unicorn princess 1- noble queen secrets Reviews & Opinions


Submit unicorn princess 1- noble queen secrets review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it was amazing but every thing you have to buy or unblock by seeing add why can't every thing is for free . we have to buy items to unblock the next step that is not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    This android game brings me imajinaition Also the sound effects are awesome should test it out if didnt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    the gives me every time I'm on a level its annoying

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on unicorn princess 1- noble queen secrets or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch unicorn princess 1- noble queen secrets video reviews and related movies:

    See Unicorn Princess 1- Queen Secrets on youtube.

     related image

    See Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets #2 | PrincessMe | Casual | HayDay on youtube.

     related image

    See Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets #1 | PrincessMe | Casual | HayDay on youtube.

     related image

    See My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge by JoyPlus on youtube.

     related image

    See A Shade Of Secrets 6 The Truth Don't Cheat on youtube.

     related image

    See Mermaid Secrets11- Mermaids Spa Salon Makeover by JoyPlus Tech ( Full Version) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pets High7- Girl's Spa Salon Battle by JoyPlus on youtube.

     related image

    See Mermaid Secrets7– Save Mermaid Princess Mia Android/iOS GamePlay HD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    this is so amazing I love it even the part 2 but can you create part 3 to 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    TONS of ads, but amazing gameplay, and interesting story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it is soooo amazing💕😍 but their are too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    this is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I loved it a lot a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    the android game is not good I hate it what on earth is it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    its a very interesting android game nice test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    these is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    i like this hame alot bot its glichy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Do No t o much ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I like the story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    love it i cant wait for more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it is the best android game ever 😇😗😍🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it is not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    i wis it was frie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I love you guys so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I SO LOVE IT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    this is so nice android game and part 2 is another now another month amazing myself is so much amazing android game this android game is so so much very very android game this android game is my favourite favourite favourite favourite favourite 2 by my name is nayna Pandey to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    my daughter loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it's a amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I hate this phone when I decided to play it after the story...when feeding the animals u need to wait till the add plz fix this application I wish to play it full all the other accessories u need to unblock them and they said "there was no adds test again later!'I was so mad plz fix this other android games like this has no unlocking things plz fix this I wish to finish all the levels.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    This android game is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooocool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    very jice ganes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Its a amazing app. I like the story line and most of the things actually. Though, I must say, there are too a lot of ads like so a lot of ads but other than that I'm fine with the game. Soo yeah, amazing application but just too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    wyhshahahaahabahahhahahashhahahahahahahaahhavshshshshahahahaahahhaahhaha and his squad were the 3AM in a cancer try at an happening 74r77in she 3had in the YEAR to be the best sex toys in 6th road 312546a1b2c3 and was in the us with my husband for 3the 3second 3since 3and and 3was 3and and their fresh album of protein in 6th grade and the 3fuction 6of 6th century fresh York based 3artist has 3AM and urururuuàjèìøůjsjdjsjsjsjjdjsjsjzhwhshshshhshshshshsshsystsysysysgsggsgsgsgssggsgshssghshsshshshhahshsh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    love it i have one question :are you releasing episode 3 if yes so then release it quick i am waiting for more i hope that i can play episode 3 of unicorn princess💗💕💝💞💓💛💚💙💟💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Awesome android game !!! Amazing story !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    i love this android game this android game is funtastick bhot zabrdast🤗🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    S****** B****** F***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    loooooovely ge and awesome to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it was not instrusting at all in level 6 there was nothing ewe poor poor poor 😰😤🏯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    every level that l go through l have to watch an advertisement 😐🤨🤔🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    you have to watch an ad for every level !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    amazing for us to be the same time the first put and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Noble Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    girl not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Evil Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-7-30 13:26

    the android game is not good I hate it what on earth is it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Evil Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-7-30 13:26

    love it i cant wait for more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Evil Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-7-30 13:26

    it is not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Evil Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-7-30 13:26

    my daughter loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Evil Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-7-30 13:26

    very jice ganes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Evil Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-7-30 13:26

    Awesome android game !!! Amazing story !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Evil Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-7-30 13:26

    Kihzar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Evil Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-7-30 13:26

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Evil Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-7-30 13:26

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 1- Evil Queen Secrets review [App]  2019-7-30 13:26

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    I started reading one of the Noble Intentions series books, discovering quickly that there must be prequels. Too a lot of references to characters and happenings the one should be aware of. A couple of fast searches located the Jack Noble books in published sequence. I'm glad I did, and this book, Noble Beginnings, was the is book firmly establishes who what Jack Noble is all about. It makes it clear early on, that Jack is the fearless e book is well-written, and enjoyable from beginning to end. I only discovered this series some months ago, and was surprised when I found that Lee Ryan had been writing Jack Noble books for several years. A bit of the technology was already dated by then, but once the time-frame was established, it created that perfectly e end of this book created me wish more of Jack Noble. The latest few pages created it clear which they were, and where to search garding the hero himself, Jack Noble, it is evident early on that he has several James Bond-ish traits. Unafraid for the most part, and with a sense of humor, he charges ahead in the plot with a zeal for doing "what is right".I'm hooked, and will read all the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Except for his best buddy, Jack just keeps getting blind sided by individuals he should be able to trust. The intrigue is very complex and surprises lurk around every corner. This is really a quick moving adventure and I felt like I was on one of those amusement park rides that slowly lifts you up and then suddenly drops you down. I could almost feel the wind rushing past my ears with all that was going on. Rather exciting, for certain.I always have fun reading a novel by author, Ryan. His characters are bigger than any life I know of. I see Tom Cruise all over this one.Well done, Mr. Ryan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    I really enjoyed the story and the depth of characters in Jack and Bear. The secondary characters were okay, but not all that great. I know this is the first book in the series, and I realize most series thrillers need a book or two to obtain in a amazing rhythm. The animosity between the military and the CIA has been well documented in so a lot of books and movies, that there is no need to delve further into it in this series. Getting ready to begin book 2 so we'll see how much the characters have increased on depth. I would definitely recommend this book to those who like military and thriller books. The Jack Noble 0.5 short story really helped understand the beginnings of our unlikely mates Jack and Bear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    A marine is assigned to a CIA team. At first everything is going smoothly, then the nightmare begins. People begin dying. Noble and his partner are caught in the middle. Noble is taking the fall, a murderer, a traitor. Everyone he contacts is murdered. This is a high energy action thriller. A Colonel, a General, Is everyone on the take? Betrayal, deceit, the lure of money. I highly recommend. Can't wait to read the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    An fully engaging action mystery: The lead hero is caught up in a web of intrigue; following clues and tracking down witnesses while dodging bullets and assassins. The author provides well developed info that kept me reading. Jack Noble lives up to the name noble - as a amazing guy double crossed yet seeking the truth without revenge. I was particularly happy that the author spins a well-told story without gratuitous vulgarity. Altogether a thoroughly enjoyable read. I intend to read more by L.T. Ryan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    L.T. Ryan is a fresh author, for me, and I like him very well, a lifelong reader, I don't know how I missed him before now - other than the schooling and the long work hours over the past 40 yrs, that limited my free time, for my favorite past-time - reading.When my health finally led to an enforced retirement, and all this free time, I bought a Kindle, and through Amazon, have discovered some unbelievable authors.I especially like to read the interesting book reviews - by actual readers, not just critics!Additionally, a lot of Amazon books are priced low enough to entice me to test out these fresh (to me) authors. And when I like their books, I buy more of their Mr. L.T. Ryan, I'm off to read more about Jack Noble, Bear, Jessie, et al., in the next book in their series. Thanks for a amazing read in "Noble Beginnings".:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    I love legal/political thrillers, so I was looking forward to this one. The story line involving an intelligence operation in Iraq grabbed me right away, the action was non stop. Like most political thrillers, the plot line was a like a ball of tangled Christmas lights. Attention and patience in equal measure are usually the story line played out the hero became less and less believable to me. And the ending while obviously a tease for the next book in the series, left me cold. Jack Noble has been compared to Jason Bourne. in my opinion, not even close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    This was my first Jack Noble book. I got almost a third of the method through the audible book when I heard the poor guy call up Jack and tell him, "You're going down. You're gonna be dead, dead as a door nail." I just couldn't believe anyone would place that cliche in a modern action-packed book. I listened more closely to the vehicle chases, dialogue and rogue behavior from Jack (seemingly just because he felt like beating people up in a dozens of ways}. This was Mission Impossible, Jason Bourne and the 1960's Batman & Robin, all mashed together. I waited for a laugh track, punchline, "Pow!" or" Bam!", so I would finally have confirmation that it was a satire, but it was L.T. Ryan has a amazing following with high review ratings for a lot of action packed books. If it's action you want, this book is perfect, but for me, a believable story-line just wasn't there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Not good plot, just a lot of fighting and killing with no true reason. Worst ending ever, nothing created sense. Seemed to be a not good copy of every other amazing tough guy vs corrupt government agency. Read to end hoping for clarity, but never happened. Maybe someone who has never read a Vince Flynn or Brad Taylor book might have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    An author has the first few chapters to grab my interest and I give them the entire first book of a series to establish characters I love one method or another be it their bad-assedness as in Jack and Bear, or their charm or any of a lot of reasons there are to love a protagonist. The first book will cause one of three reactions from me; I may stop reading before I'm done, I may buy the second book to read a bit further then a third... till I have purchased them all one at a time, or I will just go ahead and buy the series because I've already become entrenched in the lives of the characters. Jack Noble is such an interesting hero and I could tell that L. T. Ryan could construct such a well told story, that I bought the whole series at once. Amazon screwed up and triple charged me but I think we got it straightened out and I perhaps had to double buy one the latest book or just pay once to obtain it in to my Kindle library - I was beautiful confused at that point and didn't worry about a few bucks - these books are worth twice the price they are being sold for - and I would gladly have paid 10 bucks each for them. The fact that they were half that just adds to the overall appeal of these. I'll finish the Noble series then move on to the author's other books - L. T. Ryan is one of a very select group of authors for whom I will read every word they write. I'm so glad I found these - they are my favorite since Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    I love it. can't wait for the next part. why you don't create mermaid secret's next part and pet's high too. please create it 😭😭😭😭 I can't wait. 😠😠😠but I love your every android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    can you create my princess 4 android game please so I can search out what happens next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    I hope Ashley can save neo from the ice princess on the next game!!!🙂🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    I love it so awsome😀Please create part 4 I wish to know what happens next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    I really really love this android game and I can't wait for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    can't wait for season 4 love this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    LIKE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Princess 3 - Noble Ice Princess Revenge review [App]  2019-4-26 13:28

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Queen Princess Adventure - Super Pink Princess review [App]  2019-5-8 21:25

    nice pink princess adventure android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Queen Princess Adventure - Super Pink Princess review [App]  2019-5-8 21:25

    Princess , mario lover :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hundredth Queen (The Hundredth Queen Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Emily King, author of “The Hundredth Queen,” displays her talents in this first entry to her series. While her descriptions and use of words are her strength, other elements of the book work versus her. Here's a fast rundown, without spoilers:THE PLOT – Kalinda, a member of the Sisterhood, is chosen by the current Rajah as his hundredth ving yourself in war is necessary, both in the Sisterhood and at the palace. Everyone vies to be elevated, higher ranks determined by win in the ring.Everything about this story screams predictability. Unfortunately, the author never recognizes the danger and continues to steer the reader in that direction. It is obvious that Kalinda will have feelings for the young soldier, Deven, just as it is obvious he feels the same way. What makes small sense is that Deven understands the globe as it is, yet immediately breaks convention and is willing to risk his life by granting favors to Kalinda. The rules dictating death to a queen who is unfaithful never causes Kalinda to waiver from her infatuation with Deven. Once in the palace, Kalinda faces the expected danger from her Sisterhood rival Natesa as well as Lakia, first among the Rajah’s E WRITING – This is the author’s five-star strength. The description is consistent, and reflects a time of long ago. Ms. King’s elegant style deftly describes the action, weaving pictures that effortlessly wrap the reader in the E WORLD – One wishes for more info describing Kalinda’s globe of religion and male dominance. Some of the inconsistencies concerning the relationship between herself and Deven might have created more sense, but defining the culture never gets past a few scrapes off the surface. While the action is wonderfully explained, I wished to learn more about the social mores. Most of what we glean, however, comes in bits and dribbles inserted when something happens and readers must know why. While there was enough to hold me interested, I wished for CASE YOU WANTED TO KNOW – Ms. King steers away from using any sort of foul language, and you could read this story to a kid without worry. Sex is non-existent, and though sexual tension is present, nothing is written that would create you blush.OVERALL – The writing is strong, and almost makes one forget that the plot is unremarkable. Photos of The Hunger Android games flit constantly, casting a pall over the originality of the tale. While Kalinda’s hero is best defined, a lot of of the others are one-dimensional, including Natesa, Deven, and Lakia. Motivations are reduced to one reason rather than a myriad of choices, which lessens the reader’s engagement. I did search Ms. King’s use of words and consistency of style to be enough to hold me reading. However, this is a three-and-a-half star book at best, and though the talented description of the action is strong, the lack of developed characters prevent the total ranking from reaching four.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hundredth Queen (The Hundredth Queen Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    *** LANGUAGE ***Plain, easy-to-read English with no profanities or adult situations. If this were a film, and it likely will be one day, it would be rated G, except for violence [Revised at suggestion of commenter 'Amazon Customer.']Quick OverviewThis is going to be a two-edged review. I will write of how I perceive the story to be, and for what audience it works best. Otherwise, though, this is, regrettably, not the sort of story written for me.What we have here is a fantasy/love story that is ideal for people who love family-oriented programming related to programming on Hallmark Channel. Allow me hasten to add, however, that I have fun a lot of of the programs on Hallmark, especially the When Calls the Heart. Thus, I am not knocking that medium and I am not attacking that genre. The Hundredth Queen, however, is just a tad too extreme in that focus, for my reading e plot is beautiful primary for a Young Adult fantasy. I picked up on the influence of Hunger Android games in the first few pages, but don’t see that as a fault, because The Hunger Android games is a amazing series and has altered women’s fiction forever.What also is revealed in those first few pages is that the heroine in this story told in first-person has certain vulnerabilities and has not mastered skills thought to be common for her age and time. This is told in a skillful matter and can easily be overlooked and forgotten by the I indicated, I like the approach and search that telling the tale in first person keeps it new and personal. for myself, I would have preferred something a small more action-oriented, and with some seedier, even dastardly, characters. It might have needed another hundred pages to more fully develop the characters, but I would also like to have heard some down-to-earth squabbles and complaints from ill, this is a well-organized tale that a lot of folks are going to love. It should reach number one status quite early on Amazon and stay in the Top 10 for quite some time.Length: Print, 300 pages.Q - Target Audience/Genre and is it marketed as Nonfiction or Fiction:A – Family-Oriented Historical Fiction/Fantasy. Think Hallmark Channel in the Ancient World.Q - How was this book obtained?A – Bought on Amazon as my Kindle First selection.Q - Is this a book that I can read without having to read others first?A – Yes.Q – If this is a recurring hero or a series, does it have a cliffhanger ending?A – Although the story clearly continues into a second volume, it does not end on a cliffhanger.Q - Are there a lot of typos/misspellings, grammatical errors or other editing failures?A – No.Q - Is this a fast, simple read or is it more of a leisure read?A – Beautiful fast. Engaging. Can be read in one sitting, with a break for a snack.Q - My largest pleasure or disappointment?A – For me, it was a small too tame. A small too cozy. And, as another reviewer stated, a bit too predictable. Shades of The Hunger Android games give a feel for the editing, and the style and flow of this work, I am posting a brief excerpt below.Excerpt‘…chamomile ointment soothed away the redness. My hope that we will fail inspection does not look good.Healer Baka finishes with my friend, and her calm eyes meet mine. I test to ignore the healer’s adept hands roaming around my body, but it is impossible not to be anxious about potentially being shown to the rajah. I breathe easier when Healer Baka moves tesa lobs a withering glance over her shoulder at me from where she stands in the front line. A white bandage rings her neck. A thimble’s worth of shame spills over me, but with one sideways glance at Jaya’s cheek, fury burns my guilt to smoke.I do not know how long we wait, but my knees ache when Healer Baka finishes. “You may place your clothes back on,” she says.I scoop my robe off the floor and cover myself. Natesa and Sarita flaunt their bodies, unrushed to obtain dressed. They are replicas of the goddess Ki, petite and round, soft yet firm, fit yet feminine. So unlike my gangly, angled iestess Mita, who watched the inspection from the rear of the chamber, confers with Healer Baka. They speak in low, heated voices. Healer Baka looks at me and shakes her head. Priestess Mita nods fervently and steps forward.“Daughters, you have all passed!” says the priestess.I lock gazes with Jaya. Her weak smile releases slivers of fear. We are going to be shown to the rajah.“Daughters,” says Priestess Mita, “we will now adorn you with the tag of Enki.”The priestess and Healer Baka come around with a pot of henna and draw a wavy line down each girl’s spine. The wave symbol dyed into our skin represents the water-goddess, Enki. Stories depict Enki as a daughter who walks in excellent obedience to her parents, Anu and Ki. Wearing Enki’s tag indicates to the benefactor that we are in full submission. I allow my robe hang low at my back, clutching it to my front. Priestess Mita marks me and then leaves the henna to dry and flake away.Once we are all adorned, the priestess whisks…’King, Emily R.. The Hundredth Queen (The Hundredth Queen Series Book 1) (Kindle Areas 390-406). Skyscape. Kindle tom Line:As I stated at the outset, this was a story that leaves the reader feeling good. For me, though, it left me less stirred emotionally, because I didn’t quite connect with the characters. I realize I may sound pompous, but I like characters whose principles are tested and who might, occasionally, fail their principles due to pressures placed upon them. Otherwise, though, this is an wonderful ur stars out of ments regarding your opinion of this book or of my review, whether favorable or unfavorable, are always welcome. If you buy the book based on my review and become disappointed, especially, I do wish to know that and I wish to understand how I can improve as a book reviewer. Just please be ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hundredth Queen (The Hundredth Queen Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    This was such a phenomenal book. I don't read a lot of books written in this style but it grabbed my attention within the first page. The lore, mythology, descriptions, and characters were just so very awesome.I was hoping to grab the next book, but it's not out yet. I forgot that this was a debut it read so well. I'm anxiously awaiting the next one....I'm having problems converting my myriad of thoughts into words and think the next time I read this book, because I'm sure I will, I need to take notes so I can point out all I thought was amazing about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hundredth Queen (The Hundredth Queen Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    ~3.5 stars~This book was well written and the hero depth on the heroine was off the charts. I want the romance between the heroine and character had been more developed though. It had a continuous insta-love feel to it. Also, the ending left much to be desired. I wasn't happy upon completion but I suppose that's to be expected in a series. If book 2 is available in the near future I'll likely check it out but if its more then a month or so I will probably have moved on. I am always hesitant to move onto to book 2 in a series if I wasn't happy with how book 1 ended because its usually a trend that continues throughout the series.Overall, this was a beautiful amazing read and quick paced but I just wanted a bit more. There just wasn't anything overly memorable with this installment. I do appreciate it being offered as a freebie though, and the cover is beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hundredth Queen (The Hundredth Queen Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book and the simplicity of the story yet innocently seductive. I could read this with my daughter or niece and I appreciate that.I have seen other reviews which mentioned the predictability of the story line which yes some of it was predictable (We all read a lot, of course some of our readings will become similar), however the characters are fun and relatable.Kali's hero of a strong, fierce, independent woman is enthralling and I search myself waiting anxiously to see what she does next or how she handles the upcoming challenges. I have really enjoyed the author's desire to place out a book that is an adventure with a powerful female hero and the help of a strong, bold male character.Enjoyable, relatable, creative adventure yet doesnt require too much brain power. Truly a relaxing read with moments of levity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hundredth Queen (The Hundredth Queen Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Interesting read with likable characters. Contains several well-done plot twists. I found myself caught up in the story from beginning to end and didn't place it down until it was done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hundredth Queen (The Hundredth Queen Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    It's been a amazing long time since I've openly salivated in anticipation for a sequel, but after reading The Hundredth Queen, September cannot come quick enough for me. Emily R. King has managed to wrap everything I love to read about into one fast-paced, enchanting, engaging globe - an exotic place, a powerful female role, a dash of romance, a whole lot of magic, and at least one despot you can't wait to see fall.Kalinda was a ward at the Sisterhood in the Tarachand temple, and plagued by fevers she controls with a unique potion, she seems content to spend the rest of her life among her sisters in prayer, contemplation, and fighter training (it feels very Shaolin meets Vedic warriors). But Fate has a much various path for her. Unexpectedly claimed by the despot Rajah Tarek, and believed to be the fated Hundredth Rani, Kalinda now faces adversaries from all sides: the wives and courtesans who resent her potential position and the favor of the Rajah, the Rajah himself and his obsessions, and the mysterious illness that is not all that it seems like it will be a very lonely life for Kalinda, until some friends, some strange allies, and a handsome Imperial guard gather around her. Soon, she discovers she is destined for another fate altogether, but can she withstand the heat, or will it consume her?The Hundredth Queen feels very much like a Persian or Indian fairy tale, and I surmise that those traditions, weapons, hierarchy, and clothing played heavily into the world-building in this novel. The daggers, chakram, and the bladed whip sword (actually called an Urumi) that the Kindred, Lakia wields are all reminiscent of ancient Indian weapons. Kalinda is a very well developed hero and I quickly grew to not only like her, but then care for her, and root for her. King is a master at giving her characters understandable and relate-able emotions, so it is simple to grow fond of, or hate characters. She also manages to throw in a few surprises that you don't see coming. The story is action-packed, and you move briskly along from stage to stage and conflict to ere are a few bobbles, such as a couple little plot holes that I'm hoping The Fire Queen will fill, and it seemed that the warlord Hastin wasn't developed enough to be more than a convenient plot device, but I was so invested in Kalinda and the internal globe of the Rajah's household that I didn't care. The ending seemed fairly abrupt, and she leaves you begging for more, but I suppose most of what that did is create me tear my hair out waiting for the next one. I am looking forward to seeing more of what King can do. I think this would be an ideal fantasy novel for the older or more sophisticated YA readers, and I highly recommend adding it to private or library collections. There are few books that I plan on reading again, and the series I can count on one hand, but if The Fire Queen is as amazing as it's predecessor, then it will be counted among my favorite series. Librarian approved, recommended for any public library collection in either Fantasy or YA Fantasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hundredth Queen (The Hundredth Queen Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    The book was so captivating in the beginning. I couldn't place it down. Then it just died half method through. The order didn't create sense. The characters were mundane. And the story was predictable. The one huge twist at the end is what saved it. Still, it was well written. I can't deny the colourful language and well structured wording. It flowed quick and easy, with lots of action. There were a few spots that did not create any sense, but I worked it out in my own way. Definitely a amazing read, but I don't know if I have the patience to finish the series. Especially if theirs a love triangle being introduced. I'm totally in love with Deven just as he is. His brother brace is definitely more interesting, but only from a hero perspective. I just can't ship him with Kali. I'm a fan of Seven and Kali all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hundredth Queen (The Hundredth Queen Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    I could see the beauty of the palace and gardens, and I could feel the emotions of the main character. I wanted the story to continue. I realize that this is the first of a series but it also stands on its own. The depictions of the country and people were based on familiar locations although they were fictional; and the author is so skilled at weaving the tale that they felt real. I connected. The brutal scenes and the harem-style traditions created me cringe. I did think some of the action was over the top but not too wonderful with the magic powers described. It seemed as though the magical theme was not as developed as it could've been. The romance was lovely. This story has some disturbing aspects but I still think it's excellent. Maybe the dark content enhances its attractive side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hundredth Queen (The Hundredth Queen Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    I wasn't sure if I would have fun this book as SF/F isn't typically my genre but I'm blown away.what a remarkable and special story. The characters are rich in depth and conviction of heart and the writer is so gifted I found myself feeling sympathy for even the villain at the end. Unrequited love...it's a yourself previous reading seconds and download the entire series at the same time so there is no gap between books.A five star bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 3 –Save Baby Unicorn Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:27

    This very necessary to me and my Little globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 3 –Save Baby Unicorn Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:27

    It's supwr dramatic 🎭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 3 –Save Baby Unicorn Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:27

    Please create the next series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 3 –Save Baby Unicorn Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:27

    Nice.. Good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 3 –Save Baby Unicorn Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:27

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Princess 3 –Save Baby Unicorn Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:27

    This android game is really very attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wonderful app! Had seen it in action in the latest past and the tech and privacy safeguards are sorely needed. Finally...monetize YOUR pictures, videos, you name it. This is the beginning of the internet of the future! Soon to come...social media capability! Look for ARkNet videos on YouTube to view multiple examples of application uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app. social networking, professional networking. Not to mentio. the non- networking opportunities. The limits are endless with this. I am surprised it took to long for someone to think of this idea. cannot wait to share this with my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    this app, once fully developed will be revolutionary! Some of the uses may be confusing at first due to the brand fresh method of doing activities on a social media platform such as ARknet. but i will say this..... potential is off the charts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Social Application EVER! It will offer SO MUCH to Businesses, Social Networking, Transportation, Gaming, Sports, etc. The list can go on. ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES. Proud to be a part of this GREAT Revolution. AR/VR is the future & ArkNet has taken it to another level. Just look at what you've been able to do on prior Apps with AR. Thats nothing. ARK ON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    nice job getting this up and running and addressing premium feature and payment option issue....looking forward to the future capabilities of this platform. will definitely prove useful in entertainment, informational, educational, social and commerce sectors...Unlimited possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Totally, totally amazing app. What you can do is limited only by your imagination. This will be the go to social media application of the future, changing forever how we communicate with customers and each other. I especially like that my info is secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is so much fun, and the potential for this platform could be limitless... with future updates this will only obtain bigger and better. It's just a matter of before its everyone's favorite social media platform. Don't forget to share this application with families and friends. $$$Trading @ TTCM $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application changes the perceived concept of social media. This application has unlimited potential. AR is the future and this application is industry ground breaking. I'm satisfied I've placed the first ARK in my city, and one of the first in Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    the coolest application ever can't wait to just go to various locations and pinpoint them. I travel for work so this is great.. I can hold track of all the locations I go, and when I obtain home I can present my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The next generation of Social Media. AKknet is the future of Augmented Reality Interaction Network... I love the mix of reality view with technology. Other Social Media www services won't match up or hold up with ARknet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Current primary ver aok. Stay tuned for wave after wave of amazing features to be added in the weeks and months ahead!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is totally amaizing with unlimited potential. I believe that it offers so a lot of life saving features and uses. I highly recommend getting acquainted with ARknet and Klickzie by 'WE ARE TAUTACHROME'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is the best I have seen to date for fresh possibilities and ideas and getting more noticed for business contacts and or clients and protecting ones self, Hotdog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Excited to be a part of the revolution! Amazing features. Simple to use. Let's obtain our ARk on!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter