Read under armour mens tactical tech long sleeve shirt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour mens tactical tech long sleeve shirt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Long Sleeve T-Shirt, American Blue (449)/Mod Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Amazing shirt. I was nervous about getting white but the fabric is amazing at resisting spills and stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Long Sleeve T-Shirt, American Blue (449)/Mod Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Light but amazing for our Florida sun. Also amazing on a cool day. Amazing fabric and construction. Fits as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Long Sleeve T-Shirt, American Blue (449)/Mod Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Purchased two for my husband for his birthday. He wears a medium (5'9" and 150 lb) and it was perfect. Light weight, wicks moisture, and gives amazing sun protection. He's satisfied with them. I'll hold an eye out for so I can him more.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour mens tactical tech long sleeve shirt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Long Sleeve T-Shirt, American Blue (449)/Mod Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I was looking for UA long sleeve heat gear with loose fit because I like my older 2 shirts I currently is fresh shirt is nice however it's not the same quality of the older UA heat gear. This is much thinner and see through. The neck hole is just a tad smaller and easily torn if you are in a hurry and not careful when taking the shirt off.With that said, I will likely another one in a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Long Sleeve T-Shirt, American Blue (449)/Mod Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Shirt is nice, standard UA quality, but the 2X was considerably smaller than any latest 2X long sleeve shirts ive bought from any number of companies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Long Sleeve T-Shirt, American Blue (449)/Mod Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Why this is about 2/3rds the weight of the same exact model in short sleeves is a mystery to me. I have several of the Tech 2.0s in short sleeves which are excellent for what I used them for (fishing/bicycling in both cool and warm weather) but this fresh long sleeve one is more like a summer-weight only material. Why would UA do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Long Sleeve T-Shirt, American Blue (449)/Mod Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Well...Under Armour is typically is shirt is has a neck hole that is method to I so it fits strange on the shoulders.I was going to return but I took the tags off.I will have to donate was a waste of rst poor experience with this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Long Sleeve T-Shirt, American Blue (449)/Mod Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    It took me a while to obtain around to needing to wear these. I ended up being surprised how warm it was considering how light weight it was. It is a nice shirt. I used it while working out in the garage in the cool weather. I fully expect to wear this a lot through the fall, winter, spring. I am glad that I bought 2 of them! Fit was great, I normally wear a huge and this fit like expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Long Sleeve T-Shirt, American Blue (449)/Mod Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Amazing product for gym use or going out on a spring/summer day. Like how lightweight the materials are. Would have liked it more if it was a @#$%!&eaper but oh well it fits perfect. Not next to skin and definitely not loose. I’m 5.10 195lbs give or take. Ordered a Large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Long Sleeve T-Shirt, American Blue (449)/Mod Gray, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Perfect replacement for standard cotton t-shirts. Always one size higher than you think you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I like the & material of this but expected a tighter fit than the type it was... still satisfied w this my 9yr old wears w an undershirt as a regular shirt than under school short sleeve shorts to stay warm on cold days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Bought these for my son for the colder part of football season & early part of baseball. He loves them as they aren't bulky and hold him warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    The shirt I received looked nothing like this one. It was also a various material and created to fit super little - more of a performance type shirt. Didn't even have the logo on the front. Disappointing! Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Bought this as a Christmas bonus for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Loved the method this shirt fit my son! There are some that are too tight, but this one was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Nice quality long sleeve shirt. Not for very cold days thow. It's a light weight fast dry shirt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    This shirt runs extremely small. I bought a youth huge for my nephew (which is what he normally wears) and it is extremely tight. Sending back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Love the material and color. I got a size XL for my son and it is comparable to a boys size 16 to 18 so fit well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son loves this shirt. It’s comfortable and he picks under armour shirts before anything else. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy tech Big Logo Long Sleeve []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Bought it for my nephew for Christmas. He place it on immediately and his mom said she had to create him take I off a couple days later so she could [email protected]#$%!! Ha! He loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    This is an alright shirt, as the fit is amazing (good length, nice fit in the body, longer tail). However the quality of the fabric seems to be lacking. I've worn the shirt just 3 times and it already has a couple very little pulls in the fabric. I've never had an Under Armour shirt pull this easily. It makes me wonder if this is an authentic shirt or just a fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    This was recommended in one of the online running blogs specifically as a higher quality shirt that doesn't usual point of comparison for running shirts is the North Face "Better Than Naked" line. I understand that those are priced much higher, but I was hoping that at the very least, the Under Armour was going to be at least a small close to the TNF than something like a Target d to say, the Under Armour is beautiful much the same quality as the $10 offerings from Target. The material is light and decently moisture wicking, but has beautiful rough texture and tends to really cling to the body. Towards the end of a medium, 6 mile run in this shirt, I started feeling a beautiful significant chafing discomfort. So one of the main reasons for which I got this shirt didn't work out, therefore I can't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Fit perfect. The chop is loose, while still being flattering. The fabric is and light. I normally hate any shirt that isn't 100% cotton, but underarmour is a strange exception. These only obtain more comfortable after wearing and washing. I have a couple of these shirts that are years old and still look fresh and feel amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    It's a nice, comfortable shirt. But it fits abit larger than what I was expecting. I'm 6' and almost always a huge for shirts. Especially for Under Armour, I would have expected their clothing to be on the smaller/tighter size because this is workout apparel. This one is definitely not that - it fits more like an XL on me in terms of length (goes far past my waist), and just overall l that said, I still think I'll hold it because it's very comfortable. Just not ideal for the gym because it's so long.*Edit 1 month later*After a few wash/dry cycles the shirt seems to have shrunk a bit. It’s a nice size now- not baggy but not so tight - so I updated to 4 stars. I still would suggest if you’re looking for a tight fit as some might with a workout shirt, consider ordering a size down. Even after shrinking the L is looser than a slim fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Nothing I just found my fresh favorite brand and shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Love these UA tech short sleeved - amazing for working out, lounging & as an undershirt. Unlike most white cotton undershirts, these don't create you sweat & they latest a really long time - proud to admit I have some that are a lot of years old & still look perfect. They haven't discolored or faded & never smell poor from body odor. Worth it? Yes, most definitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    The black is from the shop itself & the red is from this seller. Both are mediums.. it’s literally a dress. The sizing is so off it’s crazy. If your going to it I suggest buying 2 sizes smaller. I will be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Amazing Shirt doesn’t keep sweat or stink like Nike does. UA is my fresh brand. Leave sports fun and leave politics out of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    for a better slightly looser fit go one size larger than you normally wear... unless you're trying to present off your physique (or lack of physique).i'm 6'3 and 290+, if i raise my arms mah belly shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Fits perfect, looks really niceUpdate: ordered various color of same product (grey) after a long gap (dint realize)At first, this product looks just ok, something about its material and fitting still did not convince me fully that is a. Authentic product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Exactly as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Cute, I liked the colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    The only thing I didn't really like about this shirt is that it is staticie and clinging to my pants. Otherwise this is a very amazing workout shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I mean, if the child is satisfied and wears it, what more could I want? oh, that it should wash well and not ball up, which it has not, so I am happy overall. Nice shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Excellent fit attractive red!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Under Armour quality is really amazing and it’s nice to search a amazing like this. I bought it for my grandson and I hate paying expensive for something he will outgrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Can’t go wrong with this brand. The fabric and durability is excellent. Very well made. Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Excellent fit attractive red!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this for my 10 year old son. It fit him perfectly and was roomy enough for him to wear a plain white undershirt underneath it. After one wear and [email protected]#$%!’s kept it’s vibrant colors and size. I highly recommend this and my son gives his stamp of approval also, that’s high praise coming from a child who could care less about clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Can’t go wrong with this brand. The fabric and durability is excellent. Very well made. Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    I mean, if the child is satisfied and wears it, what more could I want? oh, that it should wash well and not ball up, which it has not, so I am happy overall. Nice shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Nice . Christmas bonus .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Nice . Christmas bonus .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    I purchased this for my 10 year old son. It fit him perfectly and was roomy enough for him to wear a plain white undershirt underneath it. After one wear and [email protected]#$%!’s kept it’s vibrant colors and size. I highly recommend this and my son gives his stamp of approval also, that’s high praise coming from a child who could care less about clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Very amazing product. Grandson won't wear much else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Under Armour quality is really amazing and it’s nice to search a amazing like this. I bought it for my grandson and I hate paying expensive for something he will outgrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Created well amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    My son loves wearing this shirt when he practices football. He said it fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Created well amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son loves wearing this shirt when he practices football. He said it fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Tech Big Logo Long sleeve, Martian Red//Pitch Gray, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Very amazing product. Grandson won't wear much else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boy's Tech Big Logo Long sleeve Shirts, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Just what we were expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I'm 5'1", 98Ibs and 34A female and I purchased this for modesty when working out at home and public. I originally tried Under Armour huge children girls tee in stores, but the head opening were a tight squeeze. I decided to give the huge children boys section a browse on Amazon and so glad I did! Womens tees are either too fitted/loose, see through or have super low necklines, which makes me feel/look uncomfortable. I first purchased this tee in YOUTH size huge in the color black and it is opaque, loose fit and super comfortable. The head opening is just excellent for me, I have a rather little head fyi. I love how plain these tees look and will go well with my more colorful, patterned workout capris/pants. I ordered more in various colors and can't wait to see how they look in person on me, so excited! Amazing quality tee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I like the material and under armor does a amazing job with the fit in the arms, shoulders, and neck. These shirts in particular create me feel like I’m wearing a dress. I just can’t understand why under armor doesn’t chop these for guys that are in shape, at the very least guys that don’t have the really huge gut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I bought this for my boyfriend and he wears it all the time! I will be ordering another one soon for sure. I loves the method the fabric feels and I love the method the fabric hugs his muscles but doesn't look like he's wearing a shirt too little just to present off his muscles. Its the excellent fit. I've also washed this shirt a few times already and the color and fit has not changed at all! Very well created and it shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Bought this latest min to wear as part of a dress down for school for St. Patrick's Day. We have several related under armour shirts. They keep up remarkably well. Son is very active and shirts purchased several years ago are in amazing condition. We bought a medium and my son is 8 and tall for his age. I would consider it more of a slim fit (which I think is on part with all under armour) Fits him perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Excellent fit for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing quality and fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I am not going to lie, when it comes to t-shirts or any other clothing, it is almost impossible to search anything that compares or is anywhere near the quality that Under Armour creates. I was a large fan of UA's charged cotton t-shirts and now I am a fan of their Locker T-shirts. These shirts have a amazing fit and are unbeatable when it comes to performance during a workout or while training. The material is not super thick and it is not super thin, it is really just right for the intended purpose. If you sweat like crazy in this shirt, it might obtain damp but after a few mins it is beautiful much dry. I will not even think about putting a cotton t-shirt on any more if I know I am going to or plan to do any sweating.Under Armour also figured out how to shape a shirt to fit the people that are going to wear them. They created the shoulders broad and the sleeves fit the natural position of the arms. This shirt is not a tight fitting shirt, but it is also not loose fitting. It fits somewhere in between which makes it excellent for athletics. I have absolutely no complaints with any zone of this shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    My son loves the whole performance tee thing, and this is one of his favorite shirts. He wears it outdoors to play tennis, under his lacrosse pads, and even under his hockey pads sometimes, and the shirt still looks brand new.He has had it for almost a year now, and I am very happy with the quality and durability of this product. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Runs very small. My daughter is 66lbs and we ordered the little youth. We should’ve ordered the medium. Also, received the wrong color. Ordered the black and received a light gray, but nice quality and it has the fast dry material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Grand children love these. They are super cute. However, they do run little so I would a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Amazing fit and fabric but one of the sleeves has stitching already coming undone. While Under Armour has a amazing return policy, I'm still waiting after 2 years to obtain the replacement for my latest return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Satisfied with this shirt. I was looking exactly for the bright intense orange color shirt to match with the navy/orange shorts my children has. The pictures shows the item very accurately. Now we have a nice quality cheerful colors sport outfit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My daughter loves all under armour shirts! This fits great! Shes 9 and wears a 7/8 and we bought small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Too small! I ordered the YXL for my daughter like all of her UA and the material create it too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Fit great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I wasn't expecting the shirts to be so thin were you can see thru som loves wearing UA to school everyday but this isn't school t sure of it's appropriate for anything other than sports if that and their created smaller than all the other shirts I've purchased from UA .They sized more like a fitted shirt when you compare these to the other UA Lg theses are much smaller.I will be returning he hates tight l the other UA fit him amazing with plenty of room and length besides theses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Listing did not list type of shirt. This shirt is “Loose” fit...wanted the compression version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality clothing. Amazing color's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This item is literally a t-shirt with a hood on it very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    not as warm as we would’ve liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Daughter loves the turtleneck whilst playing softball!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Size up at least 1 or 2 sizes. Plus it's a t-shirt material, not hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Amazing fit ..Quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Bought this for my daughter to wear during cold lacrosse practices and android games under her pinnies. She wears it every time it's cold and it's thin enough to not slow her motions down, but just another nice layer to hold her from getting too cold. I like the style. She's definitely more into "pretty" colourful things, and I'm method more into just black black black everything black. This has been a amazing compromise because she really likes the style, and the sporty look, but it's not just some boring all-black shirt her mom created her wear. I have a super slim 11-year old, and the medium fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I bought this shirt for my daughter who is a figure skater. She absolutely loves this shirt! It is lightweight. She loves the coloring and design (the pink spots throughout the shirt). It was definitely a hit!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is a shirt...very misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Nice colors, amazing quality bought little for average 6 yo and has a small rom to grow. Lightweight material. Amazing Under Armour quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls Seamless Cozy Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I felt the size ran a bit small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Fastest Graphic Long Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Nice but definitely a T-shirt sweater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Lightweight and dries fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Perfect, unfortunately discovered my grandson had too a lot of shirts so I returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    This was a nice shirt but seemed to run a small small. Ordered XL but fit more like a large. Other than the size it was a decent shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Ever thing........ About this shirt is awsome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Nice shirt, but color was very boring. Matched okay with the Under Armour shorts that go with. Sizing was accurate. My son who weighs 60 lbs and is about 4' 4 wore a size small, but it probably won't latest very long. We tried the Medium, but it was definitely too big. Think Under Armor runs smaller than Nike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Hood shirt for a 3 yr old. And I like the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    This is a very comfortable children t-shirt. The material is lightweight and appropriate for hot weather wear, but it doesn't feel or chintzy. The fabric has a super touch and feels great. Sizing is accurate. Like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Bonus for someone and they loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Amazing looking shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    My youngest son loves Under Armour shirts, but this one is more in line with a "regular" t-shirt feel to it (as opposed to the slicker performance shirt types Under Armour is well-known for). It's decently soft, the logo is nice and bright versus the navy blue color, and it didn't shrink in the wash. My son is 4'7" and about 80-85 lbs, and the Youth Huge fits him well (he's almost 10). He typically wears a size 12-ish right about now, so I feel the Huge being 14-16 would be really too snug and tight on a kiddo who typically is wearing 14-16. While normal Under Armour shirts are typically meant to be more snug like that, this style t-shirt doesn't seem to work like that - so definitely plan on sizing up for a small more wiggle ide from that, it's well-made and also unisex and very famous amongst kiddos at school these days. Again - just note that this shirt isn't the typical Under Armour kind with the more slippery, stretchy feel...it's basically just a t-shirt with their logo on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Amazing orange color. Vibrant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Material is spot on and very amazing quality of clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Sportstyle Logo Shorts Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Always a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    Wears and washes like new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' MK1 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Academy (408)/High-Vis Yellow, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:55

    My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386