Read unfollow users reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all unfollow users reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    it work for the 1st time.. But after days i use it again, its not working anymore.. no matter how a lot of time i reload, the follower and the one i'm following is still the same. does not decrease. n fter a fer times i tried to reload, but i can'@#$%!&?ay no internet connection though my wireless connection work perfectly.. N when i use it for the 1st time, i can remove the ads after i give rating, but after that i begin it again, i hv to to remove the ads.. SO ITS THE WORST EVER....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Doesn't even work anymore... It worked amazing for the first couple days, but now it doesn't unfollow anyone. 🤷🏼‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Great. Really usefull. Faster than doing it manually.

    0  


    Add your opinion on unfollow users or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Its is amazing veerry amazing application but one issue is that it can unfollow Only 10 peplol which cause lot of time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Literally an ad pops up every single time i press the unfollow button once. Absolute worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Very helpful, amazing for getting rid of cocky people who refuse to follow you back and just wish to gain fame for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing application but the ads will drive you crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Unbelievable awesome App. I am truly loving every bit of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing application lots of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    10 unfollowed every time! Boring to some extent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    does what it says, and the ads after each 10 unfollows can be skipped by pressing the back button on android. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    its ads are really bothering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing when it works, but is inconsistent and goes down. ive uninstalled, reinstalled and its still not back up. Glad i didn't to remove ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I think this application use my idea and password,some issues and signs of hacking has emerged on my phone,when i took a look at this app,it had logged out by itself,and was asking for my password again,idn...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Could do with a select all option rather than 10 at ago...makes it easier to unfollow a whole bunch of people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing application but there isn't any option for bulk unfollow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing application works well when unfollowing my only problem is the ads but other then that application id amazing for unfollowing people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing App! Makes it simple to unfollow non followers 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Its really helpful but as a lot of ads which is really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Unfollowing only 10 people at a time is inconvenient, but otherwise useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    too much ads and then loads too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Ayy alot of ads but so worth it. Ads are ads. Its what pays for a lot of stuff. Deal with it because this is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing app, not invasive ads, but is broken by ig follower system, unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Obtain error login failed, but instant sms from Ig to confirm login. Application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing application but it needs to be faster than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Best except for the ads they are boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing Application I can easily unfollow 200 people within 15 mints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's a amazing application but it should have option "select all" but you can only remove 10 at once. And just create ads more interesting. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    very not good integration safe list takes ages to add to. also since the latest modernize after unfollowing it keeps putting you in an Ad cycle loop. Uninstalling .. at least think about a time delay and automating it so you can run it in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is a not good Application to use. When it has access to your account, you realise that you're following alot.of random people automatically without your knowledge . It was only once i deleted this application that it this automatic following of users stopped. Would definitely not reccomend and is a total scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I just wish the ads to be roved completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Does exactly what I need it to do! Was looking for an application to unfollow the people who never follow back. Don't mind the ads cause I know the developers have to for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    So far amazing app. there are a lot of ads but it's soo hey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The best unfollow application for Instagram. Very Amazing and precise. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    minus the occasional ads this application works wonderfully I am so glad I found it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing, just one problem... only 10 unfollowers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's a nice program. It would be better if we could unfollow more acc with one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    amazing but takes only 10 at a time and too much ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    love this application it helps us to unfollow all those stupids who follow and then unfollow loved it amazing I rate it 500 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    i only did it cause ads only pop up other than that the application works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    decent, ads are not the kind that you have to wait through generally. would like to be able to unfollow more than 10 at a time, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It is one of the best application in unfollowing your followers in Ig though it is kinda slow during the process of unfollowing but it really helps 😊👌🏻👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    A lot of adverts but actually appears to work well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Worst application , Ads are there so guys please don't use this application . After every sec ads comes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Removing Ads Comment "certificate"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It's a really amazing application to unfollow thousands of people and I was able to unfollow over 6,000 plus followers in only 4 days tops. Only two cons is that there's a lot of ads but it's worth paying the $3.99 to go ad-free so I recommend doing that ahead of time. Other con is that it doesn't present everybody that you followed to unfollow but it still got the job done. Gave me a lot of breathing room to work with and only glad to follow 583 people now as opposed to over 6,000. I recommend this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Easiest application for unfollowing and simple to hold following people we wish to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Absolutely horrendous. The ads are ridiculous!!!!! Literally ad after ad. Can't obtain anything done. Just use a various app. There's hundreds of them and they're more efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Too a lot of ads... Not amazing for business. Reason i only gave it 5 stars was because i was forced to comply so the ads could disappear. Fraud!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    If the continues to work fine and dandy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing experience so far, I'd rate it 5 on 5 if they stop displaying ads after every unfollow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    if u wish no ads on the application for a day, when a pop up comes up saying " give a 5 star for no ads for the day" ok and done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Nice only for ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    waste of time. an ad pops up every time you create a action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's working & it's amazing I got support from this application hatsof 😇I loved it to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    easy and does exactly what's required - unfollow users quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    is a amazing application and serves it's purpose well just that the adds are much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The Application should consider how a lot of unfollowers you can unfollow at a time (from 10 at a time to 50) but overall its a decent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    it's amazing but the only prob is that you only can unfollow 10 at once...but i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It used to work really well.. but the past week, I havent been able to unfollow. Please obtain it fixed. It's a shame. Used to be a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing application and simple to use. I like that you can filter out those you wish to continue following even though they're not following you because some are actually worth following.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Best one yet, only a few ads but other than that it's an amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Ads are a major issue but this application works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I love this application its helped me unfollow 2000 unfollowers in 1 day its awesome !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I like it but the ads are annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    it works. you can only unfollow 10 accounts at a time, guessing this is so ig doesnt freak out and ban you for using an unfollow app. theres also a ton of ads but that's to be expected. to improve there should be sort options for the list of unfollow, like most recently followed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's terrible!!! It shows me who is not following me but I can't use the application to unfollow them. So what's the use!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It lets you unfollow huge amounts at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is amazing but it only has 10 per time 😖😱😐🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works great, just [email protected]#$%! could delete more than 10 at a time that's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Very disappointing, too much ads, it has the banner and after every single unfollow you must wait 5 seconds to tap close the ad...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    it works, dozens of ads but you obtain what you for and this is free, so what are u gonna do its the easiest method to unfollow people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Gave it 5 stars so now please remove the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Too a lot of ads, five stars to remove for one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    too much ads and maximum number of unfollowing is too minimal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing and awesome (only doing for no ads haha).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    lots of ads but works great, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I wish to unfollow all in one time, ont 10 page. But. Is a amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I like the simple option to on remove 10 unfollowers instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    This application can unfollow a very less amount of people and cannot unfollow further the certain limit people. After that a person may a lot of times log out or log in and a lot of times install or uninstall the app. But its of no use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It worked for about a week and now it doesn't unfollow any more, even after reloading, force stop, and reinstalling. It was good, the ads didn't bother me much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Its good, but it would be better if we this app, then the person should obtain more than 500 unfollow followers on one go. But you guys give only 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Cool app, saved a lot of time. It delivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Doesnt unfollow anyone. It says it does but they are still listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Ads after every pathetic experience I am unstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing application but lots of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing application to remove unfollowers in bulk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's working really well! I've always followed a bunch of ppl and wanted to unfollow a bunch. I've already unfollowed like 50 in 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Tool is amazing but it include ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Not Poor but dont like ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Paid to have the ads removed, now application no longer works........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    1 unfollow 1 ads , its not good application I didn't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    very slow. They will force us to rate 5 star to remove ads. Full time ad only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    works great, i had 1700 odd whom i followed due to a bug, it helped ke unfollow in minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Very simple application to help in managing your IG page of followers that do not follow your page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    the only issue is the ads every time i unfollow 10 people the ad comes up you need to remove some of the ads please if you do then I will give you 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    beautiful amazing only, giving five stars to remove ads, would actually giv this 3.5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing app..it work greatly even though adds too a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfollow Users [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    its amazing but i feel like it would be more useful to unfollow maybe 100 followers in one time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386