Read unite me reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all unite me reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unite Me []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Broke this review down into two parts, one for Destroy Me and the other for Fracture Me plus a few final comments on RT 1 of my review:So I'm going to read the Shatter Me books in order, novellas included. I only read Destroy Me in this Tahereh Mafi's Unite Me and all I can say is wow! I think I finally obtain why everyone was so over the moon with Warner! He didn't really impress me too much in Shatter Me, kind of skeeved me out. But getting inside his head in Destroy Me, totally changed my opinion of him.Warner's father is the fresh globe leader while Warner only reigns over Sector 45 and when his father comes to support him out the "mess" he made, he's anything but happy. And yeah, his father? Not winning any father of the year awards anytime soon. It kind of makes sense for Warner's own character, but Warner still takes you by surprise.He uncovers Juliette's diary and begins to read it. Not only does he obtain a better understanding of Juliette, but we also learn more about him. We learn that he's been watching Juliette all along via camera in her prison cell. Still extremely creepy, but yet this is how he falls in love with her. He watches her test to hold her sanity while locked away from everyone and everything.Warner just completely took me by surprise. For we really do obtain to see another side to Warner. Perhaps his real self. He's not a creature like we were led to believe and we even learn about the solider he shot point blank in front of Juliette!Destroy Me is definitely a MUST read if you've read Shatter Me and felt hesitant about moving forward. I plan to read Unravel Me next, then I'll come back to this to read Fracture Me, which as you may already know, is Adam's thoughts after Unravel Me!Rating 5/5 starsPART 2 of my reviewFracture Me is Tahereh Mafi's second novella and this time we obtain Adam's point of view during the tail end of Unravel Me and what happened after he and Juliette got was strange being in Adam's mind, it definitely gave me a fresh perspective of Juliette. Where I thought she was doing better and acting a small less spastic, Adam kind of sees her as not. Or possibly chalking up her latest behavior to nerves. He does still love her and care for her though, for at this point he's struggling to do better so that they can be together. In some ways, I search myself wondering if he really does care for her so deeply. He worries over her constantly, almost to the point where you wonder if he sees her as a kid needing to be cared for, like James, and that's why he wants to hold ter they obtain separated Kenji is all about going after her, she's one of their own after all, but Adam wants to go back for his brother. It even proves important as the opponent is moving in on the zone of Omega Point, where James and a lot of other of their mates who were unable to war wait. Now here, I can understand Adam wanting to go for his brother first, he's family after all. But then once everyone gathers together, he wants everyone to come with him. He wants Kenji to come with him, instead of going after almost makes me wonder what does he really feel for her? He's so reluctant to go after her, he believes her safe with Warner since Warner has her--even though we know is was yet another quick paced read and a definite insight to the mind of Adam Kent. Definitely changed my perspective of as to the content of Unite Me, I was a mite disappointed in it. Juliette's journal turned out to be beautiful much all the excerpts we've read before. Which I kind of figured. But I was hoping that they might at least be in chronological as to when she wrote them. When what is clearly the first entry is somewhere in the middle of all the excerpts. The only reason why I bought this paperback edition was because it was cheaper than buying two ebooks. Amazon had it on and I thought why not? Plus I was curious over the content and hoping for something new, possibly. But I don't regret buying it. Still got to read the novellas!Rating 4/5 stars, as I was kind of upset with Adam by the end and some of his thought patterns towards Juliette.Overall Rating for Unite Me 4/5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unite Me []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I have to be honest, when I first read Shatter Me, I didn't like it much. The main hero Juliette didn't connect with me and the two boys in the book also seemed bland. Out of the two boys, Warner was the more intriguing one, but he did some things that begged for more explanation. And boy...did it obtain explained in this novella. In Destroy Me, the first half of this bind up, we see everything through Warner's eyes. The story picks up during an integral part of Shatter Me, and it walks us through Warner's thoughts and feelings during parts of Shatter Me. The writing style by Ms. Mafi was also more concise, clearer than Shatter Me. And she's one of the few authors when writing in a male tone, can actually sound male. Warner surprised me in every method and I think anyone reading this series need to read Destroy acture Me also surprised me a small bit. I thought Adam's voice was a small bland...blander than he appeared in the regular books. He acted a small out of hero for me but his part of the bind up created me wish to hear more from him as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unite Me []  2020-1-14 19:29

