Read under armour mens challenger iii jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour mens challenger iii jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Interesting. All came on time. All say the same size. All the correct colors I ordered came. No one hat fits the same. White hat fit perfectly. Two black hats fit a small snug. Red hat, nearly uncomfortably small. Very odd this time from my favorite hat company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    A nice modern look from my hometown company Under Armour, but this hat is on the little side.I prefer the look of stretch-fit caps. More streamlined without a cutout in the back, and minus that ugly adjustment strap. The downside is fit gets more finicky. This hat is smaller/tighter than expected, with the L/XL too little for my huge noggin (although a L/XL usually fits), with pressure all around the brim. Oddly, the XL/XXL also didn't fit-- that one was too loose, such that it could blow off... go figure. This hat is smaller in all dimensions than my other UA hats, not just the brim. So this style is "out" for me, although it's a nice e previous Blitzing II model fits similarly (small) but has a less stylish a look. Between the two, I'd pick this one. For fit, at least if your head is shaped like mine, the UA ArmourVent Training Cap is superior.A design with this hat: the black-on-black ver I tried diminishes the overt logo advertising that has become a thing, while still allowing some UA with so a lot of vendors, there's a lot of similar-sounding products available-- want there was more precision and less marketing-speak in the descriptions. I included a couple of pics comparing this hat (black) and the my ArmourVent cap (blue).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It's a hat. It goes on your head. There's not much you can say in a review about a hat. This is my 5th one. I love everything about the hat except that 3 of them have the hat sewn onto the bill crooked. If I aligned the hat so the bill looked straight the cap looked crooked. If I aligned the cap so it looked straight, the bill was crooked. You can see where the panels are sewn on about a quarter inch out of alignment. The other two were only slightly off and I lived with it. I still love the hat but I won't them blindly online anymore. I need to be able to see it in person to see if the bill is on straight or not.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour mens challenger iii jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I own 4 various Under Armor hats. This is the best looking one. The shape looks amazing and it seems very durable. If you have a huge head like me, the XXL ver of this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The small/medium runs too small. My husband can wear some kid size hats and even this one was too tight on his head. Yet the medium/large is too big. Under Armour really just needs to create a Medium size - period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have struggled with finding hats my whole life due to me having a huge head. I was very satisfied to search that this one fit perfectly! Amazing material and seems like it will keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I've been searching for a method to ask a product specific question and am unable to do so, so I will ask here. I've purchased a few of these hats and had to do so repeatedly due to huge size variations, esp between the white and most recently purchased Mediterranean blue, which is dramatically larger than the white\black med/large. Almost as if one is low profile and one is not though both are listed as low profile. This has cause me to not only have to spend double the but also go through a process to return and replace, also leaving me at the loss of the cost of 1 hat entirely. Im not sure if you are able through this review but please contact me to clarify and resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought two of these caps. One in black with the black logo, and one in black with the white logo. Both of them are L/XL. But the one with the white logo was definitely tighter on my head than the all black cap. It just overall looks and feels smaller, which sucks because I prefer the one with the white logo. Strange that there can be so much variance in the fit with these caps. The all black cap fits really snug, and I generally wear size 7-3/8" or 7-1/2" Fresh Era caps.Furthermore, the all black cap makes a noise when the elastic band gets stretched. Like that sound you hear on an old pair of boxers when the elastic starts to wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Second UA hat I have purchased. First hat I bought came sized perfectly, however after wearing just a few times, it became stretched out beyond repair. I decided to this one as a replacement, and the next size down. Unfortunately, over the course of wearing it for about a month, this one became stretched beyond repair as well. I tried contacting their customer service via phone, and they do not have anyone on their phones, and there is no other route to address my issues. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love the color and it’s real to its size. I must say the color is actually much more viberant then it shows in the stock picture. Look at the picture I added. Picture is raw and has no filters. Buy it at discount and look cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys UA Coldwear Infrared Softshell Jacket (Big Kids), Steel (035)/Sunbleached, Youth Medium []  2020-2-2 16:49

    This jacket is great. It provides lots of warmth without any bulk. It's not important to add lots of layers to hold my guy warm. It's his favorite jacket so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing light weight jacket, i use it for warming up, light jugging at midday, and some times for family visits. I always got questioned about this jacket. Its really amazing looking jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Listen, I love this thing. It's comfortable and I think it's beautiful intelligent looking. However I did not know that it created me look like a hero from Star Trek. I don't watch Star Trek so I didn't know this thing looks exactly like a Star Trek uniform. Be prepared for some ribbing from some awfully strange-looking people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I like how thin/breathable it is, but the fabric is not stretchy. Hinders movement a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Just what I was looking for, for an avid golfer! Dad loves this lightweight jacket, amazing quality and breathable for a full round on the course. Highly recommend! UA never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It is a amazing quality jacket, runs a small little but very nicely made. My husband loved it. But a small pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Really nice looking jacket. Bought as a bonus for my boyfriend in a 3xl. Size is real to fit. Looks amazing on his muscular physique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I am an athlete and wanted something lighter and more breathable for the spring/summer months. The jacket is definitely both. Don't expect it to hold you warm by any means. As some have said, it is very thin, but given that it is pricey, hoping it holds its shape after a few months and a lot of washes. Material should have been softer - you can feel the polyester 'biting' into the skin along the arms since the sleeves run tight. But looks sleek and smart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The material of jacket is nice and nice color design, but it is to long for size it should be on the waist I’m 5ft7” and ordered little size and it is long for me but sleeves fit well, and it is not stretching at all so makes training in the gym uncomfortable to exercises like push ups etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I usually fit into a medium. I ordered a medium. Should have ordered a large. Im about 6ft 160

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is 11 and loves these sweatshirts! He wears an YXL. Literally the only sweatshirt he'll wear because the sleeves are long and the material is comfortable! They keep up amazing and Amazon has amazing for them. Want there were more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs method small. You should 2 sizes up, if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Love this sweatshirt bought an additional size up. My son is a slim size 7 the little in UA especially sweatshirts run a small snug so I bought a YSM and it was perfect! Arms are a little bit long but overall love it and will definitely more in various colors! Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is ridiculously little for a Youth XL. My son has several Under Armour Hoodies that we've always purchased directly from so I know that an XL fits him & I know what an XL should look like. The hoodie I received from Amazon is more like a medium. Is this really even Under Armour??? Where is Amazon's quality control???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Boggles the mind that someone could place out a product that is as poor as this. It is easily 3 sizes too little for my son. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I bought 2 XL youth sweatshirts for Christmas for my boys, and when they opened them up talk about a disappointment. These hoodies are like 3 times to small, so here I am now out of 80.00 dollars and my boys didn’t obtain their Christmas hoodie. Please don’t from this company, I should of read the reviews first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    The material was light & flimsy. Did not give any heat. 2as not happy at all with this hoodie returned for a various one which was more what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son loves it but it fits a small snug compared to the same size in other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    One of Under Armour best looking tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Excellent fit. Child wears it under soccer shorts for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    I love that it really can hold me warm outside when I'm walking in chilly weather, and the fit is so comfortable and the stretch of fabric is amazing cause it stretches with you, no binding or too tight. All The Best, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Pants are nice. The huge ran in a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    simple and amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    It's a bonus card alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    She absolutely loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This is a trusted brand for us and the cold gear is excellent those cold soccer games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    A small short and tighter than other brands of tights I’ve bought for my son. Definitely a size up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Came in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Simple amazing bonus 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Buying bonus cards directly from amazon is both simple and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Fit perfectly. Wash and wear great! Satisfied to search them little enough to fit a young kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Rival Crew []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Perfect! Roomy and cute! Just my daughters style with her leggings and all her sneakers. I ordered black It is 2 toned from abt the chest down is charcoal heather gray. Love the back graphic and hood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very thin and not what I expected however, it fits perfectly and very amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Unhappy with this purchase.I thought these were a smaller ver of the adult ColdGear leggings. Do not create the same mistake. The two are very different. The texture is not smooth like the adult ColdGear. They are not either. Shame on Under Armour for giving completely various products the same name! I wasted my in these garbage leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing unrestricted tight fit. Worked amazing during club soccer tournaments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very comfortable, lightweight sweatshirt. Created from t-shirt-like material. Daughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing outdoor base layer for kids. Material will keep up well for extended use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Amazing under basketball shorts! My sone loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    it's a bonus card and it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Looks great! This is a thin long sleeve hoodie, fyi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing for these leggings! Bought them for my daughter to wear for fall cheer to support hold her warm. She is 7, athletic build, wears a size 7, and the youth little fit excellent (she complained they were long but that’s better than too short and I thought they were fine).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Bought for ice skating daughter - they're perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Love these for under my daughters track uniform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' HeatGear Legging []  2019-12-28 19:5

    These seem like a amazing quality but run large. I am keeping them because I can give them to my older daughter, but I was disappointed in the sizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Flawless no activation required, I always create sure before I bonus cards it Says ACI because that is actually from Amazon not these 3rd party crooks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Amazing quality. They fit in the waist and length, but seem a bit wide around the knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Run big

