Read under armour mens woven vital workout pants reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all under armour mens woven vital workout pants reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Bought for my son who loves UA, very sharp fit and look, lightweight, slim. Zippered pockets, amazing for cell and keys. This material does not stretch though. Average length in Large. Others say it's itchy, it's because there is mesh, full length on the interior or pant. The legs at the bottom, have about 8 " zippers to begin them up if they are too narrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Love these pants super comfortable and light. Amazing for jogging or bike riding in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I have a number of UA tops and bottoms, and for the bottoms the huge size has always worked. These pants fit a bit closely across the hips. It would be really nice if these had a bit of stretch to them (they don't).

    0  


    Add your opinion on under armour mens woven vital workout pants or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These pants are amazing! I was looking for such pants for a LONG time for outdoor running/jogging in cold weather (together with extra termo pants from UA). These pants have perfect material and amazing fit. Do not listen to those who are complaining about fit, either too loose or too tapered, - BS! I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I use it at home, and for short walks, usually to the fitness center. It is amazing quality and also nice, but I expected that the lower zips would let me to obtain them on/ off through my shoes. Too narrow. Also I would be satisfied if there would be cushioned, for use at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My first 1 Star Review -I would have returned these, but I soaked them in sweat on first use thinking I would be ok with Abrasion ese function well for cooling and movement while exercising, but the material feels like fine grit sandpaper created from a ply of recycled cardboard girlfriend, Track Runner, backs my sandpaper cardboard theory, so guys, you've been warned.I am not one with sensitive skin, the abrasive texture is easily rictly for workout, forget lounging in sandpaper e adorable slim fit cuffs look ridiculous and feel tight, but minimize shoes catching cloth while running or battling in the Android game of Champions, Bowling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I have a couple of other UA pants that are actually loose fitting as they are labeled. These say Loose, but they are not. Very tight and uncomfortable around the waist/hip area. Material feels crappy too, probably why they are discounted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    The pants are amazing and fit well. It would be better to extend the length of the ankle zipper; it is difficult to take the pants off with running or workout shoes on. They are light weight but are lined so they are warm and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Love the material. Hate the fact they are tapered. If you do squats or deadlifts, they are tight in your groin, thigh, and seat areas. I compared them to another pair of under armor pants I have and the legs are considerably tapered in. Had I known that, I probably wouldn’t have purchased them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Sportstyle Woven Pants, Charcoal (019)/Charcoal, 3X-Large []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Didn't fit (at all), fabric was like 20 year old burlap. I usually love their products, but these were really sub-par.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Interesting. All came on time. All say the same size. All the correct colors I ordered came. No one hat fits the same. White hat fit perfectly. Two black hats fit a small snug. Red hat, nearly uncomfortably small. Very odd this time from my favorite hat company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I own 4 various Under Armor hats. This is the best looking one. The shape looks amazing and it seems very durable. If you have a huge head like me, the XXL ver of this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The small/medium runs too small. My husband can wear some kid size hats and even this one was too tight on his head. Yet the medium/large is too big. Under Armour really just needs to create a Medium size - period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    A nice modern look from my hometown company Under Armour, but this hat is on the little side.I prefer the look of stretch-fit caps. More streamlined without a cutout in the back, and minus that ugly adjustment strap. The downside is fit gets more finicky. This hat is smaller/tighter than expected, with the L/XL too little for my huge noggin (although a L/XL usually fits), with pressure all around the brim. Oddly, the XL/XXL also didn't fit-- that one was too loose, such that it could blow off... go figure. This hat is smaller in all dimensions than my other UA hats, not just the brim. So this style is "out" for me, although it's a nice e previous Blitzing II model fits similarly (small) but has a less stylish a look. Between the two, I'd pick this one. For fit, at least if your head is shaped like mine, the UA ArmourVent Training Cap is superior.A design with this hat: the black-on-black ver I tried diminishes the overt logo advertising that has become a thing, while still allowing some UA with so a lot of vendors, there's a lot of similar-sounding products available-- want there was more precision and less marketing-speak in the descriptions. I included a couple of pics comparing this hat (black) and the my ArmourVent cap (blue).