Read under armour mens perpetual short sleeve windbreaker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour mens perpetual short sleeve windbreaker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Exactly as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    The only thing I didn't really like about this shirt is that it is staticie and clinging to my pants. Otherwise this is a very amazing workout shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Cute, I liked the colors.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour mens perpetual short sleeve windbreaker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Just what we were expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I'm 5'1", 98Ibs and 34A female and I purchased this for modesty when working out at home and public. I originally tried Under Armour huge children girls tee in stores, but the head opening were a tight squeeze. I decided to give the huge children boys section a browse on Amazon and so glad I did! Womens tees are either too fitted/loose, see through or have super low necklines, which makes me feel/look uncomfortable. I first purchased this tee in YOUTH size huge in the color black and it is opaque, loose fit and super comfortable. The head opening is just excellent for me, I have a rather little head fyi. I love how plain these tees look and will go well with my more colorful, patterned workout capris/pants. I ordered more in various colors and can't wait to see how they look in person on me, so excited! Amazing quality tee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I like the material and under armor does a amazing job with the fit in the arms, shoulders, and neck. These shirts in particular create me feel like I’m wearing a dress. I just can’t understand why under armor doesn’t chop these for guys that are in shape, at the very least guys that don’t have the really huge gut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I bought this for my boyfriend and he wears it all the time! I will be ordering another one soon for sure. I loves the method the fabric feels and I love the method the fabric hugs his muscles but doesn't look like he's wearing a shirt too little just to present off his muscles. Its the excellent fit. I've also washed this shirt a few times already and the color and fit has not changed at all! Very well created and it shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Bought this latest min to wear as part of a dress down for school for St. Patrick's Day. We have several related under armour shirts. They keep up remarkably well. Son is very active and shirts purchased several years ago are in amazing condition. We bought a medium and my son is 8 and tall for his age. I would consider it more of a slim fit (which I think is on part with all under armour) Fits him perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Excellent fit for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My daughter loves all under armour shirts! This fits great! Shes 9 and wears a 7/8 and we bought small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Too small! I ordered the YXL for my daughter like all of her UA and the material create it too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Fit great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I wasn't expecting the shirts to be so thin were you can see thru som loves wearing UA to school everyday but this isn't school t sure of it's appropriate for anything other than sports if that and their created smaller than all the other shirts I've purchased from UA .They sized more like a fitted shirt when you compare these to the other UA Lg theses are much smaller.I will be returning he hates tight l the other UA fit him amazing with plenty of room and length besides theses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Listing did not list type of shirt. This shirt is “Loose” fit...wanted the compression version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing quality and fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I am not going to lie, when it comes to t-shirts or any other clothing, it is almost impossible to search anything that compares or is anywhere near the quality that Under Armour creates. I was a large fan of UA's charged cotton t-shirts and now I am a fan of their Locker T-shirts. These shirts have a amazing fit and are unbeatable when it comes to performance during a workout or while training. The material is not super thick and it is not super thin, it is really just right for the intended purpose. If you sweat like crazy in this shirt, it might obtain damp but after a few mins it is beautiful much dry. I will not even think about putting a cotton t-shirt on any more if I know I am going to or plan to do any sweating.Under Armour also figured out how to shape a shirt to fit the people that are going to wear them. They created the shoulders broad and the sleeves fit the natural position of the arms. This shirt is not a tight fitting shirt, but it is also not loose fitting. It fits somewhere in between which makes it excellent for athletics. I have absolutely no complaints with any zone of this shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    My son loves the whole performance tee thing, and this is one of his favorite shirts. He wears it outdoors to play tennis, under his lacrosse pads, and even under his hockey pads sometimes, and the shirt still looks brand new.He has had it for almost a year now, and I am very happy with the quality and durability of this product. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Runs very small. My daughter is 66lbs and we ordered the little youth. We should’ve ordered the medium. Also, received the wrong color. Ordered the black and received a light gray, but nice quality and it has the fast dry material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Grand children love these. They are super cute. However, they do run little so I would a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Amazing fit and fabric but one of the sleeves has stitching already coming undone. While Under Armour has a amazing return policy, I'm still waiting after 2 years to obtain the replacement for my latest return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Satisfied with this shirt. I was looking exactly for the bright intense orange color shirt to match with the navy/orange shorts my children has. The pictures shows the item very accurately. Now we have a nice quality cheerful colors sport outfit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is 11 and loves these sweatshirts! He wears an YXL. Literally the only sweatshirt he'll wear because the sleeves are long and the material is comfortable! They keep up amazing and Amazon has amazing for them. Want there were more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is ridiculously little for a Youth XL. My son has several Under Armour Hoodies that we've always purchased directly from so I know that an XL fits him & I know what an XL should look like. The hoodie I received from Amazon is more like a medium. Is this really even Under Armour??? Where is Amazon's quality control???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Boggles the mind that someone could place out a product that is as poor as this. It is easily 3 sizes too little for my son. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son loves it but it fits a small snug compared to the same size in other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I bought 2 XL youth sweatshirts for Christmas for my boys, and when they opened them up talk about a disappointment. These hoodies are like 3 times to small, so here I am now out of 80.00 dollars and my boys didn’t obtain their Christmas hoodie. Please don’t from this company, I should of read the reviews first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    The material was light & flimsy. Did not give any heat. 2as not happy at all with this hoodie returned for a various one which was more what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs method small. You should 2 sizes up, if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Love this sweatshirt bought an additional size up. My son is a slim size 7 the little in UA especially sweatshirts run a small snug so I bought a YSM and it was perfect! Arms are a little bit long but overall love it and will definitely more in various colors! Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Perfect, unfortunately discovered my grandson had too a lot of shirts so I returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    This was a nice shirt but seemed to run a small small. Ordered XL but fit more like a large. Other than the size it was a decent shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    This is an alright shirt, as the fit is amazing (good length, nice fit in the body, longer tail). However the quality of the fabric seems to be lacking. I've worn the shirt just 3 times and it already has a couple very little pulls in the fabric. I've never had an Under Armour shirt pull this easily. It makes me wonder if this is an authentic shirt or just a fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    This was recommended in one of the online running blogs specifically as a higher quality shirt that doesn't usual point of comparison for running shirts is the North Face "Better Than Naked" line. I understand that those are priced much higher, but I was hoping that at the very least, the Under Armour was going to be at least a small close to the TNF than something like a Target d to say, the Under Armour is beautiful much the same quality as the $10 offerings from Target. The material is light and decently moisture wicking, but has beautiful rough texture and tends to really cling to the body. Towards the end of a medium, 6 mile run in this shirt, I started feeling a beautiful significant chafing discomfort. So one of the main reasons for which I got this shirt didn't work out, therefore I can't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Fit perfect. The chop is loose, while still being flattering. The fabric is and light. I normally hate any shirt that isn't 100% cotton, but underarmour is a strange exception. These only obtain more comfortable after wearing and washing. I have a couple of these shirts that are years old and still look fresh and feel amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    It's a nice, comfortable shirt. But it fits abit larger than what I was expecting. I'm 6' and almost always a huge for shirts. Especially for Under Armour, I would have expected their clothing to be on the smaller/tighter size because this is workout apparel. This one is definitely not that - it fits more like an XL on me in terms of length (goes far past my waist), and just overall l that said, I still think I'll hold it because it's very comfortable. Just not ideal for the gym because it's so long.*Edit 1 month later*After a few wash/dry cycles the shirt seems to have shrunk a bit. It’s a nice size now- not baggy but not so tight - so I updated to 4 stars. I still would suggest if you’re looking for a tight fit as some might with a workout shirt, consider ordering a size down. Even after shrinking the L is looser than a slim fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Wears and washes like new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Amazing Shirt doesn’t keep sweat or stink like Nike does. UA is my fresh brand. Leave sports fun and leave politics out of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Nothing I just found my fresh favorite brand and shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Love these UA tech short sleeved - amazing for working out, lounging & as an undershirt. Unlike most white cotton undershirts, these don't create you sweat & they latest a really long time - proud to admit I have some that are a lot of years old & still look perfect. They haven't discolored or faded & never smell poor from body odor. Worth it? Yes, most definitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    The black is from the shop itself & the red is from this seller. Both are mediums.. it’s literally a dress. The sizing is so off it’s crazy. If your going to it I suggest buying 2 sizes smaller. I will be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Amazing orange color. Vibrant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    for a better slightly looser fit go one size larger than you normally wear... unless you're trying to present off your physique (or lack of physique).i'm 6'3 and 290+, if i raise my arms mah belly shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Fits perfect, looks really niceUpdate: ordered various color of same product (grey) after a long gap (dint realize)At first, this product looks just ok, something