unfaded roses Reviews & Opinions


Submit unfaded roses review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy & Elegant Rose Recipes: 75+ Inspiring Uses for Rose Petals, Rose Water, Rose Hips & Rose Essential Oil review []  2020-1-31 6:32

    I have fun the book very much & have created 2 recipes from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy & Elegant Rose Recipes: 75+ Inspiring Uses for Rose Petals, Rose Water, Rose Hips & Rose Essential Oil review []  2020-1-31 6:32

    I love this recipe book. I got it for free when there was a promotion. I highly recommend if you wish something that is comprehensive in using those roses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy & Elegant Rose Recipes: 75+ Inspiring Uses for Rose Petals, Rose Water, Rose Hips & Rose Essential Oil review []  2020-1-31 6:32

    The content of the book is wonderful. Thank you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on unfaded roses or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch unfaded roses video reviews and related movies:

    See Roses 🌹 that became an unfaded photograph, by Juanita Gutierrez, BSED,MSED on youtube.

     related image

    See An Unfaded Fire - Bury the Roses on youtube.

     related image

    See Roses That Last a YEAR | Rose Forever NY | Review on youtube.

     related image

    See 2" red texas cichlid (blue texas x rose queen) unfaded on youtube.

     related image

    See A Rose’s Scent (D.Solomos)/Kalophonic Hymn “Rejoice, unfading rose” on youtube.

     related image

    See An Unfaded Fire - New Epidemic on youtube.

     related image

    See UC- Unfaded.flv on youtube.

     related image

    See Unfaded Pearl Rose Queen #2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy & Elegant Rose Recipes: 75+ Inspiring Uses for Rose Petals, Rose Water, Rose Hips & Rose Essential Oil review []  2020-1-31 6:32

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy & Elegant Rose Recipes: 75+ Inspiring Uses for Rose Petals, Rose Water, Rose Hips & Rose Essential Oil review []  2020-1-31 6:32

    Nice, informative and lots of amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy & Elegant Rose Recipes: 75+ Inspiring Uses for Rose Petals, Rose Water, Rose Hips & Rose Essential Oil review []  2020-1-31 6:32

    I picked some wild rose hips latest time I camped. Going again tonight, will gather more. Will create amazing bonuses for my "nature" loving friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy & Elegant Rose Recipes: 75+ Inspiring Uses for Rose Petals, Rose Water, Rose Hips & Rose Essential Oil review []  2020-1-31 6:32

    Informative. Created me realize the full benefits of Rose, and each part has various distinction..depending on what one is looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy & Elegant Rose Recipes: 75+ Inspiring Uses for Rose Petals, Rose Water, Rose Hips & Rose Essential Oil review []  2020-1-31 6:32

    Aveilhe's book, Simple and Elegant Rose Recipes, provides exactly what the title says it will: easy recipes using roses, rose petals, rose hips, and the different oils from roses to create everything from anti-aging serum to Turkish Delights. There's something for everyone in this book; whether you're looking for sweet treats or carpet fresheners, you'll search a delightful--and easy--recipe involving roses. The succinct, direct style and clear writing create the book simple to follow, so there's no confusion on what to create or what exactly you're working with. There are also a lot of helpful suggestions on where to search the materials used to create the products in this book, just in case you do not have simple access to roses. What is probably most interesting about this book is the author's true joy with the medium; in a book so economical in wording (and basically a cook book and an instructional manual in one), you can easily see how the author enjoys roses and wants to share that joy with everyone. I learned a lot of things about roses that were both interesting and helpful, and that is the whole point of the book. If you love roses, like roses, are mildly interested in roses, or are curious about how roses can change your life, you should definitely read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy & Elegant Rose Recipes: 75+ Inspiring Uses for Rose Petals, Rose Water, Rose Hips & Rose Essential Oil review []  2020-1-31 6:32