    This small novella changed my point of view of Warner completely. This book gives you a very insightful as to how Warner thinks and what his motives are. I learned to understand Warner a small bit better to where my opinion of him changed a little. Warner has still done some inexcusable things, but after you read this book it is really hard to dislike him. I think Warner has some true feelings for Juliette that don’t relate to power, I honestly think that he loves her.I don’t like Warner’s father at all. I don’t blame Warner at all for going slightly nuts however it isn’t an excuse for the actions he committed. For a villain, Warner is very interesting and compelling, however when you read “Destroy Me” it can be a total android game changer for some people. The original thoughts that I had about Warner were completely wrong. I thought he was a cynical insensitive jerk who was always power hungry. Oh, how I was completely wrong. Warner lives by his own code of honor which you didn’t obtain to see in “Shatter Me.” Warn is self-loathing and so broken, he is just a scared son that just wants his father to be proud of him. He is exactly what his terribly cruel father created him to be and Warner hates it. I don’t think Warner really wants to damage Juliette, however he doesn’t understand what love is like either. I kind of want this was a full size book because Mafi could have really given us a lot to think about when it comes to Warner.Oh my goodness gracious! Where do I start? I thought I was on Squad Adam before but after “Fracture Me,” I am not sure what I wish to happen. I was quite disappointed with Adam’s attitude regarding everything. I would have to say that the only time I even liked Adam was when he was caring for his small brother. I was just really disappointed about how Adam reacted to situations. Adam talked about how much he loved Juliette and all of the things that he would do for her, it was disappointing to read about his inner thoughts and how they didn’t match with the words that he would speak.With all of that being said, I still think that Mafi did a unbelievable job in writing this novella. It was amazing to see inside Adam’s head and to search out a small bit about how he ticks. I think that the hero development is great. I just have to rethink my opinions on who I think Juliette should be with. Definitely check out this series if you haven’t had the possibility yet.

    0  


    Add your opinion on unite me or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unite Me []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Ok so in this series I have not been a fan of Warner at all!Destroy Me- I really understand Warner now. Although I still think he is a monster. I know understand why he has done some of the things that he has done. So although I still don't like him. I understand him acture Me- This one created me very frustrated!!! Adam in this one needs to pull his head out of his butt. Juliett is not a burden, she can take care of herself.Unite Me- although I love this series. I think these two novella fell a small short for me. But the content in this book was awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unite Me []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I'm using this as a method to review Juliette's journal, since it's part of this compendium. I thought the journal really allowed a glimpse into Juliette's mind, even more so than just reading the books from her point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unite Me []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I strongly recommend getting this book to understand Warner and Adam. Unite me is the name of the book that the author sold both Fracture Me and Destroy Me, as well as Juliette's stroy Me: This is Warner's perspective and tells what happens after he gets shot. READ AFTER SHATTER ME. It explains how he feels about Juliette and more about why he cares for her. The author gives tips if you read his words carefuily. You see the cruel side but you also see his torment as he copes with feeling so much for her and needing to turn it off in to be a commander. You also see a moment of what Juliette claims is a glimpse of who he really is. Ironically, it was interesting to see him have fleeting moments of compassion. Read Unravel me to search out how someone so excellent and yet brazenly cruel could be so in tune with emotions and motives of others. Is he bad? Is he someone who does poor to protect what's good?Fracture Me: This is after Unravel me. There is a war stage and this is what happens from Adam's perspevtive; he is with the rest of the group he is fighting with, so we know what goes on with other sub-chatacters, like Kenji. It explains more about Adam's feelings Juliette and his brother James. It is a moment where we understand some disconnect in his feelings. His devotion to protect the innocent and hold others safe. Is a protector, maybe not so much a physical fighter?If you're into the book to understand the obvious Love Triangle then PLEASE read it. It makes the next books less frustrating and a not so abrupt. I read the books chronologically then re-read them once I finished the book and I obtain it...the ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unite Me []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I gave this 4 stars only BC of Adam's half of the novella. His hero and his POV aren't my cup of tea. Warner's half however is a full 5 stars. I love is hero and his POV. I love how is slightly crazy when it comes to his love for for Juliete's half... All I have to say is ... "I am no insane. I am not insane. I am not insane."LolOverall its a cute well written novella. Its a must have for fans of the Shatter Me series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unite Me []  2020-1-14 19:29

