Read under armour mens showdown golf shorts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour mens showdown golf shorts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    It’s a Excellent size and it’s comfortable! The material is great, the only negative thing I would say it, the shorts roll up a little. Other than that, I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Americana Play Up Shorts []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Matches well with under armor stuff and matching americana tank,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Mesh Play Up Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:57

    Amazing color and fit.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour mens showdown golf shorts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Thick material, well-made, amazing quality, and fits perfectly. This is the short shorts I am looking for. I ordered XS and I am 4'11" and weigs 85 lbs. It is pricey, but I for quality and something that will latest me a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Mesh Play Up Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:57

    Very thin material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Our 13-year old has played volleyball for two years and tried every brand of volleyball shorts imaginable. Under Armour wins the contest EVERY time. She is 5'6 with very long, thin, and muscular legs. She likes the shorter 3" shorts and feels that this brand is best because the elastic stays in put better and the shorts are the most comfortable at the waist line. (Nike just doesn't chop it for her.). She wears an adult little and they fit her perfectly. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    My 12-year-old has a pair of cheaper volleyball shorts and she was constantly adjusting them so I ordered these for her. They fit perfectly! She is 5’5” and 90 lbs with long legs and these are not too short. On her they are actually were longer than the stock picture shows. She likes the high waist on them and says they are very comfortable. We bought the adult size small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Americana Play Up Shorts []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Fit perfectly on my daughter. Cute shorts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Center Spot Shorts []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Slim fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Mesh Play Up Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:57

    Very and comfy!I am quite little at about 5'3" and just about 110 lbs. I usually look out for the girl sizes versus women in xs to save a couple of dollars. What the size chart doesn't really have that is a amazing reference is the hip size, size M is beautiful accurate for waist of 25 to 27" but the cutting is beautiful straight (if you can tell from pictures) so this fits more boyish figures with straight hips. I would say based on how they fall on me, size M fits about 31 to 33" depending how one wears it. While I say this is fit as expected, one could size up to L for a slightly looser fit for the same body type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I don't know how deep you have to go down the volleyball rabbit hole to be able to accurately compare these products, but so far these are fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I bought these for my daughter, who is a runner. She said they were comfortable and excellent for running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    When I got it I thought I couldn't fit in there because it looked so little but it does stretch out good! I normally wear xs. Comfortable feeling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    The xs was supposed to be the right size for 0/1 but they were method small. They look like they are about a size 10 in girls. My daughter is 14, 105 pounds and 5’3” the xs cuts off circulation. With that being said they are well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Amazing product! Daughter did say the waste band sets up higher than other brands .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Women Court 3" Shorts []  2020-1-27 1:19

    The material was comfy and fit as expected. However, I bought these to wear under dresses so my thighs don't obtain irritated. They are too short for this purpose. If you don't have a thigh rub issue, these are amazing for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Center Spot Shorts []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Wrong shorts were sent. Nothing like the ones in the pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Mesh Play Up Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:57

    Fits as expected. Design and material are expected as well. Only issue is that there is no inner layer that usually comes with jogging shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Fit is nice and they don’t fade with washing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    my 11 year old loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Color is great! Bought these for my daughter for Easter so she hasn’t worn them but she has others of the same style and loves them for tumbling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These shorts are awesome! I bought several pairs for my daughter who is a dancer. They stay in put and the size fit excellent for her size 3 waist. The colors are very vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Very cute - my ten year old daughter loves these for her basketball practices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I just opened the pack for a Christmas show and I need a small. Am I able to return?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Our daughter loves them. Says they are very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Heatgear Armour Printed 3" Shorts []  2020-1-25 21:56

    yay recieved them amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Interesting. All came on time. All say the same size. All the correct colors I ordered came. No one hat fits the same. White hat fit perfectly. Two black hats fit a small snug. Red hat, nearly uncomfortably small. Very odd this time from my favorite hat company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I own 4 various Under Armor hats. This is the best looking one. The shape looks amazing and it seems very durable. If you have a huge head like me, the XXL ver of this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The small/medium runs too small. My husband can wear some kid size hats and even this one was too tight on his head. Yet the medium/large is too big. Under Armour really just needs to create a Medium size - period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Second UA hat I have purchased. First hat I bought came sized perfectly, however after wearing just a few times, it became stretched out beyond repair. I decided to this one as a replacement, and the next size down. Unfortunately, over the course of wearing it for about a month, this one became stretched beyond repair as well. I tried contacting their customer service via phone, and they do not have anyone on their phones, and there is no other route to address my issues. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love the color and it’s real to its size. I must say the color is actually much more viberant then it shows in the stock picture. Look at the picture I added. Picture is raw and has no filters. Buy it at discount and look cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    A nice modern look from my hometown company Under Armour, but this hat is on the little side.I prefer the look of stretch-fit caps. More streamlined without a cutout in the back, and minus that ugly adjustment strap. The downside is fit gets more finicky. This hat is smaller/tighter than expected, with the L/XL too little for my huge noggin (although a L/XL usually fits), with pressure all around the brim. Oddly, the XL/XXL also didn't fit-- that one was too loose, such that it could blow off... go figure. This hat is smaller in all dimensions than my other UA hats, not just the brim. So this style is "out" for me, although it's a nice e previous Blitzing II model fits similarly (small) but has a less stylish a look. Between the two, I'd pick this one. For fit, at least if your head is shaped like mine, the UA ArmourVent Training Cap is superior.A design with this hat: the black-on-black ver I tried diminishes the overt logo advertising that has become a thing, while still allowing some UA with so a lot of vendors, there's a lot of similar-sounding products available-- want there was more precision and less marketing-speak in the descriptions. I included a couple of pics comparing this hat (black) and the my ArmourVent cap (blue).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It's a hat. It goes on your head. There's not much you can say in a review about a hat. This is my 5th one. I love everything about the hat except that 3 of them have the hat sewn onto the bill crooked. If I aligned the hat so the bill looked straight the cap looked crooked. If I aligned the cap so it looked straight, the bill was crooked. You can see where the panels are sewn on about a quarter inch out of alignment. The other two were only slightly off and I lived with it. I still love the hat but I won't them blindly online anymore. I need to be able to see it in person to see if the bill is on straight or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have struggled with finding hats my whole life due to me having a huge head. I was very satisfied to search that this one fit perfectly! Amazing material and seems like it will keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I've been searching for a method to ask a product specific question and am unable to do so, so I will ask here. I've purchased a few of these hats and had to do so repeatedly due to huge size variations, esp between the white and most recently purchased Mediterranean blue, which is dramatically larger than the white\black med/large. Almost as if one is low profile and one is not though both are listed as low profile. This has cause me to not only have to spend double the but also go through a process to return and replace, also leaving me at the loss of the cost of 1 hat entirely. Im not sure if you are able through this review but please contact me to clarify and resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought two of these caps. One in black with the black logo, and one in black with the white logo. Both of them are L/XL. But the one with the white logo was definitely tighter on my head than the all black cap. It just overall looks and feels smaller, which sucks because I prefer the one with the white logo. Strange that there can be so much variance in the fit with these caps. The all black cap fits really snug, and I generally wear size 7-3/8" or 7-1/2" Fresh Era caps.Furthermore, the all black cap makes a noise when the elastic band gets stretched. Like that sound you hear on an old pair of boxers when the elastic starts to wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    They r comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech Graphic Shorts , Black (001)/Graphite, Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    They are kind of thin, but still won't present your wiener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech Graphic Shorts , Black (001)/Graphite, Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    Shorts were a small shorter than expected. My Husband likes basketball shorts to hit the middle of the knee or right below the knee. These sit right above the knee and he's 5'8" but overall comfortable and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    My husband liked the method the shorts were fitted and not too long. They aren’t original under armor however for the they are right. as long as you follow wash instructions correctly the material will latest . I will him more if the stays the same.👍🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The thing about these shorts that would obtain them a five-star rating from me would be if they had belt loops so I could use a belt if I wanted to. The string tie just doesn't chop it for helping hold the shorts from falling down, or just me having to constantly tug on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Got these for my stepson. Amazing short, just want they were a small longer. He's 5'11" and I got a huge but the length isn't long enough otherwise he likes them. Comfortable and lightweight- amazing for summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Amazing fit and comfort!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I would absolutely love these shorts if it wasn’t for the fact that the pockets form these annoying wings. Not sure what is wrong with the cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Fit as expected, arrived quickly, but color was wrong. Ordered a Stealth Grey, received a navy blue.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech Graphic Shorts , Black (001)/Graphite, Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    Method to thin for my liking. Tried them on and the first thing out of my gf's mouth was "nice outline". Maybe appropriate for lounging around the house, but not for the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I would contain a image of my husband wearing these shorts so that you can obtain a amazing idea on the length, but they are so thin that they are a LITTLE revealing in the crotch region! He says they are very comfortable, and has no desire to return them, but they are definitely "at home" shorts. Buyers beware LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I am so happy with the goods and with seller. Very quick delivery. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Very comfy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    They’re okay but you have to wear white underwear bc the side panels are mesh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing athletic shorts for $27! Feel amazing on my waste (34). Very comfortable and look amazing also. Only complaint is they’re not as fitted as they appear on the model. I’m 6’ 185lbs and they’re a bit boxy rather than tapered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech Graphic Shorts , Black (001)/Graphite, Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    My husband wore these one time, we haven’t even washed them yet & they are falling apart in several spots. All along the waistband, the seams are falling out. What a allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech Graphic Shorts , Black (001)/Graphite, Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    I'm quite unhappy with the product as my underwear is visible through this shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    little an tight medium. sizwed for a 14 year old boy 120 pounds. thats not medium. I have mediums. I wear mediums. stop re-defining the sizes for slim fit. these r tight at waist too short and the pockets bulb out. to sit in them they go method up the leg almost to crotch, and are uncomfortably eesh. no i dont wish to test large, going back over some more Nikes. MEDIUM size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    My bf loves the pockets, length, and the material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech Graphic Shorts , Black (001)/Graphite, Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    Gym Essential #1What else are you going to wear to the gym? Jeans? Too restrictive. Khakis? You'd look beautiful strange. Nothing? You'd obtain arrested. No, you wear shorts, and that's what everyone else does too - unless they wear leggings. As someone who has worn jeans every day of their life, and never allow their legs see the sun light, or feel new air, this was a hard truth, but one that I had to accept none-the-less. So the jeans came off, and the shorts came on, and my mates pointed, laughed, and screamed at the sight of my never-before-seen legs, and I suffered through all of e shorts themselves are quite comfortable, and sit around knee-level for me (I am about 6ft tall, but haven't actually measured my height for years, so give or take a bit). The waist (I'm a 32 and got the Medium size) was just fine, and sat a bit loose, but of course that's what the elastic tie came for, and after tightening it down, it was just fine. They are very light and breathable, and don't restrict your legs at all. Perhaps my only problem is that when doing leg workouts, they tend to ride up on the rear, and give me flashbacks of the wedgies I never received, but that may also be my fault for doing leg day in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech Graphic Shorts , Black (001)/Graphite, Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    These are lower quality Under Armour shorts or thinner material and can be a small see-through for men. compression underneath is a must. Also work fine for pj's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Satisfied with purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Bought these for my son and they fit perfect. Love the material and a large fan of Under Armour overall. Also bought them in other colors. Will definitely again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Graphic Novelty Shorts, Aruba Red//Black, Large []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Amazing shorts, color was a bit off from what is pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech Graphic Shorts , Black (001)/Graphite, Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    Got these in two colors for my husband who is suddenly going to the gym for a “new year, fresh me” type thing. I got him a huge and they fit his 6 foot, 185 pound body.He wanted me to contain that they still fit at 175 now as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech Graphic Shorts , Black (001)/Graphite, Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    Amazing fit. Light weight. Simple to wash. Looks great. Feels amazing during workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech Graphic Shorts , Black (001)/Graphite, Small []  2020-6-10 21:25

    I question the authenticity of these shorts. I bought the same pair from Kohl’s first, then bought these from Amazon. The print has faded and is noticeably worn after one wash (Amazon) as compared to the Kohl’s ver which stayed intact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing fit. Narrow on the leg, just what I wanted. Excellent fit on the waist (Got a small, i Have a 30" waist)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's MK1 Shorts, Academy (408)/Stealth Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These shorts are comfortable and breathable. I do recommend them, but unfortunately I don't think they are worth what I for them. They're great, don't obtain me wrong, but you are paying as much as you are because of the name brand. You can probably search related quality with a not-so-famous brand and they'll be just as comfortable and breathable. Just my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts, Midnight Navy (410)/Steel, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Agree with previous reviewer. These are at least a couple inches shorter than other Under Armour compression shorts marked as “long.” If you’re truly looking for Longs, these are not for you. Definitely shorter than in the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts, Midnight Navy (410)/Steel, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    With my use of Under Armour products, they have been very consistent. These compression shorts fit as expected, even with my lean build they function as I would expect. Use them under trunks for extra help with elliptical and treadmill workouts. Have three or four sets of these to use throughout the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts, Midnight Navy (410)/Steel, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Description says “LONG COMPRESSION SHORTS” but received compression shorts almost to ANGLE. This is my 2nd time that UA product is misrepresented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts , , Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Agree with other reviews.. I've purchased at least 5 or 6 of these compression shorts in various colors and the navy blue ones I just purchased are at least an inch or 2 shorter. Now I obtain to have fun wasting time out of my day going to the post office returning false advertised underwear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts , , Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    I started spinning 4-5 times per week so I need to modernize my inventory of biking shorts. These fit my needs from a brand and pricing perspective. These were priced well judging by my brief research. UA makes durable products and typically fit as expected. I purchased three pair so I should be amazing for a while. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Armour Up Fitted Shorts – Long, Black (001)/Risk Red, Youth X-Small []  2020-11-20 21:50