    Because I don't know to much about rose essential oils and I really learned how to use ank you!!!! I hardly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    Clayborne Brides by Julie Garwood spins the individual stories of three spirited Clayborne brothers of Blue Belle, Montana -- once a mismatched gang of road urchins -- in a trio of unique novels that begins with One Pink Rose. Travis Clayborne may be the youngest of the Clayborne brothers, but he's most definitely his own man. Unless it means saying no to his beloved Mama Rose. And that's why Travis is escorting young Bostonian Emily Finnegan to Golden Crest, Montana -- where she'll explore what awaits her as a mail-order bride. Emily has created it perfectly clear that she's taken charge of her destiny and nothing is going to interfere. Falling in love with the excellent stranger isn't part of her plan, but the journey with Travis across this beautiful, rugged land opens her eyes...and her heart. Perhaps her destiny isn't exactly as she One White Rose -- Douglas Clayborne will never turn his back on anyone in need, and everyone in Blue Belle knows it. Time and again, his intolerance of cruelty of any kind has created him a winner of the defenseless...but his quiet strength faces its ultimate war when he meets Isabel Grant. He arrives at her ranch to pick up the magnificent Arabian stallion he's purchased, but he cannot leave the vulnerable woman behind when he discovers the danger that threatens her. Convincing the stubborn, strong-willed beauty that she needs him is another matter. Douglas can stop the men from stealing her ranch and her horses, but he cannot stop Isabel Grant from stealing his One Red Rose -- Adam Clayborne has always place amazing stock in the power of books. As an escaped slave and a wanted man, reading has been his only ticket to the wonders of distant lands. Adam is content with his life as a confirmed bachelor, which is why his Mama Rose has summoned the irresistible Genevieve Delacroix to Montana. Also a former slave, Genevieve shares his dream of seeing the world, but she arrives to search Adam unfailingly polite and just as distant. Undaunted, Genevieve determines to teach Adam what he'll never learn from a book. That real freedom only comes when you begin your sure to read For the Roses first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    One Pink RoseAs a favor to Mama Rose,Travis is to escort mail-order bride, Emily, to her unknown groom. I love traveling romances. They can't obtain away from each other, no matter what they do and the time together invariably forces a quick intimacy. The chemistry between Travis and Emily was great, and though we didn't obtain to see much of the rest of the family in this one, we did meet some fresh characters that were just as White RoseDouglas goes to pick up a horse he bought and finds widow Isabel alone, ready to give birth and in dire need of help. Isabel and Douglas were amazing together and I especially enjoyed the interaction between Douglas and Isabel's newborn son, Parker. Douglas's internal dialogue regarding his feelings toward Isabel's departed husband was also interesting and comical at times. By the end of the story my patience with Douglas was wearing thin, but the ending was amazing and I felt he redeemed Red RoseThere was mention at the end of For the Roses of Mama Rose bringing a bride home for Adam, but there was a delay and it took Genevieve all this while to finally present up, and even then she brought problem with her. Genevieve took quiet, reserved Adam and led him on an adventure from the very beginning, though he was unwilling to participate at first, and she didn't much care for him coming along. It was interesting to see more of Adam, who is normally so quiet and kept more in the background. The mystery with Marshal Ryan and the golden compass continues, and hopefully it will be place to rest in the following book, as part of Cole's story.I look forward to reading the latest book in this series, Come the Spring, about the latest and my most favorite Clayborne brother, Cole.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    ONE PINK ROSE: A sweet story of Travis Clayborne finding his Bride. Chop and dried..game over, but told well. Best of the three WHITE ROSE: Quick paced story told without hooplah. It could've been so much better!!! Second best of the three RED ROSE: Are you frikkin' kiddin' me??? Seriously?? Not good excuse for a plot...Genevieves' hero pathetically underdeveloped. Some mystery, small intrigue and if it weren't for the epilogue there'd be absolutely NO romance to this story. Attraction, yes...romance, no! Such a tragic flop!!Too poor each of these brothers didn't qualify for their own well laid out story in complete book form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    I first read Julie Garwood's series of books about Highland fighters and enjoyed them immensely! Unfortunately, others I have read haven't lived up to the gifted storytelling exhibited in these books. The Clayborne Brides were a fresh low and I couldn't even finish the latest one. The characters, the story line - everything - was such a disappointment. I didn't pay attention to when they were written, but maybe they were some of her first efforts and that's why the characters were so lacking and the stories not well developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    JULIE GARWOOD IS A PURE MASTER AT STORY PLOTS. SHE WILL TWIST AND TURN, MAKE YOU LAUGH OUT LOUD, OR TEAR UP, YOU WILL REALLY LOVE THE CHARACTERS AND WHEN YOU ARE DONE WITH THE BOOK, YOU WILL BACK UP AND RE-READ A FEW CHAPTERS BECASUE YOU WON'T WANT TO LET GO OF THE CHARACTERS. IN HER "ROSES" SERIES, THE VERY BEST PART IS YOU KEEP GETTING TO RECONNECTING WITH THE PEOPLE YOU HAVE LOVED . READ AND ENJOY - YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    After reading Julie Garwood's story of "The Roses" I was happy with a sense of completion as the "Clayborne Brides" continues the story of the unusual self-made family of Rosehill, Montana as Mary Rose & Harrington (heroine & character of "The Roses")as well as the 4 brothers and their "mama" I would recommend reading "The Roses" first and Clayborne Brides second. Both have Garwood's humor, suspense, and loving family connections. Of coarse a few amazing love scenes always create an enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    A continuation of the characters in "For the Roses" that are equally entertaining in their plots and story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    Julie Garwood is always a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    My favorite author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    Gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose review [App]  2019-6-18 13:17

    absolutely terrible. I tried opening the application and got a blank white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24K Gold Rose Red Fresh Rose Dipped in 24 Karat Gold, Natural Shape Rose Flower Gift for Her on Birthday Wedding Anniversary Graduation Housewarming Apology or Thankfulness, Red with Rose Stand review []  2020-2-9 19:46

    It is absolutely stunning. I FREAKING LOVE IT. I was so afraid it was going to be fragile and I was really afraid it was going to arrive broken or something. But it was amazing the quality is awesome. And it is totally beautiful. It's a bit massive which in my opinion makes it a small more sturdy. I got this for my parents 23rd year anniversary I believe they're going to love. The box also brings a certificate and a small card in which you can write a note to your love one💖 Honestly it's better than I thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24K Gold Rose Red Fresh Rose Dipped in 24 Karat Gold, Natural Shape Rose Flower Gift for Her on Birthday Wedding Anniversary Graduation Housewarming Apology or Thankfulness, Red with Rose Stand review []  2020-2-9 19:46

    The rose and leaf parts are amazing but the stem could have been longer. Not a real long stem rose. After the leaves the stem is only about 4” long so you need a short vase/container to place it in if you wish it to look like a traditional bouquet. Though if you use it with a stand it will work eir customer service is top notch though. Definitely will purchase again from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24K Gold Rose Red Fresh Rose Dipped in 24 Karat Gold, Natural Shape Rose Flower Gift for Her on Birthday Wedding Anniversary Graduation Housewarming Apology or Thankfulness, Red with Rose Stand review []  2020-2-9 19:46

    This was true new rose? not at all as advertised dont waste your cash it was is is a fraud store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24K Gold Rose Red Fresh Rose Dipped in 24 Karat Gold, Natural Shape Rose Flower Gift for Her on Birthday Wedding Anniversary Graduation Housewarming Apology or Thankfulness, Red with Rose Stand review []  2020-2-9 19:46

    I purchased this item for my wife. It is our 50th wedding anniversary. It was beautiful. She loved it. Excellent bonus for those that can not afford a large gold item for the golden anniversary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24K Gold Rose Red Fresh Rose Dipped in 24 Karat Gold, Natural Shape Rose Flower Gift for Her on Birthday Wedding Anniversary Graduation Housewarming Apology or Thankfulness, Red with Rose Stand review []  2020-2-9 19:46

    Got this for my girlfriend for anniversary bonus and am extremely satisfied! Will buy one every year for same purpose until she has a dozen. Purchased one latest year for $20 more and its half the size of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24K Gold Rose Red Fresh Rose Dipped in 24 Karat Gold, Natural Shape Rose Flower Gift for Her on Birthday Wedding Anniversary Graduation Housewarming Apology or Thankfulness, Red with Rose Stand review []  2020-2-9 19:46

    I really enjoyed the presentation of the rose when I unboxed it. The product came intact with no visible abrasions or dents. I bought it for my other half and she really loved it. Adding an additional note with the card situated in box created it even more personal. One other necessary thing, I ordered it at the begin of the week and it arrived just a few days later. Perfect experience overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24K Gold Rose Red Fresh Rose Dipped in 24 Karat Gold, Natural Shape Rose Flower Gift for Her on Birthday Wedding Anniversary Graduation Housewarming Apology or Thankfulness, Red with Rose Stand review []  2020-2-9 19:46

    These are absolutely beautiful! Ordered them to honor our parents at our wedding and couldn't be happier with our choice. Excellent wedding momento for them and a attractive one to look at, would definitely recommend and order again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24K Gold Rose Red Fresh Rose Dipped in 24 Karat Gold, Natural Shape Rose Flower Gift for Her on Birthday Wedding Anniversary Graduation Housewarming Apology or Thankfulness, Red with Rose Stand review []  2020-2-9 19:46

    the 25th Anniversary is the anniversary of silver. I helped my father purchase this silver dipped rose for my mother for their anniversary and it was a very sentimental, heart-felt gift. It was beautifully packaged. It came with a story on the dipping/preservation process. Overall makes a unbelievable bonus and definitely worth the price. I would also pair it with a skinny vase that sits about 8" tall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24K Gold Rose Red Fresh Rose Dipped in 24 Karat Gold, Natural Shape Rose Flower Gift for Her on Birthday Wedding Anniversary Graduation Housewarming Apology or Thankfulness, Red with Rose Stand review []  2020-2-9 19:46

    Purchased for my moms 90th Birthday. Absolutely loved it. Very amazing quality. Inquiry’s from guest at party as to where did I purchase and if other colors were available. It was a hit gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24K Gold Rose Red Fresh Rose Dipped in 24 Karat Gold, Natural Shape Rose Flower Gift for Her on Birthday Wedding Anniversary Graduation Housewarming Apology or Thankfulness, Red with Rose Stand review []  2020-2-9 19:46

    Very well happy with this flower, it’s very fragile, but it’s a super amazing buy for the price. It also comes with an certification of authenticity, I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soho Floral Arts | Real Roses That Last a Year and More| Fresh Flowers |Eternal Roses in a Box (Pink 7 X-Large Roses) review []  2020-1-28 2:0

    I was curious as to how roses could be both true and preserved without them looking weird in some way, but I was incredibly surprised at how this company pulled it off! I ordered the red set in the white box, and they are most definitely true roses and look absolutely beautiful. My camera isn't the best, but the colors are extremely vibrant. I don't know how they did it, but the texture of the petals has still even remained soft and velvety too. So excited that these will be lasting us for a while instead of shriveling up like new flowers do. I'd definitely like to purchase some of the other colors for decorative purposes in our home later on too because these are such a special item! They would excellent for someone giving a bonus for Valentine's or an anniversary present, but I went ahead and bought them before my husband could do so for me. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soho Floral Arts | Real Roses That Last a Year and More| Fresh Flowers |Eternal Roses in a Box (Pink 7 X-Large Roses) review []  2020-1-28 2:0

    I always loved having flowers on display in my home. I just hate how they dont latest keep these flowers. With proper care the flowers can latest from 1 to 3 years. All you need to do is just hold them in the box and don't touch or water you can see, the packaging is attractive and the flowers are a very vibrant and bright pink ese will be excellent for realtors for begin houses since you dont have to worry about changing flowers every week. They also create the excellent bonus for a coworker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soho Floral Arts | Real Roses That Last a Year and More| Fresh Flowers |Eternal Roses in a Box (Pink 7 X-Large Roses) review []  2020-1-28 2:0

    The Soho Floral arts roses are stunning. They're in that excellent step of bloom when they aren't overly spread, it's literally like someone crafted them out of alternative materials to obtain them to look this perfect. I do love that you can definitely tell that they're real, although the smell is a small off for me. I was curious and took a deep inhale to obtain an almost newspaper scent, not quite the smell of paper, but definitely not the smell of flowers. Again, they aren't for making your kitchen smell good, they're for making the zone have a bit of pop and that's exactly what they've done! I have them in our living room on a shelf so the small one can't obtain to it but they're still clearly visible and so far they've gotten a few comments from people we've had over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soho Floral Arts | Real Roses That Last a Year and More| Fresh Flowers |Eternal Roses in a Box (Pink 7 X-Large Roses) review []  2020-1-28 2:0

    These roses exceeded my expectations. If I were to sit these next to true roses, it would be extremely difficult to point out the "fake" roses. However these are crafted, they look like the true deal-Even down to the touch of them. There really isn't a scent to them, which is fine with me! They arrived packaged nicely in clear wrapping with a bow. The box itself feels sturdy and is a matte black finish. Everything about it looks exactly like the images on the listing. I've only had these displayed on my dining room table for four days now, but they sure do brighten up the room! I will modernize my review in a couple of months to check back in with how they look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soho Floral Arts | Real Roses That Last a Year and More| Fresh Flowers |Eternal Roses in a Box (Pink 7 X-Large Roses) review []  2020-1-28 2:0

    I was very curious as to how these flowers would look and keep up. They are great! They look and feel exactly like new chop roses. They don’t have a scent, but new ones don’t always have much of a scent either, and I’d imagine these would be better if you have allergies. After a week they look exactly as they did when I got them and I expect they will stay that method for a long time. I love that they aren’t sitting in water that gets smelly and poor to deal with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soho Floral Arts | Real Roses That Last a Year and More| Fresh Flowers |Eternal Roses in a Box (Pink 7 X-Large Roses) review []  2020-1-28 2:0

    I was absolutely skeptical about these lasting for a year, much less more than a week, but I've got to say that I am excited to see just how far these will last! The color is vibrant and will be sure to light up any office/desk/kitchen area. I don't smell much from these, but they are still a lovely sight to have anywhere without any of the risk or worry about overwatering, drying out prematurely or leaving old petals around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soho Floral Arts | Real Roses That Last a Year and More| Fresh Flowers |Eternal Roses in a Box (Pink 7 X-Large Roses) review []  2020-1-28 2:0

    These are lovely and look just like the picture. After reading the care tutorial I realized that I cannot place them outside because the weather would result their long lasting life, but they will definitely brighten up my room! The color is very vivid, and no hurt came to them during their delivery which is something I was worried about. I want their was a new flowers smell that roses usually have, but their appearance makes up for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soho Floral Arts | Real Roses That Last a Year and More| Fresh Flowers |Eternal Roses in a Box (Pink 7 X-Large Roses) review []  2020-1-28 2:0

    I bought these to place in my living room and they look beautiful! These true roses are really special and they still feel beautiful soft and they aren’t brittle like when you dry them. I don’t have company too often but everyone has noticed them and complimented how beautiful they are. I have allergies so true flowers create me sneeze and it’s nice to have true flowers and no sneezing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soho Floral Arts | Real Roses That Last a Year and More| Fresh Flowers |Eternal Roses in a Box (Pink 7 X-Large Roses) review []  2020-1-28 2:0

    Got these as a bonus for my wife. She absolutely loves them. Can’t believe how bright and excellent they look. Adds a bright and colourful mood to the room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soho Floral Arts | Real Roses That Last a Year and More| Fresh Flowers |Eternal Roses in a Box (Pink 7 X-Large Roses) review []  2020-1-28 2:0

