Read underground door escape reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all underground door escape reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Underground Door Escape [App]  2019-4-7 13:46

    tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape From Smart Door [App]  2019-4-19 13:28

    Another super android game and puzzle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantastic Door Escape [App]  2019-3-14 13:26

    weird

    0  


    Add your opinion on underground door escape or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Door- brain puzzle game [App]  2020-6-13 21:40

    Nothing thing but adds. Banner ad across the bottom of the screen the whole time, large half screen banner ad after every level, plays a full screen 30 second add every few levels, optional adds for gift gems but plays an ad anyway. Not worth it, pick either occasional pop up adds or banner ads, don't flood with both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Door- brain puzzle game [App]  2020-6-13 21:40

    Have to watch ad even after I selected no on watch add to double cash earned. Will be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Door- brain puzzle game [App]  2020-6-13 21:40

    Not 1 mins into the android game and I'm bombarded by ads. This is just a sell out game. It's not interesting and is basic. I'm sad I can leave 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Door- brain puzzle game [App]  2020-6-13 21:40

    If you are looking for a android game that's not challenging at all, then this is for you. The "puzzles" are very simple. There's an add that plays after every couple of doors, which wouldn't be that huge of a deal if the android game was actually more of a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Underground []  2020-1-18 23:26

    On her recent album, pianist Lisa Hilton and her combo offer up an eclectic serving of jazz that never fails to satisfy.Hilton is backed by a tight unit that contains saxophonist J.D. Allen, bassist Larry Grenadier (who occasionally records and performs with jazz guitar amazing Pat Metheny and will be touring with him later this year), and drummer Nasheet though Hilton's name headlines the marquee, the CD never sounds like a purely solo record. It truly is a group effort, with both Hilton's piano and Allen's saxophone sharing equal sonic zone and Grenadier's bass and Waits' drums rounding out the sound. At the same time, each musician puts his or her own special stamp on the entire mosaic, resulting in a musical tapestry that can be appreciated both as a whole and in its individual e melody is structured around Hilton's dynamic and exuberant compositions, as well as the attractive "B Minor Waltz" by jazz piano legend Bill Evans, to whom Hilton is often compared. The album is steeped in jazz, encompassing several forms of the genre, including freestyle, improvisational, and fusion, with a tip of ragtime and blues thrown in for amazing r those who like piano-led combos, jazz, or just amazing melody in general, this set will have their ears engaged from beginning to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Underground []  2020-1-18 23:26

    enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Underground []  2020-1-18 23:26

