Read unit converter pro'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all unit converter pro'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Spent too much time just finding the troops I need to convert. Works very well once they are located. Would like to have a "lite" ver with just the most common conversions on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Unbelievable app. I use it at least once a day when I'm cooking or heading to the gym. It is a user friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very comprehensive, handy and friendly. Exceptional. Please hold it up.

    0  


    Add your opinion on unit converter pro'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Use it daily almost. Simple to use, simple, amazing features, very handy! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Unable to change date daily, currency converter not showing accurate sometimes it's taking time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    The graphics UI could be better. Current colours rather glitzy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Lots of bloat, difficult to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Over bloated. Not a realistically useful tool. Cute though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very useful and easy to operate/use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Greatest coverter application and so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very complete and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    I am thrilled and astonished. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Exceptional application really full of all useful things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very useful in day to day work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    I always like the method this work I always like the method that it was true simple and easy to use only once in awhile that I have problem with getting the correct measurement in meters millimeters centimeters finding him in the long list was the only issue I've experienced it is a really really amazing and easy unit to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It is amazing I think this is my assesment in just a few days of using it since I do installed and its premium product. Hopefully it will go well in the future as I continue using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    So a lot of options, amazing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    This is a rather comprehensive app providing you with a plethora of conversions rarely seen in other related apps. As far as I'm concerned, I uninstalled a couple of other programs which did the same but needed alot of zone and resources (and did not include all the options available in this application).This one has a little footprint and doesn't hog all your memory. Very Nice App.! Enjoy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Good, but difficult to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    This is the only application you need for currency conversion or weight or measure or cooking or fuel etc. It has everything you need for things like this so no more downloading million of various apps. There is hardly any adverts. Well maybe 1 every blue moon but it is a lot better than every 2 seconds with most apps. I would highly recommend downloading this app. You will not be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Best Application for PCM group students. If you Have Taken PCM (Physics Specially) This is the application you're looking for. It is a amazing application Literally speaking and Very amazing application for copying (Sarcastically speaking๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ). No But Seriously it is really a amazing application If you check the resistor codes section it is actually like the method we code manually to the Resistors, every colour is given the exact same no. that we use in true life. This really is very amazing all for Engineering studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Paid for the full ad application but still pestered by adverts ... Save your and go elsewhere ... Otherwise a very amazing application would obtain 5 stars if there was zero ads in the for version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Best Application I've found for unit conversions. It contains an awesome number of categories while remaining simple to use without an engineering degree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    This application is actually best, i highly recommend it for any intelligent phone user. I can't say much now i know u'll still create it better. Hold it higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Excellent. It has a lot of unexpected and useful functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing. Simple to use and has everything. I love it. Thank u.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    A excellent app, including hundreds of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Was brilliant now cant obtain key board of screen to see the conversion respond hidden underneath

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very useful tool for anyone in every aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Works well and now much easier to use troops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Use it frequently and always helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Fast, simple and uncomplicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    I only need "layman's" use but perfect and easy to use๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing app. I've had much more use for it than I originally imagined. Regardless (of course lol) here's a few constructive ideas for you to mull over. 1) I would love to se a vice-versa function. Let's say you wish to see how the EURO stacks up agains the USD. Nice, simple and done in seconds. But - currencies being what they are - I am also interested in the inverse situation. I.e. I wish to know how the USD compares to EURO. A small vice-versa button where the currencies simply switch put and updates with current shop values. That would be a magnificent small feature that I would love to see in a future release. I can imagine it coming to amazing use under other categories as well - not just curriencies. 2) Also - I would love to be able to favorite certain currencies and have it so they always end up at the top of the list when you select nation.I think other parts of the application could use that to amazing result as well. So that's a few thoughts I've had on this while usingit. Chances are I'll come back with more silly ideaas. Till then, hold up the amazing work. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    it's so cool! this application can automatically switch its UI language by OS settings. But I'm wonderring can i switch language manually so that i can create a comparison with the unit symbol i found on equipment, otherwise it may not go with stuff which were translated awfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing app. No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very very handy and useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    few options to add 1. Resizing of widget so that numeric pad can be added and we can use the seperate screen for quick calculation. 2. When i type 100 it shows 100 when i type 12 it shows 112 Further explanation: for example, i begin the widget, now as i set troops earlier. i just wish to enter number but as 1 is default it hinders speed i have to delete it first then i need to enter my number, please fix the bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Everything works well, but I have noticed and contacted developer regarding descriptions of specific unit measurements (eg. Kelvin troops described as "degrees" incorrectly.) Double check troops if using for homework or unit-specific equations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Absolutely amazing and user friendly application. Can convert anything into anything. It is so advanced and has so a lot of possible options that some people may not even know half the things written๐Ÿ˜‚. In all, best application for an engineer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    very handy app, as I could never convert from, feet & inches, into Meters, without a tape measure. so thank you very much, its so simple now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It's beautiful good, I haven't used it a large amount, but I love having the obscure troops and the multitool functions. Ads seem to be fairly simple to clear and a non-issue. That said, if I use it more and it keeps working for me, I'll it and improve my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Quickly convert from one unit of measure to another. More various troops than I knew even existed. This so does all the math for you. Amazing utility to hold handy on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Excellent app. Check the conversion of Hash to Roman numbers. There's an error. Otherwise. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Just a poorly designed app. Too a lot of ads, and conversions don't work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Of the converters I've had on my phone this is the easiest, most comprehensive one I've used. Strongly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing application love it. Don't need to use it that often but when I do it's so helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Simple to use, accurate data and can be used off line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It's a amazing tool, would be nice to change the color scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing app, lots of conversion options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    I like this App. Very MUCH! It DOES what it SAYS on the TIN!! I DO LIKE THE APP๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very reliable and useful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    So this application not only helps me a ton with cooking and converting measurements from metric to empirical! I didnt realize it until now but this is a Be-All End-All application for tool apps, its got notes, checklists, calculators for all sorts of specifics such as gold and jewelry cost, it has a compass, a level. This literally has it all, probably the most useful application next to topographical maps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very impressive application but it has ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Works great. Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It's to the point, doesn't seem to wish to complicate, finding the method to the solution can seem complicated to an "o"-head like me, yet i done did it anyway its a method cool mechanism

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    One of the best apps of this kind so far, it's very helpful and interactive, for all kind of researches regarding units. I personally use it for aviation and it's amazing, deffinetly recommend this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    This application has everything you need... Seriously... And more... 5 STARS all the way... I only used the length conversion and exchange... But, straight forward and simple to use... I recommend this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    This application has alot of various conversions which is nice, but it is alittle clutered and not as intuitive to use as i had hoped, but still it gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    They continue to modernize the app, adding fresh convertions. However, if you test to contact them and give them some ideas about fresh convertions (like GPS coordinates, did this about 1 year ago), you never obtain any reply. If Communication improves, they obtain back their 5โญ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Beautiful solid converter, use it all the time. Has all the arcane troops I need with the precision needed for work calculations. Want I could better arrange the category icons on the main menu so that those I use often are at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing tool. It has method more features than I'll use and it is a relatively little app. Amazing for any science geek or engineer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Two stars for number of possibilities, but not immediately understandable how to use. WHY is the calculator in the method of changing number you wish to convert?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing app. I love it. Worth having if you have ever wondered about what is what. Just obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    When searching in troops box currency troops don't appear. Typing Euro or us dollar or yen in find box doesn't search the troops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing app, does everything I need it to and so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing app, everything you could ever wish to convert!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Love this app! So simple to use and so helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing user interface, quick conversions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    After make batter euro to sterling pounds converter does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very accurate, I can rely on this application for every day use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It's very simple to use it and everything is simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Accurate and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Works as advertized, Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Simple to use, very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very simple and must have application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing application to have at your fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It's nice. A very dependable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    I frequently stuff online that are described using centimeters and this very simple to use converter application lets me know what that means in inches. I also bake and use this application to translate volumes for me. Aside from the ease of use, I also like that it has a lot of options for converting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Simple & easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    this application is amazing for use when traveling. fairly simple to use and very simple to figure out. exchange rates are up to date when ever you obtain wireless connection at the airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    The most efficient and intuitive app for unit conversion I was able to find. This has served me well throughout both if my undergraduate degrees and will probably do so in Medical Svhool. This was accomplished with no advertisements as well, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Unbelievable app. One of my top few. I use it a lot for currency conversions, as well as different equations, land areas, perimeters, temp, weight, speed conversions and a range of others. Incredibly comprehensive and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    I've used this application for a while now and to be fair, once you obtain this you will not need any other conversion application again, as this has got every conversion table you will ever need. Top app, nice one 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very useful, it takes a while to obtain used to begin typing numbers instead of tapping the field and enter numbers. Other wise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Interface design need to be corrected for proper view for 5.5 inch display as ui numeric pad is overlapping with letters of the unit display identification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing application with useful troops and tools. Essential to have on any Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Simple, functional and useful, what more do you need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It's beautiful good. No method to convert kw's to hp's (and vice versa) though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very amazing application for converter. Been using this & it's the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing converter. Needs small more troops for perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Its amazing to use Every unit's measurment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very useful for all purpose .Excellant,very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing application especially with recent updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Everything so far which has been a lot of various types of conversation I've needed. This application has been able to take care of it plus a lot more various conversation tables I can use if I need them. Instead of having a lot of various conversion tables or going online everytime. This one application covers it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    As I opened this application it asked me if I wanted to it since it was on sale. I thought to myself... "why, in the age of Google Home & Alexa, would anyone to convert a measurement." I then saw all the various options included in this application and realized how wrong I was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Whole lot of useful tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Superb!! Look no further. With its easy interface and comprehensive range of measurements; this is is the only conversion application you will ever need.... Note to the developer ~ Just don't go messing it up with unnecessary updates!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Has what I wanted which was torque. There is a LOT of items here! A bit bewildering at first. Pity you can't move the icons around to place favourites at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unit Converter [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Almost perfect. I mainly use the application for conversion of rotary force and currency. For rotary force, newton-meter is listed as "energy" and needs me to find manually instead of using the category. For currency, I want there was a "favorites" list.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    wonder clips multipurpose sewing clips quilting clips with tin box assorted colors reviews makalar portable household mini electric automatic thread sewing machine industrial sewing machines reviews xuprie electric sewing machine toys educational interesting toy for kids girls children industrial sewing machines reviews yinrunx contactless safety door opener safety protection isolation brass key door opener reviews wumedy electric sewing machine toys educational interesting toy for kids girls children industrial sewing machines reviews mxbaoheng electric packing bag stitching sealing portable sewing machine closer stitcher for woven snakeskin sack rice paper plastic bag 110v reviews ngosew foot control pedal for singer slant needle 301 301a 401 singer 306k 306w 285k sewing machines reviews 2 nmd brand industrial sewing machine thread tension springs fits singer juki consew remoldi and most industrial sewing machines a72 reviews yerflew electric sewing machine toys educational interesting toy for kids girls children industrial sewing machines reviews yaetek 110v industrial portable electric bag stitching closer seal sewing machine closing sealing stitcher with accessories reviews feiyue usa fs288 semi industrial sewing machine reviews yaetek 110v industrial portable electric bag stitching closer seal sewing machine with accessories reviews adjustable cross stitch frame stand embroidery frame small solid wood adjustable height stand table 360 degree rotation desktop embroidery stand pine material side gadget pocket reviews washable reusable dustproof face shield 3pcs women breathable outdoor reusable shield filter air filtration shield comfortable face health protection reviews nipitshop patches cute elephant zoo safari animal farm cartoon logo kid baby boy jacket t shirt patch sew iron on embroidered sign gift costume reviews festnight women sleeveless mini dress camouflage print knot tie front slim short dresses reviews nipitshop patches black no roof tractor car farm tractor iron sew on embroidered patch badge transfer kids clothing cartoon for adorning your jeans hats bags jackets shirts or gift set reviews nipitshop patches pig farm patch pigs having sex cartoon iron on patches cartoon embroidery badges for sewing kids clothing reviews nipitshop patches pink music note sequin shine shiny movie comics cartoon logo kid baby jacket t shirt patch sew iron on embroidered symbol badge cloth sign costume reviews nipitshop patches gray motor scooter motorcycle cycle bike logo kids cartoon iron on embroidered applique patch for clothes great as happy birthday gift reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386