Read under armour mens sportstyle logo tank reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour mens sportstyle logo tank reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Lightweight and dries fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Ever thing........ About this shirt is awsome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Material is spot on and very amazing quality of clothes

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour mens sportstyle logo tank or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Always a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Bonus for someone and they loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Amazing looking shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    My youngest son loves Under Armour shirts, but this one is more in line with a "regular" t-shirt feel to it (as opposed to the slicker performance shirt types Under Armour is well-known for). It's decently soft, the logo is nice and bright versus the navy blue color, and it didn't shrink in the wash. My son is 4'7" and about 80-85 lbs, and the Youth Huge fits him well (he's almost 10). He typically wears a size 12-ish right about now, so I feel the Huge being 14-16 would be really too snug and tight on a kiddo who typically is wearing 14-16. While normal Under Armour shirts are typically meant to be more snug like that, this style t-shirt doesn't seem to work like that - so definitely plan on sizing up for a small more wiggle ide from that, it's well-made and also unisex and very famous amongst kiddos at school these days. Again - just note that this shirt isn't the typical Under Armour kind with the more slippery, stretchy feel...it's basically just a t-shirt with their logo on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Nice shirt, but color was very boring. Matched okay with the Under Armour shorts that go with. Sizing was accurate. My son who weighs 60 lbs and is about 4' 4 wore a size small, but it probably won't latest very long. We tried the Medium, but it was definitely too big. Think Under Armor runs smaller than Nike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Hood shirt for a 3 yr old. And I like the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    This is a very comfortable children t-shirt. The material is lightweight and appropriate for hot weather wear, but it doesn't feel or chintzy. The fabric has a super touch and feels great. Sizing is accurate. Like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    A nice modern look from my hometown company Under Armour, but this hat is on the little side.I prefer the look of stretch-fit caps. More streamlined without a cutout in the back, and minus that ugly adjustment strap. The downside is fit gets more finicky. This hat is smaller/tighter than expected, with the L/XL too little for my huge noggin (although a L/XL usually fits), with pressure all around the brim. Oddly, the XL/XXL also didn't fit-- that one was too loose, such that it could blow off... go figure. This hat is smaller in all dimensions than my other UA hats, not just the brim. So this style is "out" for me, although it's a nice e previous Blitzing II model fits similarly (small) but has a less stylish a look. Between the two, I'd pick this one. For fit, at least if your head is shaped like mine, the UA ArmourVent Training Cap is superior.A design with this hat: the black-on-black ver I tried diminishes the overt logo advertising that has become a thing, while still allowing some UA with so a lot of vendors, there's a lot of similar-sounding products available-- want there was more precision and less marketing-speak in the descriptions. I included a couple of pics comparing this hat (black) and the my ArmourVent cap (blue).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It's a hat. It goes on your head. There's not much you can say in a review about a hat. This is my 5th one. I love everything about the hat except that 3 of them have the hat sewn onto the bill crooked. If I aligned the hat so the bill looked straight the cap looked crooked. If I aligned the cap so it looked straight, the bill was crooked. You can see where the panels are sewn on about a quarter inch out of alignment. The other two were only slightly off and I lived with it. I still love the hat but I won't them blindly online anymore. I need to be able to see it in person to see if the bill is on straight or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I own 4 various Under Armor hats. This is the best looking one. The shape looks amazing and it seems very durable. If you have a huge head like me, the XXL ver of this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The small/medium runs too small. My husband can wear some kid size hats and even this one was too tight on his head. Yet the medium/large is too big. Under Armour really just needs to create a Medium size - period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Interesting. All came on time. All say the same size. All the correct colors I ordered came. No one hat fits the same. White hat fit perfectly. Two black hats fit a small snug. Red hat, nearly uncomfortably small. Very odd this time from my favorite hat company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Second UA hat I have purchased. First hat I bought came sized perfectly, however after wearing just a few times, it became stretched out beyond repair. I decided to this one as a replacement, and the next size down. Unfortunately, over the course of wearing it for about a month, this one became stretched beyond repair as well. I tried contacting their customer service via phone, and they do not have anyone on their phones, and there is no other route to address my issues. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love the color and it’s real to its size. I must say the color is actually much more viberant then it shows in the stock picture. Look at the picture I added. Picture is raw and has no filters. Buy it at discount and look cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have struggled with finding hats my whole life due to me having a huge head. I was very satisfied to search that this one fit perfectly! Amazing material and seems like it will keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I've been searching for a method to ask a product specific question and am unable to do so, so I will ask here. I've purchased a few of these hats and had to do so repeatedly due to huge size variations, esp between the white and most recently purchased Mediterranean blue, which is dramatically larger than the white\black med/large. Almost as if one is low profile and one is not though both are listed as low profile. This has cause me to not only have to spend double the but also go through a process to return and replace, also leaving me at the loss of the cost of 1 hat entirely. Im not sure if you are able through this review but please contact me to clarify and resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought two of these caps. One in black with the black logo, and one in black with the white logo. Both of them are L/XL. But the one with the white logo was definitely tighter on my head than the all black cap. It just overall looks and feels smaller, which sucks because I prefer the one with the white logo. Strange that there can be so much variance in the fit with these caps. The all black cap fits really snug, and I generally wear size 7-3/8" or 7-1/2" Fresh Era caps.Furthermore, the all black cap makes a noise when the elastic band gets stretched. Like that sound you hear on an old pair of boxers when the elastic starts to wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Long sleeve Crew, Charcoal (019)/Radio Red, Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Son likes it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Hoodie, Moss Green (492)/Artillery Green, Youth Small []  2020-2-2 16:48

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Bought for my son who loves UA, very sharp fit and look, lightweight, slim. Zippered pockets, amazing for cell and keys. This material does not stretch though. Average length in Large. Others say it's itchy, it's because there is mesh, full length on the interior or pant. The legs at the bottom, have about 8 " zippers to begin them up if they are too narrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Love these pants super comfortable and light. Amazing for jogging or bike riding in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing light weight jacket, i use it for warming up, light jugging at midday, and some times for family visits. I always got questioned about this jacket. Its really amazing looking jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing fit and quality (order up a size)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Sizing was accurate. Fit my son amazing and is comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Love the material and durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    This was a bonus for my son. He loves it and says it’s nice, warm and very comfortable for a brisk day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing hoodie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Couldn’t be more pleased. This was a for my son, who can be a small particular. He loves the feel and fit! Says it’s very comfy. Couldn’t beat it for the and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Very durable when washed and dried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    my son normally wears a YL, and even the YXL was too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Long sleeve Crew, Charcoal (019)/Radio Red, Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Hoodie, Moss Green (492)/Artillery Green, Youth Small []  2020-2-2 16:48

    My sons favorite shirt! Bit big, but it works for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These pants are amazing! I was looking for such pants for a LONG time for outdoor running/jogging in cold weather (together with extra termo pants from UA). These pants have perfect material and amazing fit. Do not listen to those who are complaining about fit, either too loose or too tapered, - BS! I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I use it at home, and for short walks, usually to the fitness center. It is amazing quality and also nice, but I expected that the lower zips would let me to obtain them on/ off through my shoes. Too narrow. Also I would be satisfied if there would be cushioned, for use at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Just what I was looking for, for an avid golfer! Dad loves this lightweight jacket, amazing quality and breathable for a full round on the course. Highly recommend! UA never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It is a amazing quality jacket, runs a small little but very nicely made. My husband loved it. But a small pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Really nice looking jacket. Bought as a bonus for my boyfriend in a 3xl. Size is real to fit. Looks amazing on his muscular physique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Hoodie, Moss Green (492)/Artillery Green, Youth Small []  2020-2-2 16:48

    Not a thick material but really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My first 1 Star Review -I would have returned these, but I soaked them in sweat on first use thinking I would be ok with Abrasion ese function well for cooling and movement while exercising, but the material feels like fine grit sandpaper created from a ply of recycled cardboard girlfriend, Track Runner, backs my sandpaper cardboard theory, so guys, you've been warned.I am not one with sensitive skin, the abrasive texture is easily rictly for workout, forget lounging in sandpaper e adorable slim fit cuffs look ridiculous and feel tight, but minimize shoes catching cloth while running or battling in the Android game of Champions, Bowling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I have a couple of other UA pants that are actually loose fitting as they are labeled. These say Loose, but they are not. Very tight and uncomfortable around the waist/hip area. Material feels crappy too, probably why they are discounted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    The pants are amazing and fit well. It would be better to extend the length of the ankle zipper; it is difficult to take the pants off with running or workout shoes on. They are light weight but are lined so they are warm and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Long sleeve Crew, Charcoal (019)/Radio Red, Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice shirt! Amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I usually fit into a medium. I ordered a medium. Should have ordered a large. Im about 6ft 160

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Long sleeve Crew, Charcoal (019)/Radio Red, Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    This is more of a gray tone. Nice shirt, fits as expected. Nor dry fit material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Hoodie, Moss Green (492)/Artillery Green, Youth Small []  2020-2-2 16:48

    Nice but it’s t shirt material not a hoodie like it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Love the material. Hate the fact they are tapered. If you do squats or deadlifts, they are tight in your groin, thigh, and seat areas. I compared them to another pair of under armor pants I have and the legs are considerably tapered in. Had I known that, I probably wouldn’t have purchased them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Didn't fit (at all), fabric was like 20 year old burlap. I usually love their products, but these were really sub-par.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Listen, I love this thing. It's comfortable and I think it's beautiful intelligent looking. However I did not know that it created me look like a hero from Star Trek. I don't watch Star Trek so I didn't know this thing looks exactly like a Star Trek uniform. Be prepared for some ribbing from some awfully strange-looking people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I like how thin/breathable it is, but the fabric is not stretchy. Hinders movement a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Long sleeve Crew, Charcoal (019)/Radio Red, Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice shirt. Fits as expected. Comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I am an athlete and wanted something lighter and more breathable for the spring/summer months. The jacket is definitely both. Don't expect it to hold you warm by any means. As some have said, it is very thin, but given that it is pricey, hoping it holds its shape after a few months and a lot of washes. Material should have been softer - you can feel the polyester 'biting' into the skin along the arms since the sleeves run tight. But looks sleek and smart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Pique Jacket, Black (001)/Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The material of jacket is nice and nice color design, but it is to long for size it should be on the waist I’m 5ft7” and ordered little size and it is long for me but sleeves fit well, and it is not stretching at all so makes training in the gym uncomfortable to exercises like push ups etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I have a number of UA tops and bottoms, and for the bottoms the huge size has always worked. These pants fit a bit closely across the hips. It would be really nice if these had a bit of stretch to them (they don't).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys sportstyle Hoodie, Moss Green (492)/Artillery Green, Youth Small []  2020-2-2 16:48

