unicorn girl craft exploration: games for girls Reviews & Opinions


Submit unicorn girl craft exploration: games for girls review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    i love this android game because it is so fun to play on, and i can have my on unicorn and a dog all the time, there is fairys and how i now is because i saw 2 of them, and itis alway happiness Wherever I Go, and I think there is mermaids there and that would be beautiful cool, and if this was a YouTube video I would already subscribe cuz it looks cool and it's fun to play on, and American girl craft exploration android games for girls is so much fun no matter what it's for girls, thanks for letting me do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Chat inside persuades kids to give them private information about family and their self. Asks them middle names, where mom is, how old they are, if they wish a call or find for private info. NOT OKAY. fix this android game ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I'VE ONLY JUST STARTED PLAYING AND I ALREADY KNOW THAT IT'S ONE OF THE BEST GAMES ON THE TOP OF MY LIST OF BEST GAMES I'VE GOT ON MY PHONE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU GET THIS APP AND IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE ME DOWNLOAD IT AND SEE FOR YOURSELF!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on unicorn girl craft exploration: games for girls or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch unicorn girl craft exploration: games for girls video reviews and related movies:

    See Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games for Girls Gameplay Trailer (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Girls World Exploration: Crafting & Building Gameplay Trailer (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pony Girls Craft: Exploration Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Sim Design Home Craft: Fashion Games for Girls Gameplay Trailer (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pony Girls Craft: Exploration Gameplay Trailer (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Girl's Life Craft: Shopping Gameplay Trailer (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Jogando girls exploration on youtube.

