unique-sportsbook-investing-program-3 Reviews & Opinions


Submit unique-sportsbook-investing-program-3 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Jason is clear without treating like a dummy and has a amazing web website for learning how to administer Linux servers ... which I have yet to take but is very informative on what he covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Amazing for Beginner and the examples and the concept are explained clearly and the chapters covers all the required functions. like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    I have some programming background and bought this to obtain an introduction to python. Simple to read and follow. Very impressed. It's provided the fast intro that I was looking for and I'm hooked on the language now. Glad I bought it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on unique-sportsbook-investing-program-3 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch unique-sportsbook-investing-program-3 video reviews and related movies:

    See Unique Sportsbook Investing Program - 99% Win Rate Membershi on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Invest In Sports | Best System Ever! on youtube.

     related image

    See sportsbook investing picks on youtube.

     related image

    See sport investing on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Win at Sports Betting Guaranteed on youtube.

     related image

    See Sports Betting In 2016 - 95% Sports Betting Online Success on youtube.

     related image

    See What's Unique About Sportingbet Affiliates on youtube.

     related image

    See $10K TO $1,000,000. EPISODE 1 | Jonas Gjelstad - Professional Sports Bettor on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Amazing first book to start learning Python. Every thing that Jason does is great; from his books to his classes on different sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Amazing beginning to learning how to program in python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Quick delivery amazing product, simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    As an absolute beginner with coding and not even amazing with computers, this book was very helpful. It is very clearly written and covers subjects in short, clear sections. It also gives clear explanations of what could go wrong and why. That said, do not think any book alone is going to make a amazing programmer. Only much practice will do that. It helped me a lot to do all his examples myself then follow along with his instructions when I got stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    I am just a beginner at computer programming, and learning Java, really was quite a challenge for me! However, I eventually mastered it and my brother, who finds it easy, suggested using the python program. I was convinced that it would be far too difficult and I spent ages reading about it online, and reading other books. when browsing, I came across this and looked at the sample page. It seemed very clearly explained and detailed, so I downloaded it. I am so glad that I did as it was very clearly explained and has detailed instructions on not only how to use it, but also how to install it. The best method I can describe it, is too compare it to the series of books ' (insert computer tutorial here) for dummies' . as it takes a complicated computer program and makes it so simple, step by step with detailed images. Having said that, this book is so much more than a easy tutorial as he covers everything in min detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    If you are a very beginner, this book will be great! If you already have some experience with python(my case) you'll miss 's a amazing asset for your knowledge, I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming for Beginners: An Introduction to the Python Computer Language and Computer Programming (Python, Python 3, Python Tutorial) review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    I am getting back into programming after about 15 years so I am a bit rusty to say the least. I know lots of folks in the networking and data center zone who use Python as their go to language when they need to prototype a program quickly. I wanted to learn Python for an upcoming project and was blown away by how clear this book is on getting you grounded on the basics of Python. It really is a very quick read. I went through the entire book and coded the examples in two days. The book was that good. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illustrated Guide to Python 3: A Complete Walkthrough of Beginning Python with Unique Illustrations Showing how Python Really Works. Now covers Python 3.6 (Treading on Python Book 4) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:1

    Amazing book. While there are a lot of books that provide an intro to Python, few (any?) do such a amazing job of taking a 'newbie' from setting up your system in order to run Python (instructions for users on Windows, Mac and Linux) and move all the method to sophisticated coding concepts that will create you more productive in Python. Throughout, the author has taken amazing care to explain all concepts and lay the groundwork for the next steps in learning. My interest in Python was sparked by the growing use of CircuitPython in electronic projects. The author engaged with the community (incl me) to fine-tune the presentation so I was able to 'read' the books drafts and see it become truly great. This book gave me a solid understanding of Python using its step-wise, example-driven text and outstanding clarity. Recommended for any reader who wants THE introductory book to Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illustrated Guide to Python 3: A Complete Walkthrough of Beginning Python with Unique Illustrations Showing how Python Really Works. Now covers Python 3.6 (Treading on Python Book 4) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:1

    This book is in the middle of the top tier of 40 python books out there in terms of quality, but I'm giving it five stars because it is the best book for its audience -- people who have written over 1000 lines of the language and wish to be conversant in it and understand its thon is blessed with more amazing books than some languages, but there are still holes. One huge one is for a book that takes somebody who knows coding and can obtain python to work but hasn't taken the leap to thinking pythonically. On one side of this gap are unbelievable books such as O'Reilly's "Introducing Python", and the terrific books on the other side range from Luciano Ramalho's "Fluent Python" to Brett Slatkin's handy "Effective Python" or the career-starter books that clog the python book chain (happily) such as the Greenfields' "Two Scoops of Django" , Miller and Guido's "Introduction to Machine Learning with Python", or Percival's "Test Driven Development with Django and Python".If you wish to go from being able to write runnable python scripts to the beginning levels of being able to follow pycon tutorials, this is the book for you. Ramalho's "Fluent Python" is the best python book written overall, but you have to know what's in this book to read that one. This is best book for that job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illustrated Guide to Python 3: A Complete Walkthrough of Beginning Python with Unique Illustrations Showing how Python Really Works. Now covers Python 3.6 (Treading on Python Book 4) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:1

    I’m a self taught programmer and have been lucky enough to obtain amazing jobs that have allowed me to grow a lot in my programming knowledge and then I have used that experience as a stepping stone to something better. However I didn’t know anything about Python except that more and more jobs were requiring experience in it. I got this book and it started off at complete noob level and then built up to a amazing understanding. I haven’t finished the book yet but I’m confident I could search a higher paying python job once I do. The illustrations are unbelievable and super helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illustrated Guide to Python 3: A Complete Walkthrough of Beginning Python with Unique Illustrations Showing how Python Really Works. Now covers Python 3.6 (Treading on Python Book 4) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:1

    Learning a programming language can be daunting for anyone. For me, reading this book was like a mind-meld with a Python expert. In page after page, fresh subjects were introduced, built upon and woven together. It was especially helpful for me where the author flagged that a certain subject would be covered in more depth in a later chapter. I became interested in Python through embedded computing globe (MicroPython / CircuitPython) and its growing use in education, data analysis and machine learning. As an intro to Python3, this book was nothing sort of superb. I've read a lot of books on a lot of programming languages. This one is oustanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illustrated Guide to Python 3: A Complete Walkthrough of Beginning Python with Unique Illustrations Showing how Python Really Works. Now covers Python 3.6 (Treading on Python Book 4) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:1

    I've been working with Python for about 2 years now and I've learned it mostly through trial and error after starting out on Codecademy. This book was extremely helpful in filling in the gaps in my knowledge. The sections on classes, subclasses and functions were particularly helpful in allowing me to understand why these objects functioned the method they did and allowed me to really understand what I was doing when using them. It is also nice that is a true treatment of Python 3.x.I would recommend it for anyone who's looking for a amazing starting book or a method to fill in the gaps in their knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illustrated Guide to Python 3: A Complete Walkthrough of Beginning Python with Unique Illustrations Showing how Python Really Works. Now covers Python 3.6 (Treading on Python Book 4) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:1

    I have just started teaching myself how to code and decided that Python would be a amazing introductory language. What I really enjoyed about this book is that the exercises build up in a amazing rate and that it also explains concepts such what an interpreted language is - this was the first book that I've used that takes time to go over such topic, which really helps a beginner like e pictures and examples are really helpful, and the exercises are clear and a amazing method of checking your improvement and understanding of the subjects being ter reading this book and doing all the exercises, I feel like I have a amazing and solid base to hold studying more advanced subjects in Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illustrated Guide to Python 3: A Complete Walkthrough of Beginning Python with Unique Illustrations Showing how Python Really Works. Now covers Python 3.6 (Treading on Python Book 4) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:1

    I've been working with Python for about 2 years now and I've learned it mostly through trial and error after starting out on Codecademy. This book was extremely helpful in filling in the gaps in my knowledge. The sections on classes, subclasses and functions were particularly helpful in allowing me to understand why these objects functioned the method they did and allowed me to really understand what I was doing when using them.I would recommend it for anyone who's looking for a amazing starting book or a method to fill in the gaps in their knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illustrated Guide to Python 3: A Complete Walkthrough of Beginning Python with Unique Illustrations Showing how Python Really Works. Now covers Python 3.6 (Treading on Python Book 4) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:1

    This the book to own when Python reaches your radar screen. If you are using Python but not using ver three, may I suggest you are doing yourself a disservice? Yes, there are dozens of v2.x examples, templates and packages out there... not so much [yet] for v3.x but together, we can support it tip. Thanks Matt for sharing your passion with us. Job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illustrated Guide to Python 3: A Complete Walkthrough of Beginning Python with Unique Illustrations Showing how Python Really Works. Now covers Python 3.6 (Treading on Python Book 4) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:1

    I am a couple of months into learning Python and I have no tech background. I found the book to be a very amazing resource to begin coding actual stuff. The examples are simple to follow so the ilustrated part is true. I found the "tip" boxes particularly useful: When you are learning to code you often obtain an error and need a lot of googling to search your method around but the answers you obtain are writen in an expert level so yo need to google a bit more. The hints are straight forward and in general give you a very amazing starting point. Saves a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illustrated Guide to Python 3: A Complete Walkthrough of Beginning Python with Unique Illustrations Showing how Python Really Works. Now covers Python 3.6 (Treading on Python Book 4) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:1

    This is a amazing book, clearly and concisely written in a method that succinctly introduces Python 3 for those either fresh to Python or to programming alike. The special illustrations are extremely helpful in understanding things such as as the object model in Python--something that is often misunderstood and less than clear in other Python books. Lastly, the exercises offer an invaluable opportunity to apply your learning as you progress through the chapters. I read every word of this book and can confidently recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO: The Ultimate Guide To Investing In ICOs, ICO Investing, Initial Coin Offering, Cryptocurrency Investing, Investing In Cryptocurrrency review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Very interesting book , Initial Coin Offering (ICO) Initial Coin Offering (ICO) has become a famous method to raise funds for projects that are based on blockchain and cryptocurrencies. An ICO is a cryptocoin crowdsale, where a blockchain-based project allows enthusiasts and supporters to invest in the project by purchasing part of its cryptocurrency tokens in advance. ICOs usually take put in the early phases of a project, and the raised funds are then used to pay development and begin expenses,thanks to Mr.Ikuya Takashima for writing this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO: The Ultimate Guide To Investing In ICOs, ICO Investing, Initial Coin Offering, Cryptocurrency Investing, Investing In Cryptocurrrency review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Great. I always think about investing cash and the ways to create it profitable and I found the book of Ikuya Takashima. I already read two books of him and search amazing knowledge about litecoin & ripple. Now I also getting knowledge about ICO. It gives me knowledge, how to invest in ICO. Thanks for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Advanced Features and Programming Techniques (Step-By-Step C++ Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    I read Mr. Clark's two other books on this subject and I was not disappointed. As a novice slowly gaining more and more knowledge, I found this book to be simple to understand, even though it includes some very advanced programming features. I highly recommend his entire series, especially for those with minimal programming knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Advanced Features and Programming Techniques (Step-By-Step C++ Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This book includes intuitive and applicable content for programmers who wish to take their skills to the next level. The author has over 20 years experience, and it shows when he breaks down basics expressions and more advanced topics. A amazing book, that I plan to hold on my phone going forward. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I can't say enough positive things about Preston and Stig and their tireless effort to provide amazing quality value investing guide products, such Warren Buffett Accounting book. It's a step-by-step tutorial of Warren Buffett's value investing style; starting from conducting your own financial statement analysis, using stock screener to select potential undervalued stocks, and ending with calculating their intrinsic value . It's a clear and concise overview of the value investing methodology. Thank you, and keep-up the amazing work with "The Investors Podcast" too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The book reinforces the idea of an smart investor; not to be swayed by everyday financial news nor shop idiosyncrasies. It reinforces the need to research BASIC financial info to create smart decisions about a company, not the everyday shop price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Excellent! Very amazing writing style which makes it simple to read. This is a amazing resource for those that don't have a background in accounting, but understand it's needed to conduct a thorough analysis of any investment. I purchased the Kindle version, but also wish to have a hard copy as a fast reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The author takes his time to introduce financial statements and how they relate to value investing analysis, I would recommend this book to anyone who would like learn the basics of financial statements analysis with relation to value investing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    It's a quality book for regarding Warren Buffett. Most of the info within the book I have heard before but it is definitely a book I would recommend for a beginner Investor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A fairly simple and painless read given the topic matter. I amazing clear summary of accounting terminology and how to use it in value investing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This book goes in deeper into financial statements (compared to 'Warren Buffett's 3 favorite books') and calculating different aspects like estimating the intrinsic value of a company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A must for anyone seriously considering value investing. Book is simple to grasp and especially necessary to master. The online calculator didn't work for me, but I would still recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Amazing book. Very informative and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Well worth the read and really helpful for the fresh investor in learning how to read and understand a companies financial statements. I highly recommend this book for anyone who is wanting to become a value investor and learn what to look for when buying a company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Programming in Python isn't as troublesome as it appears at first look. Improve and show complex material as primary for a non-expert to see is an indication of aptitude. This is the thing that recognizes this book. The author broadly worked and presented a decent well ordered tutorial for novices in programming in Python. The book is helpful for widening the general skylines of the layman.I would suggest to any one who are searching for a snappy read on python. Everybody can utilize this as a helpful mannual!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I tried to learn Python using Code Academy, and it seemed to me that I got a lot of unstructured info without any context. I want I would have picked up this book first. Matthes does a terrific job of walking the reader through step by step of how code should look, why certain ways work better than others, and puts it all into a huge picture or true globe application. I am a very inexperienced programmer and this book had terrific flow to it. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    By reading this book I have learned more from this book. The author did an perfect job and also written very well. This globe is quickly evolving into a technology-based society, and knowing a coding language as prominent as Python will not only ensure you a job in the future, but it will provide you with a thick foundation to then build your coding language on, should that be something you are chasing. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is strong. It covers all the center points you would need to think about python in the initial 10 parts and does as such in a compact, mindful way. I once in a while survey books despite the fact that I read a considerable measure of them on the grounds that most are not that awesome. This book would be extraordinary for anybody needing to learn python or anybody needing to obtain the hang of programming when all is said in done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This definitely is a complete guide. It teaches you all about Python from the basics to advanced coding. From reading this book, you can tell that the author really knows what he's talking about. The info is very clear and concise and concrete examples have been provided. I search this book to be a lot of support for anyone who wishes to learn programming with Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    What a amazing book to read for people like myself who wants to learn Python Programming, other books has volume like book 1, 2 and 3 but this book has a detailed tutorial for beginners, intermediary and advance in Python Programming. A well research and written guidebook that will surely support a lot of people learn Python Programming easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is informative and a helpful tool. The book tutorial advances the platform program and it has a well data info to top up your program. This is very simple and fast to follow. Well written and simple to understand. A very amazing book to have and to share. This book is recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is incredible. I likewise take after this book. I adore it. Much appreciated creator. This is a standout amongst the most well known programming dialects. each and every thing plainly with some legitimate clarifications. Such a magnificent book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is awesome. There is so much interesting and helpful info about python programming. Also, i can improve my skills in it reading this book. The book has a lot of examples and a very amazing explanation. Thanks to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    A very instructive book of Python Programming. I search it simple to follow all the steps and hints share by this book. I have fun reading it and to be honest I obtain dozens of ideas and learning through this book. Kudos to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Honestly is amazing they place some effort into making this and if you head their tip while making your own educated decision well, there's cash to be created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Nice app. Invest squad is very supportive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Amazing app! Simple to use, highly recommend for those who wanted to invest in stock market. Specially for the beginners. Thanks! Looking forward to create some additional income.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Support me begin my investment life confidently!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Brilliant, easy to use and jargon free advice. Works seamlessly with DriveWealth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Easy and simple to use, i still wait for my DriveWeatlh acc verified...Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    I have Acorns, Robinhood, & Stash application and this Invest application is the worst out of all four. I started with this application & created my 1st stock purchase here on this application & it was my only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    It's amazing but they don't have Nigeria in the list of countries that can register and I am a Nigerian..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Unable to begin application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Amazing application for investing in stocks. Seamless Integration with brokers! The focus section is amazing to hold an ear to the ground with the world's economy. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Execllent application for investing methods!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Through all the apps on the shop this one create it easier to understand about investment options and tactic to build wealth. well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    I used this to begin my stock life and it's so simple if you know ow what stocks are doing amazing , I've created allot of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    This application is great! Simplest investment application I have ever used!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Amazing Application for the couple of months I have used it. They provide stocks recommendation, so you can read their analysis and decide by yourself if you are interested or not. Beware, they are not a broker, nevertheless, you can link your broker and execute stock buys/sells within the app, they have a friendly and easy interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    his application charges exorbitant fees for what it provides: A couple paragraphs of an opinion, charts available on Google and rest is thestory of the company.10 dollars per MONTH for that is not worth it. I was looking for a companion application to go with Robinhood and this isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Amazing app, easy but intuitive UI. Learn is a amazing application too. As a suggestion I would like to be able to integrate 3rd party brokers. E.g. Degiro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Perfect app, makes the stock shop as easy as it should be. Also provides perfect suggestions; it's clear they do their research

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    No — this is not worth paying for. Subscription only was a not good move, uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    You won't obtain profit if you invest your cash using this app. Look at their fees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Beautiful amazing for stock news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Expectation as high.... Bt they disapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Having mnlr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Rediculous fees. $3 per TRADE. $3 to withdraw your cash back into your bank. And now they're charging like $6/month just to invest with them. Worst investing app, just obtain Robinhood - It's free and their design is beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    I reviewed this yesterday and decided to review it again because if felt bad and think my review was'nt fair. If I could delete it I would. A lot of of their stocks were definitely amazing picks at one time but they don't seem to tell you that there is a time to take profits or chop your losses. I'm sure they have a amazing track record from the latest year but take in to acc 2017 was an awesome year for the stock shop as a whole. I feel a lot of of their stock picks have already created their run and would be a not good choice to buy right now. They seem to pick stocks as suggestions and never remove them so be sure and do your homework and don't expect a stock to have similar returns as latest year. I do like the write ups on the companies but feel the subscription is very overpriced for what they offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Fees are far to high. £104 pound a year or £15 per month. I have £1000. Average stock shop return is 9% if I invested that 1000 with this application all my gains would go on its fees. Such a shame as a lovely app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    The cash i had in stock disappeared mysteriously without a trace once i cashed out a stock to place the cash on another stock (traded) it was saying "it was an error" so i waited till the next day to search out that its gone.. nowhere to be found.. thought it went back to my bank (funding) but its not there.. " THAT'S CRAZY " because i loved the info they gave but feel like its a scam.. also Ive been paper trading before i Payed for monthly app.. i thought it was amazing till i started investing $100 found out they took it.. without a trace 🖓🏽need my cash back or... 💼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    I have payed the annual subscription and still every transaction I do I am charged 6.99 usd which I think is to expensive apart from the yearly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Perfect service. Well worth the annual subscription. Really informative company reviews allowing for better investment decisions. Easy to use application also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    I gave this application 2 stars because when I went to make my profile, every country was listed except Canada. What the dues man! It's a shame because it seems like a amazing app, but I guess there's one country that will just never know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Amazing info & simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Used to like this app, but then it went subscription only. Information was limited without subscribing in the first place. But now there's no information without subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Fees are just not worth it rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    9.99 monthly fee....never signed up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Absolutely rubish! Cannot withdraw my money! No help whatsoever!!! Do not use them! They charge a fortune for all their usless services! GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Stock Investing with Confidence review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Can this application be used to invest in American Stocks from India?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    A amazing python programming guidebook. Pуthоn is a strong high-lеvеl, object-oriented рrоgrаmming lаnguаgе made by Guidо vаn Rossum. Pуthоn iѕ a fully-functional programming language that саn do аnуthing almost any оthеr lаnguаgе саn dо, at comparable speeds. Pуthоn iѕ сараblеPуthоn саn bе uѕеd to mаkе gаmеѕ, dо dаtа аnаlуѕiѕ, соntrоl robot аnd hardware, сrеаtе GUIѕ, оr even to сrеаtе is book is a comprehensive tutorial оn hоw tо gеt started in Pуthоn, why уоu should learn it and how уоu саn it. Though I'm newbie to python programming, but with this book I have gained much helpful info that can obtain me started. This book is really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    From my method of thinking, I search this book very helpful and guided for those who wish to know about how to master programming within a short period of time. This book provide amazing info and hints and tutorials on python 3, machine learning, artificial intelligence, deep learning, data analysis, coding, programming. I like how the book is written in a very well guided way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to Leonard Eddison for this amazing e book is worth reading and well written!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This book was excellent. I was an experienced python user and knew a lot of the machine learning concepts before hand but had never used them in the true globe or with python. The book does a amazing job first explaining a method, walking you through the math so you understand what is occurring. The author has carefully stitched together the mathematics, intuition and implementation in Python. Also, small suggestions for further reading are great! All in all, avery handy tutorial into machine learning with Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    I'm very happy with this book. It contains complete practical approach to machine learning topic. Not only info about all algorithms, but also discusses different critical steps in preparing the data sets for ML work. This book is clearly worth the price. The level of technical content is quite high. Anyone with a background in programming will learn a ton from this book. Of course, you need the right tools to use this book. However, it you have the tools you will obtain more than what you paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    A amazing tutorial for python ginner can follow this book . It would be very helpful for this book from the beginning why we should learn python and how to writing secure software as a programmer everything describe in this this book i also learn about machine learning,block chain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This book has a lot to offer both in the method of theory and code. It is an advanced book assuming you have knowledge of Python and some advanced mathematics and statistics. About half of the chapters were difficult for me, but I did not mind as it gave me some locations to research ere a lot of useful links and other resources scattered throughout the book and the author lets you know where to go if you need more information. I found a lot of these asides in the book to be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This book is well written in a method that a newbie could easily understand and begin to code using python without any difficulty. As I read through this book, I understood a lot of things about this programming language. Python is hard however this book has created it simple right now. I am really expecting a lot easier now with this book in hand, I have a tutor to begin with python programming. This is really useful fo beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Amazing read!! A very amazing into machine learning with Python. Offers an outline of the foremost vital aspects of the machine learning way from info preprocessing to feature choice to putting together the model and even deploying it on the net. It's a unbelievable book wherever you'll be able to realize straightforward to know clarification to most significant ideas in machine learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    These algorithms саn analyze dаtа, calculate how frequently сеrtаin раrtѕ оf it аrе uѕеd аnd gеnеrаtе responses bаѕеd оn these calculations in оrdеr tо аutоmаtiсаllу interact with uѕеrѕ. After reading this book, you will be able to write easy codes using Python. As I read through this book, I understood a lot of things about this programming language. This is really useful fo beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: A Technical Approach To Python Machine Learning For Beginners (Python 3, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Data Analysis, Coding, Programming) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    The Python is a totally commonsense programming lingo that can do anything some other vernacular can do, at comparative rates. Python is an exceptional anomalous state, challenge arranged programming tongue created by Leonard Eddison. It has fundamental simple to-use sentence structure, making it the excellent vernacular for some individual endeavoring to learn PC programming out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Nice and very useful tool and toy. Far better than other Python IDEs I tried. The design is functional and well conceived. I especially like the customizable button bar in editor mode where you have fast access to all unique characters hidden in most keyboards. To help the developers I bought the premium ver with extra debugging features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Amazing app, works very well. Only complaint is that it seems not all characters are perfectly monospaced in ther terminal, e.g. box drawing chars ═╬═╬═

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It has solved my issue of qpython3 which end's on ver 3.2.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Works amazing on Chromebooks! Can now edit and test out Python ideas without having to use other laptops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It would be lovely if the you could improve the syntax highlighting to contain built-in functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It really works!!! Can move code between windows Linux and android. Great.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter