Read under armour mens curry 3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour mens curry 3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Youth Large []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Socks are what you would expect from UA. However, a sizing chart would have been nice so I’ve included one in the pictures. Technically I need a larger size for my son (wears a 6.5Y) but he is content with these anyways. Hopefully there will not be a lot of shrinkage in the wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Youth Large []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My 8 year old was thrilled to obtain these as a birthday gift. They fit perfectly and fulfill his love for Steph Curry in the process. Amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Shoe Size: Youth 13.5K-4Y []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Socks are what you would expect from UA. However, a sizing chart would have been nice so I’ve included one in the pictures. Technically I need a larger size for my son (wears a 6.5Y) but he is content with these anyways. Hopefully there will not be a lot of shrinkage in the wash.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour mens curry 3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Shoe Size: Youth 13.5K-4Y []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I bought these for my 11 y/o boy. He is very happy with these socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Youth Large []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I think socks are the most necessary thing in the globe for a kid, so I am picky. These are really amazing socks so far. My son loves them and I like how after a few washes they still seem amazing as new. He likes the softness and how he can slide across the hardwood. He really tests socks. I like the colors but he's 8 and could really care less.I just want boys socks went larger than size 4. There seems to be a small of a dead location at this size line. In any happening amazing socks and amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Youth Large []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Son is hooked on Curry so these were perfect. 8 yr old with size 3.5/4 youth shoe. Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Youth Large []  2020-1-12 19:17

    These socks are awesome, hopefully they keep up good. My son wears a 3youth and the huge fit him perfect. However, my kid is skinny and has always been on the lower end of the percentile so they could be tight on a kid who is of average height/weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Shoe Size: Youth 13.5K-4Y []  2020-5-22 18:47

    My 8 year old was thrilled to obtain these as a birthday gift. They fit perfectly and fulfill his love for Steph Curry in the process. Amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Shoe Size: Youth 13.5K-4Y []  2020-5-22 18:47

    My son loves the Under Armour brand. These socks are very thick and durable. Excellent for cold android games or just to wear on a cold day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Youth Large []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I bought these for my 11 y/o boy. He is very happy with these socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Youth Large []  2020-1-12 19:17

    These are not the same socks I received. The design was different. But the ones I got were still nice looking. They fit fine, but not as tall as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Shoe Size: Youth 13.5K-4Y []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I purchased these socks for my 12 year old grandson as he's a Huge Steph Curry fan!. He outgrew the same previous set and was squeezing into the older ones. He was thrilled to obtain these and has passed his latest set to his younger brother. The size fits as expected and wash and wear really well. Long lasting socks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Youth Large []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves the Under Armour brand. These socks are very thick and durable. Excellent for cold android games or just to wear on a cold day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Shoe Size: Youth 13.5K-4Y []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Son is hooked on Curry so these were perfect. 8 yr old with size 3.5/4 youth shoe. Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Youth Large []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My kid will not wear ANY socks.. hates them. I even spent twice this much on specially created "seamless" socks that are created for children with SPD and he could feel a bump on the seam by his toes and flipped. HE LOVES THESE SOCKS. The seam is hard to describe but its like it is just not there and that contains the "bump" on sides of his huge toe and small toe. If you have a child with sensory problems involving clothing (READ: SOCKS) give these a shot! I want there were more dozens in the cut. (crew, no present and ankle socks) I'm buying a second package of these same exact socks! Thanks, UA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Youth Large []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Amazing boys basketball socks esp for a Golden State Fighters basketball fan. 4 Stars so far as they arrived as planned but haven’t worn them yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Shoe Size: Youth 13.5K-4Y []  2020-5-22 18:47

    My kid will not wear ANY socks.. hates them. I even spent twice this much on specially created "seamless" socks that are created for children with SPD and he could feel a bump on the seam by his toes and flipped. HE LOVES THESE SOCKS. The seam is hard to describe but its like it is just not there and that contains the "bump" on sides of his huge toe and small toe. If you have a child with sensory problems involving clothing (READ: SOCKS) give these a shot! I want there were more dozens in the cut. (crew, no present and ankle socks) I'm buying a second package of these same exact socks! Thanks, UA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Shoe Size: Youth 13.5K-4Y []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I think socks are the most necessary thing in the globe for a kid, so I am picky. These are really amazing socks so far. My son loves them and I like how after a few washes they still seem amazing as new. He likes the softness and how he can slide across the hardwood. He really tests socks. I like the colors but he's 8 and could really care less.I just want boys socks went larger than size 4. There seems to be a small of a dead location at this size line. In any happening amazing socks and amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Shoe Size: Youth 13.5K-4Y []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Amazing boys basketball socks esp for a Golden State Fighters basketball fan. 4 Stars so far as they arrived as planned but haven’t worn them yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Phenom Curry Crew Socks, 3-Pairs, Black Assorted, Shoe Size: Youth 13.5K-4Y []  2020-5-22 18:47

    These socks are awesome, hopefully they keep up good. My son wears a 3youth and the huge fit him perfect. However, my kid is skinny and has always been on the lower end of the percentile so they could be tight on a kid who is of average height/weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Interesting. All came on time. All say the same size. All the correct colors I ordered came. No one hat fits the same. White hat fit perfectly. Two black hats fit a small snug. Red hat, nearly uncomfortably small. Very odd this time from my favorite hat company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I own 4 various Under Armor hats. This is the best looking one. The shape looks amazing and it seems very durable. If you have a huge head like me, the XXL ver of this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The small/medium runs too small. My husband can wear some kid size hats and even this one was too tight on his head. Yet the medium/large is too big. Under Armour really just needs to create a Medium size - period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    A nice modern look from my hometown company Under Armour, but this hat is on the little side.I prefer the look of stretch-fit caps. More streamlined without a cutout in the back, and minus that ugly adjustment strap. The downside is fit gets more finicky. This hat is smaller/tighter than expected, with the L/XL too little for my huge noggin (although a L/XL usually fits), with pressure all around the brim. Oddly, the XL/XXL also didn't fit-- that one was too loose, such that it could blow off... go figure. This hat is smaller in all dimensions than my other UA hats, not just the brim. So this style is "out" for me, although it's a nice e previous Blitzing II model fits similarly (small) but has a less stylish a look. Between the two, I'd pick this one. For fit, at least if your head is shaped like mine, the UA ArmourVent Training Cap is superior.A design with this hat: the black-on-black ver I tried diminishes the overt logo advertising that has become a thing, while still allowing some UA with so a lot of vendors, there's a lot of similar-sounding products available-- want there was more precision and less marketing-speak in the descriptions. I included a couple of pics comparing this hat (black) and the my ArmourVent cap (blue).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It's a hat. It goes on your head. There's not much you can say in a review about a hat. This is my 5th one. I love everything about the hat except that 3 of them have the hat sewn onto the bill crooked. If I aligned the hat so the bill looked straight the cap looked crooked. If I aligned the cap so it looked straight, the bill was crooked. You can see where the panels are sewn on about a quarter inch out of alignment. The other two were only slightly off and I lived with it. I still love the hat but I won't them blindly online anymore. I need to be able to see it in person to see if the bill is on straight or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have struggled with finding hats my whole life due to me having a huge head. I was very satisfied to search that this one fit perfectly! Amazing material and seems like it will keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I've been searching for a method to ask a product specific question and am unable to do so, so I will ask here. I've purchased a few of these hats and had to do so repeatedly due to huge size variations, esp between the white and most recently purchased Mediterranean blue, which is dramatically larger than the white\black med/large. Almost as if one is low profile and one is not though both are listed as low profile. This has cause me to not only have to spend double the but also go through a process to return and replace, also leaving me at the loss of the cost of 1 hat entirely. Im not sure if you are able through this review but please contact me to clarify and resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought two of these caps. One in black with the black logo, and one in black with the white logo. Both of them are L/XL. But the one with the white logo was definitely tighter on my head than the all black cap. It just overall looks and feels smaller, which sucks because I prefer the one with the white logo. Strange that there can be so much variance in the fit with these caps. The all black cap fits really snug, and I generally wear size 7-3/8" or 7-1/2" Fresh Era caps.Furthermore, the all black cap makes a noise when the elastic band gets stretched. Like that sound you hear on an old pair of boxers when the elastic starts to wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Second UA hat I have purchased. First hat I bought came sized perfectly, however after wearing just a few times, it became stretched out beyond repair. I decided to this one as a replacement, and the next size down. Unfortunately, over the course of wearing it for about a month, this one became stretched beyond repair as well. I tried contacting their customer service via phone, and they do not have anyone on their phones, and there is no other route to address my issues. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love the color and it’s real to its size. I must say the color is actually much more viberant then it shows in the stock picture. Look at the picture I added. Picture is raw and has no filters. Buy it at discount and look cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    my 11 year old loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Thick material, well-made, amazing quality, and fits perfectly. This is the short shorts I am looking for. I ordered XS and I am 4'11" and weigs 85 lbs. It is pricey, but I for quality and something that will latest me a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Fit is nice and they don’t fade with washing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    yay recieved them amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Our daughter loves them. Says they are very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Color is great! Bought these for my daughter for Easter so she hasn’t worn them but she has others of the same style and loves them for tumbling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These shorts are awesome! I bought several pairs for my daughter who is a dancer. They stay in put and the size fit excellent for her size 3 waist. The colors are very vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Very cute - my ten year old daughter loves these for her basketball practices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I just opened the pack for a Christmas show and I need a small. Am I able to return?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    It’s a Excellent size and it’s comfortable! The material is great, the only negative thing I would say it, the shorts roll up a little. Other than that, I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    The xs was supposed to be the right size for 0/1 but they were method small. They look like they are about a size 10 in girls. My daughter is 14, 105 pounds and 5’3” the xs cuts off circulation. With that being said they are well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Amazing product! Daughter did say the waste band sets up higher than other brands .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    The material was comfy and fit as expected. However, I bought these to wear under dresses so my thighs don't obtain irritated. They are too short for this purpose. If you don't have a thigh rub issue, these are amazing for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Our 13-year old has played volleyball for two years and tried every brand of volleyball shorts imaginable. Under Armour wins the contest EVERY time. She is 5'6 with very long, thin, and muscular legs. She likes the shorter 3" shorts and feels that this brand is best because the elastic stays in put better and the shorts are the most comfortable at the waist line. (Nike just doesn't chop it for her.). She wears an adult little and they fit her perfectly. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    My 12-year-old has a pair of cheaper volleyball shorts and she was constantly adjusting them so I ordered these for her. They fit perfectly! She is 5’5” and 90 lbs with long legs and these are not too short. On her they are actually were longer than the stock picture shows. She likes the high waist on them and says they are very comfortable. We bought the adult size small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I don't know how deep you have to go down the volleyball rabbit hole to be able to accurately compare these products, but so far these are fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I bought these for my daughter, who is a runner. She said they were comfortable and excellent for running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    When I got it I thought I couldn't fit in there because it looked so little but it does stretch out good! I normally wear xs. Comfortable feeling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom 3.0 Crew (3-Pack) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Prefect for my active boys. Look amazing and up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom 3.0 Crew (3-Pack) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Much heavier material than anticipated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom 3.0 Crew (3-Pack) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son is 8, and is very average size. He wears a size huge in UA socks, but a size little in UA pants. I don't quite understand their sizing variations! Anyway, they're nice quality and bright colors. The socks seem to keep up well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom 3.0 Crew (3-Pack) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I love the quality and look of the socks. We Under Armour all the time. However, I ordered these in a size huge for my ten year old (shoe size 6) and they came in for shoes size Youth 13.5 - 4. I ordered another set in huge from another seller and they were much bigger (and fit). I ended up giving these to my younger son who wears a size 2, but I won’t be purchasing from this seller again. Reading other reviews, it looks like this is a common problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom 3.0 Crew (3-Pack) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    👍🏼👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom 3.0 Crew (3-Pack) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Nice socks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom 3.0 Crew (3-Pack) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The socks are amazing quality. However, I ordered 2 pairs of youth huge and got mediums instead. Replaced both of those pairs and received 2 more pairs of mediums. They all arrived separately so I was stuck returning 4 separate packages. The description should state what number size these are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom 3.0 Crew (3-Pack) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These were a bonus for my grandson and he loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom 3.0 Crew (3-Pack) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    amazing socks, but I did not obtain the size I was expecting so these go just above my 12yo's ankle, not full calf like expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Youth Phenom 3.0 Crew (3-Pack) []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Soft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 3/4 Leggings, Carbon Heather (090)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Nice pants that work amazing for sleeping in or wearing during a cold day. My only complaint is that these are far shorter than the picture would lead you to believe. I'm 5'10, 165 lbs and the medium size comes down to an inch or two below my knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 3/4 Leggings, Carbon Heather (090)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My 14 yr old son loves these for under his basketball uniform. For reference he’s 6’ tall and 135lbs and the size little fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 3/4 Leggings, Carbon Heather (090)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Don't listen to reviews that say these run big. I am 6'0 160 31'' waist and I got a medium based on reviews. Wayyy too tight! They are true Under Armor and amazing quality. Just obtain your normal size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 3/4 Leggings, Carbon Heather (090)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My husband loves these! He thought he was too old to wear these as he's retirement age and still plays basketball 3 times or so a week. He's very athletic but a grandpa. ha He says these "man leggings" give him additional help and comfort. So yay for me! I talked him into trying these and he's wouldn't play basketball without them now. We're gotten him a few pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 3/4 Leggings, Carbon Heather (090)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Ordered in a medium, but felt small compression. Me 5'7" 155# 32/33 waist, avg lean muscular legs. I'm no hulk, but certainly don't have chicken legs either. These leggings should not be labeled as 'compression', because they small in that respect. On the other hand, these are really comfortable to wear and give required warmth during winter workouts without adding bulk. I returned and ordered the size small, and it was a much better fit (no sagging/wrinkling when bending knees). Compression not a serious problem with me, so I still hold it at a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 3/4 Leggings, Carbon Heather (090)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These are AWESOME. Well made, comfy, super elastic. Real to size. I am a 6 foot, 235 pound male with thighs and butt, and an XL fits me perfectly. Also, they just create you feel like you can run really quick for some reason lol. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 3/4 Leggings, Carbon Heather (090)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I have loved Under Armour since they first came out. Never have I used one of there products and had an ey have been amazing in keeping the sizes with thier compression gear consistent so I never have to question if this will fit diffrently then a previous model. So in short sizing is real to is was my first pair of leggings in either the 3/4 or full length and did question if I was buying just to hold up with the jonses since so a lot of pro and ametuer atheletes are wearing tights. They felt comfortable from min one when I place them on. Do they actually improve your performance? Well Psychologically I felt amazing on the treadmill and when lifting wieghts in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 3/4 Leggings, Carbon Heather (090)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I use these under ski pants on the mountain. I run really warm in general so I don't need thermal leggings in the snow. These are a amazing middle ground between just easy underpants and hot long underwear. I like that the length doesn't go all the method to my ankle so that I don't need to items the leggings into my ski boots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 3/4 Leggings, Carbon Heather (090)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Extremely comfortable but a bit stretchy and lacking in the compression vs. others I've had.I bought these simply to compare the UA name brand (more expensive) vs. some of the cheaper compression leggings I've purchased on Amazon from smaller companies I've never heard of (half the or less).I can't say these are worth the additional price. They aren't any more comfortable and after a few times in the wash have just as a lot of frayed threads on the seams as the cheaper versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 3/4 Leggings, Carbon Heather (090)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Medium fits well with a 31" waist, and the length is amazing for all of my training needs (primarily jiu jitsu).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is 11 and loves these sweatshirts! He wears an YXL. Literally the only sweatshirt he'll wear because the sleeves are long and the material is comfortable! They keep up amazing and Amazon has amazing for them. Want there were more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is ridiculously little for a Youth XL. My son has several Under Armour Hoodies that we've always purchased directly from so I know that an XL fits him & I know what an XL should look like. The hoodie I received from Amazon is more like a medium. Is this really even Under Armour??? Where is Amazon's quality control???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Boggles the mind that someone could place out a product that is as poor as this. It is easily 3 sizes too little for my son. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs method small. You should 2 sizes up, if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Love this sweatshirt bought an additional size up. My son is a slim size 7 the little in UA especially sweatshirts run a small snug so I bought a YSM and it was perfect! Arms are a little bit long but overall love it and will definitely more in various colors! Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son loves it but it fits a small snug compared to the same size in other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I bought 2 XL youth sweatshirts for Christmas for my boys, and when they opened them up talk about a disappointment. These hoodies are like 3 times to small, so here I am now out of 80.00 dollars and my boys didn’t obtain their Christmas hoodie. Please don’t from this company, I should of read the reviews first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    The material was light & flimsy. Did not give any heat. 2as not happy at all with this hoodie returned for a various one which was more what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Tech No Show Socks, 3-Pair, Black, Shoe Size: Youth 8.5K-13.5K []  2020-1-12 19:17

    These socks are not your typical, high quality Under Armour apparel. They appeared very used after just one day of wear. They became pilled and rough, with loose threads on the outside. I was able to get a replacement, but the same thing happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Tech No Show Socks, 3-Pair, Black, Shoe Size: Youth 8.5K-13.5K []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Cheap and thin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    One of Under Armour best looking tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Excellent fit. Child wears it under soccer shorts for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    I love that it really can hold me warm outside when I'm walking in chilly weather, and the fit is so comfortable and the stretch of fabric is amazing cause it stretches with you, no binding or too tight. All The Best, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Pants are nice. The huge ran in a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    simple and amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    It's a bonus card alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Tech No Show Socks, 3-Pair, Black, Shoe Size: Youth 8.5K-13.5K []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Amazing quality, quick shipping. You can’t go wrong with UA products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Tech No Show Socks, 3-Pair, Black, Shoe Size: Youth 8.5K-13.5K []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My grandson loved these socks. He said they are and he thinks they look nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Tech No Show Socks, 3-Pair, Black, Shoe Size: Youth 8.5K-13.5K []  2020-1-12 19:17

    They fell apart and shrunk like crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Tech No Show Socks, 3-Pair, Black, Shoe Size: Youth 8.5K-13.5K []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Got these socks because they were white and no present which were requirements for my daughter's cheer recital. They are her favorite socks and she wears them all the time! We bought them in May and have held up well. She was in size 1.5 shoe when I bought these.I like that they don't stink or obtain hard/gross like other athletic socks as she has sweaty feet. So I've come back to them again as 3 pairs do not latest long enough between laundry days now that it's no longer summer and sandal weather :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Tech No Show Socks, 3-Pair, Black, Shoe Size: Youth 8.5K-13.5K []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Socks fit perfectly and my skin loves them. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Tech No Show Socks, 3-Pair, Black, Shoe Size: Youth 8.5K-13.5K []  2020-1-12 19:17

    A no present sock is just mething that fits 6-12 is not going to be a no present for size 6, 7, 8 so I tried a boys huge which barely fits my toddler nephew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Tech No Show Socks, 3-Pair, Black, Shoe Size: Youth 8.5K-13.5K []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I'm not sure what's going on with the UA socks I bought from here but I washed them once, didnt dry, and the seams have come completely loose all across the top of the sock. I have a 2017 whirlpool washer. I had thought they were going to be amazing socks upon receiving them. They do run little though. My 6 (1.5 shoe) fit a Huge youth. Not only did they fall apart they got extremely fuzzy. I included pics for you guys to see what I'm dealing with! I recommend buying in a shop or going for another brand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Tech No Show Socks, 3-Pair, Black, Shoe Size: Youth 8.5K-13.5K []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Not good quality. After one wash, these socks went from fitting a size 4 shoe, to a toddler sock. They shrink SO MUCH and lot of threads coming apart. We typically like UA socks but these are terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Buying bonus cards directly from amazon is both simple and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Fit perfectly. Wash and wear great! Satisfied to search them little enough to fit a young kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Rival Crew []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Perfect! Roomy and cute! Just my daughters style with her leggings and all her sneakers. I ordered black It is 2 toned from abt the chest down is charcoal heather gray. Love the back graphic and hood.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386