     related image

    See Kawaii Girls Craft - first play video game review - what does Kawaii mean? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    fantastic. I play every day only want that there were more blueprints. best application in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!! i love it sooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its grate!!!!!!!!!!! I love it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    This android game tells you to bild houses that arnt from the present and the blocks dont look like cupcakes and rainbows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I love how it is better than Minecraft in ways that nobody would imagine by ponies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    a small bit hard to figure out at first but onece you figure the android game out its.quite simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    you created me unstall my favorite android game gatcha life so now I am ANGRY AT YOU !!!!!!!=3&(:^*&^/ €/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    IT MAKE ME MAD I MEAN IF YOU TURN ADD IF YOU MOVE ADD I HATE IT I WILL WAIT FOR IT TO CHANGE IF IT DOSE NOT UNINSTALL I AM RATEING IT ONE STAR FOR nOW FIX IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    its because you have unicorns and i love unicorns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I LIKE UNICORNS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    i like it but what dose the cheast mean pls tell me andi is fun lol❀❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I LOVE UNICORNS SO I LOVE THIS GAME πŸ¦„πŸ’žπŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    cute nice not like the on i dreamt of it like mincraft but mostly its badi delete it it horable i never wanna see this android game again aahh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    roill you please allow me know what allow me look in a litter squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    John es un jinete de @#$%reall this android game is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    i like this android game but it wasnt a very amazing experience due to the fact that there isn't much to do.whoever reads this,u might know the android game girls theme park craft and that there is so much to do in the android game and u can remove ads without ever,this android game us the total opposite.u have to pay to obtain rid of ads and there is hardly anything to do except ride unicorns and nt obtain me wrong i LOVE unicorns but this android game isnt really a android game id play again.πŸ˜πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I HATE IT a small bit cause it got me out of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    so satisfied theres even a rianbow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    It was really poor don't obtain it is hated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    awesome but at one point u have to leave ur horse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    i love unicprms so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    my daughter's favorite game! you can build anything you wish and actually obtain to ride the unicorns. Disappointing thing is that you can only own one pet at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    this is a very awesome android game but can you please add some more unicorns?and create normal animals easier to search because I am only able to search pink / legendary/and rainbow unicorns and the please add more unicorns and create the normal animals easier to find.πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I love my unicorns and I love the rainbow and I love my house I love EVERYTHING ABOUT IT everybody should obtain this android game right now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Kind-hearted . KimTheaPaenr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    it's just plain creative fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    meep! yesh the Uincorns r SO AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I think it is a amazing android game very cute! Flipside, only if you can save your house that you build so you can add on to it later. Some people may not have this issue but I think it's something the creator can change. Over all it is really amazing I have played it multiple times. Amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    for the best like to be your best price for the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    if I were a zombie iv never eat your brain i just wish your heart yae I wish your heart πŸ’œβ€οΈ πŸ’œβ€οΈ πŸ’“ πŸ’– β˜ΊπŸ˜©πŸ˜”πŸ˜«πŸ˜‘πŸ˜–πŸ€¬πŸ˜ˆπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ§Ÿβ€β™€οΈI just wish your heart πŸ’œβ€οΈ πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I will give it a four not always I give a android game a five I FELL IN LOVEEEE WITH THIS well kinda my sister will play this android game for a looonnngggg time and I really like it but I don't like how u said it was for girls by can play it too oh and I'm on my dad's acc SHHHHHHH I CHANGED HIS PICTURE don't tell!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩 I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    this is Amazing android game Especially When there are unicorns and Other animals and you can build any thing You place your mind into it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    there is something missing from the game. I think it needs a story to go with it. Maybe some villages with people in it, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    i love uonacorn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Girl Craft Exploration: Games For Girls review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I hate this android game and I think you will to it keeps on logging me out when I am trying to build a house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    A oldie, but goody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    quick shipping, would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Classic song and one of my favorite songs of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I know I am a Woman, but I thoroughly ENJOY this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    You either like the song or you don't. Here are a bunch of words just because you have to type something here. Blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I'm still looking for the strip clubs mentioned in this song. Just kidding, amazing ole 80's hard rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Had a true issue getting the melody files downloaded, but it sounded amazing after I finally got the tracks downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This is a very fun android game but I redownload it today and this is a very fun android game to play everything is free and you can like create houses it's really really fun and I think other people should like test playing this android game because it's a really fun android games and you can actually just create stores houses whatever you think of and it is actually amazing for the children mine because it stimulates the imagination because you can build whatever you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Its an awesome game. This android game is like minecraft but BETTER for some girls. Instead of paying cash to unblock items, you just need to watch and add and you obtain the item and MORE !!! My opinion, you should test it and i guarante you that youll love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Hi, I haven't played the android game yet but I can tell that it will be all about fashion and girly stuff. It's a android game for girls but not all girls like pink and fashion unicorns kind of stuff. Me personally think it would also be cool if the was an option to ride/race a dirtbike! Or have a meal fight, create mud pies, have snowball fights. Just a suggestion. Now I am downloading the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I love it so much because you can do anything you wish there you can just watch a ads to obtain rid of ads so yeah it's free I love everything you don't really have to purchase items that much but I love it no matter what you can obtain really creative so it's really fun you could just build your own house it's like Minecraft but it's not Minecraft cost cash this one's free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I am playing this in my smartphone and i havent olayed on my smartphone yet but im downloading it now but i know that it is fun because i played it on my phone and it is really fun and to present that android games like that are not only for girls my brother and my cousin played and they said it was a lot of fun and thry really liked it thank u for reading this opinion i dont really know what to call it but thanks for reading πŸ˜‚lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I have had the best experience with can watch adds to obtain rid of them amd only 8 adds too.But I do obtain lost when I go outside and yeah.I just gave it 4 stars because I obtain lost outside.If you like getting lost this is the excellent android game for you.If not it's not really exactly the right android game for at's what I think!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I personally love this android game i love how you obtain to pick your hero and build things and my favorite part is where you obtain to pick your pet i have no complaints about this android game because there's no glitches or anything like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Its a very amazing android game because it helps you to build a house, I have played various types of android games like this but in those android games there are no building tutorials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is awesome you will love to play it's for free play now there are so a lot of times you can play this awesome application this is your opportunity to play for free play now !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Android game is amazing I would totally recommend getting it at first I thought it was a horrible android game but once I played it more I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It is fun but there is too a lot of ads the first time I played I opened up the menu where you obtain other block two times and it created me watch an ad but other then that the android game is very fun but it needs some updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is fun! It almost like minecraft but instead everything is in your invintory (btw,i unlocked everything)! I cant see my sister but it fine. You should play this game!!πŸ‘οΈπŸ‘„πŸ‘οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is really amazing and it gives me an idea for my clothes And it gives me an additional time to obtain the clothes for my children to obtain dressed so they can be there favorite Minecraft character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is so cool. My brother hates it because it's A GIRL GAME. and also you can watch only 8 adds and then you don't need to watch adds anymore. ADDS FREE!!!!!!!..............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This is the best android game ever 😍 because it's the best android game ever you don't you can watch adds to fix your house and you can watch seven ads and have no ads during when you're playingI love this android game is just the best thing ever I just think this is the most excellent day for anybody out there was a girl and likedlike building things and animals and close this is the excellent android game for those type of girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This is a very boring android game i watched 8 adds to obtain rid of ads... It worked but the android game sucks. I ended up playing it for 5 mins and then uninstalling it. I highly recommend not to download this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I love this android game but there are a lot of ads in this game!!!!!!!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    it's a very amazing android game for small children I think that children will love this android game I thought that the screen was a very amazing android game cuz I left all the cat and the dogs and you obtain to have a pet you got to do as I do and as you play you got more items and obtain to clean date people it's just the best my name is Christine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Hello, just a concerned parent. Just by simply clicking on that application to view what android games my kid is download on to my phone, you obtain a disturbing notice claiming fresh policies came up and you must accept before playing. Almost as if its some sort of warping contract, that your being sucked into. Anywho, by not accepting and just reading the description alone just seemed a bit much, a android game for teenage girls but rating was suitable for ages 10 & up w/ a fantasy violence rating. Questionable?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It keeps giving me the same achievement. I've got the same one 7 times! Please fix that. But over all I would recommend this android game to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    it was amazing at first but then It stopped letting me obtain in and too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I really like the game. But there were some issues when I was building.😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is so much fun and you can like build your own house and kiss a go shopping you can obtain all type of shirt it's really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Funny cats is right. When I was reading the review of funny cats, I thought it would be boring but I played it, it's cool and amazing,oh no, my ccoookkkkkkkkiieeeees!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Byeee!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Its a exelent android game but i would of give it five if it could of downloaded quicker the reason why i said this is because it took a week to download thats a bit disopointing rather than that its all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Its so cool it is like its like mindcraft is so fun so if you obtain it you are going to have so much fun and i love the android game !! You are going to be so cute it is so pretty!!.β€β€πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜†πŸ˜‹πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I think it is a really amazing android game because you could build really huge houses and other cool buildings i love it so i hope they create part two #PARTTWO#FASHIONCRAFT#LOVEπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Its very annoying. I just begin it and accept something after wards it close. I thaught it will be fun, but something other happened. You guys how u play. I am just a kid.πŸ˜’ nothing matters. Actually is this was helpful. Please click yes or no and thanks for your feed back your obidiently shiza shahad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It's a amazing android game if you love that shirt fashion for you is probably like you're like and I think it's really fun cuz girls need some fashion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I love this application it's so fun! But the only thing I don't like is you have to build the houses is so tiring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It's not good I used it for about 10 seconds looking for a cool android game for children but all I found was a boring waste of time.Γ© we

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Its a cool android game but i dont like how i have a lot of ads and when i wish to fly i cant i have to watch an ad and it doesnt latest for long. I have to watch a lot of ads for a unicorn it was worth it but I dont like how the pet follows me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    this android game is so amazing only works if you have a iPhone I tried it on my friend's phone but it wouldn't work at all it only works for my phone is going to work on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Very inappropriate ads! My 6 yr old daughter is having pop ups asking her to kiss the "hot girl" girl kiss girl game... ridiculous... not satisfied at all....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I think this android game is awesome you obtain to build your own put do whatever you like have so much fun you will like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    i really like this game. its almost perfect. it should have been excellent already if it was like a virtual globe so me and my sister would meet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This is a copyrighted android game they copied waterpark craft this android game trap you in the pools and when you fall in a other side of the boarder and does not support you back i do not suggest this for you dont waste time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I loved this android game but when you got stuck it created a weird and annoying sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is so amazing! It's Just like minecraft but method better. it's basically a girl version! Soooooooooo GOOD!! if your a girl, you HAVE to download this game. iv only been on it for about 10 mins, and im already in loveπŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It is free and fun to play. You can create fresh friends. Your mates can join. It is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It's it's fun to date boys and have mates in the android game everybody wants cat mates and I even have a sister cuz I found someone who looks just like me I found a attractive attractive animals that now love me and girl craft is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This is a very cool android game but it should not have so a lot of adds other than that its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It is really free and you can bild and on pc you have furniture but you do not have furniture on ps4 or Xbox and i am on mobile and this is the only android game that is free and mincraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game sucks there are to a lot of adds and when you fall in pools you can't obtain out no matter how much you test all in all this android game is trash I don't suggest downloading this it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    IF I LOVE THIS YOU WILL LOVE IT TOO. THIS IS AN AWESOME GAME YOU CAN DRESS UP CHARACTERS AND ALSO CHAT WITH PEOPLE AND ELSA ANIMALS BUT THERE'S NO ANIMALS OF THIS BUT YOU CAN BUILD THEIR OWN HOUSES AND DECORATE YOUR HOUSE AND OTHER AND LIKE FUN STUFF THIS GAME IS AWESOME DOWNLOAD IT WAS REALLY FUN πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Ok so personaly, im not really amused. When i test to obtain in, it simply states "Unfortanutaly, Fashion craft has stopped." Really? When it actually works, ill consider raising my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    this android game looked fun so i downloaded it but that was a poor decision this android game is horrible it either needs and modernize or theres somthing wrong with it every time i go into it it says fashion craft isnt responding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is really fun and my experience has been amazing no glitches and no ads I really Love this game!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    its a really nice game.but i have one problsm with was really laggy. and i was trying to geg out of the water i fell in but it got kinda laggy but other than that its was a really nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Very fun confused on how to build but amazing so far!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter