Read under armour mens unstoppable 2x full zip reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour mens unstoppable 2x full zip reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Love the material and durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    my son normally wears a YL, and even the YXL was too small.

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour mens unstoppable 2x full zip or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing fit and quality (order up a size)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Sizing was accurate. Fit my son amazing and is comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Couldn’t be more pleased. This was a for my son, who can be a small particular. He loves the feel and fit! Says it’s very comfy. Couldn’t beat it for the and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Very durable when washed and dried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    This was a bonus for my son. He loves it and says it’s nice, warm and very comfortable for a brisk day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Rival Logo Full Zip []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing hoodie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Full Zip, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 17:4

    Runs a bit large. I guess it will be a fresh coat for next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Full Zip, Black (001)/White, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 17:4

    Very cute and comfy jacket that I gifted to my 12 year old niece for Christmas. The jacket is slightly cropped, reaching her waist. The color was bright and the material was soft. It's a lightweight jacket that can be worn in spring and fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Interesting. All came on time. All say the same size. All the correct colors I ordered came. No one hat fits the same. White hat fit perfectly. Two black hats fit a small snug. Red hat, nearly uncomfortably small. Very odd this time from my favorite hat company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I own 4 various Under Armor hats. This is the best looking one. The shape looks amazing and it seems very durable. If you have a huge head like me, the XXL ver of this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The small/medium runs too small. My husband can wear some kid size hats and even this one was too tight on his head. Yet the medium/large is too big. Under Armour really just needs to create a Medium size - period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Second UA hat I have purchased. First hat I bought came sized perfectly, however after wearing just a few times, it became stretched out beyond repair. I decided to this one as a replacement, and the next size down. Unfortunately, over the course of wearing it for about a month, this one became stretched beyond repair as well. I tried contacting their customer service via phone, and they do not have anyone on their phones, and there is no other route to address my issues. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love the color and it’s real to its size. I must say the color is actually much more viberant then it shows in the stock picture. Look at the picture I added. Picture is raw and has no filters. Buy it at discount and look cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have struggled with finding hats my whole life due to me having a huge head. I was very satisfied to search that this one fit perfectly! Amazing material and seems like it will keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I've been searching for a method to ask a product specific question and am unable to do so, so I will ask here. I've purchased a few of these hats and had to do so repeatedly due to huge size variations, esp between the white and most recently purchased Mediterranean blue, which is dramatically larger than the white\black med/large. Almost as if one is low profile and one is not though both are listed as low profile. This has cause me to not only have to spend double the but also go through a process to return and replace, also leaving me at the loss of the cost of 1 hat entirely. Im not sure if you are able through this review but please contact me to clarify and resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought two of these caps. One in black with the black logo, and one in black with the white logo. Both of them are L/XL. But the one with the white logo was definitely tighter on my head than the all black cap. It just overall looks and feels smaller, which sucks because I prefer the one with the white logo. Strange that there can be so much variance in the fit with these caps. The all black cap fits really snug, and I generally wear size 7-3/8" or 7-1/2" Fresh Era caps.Furthermore, the all black cap makes a noise when the elastic band gets stretched. Like that sound you hear on an old pair of boxers when the elastic starts to wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    A nice modern look from my hometown company Under Armour, but this hat is on the little side.I prefer the look of stretch-fit caps. More streamlined without a cutout in the back, and minus that ugly adjustment strap. The downside is fit gets more finicky. This hat is smaller/tighter than expected, with the L/XL too little for my huge noggin (although a L/XL usually fits), with pressure all around the brim. Oddly, the XL/XXL also didn't fit-- that one was too loose, such that it could blow off... go figure. This hat is smaller in all dimensions than my other UA hats, not just the brim. So this style is "out" for me, although it's a nice e previous Blitzing II model fits similarly (small) but has a less stylish a look. Between the two, I'd pick this one. For fit, at least if your head is shaped like mine, the UA ArmourVent Training Cap is superior.A design with this hat: the black-on-black ver I tried diminishes the overt logo advertising that has become a thing, while still allowing some UA with so a lot of vendors, there's a lot of similar-sounding products available-- want there was more precision and less marketing-speak in the descriptions. I included a couple of pics comparing this hat (black) and the my ArmourVent cap (blue).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It's a hat. It goes on your head. There's not much you can say in a review about a hat. This is my 5th one. I love everything about the hat except that 3 of them have the hat sewn onto the bill crooked. If I aligned the hat so the bill looked straight the cap looked crooked. If I aligned the cap so it looked straight, the bill was crooked. You can see where the panels are sewn on about a quarter inch out of alignment. The other two were only slightly off and I lived with it. I still love the hat but I won't them blindly online anymore. I need to be able to see it in person to see if the bill is on straight or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Double Knit 1/2 Zip []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Christmas bonus yet to know. However the quality is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Really nice. Too little for son but really wanted to hold bc it’s so nice! He’s in adults size now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Black (018)/Graphite, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Shirt is just fine but as others have mentioned it fits a bit huge so I picked Medium when I would normally pick Large. Medium fits great. Only drawback is the color. I liked the color that is shown for Black/Graphite, but that is not the color of the shirt. I have attached a image showing the difference. I decided to hold it anyway, but be aware of the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Black (018)/Graphite, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing fit, although I did follow the sizing guidelines, so I suggest looking at those. I am a bigger build and have a gut, but typically am an XL in most shirts. I ordered a XXL and it is a amazing fit.Feel and style are amazing too. It looks nice, adds a small warmth but not a lot and it breaths. I'll definitely be ordering another one in a various color.I wear in an office setting where we are business only complaint is the carbon color is much darker in the image than in reality. I realize this does happen, but I was hoping for it to be darker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Pierce (629)/Graphite, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    The main picture shows what would be considered a slim fit style. I usually obtain huge size, and medium if I am looking for a tighter appearing fit. I have a slim muscular build, and bought a medium. Normally, this would be very fitting and a slim fit. But it is somewhat loose. It is very comfortable though, so rather than return it, I'm buying another one in little size (can't remember the latest time I bought Small).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Pierce (629)/Graphite, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Amazing fit, although I did follow the sizing guidelines, so I suggest looking at those. I am a bigger build and have a gut, but typically am an XL in most shirts. I ordered a XXL and it is a amazing fit.Feel and style are amazing too. It looks nice, adds a small warmth but not a lot and it breaths. I'll definitely be ordering another one in a various color.I wear in an office setting where we are business only complaint is the carbon color is much darker in the image than in reality. I realize this does happen, but I was hoping for it to be darker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Another amazing UA purchase. UA always pleases. Their clothes fit well and wash well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Brought color laudered well and kept the color without fading. Fit our boy just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Amazing fit and super comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Black (018)/Graphite, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing shirt, fits well. I usually a 2xl for the sleeves and some breathing room, but reading that some reviewers said it was a bit on the huge side, I went with an XL- and was not disappointed. I would have liked maybe an inch longer sleeve, but it's fine and does not look short. For reference, I am 6'5", 46 inch chest, 210lbs, and 36-37 sleeve length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Black (018)/Graphite, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Perfect spring lightweight running shirt.I have used it on a lot of runs and at track meets over the past few weeks. It is very light but does provide some protection versus light wind and evening chill. Watching my son run at track meets early morning and late evening in the spring in the NE can be hit or miss on the weather. This is a excellent shirt to layer hold for this weather.On runs its light and breathable. Excellent cons - just be aware its not going to hold you warm in sub 50 weather,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Pierce (629)/Graphite, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I mean, it's UNDER ARMOUR ... how can you go wrong? It is chop "loose" which is amazing for me as I gained a few pounds. It's not SKIN TIGHT like some of their stuff. I like my shirts a small loose when I work out. Very bright colors ... just like the picture. I have two various matching shorts which I also love. The zipper is HIGH QUALITY, as with everything UA. This can be a amazing base layer to hold you warm in cold seasons too.I PAID FULL PRICE for this and was NOT given it free/discounted in exchange for a review. I independantly bought it after reading reviews and making my own choice. I do not regret my at all. If you liked my review, please indicate it was helpful :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Pierce (629)/Graphite, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I'm 6'1 and 190lbs with a noticeable upper body musculature and longer arms. After reading the reviews I went with a medium and it fits as expected. The sleeves fit my arms perfectly (i.e., like the model), the shoulders and chest are "tight enough", and the torso is loose to the point that is comfortable and not baggy. I bought this item with the intention to wear while exercising and to wear over performance polos for gamedays. The garment meets the intentioned criteria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Pierce (629)/Graphite, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    No where did it present the inside color of the turned down collar. I purchased the grey/graphite and that was the inside color that came. The material is very thin and breathable. It also stretches a amazing amount. But, the orange for me is an auto return...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Double Knit 1/2 Zip []  2019-12-28 19:5

