Read understanding property law reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all understanding property law reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Property Law, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-15 21:4

    This was an awesome book and it did a amazing job of breaking down property elements so they were simple to understand. I want I'd had this book when we were studying estates. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Property Law, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-15 21:4

    I am happy with the law book, which was in amazing condition.

    0  


    Add your opinion on understanding property law or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Property Law, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-15 21:4

    i give Lexis Nexis credit... their books are the best at explaining 1L subjects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Property Law, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-15 21:4

    I found the book adequately used the Restatement of Property (3rd) when explaining concepts similar to American Property Law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Property Law, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-15 21:4

    This is an perfect book and was suggested by my professor as an in-depth treatment of the law. For trickier locations this came in quite handy. It completely explains how each different law came into being and why it is the method it is today. The policy and rationale behind each law is also analyzed much better than my casebook or other supplements. If you prefer to fully comprehend how the law functions and relates to other locations and aspects of life, this supplement will support you do just that.I used different supplements for this class. Before buying all of them, I would go to your law library and look them over, use them for your class and see which work best for you. My largest mistake was thinking by using supplements I would learn less or obtain screwed up. Professors tell you whether they like supplements or not, but if you use them to prepare for class, still at least go through the cases and take NOTES from what professors say, you will do far better.I will explain the supplements I used and how I studied for class and finals. In the both semesters I read Understanding to obtain a more in-depth explanation of materials I had difficulty with. Before each class assignment I read through Emanuel Law Outlines: Property, Dukeminier/Krier Edition (casebook Property) and then used it to work through the assigned reading. After class I quickly ran through my notes and organized them a bit into a rough outline (10-15 mins). Then on the weekend I would work on hypos using Property Examples & Explanations, 3e, which has a amazing format with easy examples to work with. I also used Siegel's Property: Essay and Multiple-Choice Questions and Answers from the library just to obtain some the first semester, upon reaching the RAP, I used a amazing CHEAP (get used since only use a couple weeks) workbook A student's tutorial to estates in land and future interests: Text, examples, issues and answers (Student tutorial series). This definitely created things much easier because it is presented in a method that kids can understand. The RAP seems complicated, but it is actually quite simple, which is why this was so ese books collectively were not necessary, but they helped. If short on cash, the books from most helpful to least are your needed casebook, Emanuel (especially if keyed), Understanding Property, E&E, and Seigels. However, a lot of prefer E&E for explanation over e my other reviews regarding the books mentioned above. However, only the first couple paragraphs will be d Luck, I will test and respond any comments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Property Law, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-15 21:4

    I haven't even taken my exam yet but I've been confused by my confusing professor all semester and this book is excellent. It's really simple to follow and integrates key cases and really makes all the concepts understandable and simple to remember. I highly recommend it. I am also using the 5th edition E&E but I think this one is much more helpful, despite not having practice problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Property Law, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-15 21:4

    Amazing book! Explains everything in just the right amount of detail. Got me through property.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Property Law, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-15 21:4

    This book will save your life in true property. Trust me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Property Law, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-15 21:4

    Well worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Property Law, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-15 21:4

    I bought this book after struggling to understand property and it has enabled me to obtain a firm grasp on the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Insurance Law []  2020-1-15 21:3

    I actually thought this book gave an perfect general summary of insurance law. I took a very poorly organized class in law school on this subject and read this book on my kindle instead of making an outline. This was an perfect method to piece together what I had learned, and I ended up aceing the exam. I can't guarantee that it will do the same for you, but if you are worried that you are lost and wish a *concise* primer, this may help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Insurance Law []  2020-1-15 21:3

    Overall, this is a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Insurance Law []  2020-1-15 21:3

    Depending on who you obtain writing the book, the Understanding Series can be either a life saver or a waste of is one fits in between those two. Insurance is largely controlled at the state level. So this book is more a evolutionary acc than a here is what you need to know. For example, the auto insurance section is only around 26 pages. That is 26 pages for liability, collision, MedPay/PIP, etc. That is short. A lot of plaintiffs lawyers will need more than 26 pages to figure the nuisance between underinsured and uninsured motorist payouts from insurance ever, the book is enjoyable to read and gives a lot of background about the creation of an insurance system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Insurance Law []  2020-1-15 21:3

    With a text book, you wish to be able to quickly flip to the page being referenced in class. You can't because the hard copy page numbers aren't in the e-book, nor matched in any way. It also makes it hard to search which pages you are supposed to read for class. I ended up not using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-7 20:38

    This is an perfect book. Take note that it is going to teach you about the entirety of immigration law in general. That means that it is not going to teach you how to do any particular immigration app in detail. Also, the introductory essay on illegal immigration is fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-7 20:38

    This book was a amazing supplement to the textbook I had but I don't think there's any book out there that would have helped me totally understand this complex and broad subject. This book will probably work for you if you need to 1) do some latest min review to brush up on certain locations of the law or 2) obtain yourself a passing grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-7 20:38

    Simple read and gives a general understanding of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-7 20:38

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-7 20:38

    I am enjoying this textbook very much. It is very informative and I am learning a lot about the topic of immigration which I have limited knowledge about. This textbook comes highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-7 20:38

    Amazing service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-7 20:38

    perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-7 20:38

    Immigration law sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-7 20:38

    In nearly 40 years of practicing law, I have never read such a poorly edited textbook. That is a disservice to the authors, who clearly place much work into what could have been an perfect product. Unfortunately, as it is the book is nearly unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-7 20:38

    Amazing book, and amazing condition :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Law for Public Administration []  2019-12-18 20:45

    Typical academic book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Law for Public Administration []  2019-12-18 20:45

    Reasonable bias gives some attention to the numbers presumed with a meaningful time and manner. As the stare decisis is there acting as a halfwaypenumbra discrentionary that has been inplaced for sometime when the unconscionable arises. The same can be said for the hairy hand that piercesthrough the corporate veil that goes to far at times with the said company. Only to ask were those really fighting words being called when hearing"gloria in excelsis deo die ~ ins" while trying to give respect to religious establishments in the more trying times.Understanding comes at times when the goes to far message(s) come in go with the reasonable relationships of tenants is further questions byonly mere entireties of poor faith. As the law advances with the sheets of article can see the contracts when the research purpose presents anotherwild card regulation to be informed on. Concentrating now on the legal problems of the ordinances with the ones still trying to restate themselveswith the law making them fading stars now. So now the reasonable bias comes into some attention with the numbers presumed with the meaningful time and mannerlike the adversial system to create matters like rainmakers when questioning the unreasonable fees attached.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Trademark Law, Third Edition []  2020-2-6 19:51

    No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Trademark Law, Third Edition []  2020-2-6 19:51

    Amazing primer for Trademark law. I went from not knowing very much about Trademarks to a solid foundation. Very comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Law for Public Administration []  2019-12-18 20:45

    I understood that the book was used. Completely understand that it won't be perfect. This copy is water damaged to the point the pages are sticking together. Seriously? It's still usable in a gross, I'm going to spray it with Lysol, what the heck is this sticky stuff, kind of way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Law for Public Administration []  2019-12-18 20:45

    Half a page within text book was torn out. Did not annotate within the description of purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Law for Public Administration []  2019-12-18 20:45

    The best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Employment Law, Third Edition []  2020-2-7 20:37

    Perfect book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Trademark Law, Third Edition []  2020-2-6 19:51

    Outstanding, sophisticated, and simple to read book on trademark law! A lot of cases cited on each page and the book is well organized. When a top trademark attorney in city sent us several VERY nasty and threatening letters demanding we change our logo, my wife said to immediately give up. BUT I purchased this book instead and read it over several days. Then I wrote back several 10-page legal letters citing the law and a lot of cases backing up my position. Eventually the trademark firm backed off. WE WON! Thank you Mary LaFrance. Best I ever spent... and a fascinating read. Now I am ready to take on more trademark cases (but I lack a bar card!). Buy this book if you are either defending yourself or if you are simply interested in trademark case law. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Trademark Law, Third Edition []  2020-2-6 19:51

    Newest Edition amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Law for Public Administration []  2019-12-18 20:45

    Received as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Law for Public Administration []  2019-12-18 20:45

    This text provides an incredibly detailed, yet succinct resource for anyone who needs an understanding of the law beyond what they see on "Law and Order." If you work in the government or non-profit sectors, and personal sector for that matter, you need this book on your shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Law for Public Administration []  2019-12-18 20:45

    We were fortunate to take Professor Szypszak's class this semester and sit for our final exam this morning. This is an unsolicited review by the way, and my first Amazon review. This textbook is succinct and filled with deliberately selected cases to illustrate and the salient points of the law for public administrators. I didn't highlight my book in anticipation of reselling it, but I will be keeping it. Perfect textbook. After reading this book, you may search you have a fresh passion for reading case law and understanding why we have the laws we have. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Law for Public Administration []  2019-12-18 20:45

    It's a textbook, so there isn't a lot to say. It came on time, in amazing condition, and I got what I required from it for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law Made Simple [App]  2019-4-27 13:33

    Amazing application for teaching & learning property law. The concepts are well organized and ready to understand. The use of examples to demonstrate the concepts in concrete terms is a nice touch. As a parent myself, I really enjoyed the artwork throughout the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law Made Simple [App]  2019-4-27 13:33

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-28 21:17

    nothing to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law For Dummies []  2020-1-17 21:45

    For any 1L (or lawyer), this is an INCREDIBLE true property supplement. I learned so much through the plain language and straightforward layout. I read every single page, so I can honestly say that it is completely worth it. Property is complicated, and vocabulary is imperative to understand, and this book does a amazing job teaching (and reminding) you of what everything means.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law For Dummies []  2020-1-17 21:45

    First, the writer is great. He has a common sense method of teaching some very difficult concepts. I was struggling in my 1L Property Law class. I found this book very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law Made Simple [App]  2019-4-27 13:33

    Bar prep Just got my JD, doing bar prep, and sometimes it's really fun to be able to rely on an application to have accurate information, and a amazing interface. Even when I am taking a "study break" this application makes it fun and simple to review. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law Made Simple [App]  2019-4-27 13:33

    Best method to learn Property Law!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law For Dummies []  2020-1-17 21:45

    Book does a nice job touching on the big, applicable subjects of Property Law. You undeniably obtain the huge picture, birds-eye-view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-28 21:17

    Amazing delivery and saleThe book helps you on what sections you can search answers inEasy to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law Made Simple [App]  2019-4-27 13:33

    Very helpful Amazing app! Simple to use and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-28 21:17

    Why no edition number?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law For Dummies []  2020-1-17 21:45

    1L in law school? Need a refresher for the bar? Confuddled by property? Test this. I got one for Contracts and it was amazing. This one is no different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law For Dummies []  2020-1-17 21:45

    Simply and reasonable. But it is just an extra source. You cannot study Property just using this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law For Dummies []  2020-1-17 21:45

    Amazing book! It broke down the Law so l could understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law For Dummies []  2020-1-17 21:45

    This book provides a amazing overview of property law. If you are student at the University of Wyoming this book is invaluable to helping you gain a better understanding of Property Law in your first year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-28 21:17

    Best law book Ive had in law school. Well written, organized and understandable. Breaks down black letter law with functional examples and cases that create learning and REMEMBERING laws, rules and problem spotting. More law school textbooks should be written as well as this one. Thanks to the author (Barros)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-28 21:17

    fast delivery and amazing book for 1l students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law For Dummies []  2020-1-17 21:45

    Every prof teaches to a various standard. This book was amazing for providing the black letter rule of law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law Made Simple [App]  2019-4-27 13:33

    Amazing App! I'm currently studying for exams and this application couldn't be more helpful. It is very organized and acts as an perfect refresher for terms/rules that you may be unsure about. My only regret is that I didn't it sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law Made Simple [App]  2019-4-27 13:33

    Perfect Easy and to the point. Simple to use. No unnecessary fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law Made Simple [App]  2019-4-27 13:33

    Very helpful! This application is exactly what it claims to be: property law created simple. It really helped me to understand various applications and scenarios of property law. The examples were especially helpful, and the pictures were funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-28 21:17

    The book was in amazing condition and exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law For Dummies []  2020-1-17 21:45

    This is not a needed book for 1L property at University of Wyoming, College of Law....BUT! It makes a HUGE difference. Easier to follow the class and understand the elements of the concepts! Professor Romero is a amazing teacher and this book makes understanding difficult concepts very easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law For Dummies []  2020-1-17 21:45

    quality as described. Amazing communication, responsiveness. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law, Third Edition (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-6 19:47

    In nearly 40 years of practicing law, I have never read such a poorly edited textbook. That is a disservice to the authors, who clearly place much work into what could have been an perfect product. Unfortunately, as it is the book is nearly unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law, Third Edition (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-6 19:47

    This book was a amazing supplement to the textbook I had but I don't think there's any book out there that would have helped me totally understand this complex and broad subject. This book will probably work for you if you need to 1) do some latest min review to brush up on certain locations of the law or 2) obtain yourself a passing grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law, Third Edition (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-6 19:47

    Amazing service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law, Third Edition (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-6 19:47

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Securities Law, Seventh Edition (Carolina Aademic Press Understanding) []  2020-1-24 22:2

    Securities Regulation is one of the hardest courses in law school, not least because it requires close reading of highly technical statutes. Unfortunately, there are relatively few well-done tutorials to securities law. Steinberg's text is one of the best--if not the best. He combines detailed textual review of major concepts with extensive references to both basic and secondary sources. As such, practicing securities lawyers will also search it a useful source of precedents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law, Third Edition (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-6 19:47

    I am enjoying this textbook very much. It is very informative and I am learning a lot about the topic of immigration which I have limited knowledge about. This textbook comes highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law, Third Edition (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-6 19:47

    perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law, Third Edition (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-6 19:47

    Immigration law sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Securities Law, Seventh Edition (Carolina Aademic Press Understanding) []  2020-1-24 22:2

    Very thorough and most current study aid I could find, which is necessary because securities regulation has undergone a lot of changes in latest years. Goes in adequate depth, unlike other Securities Regulation Study Aids. I am going to hold in when I go into practice because it's very useful as a reference tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law, Third Edition (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-6 19:47

    This is an perfect book. Take note that it is going to teach you about the entirety of immigration law in general. That means that it is not going to teach you how to do any particular immigration app in detail. Also, the introductory essay on illegal immigration is fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law, Third Edition (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-6 19:47

    Simple read and gives a general understanding of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law, Third Edition (Carolina Academic Press Understanding) []  2020-2-6 19:47

    Amazing book, and amazing condition :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law and Practice (Aspen Coursebook) []  2020-1-22 1:53

    Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law and Practice (Aspen Coursebook) []  2020-1-22 1:53

    I bought this book to better understand immigration law and its practice. The book is informative and helpful. I especially appreciate that each category of filing lists exactly what forms and info are needed for the USCIS. This book is exactly what I required and it's a amazing for a practitioner who seeks to know what is required in this specialty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law and Practice (Aspen Coursebook) []  2020-1-22 1:53

    In amazing condition and and arrived promptly. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law and Practice (Aspen Coursebook) []  2020-1-22 1:53

    very thorough and informative for a practitioner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law and Practice (Aspen Coursebook) []  2020-1-22 1:53

    This is a really amazing book in learning the basics of visa and immigration sponsorship. Very informative and the scenarios were very realistic. Very engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emanuel Law Outlines for Property (Emanuel Law Outlines Series) []  2020-1-27 20:49

    Presented Future Estates, a very confusing and difficult zone of law, very clearly. Well organized and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Rights: Cooperation, Conflict, and Law: Cooperation, Conflict and Law []  2020-1-26 22:22

    This is interesting if one wish to learn about property rights from an Economic perspective, but paragraphs are drawn out and lengthy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emanuel Law Outlines for Property (Emanuel Law Outlines Series) []  2020-1-27 20:49

    This study tutorial is a helpful supplement to a case book. Unfortunately, the binding did not keep and the book split in half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emanuel Law Outlines for Property (Emanuel Law Outlines Series) []  2020-1-27 20:49

    This was perfect! Exactly what I thought it would be and the questions at the end are really helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emanuel Law Outlines for Property (Emanuel Law Outlines Series) []  2020-1-27 20:49

    This property outline is a blessing. As some people reading this review have learned or are learning, property law is bananas. The case law is contradictory and statutes vary widely from state to state. Occasionally instructors will have you reading a case that they wish to use as a "do not do" example but fail to mention that and then have a head scratch moment as to why everyone got it wrong. Basically I found my case law book boring and confusing. Barbree was overloaded with method too much info. Quimbee was okay but this book was cheaper and easier to use. If you're scratching your head thinking Hmmm, is this a Joint Tenancy or a Tenancy in Common go straight to the index and Bam! Confusion solved. The wording is clear and plain and trustworthy. It also has fast summaries and helpful flow charts. My book is on loan, but I believe I will hold it as a reference in practice and also to support with the Bar exam. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Law of Property (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-1-17 21:45

    This supplement is great. It outlined all of the necessary property concepts and was written in a method that was simple to understand. Additionally Professor Serkin applies these property standards to modern issues, which is helpful in applying the law in fact patterns. I read it throughout the semester I took Property and re-read particular chapters right before exams and it helped me immensely on the final exam. I highly recommend this book for all students taking Property Law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Law of Property (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-1-17 21:45

    I really have fun the Concepts and Insights books. They provide a very helpful narrative that reads like a novel, which is excellent to supplement casebooks or Bar prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Law of Property (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-1-17 21:45

    This is a amazing supplement. The summaries are thorough yet brief. This saved me in property class. Sometimes my professor quoted directly from the examples used in this book. I thoroughly recommend this to any 1l.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Copyright (Intellectual Property Law Series) []  2020-1-17 21:58

    The most complete and clear work on melody copyright I've ever read. Highly recommended for musicians, educators, and librarians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Law of Property (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-1-17 21:45

    Perfect supplement for my property law course: clear and concise but still nuanced and detailed. Offered a amazing holistic look at a lot of necessary property law locations with specific focus on how seminal cases develop both the black letter law and the policy rationales behind the rules. Could easily look up a specific topic zone or read cover to cover in a reasonable amount of time to obtain a thorough understanding of the concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Law of Property (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-1-17 21:45

    Amazing book! Concisely describes complex concepts in a clear and interesting way. Would definitely recommend for anyone taking a property class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Law of Property (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-1-17 21:45

    This book was well written and very helpful for my 1L property course!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law and Practice (Aspen College Series) []  2020-7-11 19:39

    In amazing condition and and arrived promptly. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law and Practice (Aspen College Series) []  2020-7-11 19:39

    I bought this book to better understand immigration law and its practice. The book is informative and helpful. I especially appreciate that each category of filing lists exactly what forms and info are needed for the USCIS. This book is exactly what I required and it's a amazing for a practitioner who seeks to know what is required in this specialty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding the Law of Zoning and Land Use Controls (2013) []  2020-1-31 7:46

    Very helpful to me in my planning law class. This book was not needed (or even suggested) but I have found it helpful giving the specifics as well as showing the huge picture and how everything ties together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding the Law of Zoning and Land Use Controls []  2020-1-17 22:4

    Very helpful to me in my planning law class. This book was not needed (or even suggested) but I have found it helpful giving the specifics as well as showing the huge picture and how everything ties together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law and Practice (Aspen College Series) []  2020-7-11 19:39

    Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law and Practice (Aspen College Series) []  2020-7-11 19:39

    very thorough and informative for a practitioner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Immigration Law and Practice (Aspen College Series) []  2020-7-11 19:39

    This is a really amazing book in learning the basics of visa and immigration sponsorship. Very informative and the scenarios were very realistic. Very engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Law: Rules, Policies, and Practices [Casebook Connect] (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-7-23 21:30

    Decent enough book but worth the tag? As usual...no.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386