Read unify social media reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all unify social media reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Five stars to the developer and this app. I was having so a lot of problems logging in and the squad over at ejimoo responded back so quick and fixed the problem in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    I love this application because its various and I love that it doesn't work on sundays. All apps should do that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Greatest Strong app. and Special application i never use application like this in my life . Thank for Develop this application.

    0  


    Add your opinion on unify social media or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Love this app! I wonder how can I obtain verified though... lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Such a nice break from all the comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Wouldn't allow me sign up I would really love to test this application out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Amazing But, being black and white only is not a amazing idea. Instead of being minimum, this company should begin thinking better. Also I'm from Iran and can't sign up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    I love this application I think it's a breath of new air from the negative over bearing things we see on other typical social media platforms. No political ads or advertisements from businesses that seek to use us and control us we are free to express ourselves . Social media can be easy and we can have a zone where we can place out our content in a warming welcoming environment which is what Ejimoo allows. Amazing application tell your mates to join the family/community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Its a very positive outgoing app, fun to post no hate at all😊 and im verified and its really awesome the application really just means so much to me and i just cant wait for the future and what this will become because i know it will obtain huge just wait and see and i will be there to go along with Ejimoo on its long soon to be epic journey❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Can't sign up. It continually keeps saying error test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Itss such a amazing app....but it did take me a few real to download it be overall I love itt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Very amazing app! But I was wondering how can I obtain verified? I have 21.8K on TikTok can that obtain me verified or what do I have to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    I can't see the videos:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    email signup should be available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    I like it ngl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    I love this app. I am currently trying to obtain verified! But there are a few suggestions I have. A comment section for posts, the fire button showing the amount of likes, and maybe a better looking page for or your own account. (: it is a small glitchy, but overall, i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Very clean and easy app. Quick customer service. Tbh I think this application is very underrated and deserves recognition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Turns out this application does not let emails only phone numbers. Let's just say this application didn't latest long on my phone. Go sell other people's phone numbers, retards...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Can't comment or personal notice people, literally takes the social out of social media and it just makes the whole thing feel so lifeless. Stick to Ig for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    I love this application its amazing I recommend this if you are afraid or don't wont to obtain bullied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Honeslty its just like instagram, but better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Best application i've ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    But i can't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    I love this app...it can connect all of our social media like Instagram,Facebook & others...but please create a switch acc button...I have to acc and I need to logout...and then register again...please create a switch acc button....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Won't allow me sign up. Never got a verification text. Tried again and it says my phone number is already connected to an account. But it wont allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    The verification finally worked, thank you so much, cant wait to test this application out πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    πŸ€€πŸ’”πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘Ž I'm sorry but there is absolutely no activity the #availability sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Really poor it never created me even obtain in the application and do an account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Some a various and awesomp application....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    I live in canada and I dont know what my code is to sign in please support me thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Only problem I have is it constantly logs me out after a few days. The application is up to date on everything. Hope this gets fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Horrible application and service. Doesn't even respond the customers questions on Twitter and Ig , just leaves you on read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Love the app, until I came across a constant crashing when I switched tabs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Downloaded on a Sunday... immediately uncomfortable. I looked it up and it says it's off on Sunday to confrom with "traditional values" - whose? So are you subtly pushing Christianity? Immediate turn-off. And annoyed that I will have to wait until tomorrow to delete my acc before uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    I can't add INDIAN number its showing error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Please add the feature to change usernames

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Best application for me to post my pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    So beautifil πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify Social Media [App]  2021-1-26 21:39

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify [App]  2021-1-27 13:50

    wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify [App]  2021-1-27 13:50

    Amazing Idea! Looking forward to more development

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unify [App]  2021-1-27 13:50

    Such a amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media [App]  2019-7-15 21:17

    I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media - Social Wings [App]  2019-3-5 13:19

    Perfect and marvelous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Wings - Social Media Explorer [App]  2019-6-27 21:21

    it is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    This application don't work well .. like you clicked on videos to watch but they hold saying 'you don't have videos to watch'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    its an awesome application to use and helpful for increase followers ! πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    Amazing Application . simple to access..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    It seems like it don't wish to work most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    Not deserve 5 star... I give 2 star because it's too high coins 200 only 20+ followers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    its amazing instagram tip im doing thia for credits so idk if it works lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    I'm going home and come to the meeting tonight but I will be there at about the same as

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    nice app, convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    it is a very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    It can obtain u famousem bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    Thisapps very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    Free followers-socil media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    it was a amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    this application is fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    gain followers alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    stupid asf πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Followers - Social Media [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    Still checking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing []  2020-1-23 2:19

    This text book is for my mba class in social media marketing. It is a really hard book to read with any feels like they just wrote a book if buzz words trying to sound smart but in the end it's just lacking what a text book needs to teach and connect with students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing []  2020-1-23 2:19

    Social Media Marketing was a decent introduction to the social media corporate world. It was very informative on the aspects of social media and what it can do for businesses. The authors start by explaining what social media actually is, it's structures, framework, and it's communities. They then dedicate a section to different subjects such as social media planning, tactics, and data ever, it was poorly written and difficult to follow. The writing wasn't pretentious. Rather, it lacked sentence variety, and was written completely in passive voice. It was hard to grasp what was being taught in the midst of indirect, never ending sentences. Aside from that, the textbook provided amazing tip on tactic and a nice introduction to social media marketing, while keeping students in mind who may not be digital natives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Status Saver [App]  2020-8-14 13:44

    Trash application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photogram - Modern social media [App]  2020-1-27 13:43

    Why this application not starting in my phone??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    Very useful app, helps me track my Twitter growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    reading other reviews and the replies they recieved it says the fb page login problem has been resolved. however this is not the case. when attempting to connect fb a notice appears informing you that private profiles aren't permitted but pages are yet there is no option or instructions to add a page. uninstalled and reinstalled to ensure i have the most current ver of application but still won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    It failed to post my scheduled post. It sent a reminder and when I clicked to upload then nothing appeared on ig and fb. When i went back to check the application then the post was not there anymore either with no trace of it or history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    Functionality is fine, but interface could be streamlined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    superbb , perfect , nice , + osm ui & technical work (add pinntrest option)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    Im having problems posting to fb its not posting correctly posting to ig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    Amazing so far, allow you know if it changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    I would give it 5 stars if I could post to my Fb Business Page. You can only post to your private account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    I've used other apps before. They all had problems, or were ridiculously expensive. This one simply works, at a decent price. No complaints here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    My first experience was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    Simple to use, awesome pricing and user friendly dashboard. It does not allow you post pics to linkedin just yet - only text. Also, displays "error occurred" on my posts even though they work. This maybe that I'm trying to include linkedin pics with text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    This application is not worth ur time it doesn't even uoload your posts!!! Or remind you too!!!! Ugh I'm so disappointed I've been looking everywhere for an application that can do this ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    ΧžΧ“Χ”Χ™Χ. ΧΧ©ΧžΧ— ΧœΧ©Χ™ΧͺΧ•Χ£ Χ€Χ’Χ•ΧœΧ” Χ’ΧžΧ›Χ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sociallix: Social Media Manager [App]  2020-2-1 21:48

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Follower Counter [App]  2020-4-15 21:42

    Amazing App for Monitoring Followers. More POWER to you. Hold it Up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Downloader [App]  2020-7-10 13:39

    Awesome πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAMON - Indian Social Media [App]  2020-7-30 13:47

    Useless app. After trying to register for about 2 hours, dropped the idea of using. You better modernize it to keep otp and sending mails faster. No one has infinite time to keep otp. Sorry I have to say useless app. There should be a ZERO star also an option. Still the same even after reinstalling the app. OTP is neither recd nor generated on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAMON - Indian Social Media [App]  2020-7-30 13:47

    One of the best social media app. 😍😍I liked the application for its interface and its feature is one of the special and really amazing app.πŸ‘πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAMON - Indian Social Media [App]  2020-7-30 13:47

    This is a very nice application i just loved this application very much, thank you, amazing app i have seen so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAMON - Indian Social Media [App]  2020-7-30 13:47

    Application interfere is quite amazing n simply designed...but there is a too much lagging problem....if it will be fixed then it would be next fb for india....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAMON - Indian Social Media [App]  2020-7-30 13:47

    Thank you! Finally a user friendly application for customers to leave their comments and reviews. I've tried others but this one definitely beats them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAMON - Indian Social Media [App]  2020-7-30 13:47

    I am not getting OTP to obtain verified for registration. Solve this issue as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAMON - Indian Social Media [App]  2020-7-30 13:47

    This app is very slow and for begin it wish let every permission without any reason that's why i am not feeling safe with it. Please solve my issue for feel amazing for use this app πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAMON - Indian Social Media [App]  2020-7-30 13:47

    This application is good...more importantly it is Indian application so 'Jai Hind' but the missing star is because it's too slow...plz fix this problem...once you fix it I will be back here to give it 5 stars πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAMON - Indian Social Media [App]  2020-7-30 13:47

    Only issue in this application is slow Speed, all other things are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAMON - Indian Social Media [App]  2020-7-30 13:47

    This is really best and secure application for social media surfing,we can use this without any issue because this is true indian app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAMON - Indian Social Media [App]  2020-7-30 13:47

    Lots of Bug but i can understand its in starting phase. Giving 4 star as speed of application is still very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAMON - Indian Social Media [App]  2020-7-30 13:47

    IAMON is one of the best app I have ever used. It connected me with fresh people and create friends. We always stay connected by receiveing and sending messages through this app to each other.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386