Read undercover magic (dragon' reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all undercover magic (dragon' reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Abstract thinking, lots of fun and supporting difficult sometimes! Amazing android game all round!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    I loved the android game very much, but now i cant seem to search the random option, where the amount of civillians, undercovers, and whitemen are random. I got what i want. This android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Fun android games when u have alot of mates

    0  


    Add your opinion on undercover magic (dragon' or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Hey, really awesome game! Got our group of 8 people engaged for at least 4-5 hours! We did not stop laughing at all πŸ˜„ BUT there seems to be a issue with randomisation of the cards... It seemed only two people out of 8 were being picked as Mr White over and over again. There were only a couple of instances where others created the chop for being selected as Mr. White. Some players never got the Mr white card.. and we played through at least 30 word sets. So i think this needs to be looked into πŸ™ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Very entertaining android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    THIS IS THE BEST APP TO PLAY WHEN YOUR WITH YOUR FRIENDS.❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Just Amazing Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Super fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    [email protected]#$%!&

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Nice android game πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Love this game. But i have purchased but no fresh words came out, how can the words come out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Loving this apps because it bring ppl together, that's how technology suppose to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Really fun android game to play with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    This is the Best GAME eVer! I really loved it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    It is enjoyable and unbelievable because it can create our mind think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    had so much fun with all my friends! love it🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    This android game is so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    I really loved it owo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    This is a amazing party game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Have fun untuk main dengan keluarga dan rakan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    DETECTIVE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Seru anjing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Addicted game, nongki jadi tambah asik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    This android game is legit quite fun when played with your friends. I'm leaving this review to commend the developer's squad for such a nice android game and hope that they can continue to hold up their amazing work as I have seen a lot of other apps that were amazing initially but became turn for a worse after some updates. I hope that the developer's squad will value our help for the application and continue working hard to take our feedback and improve the android game but overall a 5 star game. :) hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    New yet so simple, but challenging in the same method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Best android game to play when you hang out with your friends. Everyone will place their phone down and concentrate during the game. Also, a amazing android game to try your vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Still the best family gathering android game every year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Import player button is too low. People don't message it. How about it shows the list of existing player and "add new" button at the top, more like phone contact list. Features request: random role with option to turn off Mr White.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing simple fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    fun and improves vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    amazing and exciting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    I love it my cousins love it to πŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Need improve in UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    This android game is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    This android game so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing choice for having fun together with your mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    IT'S A VERY FUN GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    We played this android game at school! We have so much Fun playing this! ❀ But our class is more than 20 students so I think they must increase the quantity of players😁 But we really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Can I restore my purchase? Hey I'm planning on buying some words but I don't see any log in or google play android games button. I like to switch between ROMs so I'm afraid I'd lost my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    it's awesome. i just learnt it from a friend. and I introduce this to my other friends. we have fun it so much. i can feel my braincells working out πŸ˜‚. i'm looking forward for fresh sets of words .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Very nice game. You can have laught with your mate together with this easy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Very fun and amazing to play with family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    This android game is really fun!!!! Amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Shared by a friends. Amazing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    This android game very fun for my family Thank you undercover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Best android game for fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    AT LAST, I GIVE THEM 5 STAR BECAUSE OF THEIR LATEST UPDATE. IT COMPLETES THE GAME. WE HAD FUN BACK THEN BUT THIS WILL SAVE LIFE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    My favorite game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Favorit android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Very Amazing Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing for gathering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Superbe jeu entre potes ;-) Ouffissime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Played with 10 players for hours. Took a couple of goes to obtain used to it but it's now a firm favourite. Recommend the random setting as it stops players working out the ratio of squad members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Highly recommended. Thank you so much for this android game cause we have a powerful and satisfied teams ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Very fun and smart android game to play with Friends! Creative and challenges intelligence and discussion. The application overall is also really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Nice to play with number of friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    I have one question,how can i have another word in undercover?can i it from the android game or i have to use video then i obtain a fresh word? Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing android game to play with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    A two hour train journey feels like a few minutes' while playing undercover. It can also be a amazing ice breaker android game to play. Full points for ease of playing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing android game to play to break the ice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    It's so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Good, always victory create me bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    This is a amazing game, nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    It's fun! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing party android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Playing with ur mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Really enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Luv uwu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undercover ^^ [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puff, the Magic Dragon []  2020-6-15 19:2

    My son is obsessed with the book and the dvd. The artwork is amazing and I love the classic story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puff, the Magic Dragon []  2020-6-15 19:2

    I loved the illustrations, the melody is great, and the kids love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puff, The Magic Dragon []  2020-7-26 22:49

    I recently purchased the song "Puff, The Magic Dragon" (by Peter, Paul and Mary) as a digital (mp3 file), from the album "The Very Best Of Peter, Paul And Mary" and I am very happy with it.A long while ago, I can recall owning this song (on a vinyl record at that time) when I was very young. I am not sure as to who sang the ver that I had.. all those a lot of years ago - it might have been Peter, Paul and Mary or perhaps it was not them at all.But I always loved this song! The mp3 ver of the song sounds very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puff, The Magic Dragon []  2020-7-26 22:49

    Have enjoyed listening to this piece of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puff, the Magic Dragon []  2020-6-15 19:2

    Attractive illustrations, gender neutral characters, terrific for singing with children, amazing for reading together and teaching words, contains a musical CD by Peter Yarrow and, I believe, his daughter. I have bought three hardback copies so far for gifts, and at my home. My grands love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puff, the Magic Dragon []  2020-6-15 19:2

    This was my dad's favorite song and story. I still cry when I hear it and he has been gone 29 years. I lost the first copy I had. Thankfully someone had one with the cd!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puff, the Magic Dragon []  2020-6-15 19:2

    This is a attractive book, and the cd is a favorite for kids. The main text of the book is the lyrics of the old song Puff The Magic Dragon, with attractive art on each page that goes well with the lyrics. There is no addition to the story, just the lyrics, so if you expect more text content, you may feel disappointed. We love it, as is, and consider it a gem. At the end of the art and lyric text is a paragraph from the author of the lyrics that is interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puff (The Magic Dragon) []  2020-7-26 20:0

    it is amazing kinda -a -little-good.i like the dragon part puffyeah cool :)Wahooyahoolove it!bykynzi Rhoads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puff, The Magic Dragon []  2020-7-26 22:49

    I was troubled by the melody my grandchildren listen to performed by today's Pop, Hip-Hop, Rock, and R&B artists blasted on their parents favorite [car] radio stations. Therefore, I decided to compile a CD to introduce my school age grandchildren to a dozens of wholesome melody from different genres. This timeless classic folk song by Peter, Paul & Mary is a favorite I'm sure they will izie Lucille JamesAugust 17, 2014

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386