about its material and fitting still did not convince me fully that is a. Authentic product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Interesting. All came on time. All say the same size. All the correct colors I ordered came. No one hat fits the same. White hat fit perfectly. Two black hats fit a small snug. Red hat, nearly uncomfortably small. Very odd this time from my favorite hat company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I own 4 various Under Armor hats. This is the best looking one. The shape looks amazing and it seems very durable. If you have a huge head like me, the XXL ver of this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The small/medium runs too small. My husband can wear some kid size hats and even this one was too tight on his head. Yet the medium/large is too big. Under Armour really just needs to create a Medium size - period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have struggled with finding hats my whole life due to me having a huge head. I was very satisfied to search that this one fit perfectly! Amazing material and seems like it will keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I've been searching for a method to ask a product specific question and am unable to do so, so I will ask here. I've purchased a few of these hats and had to do so repeatedly due to huge size variations, esp between the white and most recently purchased Mediterranean blue, which is dramatically larger than the white\black med/large. Almost as if one is low profile and one is not though both are listed as low profile. This has cause me to not only have to spend double the but also go through a process to return and replace, also leaving me at the loss of the cost of 1 hat entirely. Im not sure if you are able through this review but please contact me to clarify and resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought two of these caps. One in black with the black logo, and one in black with the white logo. Both of them are L/XL. But the one with the white logo was definitely tighter on my head than the all black cap. It just overall looks and feels smaller, which sucks because I prefer the one with the white logo. Strange that there can be so much variance in the fit with these caps. The all black cap fits really snug, and I generally wear size 7-3/8" or 7-1/2" Fresh Era caps.Furthermore, the all black cap makes a noise when the elastic band gets stretched. Like that sound you hear on an old pair of boxers when the elastic starts to wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    A nice modern look from my hometown company Under Armour, but this hat is on the little side.I prefer the look of stretch-fit caps. More streamlined without a cutout in the back, and minus that ugly adjustment strap. The downside is fit gets more finicky. This hat is smaller/tighter than expected, with the L/XL too little for my huge noggin (although a L/XL usually fits), with pressure all around the brim. Oddly, the XL/XXL also didn't fit-- that one was too loose, such that it could blow off... go figure. This hat is smaller in all dimensions than my other UA hats, not just the brim. So this style is "out" for me, although it's a nice e previous Blitzing II model fits similarly (small) but has a less stylish a look. Between the two, I'd pick this one. For fit, at least if your head is shaped like mine, the UA ArmourVent Training Cap is superior.A design with this hat: the black-on-black ver I tried diminishes the overt logo advertising that has become a thing, while still allowing some UA with so a lot of vendors, there's a lot of similar-sounding products available-- want there was more precision and less marketing-speak in the descriptions. I included a couple of pics comparing this hat (black) and the my ArmourVent cap (blue).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It's a hat. It goes on your head. There's not much you can say in a review about a hat. This is my 5th one. I love everything about the hat except that 3 of them have the hat sewn onto the bill crooked. If I aligned the hat so the bill looked straight the cap looked crooked. If I aligned the cap so it looked straight, the bill was crooked. You can see where the panels are sewn on about a quarter inch out of alignment. The other two were only slightly off and I lived with it. I still love the hat but I won't them blindly online anymore. I need to be able to see it in person to see if the bill is on straight or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Second UA hat I have purchased. First hat I bought came sized perfectly, however after wearing just a few times, it became stretched out beyond repair. I decided to this one as a replacement, and the next size down. Unfortunately, over the course of wearing it for about a month, this one became stretched beyond repair as well. I tried contacting their customer service via phone, and they do not have anyone on their phones, and there is no other route to address my issues. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love the color and it’s real to its size. I must say the color is actually much more viberant then it shows in the stock picture. Look at the picture I added. Picture is raw and has no filters. Buy it at discount and look cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Fast Lane Short []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Nice shorts, but the picture is inaccurate. The yellow trim is actually 100% orange. Looks nothing like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Fast Lane Short []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Dislike the price..$25 for a pair of shorts for a 3 year old is a small over the top. Oh well, I’m the sucker who bought them. They are cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality clothing. Amazing color's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I like the & material of this but expected a tighter fit than the type it was... still satisfied w this my 9yr old wears w an undershirt as a regular shirt than under school short sleeve shorts to stay warm on cold days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Bought these for my son for the colder part of football season & early part of baseball. He loves them as they aren't bulky and hold him warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This item is literally a t-shirt with a hood on it very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Love the material and color. I got a size XL for my son and it is comparable to a boys size 16 to 18 so fit well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son loves this shirt. It’s comfortable and he picks under armour shirts before anything else. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Daughter loves the turtleneck whilst playing softball!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Size up at least 1 or 2 sizes. Plus it's a t-shirt material, not hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Amazing fit ..Quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    not as warm as we would’ve liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    The shirt I received looked nothing like this one. It was also a various material and created to fit super little - more of a performance type shirt. Didn't even have the logo on the front. Disappointing! Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Bought this as a Christmas bonus for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Loved the method this shirt fit my son! There are some that are too tight, but this one was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Bought it for my nephew for Christmas. He place it on immediately and his mom said she had to create him take I off a couple days later so she could [email protected]#$%!! Ha! He loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Nice colors, amazing quality bought little for average 6 yo and has a small rom to grow. Lightweight material. Amazing Under Armour quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I felt the size ran a bit small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Nice but definitely a T-shirt sweater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice quality long sleeve shirt. Not for very cold days thow. It's a light weight fast dry shirt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    This shirt runs extremely small. I bought a youth huge for my nephew (which is what he normally wears) and it is extremely tight. Sending back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Bought this for my daughter to wear during cold lacrosse practices and android games under her pinnies. She wears it every time it's cold and it's thin enough to not slow her motions down, but just another nice layer to hold her from getting too cold. I like the style. She's definitely more into "pretty" colourful things, and I'm method more into just black black black everything black. This has been a amazing compromise because she really likes the style, and the sporty look, but it's not just some boring all-black shirt her mom created her wear. I have a super slim 11-year old, and the medium fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I bought this shirt for my daughter who is a figure skater. She absolutely loves this shirt! It is lightweight. She loves the coloring and design (the pink spots throughout the shirt). It was definitely a hit!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is a shirt...very misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I mean, if the child is satisfied and wears it, what more could I want? oh, that it should wash well and not ball up, which it has not, so I am happy overall. Nice shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Excellent fit attractive red!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Long sleeve Crew, Charcoal (019)/Radio Red, Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Son likes it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Lightweight and dries fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Under Armour quality is really amazing and it’s nice to search a amazing like this. I bought it for my grandson and I hate paying expensive for something he will outgrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Can’t go wrong with this brand. The fabric and durability is excellent. Very well made. Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Excellent fit attractive red!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Long sleeve Shirts, After Burn (877)/Peach Horizon, Youth Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    Very nice, my daughter loves it! Fits perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Long Sleeve T-Shirt, American Blue (449)/Mod Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Amazing shirt. I was nervous about getting white but the fabric is amazing at resisting spills and stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Long Sleeve T-Shirt, American Blue (449)/Mod Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Light but amazing for our Florida sun. Also amazing on a cool day. Amazing fabric and construction. Fits as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Under Armour quality is really amazing and it’s nice to search a amazing like this. I bought it for my grandson and I hate paying expensive for something he will outgrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Created well amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Long sleeve Crew, Charcoal (019)/Radio Red, Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Ever thing........ About this shirt is awsome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    My son loves wearing this shirt when he practices football. He said it fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Created well amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Long sleeve Shirts, After Burn (877)/Peach Horizon, Youth Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    Super cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Long Sleeve T-Shirt, American Blue (449)/Mod Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Purchased two for my husband for his birthday. He wears a medium (5'9" and 150 lb) and it was perfect. Light weight, wicks moisture, and gives amazing sun protection. He's satisfied with them. I'll hold an eye out for so I can him more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this for my 10 year old son. It fit him perfectly and was roomy enough for him to wear a plain white undershirt underneath it. After one wear and [email protected]#$%!’s kept it’s vibrant colors and size. I highly recommend this and my son gives his stamp of approval also, that’s high praise coming from a child who could care less about clothes.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386