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very inside lining. Keeps my kiddo nice and warm. One of her favorites. Washes and wears very well. Fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    the color of the black and "minty" green hoodie is actually black and neon green, with a blacked out hood instead of it being green as well. thin material and makes a weird scratchy noise when you move, but warm. only reason I didn't send it back was because it is so warm and I didn't wish to wait for another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I returned this item because the material was sort of an odd stretchy material that my son didn't like. It wasn't as we expected, it felt kind of rubbery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this as a birthday bonus for my nephew. And he really loved the combination of red and black design. It also is real to size and fit my 11 year old nephew perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    my 11 year old loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Amazing quality... huge fits boy 10-12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My 12 year old son loves this sweatshirt! It’s an daily wear for him and it washes up great. He only chooses to wear things that are comfortable, so I know it’s a home run in that category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This sweatshirt is excellent in every way. My 9 year old daughter and her mates love it. Super stylish even when worn with leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My Grandaughter loves it and is asking for another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    yay recieved them amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This jersey is very thick and durable; however please know that it runs Small. We are returning it because I can see my son only wearing it for a few month. Besides, he likes his clothes to fit a small loose anyway. He's 10yrs old and very slim (wears a 10/12). We ordered a Huge and it fits exact with No additional room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Fit is nice and they don’t fade with washing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Purchased as a bonus for my nieces birthday. She is very picky but she liked this. Soft inside material with the slick outside. Very affordable for the brand name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    The color is bright and really nice. My daughter gets a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Quality was excellent, as was the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Bought for my 7 year old for cold MN days. She loves it, I can hardly obtain her to take it off to allow me [email protected]#$%!. Super and cozy, keeps her warm during class as well as layering underneath her winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This hoodie is really beautiful in person. A unbelievable bright color. We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Color is great! Bought these for my daughter for Easter so she hasn’t worn them but she has others of the same style and loves them for tumbling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These shorts are awesome! I bought several pairs for my daughter who is a dancer. They stay in put and the size fit excellent for her size 3 waist. The colors are very vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Very cute - my ten year old daughter loves these for her basketball practices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I just opened the pack for a Christmas show and I need a small. Am I able to return?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My daughter loved the inside. Said it was super and warm. Amazing quality and fit. She is 11 and tall and thin. I got the huge and it fit her well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing for a typically kind of expensive brand. Love it and so does my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Real to size this hoodie looks amazing and my daughter loves it...very comfortable high quality fits her well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Loved it--gave it to my grandson for his birthday. He loves hoodies with pockets in the front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This Under Armour hoodie is soft, comfortable, and warm. It washes well in cold and I dry it on low. It comes out of the dryer looking nice and ready to wear. The color has remained bright and has not pilled or faded and it's quality sewing. This is one of my sons favorite comfy sweatshirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I read the reviews and was a small worried it would be too big. I sized down and it fits perfect. The colors are gorgeous. This is my sons fresh favorite hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Our daughter loves them. Says they are very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girl Favorite Knit Legging []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My granddaughters love under armour. These fit all three of them perfect. The only drawback is the long mark inside. It had to be chop out so it gets confusing who’s is who’s when doing laundry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Compression Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Did Amazon accidentally send me the women's compression leggings? There's no fly!Jokes aside, if these had a fly I'd rate them 5 stars. They are excellently warm when skiing in cold weather, I just don't like having to undo my pants to take a leak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Compression Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Created to last, very comfortable, these compression leggings are amazing for anyone with calf or hamstring issues. It’s also amazing for anyone working out during winter months as cold temperatures can lead to cramps. I’d tip you two of them, one to use during workouts and one to sleep in as compression leggings/sleeves can aide in recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This has balled up with washing. I’d wash inside out & limited dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Love the material and durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Performance Boxer Briefs []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My boys love these underwear. Myb10 year old is not true huge 80lbs and medium fits well. My 14 year old is 6'0 150 lbs, xl fits him great. These are amazing for sports my boys say they don't ride up. They a re amazing quality we have around 10 or 12 pairs and none have gotten holes or rips and washes well.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386