Read under armour mens bora 2l lined shell hoodie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour mens bora 2l lined shell hoodie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    One of Under Armour best looking tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Perfect! Roomy and cute! Just my daughters style with her leggings and all her sneakers. I ordered black It is 2 toned from abt the chest down is charcoal heather gray. Love the back graphic and hood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very thin and not what I expected however, it fits perfectly and very amazing quality.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour mens bora 2l lined shell hoodie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very comfortable, lightweight sweatshirt. Created from t-shirt-like material. Daughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Looks great! This is a thin long sleeve hoodie, fyi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    She absolutely loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is 11 and loves these sweatshirts! He wears an YXL. Literally the only sweatshirt he'll wear because the sleeves are long and the material is comfortable! They keep up amazing and Amazon has amazing for them. Want there were more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is ridiculously little for a Youth XL. My son has several Under Armour Hoodies that we've always purchased directly from so I know that an XL fits him & I know what an XL should look like. The hoodie I received from Amazon is more like a medium. Is this really even Under Armour??? Where is Amazon's quality control???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Boggles the mind that someone could place out a product that is as poor as this. It is easily 3 sizes too little for my son. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I bought 2 XL youth sweatshirts for Christmas for my boys, and when they opened them up talk about a disappointment. These hoodies are like 3 times to small, so here I am now out of 80.00 dollars and my boys didn’t obtain their Christmas hoodie. Please don’t from this company, I should of read the reviews first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    The material was light & flimsy. Did not give any heat. 2as not happy at all with this hoodie returned for a various one which was more what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son loves it but it fits a small snug compared to the same size in other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs method small. You should 2 sizes up, if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Love this sweatshirt bought an additional size up. My son is a slim size 7 the little in UA especially sweatshirts run a small snug so I bought a YSM and it was perfect! Arms are a little bit long but overall love it and will definitely more in various colors! Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This has balled up with washing. I’d wash inside out & limited dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Method too little for my nephew. Bought XL, more like a M. Amazing hoodie though, gave to my younger nephew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Ugh. I really want Under Armour would be consistent in their sizing. This sweatshirt definitely runs small. After reading other reviews, I had a feeling and ordered a size up for my 7 yr old. The quality is nice Under armour quality and the letters on the front are a nice vibrant color. Gave 4 stars for sizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Just had to go size larger - otherwise fit fine a size up, wears well, always sharp color combos - grandson wears it often !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son loves this hoodie and wears it several times a week. Not too massive like some. Will more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Overall impressed with this hoodie. It is not too thick and is created of amazing quality. It fits a small loose on my average size 5 year old boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Very cute hoodie from Under Armour. Was hoping for a nice thick sweatshirt as it’s beautiful thin but works well for layering. My son gets warm throughout the day so this works well as an additional layer to wear as he’s going off to school. Also, it fits well with a small additional room to spare which works amazing for wearing a light layer or two underneath. Quality of item is amazing as always and he loves wearing the hoodie as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This isn’t sized right. I ordered a YXL and it fit like a Youth Medium. Other than the size it is fine. Had to send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this item for the brand. It's a very famous brand with young men - a kind of 'no loser' for young grandsons. My grandson opened it on the eve and wore it the next morning. A winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son loves UA hoodies and this one didn’t disappoint. He’s 81/2 and I got a medium . Super comfy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very inside lining. Keeps my kiddo nice and warm. One of her favorites. Washes and wears very well. Fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    the color of the black and "minty" green hoodie is actually black and neon green, with a blacked out hood instead of it being green as well. thin material and makes a weird scratchy noise when you move, but warm. only reason I didn't send it back was because it is so warm and I didn't wish to wait for another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I returned this item because the material was sort of an odd stretchy material that my son didn't like. It wasn't as we expected, it felt kind of rubbery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this as a birthday bonus for my nephew. And he really loved the combination of red and black design. It also is real to size and fit my 11 year old nephew perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This jersey is very thick and durable; however please know that it runs Small. We are returning it because I can see my son only wearing it for a few month. Besides, he likes his clothes to fit a small loose anyway. He's 10yrs old and very slim (wears a 10/12). We ordered a Huge and it fits exact with No additional room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Purchased as a bonus for my nieces birthday. She is very picky but she liked this. Soft inside material with the slick outside. Very affordable for the brand name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    The color is bright and really nice. My daughter gets a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Quality was excellent, as was the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Bought for my 7 year old for cold MN days. She loves it, I can hardly obtain her to take it off to allow me [email protected]#$%!. Super and cozy, keeps her warm during class as well as layering underneath her winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This hoodie is really beautiful in person. A unbelievable bright color. We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Loved it--gave it to my grandson for his birthday. He loves hoodies with pockets in the front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This Under Armour hoodie is soft, comfortable, and warm. It washes well in cold and I dry it on low. It comes out of the dryer looking nice and ready to wear. The color has remained bright and has not pilled or faded and it's quality sewing. This is one of my sons favorite comfy sweatshirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I read the reviews and was a small worried it would be too big. I sized down and it fits perfect. The colors are gorgeous. This is my sons fresh favorite hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My daughter loved the inside. Said it was super and warm. Amazing quality and fit. She is 11 and tall and thin. I got the huge and it fit her well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing for a typically kind of expensive brand. Love it and so does my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Real to size this hoodie looks amazing and my daughter loves it...very comfortable high quality fits her well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Amazing quality... huge fits boy 10-12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My 12 year old son loves this sweatshirt! It’s an daily wear for him and it washes up great. He only chooses to wear things that are comfortable, so I know it’s a home run in that category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This sweatshirt is excellent in every way. My 9 year old daughter and her mates love it. Super stylish even when worn with leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My Grandaughter loves it and is asking for another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Interesting. All came on time. All say the same size. All the correct colors I ordered came. No one hat fits the same. White hat fit perfectly. Two black hats fit a small snug. Red hat, nearly uncomfortably small. Very odd this time from my favorite hat company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I own 4 various Under Armor hats. This is the best looking one. The shape looks amazing and it seems very durable. If you have a huge head like me, the XXL ver of this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The small/medium runs too small. My husband can wear some kid size hats and even this one was too tight on his head. Yet the medium/large is too big. Under Armour really just needs to create a Medium size - period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have struggled with finding hats my whole life due to me having a huge head. I was very satisfied to search that this one fit perfectly! Amazing material and seems like it will keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I've been searching for a method to ask a product specific question and am unable to do so, so I will ask here. I've purchased a few of these hats and had to do so repeatedly due to huge size variations, esp between the white and most recently purchased Mediterranean blue, which is dramatically larger than the white\black med/large. Almost as if one is low profile and one is not though both are listed as low profile. This has cause me to not only have to spend double the but also go through a process to return and replace, also leaving me at the loss of the cost of 1 hat entirely. Im not sure if you are able through this review but please contact me to clarify and resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought two of these caps. One in black with the black logo, and one in black with the white logo. Both of them are L/XL. But the one with the white logo was definitely tighter on my head than the all black cap. It just overall looks and feels smaller, which sucks because I prefer the one with the white logo. Strange that there can be so much variance in the fit with these caps. The all black cap fits really snug, and I generally wear size 7-3/8" or 7-1/2" Fresh Era caps.Furthermore, the all black cap makes a noise when the elastic band gets stretched. Like that sound you hear on an old pair of boxers when the elastic starts to wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    A nice modern look from my hometown company Under Armour, but this hat is on the little side.I prefer the look of stretch-fit caps. More streamlined without a cutout in the back, and minus that ugly adjustment strap. The downside is fit gets more finicky. This hat is smaller/tighter than expected, with the L/XL too little for my huge noggin (although a L/XL usually fits), with pressure all around the brim. Oddly, the XL/XXL also didn't fit-- that one was too loose, such that it could blow off... go figure. This hat is smaller in all dimensions than my other UA hats, not just the brim. So this style is "out" for me, although it's a nice e previous Blitzing II model fits similarly (small) but has a less stylish a look. Between the two, I'd pick this one. For fit, at least if your head is shaped like mine, the UA ArmourVent Training Cap is superior.A design with this hat: the black-on-black ver I tried diminishes the overt logo advertising that has become a thing, while still allowing some UA with so a lot of vendors, there's a lot of similar-sounding products available-- want there was more precision and less marketing-speak in the descriptions. I included a couple of pics comparing this hat (black) and the my ArmourVent cap (blue).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It's a hat. It goes on your head. There's not much you can say in a review about a hat. This is my 5th one. I love everything about the hat except that 3 of them have the hat sewn onto the bill crooked. If I aligned the hat so the bill looked straight the cap looked crooked. If I aligned the cap so it looked straight, the bill was crooked. You can see where the panels are sewn on about a quarter inch out of alignment. The other two were only slightly off and I lived with it. I still love the hat but I won't them blindly online anymore. I need to be able to see it in person to see if the bill is on straight or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Second UA hat I have purchased. First hat I bought came sized perfectly, however after wearing just a few times, it became stretched out beyond repair. I decided to this one as a replacement, and the next size down. Unfortunately, over the course of wearing it for about a month, this one became stretched beyond repair as well. I tried contacting their customer service via phone, and they do not have anyone on their phones, and there is no other route to address my issues. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love the color and it’s real to its size. I must say the color is actually much more viberant then it shows in the stock picture. Look at the picture I added. Picture is raw and has no filters. Buy it at discount and look cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice fit and very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing quality and fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Really nice. Too little for son but really wanted to hold bc it’s so nice! He’s in adults size now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This item is literally a t-shirt with a hood on it very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Caliber Hoodie (Small, Black/Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    It is so hard to search quality hoodies in a tall size. I purchased this for my husband and it fits just great. We have struggled to search nice looking clothes in his size and always ran into issues with the sleeves being too short or if the sleeves were long enough then the shirt was usually method too wide. This has been washed several times and has not shrunk and still looks brand new. Doesn't even present any wash wear or fading that you would normally expect after several washes with normal clothes. Highly recommend if you are looking for a nice hoodie in a tall size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Caliber Hoodie (Small, Black/Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    This is one of the nicest sweatshirts I have ever had the pleasure of buying. I purchased this as a bonus for my aging father who struggles with zippers and buttons but remains active working with livestock in the barn. This sweatshirt allows him a amazing of comfort in the cold Ohio weather, wicks water and is moisture resistant. The sweatshirt holds up the work he does with horses and rabbits moving hay, cleaning the barn and tinkering on all sorts of projects. He likes it so much you almost never obtain him out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Caliber Hoodie (Small, Black/Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I really love the Under Armour Storm gear. I work for an electrical utility and frequently have to work in the rain. This hoodie does an admirable job of keeping the rain off of my back. Hold in mind that this will not hold you dry indefinitely. After being out in the rain for more than a few mins at a time it will eventually soak through. It isn't a raincoat. Overall, I'm very happy with the fit and the performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Man...I want I could give 4-5 stars. First off I bought a 3xl. I'm a huge guy at 300lb and 6' and that makes it hard to search things that fit for athletic wear. The washing is beautiful simple for removing dirt which is necessary for anything WHITE. This fit great, Just enough room in the right locations and a bit additional in the arms for movement. I saw a lot of other reviews about the under armour patch coming off in the [email protected]#$%! dryer. This also happened to me. The patch is a rubber logo with sticky tape on the back? It was beautiful poorly done. My hoodie came with no direction for washing unfortunately on the tags or in packaging. I aired on the side of caution but it still happened. Without the patch on the hack there is a plastic looking zone the exact size of the rubber logo and is shiny which sticks out in a weird method and contains 2 black dots inside it. This adhesive does not come off. Second is this hoodie is not wind resistant. It is no various from a regular lightweight hoodie as far as wind resistance. I am comfortably warm when moving in 30° weather however, but im also the kinda guy who can workout in a t-shirt at that temp too so it's not saying much.Overall without the patch it looks like a knock off you obtain out of some guys trunk at a flea market. If the patch would have stayed on I would give it a solid 4 stars for huge men. I would love to have another if the logo stayed on. Seriously who wants a vehicle with a missing hood ornament.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    If I could give 0 stars I would. The emblem came off in the FIRST WASH. ....really? If I wanted a crappy sweater, I would have bought one at Target. I expected more from a $50+ sweater. DO NOT BUY THIS TRASH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I ordered 2 huge black hoodies. One was black large-the other was navy and NOT large. I am keeping the smaller one for myself, but now must search a black huge hoodie for my son. He is being deployed to Japan, so I will be forced to ship up to him long after. Christmas has passed. Just really frustrating! I will not use this seller in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son loves Steph Curry. This sweatshirt is really great. Thick enough to hold him warm in winter. High quality UA clothing. Looks very sharp and I was very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    This is traditional sweatshirt material, not the shinier quick drying type of polyester. My son loves it. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Son really liked this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice sweatshirt. Only 4 stars because I was hoping for slightly heavier. I would say it is medium weight. Washes up nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I ordered this hoodie for my grandson and since our weather is very mild in the weather and this ia excellent for him to wear to school.He loves the hoodie and it looks amazing on him!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Size up at least 1 or 2 sizes. Plus it's a t-shirt material, not hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Amazing fit ..Quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Caliber Hoodie (Small, Black/Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I purchased the UA ColdGear Scent Control sweatshirt for bow hunting in Wisconsin. I haven't been able to wear the sweatshirt for the specific reason as of yet but I have worn it out a few times for different things and love it. It fits as most UA sweatshirts do and I'm expecting to have to wear some long sleeves under it at some point. The camo pattern on it is amazing and makes it simple to search other brands that match. I love the feel and warmth of this sweatshirt and look forward to slaying some deer in it from my stand in a couple months!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Caliber Hoodie (Small, Black/Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Another amazing Under Armour hoody. As a matter of fact I just wore this particular shirt yesterday. I love Under Armour's quality and fit. Sometimes costly, it helps to save on shipping with Amazon Prime membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    build quailty was exceptional, everything about it was awesome - but peoples reviews stated that the sizes ran big. I did not search this to be true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I gave this to my husband as a gift. It arrived on time and the color was as advertised. Fit was as expected for a large. It is not a cotton-y feel like some sweatshirts, more of a durable feel, though not abrasive or rough. It is insanely warm, likely due to the weave or the content blend of materials My husband occasionally has to take it off because it is so warm - but that is because my husband runs warm.I have borrowed it to wear when I was cold - and within 30 mins I had to take it off because I was so , amazing for warming you up - possibly too good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I love UA products. They are far superior to Nike. UA doesn't create products at all. I work outside and this hoodie is excellent for outdoor weather of all kinds. Just wear a long sleeve shirt underneath and you'll tolerate cold weather beautiful nicely. Everyone freaks out when you present them the hydrophobic properties of the Hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My 11 year old son loved it, wore it daily and the color never faded when washed, awesome quality, I highly recommend for any steph curry lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Excellent fit and amazing quality! My son wears it all the time and it still looks great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I really wish to give it 5 stars, but I just can't. It doesn't look like some other UA sweatshirts I've purchased before - this one seems like workmanship (seams especially) is not the usual UA quality. It looks great, it washes nicely (my children gets it dirty regularly) but it already looks more worn than other much much older UA sweatshirts my son owns... So 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Caliber Hoodie (Small, Black/Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing fit! Bought for my husband that's 6'5 it was long enough in the sleeves for him! This hoodie keeps him plenty warm when he needs but not overly hot on warmer days! I love how under armour hoodies aren't huge bulky and thick! You can still move around freely! I love under armour! I've bought multiple hoodies with this brand and will continue to! It's all i wear for comfort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Did some spring cleaning, got rid of almost allMy hoodies, found these on for 20-25.00 a pop and bought 4 various colors. Quality is great, feel is nice, comfortable, I am a huge guy ordered a 3x to have additional room and it fit just right (not any additional room) in some colors, and somewhat little in some colors. I didn't search it to run very huge like most reviews say. If anything it's a small bigger in the arms and a smidge long. Overall amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I have got a closet FULL of under armour items from dress shirts to T shirts to shoes and 20 or more hats. I have never been disappointed with this product until now. I ware a 2x and this was huge enough to be a bath rob. and this items isn't and I don't have the time to send it back. any knuckle draggers out there wish to by a nice hoodie cheap?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Nice top. I want the material was a small thicker for cold winter weather but my son said it was comfortable for in-door wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Nice but definitely a T-shirt sweater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Another amazing UA purchase. UA always pleases. Their clothes fit well and wash well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Brought color laudered well and kept the color without fading. Fit our boy just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Amazing fit and super comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Caliber Hoodie (Small, Black/Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Purchased UA Camo Huge Logo "Mossy Oak Treestand" pattern, however, photo attached to this product is not accurate. Purchased photo shows Mossy Oak Treestand with ORANGE UA with ORANGE lining. Hoodie arrived and is actually Olive Green UA logo with matching liner. Product quality, Sizing, Material are all great. I have several of these to match multiple patterns of pants, waders and hunting jackets, etc.. Wear them as base layer under coats. Aside from the ad having the wrong image, item is 5 stars. If you're not in a hurry, you can usually catch them on outside of hunting season. Cabela's had them for $49.00, online and in stores, in August, prior to hunting season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Caliber Hoodie (Small, Black/Grey) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Ive been a bit leary of under armour online these days. I purchased one for my husband and it was a iron on logo transfer rather than stitched logo. But this one is perfect. Fits as expected and looks great. Sewn on not the crappy iron on logo wich you cant see at all in the photos. Beautiful satisfied to not obtain duped again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Storm Fleece Hoodie, Black (001)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I bought this for my husband who is 6'2" and 280 lb. I bought him the 2 XL it was a excellent fit and he told me several times that he loves this workout hoodie, and would like more like this one. I'm excited that it's amazing quality and that my husband is happy. I will this again in a various color soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Wow I love the feel and look of this hoodie. Unbelievable value and amazing quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son likes it. It is warm and amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Son loves his UA sweatshirt. Fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I really like fit excellent and my son love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Our Grandson loves it! I think he only takes he off to launder it. Construction of this garment is very good. I'm sure I'll be buying more.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386