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It's a hat. It goes on your head. There's not much you can say in a review about a hat. This is my 5th one. I love everything about the hat except that 3 of them have the hat sewn onto the bill crooked. If I aligned the hat so the bill looked straight the cap looked crooked. If I aligned the cap so it looked straight, the bill was crooked. You can see where the panels are sewn on about a quarter inch out of alignment. The other two were only slightly off and I lived with it. I still love the hat but I won't them blindly online anymore. I need to be able to see it in person to see if the bill is on straight or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have struggled with finding hats my whole life due to me having a huge head. I was very satisfied to search that this one fit perfectly! Amazing material and seems like it will keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I've been searching for a method to ask a product specific question and am unable to do so, so I will ask here. I've purchased a few of these hats and had to do so repeatedly due to huge size variations, esp between the white and most recently purchased Mediterranean blue, which is dramatically larger than the white\black med/large. Almost as if one is low profile and one is not though both are listed as low profile. This has cause me to not only have to spend double the but also go through a process to return and replace, also leaving me at the loss of the cost of 1 hat entirely. Im not sure if you are able through this review but please contact me to clarify and resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought two of these caps. One in black with the black logo, and one in black with the white logo. Both of them are L/XL. But the one with the white logo was definitely tighter on my head than the all black cap. It just overall looks and feels smaller, which sucks because I prefer the one with the white logo. Strange that there can be so much variance in the fit with these caps. The all black cap fits really snug, and I generally wear size 7-3/8" or 7-1/2" Fresh Era caps.Furthermore, the all black cap makes a noise when the elastic band gets stretched. Like that sound you hear on an old pair of boxers when the elastic starts to wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    3rd pair for my husband. They're warm and have pockets, fit well and don't seem to shrink up weirdly like the ones. He normally wears 38 or 40 x32 in Lee jeans and I bought him XL. They do have an external drawstring, which is not the typical white rope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    He's worn these almost every day since we got them. They are soft, fit well, and have pockets. They have held up through about 5 washes with no signs of wear. Will in more colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Second UA hat I have purchased. First hat I bought came sized perfectly, however after wearing just a few times, it became stretched out beyond repair. I decided to this one as a replacement, and the next size down. Unfortunately, over the course of wearing it for about a month, this one became stretched beyond repair as well. I tried contacting their customer service via phone, and they do not have anyone on their phones, and there is no other route to address my issues. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour mens Blitzing 3.0 Cap []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love the color and it’s real to its size. I must say the color is actually much more viberant then it shows in the stock picture. Look at the picture I added. Picture is raw and has no filters. Buy it at discount and look cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    As a 5'8, thin guy with not the longest of legs I struggle finding sweatpants that don't end up making me look I'm a child wearing his father's pants. I really like this brand's gear but I have not had much success finding sweatpants that don't bunch up at the bottom by my feet. That or they slip under my heal and I end up ruining the bottom of the sweatpants by walking on them. These sweatpants are a amazing fit for the under 5'10 athletic guys. The waistband helps hold them in put and not push up during workouts while the bottoms are closed off enough but don't look like joggers. I'm going to run these through the wash a few times after some workouts just to create sure they can last, and if they do I'll most likely be picking up another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    I am 6'2" 242 lbs and these pants barley fit around my calf. They are super soft, but wow are they tight around my calves. These are not designed for power lifters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    Other geezers might agree that as we age ease of dress is a value to consider. Slip on shoes and pants, for example. I am a small annoyed that these dropped $10 in since I bought them, but I'll probably a couple more pair while the getting's good. I like the 80% cotton content and non elastic ankles. The straight legs actually support me to avoid looking like a total dweeb. Would prefer an outside drawstring, but I figure that's a trivial complaint. Deep enough side pockets for my keys and wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    Product description says "Straight Leg Fit". Mark attached to pants says "Tapered". They are, in fact, only slightly tapered, and not a snug fit at the ankle, but I would not have bought them if they were described as tapered in the product description. I hate tapered! Otherwise as advertised, a amazing weight and comfortable fit. Not overly long like some other UA pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    I'm a bit over six feet, normally an XXL more than covers my leg length. these ran short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    Fellas, to give you a small more assistance with deciding between a size medium and a large:I’m a 5’11, 180 pound man and i usually wear a size medium for the most part. After reading several reviews, i was stuck deciding between a size medium and huge of course; however, i didn’t wish to risk wearing high water pants by purchasing a size medium. Not only that, but i also read on how snug the mediums were, so i ended purchasing a size huge and they still the ‘tapered’ fit, just not as tight as a size medium. The size huge is also a small longer so you won’t have to worry about the leg openings sitting above your ankles.Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    Very comfortable. I am 32x32 150lbs 5’9” guy and I bought a large. excellent amount of bagginess and fit. Bought a black, dark gray and light gray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Rival Fleece Pants []  2020-2-2 16:15

    These run beautiful slim and short for sweatpants. Seem to be about a 32" inseam on the huge and definitely a tight fit for muscular legs. Pockets are amazing for huge iPhone and keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I searched for "Womens Golf Slacks". Ordered the UA Match Play 2.0 Golf in a size 10. When I received them they were boys not women's. I viewed the and no where does it say they are t happy!!! Now I have to return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I ordered these pants for my grandson who is turning 12; The pants were delivered on time, and my Grandson loved the material, look, and feel of the pants; However, they fit perfectly except they were too short for him. The return and process couldn't be more simple. I received the return confirmation and reordered the next size. He can't wait to obtain them. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Ordered these to match a black pair of men’s golf pants, also for my dorm or that I ordered for myself. Your girlfriend were super excited to begin lining golf with me, and of course insisted on some matching attire. So I ordered this pair for her. So far they’ve worked out very well for her. They’re friendly comfortable, and look great. Size 10 fits just as expected. It fits snug around the waist, remains very comfortable and a bit stretchy as she says. It looks amazing all day long on the golf course, and she Has even pull this off at a few business casual happenings for work as well. As one would expect with the underwear brands they stay cool and comfortable, and are designed for athletic environments. Overall these pants are a amazing combination of athletic wear with classy fashion style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Pants, Black (001), Youth X-Small []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Fits great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Pants, Black (001), Youth X-Small []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These are my kid's favorite pants and they're so much more expensive in the store. They are and lose everywhere but the ankles. They run huge though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Pants, Black (001), Youth X-Small []  2020-1-25 21:56

    For as expected. Be aware these are a thin pant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I ordered both the size 10 and 12 for my average sized 11-year-old son to search the right fit. The size 12 we’re SO short and snug at the hip that we didn’t bother trying on the 10. It was strange how poorly they fit. We returned both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These pants are really amazing quality.I like that the material is ese are like athletic church e pockets are black right away and then switch to grey, I hate when side pockets are lined with white fabric and then are visible. The waist has a stretchy e buttonhole is too small, it is hard to obtain the button in and out of the fix this I had to chop some of the stitching around the ese pants have a straight leg which look ese pants fit like a boy size 8. I have shown here to size 8 pants that my nephew has and they are a small bit longer than the pajama pants but the exact same size as the dress pants by Ralph would be best to size up.**If you found this review helpful, please the ‘Helpful’ button below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My son attends a personal school and he does not like typical uniform pants so we bought these. Very satisfied with our purchase! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    We have several pairs of these pants as my son wears them everyday as part of his school uniform. These have held up wash after wash and still look like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These are decent looking pants created of thin silky type 100% polyester fabric, they do run quite small. Size 10 appeared to be more like size 8 at the most. The waist is narrow and the length is beautiful short. The waist has elastic but is not that stretchable. It has belt loops and 2 pockets on the front and 2 pockets in the back. The legs are tapered. I would advise sizing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Pants, Black (001), Youth X-Small []  2020-1-25 21:56

    My daughter really likes these and they fit her well, but they are really thin material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Pants, Black (001), Youth X-Small []  2020-1-25 21:56

    the size does not match It's a small smaller than the others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My almost 10 year old son loves these pants. He thinks they look cool and feel comfortable. I love that they look like a dressier pant so they look great. These would be amazing for a dressier occasion where it can be hard to obtain a boy to wear more formal pants. Since they are Under Armour they can stand up to the abuse my son can place them through and still look great. I would say that they run small. My son is skinny and these just fit so they won’t latest long if he has a growth spurt anytime soon so I would recommend sizing up. Our largest complaint is how tight the button is. I noticed it immediately when I tried to unbutton them for him to test on and he said the same thing when he tried to button them. I’m not sure if they will loosen up with use but another reason to consider sizing up as that would be even more difficult if they were tight on. These are my fresh favorite dressier looking pants for him and I am very excited about how amazing they look and that he is willing to wear them! In fact he even likes them which is great!Tight button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Pants, Black (001), Youth X-Small []  2020-1-25 21:56

    RAN LARGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Match Play 2.0 Golf Pants, Academy//Academy, 8 []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Excellent golf pants for my son! My son is very thin and lanky. Boys size 8 fits him loosely in the waist but is too short. Unfortunately, these do not have an adjustable waistband, but do have a slight elasticity. They would be amazing for children that were slightly larger or smaller to obtain a more custom fit. For us we need to use a belt for size 10s but the length is perfect. He still has room to grow, but is not jumbled up on his shoes. Compared to related sized pants I’d say they were slightly shorter, but can’t complain since they fit my son e best part of the pants are that they are wrinkle resistant. I purposely have the biggest capacity washer and dryer because I hate doing laundry and would rather do fewer loads. It is good, but unfortunately by the time you obtain to the bottom of the basket, the wrinkles are starting to set in. These pants despite being the latest ones remain wrinkle free! They wash well too and came out even softer and more comfortable than when they went son really likes them because they have that active wear fabric that is more comfortable than jeans and khakis. My son mainly plays golf in the warmer months, but it’s nice to have a nice looking pair for cooler months. Despite being “golf” pants he also wears them for school and in both dressy and casual settings. They really create amazing all around pants. The black hides all dirt and stains that is very helpful when it comes to small boys!These are nice quality pants. The only thing that could create them better is an adjustable waist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Finale Studio Pants, Black/True Gray Heather, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:5

    vey nice fit for my 11 yo .the fabric is a bit thin but she loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Finale Studio Pants, Black/True Gray Heather, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Why would you list something as "Women's" when it's sized for small girls? As in, my 9 year old is wearing these pants instead of me. I saw "Women's Youth" but I (understandably) assumed that was like Juniors sizing. How stupid. This was a not good waste of $40.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Fits larger than I hoped even after reading reviews but his other mediums were getting method too little from another put perchased. He folds the waistband up and with shoes on will work. Hoping they fit better by winter in a few months. He’s 10 years old, 90 lbs and 4 ‘10 1/2” if that helps anyone with sizing. He’s skinny but they have a drawstring he can tie to support so they aren’t too huge in the waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These Under Armour pants fit my 12 year old son perfectly. They are very related to Nike's version, but fit much better due to the pant legs being a bit longer. He loves these pants because they are comfortable, and they hold him warm during the cold winter months. Very simple to wash, no shrinking or fading. Highly recommend. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I'm giving these pants three stars because I have ordered this same style for my older son in the past and never had any issues. However, since I know these UA pants run a small big, I ordered a size little for my smallish 9-year old. They fit perfectly...until I washed them. Now they look like capris on him! This happened with two separate pairs so it wasn't just a one-off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Finale Studio Pants, Black/True Gray Heather, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Fits well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Finale Studio Pants, Black/True Gray Heather, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My 11 year old daughter loves theseWears to school all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Finale Studio Pants, Black/True Gray Heather, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:5