    I dislike that it shrank quickly but it matches with a lot of under armor sets and excellent for winter or a chilly night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Double Knit 1/2 Zip []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My 10 year old daughter loves this zip up sweatshirt. She can place it on without messing up her hair. Oh My... LOL Basically a zip hoodie without the hood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is a small over 5'7" (12 yrs old) and the XL was not huge enough for his liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son really love this brand . We bought a few .Love it. Very comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    fits as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Pierce (629)/Graphite, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    This item is NOT for cold weather, for those of you searching for a cold weather base layer. It is part of the HEAT gear, which in UA speak means for hot weather, not cold weather. As for item itself, it is very thin, see-through even both layers (front and back) at same time, and the zipper handle and zipper feel cheap, not as nice as other similarly priced products from other manufacturers. I sold this to a colleague at work. Might be okay for its intended temp range but doubt it would keep up well under repeat laundering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Pierce (629)/Graphite, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I had recently purchased the UA Threadborne Streaker 1/4 zip, which is more form-fitting and loved it. The description of this model mentions it is a "fuller cut", which it is....but it is also noticeably longer in the waist. Too long for my tastes unless I sort of tuck in the sides a bit so it sits on my hips. I am 5'7" 155, and I ordered a small. This is a very light weight shirt and would be amazing for casual wear, a fall weather hike, or perhaps a base layer. Just [email protected]#$%! wasn't so long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Black (018)/Graphite, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    This item is NOT for cold weather, for those of you searching for a cold weather base layer. It is part of the HEAT gear, which in UA speak means for hot weather, not cold weather. As for item itself, it is very thin, see-through even both layers (front and back) at same time, and the zipper handle and zipper feel cheap, not as nice as other similarly priced products from other manufacturers. I sold this to a colleague at work. Might be okay for its intended temp range but doubt it would keep up well under repeat laundering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Pierce (629)/Graphite, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Amazing shirt, fits well. I usually a 2xl for the sleeves and some breathing room, but reading that some reviewers said it was a bit on the huge side, I went with an XL- and was not disappointed. I would have liked maybe an inch longer sleeve, but it's fine and does not look short. For reference, I am 6'5", 46 inch chest, 210lbs, and 36-37 sleeve length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Black (018)/Graphite, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I mean, it's UNDER ARMOUR ... how can you go wrong? It is chop "loose" which is amazing for me as I gained a few pounds. It's not SKIN TIGHT like some of their stuff. I like my shirts a small loose when I work out. Very bright colors ... just like the picture. I have two various matching shorts which I also love. The zipper is HIGH QUALITY, as with everything UA. This can be a amazing base layer to hold you warm in cold seasons too.I PAID FULL PRICE for this and was NOT given it free/discounted in exchange for a review. I independantly bought it after reading reviews and making my own choice. I do not regret my at all. If you liked my review, please indicate it was helpful :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Black (018)/Graphite, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I'm 6'1 and 190lbs with a noticeable upper body musculature and longer arms. After reading the reviews I went with a medium and it fits as expected. The sleeves fit my arms perfectly (i.e., like the model), the shoulders and chest are "tight enough", and the torso is loose to the point that is comfortable and not baggy. I bought this item with the intention to wear while exercising and to wear over performance polos for gamedays. The garment meets the intentioned criteria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Nice top. I want the material was a small thicker for cold winter weather but my son said it was comfortable for in-door wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Double Knit 1/2 Zip []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This a amazing sweat shirt. It's very cute and my daughter loves to wear it with athletic leggings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Pierce (629)/Graphite, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Shirt is just fine but as others have mentioned it fits a bit huge so I picked Medium when I would normally pick Large. Medium fits great. Only drawback is the color. I liked the color that is shown for Black/Graphite, but that is not the color of the shirt. I have attached a image showing the difference. I decided to hold it anyway, but be aware of the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Pierce (629)/Graphite, Small []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Perfect spring lightweight running shirt.I have used it on a lot of runs and at track meets over the past few weeks. It is very light but does provide some protection versus light wind and evening chill. Watching my son run at track meets early morning and late evening in the spring in the NE can be hit or miss on the weather. This is a excellent shirt to layer hold for this weather.On runs its light and breathable. Excellent cons - just be aware its not going to hold you warm in sub 50 weather,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Double Knit 1/2 Zip Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I ordered this hoodie for my grandson and since our weather is very mild in the weather and this ia excellent for him to wear to school.He loves the hoodie and it looks amazing on him!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Black (018)/Graphite, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    The main picture shows what would be considered a slim fit style. I usually obtain huge size, and medium if I am looking for a tighter appearing fit. I have a slim muscular build, and bought a medium. Normally, this would be very fitting and a slim fit. But it is somewhat loose. It is very comfortable though, so rather than return it, I'm buying another one in little size (can't remember the latest time I bought Small).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Black (018)/Graphite, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I had recently purchased the UA Threadborne Streaker 1/4 zip, which is more form-fitting and loved it. The description of this model mentions it is a "fuller cut", which it is....but it is also noticeably longer in the waist. Too long for my tastes unless I sort of tuck in the sides a bit so it sits on my hips. I am 5'7" 155, and I ordered a small. This is a very light weight shirt and would be amazing for casual wear, a fall weather hike, or perhaps a base layer. Just [email protected]#$%! wasn't so long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech ¼ Zip Black (018)/Graphite, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    No where did it present the inside color of the turned down collar. I purchased the grey/graphite and that was the inside color that came. The material is very thin and breathable. It also stretches a amazing amount. But, the orange for me is an auto return...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Extremely and lightweight.Wearing it is like putting on a tailored ultra-fleece blanket. It's also surprisingly loose chop for an UnderArmour top. I've owned at least two dozen pieces of their clothing, and this XL is the loosest of any of them. Not just in the length-- the hem comes to top of my thighs, and I'm an average 5'11"-- there's additional room all through the body. The length of the zip is also enough for people of all head-sizes and flexibility to wear/remove this is feels like a "girlfriend steals it" sort of top. And 'tis the season for such articles of clothing. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I like this fleece it fits well and look good. The size is excellent and colors looks beautiful, this is mine second one from UnderArmour brand. Not really sure there size are not consistent in Jackets and fleece, when I tried jacket same size it was bigger but the fleece was correct size for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    A small overpriced but real to size and looks nice on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Although I obviously don’t have proof, I would SWEAR this is a knockoff! I had previously bought the same exact top from @#$%’s sporting goods and liked it so much I purchased another one (same Style Number) from Amazon. EVERYTHING about this, outside and inside material, fit (about two inches narrower than the authentic top) and overall finish is different!THIS IS NOT THE SAME TOP AND AMAZON SHOULD INVESTIGATE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    This is my second one of these shirts. I was cautious because I sweat a lot and was afraid I'd be wearing a "plastic shirt" that would trap a lot of moisture next to my skin. This has not been the case. It's not perfect. I doubt any product is, but I like the first one enough to a does shrink a small with repeated washing, even though I am careful. I bought and additional large, even though I only need a large, and after maybe half a dozen washes it's softened up nicely and has shrunk down to a "large large", still smaller than an additional large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Bought this as a Christmas show for father in law abs he was very happy. Amazing quality and 2 day delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I bought 3 of theses (orange, dark green and light green). I honestly, I love these. They are heavier than the normal quarter zip and are excellent for 50'-65' degree weather. They are about medium thickness and appear to be built to last. I have already received a lot of compliments on them. I am 5'10" 180lbs and Huge fits just a small bit loose on me. But, if I wear a polo under it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    A very handy layer. No pockets. Is warm. Fleeced on the inside. Is kinda like their storm tech on the outside. Is amazing to place under a light coat to add a neck. The zip is superb. I've been using it for a hiking/biking layer. Dozens of uses for this. Is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    very comfortable, i feel it runs a bit small, at least on me, but overall really have fun this product, can wear it while playing golf. Kept me warm and simple to move in. Quick shipping, amazing quality have fun the Under Armor brand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Armour Fleece 1/2 Zip, Academy (408)/Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These are the most comfortable shirts I own. Super warm but not at all heavy. Fit is a little bit little but at 6 foot 2 inches and 260 lbs the xxl fits great. Very stretchy amazing colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Seamless 1/4 Zip, Academy (408)/Academy, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Runs small. Purchased for 10 year old son and was too tight and arms seemed short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Ordered a couple of under armour shirts latest Christmas for my son-in-law & they were really nice. I should of looked up that to obtain the same in various colors or maybe this is just how they are making them now. This company should be embarrassed on producing such a lousy product. This recent I received 1 long sleeve & 1 t-shirt. Both are awful. Super thin, & not worthy of a gift. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    UA quality has really gone downhill. These are downright see through. The shirt is NOT being backlit in my photo, that's just regular lighting. If this was women's wear, it would be a scandal bigger than the Lululemon fiasco, because these shirts are far more see-through than those pants.Another reviewer said his chest hair could poke through; I thought that was an exaggeration but it isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    My husband has one of these from a couple years back, it was gray. I got him the dark green half zip and when it came I felt like it was a lot thinner and not as well made. Still he wears it and uses it for warmer days or during the summer. I would say this one is probably best for spring and summer months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Please note the two photos. One on left is from same UA Men's Tech Medium purchased 3-4 years ago and worn frequently in Fall/Winter. Pictured right is the one I just purchased for $40 on Amazon and received today. It was of significant poorer quality than the same product purchased years ago. This is unfortunately consistent with several other reviewers of this product. This will be the latest UA product I as their quality has turned for the worse. Do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Thin, thin, THIN!!!For the "premium" you for ANY of the UA clothing line, you would THINK you'd be getting a "premium" piece of clothing. That's NOT the case w/ this 1/4 Zip top. I found it to be VERY thin & NON-substantial. I bought this for my Son for Christmas BUT didn't even bother wrapping it once I took it out of the AMZ box & its plastic bag, and felt how truly lightweight & thin it was. (He's a large UA fan & I didn't wish to insult him w/ such a poorly created (fabrication, weight, & "hand") garment.) Sorry AMZ, UA, & Merchant...I'm returning it. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    This is the excellent 3/4 zip. I originally purchased this for just my husband, and loved it so much, we got it in several colors. I ended up also purchasing it for my brother in laws and father in law. This is nice and thin, which can be worn during all seasons of the year. It is a also a nice long sleeve to wear by itself or under a sweatshirt or coat. It's excellent for all occasions - pair it with sweats for a casual look or throw on a pair of jeans for a step up. Would in more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    This is my 4th of the 2XL under armor 1/2 zip tech shirt. I'm 6'3", 270lbs. These shirts are a amazing length, fit wonderfully--and flatter my less than idyllic physique. Look really sharp, and are a nice weight. Can't go wrong, and the best part: they DON'T WRINKLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I would classify the chop as classic, certainly not loose, but not fitted either. I carry most of my weight in the mid section, non-muscular. My normal size does fit, but it's not a roomy as the same type of athletic wear from other brands. Comparing it to some other athletic quarter zips I own, I would say the Under Armour brand is about 2 inches narrower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I should have read the reviews, but I am a long time customer of UA so I trusted that I did not need to read the reviews. I can't describe my disappointment when I opened my pack and saw this long sleeve shirt that is literally see through. I can't understand how there are so a lot of five star reviews for this shirt. This shirt is no where near the quality of any of my other UA clothing. I have lost my confidence with UA and will be returning this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 1/2 Zip-Up, Academy (409)/Steel, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Bought this shirt for my husband. He likes lightweight material, so he'll still have fun this. Three stars because I believe it is overpriced for what you get. I bought the maroon colourful one, and the material is so thin that I could see through the entire shirt if I keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' ColdGear Reactor Fleece 1/2 Zip Hoodie,Black (001)/Apollo Gray, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Nice quality. Exactly what my 5year old wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is 11 and loves these sweatshirts! He wears an YXL. Literally the only sweatshirt he'll wear because the sleeves are long and the material is comfortable! They keep up amazing and Amazon has amazing for them. Want there were more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is ridiculously little for a Youth XL. My son has several Under Armour Hoodies that we've always purchased directly from so I know that an XL fits him & I know what an XL should look like. The hoodie I received from Amazon is more like a medium. Is this really even Under Armour??? Where is Amazon's quality control???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Boggles the mind that someone could place out a product that is as poor as this. It is easily 3 sizes too little for my son. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I bought 2 XL youth sweatshirts for Christmas for my boys, and when they opened them up talk about a disappointment. These hoodies are like 3 times to small, so here I am now out of 80.00 dollars and my boys didn’t obtain their Christmas hoodie. Please don’t from this company, I should of read the reviews first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    The material was light & flimsy. Did not give any heat. 2as not happy at all with this hoodie returned for a various one which was more what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs method small. You should 2 sizes up, if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Love this sweatshirt bought an additional size up. My son is a slim size 7 the little in UA especially sweatshirts run a small snug so I bought a YSM and it was perfect! Arms are a little bit long but overall love it and will definitely more in various colors! Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son loves it but it fits a small snug compared to the same size in other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    One of Under Armour best looking tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Excellent fit. Child wears it under soccer shorts for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    I love that it really can hold me warm outside when I'm walking in chilly weather, and the fit is so comfortable and the stretch of fabric is amazing cause it stretches with you, no binding or too tight. All The Best, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Pants are nice. The huge ran in a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    simple and amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    It's a bonus card alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Buying bonus cards directly from amazon is both simple and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Fit perfectly. Wash and wear great! Satisfied to search them little enough to fit a young kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Rival Crew []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Perfect! Roomy and cute! Just my daughters style with her leggings and all her sneakers. I ordered black It is 2 toned from abt the chest down is charcoal heather gray. Love the back graphic and hood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very thin and not what I expected however, it fits perfectly and very amazing quality.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386