Read under armour mens armour fleece pants reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour mens armour fleece pants reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    3rd pair for my husband. They're warm and have pockets, fit well and don't seem to shrink up weirdly like the ones. He normally wears 38 or 40 x32 in Lee jeans and I bought him XL. They do have an external drawstring, which is not the typical white rope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    He's worn these almost every day since we got them. They are soft, fit well, and have pockets. They have held up through about 5 washes with no signs of wear. Will in more colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    As a 5'8, thin guy with not the longest of legs I struggle finding sweatpants that don't end up making me look I'm a child wearing his father's pants. I really like this brand's gear but I have not had much success finding sweatpants that don't bunch up at the bottom by my feet. That or they slip under my heal and I end up ruining the bottom of the sweatpants by walking on them. These sweatpants are a amazing fit for the under 5'10 athletic guys. The waistband helps hold them in put and not push up during workouts while the bottoms are closed off enough but don't look like joggers. I'm going to run these through the wash a few times after some workouts just to create sure they can last, and if they do I'll most likely be picking up another pair.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour mens armour fleece pants or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    I am 6'2" 242 lbs and these pants barley fit around my calf. They are super soft, but wow are they tight around my calves. These are not designed for power lifters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    Other geezers might agree that as we age ease of dress is a value to consider. Slip on shoes and pants, for example. I am a small annoyed that these dropped $10 in since I bought them, but I'll probably a couple more pair while the getting's good. I like the 80% cotton content and non elastic ankles. The straight legs actually support me to avoid looking like a total dweeb. Would prefer an outside drawstring, but I figure that's a trivial complaint. Deep enough side pockets for my keys and wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    Very comfortable. I am 32x32 150lbs 5’9” guy and I bought a large. excellent amount of bagginess and fit. Bought a black, dark gray and light gray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    These run beautiful slim and short for sweatpants. Seem to be about a 32" inseam on the huge and definitely a tight fit for muscular legs. Pockets are amazing for huge iPhone and keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    Fellas, to give you a small more assistance with deciding between a size medium and a large:I’m a 5’11, 180 pound man and i usually wear a size medium for the most part. After reading several reviews, i was stuck deciding between a size medium and huge of course; however, i didn’t wish to risk wearing high water pants by purchasing a size medium. Not only that, but i also read on how snug the mediums were, so i ended purchasing a size huge and they still the ‘tapered’ fit, just not as tight as a size medium. The size huge is also a small longer so you won’t have to worry about the leg openings sitting above your ankles.Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    Product description says "Straight Leg Fit". Mark attached to pants says "Tapered". They are, in fact, only slightly tapered, and not a snug fit at the ankle, but I would not have bought them if they were described as tapered in the product description. I hate tapered! Otherwise as advertised, a amazing weight and comfortable fit. Not overly long like some other UA pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    I'm a bit over six feet, normally an XXL more than covers my leg length. these ran short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is 11 and loves these sweatshirts! He wears an YXL. Literally the only sweatshirt he'll wear because the sleeves are long and the material is comfortable! They keep up amazing and Amazon has amazing for them. Want there were more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs method small. You should 2 sizes up, if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Love this sweatshirt bought an additional size up. My son is a slim size 7 the little in UA especially sweatshirts run a small snug so I bought a YSM and it was perfect! Arms are a little bit long but overall love it and will definitely more in various colors! Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is ridiculously little for a Youth XL. My son has several Under Armour Hoodies that we've always purchased directly from so I know that an XL fits him & I know what an XL should look like. The hoodie I received from Amazon is more like a medium. Is this really even Under Armour??? Where is Amazon's quality control???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Boggles the mind that someone could place out a product that is as poor as this. It is easily 3 sizes too little for my son. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I bought 2 XL youth sweatshirts for Christmas for my boys, and when they opened them up talk about a disappointment. These hoodies are like 3 times to small, so here I am now out of 80.00 dollars and my boys didn’t obtain their Christmas hoodie. Please don’t from this company, I should of read the reviews first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    The material was light & flimsy. Did not give any heat. 2as not happy at all with this hoodie returned for a various one which was more what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son loves it but it fits a small snug compared to the same size in other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very inside lining. Keeps my kiddo nice and warm. One of her favorites. Washes and wears very well. Fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    the color of the black and "minty" green hoodie is actually black and neon green, with a blacked out hood instead of it being green as well. thin material and makes a weird scratchy noise when you move, but warm. only reason I didn't send it back was because it is so warm and I didn't wish to wait for another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I returned this item because the material was sort of an odd stretchy material that my son didn't like. It wasn't as we expected, it felt kind of rubbery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this as a birthday bonus for my nephew. And he really loved the combination of red and black design. It also is real to size and fit my 11 year old nephew perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Amazing quality... huge fits boy 10-12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My 12 year old son loves this sweatshirt! It’s an daily wear for him and it washes up great. He only chooses to wear things that are comfortable, so I know it’s a home run in that category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This sweatshirt is excellent in every way. My 9 year old daughter and her mates love it. Super stylish even when worn with leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My Grandaughter loves it and is asking for another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This jersey is very thick and durable; however please know that it runs Small. We are returning it because I can see my son only wearing it for a few month. Besides, he likes his clothes to fit a small loose anyway. He's 10yrs old and very slim (wears a 10/12). We ordered a Huge and it fits exact with No additional room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Purchased as a bonus for my nieces birthday. She is very picky but she liked this. Soft inside material with the slick outside. Very affordable for the brand name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    The color is bright and really nice. My daughter gets a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Quality was excellent, as was the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Bought for my 7 year old for cold MN days. She loves it, I can hardly obtain her to take it off to allow me [email protected]#$%!. Super and cozy, keeps her warm during class as well as layering underneath her winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This hoodie is really beautiful in person. A unbelievable bright color. We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Loved it--gave it to my grandson for his birthday. He loves hoodies with pockets in the front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This Under Armour hoodie is soft, comfortable, and warm. It washes well in cold and I dry it on low. It comes out of the dryer looking nice and ready to wear. The color has remained bright and has not pilled or faded and it's quality sewing. This is one of my sons favorite comfy sweatshirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I read the reviews and was a small worried it would be too big. I sized down and it fits perfect. The colors are gorgeous. This is my sons fresh favorite hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My daughter loved the inside. Said it was super and warm. Amazing quality and fit. She is 11 and tall and thin. I got the huge and it fit her well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing for a typically kind of expensive brand. Love it and so does my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Real to size this hoodie looks amazing and my daughter loves it...very comfortable high quality fits her well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This has balled up with washing. I’d wash inside out & limited dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Bought several for Christmas and had to send them back the XL child’s is the same size as the Huge ..really weird. So I bought a little men’s instead and that was really large. I love under armor but their sizes are inconsistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Method too small. XL fitted like a medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Overpriced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    My daughter loves them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Interesting. All came on time. All say the same size. All the correct colors I ordered came. No one hat fits the same. White hat fit perfectly. Two black hats fit a small snug. Red hat, nearly uncomfortably small. Very odd this time from my favorite hat company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Very cute hoodie from Under Armour. Was hoping for a nice thick sweatshirt as it’s beautiful thin but works well for layering. My son gets warm throughout the day so this works well as an additional layer to wear as he’s going off to school. Also, it fits well with a small additional room to spare which works amazing for wearing a light layer or two underneath. Quality of item is amazing as always and he loves wearing the hoodie as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This isn’t sized right. I ordered a YXL and it fit like a Youth Medium. Other than the size it is fine. Had to send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this item for the brand. It's a very famous brand with young men - a kind of 'no loser' for young grandsons. My grandson opened it on the eve and wore it the next morning. A winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son loves UA hoodies and this one didn’t disappoint. He’s 81/2 and I got a medium . Super comfy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    VERY NICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs very small. About 2 sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Cute and comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    My granddaughter loved her first pair and wore them out! We bought a replacement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Method too little for my nephew. Bought XL, more like a M. Amazing hoodie though, gave to my younger nephew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Nice hoodie! Sizing is little as others have stated. I bought a huge for my average built 7 y/o. He’ll have room to grow and wear for some time. I’m