Read under armour mens coldgear reactor elements hybrid golf vest reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour mens coldgear reactor elements hybrid golf vest reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This is a trusted brand for us and the cold gear is excellent those cold soccer games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing for these leggings! Bought them for my daughter to wear for fall cheer to support hold her warm. She is 7, athletic build, wears a size 7, and the youth little fit excellent (she complained they were long but that’s better than too short and I thought they were fine).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Bought for ice skating daughter - they're perfect.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour mens coldgear reactor elements hybrid golf vest or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Love these for under my daughters track uniform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing outdoor base layer for kids. Material will keep up well for extended use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Excellent fit. Child wears it under soccer shorts for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    I love that it really can hold me warm outside when I'm walking in chilly weather, and the fit is so comfortable and the stretch of fabric is amazing cause it stretches with you, no binding or too tight. All The Best, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Pants are nice. The huge ran in a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Unhappy with this purchase.I thought these were a smaller ver of the adult ColdGear leggings. Do not create the same mistake. The two are very different. The texture is not smooth like the adult ColdGear. They are not either. Shame on Under Armour for giving completely various products the same name! I wasted my in these garbage leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing unrestricted tight fit. Worked amazing during club soccer tournaments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' ColdGear Reactor Fleece 1/2 Zip Hoodie,Black (001)/Apollo Gray, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Nice quality. Exactly what my 5year old wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Compression Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I use these for walking and bike riding. They work really well if you're wearing them under other pants. However, if you wish to wear them with say just shorts over them, they don't hold your legs near as warm. The air blows through them and when I take them off, the skin on my legs is cold!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Compression Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Works and fits as expected. Fits nicely and is warm. I'm 5' 11"", 175 lbs and the huge fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Compression Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought these for my Husband, and he loves them! He had a various pair of under armour leggings before this pair, and I was always having to stitch up the crotch zone on that old pair. This pair looks like the crotch zone is stitched method stronger, and won't have the issue as his previous pair. They look excellent on him! I bought him the XL. He has really long, powerful muscular legs, and thighs, but a bit of a belly. So the XL fit him absolutely perfect, and he felt really comfortable in them too. Overall I created him satisfied with this purchase, which makes me very satisfied too!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Compression Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Yeah it was a small pricey but totally worth it. The material’s nice and works amazing in winter. I bought a huge but next time I’ll a medium. I’m a size 36 waist and 5’5, so the huge fits but too huge length wise, still no complaints. Have used them a total of 6 times since I got them. Definitely shoulda bought at the beginning of winter but what are ya gonna do...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Compression Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Didn’t like that I ordered a size huge and it’s for someone with a 30” waist and they are so tight he can’t breath wearing them. He wears a medium in everything but this I will have to X-Large bottoms for someone who weight 160lbs. Size isn’t real to regular sizes. Runs extremely small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Compression Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Did Amazon accidentally send me the women's compression leggings? There's no fly!Jokes aside, if these had a fly I'd rate them 5 stars. They are excellently warm when skiing in cold weather, I just don't like having to undo my pants to take a leak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Compression Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Created to last, very comfortable, these compression leggings are amazing for anyone with calf or hamstring issues. It’s also amazing for anyone working out during winter months as cold temperatures can lead to cramps. I’d tip you two of them, one to use during workouts and one to sleep in as compression leggings/sleeves can aide in recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Compression Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Nice snug fit. Use these for under my motorcycle riding gear on colder days. Warm and thin, while still allowing for proper movement in riding leathers. I usually wear medium and these are snug, so if you are slightly in between on some clothes go with the larger size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Compression Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought my husband several UA Cold Gear tops and leggings to wear at work. He wears then under his coveralls. It gets beautiful cold in the winter. The UA leggings have really helped him hold warm, while working and hunting. You just can't beat UA. They are pricey, but durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Compression Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought these for my husband because men wear these while playing sports now.He plays basketball. The first time he wore them, he fell and tore a hole in the knee. Under Armour is working with us to replace them. I can’t blame the material for tearing but it just sucked it did the first time he wore them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Interesting. All came on time. All say the same size. All the correct colors I ordered came. No one hat fits the same. White hat fit perfectly. Two black hats fit a small snug. Red hat, nearly uncomfortably small. Very odd this time from my favorite hat company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I own 4 various Under Armor hats. This is the best looking one. The shape looks amazing and it seems very durable. If you have a huge head like me, the XXL ver of this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The small/medium runs too small. My husband can wear some kid size hats and even this one was too tight on his head. Yet the medium/large is too big. Under Armour really just needs to create a Medium size - period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Mock, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Not as fitted as I had hoped. My son has a YS from latest year. The sleeves are very short and he can’t tuck it in. The YM fits in length everywhere, but not very tight. He is a trim kid, but usually built and wide frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Mock, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Love this top. Is amazing for my son under his soccer uniform. It does run smaller then most of the under amour shirts. I suggest goIng a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Leggings, Black (001)/Reflective, Youth Medium []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing fit for my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Printed Leggings, Mako Blue /Magma Orange, Youth Small []  2019-12-28 19:4

    my son loves this things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Armour Compression Leggings, Black (001)/Charcoal, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Yeah it was a small pricey but totally worth it. The material’s nice and works amazing in winter. I bought a huge but next time I’ll a medium. I’m a size 36 waist and 5’5, so the huge fits but too huge length wise, still no complaints. Have used them a total of 6 times since I got them. Definitely shoulda bought at the beginning of winter but what are ya gonna do...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Armour Compression Leggings, Black (001)/Charcoal, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I am using this product as a base layer for cold winter runs (10-15K, 0C/32F). The warmth these Cold Gear leggings provided, worn underneath extra leggings, was amazing when compared with the uninsulated Heat Gear version, even in miserable weather. Keeps your legs warm and comfortable, preventing strains and pulls of muscles that otherwise are more easily to occur in cold ever, given my lengthy everyday runs I noticed that the seams chafe over time. The seams are thicker, likely because of the added insulation, than in the uninsulated Heat Gear ver of this product. The Heat Gear versions, short or long, never had any issues. This must be special to this insulated Cold Gear version, and you'll like only message this after repeated long t sure whether this was a one time issue, or a design flaw. I had a previous ver of this product where I did not observe this issue. Looking at the seams one can detect them coming apart in locations, generating irritating fibers. That maybe ok for casual wear, but not for long distance running. The manufacturer may wish to attention to this detail and if required modernize the design - because otherwise they are great, as with other UnderArmour products I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have struggled with finding hats my whole life due to me having a huge head. I was very satisfied to search that this one fit perfectly! Amazing material and seems like it will keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I've been searching for a method to ask a product specific question and am unable to do so, so I will ask here. I've purchased a few of these hats and had to do so repeatedly due to huge size variations, esp between the white and most recently purchased Mediterranean blue, which is dramatically larger than the white\black med/large. Almost as if one is low profile and one is not though both are listed as low profile. This has cause me to not only have to spend double the but also go through a process to return and replace, also leaving me at the loss of the cost of 1 hat entirely. Im not sure if you are able through this review but please contact me to clarify and resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought two of these caps. One in black with the black logo, and one in black with the white logo. Both of them are L/XL. But the one with the white logo was definitely tighter on my head than the all black cap. It just overall looks and feels smaller, which sucks because I prefer the one with the white logo. Strange that there can be so much variance in the fit with these caps. The all black cap fits really snug, and I generally wear size 7-3/8" or 7-1/2" Fresh Era caps.Furthermore, the all black cap makes a noise when the elastic band gets stretched. Like that sound you hear on an old pair of boxers when the elastic starts to wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Second UA hat I have purchased. First hat I bought came sized perfectly, however after wearing just a few times, it became stretched out beyond repair. I decided to this one as a replacement, and the next size down. Unfortunately, over the course of wearing it for about a month, this one became stretched beyond repair as well. I tried contacting their customer service via phone, and they do not have anyone on their phones, and there is no other route to address my issues. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love the color and it’s real to its size. I must say the color is actually much more viberant then it shows in the stock picture. Look at the picture I added. Picture is raw and has no filters. Buy it at discount and look cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    A nice modern look from my hometown company Under Armour, but this hat is on the little side.I prefer the look of stretch-fit caps. More streamlined without a cutout in the back, and minus that ugly adjustment strap. The downside is fit gets more finicky. This hat is smaller/tighter than expected, with the L/XL too little for my huge noggin (although a L/XL usually fits), with pressure all around the brim. Oddly, the XL/XXL also didn't fit-- that one was too loose, such that it could blow off... go figure. This hat is smaller in all dimensions than my other UA hats, not just the brim. So this style is "out" for me, although it's a nice e previous Blitzing II model fits similarly (small) but has a less stylish a look. Between the two, I'd pick this one. For fit, at least if your head is shaped like mine, the UA ArmourVent Training Cap is superior.A design with this hat: the black-on-black ver I tried diminishes the overt logo advertising that has become a thing, while still allowing some UA with so a lot of vendors, there's a lot of similar-sounding products available-- want there was more precision and less marketing-speak in the descriptions. I included a couple of pics comparing this hat (black) and the my ArmourVent cap (blue).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It's a hat. It goes on your head. There's not much you can say in a review about a hat. This is my 5th one. I love everything about the hat except that 3 of them have the hat sewn onto the bill crooked. If I aligned the hat so the bill looked straight the cap looked crooked. If I aligned the cap so it looked straight, the bill was crooked. You can see where the panels are sewn on about a quarter inch out of alignment. The other two were only slightly off and I lived with it. I still love the hat but I won't them blindly online anymore. I need to be able to see it in person to see if the bill is on straight or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Mock, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    This is created with very nice material with a fuzzy warm interior. I got a youth huge for my 9 year old cause I wish it to fit him w while. It fits amazing with a small room like I wanted and he loves it. I had him test it on and he wanted to hold wearing it. LolProbably worth the additional over cheaper versions. I want they had a navy one as I need one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Mock, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Important piece of clothing for Midwest winters, it’s my son’s favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Leggings, Black (001)/Reflective, Youth Medium []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son uses this during the football season under his uniform. It works great, and keeps him as warm as can be expected without adding a ton of bulk. Always our go to for football season. Fit real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Leggings, Black (001)/Reflective, Youth Medium []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Arrived on time. Just as expected. Authentic. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Leggings, Black (001)/Reflective, Youth Medium []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Like a previous review, my son got a hole in the knee right when he tried them on. He fell running back to his room on the carpet and got a hole! Granted he still wears them and they serve their purpose, but after 15 mins of wear and hole from this brand and this amount... a shame. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Printed Leggings, Mako Blue /Magma Orange, Youth Small []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My sons loves these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Armour Compression Leggings, Black (001)/Charcoal, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    This is more of an informational note than full review. These type of leggings are used for all sorts of sports of which I don't use them for and can't speak to their usefulness for those purposes. I bought mine for running everyday 5Ks followed by another 5K cool down walk -- literally ha ha.I'm 5'6", not skinny, not fat, not muscular, and on the higher end of the "normal" BMI weight range. The medium size fits me perfectly -- this is my usual size for UA fitted and compression clothes. It's snug but does not strangle and I'm not begging to obtain out of them when I return from my routine. They are comfortable as far as compression tights can e interior is fleece lined. I have other pairs of "cold gear" tights that are not lined but work just as well, but it does add to the comfort I think. I wear these in temps between 30-45 (not including any windchill factor). Even with a 25 windchill they hold me warm. My usual routine is an hour long, but only 25-30 minute of that is running. The rest is walking which I'm not generating as much body heat. I think that says a lot about these only "beef" with these -- or any other compression leggings -- is that they are too long for my short legs, but probably not an problem for 99% of the population. I test to 3/4 leggings but they are a rare bird for men in a winter design. But despite the length the excess doesn't obtain in the method since I wear jogger pants over ly, I would note these seem to be intended as a base layer and not to be worn solo. The crotch zone is "breathable" and a bit see though. So at a minimum you need to wear shorts over these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Fitted Mock Shirt, Black /Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    Bought this for my 3 (soon to be 4 year old) year old son who is starting t-ball. The 1st month they'll be outside will be a small chilly here in the northeast. He is tall for his age and it fits him with some room to grow into it. Same quality as the ColdGear for the adults just in a smaller size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Fitted Mock Shirt, Black /Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    My son where's it when he plays lacrosse and soccer during the colder part of the season. I bought one size up for layers making this the outer layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Fitted Mock Shirt, Black /Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    I bought this for my daughter that is going to be 13 but only weights 70lbs on a amazing day, girls @#$%!17.00 higher and their was very small difference. My daughter liked this one over the girls because it was not skin tight on her, it was not overly loose but we did not have to peel it either. The differences is the "H" the girls is two tone but you cant really tell and the back on the boys the circle is bigger that says under Armour and the girls is smaller. I hope to post pictures at another time, the latest thing would be that the arms on the girls are slightly longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Fitted Mock Shirt, Black /Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    I bought this for my 10-year-old to wear underneath his baseball jersey for evening games, which can obtain a small chilly. It is lightweight, but still keeps him warm. The orange is a darker orange that matched his Mets jersey perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Fitted Mock Shirt, Black /Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    My son wore this under his clothes during spring practices and android games when it was cold. Held up amazing and kept him warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Armour Compression Leggings, Black (001)/Charcoal, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I bought my husband several UA Cold Gear tops and leggings to wear at work. He wears then under his coveralls. It gets beautiful cold in the winter. The UA leggings have really helped him hold warm, while working and hunting. You just can't beat UA. They are pricey, but durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Armour Compression Leggings, Black (001)/Charcoal, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Created to last, very comfortable, these compression leggings are amazing for anyone with calf or hamstring issues. It’s also amazing for anyone working out during winter months as cold temperatures can lead to cramps. I’d tip you two of them, one to use during workouts and one to sleep in as compression leggings/sleeves can aide in recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Mock, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Bought this for my 7 year old for football games. It is perfect!! Kept him warm during the game. (We live in chicago and during his android game we experienced all 4 seasons in one day, Sunshine, rain, hail and snow!!!) Thank goodness I got this on time for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Mock, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Unbelievable cool weather underlayer. My son wears this shirt for soccer, baseball and if we are outside for cool weather. Amazing fit. Washes well and he says he is very warm in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Leggings, Black (001)/Reflective, Youth Medium []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My grandson loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Printed Leggings, Mako Blue /Magma Orange, Youth Small []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Finally found a pair of under armor that would fit my 6 year old, always getting compliments on them and asking where I found them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Mock, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    It fit perfectly you only have to take in count the size of a normal jersey and also that this needs to be very slim at the time of using it, very amazing quality to obtain you warm on the pitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Mock, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My son uses this during the football season under his uniform. It works great, and keeps him as warm as can be expected without adding a ton of bulk. Always our go to for football season. Fit real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Leggings, Black (001)/Reflective, Youth Medium []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Fits perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Printed Leggings, Mako Blue /Magma Orange, Youth Small []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son loves these leggings. He is so tough on clothes with all of the sports he plays and these have held up nicely after a lot of washes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Printed Leggings, Mako Blue /Magma Orange, Youth Small []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Fits to size. If your child is an athlete like mine-then the leggings will be loose in the legs, but still look great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Fitted Mock Shirt, Black /Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    Bought my son this for soccer as its cold and wet out here during the fall/winter season. Fit amazing and worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Fitted Mock Shirt, Black /Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    These are a small spendy, but Under Armour lasts a very long time so it makes them worth it. This keeps my son arm during soccer, and keeps him relatively dry during rainy games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Fitted Mock Shirt, Black /Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    My 10 year old and plays football he was getting cold on those late night practices. This was a life saver it kept him warm and he wouldn't practice without it! Got was excellent also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Armour Compression Leggings, Black (001)/Charcoal, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Nice snug fit. Use these for under my motorcycle riding gear on colder days. Warm and thin, while still allowing for proper movement in riding leathers. I usually wear medium and these are snug, so if you are slightly in between on some clothes go with the larger size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Armour Compression Leggings, Black (001)/Charcoal, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I bought these for my Husband, and he loves them! He had a various pair of under armour leggings before this pair, and I was always having to stitch up the crotch zone on that old pair. This pair looks like the crotch zone is stitched method stronger, and won't have the issue as his previous pair. They look excellent on him! I bought him the XL. He has really long, powerful muscular legs, and thighs, but a bit of a belly. So the XL fit him absolutely perfect, and he felt really comfortable in them too. Overall I created him satisfied with this purchase, which makes me very satisfied too!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Armour Compression Leggings, Black (001)/Charcoal, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Works and fits as expected. Fits nicely and is warm. I'm 5' 11"", 175 lbs and the huge fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Mock, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Bought for my 11 yo daughter. She wore this in a soccer competition and was warm. She loves it. I want they sold Girls as it will soon be too little in the bust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Mock, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    These fit amazing but are thin. We living in a very windy zone and will usually have to but additional pants and long sleeve shirt on our 5 yr old on cold football days. A lot to spend for something that doesn’t hold the wind out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Leggings, Black (001)/Reflective, Youth Medium []  2019-12-28 19:4

    It’s unfortunate that they aren’t better created for the cost. If the knees were reinforced, they wouldn’t obtain holes in them on the first wear! They wash well and fit nicely on my son’s thin frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Leggings, Black (001)/Reflective, Youth Medium []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Excellent for wearing under sports uniforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Printed Leggings, Mako Blue /Magma Orange, Youth Small []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Warm. Son loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Armour Compression Leggings, Black (001)/Charcoal, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Did Amazon accidentally send me the women's compression leggings? There's no fly!Jokes aside, if these had a fly I'd rate them 5 stars. They are excellently warm when skiing in cold weather, I just don't like having to undo my pants to take a leak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's ColdGear Armour Compression Leggings, Black (001)/Charcoal, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I use these for walking and bike riding. They work really well if you're wearing them under other pants. However, if you wish to wear them with say just shorts over them, they don't hold your legs near as warm. The air blows through them and when I take them off, the skin on my legs is cold!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Fitted Mock Shirt, Black /Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    His for my son excellent however if your son is on the hefty side I would recommend going up a size. My son is slightly huge for his age and this worked perfect. It also did what it was suppose to and kept him warm without too much bulk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' ColdGear Armour Fitted Mock Shirt, Black /Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Just what we were expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Excellent fit for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing quality and fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My daughter loves all under armour shirts! This fits great! Shes 9 and wears a 7/8 and we bought small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Too small! I ordered the YXL for my daughter like all of her UA and the material create it too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Fit great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Runs very small. My daughter is 66lbs and we ordered the little youth. We should’ve ordered the medium. Also, received the wrong color. Ordered the black and received a light gray, but nice quality and it has the fast dry material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Grand children love these. They are super cute. However, they do run little so I would a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I searched for "Womens Golf Slacks". Ordered the UA Match Play 2.0 Golf in a size 10. When I received them they were boys not women's. I viewed the and no where does it say they are t happy!!! Now I have to return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I ordered these pants for my grandson who is turning 12; The pants were delivered on time, and my Grandson loved the material, look, and feel of the pants; However, they fit perfectly except they were too short for him. The return and process couldn't be more simple. I received the return confirmation and reordered the next size. He can't wait to obtain them. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Ordered these to match a black pair of men’s golf pants, also for my dorm or that I ordered for myself. Your girlfriend were super excited to begin lining golf with me, and of course insisted on some matching attire. So I ordered this pair for her. So far they’ve worked out very well for her. They’re friendly comfortable, and look great. Size 10 fits just as expected. It fits snug around the waist, remains very comfortable and a bit stretchy as she says. It looks amazing all day long on the golf course, and she Has even pull this off at a few business casual happenings for work as well. As one would expect with the underwear brands they stay cool and comfortable, and are designed for athletic environments. Overall these pants are a amazing combination of athletic wear with classy fashion style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I ordered both the size 10 and 12 for my average sized 11-year-old son to search the right fit. The size 12 we’re SO short and snug at the hip that we didn’t bother trying on the 10. It was strange how poorly they fit. We returned both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These pants are really amazing quality.I like that the material is ese are like athletic church e pockets are black right away and then switch to grey, I hate when side pockets are lined with white fabric and then are visible. The waist has a stretchy e buttonhole is too small, it is hard to obtain the button in and out of the fix this I had to chop some of the stitching around the ese pants have a straight leg which look ese pants fit like a boy size 8. I have shown here to size 8 pants that my nephew has and they are a small bit longer than the pajama pants but the exact same size as the dress pants by Ralph would be best to size up.**If you found this review helpful, please the ‘Helpful’ button below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My son attends a personal school and he does not like typical uniform pants so we bought these. Very satisfied with our purchase! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    We have several pairs of these pants as my son wears them everyday as part of his school uniform. These have held up wash after wash and still look like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These are decent looking pants created of thin silky type 100% polyester fabric, they do run quite small. Size 10 appeared to be more like size 8 at the most. The waist is narrow and the length is beautiful short. The waist has elastic but is not that stretchable. It has belt loops and 2 pockets on the front and 2 pockets in the back. The legs are tapered. I would advise sizing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Excellent golf pants for my son! My son is very thin and lanky. Boys size 8 fits him loosely in the waist but is too short. Unfortunately, these do not have an adjustable waistband, but do have a slight elasticity. They would be amazing for children that were slightly larger or smaller to obtain a more custom fit. For us we need to use a belt for size 10s but the length is perfect. He still has room to grow, but is not jumbled up on his shoes. Compared to related sized pants I’d say they were slightly shorter, but can’t complain since they fit my son e best part of the pants are that they are wrinkle resistant. I purposely have the biggest capacity washer and dryer because I hate doing laundry and would rather do fewer loads. It is good, but unfortunately by the time you obtain to the bottom of the basket, the wrinkles are starting to set in. These pants despite being the latest ones remain wrinkle free! They wash well too and came out even softer and more comfortable than when they went son really likes them because they have that active wear fabric that is more comfortable than jeans and khakis. My son mainly plays golf in the warmer months, but it’s nice to have a nice looking pair for cooler months. Despite being “golf” pants he also wears them for school and in both dressy and casual settings. They really create amazing all around pants. The black hides all dirt and stains that is very helpful when it comes to small boys!These are nice quality pants. The only thing that could create them better is an adjustable waist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My almost 10 year old son loves these pants. He thinks they look cool and feel comfortable. I love that they look like a dressier pant so they look great. These would be amazing for a dressier occasion where it can be hard to obtain a boy to wear more formal pants. Since they are Under Armour they can stand up to the abuse my son can place them through and still look great. I would say that they run small. My son is skinny and these just fit so they won’t latest long if he has a growth spurt anytime soon so I would recommend sizing up. Our largest complaint is how tight the button is. I noticed it immediately when I tried to unbutton them for him to test on and he said the same thing when he tried to button them. I’m not sure if they will loosen up with use but another reason to consider sizing up as that would be even more difficult if they were tight on. These are my fresh favorite dressier looking pants for him and I am very excited about how amazing they look and that he is willing to wear them! In fact he even likes them which is great!Tight button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is 11 and loves these sweatshirts! He wears an YXL. Literally the only sweatshirt he'll wear because the sleeves are long and the material is comfortable! They keep up amazing and Amazon has amazing for them. Want there were more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is ridiculously little for a Youth XL. My son has several Under Armour Hoodies that we've always purchased directly from so I know that an XL fits him & I know what an XL should look like. The hoodie I received from Amazon is more like a medium. Is this really even Under Armour??? Where is Amazon's quality control???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Boggles the mind that someone could place out a product that is as poor as this. It is easily 3 sizes too little for my son. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I bought 2 XL youth sweatshirts for Christmas for my boys, and when they opened them up talk about a disappointment. These hoodies are like 3 times to small, so here I am now out of 80.00 dollars and my boys didn’t obtain their Christmas hoodie. Please don’t from this company, I should of read the reviews first.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386