    I bought these for my nine year old to wear while doing yoga and other physical activities. She absolutely loves them. They are simple to wear, allowing a full range of movement, perfect breathability, and they retain their shape after repeated washing and drying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    The youth huge were the excellent size pants for my 5'4", 100 lb, 24 inch waist "slim" 16 year old!!! He loves them and says they are so comfortable. Also likes the fact that the side pockets are not skimpy and they're huge enough for an iPhone in one and a wallet in the other. The stealth black and the black/grey are conservative because there are no flashy side stripes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These pants look sharp which is the only reason I am giving them three stars. I cannot figure out how under armor does their sizing. There is such a large difference in length between the XS and S. See the attached picture. The XS are floods on my 7 year old but the SM are method too long. Sorry under armour, but children need something in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    The waist is excellent but the length.....who are these created for??? I bought a youth little and a youth medium. They're going back.Having 3 boys we have A LOT of Under Armour apparel. Mostly shirts and shorts hoodies and every season of jackets, oh and we all have UA kicks; they create really amazing sneakers. We love UA. Really we do. But their pants...never again. I bought 2 pair of these pants. A Little for my 9 year old and Med for my 11 year old. My children are average height! Actually my 11 year old is considered tall for his age! I check the mark to create sure I didn't obtain an adult size. Nope. Youth little and youth UA : Not everybody's child is as tall is a professional basketball player. Just sayin'. I'm an adult woman and I held up the medium pants and they fit ME! I'm 5"3. A youth medium should not be the same length as the pants of a five foot three adult woman..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Got this for my 11 year old son for Christmas! He was STOKED! He LOVES Under Armour everything but I don't love the at athletic stores, especially since he is growing like a weed! When I found these pants available on Amazon for nearly half the of what it is in our local shop I jumped on it quick! What a amazing deal! I ordered this and a matching sweatshirt. The material and quality is incredible! It is very thick and built to last, even on a very active boy who blows the knees out of even the thickest jeans faster than I can them. The knees on these are still perfect! Not even thinning! He lives in them. I have to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I bought these pants for my son basing the size on what he normally wears and that is what I ordered. The waist was about 1 size too big, so we had to return them. We did obtain another pair that are now the right waist size. The material is and seems like the quality you would expect from Under Armour. These would have received a 5 star rating had we not had the hassle of returning, which honestly is simple with Prime. When every other pair of pants, different brands, fit him the same, not sure why UA would go away from the norm.Overall, I would definitely these again, but would go a size smaller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Finale Studio Pants, Black/True Gray Heather, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My 10 year old is really picky about pants and hates the method most things fit. She absolutely loves these pants, they're her fresh favorite. She is about 5 feet tall and the huge fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    They are 2 inches longer than other UA pants. Both these are UA youth XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I should have read the sizing chart. I normally don’t with Under Armour because all of their clothes fit perfectly. The pants are labeled “YXL”, Youth additional huge BUT, these pants are Ginormous! I thought I accidentally bought adult pants. So, I will be returning these with a cautionary tale; Check the Sizing Chart even if it’s brand named.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Finale Studio Pants, Black/True Gray Heather, Youth X-Small []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing quality I will hold buying as long as available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It doesnt go all the method up....u can see top of my crack ..so thats a no bueno for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These do not cover the top of your butt crack, better be a plumber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A bit tight. Xlarge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    They breath well, and quality is good. I use them daily, and they are enduring a lot of washing. Clorine from the pool hasn't faded them either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I wish to obtain more for my work out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing fit no slipping down while running very warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Ordered a Youth XL and received a Youth XL but seemed to fit more like a Youth Medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son is 11 and loves these sweatshirts! He wears an YXL. Literally the only sweatshirt he'll wear because the sleeves are long and the material is comfortable! They keep up amazing and Amazon has amazing for them. Want there were more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    This is ridiculously little for a Youth XL. My son has several Under Armour Hoodies that we've always purchased directly from so I know that an XL fits him & I know what an XL should look like. The hoodie I received from Amazon is more like a medium. Is this really even Under Armour??? Where is Amazon's quality control???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Boggles the mind that someone could place out a product that is as poor as this. It is easily 3 sizes too little for my son. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Runs method small. You should 2 sizes up, if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    Love this sweatshirt bought an additional size up. My son is a slim size 7 the little in UA especially sweatshirts run a small snug so I bought a YSM and it was perfect! Arms are a little bit long but overall love it and will definitely more in various colors! Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    My son loves it but it fits a small snug compared to the same size in other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    I bought 2 XL youth sweatshirts for Christmas for my boys, and when they opened them up talk about a disappointment. These hoodies are like 3 times to small, so here I am now out of 80.00 dollars and my boys didn’t obtain their Christmas hoodie. Please don’t from this company, I should of read the reviews first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Armour Fleece Sleeve Hoodie []  2020-2-2 16:47

    The material was light & flimsy. Did not give any heat. 2as not happy at all with this hoodie returned for a various one which was more what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    One of Under Armour best looking tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Excellent fit. Child wears it under soccer shorts for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    I love that it really can hold me warm outside when I'm walking in chilly weather, and the fit is so comfortable and the stretch of fabric is amazing cause it stretches with you, no binding or too tight. All The Best, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Pants are nice. The huge ran in a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    simple and amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    It's a bonus card alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Buying bonus cards directly from amazon is both simple and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Fit perfectly. Wash and wear great! Satisfied to search them little enough to fit a young kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Rival Crew []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Perfect! Roomy and cute! Just my daughters style with her leggings and all her sneakers. I ordered black It is 2 toned from abt the chest down is charcoal heather gray. Love the back graphic and hood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very thin and not what I expected however, it fits perfectly and very amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Unhappy with this purchase.I thought these were a smaller ver of the adult ColdGear leggings. Do not create the same mistake. The two are very different. The texture is not smooth like the adult ColdGear. They are not either. Shame on Under Armour for giving completely various products the same name! I wasted my in these garbage leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing unrestricted tight fit. Worked amazing during club soccer tournaments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Finale Hoodie []  2019-12-28 19:5

    She absolutely loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour girls ColdGear Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This is a trusted brand for us and the cold gear is excellent those cold soccer games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys Sc30 Legging []  2020-1-25 21:55

    A small short and tighter than other brands of tights I’ve bought for my son. Definitely a size up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Came in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Simple amazing bonus 👌

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386