Read unique backpack christmas gift ideas for backpackers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all unique backpack christmas gift ideas for backpackers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Valentines Day Gift Ideas for Men Him, Cool Gadget Christmas Stocking Stuffer for Men, All in One Tools Mini Hammer Multitool []  2021-2-28 20:56

    My husband had been working like crazy with very small time off. My son and I wanted to search him a small gift. We picked this out because he goes crazy over things like this. If we weighed him without all off his extras he’d easily be 15 pounds smaller. He loves this! I’m shocked at how sturdy it is. Very impressed and plan to purchase more of these, without the engraving if possible, for some family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Valentines Day Gift Ideas for Men Him, Cool Gadget Christmas Stocking Stuffer for Men, All in One Tools Mini Hammer Multitool []  2021-2-28 20:56

    This little hammer looks so much better in person than it does in the pictures. It is little but it will still drive a nail through a wall. The pliers part of these are powerful enough to pull out old nails, staples and for twisting wire. The wire cutters are sharp and powerful enough to trim electrical wires. The knives on these are very sharp and was even able to trim drywall with these. The handle on this fits in my hand and is a lot stronger than what it looks like in the picture. The handle for the pliers has a really amazing grip on it and prevents it from slipping out. My favorite part of this tool is the engraving on the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Valentines Day Gift Ideas for Men Him, Cool Gadget Christmas Stocking Stuffer for Men, All in One Tools Mini Hammer Multitool []  2021-2-28 20:56

    So far ot works beautiful well. All the blades on the multitool are sharp. The individual tools glide easily when extended. Hammer is sturdy. Pliers are a bit little but work well enough for the size. Overall a amazing product. I'd recommend to others as a amazing multitool to have at hand

    0  


    Add your opinion on unique backpack christmas gift ideas for backpackers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Valentines Day Gift Ideas for Men Him, Cool Gadget Christmas Stocking Stuffer for Men, All in One Tools Mini Hammer Multitool []  2021-2-28 20:56

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  I really love this product, if I hadn’t already gotten it for my husband from the kids, I think I would have kept is is beautiful massive which makes it feel like it’s created properly. It’s not a cheapo toy. I didn’t take a video of hammering anything because I’m at work but I did test it at home and it worked great. It literally has most things required if you run into a bind. I wouldn’t say, this would be kept in someone’s pocket but maybe simple to hold in a desk drawer or glove box. Someone can slip it on their belt with the loop hole that is on the case. It doesn’t clip or un clip. Just slide it on. It’s still and the case itself is nice and sturdy. We plan to hold this somewhere handy where you don’t normally have access to all of your tools or if you just need a easy fast fix with something.I plan to buy one for my dad and one for myself. Maybe one for a men’s bonus for Christmas. I really like this. Completely worth what I paid and I received it fast.Highly recommend this gadget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Valentines Day Gift Ideas for Men Him, Cool Gadget Christmas Stocking Stuffer for Men, All in One Tools Mini Hammer Multitool []  2021-2-28 20:56

    Purchased for darling husband (DH) and he really likes it. He's never seen anything like this product -- DH kept pulling out all kinds of useful tools in one small device and was very impressed. Who knew!? Move over, Swiss Troops Knife; you've got some competition! Home Run! Yay me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Valentines Day Gift Ideas for Men Him, Cool Gadget Christmas Stocking Stuffer for Men, All in One Tools Mini Hammer Multitool []  2021-2-28 20:56

    I got this for my fiancé and he absolutely loves it!! It is very sturdy and the excellent size! Not to huge and not to little! He could fit it in his pocket if he wanted to. He loves all the various gadgets on it. The writing that says “best dad ever” is so neat and clean writing. It will come in handy! I will definitely be buying more for the other men in my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Valentines Day Gift Ideas for Men Him, Cool Gadget Christmas Stocking Stuffer for Men, All in One Tools Mini Hammer Multitool []  2021-2-28 20:56

    I purchased this for my Dad and he loves it! He has all his tools in the basement and garage so he decided to hold this handy multifunctional tool on the main level. He’s said in the past month he’s already used it a couple times and it worked every time.Purchased November 2019 for $19.99, it’s now $24.99 in January 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Valentines Day Gift Ideas for Men Him, Cool Gadget Christmas Stocking Stuffer for Men, All in One Tools Mini Hammer Multitool []  2021-2-28 20:56

    This product surprised me! We purchased this as a bonus for my father-in-law. First impression was the weight - it was much heavier than I had expected. It seems to be very well-built. Another pleasant surprise was the attractive carrying case. From the photos online, I wasn’t sure if the black sleeve would be something just discarded and unused but no, this is a solid case that is ultra-durable. I imagine my father-in-law will always shop it in the case. Overall very satisfied with the product and feel it could have easily been priced $5-$10 more expensive than it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Valentines Day Gift Ideas for Men Him, Cool Gadget Christmas Stocking Stuffer for Men, All in One Tools Mini Hammer Multitool []  2021-2-28 20:56

    Surprisingly this is a small smaller than expected. Of course the picture does not tell the actual size. I [email protected]#$%! could be slightly Larger. But this have some weight Tonite. It feels very well built and solid, but it has to be place to use before I can tell. But at first site, very nice. Amazing for outdoor, like camping or place in a vehicle as a portable too kit. There's a lock to hold other tools from being e badKind of small, the screw head is slightly too small, normal size screw, this will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Valentines Day Gift Ideas for Men Him, Cool Gadget Christmas Stocking Stuffer for Men, All in One Tools Mini Hammer Multitool []  2021-2-28 20:56

    Couldn’t obtain it begin and no instructions were sent with the product, nor were instructions available on line. I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romantic Gift Ideas For Men and Women-Gift Ideas For Anniversaries, Valentines Day, Christmas, Birthdays and Special Occasions (Gift Ideas & Relationship Advice Books) []  2020-9-20 19:28

    I like to obtain and give things from the heart for gifts. I do a lot of crafts but I slowly run out of ideas as time runs on. So when Valentine's day was coming around, I didn't know what to do for my sweetie. Cards and candy seemed beautiful standard, but I wanted to do something unique since we both work and take care of a small one. There are dozens of www services that have info on how to throw a amazing V-day for women, but not enough for the men folk. I was super satisfied to search this book that has ideas for both men and women.I love the ideas in this book, because I have everything in my house to do them! Some do involve a small work, but I wouldn't have thought of something like that on my own. From meal to dangling decorations you can certainly can search the right idea for any unique occasion with your partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romantic Gift Ideas For Men and Women-Gift Ideas For Anniversaries, Valentines Day, Christmas, Birthdays and Special Occasions (Gift Ideas & Relationship Advice Books) []  2020-9-20 19:28

    I guess I was expecting a small more, but this was an OK idea book. I haven't used all of the ideas but the few I've tried seem to work some l in all, if you need some romantic ideas, you might wish to give this book a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romantic Gift Ideas For Men and Women-Gift Ideas For Anniversaries, Valentines Day, Christmas, Birthdays and Special Occasions (Gift Ideas & Relationship Advice Books) []  2020-9-20 19:28

    This book is a true treat. The ideas here take you away from the retail globe of gift-giving into the globe of imagination and a possibility to deliver a personalized message. Suzie Summers will give you the basis to make the most original and awesome bonuses for your loved one. I can only imagine how excited I would be to keep a romantic basket containing some of the bonus ideas Suzie tells you how to create. I won’t give away the ideas but I saw lots of opportunity to combine bonuses to create even more surprises for my loved ones. With the 50 ideas explained with amazing care and detail you can make a lot of unbelievable events. I am so glad that I read this review because this year birthdays and holidays are going to be so much fun. Grab this book and allow your creative juices flow. Thank you Suzie, my bonuses will never be the same!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romantic Gift Ideas For Men and Women-Gift Ideas For Anniversaries, Valentines Day, Christmas, Birthdays and Special Occasions (Gift Ideas & Relationship Advice Books) []  2020-9-20 19:28

    Crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romantic Gift Ideas For Men and Women-Gift Ideas For Anniversaries, Valentines Day, Christmas, Birthdays and Special Occasions (Gift Ideas & Relationship Advice Books) []  2020-9-20 19:28

    some what intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTTEOX Multitools Camping Accessories Gifts for Dad Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Gift Ideas for Men Him Stainless Steel Multi Tool Survival Gear Kit with Hammer Axe Knife Plier []  2021-2-28 20:56

    I say be careful because the blade on this is very sharp and if you're not careful, can chop yourself. Luckily it only took off a sliver of my nail but did catch a couple of layers of skin too. The tool itself is amazing for taking on hikes, camping trips and just to have for the just in case. The hammer part does actually work as a hammer and I was able to use at home to try it. I used 4 various sized nails to see if it would at least drive the nails in wood and it really does. The multi tools that it comes with are not cheap at all. Very thick metal and massive duty. The hatchet part on this whole tool is the main reason why I purchased this. I was able to cut little pieces of wood to support begin a fire. I was also able to break some bark off of a log to support use as kindle. Like mentioned previously, the blade is really sharp and I was able to slice through bark to support begin a fire while camping. It is simple to clean and works also as a cooking knife if needed. Overall, this tool has so a lot of purposes and definitely came in handy on my camping trip The case for it allows me to carry it around and not have to worry about it cutting through my bag or where ever I choose to shop it at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTTEOX Multitools Camping Accessories Gifts for Dad Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Gift Ideas for Men Him Stainless Steel Multi Tool Survival Gear Kit with Hammer Axe Knife Plier []  2021-2-28 20:56

    Not poor for some primary camping things, like splitting little pieces of wood for fires, kindling mostly. Not extremely sharp as far as the pocket knife part goes. And the piece that keeps the handle down half fell off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTTEOX Multitools Camping Accessories Gifts for Dad Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Gift Ideas for Men Him Stainless Steel Multi Tool Survival Gear Kit with Hammer Axe Knife Plier []  2021-2-28 20:56

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Great sturdy small tool for my mate for Father’s Day. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTTEOX Multitools Camping Accessories Gifts for Dad Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Gift Ideas for Men Him Stainless Steel Multi Tool Survival Gear Kit with Hammer Axe Knife Plier []  2021-2-28 20:56

    Nice tool for camping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romantic Gift Ideas For Men and Women-Gift Ideas For Anniversaries, Valentines Day, Christmas, Birthdays and Special Occasions (Gift Ideas & Relationship Advice Books) []  2020-9-20 19:28

    Funny, I'm looking for bonus ideas in this Kindle book and I think my ex girlfriend took an idea from this book for Valentines day latest year. Anyway, I found the excellent thing to give for a gift. You won't be disappointed in the suggestions inside. They are all very creative and reasonably priced. A amazing read for an affordable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romantic Gift Ideas For Men and Women-Gift Ideas For Anniversaries, Valentines Day, Christmas, Birthdays and Special Occasions (Gift Ideas & Relationship Advice Books) []  2020-9-20 19:28

    This is not a bonus idea for men and women, it is a bonus book idea for men to give to women. The only bonus ideas that are legitimate for men are stuff 44# and 45#. All the rest men won't appreciate or even like. It is all about home created items that women like but not is for that reason that I only gave it 4 starsThe reviewer is the author of the fresh Kindle book entitled: EDUCATION FOR ADULTS SECRETS TO AMAZING AND HAPPILY EVER AFTER TOO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romantic Gift Ideas For Men and Women-Gift Ideas For Anniversaries, Valentines Day, Christmas, Birthdays and Special Occasions (Gift Ideas & Relationship Advice Books) []  2020-9-20 19:28

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romantic Gift Ideas For Men and Women-Gift Ideas For Anniversaries, Valentines Day, Christmas, Birthdays and Special Occasions (Gift Ideas & Relationship Advice Books) []  2020-9-20 19:28

    Well thank goodness for this! I read this book just in time! Valentine’s Day is just around the corner! (Yes it’s a man-made, commercial holiday to lure you into spending cash for someone that you love even though you should be doing this items all year round. Yes I have fun it. So shoot me.) The ideas expressed in this book are well articulated and fresh! The ebook is a fast read, but definitely dense with ideas. I’d heard maybe one or two of these before but the ideas blew me away. This is not just for Valentine ’s Day though. Surprise your sweetie with any one of these things for birthdays, anniversaries, whenever you wish to; they are sure to have fun any of these things. Also, this book isn’t just bonus ideas for women, they’re for men too! Just create sure that your sweetie doesn’t see this wherever you read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romantic Gift Ideas For Men and Women-Gift Ideas For Anniversaries, Valentines Day, Christmas, Birthdays and Special Occasions (Gift Ideas & Relationship Advice Books) []  2020-9-20 19:28

    This book is great. It shows that just the little easy things create the difference. You don't have to spend a lot of cash to present someone you love them. If you just use one of the ideas in the book, it will method more then pay for the little price of the book.I really required this book because I usually suck at romance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTTEOX Multitools Camping Accessories Gifts for Dad Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Gift Ideas for Men Him Stainless Steel Multi Tool Survival Gear Kit with Hammer Axe Knife Plier []  2021-2-28 20:56

    Was happy with the product I received. Sturdy, lightweight, and well built. Nice carry sheath that fits right on your belt. Already place it to the test. Received in a nice box that would create a amazing gift. Would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTTEOX Multitools Camping Accessories Gifts for Dad Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Gift Ideas for Men Him Stainless Steel Multi Tool Survival Gear Kit with Hammer Axe Knife Plier []  2021-2-28 20:56

    Definitely surprised by this. Amazing price and amazing quality although have not used it. Its part of my emergency bag I hope it doesn't fail me than. Overall I like it, a bit on the massive side too but amazing for a little woman to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTTEOX Multitools Camping Accessories Gifts for Dad Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Gift Ideas for Men Him Stainless Steel Multi Tool Survival Gear Kit with Hammer Axe Knife Plier []  2021-2-28 20:56

    Love it! Amazing for my emergency kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTTEOX Multitools Camping Accessories Gifts for Dad Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Gift Ideas for Men Him Stainless Steel Multi Tool Survival Gear Kit with Hammer Axe Knife Plier []  2021-2-28 20:56

    Not wat i expected. This is more of a children toy. Small. Not durable. Very dissatisfied....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTTEOX Multitools Camping Accessories Gifts for Dad Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Gift Ideas for Men Him Stainless Steel Multi Tool Survival Gear Kit with Hammer Axe Knife Plier []  2021-2-28 20:56

    This is a must have for any outdoorsman. It has everything you need if you obtain lost in the woods. Well. Except for the meal and water lol. But you could cut wood and create a fire. You could also hammer wood together for a shelter. I really love this very versatile tool. I bought it for my emergency bag. I’m very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTTEOX Multitools Camping Accessories Gifts for Dad Boyfriend, Unique Anniversary Christmas Birthday Gift Ideas for Men Him Stainless Steel Multi Tool Survival Gear Kit with Hammer Axe Knife Plier []  2021-2-28 20:56

    This is very well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnelex Magnetic Wristband for Holding Tools, Screws, Nails, Bolts, Drilling Bits. Unique Gift for Men, Father/Dad, Husband, Boyfriend, Handyman. Gift for Christmas. Unique Gift Idea []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Finally a product with TRUE powerful magnets. This is the wristband you wish to obtain for reliable magnets. It is contouring design on your wrist and very comfortable to wear for extended period of me I have bought 6 various brands and this one is the best you can obtain for magnet strength and thinner comfortable is one has 9 magnets but it doesn't need more because they are truly powerful and have amazing holding ability. This is a STRONG AND GOOD BUY. Dont miss it.I returned all but this one because it delivers and I even sent for a second one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnelex Magnetic Wristband for Holding Tools, Screws, Nails, Bolts, Drilling Bits. Unique Gift for Men, Father/Dad, Husband, Boyfriend, Handyman. Gift for Christmas. Unique Gift Idea []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Bought this for my father who is the handiest of all handymen. He just sent me a text (which prompted me to write this review) saying: "This thing already paid for itself. I'm in the crawlspace running a wire from my baseboard heat in the bathroom... It makes a hard job easy".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnelex Magnetic Wristband for Holding Tools, Screws, Nails, Bolts, Drilling Bits. Unique Gift for Men, Father/Dad, Husband, Boyfriend, Handyman. Gift for Christmas. Unique Gift Idea []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I was excited to obtain this and use it on projects around the house. On a few projects it worked just OK, but I am disappointed in the lack of strength in the magnets. It seemed to keep screws and drill/screwdriver bits in put for me to use while working in the attic, but I kept finding screws on the insulation. I just attributed it to brushing my wrist versus the trusses or something until the other day while untangling an extension cord. I had this on my wrist and the only thing I had on it was a single drill bit that was touching three of the magnets. When I was done untangling, the bit was gone. I was in the backyard and have yet to search the bit. I can't recommend this until they improve the strength of the magnets. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnelex Magnetic Wristband for Holding Tools, Screws, Nails, Bolts, Drilling Bits. Unique Gift for Men, Father/Dad, Husband, Boyfriend, Handyman. Gift for Christmas. Unique Gift Idea []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Pros:-Bigger pad. That means more hardware to carry.-Comfortable. You can wear it all day with virtually no discomfort-Price. Cheaper than some other brands-Safety. Since there's no conductive material you can work around live power sources if the job requires ns:- Although With the absence of the metal buckle makes this product safer to work with live power sources, without the strap can be bersome to secure.-Magnet not as powerful as some other nclusion:This wrist may not be as powerful as some of other products I use but it's the largest (At least the largest one I used), which means I can carry more hardware and it gets the job done. The reason I gave this product four stars is because it doesn't have a buckle to support you secure the strap on your wrist. So it can be a bit bersome to secure it. But once you secure the magnet to your liking, you'll forget you even have it on and for price it does what it's suppose to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnelex Magnetic Wristband for Holding Tools, Screws, Nails, Bolts, Drilling Bits. Unique Gift for Men, Father/Dad, Husband, Boyfriend, Handyman. Gift for Christmas. Unique Gift Idea []  2020-1-20 2:45

    The idea is great. It fits and wears fine. Though I feel the magnets should be better, stronger. They will keep most scews and nails, not stainless or aluminum. It will come in handy, although I stress that it should have stronger magnets. For the price it is what to expect. I would be willing to spend twice as much for a smaller wrist strap containing stronger earth magnets though. I change out alot of door locks, and this item is what I can use as a third hand for the screws and hardware. A slight bump might cause them to fall off the magnet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnelex Magnetic Wristband for Holding Tools, Screws, Nails, Bolts, Drilling Bits. Unique Gift for Men, Father/Dad, Husband, Boyfriend, Handyman. Gift for Christmas. Unique Gift Idea []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I’m a huge fan of magnetic wristbands for all sorts of DIY projects, so always end up ordering more than one (and I like to give them away as gifts). I like the fun yellow color of this, but the fit is much larger on me than others (although it might be fine for an average man’s wrist). The part that I would change is to have the magnetized zone be larger — right now, it’s about one-fourth of the length. It makes it harder to search a catch zone when you’re trying to quickly attach a screw or bit. As you can see in my photo, another magnetic wristband that I have has double the magnetic area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnelex Magnetic Wristband for Holding Tools, Screws, Nails, Bolts, Drilling Bits. Unique Gift for Men, Father/Dad, Husband, Boyfriend, Handyman. Gift for Christmas. Unique Gift Idea []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My husband claims this is the best bonus I ever gave him. This and one of those clips with a push button light that fits on the brim of his baseball hat. So, take it on that review, this is a must have for someone who does a lot of fix it projects around the house. He loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnelex Magnetic Wristband for Holding Tools, Screws, Nails, Bolts, Drilling Bits. Unique Gift for Men, Father/Dad, Husband, Boyfriend, Handyman. Gift for Christmas. Unique Gift Idea []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Bought this as a stocking stuffer for my husband and he looked at me like I was crazy. He said "you bought me a bracelet?" I told him that I read reviews about how others were apprehensive but the recipient ended up loving it. Well that is what happened to us, He uses this constantly, I may need to obtain another one for our son who loves to support daddy. This product has chop down on my husband cursing while working on items around the house and on me having to support him search whatever he dropped. I would highly recommend this for anyone who works around the house, it lowers stress and time spent looking for small screws and nails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnelex Magnetic Wristband for Holding Tools, Screws, Nails, Bolts, Drilling Bits. Unique Gift for Men, Father/Dad, Husband, Boyfriend, Handyman. Gift for Christmas. Unique Gift Idea []  2020-1-20 2:45

    What a amazing idea. I bought these for my father, brother, and self. It makes a huge difference when working up on a ladder with a drill and/or a hammer. I recommend this for all of the people in your life who like to swing a hammer and fire up a drill. It's comfortable and low profile. I'll be ordering a second for myself, so I can double up on fastener capacity. I also like to stick additional drill bits to this - It's additional handy when working between torx and philips head screws, if your bits are in one secure and simple to reach girlfriend thinks I'm getting better at this handyman thing, because I don't grumble as much now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnelex Magnetic Wristband for Holding Tools, Screws, Nails, Bolts, Drilling Bits. Unique Gift for Men, Father/Dad, Husband, Boyfriend, Handyman. Gift for Christmas. Unique Gift Idea []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I purchased a few of these as gifts. They were a huge hit with the guys and I would like another one for myself. They solve the issue of how to hold from losing little parts when assembling toys and furniture and how to hold them handy when climbing up the ladder. No one we gave them to had seen anything like it before so created an additional fun gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Watch Engraved for Men Gift for Husband Dad Father Wood Casual Big Face Watches Christmas Gift Ideas []  2020-11-21 19:57

    It's really nice but kinda big!! Also if you buy it, and ur resizing it, DO NOT FORCE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himawari Large Travel Backpack with Laptop Compartment 17 Inch Roomy School Doctor Bag for College Student Women Christmas Gift []  2020-2-6 23:40

    I purchased this bag because I was looking for a carryon that would keep my laptop as well as all the other "stuff" I take with me when I travel. I required something that was going to fit under the seats of the plane and be simple to carry/hook to my luggage while I was walking through the airport. This fit the bill! I am not a light traveler, but this bag managed to create it. I had my laptop, iPad, computer charger, snacks, 3-1-1 and makeup bags, water bottle, shaker bottle, and several small pouches tucked inside. Granted, the top would not fully zip, but I was able to hook the snap and hold everything together. When I got to my conference, it served its actual purpose of carrying my stuff from session to session. One lady liked my bag so much that she ended up ordering one of her own while we were there. The snap on the handels did pop the first day, but that wasn't the bags fault (see the above list of stuff it was holding), but a fast hit of gorilla glue and we were back in action. I highly recommend this bag.Update: I CANNOT obtain enough of this bag. I teach middle school and this bag has been with me since school started. It holds all the items I carry everyday: laptop, charger, iPad (with rotating case also from Amazon), papers, five pocket folder (also form Amazon), my pen bag, and more. Two of my coworkers ended up ordering them for their children for school. I love this thing!Now I need a reason to buy another color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himawari Large Travel Backpack with Laptop Compartment 17 Inch Roomy School Doctor Bag for College Student Women Christmas Gift []  2020-2-6 23:40

    A lady in my dance studio had a bag related to this (but a brand name version) and I had to search it because it seemed so neat. This is literally the PERFECT book bag - making it a amazing bag for all the handbooks/folios I carry around between D&D sessions. The pouch in the front is excellent for a little tackle box to hold your dice/minis in (obv not included but def worth purchasing in addition to this bag). Super simple to access things inside - you can begin the top and see everything in the bag so you don't have to root around for stuff. Downside - you might need a little container or two if you're carrying around little items like pencils because it's so open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himawari Large Travel Backpack with Laptop Compartment 17 Inch Roomy School Doctor Bag for College Student Women Christmas Gift []  2020-2-6 23:40

    I am so picky! This is the 4th laptop work bag I have ordered in a week and the first that I have kept. I absolutely LOVE it. It's sturdy enough to stand and not flop over when packed. It's girly but not [email protected]#$%!& fits my laptop and other work essentials with room to spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himawari Large Travel Backpack with Laptop Compartment 17 Inch Roomy School Doctor Bag for College Student Women Christmas Gift []  2020-2-6 23:40

    Received so a lot of compliments on that backpack! I used to carry items in a bag but had too a lot of things recently that my shoulder started to hurt. This backpack is well organized, sturdy (back is flat even if you package it so nothing pokes your spine), comfy and stays flat so you don’t look like a camel. Fabric is very nice and looks much more expensive than it is! One of my best purchases on amazon. Laptop sleeve fits my 2018 13 inch MacBook Air. Bottle pockets on both sides are an additional plus (as well as one inside!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himawari Large Travel Backpack with Laptop Compartment 17 Inch Roomy School Doctor Bag for College Student Women Christmas Gift []  2020-2-6 23:40

    This particular model has a doctor-bag type of frame connected to the top-opening zipper. It allows you to begin the top wide and it STAYS OPEN while you are arranging your things or looking for something. I love this feature. It is the best backpack I have ever purchased. In addition, the top handles are thick and sturdy. Sometimes I just wish to carry it by the handles. This works out well. Much better than a regular totebag. Inside the backpack is a padded put for a laptop or tablet. It fits my iPad fine, and would also fit a book and some maps. Just saying that because an iPad doesn’t take up much space. In the rest of the inner compartment I have all sorts of electronics. I wanted everything in one put and portable. This bag does it. There is one zipper pocket on the front. It is an ordinary pocket. However there are TWO GREAT SIDE POCKETS. Instead of ordinary mesh, they are created with the same thick waterproof fabric as the whole bag. They are exceptionally wide and deep. They can fit all sorts of smaller items. In one I place the stand for propping up my iPhone. In the other I place my glasses case. They would keep bigger stuff too. A word about the Denim color. It is BEAUTIFUL. A subtle mix of two dark blue colors. Lighter than navy blue. It’s very tasteful. I’m thrilled with this color choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himawari Large Travel Backpack with Laptop Compartment 17 Inch Roomy School Doctor Bag for College Student Women Christmas Gift []  2020-2-6 23:40

    This is the best backpack that I have ever purchased! It fits everything I need and more. It's also light on my back, even with my textbook, folders, and laptop inside. There's so much room for more additions too. I especially like the handles on the top of the bag. 5 stars!Edit: I forgot to mention, if you wish a laptop compartment, obtain the plus size! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himawari Large Travel Backpack with Laptop Compartment 17 Inch Roomy School Doctor Bag for College Student Women Christmas Gift []  2020-2-6 23:40

    I’m not really a backpack person, but as a teacher having to carry a work bag, lunch tote, coffee and purse to school daily, I decided a huge backpack would be easier on my shoulders and free up my hands. Another type/brand I bought did not work out. I tried again with this kind. I LOVE IT! The style is classy, useful, roomy and appears to be well made. I really have fun the method it opens and stays open! I can search everything I need in it without fumbling blindly into a dark bottom. It holds everything I need. I bought a little purse that fits inside so grocery ping after school is simply pulling out my purse. The backpack holds all my school stuff, my lunch tote, water bottle and my coffee! I am now hands free with one bag instead of three! Did I mention this backpack is super classy looking? It’s just excellent all the method around. I pray it’s durable over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himawari Large Travel Backpack with Laptop Compartment 17 Inch Roomy School Doctor Bag for College Student Women Christmas Gift []  2020-2-6 23:40

    Love this backpack! My only annoyance is that it's a small hard to zip and unzip easily but that also makes me feel more confident that I wont be as likely to obtain pickpocketed without me knowing. Other backpacks are so simple to zip and unzip that I sometimes feel worried when I'm on crowded buses to have a backpack that's also turned away from my view. As long as nothing necessary is in the outer pocket, I'm confident that if anyone tried to obtain into the backpack for my valuables, they'd have trouble. Sturdy and so far, mine doesn't fall over when I put it down on the ground. It also has a lot of room inside which is nice and even a compartment that could keep a water bottle. Not a massive backpack. My favorite buy of the year and I'm excited to continue to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himawari Large Travel Backpack with Laptop Compartment 17 Inch Roomy School Doctor Bag for College Student Women Christmas Gift []  2020-2-6 23:40

    I just received this bag so I don't know about traveling, water resistance or durability. However I really like this bag. I purchased the pink and navy and it is very pretty. I had purchased another bag, regular backpack but it was too huge and fell over. This one stands flat, holds my lunch bag in the bottom and functions well! My hope is that it latest for a long time, the material that it is created out of seems like it would be durable, so we shall see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himawari Large Travel Backpack with Laptop Compartment 17 Inch Roomy School Doctor Bag for College Student Women Christmas Gift []  2020-2-6 23:40

    I bought this backpack latest min for my trip overseas. I had lots of items to bring and was looking for a functional, beautiful backpack that can fit most if not all my essential carry-on stuff (including laptops, doents, noise reducing headset, among others). I am satisfied to report I was fully happy with this backpack in terms of functionality and attractiveness. It is light weight and hugs to my back without strain (after adjusting strap). As for durability, it handled well during my trip. Time will tell how durable it really is but I have high hopes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Ideas Baby’s First Christmas Snowflake Baby Photo Ornament, Celebrate Baby’s First Holiday with This Keepsake Gift for New Parents []  2020-1-29 15:36

    Very difficult for this paint to actually stay on the ornament. Very runny and smudged. I used regular children paint on a various ornament with much greater success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Ideas Baby’s First Christmas Snowflake Baby Photo Ornament, Celebrate Baby’s First Holiday with This Keepsake Gift for New Parents []  2020-1-29 15:36

    Super cute for fresh niece in our family just got a paint marker and wrote the name and year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Ideas Baby’s First Christmas Snowflake Baby Photo Ornament, Celebrate Baby’s First Holiday with This Keepsake Gift for New Parents []  2020-1-29 15:36

    A very not good quality product. There is sticky residue that won’t come off around the printed words and the plastic in front of the image has residue and it’s cloudy and wrinkled. I am not picky and was looking for a low budget item, but this is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Ideas Baby’s First Christmas Snowflake Baby Photo Ornament, Celebrate Baby’s First Holiday with This Keepsake Gift for New Parents []  2020-1-29 15:36

    This ornament is really large. It would have looked ridiculous on the tree. I had to return it. If it was 1/3 of the size I would have kept it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Ideas Baby’s First Christmas Snowflake Baby Photo Ornament, Celebrate Baby’s First Holiday with This Keepsake Gift for New Parents []  2020-1-29 15:36

    My nephew loved this for his son's 1st Christmas. Haven't seen the finished craft yet but it looked good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Ideas Baby’s First Christmas Snowflake Baby Photo Ornament, Celebrate Baby’s First Holiday with This Keepsake Gift for New Parents []  2020-1-29 15:36

    I absolutely love having my babys footprint and picture on our tree for her first Christmas. It's a cherished foot print that I will hold forever. I found the instructions simple to use and all the supplies I required were included. I must say that this ornament is huge. It's the largest ornament on our tree by far but I think that is a amazing thing because that means that there is plenty of room for an older infants footprint to be taken. The plastic feels a small cheaply created I must say, but for the price and value of the item it can't be beat. Plus I'm not too worried about plastic feeling cheap when it's only purpose is to hang on a Christmas tree one month out of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Ideas Baby’s First Christmas Snowflake Baby Photo Ornament, Celebrate Baby’s First Holiday with This Keepsake Gift for New Parents []  2020-1-29 15:36

    Method too huge and came broken. It would be amazing as a stand alone frame on a shelf but it’s method too huge to place on the tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Ideas Baby’s First Christmas Snowflake Baby Photo Ornament, Celebrate Baby’s First Holiday with This Keepsake Gift for New Parents []  2020-1-29 15:36

    I bought this ornament in both silver and gold. I returned the gold immediately because the color was so off. I also returned the silver upon opening because it looks scratched on multiple parts. Love the idea (we bought this to commemorate our puppies' first Christmas) but the quality is seriously lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Ideas Baby’s First Christmas Snowflake Baby Photo Ornament, Celebrate Baby’s First Holiday with This Keepsake Gift for New Parents []  2020-1-29 15:36

    Looks like the ornament but, the silver was scuffed up. It also took a long time to receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Ideas Baby’s First Christmas Snowflake Baby Photo Ornament, Celebrate Baby’s First Holiday with This Keepsake Gift for New Parents []  2020-1-29 15:36

    Method bigger than I thought it would be. But so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm Getting Meowied Funny Wine Glass 15oz - Unique Wedding Gift Idea for Fiancee, Bride, Bridal Shower Gifts - Engagement Party or Christmas Gift for Her - Evening Mug []  2021-3-10 20:53

    I love this wine glass, I bought it for myself and it is great. It is really cute and I have fun using it. One huge gift with it too is that the words and design do not come off when you [email protected]#$%! or if you have your wine chilled and place it in there, I have had several other wine glasses that have designs and they just come right off and it is a plain wine glass so the fact that this design is securely on there makes me very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm Getting Meowied Funny Wine Glass 15oz - Unique Wedding Gift Idea for Fiancee, Bride, Bridal Shower Gifts - Engagement Party or Christmas Gift for Her - Evening Mug []  2021-3-10 20:53

    We have my newly-engaged daughter and her fiance a last-minute surprise engagement party when they came home from out-of-state for Christmas. They were delighted with the 2 "Getting Meow-ied" stemless glasses and of course, the humor gave everyone in the room a laugh. I was happy to be able to obtain a special last-minute bonus via Amazon so quickly and easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm Getting Meowied Funny Wine Glass 15oz - Unique Wedding Gift Idea for Fiancee, Bride, Bridal Shower Gifts - Engagement Party or Christmas Gift for Her - Evening Mug []  2021-3-10 20:53

    My mate is getting married and I thought this would be an perfect addition to her engagement gift! She loved it!! It was shipped as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fantasy XV Vinyl Record Wall Clock - Bedroom or Playroom Wall Decor - Gift Ideas for Teens, Siblings, Boys - Media Franchise Unique Art Design []  2021-2-3 19:59

    Ummm.. Did not buy clock yet.. But is that the right clock? That is not FFXV, that is Cloud and Tifa from FFVII. It just bugging me. It still looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book | Happy Christmas: Relaxing Coloring Book for Adults Relaxation with Christmas Patterns and Decoration | Perfect For Coloring Gift Book Ideas []  2020-11-18 20:21

    The pages are not perforated, the paper is thin and flimsy as a $1 child’s coloring book. The pictures are easy and juvenile, not at all what I’ve come to expect in an adult coloring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book | Happy Christmas: Relaxing Coloring Book for Adults Relaxation with Christmas Patterns and Decoration | Perfect For Coloring Gift Book Ideas []  2020-11-18 21:2

    The pages are not perforated, the paper is thin and flimsy as a $1 child’s coloring book. The pictures are easy and juvenile, not at all what I’ve come to expect in an adult coloring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Book | Happy Christmas: Relaxing Coloring Book for Adults Relaxation with Christmas Patterns and Decoration | Perfect For Coloring Gift Book Ideas []  2020-11-18 20:58

    The pages are not perforated, the paper is thin and flimsy as a $1 child’s coloring book. The pictures are easy and juvenile, not at all what I’ve come to expect in an adult coloring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm Getting Meowied Funny Wine Glass 15oz - Unique Wedding Gift Idea for Fiancee, Bride, Bridal Shower Gifts - Engagement Party or Christmas Gift for Her - Evening Mug []  2021-3-10 20:53

    My daughter is getting married and she is a HUGE cat lover. SHe has 2 fur babies so when I saw this I HAD to obtain it for her and she LOVED it. Even took it to her bachelorette party weekend to drink out of. :) Definitely a amazing bonus for the cat lovers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm Getting Meowied Funny Wine Glass 15oz - Unique Wedding Gift Idea for Fiancee, Bride, Bridal Shower Gifts - Engagement Party or Christmas Gift for Her - Evening Mug []  2021-3-10 20:53

    This is cute I was told by my daughter whom I had it sent to as a bonus from her cat. I have not seen it myself. I can say from experience that delivery was as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm Getting Meowied Funny Wine Glass 15oz - Unique Wedding Gift Idea for Fiancee, Bride, Bridal Shower Gifts - Engagement Party or Christmas Gift for Her - Evening Mug []  2021-3-10 20:53

    I bought this for my mate who just got engaged. She absolutely loved it! She couldn't stop giggling at the funny "meowied" phrase on the glass. I bought sparkling cider in to work so we could all toast her. She used her glass (and took dozens of pics to SnapChat and post on FB) and loved every moment of it. Would definitely recommend, though I do think this could be more affordable. I would rather see a $10-12 price point on this item. Other than that, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm Getting Meowied Funny Wine Glass 15oz - Unique Wedding Gift Idea for Fiancee, Bride, Bridal Shower Gifts - Engagement Party or Christmas Gift for Her - Evening Mug []  2021-3-10 20:53

    I absolutely loved this wine glass! It was a bonus for my future sister in law and she reacted just like I thought she would!! It is sized like your typical wine glass. The print looked great, I scratched at it a small with my nail and nothing came off! I’m glad I bought it for her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm Getting Meowied Funny Wine Glass 15oz - Unique Wedding Gift Idea for Fiancee, Bride, Bridal Shower Gifts - Engagement Party or Christmas Gift for Her - Evening Mug []  2021-3-10 20:53

    Such a cute product! Excellent bonus for a bride to be! Plus it was wrapped ten times around in bubble wrap so it was in excellent condition when it arrived! LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm Getting Meowied Funny Wine Glass 15oz - Unique Wedding Gift Idea for Fiancee, Bride, Bridal Shower Gifts - Engagement Party or Christmas Gift for Her - Evening Mug []  2021-3-10 20:53

    This was a bonus from my daughter for her sister's engagement. So cute, the lettering was the right height to see what was written and understand what was meant. And a amazing sized glass, not too huge but able to keep a goodly amount of wine. We've always had cats and the bonus was for my daughter that has a much beloved cat she adopted when she moved from home.A amazing play on words! First time I've seen that phrase used. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm Getting Meowied Funny Wine Glass 15oz - Unique Wedding Gift Idea for Fiancee, Bride, Bridal Shower Gifts - Engagement Party or Christmas Gift for Her - Evening Mug []  2021-3-10 20:53

    When our cat got married, we KNEW that we had to buy this glass for him. After years of roaming the neighborhood listening for potential suitors mating calls, our small Stanley FINALLY found someone special. After hearing the news, my wife decided to throw a small party for Stanley and all of their Hunting friends. Such a Amazing Time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnie & Pop- Nut Gift Basket, in Reusable Wooden Crate, Healthy Gift Option, Gourmet Snack Food Box, with Unique Flavors, Great for Christmas, Easter, Feel Better, Sympathy & Birthday []  2021-1-6 19:38

    This was a Father’s Day bonus to my husband.He saids they are very good!I’ll be ordering more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnie & Pop- Nut Gift Basket, in Reusable Wooden Crate, Healthy Gift Option, Gourmet Snack Food Box, with Unique Flavors, Great for Christmas, Easter, Feel Better, Sympathy & Birthday []  2021-1-6 19:38

    Amazing product - family loved the gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnie & Pop- Nut Gift Basket, in Reusable Wooden Crate, Healthy Gift Option, Gourmet Snack Food Box, with Unique Flavors, Great for Christmas, Easter, Feel Better, Sympathy & Birthday []  2021-1-6 19:38

    Have as a gift. It was beautifully packaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnie & Pop- Nut Gift Basket, in Reusable Wooden Crate, Healthy Gift Option, Gourmet Snack Food Box, with Unique Flavors, Great for Christmas, Easter, Feel Better, Sympathy & Birthday []  2021-1-6 19:38

    Very impressed with this box of nuts. Bonnie and Pop create amazing bonuses for those who are hard to give to. Meaning , they have most of what they wish already. Got this for my 89 year old pop who loves nuts. Think he'll have fun the box also. Thank you for special and nicely presented gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Tags, 200PCS Segarty Kraft Paper Tags Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 393 Feet Natural Jute Twine for Christmas Wedding Birthday Thanksgiving Gift Ideas []  2019-12-17 19:37

    These bonus tags are exactly as described. The tags are nice and thick, huge enough to write on or decorate, and still fit nicely on a package, card, or other decoration. The twine is excellent too. Nothing poor to say about this product. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Bombs Gift Set, Anjou 14 Pack Moisturizing with Vegan Natural Essential Oils, Spa Fizzies Jojoba Oil, Shea butter, Christmas Gift Kit Ideas for Kids, Women, Moms, Girlfriend []  2020-2-12 20:29

     Bought this for a person who loves baths and is a mom so hopefully she will obtain in some self pampering time. The packing is very cute and I live the colors and scents. I'm very cautious about the ingredients in all body products and these had amazing ingredients as well! They smell so amazing I'm going to buy myself a box as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Tags, 200PCS Segarty Kraft Paper Tags Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 393 Feet Natural Jute Twine for Christmas Wedding Birthday Thanksgiving Gift Ideas []  2019-12-17 19:37

    Nice sturdy tags that obtain the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Bombs Gift Set, Anjou 14 Pack Moisturizing with Vegan Natural Essential Oils, Spa Fizzies Jojoba Oil, Shea butter, Christmas Gift Kit Ideas for Kids, Women, Moms, Girlfriend []  2020-2-12 20:29

    My daughter uses a bathbomb 4 nights a week and we've been trying out fresh ones. These are great. The box is cute, the presentation when you begin the box is clean and in order, the coloring of the bathbombs are cute and coll colors, and they all smell great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Bombs Gift Set, Anjou 14 Pack Moisturizing with Vegan Natural Essential Oils, Spa Fizzies Jojoba Oil, Shea butter, Christmas Gift Kit Ideas for Kids, Women, Moms, Girlfriend []  2020-2-12 20:29

    The item is really nice quality bath bump. The box it came is beautiful amazing as bonus box. The smell of the bump is very nice and fresh. My doughter loved it so much. She does not wish to obtain out from bath. The colourful bomb create it very joyful. There are a lot of them 14 pieces so the price is very amazing for the quantity. I will buy another one for my sister as a gift. We really liked it and I am satisfied with my purchase. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Bombs Gift Set, Anjou 14 Pack Moisturizing with Vegan Natural Essential Oils, Spa Fizzies Jojoba Oil, Shea butter, Christmas Gift Kit Ideas for Kids, Women, Moms, Girlfriend []  2020-2-12 20:29

    What a amazing price these are when you compare to Bath & Body Works at $7 a pop. Instead, I opted to give these a shot because of the price point and because they are vegan created with all natural essential oils. The box they come in is cute and could be used for a bonus box for Christmas. I plan on using a few out of the box, however the rest I plan on individually using as stocking stuffers! The scents are nice my favorite is the lavender, it’s so relaxing! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Chiller Sticks for Bottles - Birthday Gifts for Men and Women - Valentines Gifts for Men - Beer Gift Ideas for Men - Bday Unique Gag Gift for Men - Inexpensive Chillsner Beer Lovers Gifts for Men []  2020-1-20 2:13

    More than expected the pack was awesome top quality works great. Definitely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Chiller Sticks for Bottles - Birthday Gifts for Men and Women - Valentines Gifts for Men - Beer Gift Ideas for Men - Bday Unique Gag Gift for Men - Inexpensive Chillsner Beer Lovers Gifts for Men []  2020-1-20 2:13

    Have it as a bonus to my boss for his birthday. He loved it and said I was very creative! Planning on giving more as future bonuses since it was so well received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Chiller Sticks for Bottles - Birthday Gifts for Men and Women - Valentines Gifts for Men - Beer Gift Ideas for Men - Bday Unique Gag Gift for Men - Inexpensive Chillsner Beer Lovers Gifts for Men []  2020-1-20 2:13

    I really like these. Gives me a excuse to buy beer in bottles and not cans. They kind of create the beer come out slow though and you have to chill them before use. They create the beer super cold cooler than they are when you first buy them. Very simple to use just place in bottle and push down. Excellent bonus for beer drinkers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beer Chiller Sticks for Bottles - Birthday Gifts for Men and Women - Valentines Gifts for Men - Beer Gift Ideas for Men - Bday Unique Gag Gift for Men - Inexpensive Chillsner Beer Lovers Gifts for Men []  2020-1-20 2:13

    I gifted these beer chillers to my husband for a Valentine’s Day present. He loves them! He used them with our neighbor and their beers stayed ice cold to the very latest drop. The chillers remained cold throughout the evening. He loves them and I would highly recommend these for beer lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnie & Pop- Nut Gift Basket, in Reusable Wooden Crate, Healthy Gift Option, Gourmet Snack Food Box, with Unique Flavors, Great for Christmas, Easter, Feel Better, Sympathy & Birthday []  2021-1-6 19:38

    I ordered this as a bonus for someone who is hard to buy for, and they loved it! The nuts are fresh, nice mix of sweet and savory, and the cute bonus box can be reused for a dozens of things. Shipping was quick and it arrived on time. Highly recommend this bonus box and I’d buy from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnie & Pop- Nut Gift Basket, in Reusable Wooden Crate, Healthy Gift Option, Gourmet Snack Food Box, with Unique Flavors, Great for Christmas, Easter, Feel Better, Sympathy & Birthday []  2021-1-6 19:38

    I bought this bonus box of assorted nuts to serve at a little party. Loved the cute bonus box, the nuts are delicious, there was something for everyone’s taste, and my guests loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnie & Pop- Nut Gift Basket, in Reusable Wooden Crate, Healthy Gift Option, Gourmet Snack Food Box, with Unique Flavors, Great for Christmas, Easter, Feel Better, Sympathy & Birthday []  2021-1-6 19:38

    Delicious nuts and trail mix, packaged beautifully. Created a amazing Father’s Day gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnie & Pop- Nut Gift Basket, in Reusable Wooden Crate, Healthy Gift Option, Gourmet Snack Food Box, with Unique Flavors, Great for Christmas, Easter, Feel Better, Sympathy & Birthday []  2021-1-6 19:38

    Send it as a gift. They love it. All very new nuts and amazing taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnie & Pop- Nut Gift Basket, in Reusable Wooden Crate, Healthy Gift Option, Gourmet Snack Food Box, with Unique Flavors, Great for Christmas, Easter, Feel Better, Sympathy & Birthday []  2021-1-6 19:38

    The packaging was perfect and the nuts very fresh. Which was necessary when I ordered it. The recipient was very happy and enjoyed the e wooden box is quite reusable 👍🏿👍🏿Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnie & Pop- Nut Gift Basket, in Reusable Wooden Crate, Healthy Gift Option, Gourmet Snack Food Box, with Unique Flavors, Great for Christmas, Easter, Feel Better, Sympathy & Birthday []  2021-1-6 19:38

    The nuts were good, the packaging is outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Bombs Gift Set, Anjou 14 Pack Moisturizing with Vegan Natural Essential Oils, Spa Fizzies Jojoba Oil, Shea butter, Christmas Gift Kit Ideas for Kids, Women, Moms, Girlfriend []  2020-2-12 20:29

    This set of bath bombs is absolutely excellent for bonus giving. They are packed so beautiful and when you begin the box you obtain an instant idea of how amazing they smell. I bought these to create Spa Baskets for teachers for Christmas. I love the fact they are all wrapped individually and labeled. I can divide these and ate other things to create unbelievable Christmas presents and hold some for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Bombs Gift Set, Anjou 14 Pack Moisturizing with Vegan Natural Essential Oils, Spa Fizzies Jojoba Oil, Shea butter, Christmas Gift Kit Ideas for Kids, Women, Moms, Girlfriend []  2020-2-12 20:29

    this is the cutest set and I would definitely give this as a bonus to someone else if I didn’t wish it for myself. I wanted some small bath bombs with amazing bright colors and amazing dozens and these really lived up to it, they fizz a amazing amount, come in a super cute packaging, and smell great. The colors come out just like they present up on the bomb and turn the whole bath bright colors without staining. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Bombs Gift Set, Anjou 14 Pack Moisturizing with Vegan Natural Essential Oils, Spa Fizzies Jojoba Oil, Shea butter, Christmas Gift Kit Ideas for Kids, Women, Moms, Girlfriend []  2020-2-12 20:29

    These are awful. Nice packaging, but less than dollar shop quality. They all smell exactly the same and it's not good. Think old lady mixed with a bunch of random incense. Yuk. I guess I need to pay more attention to the reviewers of Amazon reviews. It's clear those who have left reviews for this product are personally motivated to leave 5 star reviews. I don't know what their motivation is, but it's definitely not to inform and support others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Tags, 200PCS Segarty Kraft Paper Tags Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 393 Feet Natural Jute Twine for Christmas Wedding Birthday Thanksgiving Gift Ideas []  2019-12-17 19:37

    Excellent bonus tags. Just the right size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Tags, 200PCS Segarty Kraft Paper Tags Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 393 Feet Natural Jute Twine for Christmas Wedding Birthday Thanksgiving Gift Ideas []  2019-12-17 19:37

    I will be ordering more of these when I need them. It's a amazing product for the price.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386