Read under armour girls sprint shorts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour girls sprint shorts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Mesh Play Up Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:57

    Amazing color and fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Americana Play Up Shorts []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Matches well with under armor stuff and matching americana tank,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Center Spot Shorts []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Wrong shorts were sent. Nothing like the ones in the pic.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour girls sprint shorts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Mesh Play Up Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:57

    Fits as expected. Design and material are expected as well. Only issue is that there is no inner layer that usually comes with jogging shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Mesh Play Up Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:57

    Very thin material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Mesh Play Up Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:57

    Very and comfy!I am quite little at about 5'3" and just about 110 lbs. I usually look out for the girl sizes versus women in xs to save a couple of dollars. What the size chart doesn't really have that is a amazing reference is the hip size, size M is beautiful accurate for waist of 25 to 27" but the cutting is beautiful straight (if you can tell from pictures) so this fits more boyish figures with straight hips. I would say based on how they fall on me, size M fits about 31 to 33" depending how one wears it. While I say this is fit as expected, one could size up to L for a slightly looser fit for the same body type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Americana Play Up Shorts []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Fit perfectly on my daughter. Cute shorts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Center Spot Shorts []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Slim fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    my 11 year old loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Fit is nice and they don’t fade with washing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    yay recieved them amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Color is great! Bought these for my daughter for Easter so she hasn’t worn them but she has others of the same style and loves them for tumbling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These shorts are awesome! I bought several pairs for my daughter who is a dancer. They stay in put and the size fit excellent for her size 3 waist. The colors are very vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Very cute - my ten year old daughter loves these for her basketball practices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I just opened the pack for a Christmas show and I need a small. Am I able to return?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Our daughter loves them. Says they are very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Thick material, well-made, amazing quality, and fits perfectly. This is the short shorts I am looking for. I ordered XS and I am 4'11" and weigs 85 lbs. It is pricey, but I for quality and something that will latest me a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    It’s a Excellent size and it’s comfortable! The material is great, the only negative thing I would say it, the shorts roll up a little. Other than that, I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    The xs was supposed to be the right size for 0/1 but they were method small. They look like they are about a size 10 in girls. My daughter is 14, 105 pounds and 5’3” the xs cuts off circulation. With that being said they are well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Amazing product! Daughter did say the waste band sets up higher than other brands .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    The material was comfy and fit as expected. However, I bought these to wear under dresses so my thighs don't obtain irritated. They are too short for this purpose. If you don't have a thigh rub issue, these are amazing for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Our 13-year old has played volleyball for two years and tried every brand of volleyball shorts imaginable. Under Armour wins the contest EVERY time. She is 5'6 with very long, thin, and muscular legs. She likes the shorter 3" shorts and feels that this brand is best because the elastic stays in put better and the shorts are the most comfortable at the waist line. (Nike just doesn't chop it for her.). She wears an adult little and they fit her perfectly. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    My 12-year-old has a pair of cheaper volleyball shorts and she was constantly adjusting them so I ordered these for her. They fit perfectly! She is 5’5” and 90 lbs with long legs and these are not too short. On her they are actually were longer than the stock picture shows. She likes the high waist on them and says they are very comfortable. We bought the adult size small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I don't know how deep you have to go down the volleyball rabbit hole to be able to accurately compare these products, but so far these are fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I bought these for my daughter, who is a runner. She said they were comfortable and excellent for running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    When I got it I thought I couldn't fit in there because it looked so little but it does stretch out good! I normally wear xs. Comfortable feeling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    One of Under Armour best looking tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Excellent fit. Child wears it under soccer shorts for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    I love that it really can hold me warm outside when I'm walking in chilly weather, and the fit is so comfortable and the stretch of fabric is amazing cause it stretches with you, no binding or too tight. All The Best, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Pants are nice. The huge ran in a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    She absolutely loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This is a trusted brand for us and the cold gear is excellent those cold soccer games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Rival Crew []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Perfect! Roomy and cute! Just my daughters style with her leggings and all her sneakers. I ordered black It is 2 toned from abt the chest down is charcoal heather gray. Love the back graphic and hood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very thin and not what I expected however, it fits perfectly and very amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Unhappy with this purchase.I thought these were a smaller ver of the adult ColdGear leggings. Do not create the same mistake. The two are very different. The texture is not smooth like the adult ColdGear. They are not either. Shame on Under Armour for giving completely various products the same name! I wasted my in these garbage leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing unrestricted tight fit. Worked amazing during club soccer tournaments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Looks great! This is a thin long sleeve hoodie, fyi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing for these leggings! Bought them for my daughter to wear for fall cheer to support hold her warm. She is 7, athletic build, wears a size 7, and the youth little fit excellent (she complained they were long but that’s better than too short and I thought they were fine).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Bought for ice skating daughter - they're perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Love these for under my daughters track uniform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' HeatGear Legging []  2019-12-28 19:5

    These seem like a amazing quality but run large. I am keeping them because I can give them to my older daughter, but I was disappointed in the sizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very comfortable, lightweight sweatshirt. Created from t-shirt-like material. Daughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing outdoor base layer for kids. Material will keep up well for extended use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Got these for my stepson. Amazing short, just want they were a small longer. He's 5'11" and I got a huge but the length isn't long enough otherwise he likes them. Comfortable and lightweight- amazing for summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Amazing fit and comfort!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I would absolutely love these shorts if it wasn’t for the fact that the pockets form these annoying wings. Not sure what is wrong with the cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Fit as expected, arrived quickly, but color was wrong. Ordered a Stealth Grey, received a navy blue.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    They r comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    My husband liked the method the shorts were fitted and not too long. They aren’t original under armor however for the they are right. as long as you follow wash instructions correctly the material will latest . I will him more if the stays the same.👍🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The thing about these shorts that would obtain them a five-star rating from me would be if they had belt loops so I could use a belt if I wanted to. The string tie just doesn't chop it for helping hold the shorts from falling down, or just me having to constantly tug on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Bought these for my son and they fit perfect. Love the material and a large fan of Under Armour overall. Also bought them in other colors. Will definitely again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Amazing shorts, color was a bit off from what is pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing fit. Narrow on the leg, just what I wanted. Excellent fit on the waist (Got a small, i Have a 30" waist)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These shorts are comfortable and breathable. I do recommend them, but unfortunately I don't think they are worth what I for them. They're great, don't obtain me wrong, but you are paying as much as you are because of the name brand. You can probably search related quality with a not-so-famous brand and they'll be just as comfortable and breathable. Just my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I would contain a image of my husband wearing these shorts so that you can obtain a amazing idea on the length, but they are so thin that they are a LITTLE revealing in the crotch region! He says they are very comfortable, and has no desire to return them, but they are definitely "at home" shorts. Buyers beware LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I am so happy with the goods and with seller. Very quick delivery. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Very comfy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    They’re okay but you have to wear white underwear bc the side panels are mesh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing athletic shorts for $27! Feel amazing on my waste (34). Very comfortable and look amazing also. Only complaint is they’re not as fitted as they appear on the model. I’m 6’ 185lbs and they’re a bit boxy rather than tapered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Satisfied with purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    little an tight medium. sizwed for a 14 year old boy 120 pounds. thats not medium. I have mediums. I wear mediums. stop re-defining the sizes for slim fit. these r tight at waist too short and the pockets bulb out. to sit in them they go method up the leg almost to crotch, and are uncomfortably eesh. no i dont wish to test large, going back over some more Nikes. MEDIUM size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    My bf loves the pockets, length, and the material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    My daughter loves them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Armourfleece Hoody Heart Verbiage []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Was a small smaller than stated in description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Girls HeatGear Printed Capris []  2020-1-25 21:56

    The look nice, feel nice and most of all my daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Girls HeatGear Printed Capris []  2020-1-25 21:56

    fits as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Fast Lane Short []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Dislike the price..$25 for a pair of shorts for a 3 year old is a small over the top. Oh well, I’m the sucker who bought them. They are cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Cute, I liked the colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Cute and comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    My granddaughter loved her first pair and wore them out! We bought a replacement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Never Miss Pitch Tee []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Daughter loves this. Fits as expected. Perfect quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Armourfleece Hoody Heart Verbiage []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I bought this for my 11 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! I purchased it almost a year ago and have washed it tons of times and it still looks like new. I was worried with it being white that it would obtain stained and be ruined shortly after (my daughter is very active), but all of the stains have come out and it's one of the first sweatshirts she grabs for. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Armourfleece Hoody Heart Verbiage []  2020-1-25 21:55

    This was a Christmas gift. My granddaughter loved this, the color and softness great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Girls HeatGear Printed Capris []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Super cute pants, however they are HUGE! My daughter wears Youth XL U-A hoodies all the time and they fit perfectly however this was so huge that they are baggy around the waist and do not fit her.. She will eventually grow into them, but they did not fit as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Girls HeatGear Printed Capris []  2020-1-25 21:56

    holding for future use as these were entirely too big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Girls HeatGear Printed Capris []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Cute and is what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Fast Lane Short []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Nice shorts, but the picture is inaccurate. The yellow trim is actually 100% orange. Looks nothing like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Purchased for my daughter, she wears them as often as possible. Fit is very true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Armourfleece Hoody Heart Verbiage []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Granddaughter loves this. Attractive color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Armourfleece Hoody Heart Verbiage []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love this. Soft and super cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Girls HeatGear Printed Capris []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she wears them like she has no other clothes! They are very and comfortable and fitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Girls HeatGear Printed Capris []  2020-1-25 21:56

    My daughter loves these— amazing product for a amazing price. Runs a small big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Girls HeatGear Printed Capris []  2020-1-25 21:56

    My niece loves these pants and are amazing for her running gear wardrobe! Very cute. Comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Exactly as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    A bonus for my granddaughter and she loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Never Miss Pitch Tee []  2020-1-25 21:55

    My daughter loves this shirt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Girls HeatGear Printed Capris []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Nice colors, very vibrant, amazing for a vacation or a gym day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Girls HeatGear Printed Capris []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Looks nice my girl loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    The only thing I didn't really like about this shirt is that it is staticie and clinging to my pants. Otherwise this is a very amazing workout shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    These are created out of a very nice material. However, they did not fit my 12 year old girl. They are very tight in the legs and ankles. My daughter could barely obtain them over her feet. I think they would work well for a very slender child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Nice and warm. Excellent fit. My daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Comfortable and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    1000 % great!Fits excellent on petite girls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very inside lining. Keeps my kiddo nice and warm. One of her favorites. Washes and wears very well. Fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This sweatshirt is excellent in every way. My 9 year old daughter and her mates love it. Super stylish even when worn with leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My Grandaughter loves it and is asking for another one!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386