    Fit my son perfectly and the material is soft. He loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Amazing quality... huge fits boy 10-12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My 12 year old son loves this sweatshirt! It’s an daily wear for him and it washes up great. He only chooses to wear things that are comfortable, so I know it’s a home run in that category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This sweatshirt is excellent in every way. My 9 year old daughter and her mates love it. Super stylish even when worn with leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My Grandaughter loves it and is asking for another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very inside lining. Keeps my kiddo nice and warm. One of her favorites. Washes and wears very well. Fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    the color of the black and "minty" green hoodie is actually black and neon green, with a blacked out hood instead of it being green as well. thin material and makes a weird scratchy noise when you move, but warm. only reason I didn't send it back was because it is so warm and I didn't wish to wait for another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I returned this item because the material was sort of an odd stretchy material that my son didn't like. It wasn't as we expected, it felt kind of rubbery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this as a birthday bonus for my nephew. And he really loved the combination of red and black design. It also is real to size and fit my 11 year old nephew perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This jersey is very thick and durable; however please know that it runs Small. We are returning it because I can see my son only wearing it for a few month. Besides, he likes his clothes to fit a small loose anyway. He's 10yrs old and very slim (wears a 10/12). We ordered a Huge and it fits exact with No additional room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Purchased as a bonus for my nieces birthday. She is very picky but she liked this. Soft inside material with the slick outside. Very affordable for the brand name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    The color is bright and really nice. My daughter gets a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Quality was excellent, as was the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Bought for my 7 year old for cold MN days. She loves it, I can hardly obtain her to take it off to allow me [email protected]#$%!. Super and cozy, keeps her warm during class as well as layering underneath her winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This hoodie is really beautiful in person. A unbelievable bright color. We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Loved it--gave it to my grandson for his birthday. He loves hoodies with pockets in the front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This Under Armour hoodie is soft, comfortable, and warm. It washes well in cold and I dry it on low. It comes out of the dryer looking nice and ready to wear. The color has remained bright and has not pilled or faded and it's quality sewing. This is one of my sons favorite comfy sweatshirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour boys Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I read the reviews and was a small worried it would be too big. I sized down and it fits perfect. The colors are gorgeous. This is my sons fresh favorite hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My daughter loved the inside. Said it was super and warm. Amazing quality and fit. She is 11 and tall and thin. I got the huge and it fit her well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing for a typically kind of expensive brand. Love it and so does my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Armour Fleece Dl Logo Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Real to size this hoodie looks amazing and my daughter loves it...very comfortable high quality fits her well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Our Grandson loves it! I think he only takes he off to launder it. Construction of this garment is very good. I'm sure I'll be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing quality and looks very warm. My son will love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice quality long sleeve shirt. Not for very cold days thow. It's a light weight fast dry shirt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    This shirt runs extremely small. I bought a youth huge for my nephew (which is what he normally wears) and it is extremely tight. Sending back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Runs very small. My daughter is 66lbs and we ordered the little youth. We should’ve ordered the medium. Also, received the wrong color. Ordered the black and received a light gray, but nice quality and it has the fast dry material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Grand children love these. They are super cute. However, they do run little so I would a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Just what we were expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice fit and very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I like the & material of this but expected a tighter fit than the type it was... still satisfied w this my 9yr old wears w an undershirt as a regular shirt than under school short sleeve shorts to stay warm on cold days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Bought these for my son for the colder part of football season & early part of baseball. He loves them as they aren't bulky and hold him warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son loves Steph Curry. This sweatshirt is really great. Thick enough to hold him warm in winter. High quality UA clothing. Looks very sharp and I was very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    This is traditional sweatshirt material, not the shinier quick drying type of polyester. My son loves it. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Son really liked this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Love the material and color. I got a size XL for my son and it is comparable to a boys size 16 to 18 so fit well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son loves this shirt. It’s comfortable and he picks under armour shirts before anything else. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Excellent fit for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My 11 year old son loved it, wore it daily and the color never faded when washed, awesome quality, I highly recommend for any steph curry lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Excellent fit and amazing quality! My son wears it all the time and it still looks great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Armor Boys' sc30 Fleece Logo Hoodie []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing gift

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386