Read under armour mens rival fleece full zip hoodie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour mens rival fleece full zip hoodie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing fit and quality (order up a size)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Sizing was accurate. Fit my son amazing and is comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Love the material and durability.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour mens rival fleece full zip hoodie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    my son normally wears a YL, and even the YXL was too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    This was a bonus for my son. He loves it and says it’s nice, warm and very comfortable for a brisk day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing hoodie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Couldn’t be more pleased. This was a for my son, who can be a small particular. He loves the feel and fit! Says it’s very comfy. Couldn’t beat it for the and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Very durable when washed and dried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    This was a bonus and it is constantly worn and my nephew loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    As soon as I saw it, I liked it so much that I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing quality and fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I really wish to give it 5 stars, but I just can't. It doesn't look like some other UA sweatshirts I've purchased before - this one seems like workmanship (seams especially) is not the usual UA quality. It looks great, it washes nicely (my children gets it dirty regularly) but it already looks more worn than other much much older UA sweatshirts my son owns... So 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son likes it. It is warm and amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Son loves his UA sweatshirt. Fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I really like fit excellent and my son love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' UA Rival Fleece Hoodie Medium BLUE KNIGHT []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice sweatshirt. Only 4 stars because I was hoping for slightly heavier. I would say it is medium weight. Washes up nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is 11 and loves these sweatshirts! He wears an YXL. Literally the only sweatshirt he'll wear because the sleeves are long and the material is comfortable! They keep up amazing and Amazon has amazing for them. Want there were more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I bought 2 XL youth sweatshirts for Christmas for my boys, and when they opened them up talk about a disappointment. These hoodies are like 3 times to small, so here I am now out of 80.00 dollars and my boys didn’t obtain their Christmas hoodie. Please don’t from this company, I should of read the reviews first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    The material was light & flimsy. Did not give any heat. 2as not happy at all with this hoodie returned for a various one which was more what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is ridiculously little for a Youth XL. My son has several Under Armour Hoodies that we've always purchased directly from so I know that an XL fits him & I know what an XL should look like. The hoodie I received from Amazon is more like a medium. Is this really even Under Armour??? Where is Amazon's quality control???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Boggles the mind that someone could place out a product that is as poor as this. It is easily 3 sizes too little for my son. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs method small. You should 2 sizes up, if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Love this sweatshirt bought an additional size up. My son is a slim size 7 the little in UA especially sweatshirts run a small snug so I bought a YSM and it was perfect! Arms are a little bit long but overall love it and will definitely more in various colors! Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son loves it but it fits a small snug compared to the same size in other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Fitted Hoodie, Carbon Heather /Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    First UA hoodie I've purchased. Fits better and feels like a better quality material than my Adidas and NIke hoodies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Hoodie, Steel Light Heather (036)/Black, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    I bought this for a birthday bonus for my boyfriend. He had been saying how he required a fresh Under Armour hoodie and I thought the blue color would create his eyes pop. When it arrived it was PERFECt. I wanted to sew a small heart in the sleeve and it was super simple to do so without ruining the fabric. Definitely sturdy. Plus it’s so and warm. He’s obsessed with it.I bought the wrong size but that’s only because he’s been getting more muscular so it didn’t fit like his old ones but that’s on me. When he grows out of it I’ll be stealing it from him and getting him another because I’m obsessed too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Hoodie, Steel Light Heather (036)/Black, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    This is a very amazing looking fleece pullover for a decent prices. It looks amazing on me, but the only complain I have is the size is not related to other UA products. I ordered the little one but it is slightly tight compared to other UA products. I have previously bought medium size UA t-shirts, which really fit loose on me. Therefore, I ordered little size on this one. But, it just was too tight for me. Folks, create sure you a one size larger if you wish to create sure this product fits well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Hoodie, Steel Light Heather (036)/Black, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Actually I'm a woman, standing 5'6" and 134lbs. Ordered a lg because who doesn't wish a sweater that's a little bit big? So and finally a sweater that fits my arm length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Fitted Hoodie, Carbon Heather /Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I bought 3 of these hoodies in various colors for my teenage son. He says he could live in them. They look very well even though they are washed weekly. They don't stretch or shrink and keep the color very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Fitted Hoodie, Carbon Heather /Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I just love it!It fits so amazing and it looks amazing.And I got it for amazing ank you!Edit: Got 1 more hoodie for my brother, he loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Fitted Hoodie, Carbon Heather /Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing quality and very soft. I washed it once and it feels like a hoodie that I've had for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Fitted Hoodie, Carbon Heather /Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Quality is worth the price. Soft seams, medium fleece thickness, warm and soft. Very well made. Bought it in various colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Fitted Hoodie, Carbon Heather /Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    It's definitely comfortable and looks great, but the actual torso length of the hoody is a bit long. I'm 6'1 and got the medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Hoodie, Steel Light Heather (036)/Black, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Bought one at @#$%s that was great. Bought a various color on Amazon and it was a complete waste. The stitching on the pocket came loose first time I washed it. Not sure if I should return or obtain repaired. Either way, not happy. About to stop shopping on Amazon. I’ve cancelled Prime once before for merch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Hoodie, Steel Light Heather (036)/Black, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Runs small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Hoodie, Steel Light Heather (036)/Black, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Live the rival hoodies! Super soft, not heavy, just a amazing sweatshirt! The red is definitely a bright red, almost like a hot salmon in my opinion but it’s really a amazing color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Fitted Hoodie, Carbon Heather /Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Quality is nice, though the color appears small fed and size is not little but its slim fit so for those who likes regular size this is not for you otherwise it is completely fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Fitted Hoodie, Carbon Heather /Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    purchased for a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Hoodie, Steel Light Heather (036)/Black, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    My 16 year old son likes these hoodies. I got him several for Christmas and just bought another. They aren't really thick ,I'd say medium weight. They laundered nicely. With no shrinking or piling up . I got size little and they fit him well. He likes a closer fit but they weren't tight. He's around 5'5 , 120 lbs with a slim frame. Excellent style for a teenage boy. Hope this review helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Hoodie, Steel Light Heather (036)/Black, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Amazing product. The only issue is I read that other people’s reviews, found the size to be on the smaller side. So I ordered one size up and it’s still “snug”. I’m definitely going to have to be very careful of how it gets washed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Hoodie, Steel Light Heather (036)/Black, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    I'm 5'10, 175lbs, 39" chest, 32" waist, and Huge fits perfectly snug. Would go with XL for a looser fit. Not warm enough for my runs when it's below 40F and does not stop wind chill from creeping under. Better for 45-60F temps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Hoodie, Steel Light Heather (036)/Black, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Sizing is WAY TO SMALL.. I wear a 2xl everyday with shirts, Coats Jackets comfortably with room. This fits like a tight undershirt. Its and would be Very nice if the size was NOT think otherwise, pass on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Fitted Hoodie, Carbon Heather /Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My husband just recently started wearing red, he's in love with this. The color is vibrant looks better in person and the fit is spot on hes 511 and he weighs about 200 lbs and I bought him the double XL and it fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Fitted Hoodie, Carbon Heather /Black, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My husband has a few of these sweatshirts. Amazing fit, keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This has balled up with washing. I’d wash inside out & limited dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Ugh. I really want Under Armour would be consistent in their sizing. This sweatshirt definitely runs small. After reading other reviews, I had a feeling and ordered a size up for my 7 yr old. The quality is nice Under armour quality and the letters on the front are a nice vibrant color. Gave 4 stars for sizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Just had to go size larger - otherwise fit fine a size up, wears well, always sharp color combos - grandson wears it often !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son loves this hoodie and wears it several times a week. Not too massive like some. Will more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Very cute hoodie from Under Armour. Was hoping for a nice thick sweatshirt as it’s beautiful thin but works well for layering. My son gets warm throughout the day so this works well as an additional layer to wear as he’s going off to school. Also, it fits well with a small additional room to spare which works amazing for wearing a light layer or two underneath. Quality of item is amazing as always and he loves wearing the hoodie as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This isn’t sized right. I ordered a YXL and it fit like a Youth Medium. Other than the size it is fine. Had to send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this item for the brand. It's a very famous brand with young men - a kind of 'no loser' for young grandsons. My grandson opened it on the eve and wore it the next morning. A winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son loves UA hoodies and this one didn’t disappoint. He’s 81/2 and I got a medium . Super comfy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Method too little for my nephew. Bought XL, more like a M. Amazing hoodie though, gave to my younger nephew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    My daughter loves them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    3rd pair for my husband. They're warm and have pockets, fit well and don't seem to shrink up weirdly like the ones. He normally wears 38 or 40 x32 in Lee jeans and I bought him XL. They do have an external drawstring, which is not the typical white rope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    He's worn these almost every day since we got them. They are soft, fit well, and have pockets. They have held up through about 5 washes with no signs of wear. Will in more colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fleece Highlight Printed Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Overall impressed with this hoodie. It is not too thick and is created of amazing quality. It fits a small loose on my average size 5 year old boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    Fellas, to give you a small more assistance with deciding between a size medium and a large:I’m a 5’11, 180 pound man and i usually wear a size medium for the most part. After reading several reviews, i was stuck deciding between a size medium and huge of course; however, i didn’t wish to risk wearing high water pants by purchasing a size medium. Not only that, but i also read on how snug the mediums were, so i ended purchasing a size huge and they still the ‘tapered’ fit, just not as tight as a size medium. The size huge is also a small longer so you won’t have to worry about the leg openings sitting above your ankles.Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Cute and comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    My granddaughter loved her first pair and wore them out! We bought a replacement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    Product description says "Straight Leg Fit". Mark attached to pants says "Tapered". They are, in fact, only slightly tapered, and not a snug fit at the ankle, but I would not have bought them if they were described as tapered in the product description. I hate tapered! Otherwise as advertised, a amazing weight and comfortable fit. Not overly long like some other UA pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    I'm a bit over six feet, normally an XXL more than covers my leg length. these ran short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    A bonus for my granddaughter and she loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    As a 5'8, thin guy with not the longest of legs I struggle finding sweatpants that don't end up making me look I'm a child wearing his father's pants. I really like this brand's gear but I have not had much success finding sweatpants that don't bunch up at the bottom by my feet. That or they slip under my heal and I end up ruining the bottom of the sweatpants by walking on them. These sweatpants are a amazing fit for the under 5'10 athletic guys. The waistband helps hold them in put and not push up during workouts while the bottoms are closed off enough but don't look like joggers. I'm going to run these through the wash a few times after some workouts just to create sure they can last, and if they do I'll most likely be picking up another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    I am 6'2" 242 lbs and these pants barley fit around my calf. They are super soft, but wow are they tight around my calves. These are not designed for power lifters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    Other geezers might agree that as we age ease of dress is a value to consider. Slip on shoes and pants, for example. I am a small annoyed that these dropped $10 in since I bought them, but I'll probably a couple more pair while the getting's good. I like the 80% cotton content and non elastic ankles. The straight legs actually support me to avoid looking like a total dweeb. Would prefer an outside drawstring, but I figure that's a trivial complaint. Deep enough side pockets for my keys and wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Purchased for my daughter, she wears them as often as possible. Fit is very true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    Very comfortable. I am 32x32 150lbs 5’9” guy and I bought a large. excellent amount of bagginess and fit. Bought a black, dark gray and light gray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    These run beautiful slim and short for sweatpants. Seem to be about a 32" inseam on the huge and definitely a tight fit for muscular legs. Pockets are amazing for huge iPhone and keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    These are created out of a very nice material. However, they did not fit my 12 year old girl. They are very tight in the legs and ankles. My daughter could barely obtain them over her feet. I think they would work well for a very slender child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Nice and warm. Excellent fit. My daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    Comfortable and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Rival Fleece Joggers []  2020-2-2 16:57

    1000 % great!Fits excellent on petite girls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very inside lining. Keeps my kiddo nice and warm. One of her favorites. Washes and wears very well. Fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    the color of the black and "minty" green hoodie is actually black and neon green, with a blacked out hood instead of it being green as well. thin material and makes a weird scratchy noise when you move, but warm. only reason I didn't send it back was because it is so warm and I didn't wish to wait for another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I returned this item because the material was sort of an odd stretchy material that my son didn't like. It wasn't as we expected, it felt kind of rubbery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this as a birthday bonus for my nephew. And he really loved the combination of red and black design. It also is real to size and fit my 11 year old nephew perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Quality was excellent, as was the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Bought for my 7 year old for cold MN days. She loves it, I can hardly obtain her to take it off to allow me [email protected]#$%!. Super and cozy, keeps her warm during class as well as layering underneath her winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This hoodie is really beautiful in person. A unbelievable bright color. We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This jersey is very thick and durable; however please know that it runs Small. We are returning it because I can see my son only wearing it for a few month. Besides, he likes his clothes to fit a small loose anyway. He's 10yrs old and very slim (wears a 10/12). We ordered a Huge and it fits exact with No additional room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Purchased as a bonus for my nieces birthday. She is very picky but she liked this. Soft inside material with the slick outside. Very affordable for the brand name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    The color is bright and really nice. My daughter gets a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Amazing quality... huge fits boy 10-12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My 12 year old son loves this sweatshirt! It’s an daily wear for him and it washes up great. He only chooses to wear things that are comfortable, so I know it’s a home run in that category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This sweatshirt is excellent in every way. My 9 year old daughter and her mates love it. Super stylish even when worn with leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My Grandaughter loves it and is asking for another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My daughter loved the inside. Said it was super and warm. Amazing quality and fit. She is 11 and tall and thin. I got the huge and it fit her well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing for a typically kind of expensive brand. Love it and so does my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Real to size this hoodie looks amazing and my daughter loves it...very comfortable high quality fits her well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Loved it--gave it to my grandson for his birthday. He loves hoodies with pockets in the front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This Under Armour hoodie is soft, comfortable, and warm. It washes well in cold and I dry it on low. It comes out of the dryer looking nice and ready to wear. The color has remained bright and has not pilled or faded and it's quality sewing. This is one of my sons favorite comfy sweatshirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I read the reviews and was a small worried it would be too big. I sized down and it fits perfect. The colors are gorgeous. This is my sons fresh favorite hoodie.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386