Read under armour boys showdown shorts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour boys showdown shorts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Lightweight and dries fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Instinct Printed Shorts, Black (012)/White Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:45

    My son liked the style and fit and he's been wearing them regularly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour boys showdown shorts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Prototype Wordmark Shorts, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth Small []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Under Armour clothes do not have a consistent sizing chart, so be sure to check the chart for these! My kid only wants to be in these athletic clothes, that essentially are like pajamas that you can wear in public. These shorts are super lightweight and the waist to length ratio is excellent for my slim, tall kiddo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Prototype Wordmark Shorts, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth Small []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Shorts are very lightweight, with a drawstring to adjust waist fit and pockets that are a amazing size. Inseam length was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Ever thing........ About this shirt is awsome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Instinct Printed Shorts, Black (012)/White Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:45

    Fit perfectly. My son loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Prototype Wordmark Shorts, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth Small []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Love love love these! They wash nice and a excellent length for my 10 year old for sports and lounging! He loves them too! The logo on the side gives it a cool look! We bought the same pair in 3 various colors we loved them so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Prototype Wordmark Shorts, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth Small []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Very comfortable shorts - my 12 year old son uses them for ninja classes and basketball and he loves them. I’d say they run the littlest bit smaller than real to size. I got the huge for him and it fits fine but no room to grow, and I feel like he’s growing every week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Bonus for someone and they loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Amazing looking shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    My youngest son loves Under Armour shirts, but this one is more in line with a "regular" t-shirt feel to it (as opposed to the slicker performance shirt types Under Armour is well-known for). It's decently soft, the logo is nice and bright versus the navy blue color, and it didn't shrink in the wash. My son is 4'7" and about 80-85 lbs, and the Youth Huge fits him well (he's almost 10). He typically wears a size 12-ish right about now, so I feel the Huge being 14-16 would be really too snug and tight on a kiddo who typically is wearing 14-16. While normal Under Armour shirts are typically meant to be more snug like that, this style t-shirt doesn't seem to work like that - so definitely plan on sizing up for a small more wiggle ide from that, it's well-made and also unisex and very famous amongst kiddos at school these days. Again - just note that this shirt isn't the typical Under Armour kind with the more slippery, stretchy feel...it's basically just a t-shirt with their logo on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Instinct Printed Shorts, Black (012)/White Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:45

    Amazing shorts and amazing size. I got a Youth little my son wears 7s fit him great. Love the colors the used with the black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Instinct Printed Shorts, Black (012)/White Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:45

    These shorts are a small bigger than I thought for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Instinct Printed Shorts, Black (012)/White Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:45

    Just as described, would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Prototype Wordmark Shorts, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth Small []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Love the look and feel of these, but in to determine correct size needed, there should be a size chart to reference, not just small, medium, large, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Prototype Wordmark Shorts, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth Small []  2020-5-22 18:34

    We bought these for my son to wear for weight lifting. When they came in they are so thin! If you held them up you can see through them. Very revealing. Won’t again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Material is spot on and very amazing quality of clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Always a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Instinct Printed Shorts, Black (012)/White Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:45

    Amazing quality fabric. This is not the normal thin under armour shorts you normally obtain at the more discounted price. These were REAL nice. I loved the color for Clemson games. These are more like soccer shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Instinct Printed Shorts, Black (012)/White Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:45

    These shorts are youth but they are soooo long the length is longer than my 6’2 husbands shorts. Come on even if u roll them 15 times it still looks terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Prototype Wordmark Shorts, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth Small []  2020-5-22 18:34

    they have a string to tighten them for the skinny tall kiddos 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Prototype Wordmark Shorts, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth Small []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Fits my son a small huge but that’s what I was expecting with the size purchased. Some stitches came loose on the first wash so that is a disappointment but so far hasn’t ruined the shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Nice shirt, but color was very boring. Matched okay with the Under Armour shorts that go with. Sizing was accurate. My son who weighs 60 lbs and is about 4' 4 wore a size small, but it probably won't latest very long. We tried the Medium, but it was definitely too big. Think Under Armor runs smaller than Nike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Hood shirt for a 3 yr old. And I like the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    This is a very comfortable children t-shirt. The material is lightweight and appropriate for hot weather wear, but it doesn't feel or chintzy. The fabric has a super touch and feels great. Sizing is accurate. Like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Instinct Printed Shorts, Black (012)/White Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:45

    I bought a few various of this brands shorts and these fit exceptionally larger than the others of the same size/brand/style. Odd. Still nice shorts. Or short pants in the words of my son 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Instinct Printed Shorts, Black (012)/White Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:45

    Child likes how a lot of various shirts they match. Longer fit which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Instinct Printed Shorts, Black (012)/White Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:45

    Amazing shorts! Love the color combo. Fit is as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Prototype Wordmark Shorts, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth Small []  2020-5-22 18:34

    I didnt message this in the pictures, so I wish to point out that these are NOT solid black shorts. The Under Armour name is down the sides of the shorts in huge letters. The material is SUPER thin. Neither are a breaker for me, since I ordered dark colors. Any lighter color I'd think you would see right through them. Son loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Prototype Wordmark Shorts, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth Small []  2020-5-22 18:34

    My son loves UA shirts, but I’m going to go with 4 stars due to color. The shorts we received are a watermelon red, not orange as listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is 11 and loves these sweatshirts! He wears an YXL. Literally the only sweatshirt he'll wear because the sleeves are long and the material is comfortable! They keep up amazing and Amazon has amazing for them. Want there were more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is ridiculously little for a Youth XL. My son has several Under Armour Hoodies that we've always purchased directly from so I know that an XL fits him & I know what an XL should look like. The hoodie I received from Amazon is more like a medium. Is this really even Under Armour??? Where is Amazon's quality control???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Boggles the mind that someone could place out a product that is as poor as this. It is easily 3 sizes too little for my son. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs method small. You should 2 sizes up, if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Love this sweatshirt bought an additional size up. My son is a slim size 7 the little in UA especially sweatshirts run a small snug so I bought a YSM and it was perfect! Arms are a little bit long but overall love it and will definitely more in various colors! Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Mesh Play Up Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:57

    Amazing color and fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Thick material, well-made, amazing quality, and fits perfectly. This is the short shorts I am looking for. I ordered XS and I am 4'11" and weigs 85 lbs. It is pricey, but I for quality and something that will latest me a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son loves it but it fits a small snug compared to the same size in other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    It’s a Excellent size and it’s comfortable! The material is great, the only negative thing I would say it, the shorts roll up a little. Other than that, I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Americana Play Up Shorts []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Matches well with under armor stuff and matching americana tank,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I bought 2 XL youth sweatshirts for Christmas for my boys, and when they opened them up talk about a disappointment. These hoodies are like 3 times to small, so here I am now out of 80.00 dollars and my boys didn’t obtain their Christmas hoodie. Please don’t from this company, I should of read the reviews first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    The material was light & flimsy. Did not give any heat. 2as not happy at all with this hoodie returned for a various one which was more what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    The xs was supposed to be the right size for 0/1 but they were method small. They look like they are about a size 10 in girls. My daughter is 14, 105 pounds and 5’3” the xs cuts off circulation. With that being said they are well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Amazing product! Daughter did say the waste band sets up higher than other brands .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    The material was comfy and fit as expected. However, I bought these to wear under dresses so my thighs don't obtain irritated. They are too short for this purpose. If you don't have a thigh rub issue, these are amazing for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Center Spot Shorts []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Wrong shorts were sent. Nothing like the ones in the pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Mesh Play Up Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:57

    Fits as expected. Design and material are expected as well. Only issue is that there is no inner layer that usually comes with jogging shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Fit perfectly. Wash and wear great! Satisfied to search them little enough to fit a young kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Mesh Play Up Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:57

    Very and comfy!I am quite little at about 5'3" and just about 110 lbs. I usually look out for the girl sizes versus women in xs to save a couple of dollars. What the size chart doesn't really have that is a amazing reference is the hip size, size M is beautiful accurate for waist of 25 to 27" but the cutting is beautiful straight (if you can tell from pictures) so this fits more boyish figures with straight hips. I would say based on how they fall on me, size M fits about 31 to 33" depending how one wears it. While I say this is fit as expected, one could size up to L for a slightly looser fit for the same body type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I don't know how deep you have to go down the volleyball rabbit hole to be able to accurately compare these products, but so far these are fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I bought these for my daughter, who is a runner. She said they were comfortable and excellent for running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    When I got it I thought I couldn't fit in there because it looked so little but it does stretch out good! I normally wear xs. Comfortable feeling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Americana Play Up Shorts []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Fit perfectly on my daughter. Cute shorts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Center Spot Shorts []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Slim fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    A small short and tighter than other brands of tights I’ve bought for my son. Definitely a size up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Mesh Play Up Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:57

    Very thin material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Our 13-year old has played volleyball for two years and tried every brand of volleyball shorts imaginable. Under Armour wins the contest EVERY time. She is 5'6 with very long, thin, and muscular legs. She likes the shorter 3" shorts and feels that this brand is best because the elastic stays in put better and the shorts are the most comfortable at the waist line. (Nike just doesn't chop it for her.). She wears an adult little and they fit her perfectly. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    My 12-year-old has a pair of cheaper volleyball shorts and she was constantly adjusting them so I ordered these for her. They fit perfectly! She is 5’5” and 90 lbs with long legs and these are not too short. On her they are actually were longer than the stock picture shows. She likes the high waist on them and says they are very comfortable. We bought the adult size small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Amazing quality. They fit in the waist and length, but seem a bit wide around the knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Run big

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Amazing under basketball shorts! My sone loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    my 11 year old loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Fit is nice and they don’t fade with washing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    yay recieved them amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Color is great! Bought these for my daughter for Easter so she hasn’t worn them but she has others of the same style and loves them for tumbling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These shorts are awesome! I bought several pairs for my daughter who is a dancer. They stay in put and the size fit excellent for her size 3 waist. The colors are very vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Very cute - my ten year old daughter loves these for her basketball practices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I just opened the pack for a Christmas show and I need a small. Am I able to return?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Our daughter loves them. Says they are very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This has balled up with washing. I’d wash inside out & limited dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Love the material and durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My boys love these underwear. Myb10 year old is not true huge 80lbs and medium fits well. My 14 year old is 6'0 150 lbs, xl fits him great. These are amazing for sports my boys say they don't ride up. They a re amazing quality we have around 10 or 12 pairs and none have gotten holes or rips and washes well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Quality is what I've come to expect from UA: very good. These appear to be sized appropriately (Youth Medium looks to fit about size 8), very and amazing stitching. I search it funny that I $23.99 when the MSRP mark attached is $19.99. Guess that's what you obtain for not going to the shop and being lazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Bought several for Christmas and had to send them back the XL child’s is the same size as the Huge ..really weird. So I bought a little men’s instead and that was really large. I love under armor but their sizes are inconsistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Method too small. XL fitted like a medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Overpriced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Method too little for my nephew. Bought XL, more like a M. Amazing hoodie though, gave to my younger nephew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    This was a bonus for my son. He loves it and says it’s nice, warm and very comfortable for a brisk day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing hoodie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    These are amazing for my 12 year old son. I do want they were a small less expensive, but because he doesn't fit well in some children clothing - he seems to be in between huge kids/adult sizes - I have a difficult time finding his size in stores. He also wears these when he plays hockey and doesn't have any issues. He is 5'1, 105lbs and purchased the YXL size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Nice hoodie! Sizing is little as others have stated. I bought a huge for my average built 7 y/o. He’ll have room to grow and wear for some time. I’m satisfied with the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    What's with the sizing? I've bought other products from Under Armour and ordered the same size. This was at least 2 sizes too small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Amazing purchas, my son loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Very cute hoodie from Under Armour. Was hoping for a nice thick sweatshirt as it’s beautiful thin but works well for layering. My son gets warm throughout the day so this works well as an additional layer to wear as he’s going off to school. Also, it fits well with a small additional room to spare which works amazing for wearing a light layer or two underneath. Quality of item is amazing as always and he loves wearing the hoodie as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This isn’t sized right. I ordered a YXL and it fit like a Youth Medium. Other than the size it is fine. Had to send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this item for the brand. It's a very famous brand with young men - a kind of 'no loser' for young grandsons. My grandson opened it on the eve and wore it the next morning. A winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son loves UA hoodies and this one didn’t disappoint. He’s 81/2 and I got a medium . Super comfy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing fit and quality (order up a size)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Sizing was accurate. Fit my son amazing and is comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    VERY NICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs very small. About 2 sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My son loves UA boxer briefs. Nothing else compares to their comfort and durability. He wore his first set of them for three years and we only bought fresh ones because he had outgrown the first set. They still looked brand new. Unbelievable quality and very comfortable. They fit real to size as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    These are the only ones we for our son. He loves them, are comfortable. Especially since my son is very athletic and into sports so he has bigger muscular legs. Other brands are too tight on his thighs but these are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Overall impressed with this hoodie. It is not too thick and is created of amazing quality. It fits a small loose on my average size 5 year old boy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386