satisfied with the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    What's with the sizing? I've bought other products from Under Armour and ordered the same size. This was at least 2 sizes too small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Amazing purchas, my son loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Purchased for my daughter, she wears them as often as possible. Fit is very true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Ugh. I really want Under Armour would be consistent in their sizing. This sweatshirt definitely runs small. After reading other reviews, I had a feeling and ordered a size up for my 7 yr old. The quality is nice Under armour quality and the letters on the front are a nice vibrant color. Gave 4 stars for sizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Just had to go size larger - otherwise fit fine a size up, wears well, always sharp color combos - grandson wears it often !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son loves this hoodie and wears it several times a week. Not too massive like some. Will more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    product quality is fine, it just runs really small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    These are created out of a very nice material. However, they did not fit my 12 year old girl. They are very tight in the legs and ankles. My daughter could barely obtain them over her feet. I think they would work well for a very slender child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Nice and warm. Excellent fit. My daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Comfortable and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    1000 % great!Fits excellent on petite girls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Allover Printed Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Very happy 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    A bonus for my granddaughter and she loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Overall impressed with this hoodie. It is not too thick and is created of amazing quality. It fits a small loose on my average size 5 year old boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    A nice modern look from my hometown company Under Armour, but this hat is on the little side.I prefer the look of stretch-fit caps. More streamlined without a cutout in the back, and minus that ugly adjustment strap. The downside is fit gets more finicky. This hat is smaller/tighter than expected, with the L/XL too little for my huge noggin (although a L/XL usually fits), with pressure all around the brim. Oddly, the XL/XXL also didn't fit-- that one was too loose, such that it could blow off... go figure. This hat is smaller in all dimensions than my other UA hats, not just the brim. So this style is "out" for me, although it's a nice e previous Blitzing II model fits similarly (small) but has a less stylish a look. Between the two, I'd pick this one. For fit, at least if your head is shaped like mine, the UA ArmourVent Training Cap is superior.A design with this hat: the black-on-black ver I tried diminishes the overt logo advertising that has become a thing, while still allowing some UA with so a lot of vendors, there's a lot of similar-sounding products available-- want there was more precision and less marketing-speak in the descriptions. I included a couple of pics comparing this hat (black) and the my ArmourVent cap (blue).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It's a hat. It goes on your head. There's not much you can say in a review about a hat. This is my 5th one. I love everything about the hat except that 3 of them have the hat sewn onto the bill crooked. If I aligned the hat so the bill looked straight the cap looked crooked. If I aligned the cap so it looked straight, the bill was crooked. You can see where the panels are sewn on about a quarter inch out of alignment. The other two were only slightly off and I lived with it. I still love the hat but I won't them blindly online anymore. I need to be able to see it in person to see if the bill is on straight or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I own 4 various Under Armor hats. This is the best looking one. The shape looks amazing and it seems very durable. If you have a huge head like me, the XXL ver of this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The small/medium runs too small. My husband can wear some kid size hats and even this one was too tight on his head. Yet the medium/large is too big. Under Armour really just needs to create a Medium size - period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Second UA hat I have purchased. First hat I bought came sized perfectly, however after wearing just a few times, it became stretched out beyond repair. I decided to this one as a replacement, and the next size down. Unfortunately, over the course of wearing it for about a month, this one became stretched beyond repair as well. I tried contacting their customer service via phone, and they do not have anyone on their phones, and there is no other route to address my issues. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love the color and it’s real to its size. I must say the color is actually much more viberant then it shows in the stock picture. Look at the picture I added. Picture is raw and has no filters. Buy it at discount and look cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have struggled with finding hats my whole life due to me having a huge head. I was very satisfied to search that this one fit perfectly! Amazing material and seems like it will keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I've been searching for a method to ask a product specific question and am unable to do so, so I will ask here. I've purchased a few of these hats and had to do so repeatedly due to huge size variations, esp between the white and most recently purchased Mediterranean blue, which is dramatically larger than the white\black med/large. Almost as if one is low profile and one is not though both are listed as low profile. This has cause me to not only have to spend double the but also go through a process to return and replace, also leaving me at the loss of the cost of 1 hat entirely. Im not sure if you are able through this review but please contact me to clarify and resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought two of these caps. One in black with the black logo, and one in black with the white logo. Both of them are L/XL. But the one with the white logo was definitely tighter on my head than the all black cap. It just overall looks and feels smaller, which sucks because I prefer the one with the white logo. Strange that there can be so much variance in the fit with these caps. The all black cap fits really snug, and I generally wear size 7-3/8" or 7-1/2" Fresh Era caps.Furthermore, the all black cap makes a noise when the elastic band gets stretched. Like that sound you hear on an old pair of boxers when the elastic starts to wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice fit and very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing quality and fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Man...I want I could give 4-5 stars. First off I bought a 3xl. I'm a huge guy at 300lb and 6' and that makes it hard to search things that fit for athletic wear. The washing is beautiful simple for removing dirt which is necessary for anything WHITE. This fit great, Just enough room in the right locations and a bit additional in the arms for movement. I saw a lot of other reviews about the under armour patch coming off in the [email protected]#$%! dryer. This also happened to me. The patch is a rubber logo with sticky tape on the back? It was beautiful poorly done. My hoodie came with no direction for washing unfortunately on the tags or in packaging. I aired on the side of caution but it still happened. Without the patch on the hack there is a plastic looking zone the exact size of the rubber logo and is shiny which sticks out in a weird method and contains 2 black dots inside it. This adhesive does not come off. Second is this hoodie is not wind resistant. It is no various from a regular lightweight hoodie as far as wind resistance. I am comfortably warm when moving in 30° weather however, but im also the kinda guy who can workout in a t-shirt at that temp too so it's not saying much.Overall without the patch it looks like a knock off you obtain out of some guys trunk at a flea market. If the patch would have stayed on I would give it a solid 4 stars for huge men. I would love to have another if the logo stayed on. Seriously who wants a vehicle with a missing hood ornament.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    If I could give 0 stars I would. The emblem came off in the FIRST WASH. ....really? If I wanted a crappy sweater, I would have bought one at Target. I expected more from a $50+ sweater. DO NOT BUY THIS TRASH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I ordered 2 huge black hoodies. One was black large-the other was navy and NOT large. I am keeping the smaller one for myself, but now must search a black huge hoodie for my son. He is being deployed to Japan, so I will be forced to ship up to him long after. Christmas has passed. Just really frustrating! I will not use this seller in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Our Grandson loves it! I think he only takes he off to launder it. Construction of this garment is very good. I'm sure I'll be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing quality and looks very warm. My son will love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    This was a bonus and it is constantly worn and my nephew loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    As soon as I saw it, I liked it so much that I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing fit and looks great! There is a nice cell phone sized pocket within the huge kangaroo pocket in front. A nice put to stash your cell phone without having to worry about it falling out of the larger, main pocket. The inner cell phone sized pocket is a small small, though. Fits my son's iPhone 8, but not my daughter's iPhone 8+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son loves Steph Curry. This sweatshirt is really great. Thick enough to hold him warm in winter. High quality UA clothing. Looks very sharp and I was very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    This is traditional sweatshirt material, not the shinier quick drying type of polyester. My son loves it. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Son really liked this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice sweatshirt. Only 4 stars because I was hoping for slightly heavier. I would say it is medium weight. Washes up nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    build quailty was exceptional, everything about it was awesome - but peoples reviews stated that the sizes ran big. I did not search this to be true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I gave this to my husband as a gift. It arrived on time and the color was as advertised. Fit was as expected for a large. It is not a cotton-y feel like some sweatshirts, more of a durable feel, though not abrasive or rough. It is insanely warm, likely due to the weave or the content blend of materials My husband occasionally has to take it off because it is so warm - but that is because my husband runs warm.I have borrowed it to wear when I was cold - and within 30 mins I had to take it off because I was so , amazing for warming you up - possibly too good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I love UA products. They are far superior to Nike. UA doesn't create products at all. I work outside and this hoodie is excellent for outdoor weather of all kinds. Just wear a long sleeve shirt underneath and you'll tolerate cold weather beautiful nicely. Everyone freaks out when you present them the hydrophobic properties of the Hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My 11 year old son loved it, wore it daily and the color never faded when washed, awesome quality, I highly recommend for any steph curry lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Excellent fit and amazing quality! My son wears it all the time and it still looks great!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386