    In her fresh jazz album, Underground, Lisa Hilton fully embraces a number of jazz influences and integrates them into a single cohesive album. From my favorite cut, "Boston + Blue", to the hip "Just a Small Past Midnight", this is amazing stuff. The compositions are more mature this time around, and will appeal to a broader audience than some of her more classically-oriented work. This is an album you can listen to over and over, without getting bored. Even the eclectic "Jack and Jill", has something that keeps you coming back for more. A amazing cast of fellow musicians Larry Genadier, J. D. Allen, and Nasheet Waits round out the deepen the vibe. For me, the whole thing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    lots of rooms to choose from. you don't have to play the room's in order. you can play anyone you wish at anytime after you installed. plus if you have to stop playing for any reason , the android game automatically saves it for you even if you closed the app. I love it and I been playing for 3weeks. played 3 escape apps and by far this is the longest one I've had installed, all the others took me 2 days 🤷‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    Most of the levels are beautiful decent but some of them are awful. Even after using coins for hints, I do as it says and it doesnt work. In level 400 for example, it wont allow me place the hats on the rack. I was beautiful sure that's what I required to do anyways, and even after wasting 5 coins for the tip it wont allow me place them on. This has happened in a lot of levels that it just wont allow you do what you're supposed too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    I love this android game a lot .It was unbelievable and the method it was organised was super . The android game is totally for joy and happiness and also for intelligence .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    I obtain a notice to modernize room esape. When I go to Google playstore, it doesn't have a modernize option. What should I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    This is by far THE BEST escape android game I have ever played! With 501 levels, I have played for a couple of weeks now, and I'm only at level 120. So there is still dozens of video test left for me to enjoy. Definitely worth the download. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    Some of the objects do not move when picked. You need to exit the android game first and when you go back in it reacts to touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    I'm enjoying this so far. The puzzles are not too difficult to solve and I'm. Enjoying escaping the different rooms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    500levels is enough and more...bt some levels cant over we can skip and move to another level...every level is differnet and fresh experience...not getting bored..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    This android game is great. I love it a lot. All of the organization is really simple to deal with. My only complaint is that is would sometimes kick me out every five minutes, but besides that I think it is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    clues very often dont work for the puzzles there meant for (even if you work everything out right,. Also there are often levels that force you to use tips to even begin the level as the clue for puzzle 1 for example is in an zone you need to solve puzzle 1 to obtain to. Also a lot of of the puzzles dont follow the clues even when you have them. And the most frustrating thing is after putting up through all that, level 38 (book+number grid) is stuck so cant progress (numbers pre placed dont match)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    A lot of things need to be retried tried,and tried again to work ... really annoying that you never know if you got a clue wrong or just the android game not being sensative enough ... sometimes its so obvious that you do the,right thing like putting in the latest piece of a puzzle but it refuses to exept it maybe tomorrow?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    I have played a lot of ESCAPE android games and this is the best. Has got plenty of levels all completely free. I have completed the first one and hoping there's a third. Well done guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Fun game! Not too hard, but not too simple either, and the levels are the excellent length! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    i love this android game its fun and very enjoyable. very relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Simple to obtain stuck (caught up in the game) for hours, 3hours and 15 levels later...love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    love this android games and theres loads of levels to complete xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Fresh modernize installed, android game won't load, loved playing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Very fun, I'm enjoying this android game very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Calming/relaxing game, sit down and think..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Graphics need improvement. There is just too much that it is so hard to see what's going on with some of the levels. The tips are worthless and you should lose coins for it highlighting the arrow. That's not a hint. I love escape rooms and there are some amazing ones. But there is a lot of glitches. I have to click multiple times on one spot for it to begin or grab and item. I've even clicked on a spot several times and nothing. Then later on it opens it up to an object. Shouldn't be so glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Amazing mixture of escape games. Never obtain 2 alike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    I was loving this game, but now it freezes constantly!! Can't even play. Very frustrating. Thinking about deleting the game. Makes me mad, cuz I'm on level 130!! Update....the android game is no longer freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Awesome! I've been playing the original 1st 501 and waiting for this one to come out! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    I'm running into android games that the puzzle can't be solved because the clues don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Be warned, these (not so) easy small room escapes are addictive! Not super fancy, but there are 501 of them so plenty to chew on. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Very challenging and intrested android game but after level 3 loading time so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    It freezes on level 25 when I obtain the key. And a few of my old android games don't obtain saved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Very fun and very free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Super game. This is the android game i expited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    If, you just wish to tap all over the screen. Obtain tips you have already figured out and tried, and you test them again, and they don't work. This android game is for you. Or, you can just obtain a amazing old fashioned android game of, "Who stole the cookie from the cookie jar" and has just ad much fun, with the same amount of progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Level 2 found the scroll that shows the walking stick on the chandelier but when the walking stick moves the chandelier it just goes back to the items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Im on level 81 and i have to delete game, because it wont allow me input clue to obtain a number. I watched walk through and im doing it right. Its just a frustrating 81:03 trying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    The touch screen does not always answer so it takes me forever to obtain my clues. I know it is not my device because it is a fresh device. Some of the tips are not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Id give it more stars if it would give me my coin for watching the ad Ive tried several times but it never plays the ad so that i can have the s fix this k U

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Some of the android games obtain stuck & can't finish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Amazing game. You have to think and see close the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    level 4 never gets loaded! i have tried refreshing a lot of times. it never works. so frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Amazing fun and tests of logic. I recommend this android game sharpens your brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Please increase everyday gift coins . And thanks for this super mind relaxing android game i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Level 20 the disk with red green and yellow (guess signature) on ladder thing NO GREEN !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    There are glitches in some of these rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    If you like really amazing puzzles, you're gonna love this one!! Amazing graphics just for a start... All of the puzzles create excellent sense, which makes it a amazing thinker. It doesn't just give the answers away, but makes you work it out yourself. "Very Do-able!!" And by the way, I'm not stressed playing this game... It is a relaxing method to pass some time. "Play this game. You won't be sorry" It's worth the download. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    On golden snail escape, the 'plant, seed, tree, fruit puzzle' won't work. I've tried restarting the android game as well as logging off and logging back on. I brought the walkthrough and it still wont work like i can move the arrows and everything but it just wont accept the solutions. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Imaginative android game lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    level 14 it shows you to place a rock under stop sign but it won't stay and level 15 there is a row of lights some are on some off then a table under the light box you have to place number configurations I've done it all method and nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Don't like the fact when I obtain stuck on a clue and can't watch a video to support me out like the first 501 android games had!! Bring that option to this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Amazing game, no need to spend cash which is great. Challenging but not too hard!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Amazing android game every level is special and different!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    This android game is incredibly addicting to me and it seems never ending!! I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    A @#$%!&[email protected]#$%! was a bit more intense...(idk if that's the correct word)? I am only on level 2 so I will maybe rate again afterwards. Getting better...interested in who created all this up?! This would be a fun job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    I was wondering why some were so difficult to solve. Some of the levels were intentionally altered from the original to force the use of hints. For example, at level 40, the matches were hidden by a brown blotch under a tree. This android game would be more enjoyable without the sabotage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    only on level 2 have the correct respond but will not begin drawer tried for two days now. something seriousley wrong with this game. watched tip a dozen times still will not open. not worth continuing. shame has potential if working correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    the android game glitched, it started me over. though i didn't have to use any hints, the rooms are nice difficultness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    Mostly fun game. Some of the puzzles are strange and it is a pain or frustrating to some them. It isn't glitchy and I have bt hihit a shot it demands you buy something so, so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    I love this android game too much as it have amazing graphics and excellent escape based not only consist of Just one theme It have different intresting themes of various levels. It is not like another android games which have dependent levels if u are stuck on one level don't worry U can Jump to as a lot of levels as u can and solve them later on also if u are puzzled u can go through the tip .These Fascinating Things create it a Excellent escape android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    A beautiful amazing android game if you have nothing else to do. Will definitely entertain you for a while. 2 Stars because the question tag button by each puzzle in the respond to the puzzle and are the only in android game tips you can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    some levels have some serious glitches. makes you wish to use coins for tips & then what the stupid tip told you to do DOESN'T WORK!!🤔😡 what a method to obtain people to buy coins to use for BOGUS HINTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    The android game started out fun but method too a lot of glitches. Having to repeat the same levels to obtain past the glitch ruins the fun. And can't obtain past certain levels, even after looking up cheats to confirm I was doing what I was supposed to. Uninstalled this game. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    Maybe it's a culture barrier? Puzzles don't really create sense sometimes. Some bits are very little and hard to see, which makes a puzzle that much harder to figure out when you can't tell what your clue us supposed to be. Also sometimes nonresponsive - have to click the same zone or item several times to interact. It would be fun but I obtain stuck, watch a walkthru, then realize it's bc it didnt respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    it's more complicated than you'd think. not very self explanatory and levels are drawn out. but it's ok for killing a lot of time even if most of it is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    It is not offline even though it says it is. you can only do up to level 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    beautiful simple for the most part. But other lever really challenge you. I beat all the levels and now I feel lost without my favorite time consuming game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    amazing fun. challenges are doable don't need a degree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    i updated the android game and lost all my progress. when i tapped current level it brought me all the method back to level 1. i was on level 11 before the update. do not updat this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    nice game, but sometimes the android game is struck. otherwise good. Some android games are very hanged. making too irritate to play the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    The puzzles are fun enough, however Very frustrating gameplay. Several in this set have not responded properly, I know the combo yet when I test to do something the puzzle doesnt respond. Or I touch all over to search clues and obtain frustrated so I take a hint, the tip then touches where I have touched several times before. Not good. I cant obtain past so I'm done with it. They need to clean up some glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Fun to play with my son! Amazing graphics and i like when the clues tell you what they are in case it's not obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    The tips don't create sense. Every room has colors and numbers as clues yet too difficult to determine where to search them. The description of the rooms need proofreading. English is poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Failure of some activities to create sense or glitches that don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Amazing fun it really makes you think!!! I could not do it without the tips . This is is now my favorite android game thank you for developing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Amazing puzzles. Really create you think outside the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Level 8 freezes after you complete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    I just love this game..its a mind android game n very interesting..it increases the thinking power n makes creative..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Very disappointing android game ,don't understand how to play and tip ,what a poor tip really I don't like this type android games which don't explain correctly how to play and don't hive understanding tips ,why I were downloaded this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Satisfied and sad. Some android games such as the scientists/inventors was great, while other ones we not clear enough. It is quit the challenge. I like it. 11-7-19 Still playing. I skip some levels, especially the modern house escape. They didn't have a lot of stuff to gather. I like gathering and putting things together. So... some are delightful while others are not as fun. To each their own style. Have fun with the style you enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Beautiful amazing application that keeps you guessing and wanting to do more levels. I will say some levels don't add up when it comes to clues. And some need fixing because when you need a clue to respond the next you cant go back to it so now you forget and it wont allow you go back. (You'll understand when you play a few). Other than that I'm beautiful addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    This android game is amazing I am hooked and loving this. Amazing for brain too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Very frustrating and losing coins too quickly. This 2nd version, it's layout and design are very confusing, hard to follow clues. Even the tips button is poorly planned. Before, you knew by seeing a close up that you could click on the clue tip for 5 coin. Now, it's too vague and I'm wasting too a lot of coins on just one zone in the room. This is event on every level. I've had to skip a few levels due to Not being able to watch a walkthrough. Where is the walkthrough video?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Clues are hard to follow and tips don't create anything clear but spotting for something I already saw, and still can't solve it It's a amazing thing to be hard to obtain the excitement to think but it became too hard Very annoying and disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Love the puzzles gives my brain a workout !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    I like this android game exept for the fact that if youve been out for ten days it only gives you 25 coins but after that it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    I love the entire app. It's taken a while to solve some rooms so I move on and go back to the ones I didn't solve. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Too a lot of glitches. Half the time I cant even finish a puzzle because of them like level 397. Wont allow you use the fire suit to finish puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Love this game. It's a kes you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    N0w I have changed my mind ab0ut thz android game its a unbelievable android game n support to improve our memory in rEal Life...I love to play this game...but I hv only 1 problem that is coins,u give us only 25 coins daily...you should give approximately 45 to 50 coins daily...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game 2 - unlock door [App]  2020-1-31 13:28

    Amazing fun game! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    I would have given 5 stars because I love how a lot of levels there are. but I have been stuck on 223 for months because of a android game glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    Fresh escapes and challenges in every scenario, room and level you play. Some are easy. Some are fun. Some are challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    One of the best escape android games out there. Some of the clues are obscure and don't always create sense, like level 132 Halloween house escape. Finished level with a lot of stuff left over. I love that I'm not bombarded with ads. Amazing android game overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    501 Free New Room Escape Game - unlock door [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    its a amazing android game except for one thing..it doesn't give you any hint!! and it feels like there are missing clues

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386