournament.I saw this was the fresh style pant for 2019. I went and got the older 2018's which were $5 cheaper and are fantastic. UA used to be a trusted brand - no more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Utility Relaxed Baseball Pant, Baseball Gray (080)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing for the season! My son used these during instructional baseball games. At that age it’s basically a bunch of children running after the same ball, tumbling/sliding in the outfield grass or into home plate in them. They held up really well and were very simple to clean. We’ve finished the season and they still look y suggestion I have is to obtain a belt if your small one has a little waist. These pants do not have an adjustable waist. We had to obtain a belt otherwise the waist would have been too huge but the length was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Utility Relaxed Baseball Pant, Baseball Gray (080)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I got these for my son for small league since he is too cool now for the elastic mid cali pants. LOL. They wash and dry quick and they keep their shape. No snags or tears all season even after sliding and rolling around in the ball field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Utility Relaxed Baseball Pant, Baseball Gray (080)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Bought these for Small League this year...excellent quality pants compared to the short style pants you obtain from the sporting goods section of most stores. They were a heavier more durable fabric that did not rip. They washed well and I had no issues getting out dirt and grass stains. I liked that inside the waist was a rubber like grip that helped hold pants in place. Price was amazing given the brand as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Utility Relaxed Baseball Pant, Baseball Gray (080)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I would give this 3-1/2 stars! The is good, it’s a brand children like, fit is good, but they are thin. My son has other UA baseball pants that are definitely thicker, but they were also more expensive. So...they are worth the price, but I assume they won’t latest very long if your child slides a lot (which all baseball players do). For reference, my son is 12 hrs old, 5’2” 90 lbs and I bought a youth large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is 11 and loves these sweatshirts! He wears an YXL. Literally the only sweatshirt he'll wear because the sleeves are long and the material is comfortable! They keep up amazing and Amazon has amazing for them. Want there were more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs method small. You should 2 sizes up, if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Love this sweatshirt bought an additional size up. My son is a slim size 7 the little in UA especially sweatshirts run a small snug so I bought a YSM and it was perfect! Arms are a little bit long but overall love it and will definitely more in various colors! Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is ridiculously little for a Youth XL. My son has several Under Armour Hoodies that we've always purchased directly from so I know that an XL fits him & I know what an XL should look like. The hoodie I received from Amazon is more like a medium. Is this really even Under Armour??? Where is Amazon's quality control???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Boggles the mind that someone could place out a product that is as poor as this. It is easily 3 sizes too little for my son. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I bought 2 XL youth sweatshirts for Christmas for my boys, and when they opened them up talk about a disappointment. These hoodies are like 3 times to small, so here I am now out of 80.00 dollars and my boys didn’t obtain their Christmas hoodie. Please don’t from this company, I should of read the reviews first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    The material was light & flimsy. Did not give any heat. 2as not happy at all with this hoodie returned for a various one which was more what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son loves it but it fits a small snug compared to the same size in other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    A small short and tighter than other brands of tights I’ve bought for my son. Definitely a size up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Fit perfectly. Wash and wear great! Satisfied to search them little enough to fit a young kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Amazing quality. They fit in the waist and length, but seem a bit wide around the knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Run big

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Amazing under basketball shorts! My sone loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper Hustle Baseball Batting Gloves,Black (001)/Graphite,Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Muy buen producto una piel de excelente calidad y muy ajustable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My son loves these shoes will the next size for when he grows out of the ones we bought and they fit real to size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Horrible shoes left blisters in my small boys heels for a week. Not comfortable at all he said. For the not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    bought a size bigger and they were really little i have to return them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Shoe strings are just long enough to tie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper Hustle Baseball Batting Gloves,Black (001)/Graphite,Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My grandson loves this batting glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    There nice for the but there a small bigger then his regular size 4 shoe hopefully the thicker socks will be ok so there not to huge well c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Amazing fit. Nice bright color as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Always very satisfied with UA cleats, this lived up to our expectations. Late in the season, the boy out grew his spring cleat(UA mike Trout) went with this style as he really likes the hi top help and the blue matched his squad colors. 15 android games and still like new. Only expect to obtain the fall season as I'm sure by spring 20 it will be another size up. Very reasonable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My son love’s them. Well created shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Runs very small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My son loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low Jr. RM Baseball Shoe, Black (041)/Team Royal, 10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-27 1:18

    My son is almost 7, this is his 3rd year playing t ball... He would correct me if he read that and tell me he is now playing MACHINE PITCH BASEBALL this season. :) He is a natural and we had to obtain him some fancy cleats to create him feel official. Lol! These were also an early birthday gift. His favorite colors- colbalt blue and black! He wants to wear them everywhere. I think he will be sad when his creature feet grow out of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low Jr. RM Baseball Shoe, Black (041)/Team Royal, 10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Grandson loves these cleats. This is the exact one he chose latest year, just a size larger. The take a beating sometimes on that baseball field... but, wipe 'em off with a damp cloth and they are like fresh again!! The pair he wore latest year, I cleaned up really well and kept hoping he would obtain another year out of them.... but NOT! they look fresh ... shame they will never create it out on the field! hahahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (002)/Cerise, 3.5 Big Kid(8-12 Years) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I bought the black and white ver for my 5 year old who will be starting T-ball soon. These are great! They fit him well (bought his usual shoe size) and look fantastic. He loved them so much he insisted on wearing them to school the next day, lol. I also love that the laces are long enough to double knot them, since he doesn't know how to tie yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low Jr. RM Baseball Shoe, Black (041)/Team Royal, 10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-27 1:18

    These are very cute and looked amazing on my small T-Baller. In my experience with UA cleats, they run little (kind of narrow also) so I would recommend sizing up a full shoe size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (002)/Cerise, 3.5 Big Kid(8-12 Years) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    They came dirty, obviously worn before. Also they are a small to tight, he normally wears an 11 but would probably need a 12 in these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (002)/Cerise, 3.5 Big Kid(8-12 Years) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    This was my sons first year playing baseball and we originally purchased another pair of cleats. They were very uncomfortable and too tight in the toe. Then we found these and they were very comfortable for him and fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low Jr. RM Baseball Shoe, Black (041)/Team Royal, 10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-27 1:18

    It’s a nice pair of shoes and looks sturdy but a small too narrow. My son is 7 years old and I ordered size 4, he wears size 3. I definitely recommend ordering a size bigger than what your kids normally wear. If ordered size 3, it would have been very tight for my son to wear. It seems that for the majority of customers, too narrow is the main complaint and it seems that companies are ignoring that issue. Please create your shoes wider and more comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low Jr. RM Baseball Shoe, Black (041)/Team Royal, 10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Amazing cleats. This was my son's first pair of "real" cleats. His other ones were Target cleats.He loved the silver/white color. I liked the and the fact they held up through the entire season. So well, he'll be using them next year, as well(provided they still fit!)There weren't really any negatives with these. If you wish to obtain your baseball/softball player a nice pair of cleats that won't break the bank, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (002)/Cerise, 3.5 Big Kid(8-12 Years) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I like the style of this cleat and it seems to be well made. It did seem beautiful narrow and hard to obtain on. We had to loosen up most of the lace to obtain it to slide on for two various kids. Overall would recommend especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (002)/Cerise, 3.5 Big Kid(8-12 Years) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I love the look of this cleat! It resembles a tennis shoe...it doesn’t look like the usual baseball cleats. For my son this shoe runs a lil snug so I had to do the half size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low Jr. RM Baseball Shoe, Black (041)/Team Royal, 10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-27 1:18

    My 8, almost 9, year old son thought these were the coolest cleats ever! I got them a 1/2 size bigger than he normally wears which left a amazing amount for his toes to move and obtain longer. Even though I got them a small bigger, the shoe fit amazing on his heel which restricted movement and makes them feel extremely comfortable to him. I also love the material of the outside of the shoe...it's sort of slick which makes cleaning them a breeze! I highly recommend these cleats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low Jr. RM Baseball Shoe, Black (041)/Team Royal, 10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Like almost all under armour products, these shoes are great. I would obtain a half size or so bigger than the actual shoe size you wish bc these shoes are so well created they could easily latest through two seasons and still look good. Hopefully my son fits in them next year bc his baseball season is almost over but his shoes are still in amazing condition. Definitely a amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (002)/Cerise, 3.5 Big Kid(8-12 Years) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Well worth the price. We have a lot of experience with cleats. These fit real to size, feel comfortable, light weight, and look really nice. Better quality than a lot of cleats at half the of most. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (002)/Cerise, 3.5 Big Kid(8-12 Years) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Amazing pair of cleats. They are nice because they don’t look like a traditional baseball cleat but more like a sneaker. They fit as expected. Amazing Under Armour quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low Jr. RM Baseball Shoe, Black (041)/Team Royal, 10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-27 1:18

    In general a amazing shoe, but be aware it fits at least one full size too little (my son is an 11.5 and we tried a 12 and required to go up to the 13 and that still didn't leave a ton of growth room) and runs narrow for children with slightly wider feet. My son use to need additional wide shoes as a baby/toddler but now he usually wears regular sized shoes depending on the brand but does needs a wide in some brands. This particular brand runs very narrow on him but he likes them anyway and doesn't wish to test a various brand so we are keeping them. I Do want the laces were just a small longer also for easier double knotting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low Jr. RM Baseball Shoe, Black (041)/Team Royal, 10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Product is very amazing quality, very timely arrival after ordering, they are very narrow and not even close to being real size. Fortunately I ordered huge so they can still be worn. Overall, would recommend...just a size larger than you actually need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low Jr. RM Baseball Shoe, Black (041)/Team Royal, 10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Santa brought these at Christmas for my then 6 year old. They have been worn for soccer season, a long baseball season, and now Football season. The shoes are just not starting to present signs of wear, and my son says they’re comfortable. “Santa” didn’t wish to have to cleats for all three sports, and have been an awesome for all sports. I think Santa might be bring a larger size this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (002)/Cerise, 3.5 Big Kid(8-12 Years) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    They look great, colors, materials, my son place them on for a baseball training session and said were very comfortable, he is used them in 2 training days now. He wears a 13 now, I a 1 as the baseball socks are thicker than regular socks and he says the 1 fit him OK, not too loose not too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (002)/Cerise, 3.5 Big Kid(8-12 Years) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Decent quality and a amazing fit. Looks like the UA brand is going to keep up. Used for Small League and so far the quality and fit is beautiful good. Son says that the shoes are beautiful comfortable and no complaints so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Leadoff Low RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (002)/Cerise, 3.5 Big Kid(8-12 Years) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    This is my son's 3rd pair of cleats and probably my favorite. We've tried out Under Armour cleats as well as Nike but these were overall better quality. The cushion on top of the shoe is great. For protecting his small feet from the ball. They slide on and off beautiful easily for a children shoe. I dislike that the shoe laces come untied easily (due to fabric type) and they seem a small short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This has balled up with washing. I’d wash inside out & limited dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Love the material and durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My boys love these underwear. Myb10 year old is not true huge 80lbs and medium fits well. My 14 year old is 6'0 150 lbs, xl fits him great. These are amazing for sports my boys say they don't ride up. They a re amazing quality we have around 10 or 12 pairs and none have gotten holes or rips and washes well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Quality is what I've come to expect from UA: very good. These appear to be sized appropriately (Youth Medium looks to fit about size 8), very and amazing stitching. I search it funny that I $23.99 when the MSRP mark attached is $19.99. Guess that's what you obtain for not going to the shop and being lazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Bought several for Christmas and had to send them back the XL child’s is the same size as the Huge ..really weird. So I bought a little men’s instead and that was really large. I love under armor but their sizes are inconsistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Method too small. XL fitted like a medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Overpriced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Very cute hoodie from Under Armour. Was hoping for a nice thick sweatshirt as it’s beautiful thin but works well for layering. My son gets warm throughout the day so this works well as an additional layer to wear as he’s going off to school. Also, it fits well with a small additional room to spare which works amazing for wearing a light layer or two underneath. Quality of item is amazing as always and he loves wearing the hoodie as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This isn’t sized right. I ordered a YXL and it fit like a Youth Medium. Other than the size it is fine. Had to send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this item for the brand. It's a very famous brand with young men - a kind of 'no loser' for young grandsons. My grandson opened it on the eve and wore it the next morning. A winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son loves UA hoodies and this one didn’t disappoint. He’s 81/2 and I got a medium . Super comfy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing fit and quality (order up a size)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Sizing was accurate. Fit my son amazing and is comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    VERY NICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs very small. About 2 sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My son loves UA boxer briefs. Nothing else compares to their comfort and durability. He wore his first set of them for three years and we only bought fresh ones because he had outgrown the first set. They still looked brand new. Unbelievable quality and very comfortable. They fit real to size as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    These are the only ones we for our son. He loves them, are comfortable. Especially since my son is very athletic and into sports so he has bigger muscular legs. Other brands are too tight on his thighs but these are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Method too little for my nephew. Bought XL, more like a M. Amazing hoodie though, gave to my younger nephew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    This was a bonus for my son. He loves it and says it’s nice, warm and very comfortable for a brisk day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing hoodie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    These are amazing for my 12 year old son. I do want they were a small less expensive, but because he doesn't fit well in some children clothing - he seems to be in between huge kids/adult sizes - I have a difficult time finding his size in stores. He also wears these when he plays hockey and doesn't have any issues. He is 5'1, 105lbs and purchased the YXL size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Nice hoodie! Sizing is little as others have stated. I bought a huge for my average built 7 y/o. He’ll have room to grow and wear for some time. I’m satisfied with the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    What's with the sizing? I've bought other products from Under Armour and ordered the same size. This was at least 2 sizes too small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Amazing purchas, my son loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Overall impressed with this hoodie. It is not too thick and is created of amazing quality. It fits a small loose on my average size 5 year old boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    my son normally wears a YL, and even the YXL was too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Exactly what we needed, regarding the dry wick material. However the legs are shorter and wider than expected, and do not hug his thigh. They are loose in the thigh area, where we want they were a small more snug, like mens. The waist fits my 4.5 year old son perfect. We ordered the YXS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My son is 4’8” and weighs 72 — very slim! I ordered Medium, and they fit very nicely. He likes the color/pattern and the name brand. The fabric is really nice. The only issue is he feels they are a bit short. He was wanting a longer style. We are keeping them because they are so nice, but will be looking elsewhere for something longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Amazing as usual. I bought a Medium for my 8 yr old. He weighs approx. 67 lbs. Thin-ish build. The little rides up on him and he was always pull out a wedge. My 5 yr old wears an XS and fits him perfectly. I gave the SMALLs to my 5 year old and they are def too big. But he wants to wear them anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Very happy 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Ugh. I really want Under Armour would be consistent in their sizing. This sweatshirt definitely runs small. After reading other reviews, I had a feeling and ordered a size up for my 7 yr old. The quality is nice Under armour quality and the letters on the front are a nice vibrant color. Gave 4 stars for sizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Just had to go size larger - otherwise fit fine a size up, wears well, always sharp color combos - grandson wears it often !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son loves this hoodie and wears it several times a week. Not too massive like some. Will more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Couldn’t be more pleased. This was a for my son, who can be a small particular. He loves the feel and fit! Says it’s very comfy. Couldn’t beat it for the and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Very durable when washed and dried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My children love them. They are calling these their favorite underwear. My slim and tall 10 year old wears 8-10 pants got a medium and my 12 year old son who wears 11-12s got the large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My six year old grandson loves wearing Under Armour products. He has shirts, pants, shorts, jackets, hoodies and so on in his collection and just recently asked for boxer briefs in his Christmas requests. After shopping at several various stores, I came to realize that this was going to be a harder to fill request than realized as no one seemed to carry these.Time to go online. Amazon, as usual, had exactly what I was looking for and the pair I purchased was delivered in two days; no shipping or handling and no tax!!Thanks Amazon. This was truly the "best shopping" experience to have and I have become a steady and happy customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    product quality is fine, it just runs really small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    the color of the black and "minty" green hoodie is actually black and neon green, with a blacked out hood instead of it being green as well. thin material and makes a weird scratchy noise when you move, but warm. only reason I didn't send it back was because it is so warm and I didn't wish to wait for another.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386