    These roses exceeded my expectations and are awesome quality for the price. Makes a stunning centerpiece for my home, and I can’t believe they latest 2-3 years!! It saves a lot long term if you’re like me and constantly buy flowers for your home that wilt and fall apart sooner than later. I’d buy these again as a bonus for my mother or grandmother. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    I enjoyed most of this book so much. It was fascinating, intriguing and I found it difficult to place down. It was much more than a retelling of B&B, though of course, there were elements of that fairy tale in this story. On the negative side, I agree with another reviewer who remarked that the ending seemed rushed. There was so much detail throughout most of the book, and I was captivated by Beauty's globe and the life she led. Therefore, when the latest few chapters were so brusque and the ending completely abrupt, I felt jarred and a little @#$%!&eated. I suspect that this ending is meant to leave an opening for a sequel. If so, I for one, will certainly read it. And unlike so a lot of of the self-published offerings today that are hell bent on sequels and leave one hanging at the end of the first book, Roses is a complete story. It's just that the tone of the story changed/sped up drastically towards the end, leaving me feeling a bit bereft. But please don't allow this dissuade you from reading Roses. I very much recommend it. Another note, I'm not a huge fantasy fan. I have fun some fantasy tales, but only if they don't make a globe that I simply cannot relate to. (i.e. my favorite fantasy book of all time is "A Wrinkle in Time"). For me, Roses accomplished this beautifully. I was fascinated by the globe Mannering made and her writing skillfully brought me into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    A truly brilliant take on the traditional Beauty and the Beast. Politically charged and tinged with magic, it reminded me Wicked by Gregory Maguire. In all honesty, however, it could have easily been twice as long. There were several instances where one sentence could have been an entire chapter, or more. At the end, it seemed like Mannering just gave up, as if she was tired of writing and just wanted to finish everything up. When I was nearing the end, I was certain that there was going to be a sequel to the book, because there was no method that it could tie everything up in the ten pages that were left. I think this book deserves fewer than four stars solely for the abrupt and forced ending, but I truly adored the first 7/8 of it (haha) and feel guilty for giving it less. I do recommend reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    OK. This book is geared for teens. I gave it 4 stars because it kept me interested throughout. Ending is a bit rushed. Secondary characters/back story could have been fleshed out a tad more. All in all, a amazing read from a young author. Mannering did a amazing job for a first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed this book. I love Beauty and the Beast and this is a clever retelling. I am a small disappointed in the ending, though. That's the reason for 4 stars. It just drops off into nothingness. It seemed a bit hurried, too. Maybe the author is doing a second book in a series? Anyway, it was a nice read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    The beginning was a bit slow, but otherwise this was a amazing read. A very interesting retelling of a classic story. I'm definitely curious how they are going to continue in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    So much better than beastly beastly by Alex was so unrealistic. Method better and more believable. T h s b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    I really love this book. It teaches a lot of truths. In the guise of a fairytale. I thought the characters were true and most were likable. I'd really have liked to see it go across multiple books just for the primary story. I didn't wish it to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    Imaginative and very well written, just disappointed with the incredibley rushed ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    This was more like two books , her life before Beast and after the second book was very much like the old fairy tale. The story was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    more than half the book is without beast and just getting to know the main character. it's a lot to obtain through for so small resolution or even love story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I love the roses and the 3D it's butiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    This looks amazing but unfortunately it created itself the default and I couldn't change it or figure out how to delete it. It added advertising, apps I didn't wish and sucked the battery down really fast. Everything changed in my phone. I didn't wish to give it even one star but I couldn't pay this comment without doing one. It took my husband quite awhile to finally obtain rid of it. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Not good took over my phone, change the format couldn't uninstall this app. When finally did accomplish this it's you left behind one page of roses. With a few changes to the format it left behind. Will you really need support with this but no one responds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    govind [email protected],com

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I. LOVE. THE. WALLPAPER. OK. BUT. SO. FAR. I"VE. BEEN. UNABLE. TO. CHANGE. OUT. MY. WALLPAPER. BECAUSE. IT. WON"T. ALLOW. ME. TO. REMOVE. IT. LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    It took over my phone and messed up the phone I hate to say warning do not obtain this application if you do obtain this application it's going to mess up your phone I'm telling you it will mess up your phone .my battery was very low and it took over my phone and it other things and I'll test to delete the whole entire thing and it would not allow me. do not obtain it if you just obtain in your vehicle and want you never got it.😤😝😵😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I love it. Absolutely stunning effects, hypnotising to watch, I hold going back to it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Have requested a payment weeks ago now its still pwnding. Ive even sent an email and got no reply. What an absokute load of bollox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I love roses.iam going to place it on my front page..my mother loved roses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Not a fan of having ads that hold popping up....make it a no ad launcher then you will obtain 5 stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    All I can say I loved it!! I love my phone dearly!!! Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    It is a vires it will take over your phone did it to me we had to restart my phone because of t would not uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    love this application but only thing wrong with it it Doesnt stayed place its disappeared n another application comes on grrr then I have to place it back to defaults

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    The application is attractive but it's to a lot of popups and it drains your battery really really fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Perfectly amazing and amazing sweet...... I love it so so much!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I deleted this application and still on my phone. Can't take the wallpaper off. Does anybody know how I can obtain it off?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    It changes everything on your screen, it is horrible to control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    If you literally test to install it it won't like I hate it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    This is running my phone and it does not allow you go into folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I would love to obtain ringtone for all my family &friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    The application is greart, some of the various apps are not very good. But there are some that work really well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Forces a ange r phone. Pushes adverts. DO NOT LOAD THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    It is attractive and I can click on any application I need very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I absolutely love the 3D Rose App. It Is Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    U should have the option to decide if you're u wish to let access to your phone book not for the application to Denise you access to your phone book if touch choose to not accept there terms and conditions steww its my phone I create the rules

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I think that it is amazing however it does rewin your phone sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    cant obtain downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    This application is stupid. WORNING THIS APP IS SO FREAKING DUMB DONT GET IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I like how it has roses on it and it comes alive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    My reward not give. What is the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    It slows my phone down and it over heats my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Anyone who don't like it is a hater cuase I figured out some thing that some people probably created mistakes on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    love the various changes it create when you move the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I like them. But I can't use them right ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I like the method you can watch the rose opens up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    not good app.. wondering why this application has 4 plus rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Too a lot of pop ups after every call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    It slow down the phone and used up battery quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Background ittle dark... Need to lighten small bit......thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Wallpaper, Floral, Flower Background: Rosely review [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    MY FEEDBACK: FIRST I LIKE TO SAY THAT THIS IS A POSITIVE FEEDBACK. I CAN CHANGE MY WALLPAPER WHEN I WANT IT. IT IS ALSO A OFFLINE APP. IT IS A GOOD APP. WHEN I SAW THE COMMENTS MANY PEOPLE ARE SAYING THAT THERE ARE TOO MANY ADDS.WHO HAVE THIS TYPE OF PROBLEM PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR MOBILE EN THE PROBLEM WILL BE THE END I LIKE TO SAY THAT IT IS A GOOD APP. SO I GIVE 5 🌟. FORGOT TO SAY ONE THING THAT IS NICE ROSES AND WALLPAPERS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Wallpaper, Floral, Flower Background: Rosely review [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    I have a Rose Wolf keyboard thing enabled right now and I was thinking to myself, 'Hey! This would go better with a matching rose background!' These backgrounds created everything better. My whole phone will be natching once I obtain a matching rose/wolf caller screen and a phone case just like it! This application is awesome and it makes my backrgound look great. Especially since there r backgrounds off of the same thing: Roses! You can switch to any rose in a background and they look great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Wallpaper, Floral, Flower Background: Rosely review [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Attractive pictures! All in one tuns of flower photo's.. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Wallpaper, Floral, Flower Background: Rosely review [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    amazing wallpepars.. attractive pictures.. it's very use full app.. but I have more wallpaper..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Wallpaper, Floral, Flower Background: Rosely review [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    it was a amazing experience as the flowers or roses were really brightly created your screen bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Wallpaper, Floral, Flower Background: Rosely review [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    I am setting up fresh flower arrangements as wallpaper for my fresh Samsung galaxy Grand Prime Pro phone and want to have a larger choice of arrangements. Thanks very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Wallpaper, Floral, Flower Background: Rosely review [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    I love flowers. This application is unbelievable and I'm use to the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Wallpaper, Floral, Flower Background: Rosely review [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    There is so a lot of ads but I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Wallpaper, Floral, Flower Background: Rosely review [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    Love the roses of wall papers beauitful one's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Wallpaper, Floral, Flower Background: Rosely review [App]  2020-3-29 15:22

    wayyyy too a lot of annoying ads.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter