unique-membership-site-on-training-care-of-dogs Reviews & Opinions


Submit unique-membership-site-on-training-care-of-dogs review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    After reading this book, first day my puppy actually went to the back door to go outside. Book was short and should be quickly read before you pick up your puppy.I highly recommend you read this book if you have a puppy and you are trying to housebreak her. This is a well written book.I have learned all the guidelines to place in my mind in taking care and training my puppy to be intelligent and obedient .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    After reading this book, first day my pup actually went to the back door to go outside. Book was short, concise and to the point and should be quickly read before you pick up your puppy.I highly recommend you read this book. This is a well researched book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Complete info on puppy training. I especially like the Dos and Don'ts. After reading the book, I've learned not just the info in the book, but what the mistakes I've made.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on unique-membership-site-on-training-care-of-dogs or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch unique-membership-site-on-training-care-of-dogs video reviews and related movies:

    See Duchenne MD Clinical Trial on youtube.

     related image

    See Three tips for training your voice | NPR Training | NPR on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet the Targeted Individual Community on youtube.

     related image

    See PF-06252616 (Anti-Myostatin) Webinar [June 2015] on youtube.

     related image

    See U.S. Coast Guard - Horrific 8-Week Training Program on youtube.

     related image

    See A Navy SEAL explains what to do if you're attacked by a dog on youtube.

     related image

    See Tips for Caregivers - Real Life Tips for Kids With Autism on youtube.

     related image

    See SCIENCE WARS - Acapella Parody on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book is amazing for first time dog owners. It will give you the best and accurate hints that will support you as a dog owner in training your puppy. Don’t worry, this book is super simple to understand! I’m sure you would love it. Now, training a puppy would not be a difficult task to do. With the support of this book, you’ll learn everything! I search this book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Having owned several dogs, I grabbed this book because we just got a fresh Maltese and I wanted to brush up. I was completely unaware I was doing it wrong all those years. No wonder it took me forever to obtain my pup paper trained. I love the method the book goes into detail in very simple to understand language for the beginner ti the professional. Grab your copy today!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing tip on how to raise a dog properly. Amazing info and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book gave the essential information. How to decide to train indoor versus outside and the options within for potty training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I didn't agree with setting my alarm and getting up with my puppy to pee every 2 hours at night ! I have raised dogs before successfuly never did that! Simply looking for a brush up since my youngest dog is 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Perfect book if you are looking how to train your puppy from the beginning to the end. This book covers everything you need to know. I am a proud owner of a Jack Russel Terrier and I am following the examples of this book and they are working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    It explains in an simple to read format how to go about getting your dog to be your best mate going through the type of dog how to train it and create it become loyal. This is a helpful guidebook and helpful techniques with some effective lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Short and to the point. Can easily be read in 1 sitting. Very helpful for a fresh puppy owner. Easy yet appropriate tip to a fresh puppy owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Amazing guide, it's well detailed, I learned a lot from it and I will use it to train Fannie my dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    This was a amazing book for the price. I learned a few things but would have like a small more detail. Amazing book to begin with so you are not overwhelmed with information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    I'd recommend this book for busy people desiring a fast overview of what kind of training a puppy will need to become satisfied and well-adjusted. A must read BEFORE bringing the puppy home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Liked the fast reference to hit the ground running. Will now be able to take time with a more detailed resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Enjoyed the fast read and practical applications to obtain off to a amazing begin with our pup. Consistency is the key

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    This was very helpful for our family to establish a cohesive plan for when we bring our fresh puppy home. Everyone will be working together with the same intentions and words to match. This is a amazing for young readers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Concrete, to the point and well explained. I recommend it to all the first time puppy owners. Thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I really wanted to buy a puppy so I can have a fresh buddy at home but we all know that it’s also a huge responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. But I don’t have to worry anymore because the book just taught me a lot of things. This step-by-step tutorial is really helpful is getting us prepared for a fresh member of the family. I’m glad I got to avail this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    For me Dogs are smart by nature, they can easily adopt or understand easy gestures that you are executing. But they are still animals which has a various behavior which we, humans, must improve. Training them is never an simple thing to do, it takes a lot of effort and patience in order for it to be successful,especially puppies.. One thing is for sure about this book, you can do awesome things if you place your heart to it. And puppies required love for them to feel loved and safe. Very interesting and nice book, such a huge support to all dog lovers like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Had few typos, but I Ike that it was short and directly to the point. My puppy is coming home soon, and I don't have the time read thick novels. Best for newbie dog owner like me. It created me feel comfy and ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Loved how simple the book is to understand, author used easy & simple format, step by step how-to's and language that anyone can understand. Key to training is patience, reward, and praise!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Amazing book for beginners and experienced dog lovers. Easy and simple instructions to a amazing pup, just be consistent, and praise, praise, praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Picked up a few pointers from this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Bringing home a fresh puppy is hugely rewarding, and at the same time, it’s a large responsibility as well. This book is not just about how to train our puppy but it is more than that by giving us useful tip on how to take amazing care of our puppy. What I like in this book is how to give the relationship that our puppy needs it is called puppy love (Relationship Matters to them).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    A lot of helpful training hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book has perfect insight into how dog brains work and how they process things, which I have found extremely useful in training my second dog, who was far more difficult than my first. If you are beginner, you must test this guidebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I really search the book cover adorable and pleasing to the eyes. It's also very engaging that's why it could grab readers' attention. I think this is a unbelievable tutorial for puppy training. I have read a few tutorials before and this is one of the better ones out there. It contains illustrations, step by step tutorial to tutorial you all the method through and for each step. This tutorial understands that you need patience when training your dog and also motivation that you care about your puppy being disciplined. It's also best to train them when still a puppy to learn more effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Adopting a puppy is one of the best experience anyone can have. This eBook will tutorial you on how to develop your relationship with your puppy and provide you a better understanding on how to train a puppy. A step-by-step tutorial on how to potty train your puppy and a detailed info about the house training techniques are just some of the few interesting subjects on this eBook. The author did an awesome job in writing this eBook because a lot of pet parents can benefit from this eBook. The eBook is well-written, informative and simple to understand. I highly recommend to everyone who plans to adopt their own puppy and to everyone who owns one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Author discusses how obedience is necessary. Amazing example on how to teach tricks. No clicker training. Just voice and treats. I need ideas on how to be more assertive and stop hurtful puppy biting behavior. This book did not cover that. If you wish a book that gives generalities on what a puppy should do, as well as cute tricks, obtain this one. I will hold looking. I need to learn how to effectively stop hurtful behaviors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I really wanted to buy a puppy so I can have a fresh buddy at home but we all know that it’s also a huge responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. But I don’t have to worry anymore because the book just taught me a lot of things. This step-by-step tutorial is really helpful is getting us prepared for a fresh member of the family. I’m glad I got to avail this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    A fresh puppy is a large responsibility and if you own one , you are responsible for its training.I bought a dog for my children and they were very satisfied but no one wanted to train him. So I started researching the web to see if I could search something to support me. And than I found this gave me all the info I required to train my puppy at home. It gave me the training techniques and hints I needed, also it thought me how to potty train the puppy. A very amazing book for anyone who is interested in training their puppy at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This is a very amazing tutorial book for training of puppies. I learned about time-tested tactics from potty training, teaching him safety measures, manners and leash walking etiquette to fun and special tricks. I also learned how to efficiently and without stress conduct puppy training lessons. Highly recommended book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I am a professional writer and editor who also loves dogs. I'm getting a pup soon, so I recently stocked up on books regarding training puppies. I read only part of this book. Before I got halfway reading it, I was very unhappy about the not good writing, which gets worse and worse as the book progresses. It is simply just one of the poorest written and edited books I've ever come across. Because the author and the editor for this book decided that not good writing can be overlooked, I wonder how a lot of "non-facts" about training puppies slipped through simply because the author and editor did not care enough about the topic to be vigilant in its production.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I have never had a puppy before and this was a amazing resource,espesialy for a first time owner!It provides a lot of comfort if you are nervous about helps you learn how to build a amazing training relationship with your ere is amazing information, tips,and cute is book was definitely a 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Lovely book for those who just got a puppy added to their family. A very informative tutorial on how to train your puppy the right way. The tutorial is very detailed and includes amazing how-to steps in teaching your puppy and preparing yourself for the task of teaching your puppy. From old tricks to fresh tricks, this book has it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Had few typos, but I Ike that it was short and directly to the point. My puppy is coming home soon, and I don't have the time read thick novels. Best for newbie dog owner like me. It created me feel comfy and ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Amazing book for beginners and experienced dog lovers. Easy and simple instructions to a amazing pup, just be consistent, and praise, praise, praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Top 50 Proven Tips and Tricks to Raise A Dream Dog (Dog Training, Puppy Housetraining, Behavior Training, Obedience Training,Toilet Training, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:1

    i really wanted to buy a puppy but we all know that it's also a huge responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. It takes a lot of effort and patience to train a puppy, but i don't have to worry anymore because this book just taught me a lot of is step-by-step tutorial is really helpful. One thing is for sure about this book, you can do awesome things if you place your heart to it, very interesting and fun book too, such a huge support to all dog lovers like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Top 50 Proven Tips and Tricks to Raise A Dream Dog (Dog Training, Puppy Housetraining, Behavior Training, Obedience Training,Toilet Training, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:1

    The book is amazing! The contents are very straightforward and useful for those who are not familiar with dogs. Highly recommanded!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Top 50 Proven Tips and Tricks to Raise A Dream Dog (Dog Training, Puppy Housetraining, Behavior Training, Obedience Training,Toilet Training, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:1

    I always have issue with training my small buddy, this book really helps a lot!! I can't believe that he understand my command after I use the training methods wrote in the book. Really recommend fresh dog owners reading this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Perfect product. Our dog used to dart out the door when anyone came but now he won't go out of the garage or off the front porch. Thank is is perfect for people with fresh puppies. There are some parts that support for people with older dogs. Worth reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    We had never owned a dog before and there were several dogs we might have chosen on impulse. This book really helped us decide on the correct dog for our lifestyle and level of experience. Having said that, it almost place us off altogether! There probably isn't a excellent dog for the inexperienced but it certainly saved us from making a really poor choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Very informative and really helped me with my dog. Unbelievable practical tip and sanity-saving encouragement--I would recommend this book to anyone with a dog in their life. Amazing read! Wuf!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It was ok. A small outdated on some info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I search this book to be the best dog breed encyclopedia out there. Just enough info on each breed to be thought provoking, but not so much as to become tedious. This book offers a fair assessment of the personality traits of each breed, as well -- it doesn't sugar-coat every breed, but rather tells you the pros and cons of each type of dog. It also provides images of each dog being featured. If you are thinking of adding a dog to your life, check out this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Knew they had to be a better method of training. It has a lot of amazing ideas for training dogs and staying with it. It also gives amazing insight into owning a dog from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I love dogs and this book seems to ideal for every dog lovers out there. There are dozens of practical tip and hints that can support anyone train their bestfriends. I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I think this book was very good. And helpful for my dog. I am a pet lover especially dogs. I have 2 poodles and even though that I have a bit knowledge of dog training but this book still support me and gave me more understanding about dog breeds and how to train them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Amazing information. I just need to follow it consistently. The book is simple to read and understand. The author seems knowledgeable about dog behaviors and training methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Amazing Book! Exceptionally instructive and truly helped me with my puppy. Superb functional exhortation and rational soundness sparing consolation. I would prescribe this book to anybody with a pooch in their life. Wonderful read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    This book is very informative and helpful for dog lovers, especially for those who have puppies at home and first time dog owners. It is I think the most necessary training you can do to your puppies, and this is to properly train them how to use a potty. It is also necessary to know dog language first to become successful in this training. Well, potty-trained dogs lead them to become disciplined and to have a amazing attitude. This would be challenging, but it's worth to have a more enjoyable time with your puppy in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    Puppies are the cutest ever! But can you imagine a puppy that is not house trained? Yelping, chewing, running around, that sort of behavior, can be beautiful annoying even with the cutest breed. This book gives you both verbal and non verbal cues on making a puppy sit, stand and do some tricks. I love most the warning on giving biscuits as a reward for primary conduct. Should be given more on unique tricks because giving meal as a reward may create the puppy behave properly only when hungry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    The book teaches verbal cues as well as hand motions. All the basics like sit, stay, lie down, come, drop it, and heel are included - as the rest of the tricks build on those - so can be used to start primary manners training before fun tricks. The instructions are simple to follow, and the bond you make with your dog makes this book so worthwhile. I would highly recommend it if you're looking for a method to train your dog on your own, save cash and build a lasting relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    Training a puppy can be a difficult task, especially if you go about it the wrong way. this book does a unbelievable job of laying out the entire process of training your puppy very well, with everything explained in a step by step and day by day manner making its teachings simple to follow and take action on. Indeed, I would recommend to anyone raising a fresh puppy or a misbehaving dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    This book is best bought by people who have a puppy with some scraping conduct e author plainly expressed that I should concentrate on preparing my puppy as well as understanding them first. It resembled a pillow that is difficult to accept at to start with, however I can improve us both feel a short time later.I suggest you satisfied read and apply these strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    I have fun taking care of my puppy and felt i required to know more that was why i went for this book and now i see it is more like taking care of a toddler in person. This book gave me a lot more info on training puppy's than i thought. i recommended it for my cousin who loves puppies too and she appreciated the book.Well written!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    Very amazing read! I am re-training a dog that was trained and he is responding so much better to this type of training. Simple to understand steps will support me to have fun my fresh puppy and reduce frustration. This is perfect for people with fresh puppies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    Amazing book. This book is jam-packed with invaluable hints from a puppy training expert. This book will give you practical step-by-step instructions to train your puppy and turn it into a well-behaved dog. Very amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    This book gave me a lot more info on training puppy's than i thought. i recommended it for my mates who loves puppies too and he appreciated the book. I love this bookThank you Cesar Dunbar ..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    I feel more prepared in becoming a dog owner. Cesar explains the importance of being positive through the entire process of raising a puppy. It's a amazing bridge between all types of trainers and offers very interesting and valuable hints for training. Well worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Amazing guide, it's well detailed, I learned a lot from it and I will use it to train Fannie my dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    I'd recommend this book for busy people desiring a fast overview of what kind of training a puppy will need to become satisfied and well-adjusted. A must read BEFORE bringing the puppy home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    This was very helpful for our family to establish a cohesive plan for when we bring our fresh puppy home. Everyone will be working together with the same intentions and words to match. This is a amazing for young readers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Your Dog For Beginners: 15 Steps Guide to Train Your Dog! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    A thing to recall about puppies (at any age) is that they take after immature children and ought to be dealt with in an extensive way. These monsters keep a lot of insight, dependability, and with the best possible preparing can turn into the ideal house pet for the whole family. This is the reason this read is so vital; having the apparatuses necessary to surely build up your pup as a general individual from your family without lingering behind excessively. This book has given me all data i needed on the most proficient way to raise a flawless pooch that will utilize pot and one that reacts to guidelines as given. I would prescribe this book to every latest one who is searching for some preparation data about their pooch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Your Dog For Beginners: 15 Steps Guide to Train Your Dog! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I'm glad that I got this book from my mate since I have two dogs this book would support me. Well, this is a straightforward, well-written tutorial about how to train your dog. This book tells you the what, how and why of dog training: filled with methodical instructions, Dog Training explains not only what you should do to obtain your dog to behave but also why it works. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Your Dog For Beginners: 15 Steps Guide to Train Your Dog! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Amazing Read, Free when I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Your Dog For Beginners: 15 Steps Guide to Train Your Dog! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This is a amazing introduction book for us to obtain started and learn more about dog training. I've also learned a lot about the psychology and how dogs behave, which is very interesting to me. The steps to follow are written clearly, and it is just as informative as I was hoping. The author did a amazing job outlining the most necessary principles you'll have to follow to train your dog in a quick, funny way. I would recommend this book to each and every one who is looking for some training info about their dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Your Dog For Beginners: 15 Steps Guide to Train Your Dog! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I love dogs. Always have but training them can be very time consuming and hard. Lol This book helped to hold in mind the necessary elements of training as you grow with your dog. Some people think its stupid but you do have to treat them like family. Also it will support your child/ren learn some responsibility. I found it amusing about when a dog is barking and you yell at the dog, the dog actually thinks you are joining in. This was a amazing read and i recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Your Dog For Beginners: 15 Steps Guide to Train Your Dog! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    A excellent book for dog owner who wish to train his/her dog. Step by step tutorial train a dog. This is a primary what you need to know on training your puppy geared towards beginners. So no need to stress if you are no Dog Whisper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Your Dog For Beginners: 15 Steps Guide to Train Your Dog! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I was really struggling with my sister's dog. I really love to train her but I didn't have any idea on what to do. I am so thankful to this book. It gave me a lot of gems on how to train dogs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Your Dog For Beginners: 15 Steps Guide to Train Your Dog! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This is α amazing book if you αre seeking αdvice on trαining your puppy or dog. Especiαlly amazing for first time dog owners. There αre no bαd dogs, just uninformed/uneducαted dog owners. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Your Dog For Beginners: 15 Steps Guide to Train Your Dog! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Wow...such a amazing book!!!!! It is an extraordinary introduction book for us with start and take in more about dog e trricks really worked when I applied it to my own particular puppy. Indeed, it doesn't take numerous days to prepare in impeccable and strong way. In reality, I discovered this book so supportive manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Your Dog For Beginners: 15 Steps Guide to Train Your Dog! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Amazing read! Purchased this and Nick Rambaldi's book. This one wins without a doubt! I alluded to it consistently while preparing our dalmatian and lab. Cesar's was more stories, this one disclosed to me what to chip away at and how to do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    could do better! These sounds are KILLING my ears! hope to have a 5 stars better app! thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    too a lot of ads continously popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    It is a very amazing application that allows you to not only obtain your dog's attention with the whistle, it also has instructions on how to train your dog along with a clicker. It also has some cat noises on the sound board for fun. The only issue is that there are WAY too a lot of adds. I'll be pressing the whistle or clicker and then an ad comes up. It completely distracts my dog and throws her off course. I think the adds should be reduced to pop up ads. though they are annoying, its not as poor as the vids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Alright, this android game IS affective. But there is [email protected] T●● MANY FRIKIN' ADD$!!! I AM NOT EVEN EXAGGERATING. EVERY 5 SECONDS AN ADD POPED UP. Now as I said before rhis android game i$ affective... but this @pp i$ [email protected]$h #trashforlife

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I decided to test this out for myself. As far as everybody else says yes some ads pop up but they're not as frequent enough to obtain in the method of using the whistle. The four various measurements I think are very decent. Although I haven't used this as a training tool. The sound that it emits and the length of time it can be used, seems beautiful sufficient to me. If you're using this to train a dog, you don't and shouldn't need to keep any of those frequencies for longer than this application allows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I couldn't really do anything with this application because of all the ads popping up. It's really annoying. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Amazing concept but impossible to really use for training with so a lot of ads popping up. If there was a paid ad free ver I'd consider it, but for now im uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Absolutely terrible! Push a button for 5 seconds and an ad pops! Over and over and over and over! Ad after ad after ad after ad! There's no method you could "train a dog" with the multitude of ads! You couldn't even hold a dog's attention long enough before ANOTHER ad pops up! Total waste do not download from this company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    A dog whistle is so high pitched that a human ear can not pick up the sound however I can hear this application perfectly. Doesn't work. 0/10. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Waayyyyyyy to a lot of ads. They really do pop up every five seconds. I though they were were telling lies when they said this but they were not kidding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Description said no ads but ads every 5 seconds. Also no information on how to use whistle. It's a keep for it. Didn't do anything for my dog. But why an Asian girl shaking her but in front of a camera. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Would love to tell you everything but Google won't let me"my CAMERA'S use!", Their switching to China's strict credit system & no hate speech,which is Kool,BT yet,"all the communists parties,branches & dictators can say watevr the bloody hell they wish too,"WE THE PEAPLE STAND WITH OUR CONSTRUCTION, LIBERTY, FREEDOM,& LIVE N PEACE,BY GRACE THROUGH FAITHBR YE SAVED,AND THAT NOT OF URSELVES... THANK YOU EITHER WAY, THE AP WAS AWESOME#555555!!!!!!!, SINCERELY, EARL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    So a lot of ads one pops up every few seconds. Stay away. I'm putting this dev only do not download list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This this is a poor android game it damage your dog's ears it's not amazing if it'@#$%!s dog ears your dog isn't going to be able to hear you injure your dog physically because he's not going to be able to hear you or feel you well he's going to feel you but he wouldn't be able to hear you who wouldn't be here B abel to hear at all poor poor poor poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    it horrible the wisle is soooo loud it hurts my ears uninstalled what ever you do dont install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This includes lewd and MANY advertisement. It did not say it had ads which is why i tried it. It did create dog look around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Before I could really test it, ad kept popping up of an Asian girl twerking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    method to a lot of ads. deleting now snd i only had it for 5min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    An ad popped up everytime I tried to click something. Not worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    very not good so a lot of ads nobody likes tic toc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Can't even use the whistle without an ad popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I got no response from my dog but amazing try...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Furry amazing application has 4whistles a clicker and soundboard! My dog went nuts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Every time you hit the dang button an ad pop ups... useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This application helped me obtain my dog to listen a lot better and focus more it is a amazing application and I will definitely recommend it to others

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter