Read under armour mens cgi 1 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour mens cgi 1 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Interesting. All came on time. All say the same size. All the correct colors I ordered came. No one hat fits the same. White hat fit perfectly. Two black hats fit a small snug. Red hat, nearly uncomfortably small. Very odd this time from my favorite hat company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I own 4 various Under Armor hats. This is the best looking one. The shape looks amazing and it seems very durable. If you have a huge head like me, the XXL ver of this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The small/medium runs too small. My husband can wear some kid size hats and even this one was too tight on his head. Yet the medium/large is too big. Under Armour really just needs to create a Medium size - period.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour mens cgi 1 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    A nice modern look from my hometown company Under Armour, but this hat is on the little side.I prefer the look of stretch-fit caps. More streamlined without a cutout in the back, and minus that ugly adjustment strap. The downside is fit gets more finicky. This hat is smaller/tighter than expected, with the L/XL too little for my huge noggin (although a L/XL usually fits), with pressure all around the brim. Oddly, the XL/XXL also didn't fit-- that one was too loose, such that it could blow off... go figure. This hat is smaller in all dimensions than my other UA hats, not just the brim. So this style is "out" for me, although it's a nice e previous Blitzing II model fits similarly (small) but has a less stylish a look. Between the two, I'd pick this one. For fit, at least if your head is shaped like mine, the UA ArmourVent Training Cap is superior.A design with this hat: the black-on-black ver I tried diminishes the overt logo advertising that has become a thing, while still allowing some UA with so a lot of vendors, there's a lot of similar-sounding products available-- want there was more precision and less marketing-speak in the descriptions. I included a couple of pics comparing this hat (black) and the my ArmourVent cap (blue).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It's a hat. It goes on your head. There's not much you can say in a review about a hat. This is my 5th one. I love everything about the hat except that 3 of them have the hat sewn onto the bill crooked. If I aligned the hat so the bill looked straight the cap looked crooked. If I aligned the cap so it looked straight, the bill was crooked. You can see where the panels are sewn on about a quarter inch out of alignment. The other two were only slightly off and I lived with it. I still love the hat but I won't them blindly online anymore. I need to be able to see it in person to see if the bill is on straight or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Second UA hat I have purchased. First hat I bought came sized perfectly, however after wearing just a few times, it became stretched out beyond repair. I decided to this one as a replacement, and the next size down. Unfortunately, over the course of wearing it for about a month, this one became stretched beyond repair as well. I tried contacting their customer service via phone, and they do not have anyone on their phones, and there is no other route to address my issues. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love the color and it’s real to its size. I must say the color is actually much more viberant then it shows in the stock picture. Look at the picture I added. Picture is raw and has no filters. Buy it at discount and look cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have struggled with finding hats my whole life due to me having a huge head. I was very satisfied to search that this one fit perfectly! Amazing material and seems like it will keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I've been searching for a method to ask a product specific question and am unable to do so, so I will ask here. I've purchased a few of these hats and had to do so repeatedly due to huge size variations, esp between the white and most recently purchased Mediterranean blue, which is dramatically larger than the white\black med/large. Almost as if one is low profile and one is not though both are listed as low profile. This has cause me to not only have to spend double the but also go through a process to return and replace, also leaving me at the loss of the cost of 1 hat entirely. Im not sure if you are able through this review but please contact me to clarify and resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought two of these caps. One in black with the black logo, and one in black with the white logo. Both of them are L/XL. But the one with the white logo was definitely tighter on my head than the all black cap. It just overall looks and feels smaller, which sucks because I prefer the one with the white logo. Strange that there can be so much variance in the fit with these caps. The all black cap fits really snug, and I generally wear size 7-3/8" or 7-1/2" Fresh Era caps.Furthermore, the all black cap makes a noise when the elastic band gets stretched. Like that sound you hear on an old pair of boxers when the elastic starts to wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Double Knit 1/2 Zip []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Christmas bonus yet to know. However the quality is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Really nice. Too little for son but really wanted to hold bc it’s so nice! He’s in adults size now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Double Knit 1/2 Zip []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This a amazing sweat shirt. It's very cute and my daughter loves to wear it with athletic leggings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I ordered this hoodie for my grandson and since our weather is very mild in the weather and this ia excellent for him to wear to school.He loves the hoodie and it looks amazing on him!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Nice top. I want the material was a small thicker for cold winter weather but my son said it was comfortable for in-door wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Double Knit 1/2 Zip []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My 10 year old daughter loves this zip up sweatshirt. She can place it on without messing up her hair. Oh My... LOL Basically a zip hoodie without the hood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is a small over 5'7" (12 yrs old) and the XL was not huge enough for his liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son really love this brand . We bought a few .Love it. Very comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    fits as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Double Knit 1/2 Zip []  2019-12-28 19:5

    I dislike that it shrank quickly but it matches with a lot of under armor sets and excellent for winter or a chilly night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Another amazing UA purchase. UA always pleases. Their clothes fit well and wash well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Brought color laudered well and kept the color without fading. Fit our boy just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Amazing fit and super comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Extremely and lightweight.Wearing it is like putting on a tailored ultra-fleece blanket. It's also surprisingly loose chop for an UnderArmour top. I've owned at least two dozen pieces of their clothing, and this XL is the loosest of any of them. Not just in the length-- the hem comes to top of my thighs, and I'm an average 5'11"-- there's additional room all through the body. The length of the zip is also enough for people of all head-sizes and flexibility to wear/remove this is feels like a "girlfriend steals it" sort of top. And 'tis the season for such articles of clothing. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I like this fleece it fits well and look good. The size is excellent and colors looks beautiful, this is mine second one from UnderArmour brand. Not really sure there size are not consistent in Jackets and fleece, when I tried jacket same size it was bigger but the fleece was correct size for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    very comfortable, i feel it runs a bit small, at least on me, but overall really have fun this product, can wear it while playing golf. Kept me warm and simple to move in. Quick shipping, amazing quality have fun the Under Armor brand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These are the most comfortable shirts I own. Super warm but not at all heavy. Fit is a little bit little but at 6 foot 2 inches and 260 lbs the xxl fits great. Very stretchy amazing colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    This is my second one of these shirts. I was cautious because I sweat a lot and was afraid I'd be wearing a "plastic shirt" that would trap a lot of moisture next to my skin. This has not been the case. It's not perfect. I doubt any product is, but I like the first one enough to a does shrink a small with repeated washing, even though I am careful. I bought and additional large, even though I only need a large, and after maybe half a dozen washes it's softened up nicely and has shrunk down to a "large large", still smaller than an additional large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Bought this as a Christmas show for father in law abs he was very happy. Amazing quality and 2 day delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    A small overpriced but real to size and looks nice on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Although I obviously don’t have proof, I would SWEAR this is a knockoff! I had previously bought the same exact top from @#$%’s sporting goods and liked it so much I purchased another one (same Style Number) from Amazon. EVERYTHING about this, outside and inside material, fit (about two inches narrower than the authentic top) and overall finish is different!THIS IS NOT THE SAME TOP AND AMAZON SHOULD INVESTIGATE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I bought 3 of theses (orange, dark green and light green). I honestly, I love these. They are heavier than the normal quarter zip and are excellent for 50'-65' degree weather. They are about medium thickness and appear to be built to last. I have already received a lot of compliments on them. I am 5'10" 180lbs and Huge fits just a small bit loose on me. But, if I wear a polo under it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    A very handy layer. No pockets. Is warm. Fleeced on the inside. Is kinda like their storm tech on the outside. Is amazing to place under a light coat to add a neck. The zip is superb. I've been using it for a hiking/biking layer. Dozens of uses for this. Is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is 11 and loves these sweatshirts! He wears an YXL. Literally the only sweatshirt he'll wear because the sleeves are long and the material is comfortable! They keep up amazing and Amazon has amazing for them. Want there were more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is ridiculously little for a Youth XL. My son has several Under Armour Hoodies that we've always purchased directly from so I know that an XL fits him & I know what an XL should look like. The hoodie I received from Amazon is more like a medium. Is this really even Under Armour??? Where is Amazon's quality control???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Boggles the mind that someone could place out a product that is as poor as this. It is easily 3 sizes too little for my son. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs method small. You should 2 sizes up, if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Love this sweatshirt bought an additional size up. My son is a slim size 7 the little in UA especially sweatshirts run a small snug so I bought a YSM and it was perfect! Arms are a little bit long but overall love it and will definitely more in various colors! Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I bought 2 XL youth sweatshirts for Christmas for my boys, and when they opened them up talk about a disappointment. These hoodies are like 3 times to small, so here I am now out of 80.00 dollars and my boys didn’t obtain their Christmas hoodie. Please don’t from this company, I should of read the reviews first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    The material was light & flimsy. Did not give any heat. 2as not happy at all with this hoodie returned for a various one which was more what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son loves it but it fits a small snug compared to the same size in other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    One of Under Armour best looking tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Excellent fit. Child wears it under soccer shorts for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    I love that it really can hold me warm outside when I'm walking in chilly weather, and the fit is so comfortable and the stretch of fabric is amazing cause it stretches with you, no binding or too tight. All The Best, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Pants are nice. The huge ran in a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    simple and amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    It's a bonus card alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Seamless 1/4 Zip, Academy (408)/Academy, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Runs small. Purchased for 10 year old son and was too tight and arms seemed short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My son loves these shoes will the next size for when he grows out of the ones we bought and they fit real to size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Horrible shoes left blisters in my small boys heels for a week. Not comfortable at all he said. For the not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Ordered a couple of under armour shirts latest Christmas for my son-in-law & they were really nice. I should of looked up that to obtain the same in various colors or maybe this is just how they are making them now. This company should be embarrassed on producing such a lousy product. This recent I received 1 long sleeve & 1 t-shirt. Both are awful. Super thin, & not worthy of a gift. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Buying bonus cards directly from amazon is both simple and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Fit perfectly. Wash and wear great! Satisfied to search them little enough to fit a young kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Rival Crew []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Perfect! Roomy and cute! Just my daughters style with her leggings and all her sneakers. I ordered black It is 2 toned from abt the chest down is charcoal heather gray. Love the back graphic and hood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very thin and not what I expected however, it fits perfectly and very amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Unhappy with this purchase.I thought these were a smaller ver of the adult ColdGear leggings. Do not create the same mistake. The two are very different. The texture is not smooth like the adult ColdGear. They are not either. Shame on Under Armour for giving completely various products the same name! I wasted my in these garbage leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing unrestricted tight fit. Worked amazing during club soccer tournaments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Always very satisfied with UA cleats, this lived up to our expectations. Late in the season, the boy out grew his spring cleat(UA mike Trout) went with this style as he really likes the hi top help and the blue matched his squad colors. 15 android games and still like new. Only expect to obtain the fall season as I'm sure by spring 20 it will be another size up. Very reasonable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My son love’s them. Well created shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Bought this shirt for my husband. He likes lightweight material, so he'll still have fun this. Three stars because I believe it is overpriced for what you get. I bought the maroon colourful one, and the material is so thin that I could see through the entire shirt if I keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    She absolutely loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This is a trusted brand for us and the cold gear is excellent those cold soccer games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    A small short and tighter than other brands of tights I’ve bought for my son. Definitely a size up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Came in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Simple amazing bonus 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Runs very small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My son loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I would classify the chop as classic, certainly not loose, but not fitted either. I carry most of my weight in the mid section, non-muscular. My normal size does fit, but it's not a roomy as the same type of athletic wear from other brands. Comparing it to some other athletic quarter zips I own, I would say the Under Armour brand is about 2 inches narrower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I should have read the reviews, but I am a long time customer of UA so I trusted that I did not need to read the reviews. I can't describe my disappointment when I opened my pack and saw this long sleeve shirt that is literally see through. I can't understand how there are so a lot of five star reviews for this shirt. This shirt is no where near the quality of any of my other UA clothing. I have lost my confidence with UA and will be returning this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very comfortable, lightweight sweatshirt. Created from t-shirt-like material. Daughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing outdoor base layer for kids. Material will keep up well for extended use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Amazing under basketball shorts! My sone loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    it's a bonus card and it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    bought a size bigger and they were really little i have to return them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Shoe strings are just long enough to tie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Please note the two photos. One on left is from same UA Men's Tech Medium purchased 3-4 years ago and worn frequently in Fall/Winter. Pictured right is the one I just purchased for $40 on Amazon and received today. It was of significant poorer quality than the same product purchased years ago. This is unfortunately consistent with several other reviewers of this product. This will be the latest UA product I as their quality has turned for the worse. Do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Thin, thin, THIN!!!For the "premium" you for ANY of the UA clothing line, you would THINK you'd be getting a "premium" piece of clothing. That's NOT the case w/ this 1/4 Zip top. I found it to be VERY thin & NON-substantial. I bought this for my Son for Christmas BUT didn't even bother wrapping it once I took it out of the AMZ box & its plastic bag, and felt how truly lightweight & thin it was. (He's a large UA fan & I didn't wish to insult him w/ such a poorly created (fabrication, weight, & "hand") garment.) Sorry AMZ, UA, & Merchant...I'm returning it. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    This is the excellent 3/4 zip. I originally purchased this for just my husband, and loved it so much, we got it in several colors. I ended up also purchasing it for my brother in laws and father in law. This is nice and thin, which can be worn during all seasons of the year. It is a also a nice long sleeve to wear by itself or under a sweatshirt or coat. It's excellent for all occasions - pair it with sweats for a casual look or throw on a pair of jeans for a step up. Would in more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    This is my 4th of the 2XL under armor 1/2 zip tech shirt. I'm 6'3", 270lbs. These shirts are a amazing length, fit wonderfully--and flatter my less than idyllic physique. Look really sharp, and are a nice weight. Can't go wrong, and the best part: they DON'T WRINKLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Looks great! This is a thin long sleeve hoodie, fyi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing for these leggings! Bought them for my daughter to wear for fall cheer to support hold her warm. She is 7, athletic build, wears a size 7, and the youth little fit excellent (she complained they were long but that’s better than too short and I thought they were fine).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Bought for ice skating daughter - they're perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Love these for under my daughters track uniform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' HeatGear Legging []  2019-12-28 19:5

    These seem like a amazing quality but run large. I am keeping them because I can give them to my older daughter, but I was disappointed in the sizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Flawless no activation required, I always create sure before I bonus cards it Says ACI because that is actually from Amazon not these 3rd party crooks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Amazing quality. They fit in the waist and length, but seem a bit wide around the knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Run big

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    There nice for the but there a small bigger then his regular size 4 shoe hopefully the thicker socks will be ok so there not to huge well c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper 4 Mid RM Jr. Baseball Shoe, Black (001)/White, 1 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Amazing fit. Nice bright color as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    UA quality has really gone downhill. These are downright see through. The shirt is NOT being backlit in my photo, that's just regular lighting. If this was women's wear, it would be a scandal bigger than the Lululemon fiasco, because these shirts are far more see-through than those pants.Another reviewer said his chest hair could poke through; I thought that was an exaggeration but it isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    My husband has one of these from a couple years back, it was gray. I got him the dark green half zip and when it came I felt like it was a lot thinner and not as well made. Still he wears it and uses it for warmer days or during the summer. I would say this one is probably best for spring and summer months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very inside lining. Keeps my kiddo nice and warm. One of her favorites. Washes and wears very well. Fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    the color of the black and "minty" green hoodie is actually black and neon green, with a blacked out hood instead of it being green as well. thin material and makes a weird scratchy noise when you move, but warm. only reason I didn't send it back was because it is so warm and I didn't wish to wait for another.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386