    They have pocket for a cup, are fitted but not too tight. Thank you for carrying children sizes since they are so hard to search in stores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Armour Up Fitted Shorts – Long, Black (001)/Risk Red, Youth X-Small []  2020-11-20 21:50

    Very happy with the product quality and the item showed up right in time for a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts, Midnight Navy (410)/Steel, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Looks amazing and well thought out but compression is not there. CompressionZ is cheaper and has much better compression. Buy these for looks and the compressionZ for compression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts , , Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Agree with previous reviewer. These are at least a couple inches shorter than other Under Armour compression shorts marked as “long.” If you’re truly looking for Longs, these are not for you. Definitely shorter than in the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts , , Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    With my use of Under Armour products, they have been very consistent. These compression shorts fit as expected, even with my lean build they function as I would expect. Use them under trunks for extra help with elliptical and treadmill workouts. Have three or four sets of these to use throughout the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Armour Up Fitted Shorts – Long, Black (001)/Risk Red, Youth X-Small []  2020-11-20 21:50

    We have a shock doctor cup for my son. Latest year, he used the briefs that came with that cup, but they were stained with brick dust. We looked for something to replace them. My son loves red, so we ordered these. They aren't too hot, and they are comfortable for my son. The only issue is that the rubberized part of the cup stock a bit going into the small pouch. The cup moves with the shorts sometimes which is uncomfortable for him. However, these were nicer than most that we found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Armour Up Fitted Shorts – Long, Black (001)/Risk Red, Youth X-Small []  2020-11-20 21:50

    Amazing seller, amazing price, fast ship, just as described!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Armour Up Fitted Shorts – Long, Black (001)/Risk Red, Youth X-Small []  2020-11-20 21:50

    Shorts very nice and fits great. My son loves it. Amazing service and quick shipping to hawaii. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts, Midnight Navy (410)/Steel, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Agree with other reviews.. I've purchased at least 5 or 6 of these compression shorts in various colors and the navy blue ones I just purchased are at least an inch or 2 shorter. Now I obtain to have fun wasting time out of my day going to the post office returning false advertised underwear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts, Midnight Navy (410)/Steel, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing product and arrived as expected. I wear Under Armour everyday for both gym wear and as regular underwear. I have tried a few other brands of compression shorts and always come back to UA because their products latest forever and can take a lot of abuse. I like having the longer compression shorts because they won't ride up like regular boxer briefs and are more comfortable than aware that these ALWAYS run small. I'm still reasonably athletic for my 45 years and have a 34-35 inch waist but still need to XL or they will be super tight around my waist. Buy up at least one size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts , , Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Unless UA has significantly dropped in quality, then I'm not entirely convinced this is a legitimate Under Armour product. It has the UA logo on the bottom, but the waistband just says "Armour" over and over. These feel incredibly and thin. The pairs I've gotten in the past we're much thicker, softer, stretchy and had 2 layers of material in the crotch. This has one layer in the crotch, which causes my junk to obtain chafed by my shorts when I go for long runs. I will not again and seriously considered returning them dripping wet and reeking of BO from 2 weeks of running in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts , , Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Description says “LONG COMPRESSION SHORTS” but received compression shorts almost to ANGLE. This is my 2nd time that UA product is misrepresented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts , , Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    I love the fit because it doesn't chop into the leg or waist while giving you the help you want.I have ten pairs of these and I plan to more because I know that at some point they will no longer be available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Armour Up Fitted Shorts – Long, Black (001)/Risk Red, Youth X-Small []  2020-11-20 21:50

    My son's favorite underwear. Comfy and amazing fitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Armour Up Fitted Shorts – Long, Black (001)/Risk Red, Youth X-Small []  2020-11-20 21:50

    Amazing product! Excellent material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts, Midnight Navy (410)/Steel, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    The description says "long" but the inseam is at least 2 inches shorter than another Under Armour long compression shorts purchased from another Amazon retailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts, Midnight Navy (410)/Steel, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I love the fit because it doesn't chop into the leg or waist while giving you the help you want.I have ten pairs of these and I plan to more because I know that at some point they will no longer be available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts , , Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Looks amazing and well thought out but compression is not there. CompressionZ is cheaper and has much better compression. Buy these for looks and the compressionZ for compression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Armour Up Fitted Shorts – Long, Black (001)/Risk Red, Youth X-Small []  2020-11-20 21:50

    I bought these for my son who has long legs and is very self-conscious about his shorter soccer shorts. I thought these would be knee length, but on his legs they were a amazing 4 inches above his knee. Barely longer than his soccer shorts. He does like that at least there's some compression to them, so there's no possibility of seeing his underwear, which was his worry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Armour Up Fitted Shorts – Long, Black (001)/Risk Red, Youth X-Small []  2020-11-20 21:50

    Excellent for my son, it has a cup holder which is what we wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts , , Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    The description says "long" but the inseam is at least 2 inches shorter than another Under Armour long compression shorts purchased from another Amazon retailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts , , Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Amazing product and arrived as expected. I wear Under Armour everyday for both gym wear and as regular underwear. I have tried a few other brands of compression shorts and always come back to UA because their products latest forever and can take a lot of abuse. I like having the longer compression shorts because they won't ride up like regular boxer briefs and are more comfortable than aware that these ALWAYS run small. I'm still reasonably athletic for my 45 years and have a 34-35 inch waist but still need to XL or they will be super tight around my waist. Buy up at least one size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts, Midnight Navy (410)/Steel, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Unless UA has significantly dropped in quality, then I'm not entirely convinced this is a legitimate Under Armour product. It has the UA logo on the bottom, but the waistband just says "Armour" over and over. These feel incredibly and thin. The pairs I've gotten in the past we're much thicker, softer, stretchy and had 2 layers of material in the crotch. This has one layer in the crotch, which causes my junk to obtain chafed by my shorts when I go for long runs. I will not again and seriously considered returning them dripping wet and reeking of BO from 2 weeks of running in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's HeatGear Armour 2.0 9-inch Compression Shorts, Midnight Navy (410)/Steel, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These are lighter than the original compression shorts..but these are for summer when its hotter so one does not wish thicker ones, but still need powerful gear and a waist band that will keep (and not stretch out as pair I bought 4 years ago did) seem like quality is back to snuff...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' HeatGear Armour Up Fitted Shorts – Long, Black (001)/Risk Red, Youth X-Small []  2020-11-20 21:50

    So satisfied to search these!! Scheels only sells the non cup Under Armour compression shorts now. You have to a whole fresh cup with underwear now and none of the options are nearly as fun, These are and fit well. Their sizing seems standard maybe a small bigger than the Nike. These are longer and stay in put with out bunching up. Will again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I searched for "Womens Golf Slacks". Ordered the UA Match Play 2.0 Golf in a size 10. When I received them they were boys not women's. I viewed the and no where does it say they are t happy!!! Now I have to return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I ordered these pants for my grandson who is turning 12; The pants were delivered on time, and my Grandson loved the material, look, and feel of the pants; However, they fit perfectly except they were too short for him. The return and process couldn't be more simple. I received the return confirmation and reordered the next size. He can't wait to obtain them. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Ordered these to match a black pair of men’s golf pants, also for my dorm or that I ordered for myself. Your girlfriend were super excited to begin lining golf with me, and of course insisted on some matching attire. So I ordered this pair for her. So far they’ve worked out very well for her. They’re friendly comfortable, and look great. Size 10 fits just as expected. It fits snug around the waist, remains very comfortable and a bit stretchy as she says. It looks amazing all day long on the golf course, and she Has even pull this off at a few business casual happenings for work as well. As one would expect with the underwear brands they stay cool and comfortable, and are designed for athletic environments. Overall these pants are a amazing combination of athletic wear with classy fashion style.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386