Read under armour men sportstyle sleevele short sleeve hoodie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour men sportstyle sleevele short sleeve hoodie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs method small. You should 2 sizes up, if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Love this sweatshirt bought an additional size up. My son is a slim size 7 the little in UA especially sweatshirts run a small snug so I bought a YSM and it was perfect! Arms are a little bit long but overall love it and will definitely more in various colors! Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I bought 2 XL youth sweatshirts for Christmas for my boys, and when they opened them up talk about a disappointment. These hoodies are like 3 times to small, so here I am now out of 80.00 dollars and my boys didn’t obtain their Christmas hoodie. Please don’t from this company, I should of read the reviews first.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour men sportstyle sleevele short sleeve hoodie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    The material was light & flimsy. Did not give any heat. 2as not happy at all with this hoodie returned for a various one which was more what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is ridiculously little for a Youth XL. My son has several Under Armour Hoodies that we've always purchased directly from so I know that an XL fits him & I know what an XL should look like. The hoodie I received from Amazon is more like a medium. Is this really even Under Armour??? Where is Amazon's quality control???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Boggles the mind that someone could place out a product that is as poor as this. It is easily 3 sizes too little for my son. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is 11 and loves these sweatshirts! He wears an YXL. Literally the only sweatshirt he'll wear because the sleeves are long and the material is comfortable! They keep up amazing and Amazon has amazing for them. Want there were more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son loves it but it fits a small snug compared to the same size in other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Hoodie, Moss Green (492)/Artillery Green, Youth Small []  2020-2-2 16:48

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Hoodie, Moss Green (492)/Artillery Green, Youth Small []  2020-2-2 16:48

    My sons favorite shirt! Bit big, but it works for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Hoodie, Moss Green (492)/Artillery Green, Youth Small []  2020-2-2 16:48

    Not a thick material but really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Hoodie, Moss Green (492)/Artillery Green, Youth Small []  2020-2-2 16:48

    Nice but it’s t shirt material not a hoodie like it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Hoodie, Moss Green (492)/Artillery Green, Youth Small []  2020-2-2 16:48

    Fit my son perfectly and the material is soft. He loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Exactly as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Cute, I liked the colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    The only thing I didn't really like about this shirt is that it is staticie and clinging to my pants. Otherwise this is a very amazing workout shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Nice but definitely a T-shirt sweater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is a shirt...very misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Size up at least 1 or 2 sizes. Plus it's a t-shirt material, not hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Amazing fit ..Quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This item is literally a t-shirt with a hood on it very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Long sleeve Crew, Charcoal (019)/Radio Red, Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Son likes it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Lightweight and dries fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Long sleeve Crew, Charcoal (019)/Radio Red, Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Ever thing........ About this shirt is awsome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Long sleeve Crew, Charcoal (019)/Radio Red, Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice shirt! Amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Material is spot on and very amazing quality of clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Always a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Long sleeve Crew, Charcoal (019)/Radio Red, Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    This is more of a gray tone. Nice shirt, fits as expected. Nor dry fit material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Bonus for someone and they loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Amazing looking shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    My youngest son loves Under Armour shirts, but this one is more in line with a "regular" t-shirt feel to it (as opposed to the slicker performance shirt types Under Armour is well-known for). It's decently soft, the logo is nice and bright versus the navy blue color, and it didn't shrink in the wash. My son is 4'7" and about 80-85 lbs, and the Youth Huge fits him well (he's almost 10). He typically wears a size 12-ish right about now, so I feel the Huge being 14-16 would be really too snug and tight on a kiddo who typically is wearing 14-16. While normal Under Armour shirts are typically meant to be more snug like that, this style t-shirt doesn't seem to work like that - so definitely plan on sizing up for a small more wiggle ide from that, it's well-made and also unisex and very famous amongst kiddos at school these days. Again - just note that this shirt isn't the typical Under Armour kind with the more slippery, stretchy feel...it's basically just a t-shirt with their logo on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Long sleeve Crew, Charcoal (019)/Radio Red, Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice shirt. Fits as expected. Comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Nice shirt, but color was very boring. Matched okay with the Under Armour shorts that go with. Sizing was accurate. My son who weighs 60 lbs and is about 4' 4 wore a size small, but it probably won't latest very long. We tried the Medium, but it was definitely too big. Think Under Armor runs smaller than Nike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Hood shirt for a 3 yr old. And I like the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    This is a very comfortable children t-shirt. The material is lightweight and appropriate for hot weather wear, but it doesn't feel or chintzy. The fabric has a super touch and feels great. Sizing is accurate. Like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Just what we were expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I'm 5'1", 98Ibs and 34A female and I purchased this for modesty when working out at home and public. I originally tried Under Armour huge children girls tee in stores, but the head opening were a tight squeeze. I decided to give the huge children boys section a browse on Amazon and so glad I did! Womens tees are either too fitted/loose, see through or have super low necklines, which makes me feel/look uncomfortable. I first purchased this tee in YOUTH size huge in the color black and it is opaque, loose fit and super comfortable. The head opening is just excellent for me, I have a rather little head fyi. I love how plain these tees look and will go well with my more colorful, patterned workout capris/pants. I ordered more in various colors and can't wait to see how they look in person on me, so excited! Amazing quality tee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I like the material and under armor does a amazing job with the fit in the arms, shoulders, and neck. These shirts in particular create me feel like I’m wearing a dress. I just can’t understand why under armor doesn’t chop these for guys that are in shape, at the very least guys that don’t have the really huge gut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I bought this for my boyfriend and he wears it all the time! I will be ordering another one soon for sure. I loves the method the fabric feels and I love the method the fabric hugs his muscles but doesn't look like he's wearing a shirt too little just to present off his muscles. Its the excellent fit. I've also washed this shirt a few times already and the color and fit has not changed at all! Very well created and it shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Bought this latest min to wear as part of a dress down for school for St. Patrick's Day. We have several related under armour shirts. They keep up remarkably well. Son is very active and shirts purchased several years ago are in amazing condition. We bought a medium and my son is 8 and tall for his age. I would consider it more of a slim fit (which I think is on part with all under armour) Fits him perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Excellent fit for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My daughter loves all under armour shirts! This fits great! Shes 9 and wears a 7/8 and we bought small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Too small! I ordered the YXL for my daughter like all of her UA and the material create it too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Fit great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I wasn't expecting the shirts to be so thin were you can see thru som loves wearing UA to school everyday but this isn't school t sure of it's appropriate for anything other than sports if that and their created smaller than all the other shirts I've purchased from UA .They sized more like a fitted shirt when you compare these to the other UA Lg theses are much smaller.I will be returning he hates tight l the other UA fit him amazing with plenty of room and length besides theses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Listing did not list type of shirt. This shirt is “Loose” fit...wanted the compression version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Runs very small. My daughter is 66lbs and we ordered the little youth. We should’ve ordered the medium. Also, received the wrong color. Ordered the black and received a light gray, but nice quality and it has the fast dry material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Grand children love these. They are super cute. However, they do run little so I would a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Amazing fit and fabric but one of the sleeves has stitching already coming undone. While Under Armour has a amazing return policy, I'm still waiting after 2 years to obtain the replacement for my latest return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Satisfied with this shirt. I was looking exactly for the bright intense orange color shirt to match with the navy/orange shorts my children has. The pictures shows the item very accurately. Now we have a nice quality cheerful colors sport outfit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing quality and fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I am not going to lie, when it comes to t-shirts or any other clothing, it is almost impossible to search anything that compares or is anywhere near the quality that Under Armour creates. I was a large fan of UA's charged cotton t-shirts and now I am a fan of their Locker T-shirts. These shirts have a amazing fit and are unbeatable when it comes to performance during a workout or while training. The material is not super thick and it is not super thin, it is really just right for the intended purpose. If you sweat like crazy in this shirt, it might obtain damp but after a few mins it is beautiful much dry. I will not even think about putting a cotton t-shirt on any more if I know I am going to or plan to do any sweating.Under Armour also figured out how to shape a shirt to fit the people that are going to wear them. They created the shoulders broad and the sleeves fit the natural position of the arms. This shirt is not a tight fitting shirt, but it is also not loose fitting. It fits somewhere in between which makes it excellent for athletics. I have absolutely no complaints with any zone of this shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    My son loves the whole performance tee thing, and this is one of his favorite shirts. He wears it outdoors to play tennis, under his lacrosse pads, and even under his hockey pads sometimes, and the shirt still looks brand new.He has had it for almost a year now, and I am very happy with the quality and durability of this product. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    She absolutely loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very comfortable, lightweight sweatshirt. Created from t-shirt-like material. Daughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Perfect! Roomy and cute! Just my daughters style with her leggings and all her sneakers. I ordered black It is 2 toned from abt the chest down is charcoal heather gray. Love the back graphic and hood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very thin and not what I expected however, it fits perfectly and very amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    One of Under Armour best looking tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Looks great! This is a thin long sleeve hoodie, fyi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Very cute hoodie from Under Armour. Was hoping for a nice thick sweatshirt as it’s beautiful thin but works well for layering. My son gets warm throughout the day so this works well as an additional layer to wear as he’s going off to school. Also, it fits well with a small additional room to spare which works amazing for wearing a light layer or two underneath. Quality of item is amazing as always and he loves wearing the hoodie as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This isn’t sized right. I ordered a YXL and it fit like a Youth Medium. Other than the size it is fine. Had to send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this item for the brand. It's a very famous brand with young men - a kind of 'no loser' for young grandsons. My grandson opened it on the eve and wore it the next morning. A winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son loves UA hoodies and this one didn’t disappoint. He’s 81/2 and I got a medium . Super comfy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Ugh. I really want Under Armour would be consistent in their sizing. This sweatshirt definitely runs small. After reading other reviews, I had a feeling and ordered a size up for my 7 yr old. The quality is nice Under armour quality and the letters on the front are a nice vibrant color. Gave 4 stars for sizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Just had to go size larger - otherwise fit fine a size up, wears well, always sharp color combos - grandson wears it often !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son loves this hoodie and wears it several times a week. Not too massive like some. Will more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Method too little for my nephew. Bought XL, more like a M. Amazing hoodie though, gave to my younger nephew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This has balled up with washing. I’d wash inside out & limited dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Overall impressed with this hoodie. It is not too thick and is created of amazing quality. It fits a small loose on my average size 5 year old boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Perfect, unfortunately discovered my grandson had too a lot of shirts so I returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    This was a nice shirt but seemed to run a small small. Ordered XL but fit more like a large. Other than the size it was a decent shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    This is an alright shirt, as the fit is amazing (good length, nice fit in the body, longer tail). However the quality of the fabric seems to be lacking. I've worn the shirt just 3 times and it already has a couple very little pulls in the fabric. I've never had an Under Armour shirt pull this easily. It makes me wonder if this is an authentic shirt or just a fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    This was recommended in one of the online running blogs specifically as a higher quality shirt that doesn't usual point of comparison for running shirts is the North Face "Better Than Naked" line. I understand that those are priced much higher, but I was hoping that at the very least, the Under Armour was going to be at least a small close to the TNF than something like a Target d to say, the Under Armour is beautiful much the same quality as the $10 offerings from Target. The material is light and decently moisture wicking, but has beautiful rough texture and tends to really cling to the body. Towards the end of a medium, 6 mile run in this shirt, I started feeling a beautiful significant chafing discomfort. So one of the main reasons for which I got this shirt didn't work out, therefore I can't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Fit perfect. The chop is loose, while still being flattering. The fabric is and light. I normally hate any shirt that isn't 100% cotton, but underarmour is a strange exception. These only obtain more comfortable after wearing and washing. I have a couple of these shirts that are years old and still look fresh and feel amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    It's a nice, comfortable shirt. But it fits abit larger than what I was expecting. I'm 6' and almost always a huge for shirts. Especially for Under Armour, I would have expected their clothing to be on the smaller/tighter size because this is workout apparel. This one is definitely not that - it fits more like an XL on me in terms of length (goes far past my waist), and just overall l that said, I still think I'll hold it because it's very comfortable. Just not ideal for the gym because it's so long.*Edit 1 month later*After a few wash/dry cycles the shirt seems to have shrunk a bit. It’s a nice size now- not baggy but not so tight - so I updated to 4 stars. I still would suggest if you’re looking for a tight fit as some might with a workout shirt, consider ordering a size down. Even after shrinking the L is looser than a slim fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Wears and washes like new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Amazing Shirt doesn’t keep sweat or stink like Nike does. UA is my fresh brand. Leave sports fun and leave politics out of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Amazing orange color. Vibrant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    for a better slightly looser fit go one size larger than you normally wear... unless you're trying to present off your physique (or lack of physique).i'm 6'3 and 290+, if i raise my arms mah belly shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Fits perfect, looks really niceUpdate: ordered various color of same product (grey) after a long gap (dint realize)At first, this product looks just ok, something about its material and fitting still did not convince me fully that is a. Authentic product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Nothing I just found my fresh favorite brand and shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Love these UA tech short sleeved - amazing for working out, lounging & as an undershirt. Unlike most white cotton undershirts, these don't create you sweat & they latest a really long time - proud to admit I have some that are a lot of years old & still look perfect. They haven't discolored or faded & never smell poor from body odor. Worth it? Yes, most definitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    The black is from the shop itself & the red is from this seller. Both are mediums.. it’s literally a dress. The sizing is so off it’s crazy. If your going to it I suggest buying 2 sizes smaller. I will be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Amazing quality... huge fits boy 10-12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My 12 year old son loves this sweatshirt! It’s an daily wear for him and it washes up great. He only chooses to wear things that are comfortable, so I know it’s a home run in that category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This sweatshirt is excellent in every way. My 9 year old daughter and her mates love it. Super stylish even when worn with leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My Grandaughter loves it and is asking for another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Quality was excellent, as was the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Bought for my 7 year old for cold MN days. She loves it, I can hardly obtain her to take it off to allow me [email protected]#$%!. Super and cozy, keeps her warm during class as well as layering underneath her winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This hoodie is really beautiful in person. A unbelievable bright color. We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very inside lining. Keeps my kiddo nice and warm. One of her favorites. Washes and wears very well. Fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    the color of the black and "minty" green hoodie is actually black and neon green, with a blacked out hood instead of it being green as well. thin material and makes a weird scratchy noise when you move, but warm. only reason I didn't send it back was because it is so warm and I didn't wish to wait for another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I returned this item because the material was sort of an odd stretchy material that my son didn't like. It wasn't as we expected, it felt kind of rubbery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this as a birthday bonus for my nephew. And he really loved the combination of red and black design. It also is real to size and fit my 11 year old nephew perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This jersey is very thick and durable; however please know that it runs Small. We are returning it because I can see my son only wearing it for a few month. Besides, he likes his clothes to fit a small loose anyway. He's 10yrs old and very slim (wears a 10/12). We ordered a Huge and it fits exact with No additional room.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386