    In my opinion, this whole series is great. Gives you heartache and joy and just plain love. It will have you questioning your feelings for the characters. This is definitely a series to pick up, because I couldn’t place them down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unite Me []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I didnt Have fun this novella The stories are told from Warner and Adam’s point of view but the voices do not read real as a man’s voice. These must be the most evolved men on the planet. Lol. I’ve noticed it in the main books occasionally but overlooked it because i like The story. This was just too much. A waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unite Me []  2020-1-14 19:29

    not poor short stories. I want there had been a bit more of fresh info in them though. it was nice to see Warner and Adams perspectives, but fresh insights would have been amazing too. I felt there wasn't really enough of that to really create it worth while. I did have fun the bits of Juliette's journal though. That had some interesting stuff. a nice collection to the series. I can't wait for the fresh one coming out soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermedia Unite [App]  2019-11-25 21:7

    Comfortable all-in-one tool for communication!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Fun puzzle android game with lots of ways to have fun planes and excitement of progression. The help squad is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    True fun, Slightly P2W when playing multiplayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Amazing overall game... for those needing a break from PvP, this is amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    why 4 star because sometimes d quest is very very very hard, and there is no spin in gotch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Not one negative thing to say. Not to play. Very special and detailed. It can hold you playing for months. I plan one looking at other android games from these guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    I think this is a awsome android game because of the Graphic and your adventures. I always wonder if I could play this kind of game, so I found it. After my first adventer I decided that I like this game. I even told my mate to join. I reallly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    This is extremely addictive. I love almost everything about this game, it's very balanced! I strongly reccomend this for strategic gamers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Amazing game, fun and interesting. Only issue is the android game doesnt tell you everything you can do. It takes time to figure everything out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    very amazing and relaxing game. takes awhile to unblock certain modern planes dont waste all your bluesky metals you will need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Kairosoft have done it again! Highly addictive and fun for weeks on end. Amazing android game playing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    this android game is fun to play but hoping for the company to give more strategy ways to war in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Best android game i have ever played on google play very fun easy but nice graphics and very rewarding bestjob developers hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Lots of fun.... but how did you mess up the touch calibration so badly? its annoying but im still addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Another Kairosoft gem. You don't need to play. But it helps...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    amazing game, really well place together, love pixel android games and tactic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Android game is not supported any more, but it's still super charming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Is a amazing game. Only downside is that my old phone got distroyed in an accident and lost my two tags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Once you figure out the menus, the android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Not poor game, small slow switching screens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Really fun android game just want that it was cheaper on the medals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    I like this game, only level 20 but you don't have to compete much versus higher levels. Play at your own pace. It has a lot of true items about airplanes in it which I enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Beautiful fun,and goood at keeping me entertained.levels begin gettinf much harder though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    It's fun but kind of hard to obtain amazing planes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Lots of content. No need to spend if you don't wish to. There could be more in terms of instructions but that can be found online so no worries there. Amazing game. Brings back memories of the rpg android games of the 90's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    simple android game to obtain absorbed into. It needs a method to an option to turn off the ads and more often to prompt people to things like mile points and bluesky medals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Very heavy, though obviously completely optional. It's fun if you're willing to dump into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    The 'cubes' are too limited to serve as a resource by themselves, especially when they are the only means to restore durability......along with A LOT of other things. Everything else works, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    So addictive, easy can not stop playing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Beautiful fun and relaxing, is there anything else I can say about? N othing, it's perfection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    A amazing android game for youths and oldies. It is easy and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Nice, classic games...so far have fun it....👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    it's a very fun android game and I like it but it would be cool to have true life planes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    maybe add a feature where players can and planes from others like a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    It may be a easy android game but the video test is very special and unique

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Android game play and setup amazing smooth online play. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    This is the best android game ever, I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a android game like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermedia Unite [App]  2019-11-25 21:7

    it the best chat application i have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermedia Unite [App]  2019-11-25 21:7

    Only works with Intermedia PBX 1.0 system This application worked fine to create calls on my old MotoX phone. I since have moved to Samsung S8+ and the application appears broken. I don't know if its a permission problem or the sip portion no longer works. I can login, see history and keep calls. I cannot respond these calls or create fresh calls. Bummer. Edit1: 2017/08/24 opened case with Intermedia. The fresh phone operates over IPv6 which is not compatible with the app. Intermedia is planning to have an updated ver in September 2017. Edit2: 2017/10/23 we moved to Intermedia PBX 2.0 and this application is not compatible with that system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermedia Unite [App]  2019-11-25 21:7

    This application is used for work! When on a call that is not taken on the app, if the person you are speaking with hangs up before you can respond the incoming call, you lose that incoming call!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermedia Unite [App]  2019-11-25 21:7

    Love the flip feature and the integration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermedia Unite [App]  2019-11-25 21:7

    Call flip is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Beautiful amazing departure from Kairosoft's usual fare. More like the later FF RPG 'jeweling' gear mod system than their buccaneering game, which is more reminiscent of early FF crossed with a huge mosh pit. The only problem is the golf-sim style 'power bars' which require precise timing. I suck at precise timing. However, these are a secondary aspect of this game, unlike their Power Rangers homage, so I'm okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    I [email protected]#$%! have more of a guide because after only a small bit of playing it just sets you free... Definitely worth a play though if you like RPG's and airplanes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    This android game is entertaining I have come back to it multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    I just like howmuch info in this android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Overall, its been a fun ride so far, other than the suprise jump in maintenance fee when a plane gets wrecked! Jets are expensive to maintain and theres no hurt scaling for pricing which would have been nice, If the plane is scratched why am I paying full repair for a minor ding?! If a hurt scale could be added to repair pricing, then Id give a full 5 stars... Its still worth playing, just for others out there who do read this, Prop Planes are and simple to fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Just want there was more to do and less emphasis on the freemium model. I would rather full and obtain a complete android game then have this model. Maybe a android game like this without the freemium android game style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    well I have found glitch I just create mission before where village are here but it locked in expedition and it have village information (which weird cause I don't come here in expedition yet) and I clicked into it and it have go to village and I clicked see P.s. I just come to this village in mission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    I search the android game enjoyable, but there needs to be an option to remove ads for those who have supported the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    largest hate is that golden ticket draws are for crappy pieces or planes that you can from dealers. golden ticket item, parts and planes, should be higher level instead if same or lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Blood sucking app. Unlike other kairo game, I for the platinum patch but there is no warning about recurring charge or subscription. It charge me again without notice. This is unfair and unethical. No more for Kairo android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Nice time waster, if you take time and have patience you need never anything to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Very cool combo of tactic and aboard game, it is quite addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    One of my favorites, addictive and fun. Really special game. Love Kairosoft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Constant banner ads were poor enough. Banner ads with gifs was just too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Maybe my favorite Kairosoft game. Fun RPG with large dozens of aircraft n items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    The idea is rare than the other games... Hold it up! 😁✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    its very fun and simple to understand. there are a lot of things to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    amazing small retro style android game , lots to explore , another kairosoft champion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    The android game is entraining, and awesome. I can't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Varian Unite [App]  2018-10-21 13:7

    Crashes on the Pixel XL, not usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    I love this android game but every now and again I obtain a 266 error and have to begin from the beginning. Edit: Reinstalling the android game takes you back by about a day but saves your account. Linking your Kairosoft acc should prevent the error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    I love almost all of the android games theses people create but this one skyforce is by far my favorite it's to play and there is no need to anything they are very generous about the medles that unblock the unique drop boxes but nothing in there is is required to play I just wast them most times to speed the time up the stamina bar the of all application android games honestly works so well with cus not only will it refill on every min but it normally takes 4 or 5 mins to beat a lvl and u lvl every 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    It's a amazing android game but it slows down due to requiring a bit of rng but other than that it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Amazing android game hold up the amazing work and hold improving the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Such a Amazing is android game will create you addicted ce video test hold it work esome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Ok I'll be honest. This android game system actually good, but in android game item is annoying. You need it practicality for everything. From plane, part, weapon gacha to speed up technology tree research, building facilities, upgrading parts. At later scene it need DAYS to upgrading something. I prefer this as full android game rather than a to play game. Could be 5 star but...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Amazing android game to pass time on or even play actively. Not many, if any to victory mechanics at all. Simple to learn in android game mechanics but is still rewarding to go in depths. Progression is well paced throughout the android game especially if you play casually. Can't say much poor about this android game to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Android game is cool, but needs more improvement on adventures and quests. Nice game, enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    fun and addictive! like most of the android games from this company, its worth so much. very cool with lots of various stuff and planes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    cool time killer, and not p2w based. The in android game currency is easily obtained at better than expected amounts and could easily obtain better stuff than a hard core spender and own them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Nice and simple to play. Best fleet-raising like android game in here with a very easy but extended gameplay. You'll love the grinding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Ad-riddled microtransaction filled mess. What were these jerks thinking?! HEAVY paywall but no amount of can turn off the retarded ads that are permanently taking up the bottom portion of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Love the graphics like the video test and make batter systems and the android games has been a amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Amazing small pixel game. dozens of customization which gives the android game a lot of hero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    its a awesome android game with amazing mecanics the graphics are a excellent fit for the android game the stamina mecanic is a bit iffy but it is still a amazing android game all and all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    I can't play it no matter what I test say something about a path for something being denied and the closes as soon as I push ok it says to re boot and I have multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    I love all of all your android games but I would like a fresh android game that's about zombies and surviving finding fresh people making a camp looking for supplies I would love such a android game I know a lot of people would love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Its a amazing game. Im addicted to those 8-bit style and i wont stop playing it. Amazing job Kairosoft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Amazing fun and the dozens is good, just [email protected]#$%! had sweep functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    its a nice gamento pass the time and simple enough to understand...i just want that therenare mo quests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    amazing android game i love it but can create a horror android game kairo ver :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermedia Unite [App]  2019-11-25 21:7

    really loved the experience, this application has every feature I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Varian Unite [App]  2018-10-21 13:7

    Amazing Application Varian is leader in oncology product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermedia Unite [App]  2019-11-25 21:7

    This could be great, but the call quality is horrible. I can barely understand what people are saying. They sound like Charlie Brown's teacher. "Wah wah wah wah wah wah." Please fix that. This application has the potential to be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermedia Unite [App]  2019-11-25 21:7

    Amazing application getting greater!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    It's still a amazing android game , still need a bit of forward planning and you'll be replaying a lot of the same levels over and over again when upgrading technology and replacing planes if you don't wish to spend on bkuesky medals to speed up the android game but persevere and it's a challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    Simple to play and wide dozens of aircraft to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyforce Unite! [App]  2020-1-31 22:57

    It reminds me of the J Tactical android game like Super Robot Taisen and others but combined with a board game-styled + simulation. I liked it at first, but then the lacking of storyline and features of the stages created me bored and decided to uninstall it. Nonetheless, it still amazed me and Kairo Soft never fail to surprise with various genres!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386