Read united for food reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all united for food reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    Wow, excellent app for people to sign up in order to benefit from food subsidy centers about be set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    Great ank you TBC Community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    Thankful to have this app. Thanks TBC community!

    0  


    Add your opinion on united for food or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    This App is magic, work like speed of light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    Alright RakenRoll. Its great apps Thanks TBC Community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    It's just closing it's self quickly before I writey names

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    Great aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    Fantabulous, this app is great, it's easy to search for what you want. Thank you TBC Admin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    Great app for all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    Excellent to admin community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    Help me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    It's a tremendous app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United For Food [App]  6/10/2021 15:15

    The app is wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BusWhere for United Airlines [App]  3/4/2019 7:33

    It's a good app in so far as seeing where the bus is on route and approximately when it will arrive, but it doesn't allow for updating alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BusWhere for United Airlines [App]  3/4/2019 7:33

    Research in progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BusWhere for United Airlines [App]  3/4/2019 7:33

    First and only screen asks for email and password. There was no sign up screen or option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Music [App]  3/29/2020 16:41

    Awful, I couldn't find any of the bands I usually listen to. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Music [App]  3/29/2020 16:41

    Very good app totally free 😁😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Music [App]  3/29/2020 16:41

    Si possono ascoltare solo web radio e non canzoni singole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Music [App]  3/29/2020 16:41

    this is really amazinh app! i tried so many apps to listn to italian radio channels and this is by far the best ! great interface, clean audio, no advertisements! keeo going , you are doing a fantastic job! **uodate** after using it i can say there are some bad bugs: 1)app stops working on Google pixel 3 after few minutes, maybe because the screen goes in standby and somehow it stops 2) if you connect bluetooth device while playing a radio channel, the app stops playing music and you need restart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Music [App]  3/29/2020 16:41

    Bruttina...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Illuminating [App]  7/19/2020 8:7

    Just installed, logged in, viewed recent bill, made payment. Super easy, works much better then the website. No issues so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Illuminating [App]  7/19/2020 8:7

    Worst app ever, like it's been designed by kid. there's fee for paying through this app. My a** convenient fee, the online payments is free on every other company because it make their life easy. Looks like you guys like checks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Illuminating [App]  7/19/2020 8:7

    Finally,an app.lets see how this goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    The app is not working properly for me... I'm on a galaxy s8 I can't scroll to see full page..I can't post in the chat and the videos don't play properly...I can't refresh the pages either.. Not sure if it's being blocked because of what it promotes or if the app simply needs updates or bug fixes.. I'm going to hold onto it in hopes it will be fixed.. thank you for all you do πŸ™πŸ½πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Feedback I'm unable to see /access 'terms and conditions'. Therefore I'm unable to establish my account. Hope this helps. Poised to create account when the app allows me to. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Love the vision. New app and can't wait to see the possibility of a new version, can't wait to see whats happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Filled sign in form, waited 3 seconds then thrown back to the start. Looking forward to the updates to fixing good luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Excellent idea, great Web page and show but unfortunately unable to sign up or login in (I'm patron user)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    On Andriod cant see a fields to register. Cant click Terms and Conditions to read. App needs checking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Amazing. Finally an app to connect the world through unity and Consciousness!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Crashes immediately on registration great idea though if it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Keeps stopping. Cant login or create an account. Authentication failed notofication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Ihave been looking forward to this app, however it keeps shutting down on my Huawei phone . i cant create an account or link to my existing on line account . ANything i should now about here in canada and why its not being allowed to connect? thanks William

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Unfortunately any app that requires my location to function is a no go for me. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Cant create account, says cant authenticate.. Bricked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    I think this the app store or even android won't allow this app to function on our phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Grateful for a app designed for all the free people to unite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Downloaded the app but keeps crashing im using honor 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    join = authentication failed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Will not work at all on samsung 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Good try but my hawuai p30 it got some issues with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    I'd like to participate. But my phone is very old and you probably won't have a version available for it. I'll upgrade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Pretty good for just starting out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Freedom United in Rhythm Make a choice choose Joy and let it move you through this valley.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    I am really excited about this app! However it keeps shutting down on my samsung!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    U am unable to see the code so can not sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    It won't let me create an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Hello i think some boady dont want this app working true . Must support from software engineers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    19Jan: I still can't log in with supposed updates & fixes. I go to create account, says email already in use. So I logged in with new password & an error message "user no found" displays. Jesse, I'm assuming you had multiple ppl 'test' the live version prior to advertising release? Unfortunately, the app crashed on me after hitting the submit button on registration page. Hope the fixes aren't too complicated...will update my score when I can create an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Pure genius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Wow 😱 WOW 🌹🌹🌹 Thank You Jesse, you outdone yourself for all of us. Love πŸ’– this app and what it brings πŸ™πŸ‘‘πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Fantastic !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Thank you for all you do Jessie! I tried several time to donate with PayPal and just with a couple of cards ! First it said my bank isn’t supporting this payment! With another card just went into glitch, try later! Is there another way to send you donations? Many blessings, Julianna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth United [App]  1/19/2021 7:54

    Crashes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Power [App]  3/15/2021 8:39

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United RCAS [App]  1/22/2021 7:53

    This one-of-a-kind app is desperately needed for today's times. I wish this was available 5 years ago. There are so many practical uses for this idea. I will definitely be getting the larger plan and telling all of my friends and family about this app so we can stay connected and protected in the safest way. Thank you, Devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Illuminating [App]  7/19/2020 8:7

    Doesn't have any meter stats or meter specific data. It appears as this is a glorified bill. I deleted this app almost instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Securities [App]  3/29/2020 8:29

    Work on your app, it having error. After putting all the required information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Securities [App]  3/29/2020 8:29

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Securities [App]  3/29/2020 8:29

    Great app. Works as desired.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United RCAS [App]  1/22/2021 7:53

    Nice πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Illuminating [App]  7/19/2020 8:7

    I absolutely love the new mobile app! I am a UI and SCG customer and I have been waiting for this for a long time. The app is super easy to use. I have my bill at my fingertips and the face recognition feature is the best. Makes it so easy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Illuminating [App]  7/19/2020 8:7

    Fee for making a payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Illuminating [App]  7/19/2020 8:7

    Perfect for paying my bill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  7/21/2019 8:38

    No mobile ordering like it says on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  7/21/2019 8:38

    Cant give negative stars App used to be helpfull. Now everything sucks especially the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.C. United [App]  2/7/2019 7:48

    I've been waiting a long time for this. Exactly what you expect it to be and it does what you expect it to do. Although I have to say that the "stadium cam" is an unexpected addition that is nice to see during construction. My guess is that at least the interior shot will be off on match days but maybe warm ups and practices will be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.C. United [App]  2/7/2019 7:48

    The ideas on the app are fine, but the important functions don't work. As a season ticket holder, I can only sell my tickets through the app, but the app gives an error when I try to sell my tickets. There is no explanation given other than the useless text "There was a problem". Trying to sell through the website does not give an error because it never stops processing the request, just spins a little blue arrow for me to watch for as long as I choose to leave my computer running, "Processing", while the dollars you wasted on season tickets flitter away...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.C. United [App]  2/7/2019 7:48

    Decent app for when Audi Field opens but I was hoping this would incorporate more features like video highlights and post game interviews. It's brand new so maybe my expectations were a smidge too high. But I'd like to be able to use it for more than just tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.C. United [App]  2/7/2019 7:48

    Works much better since the new update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.C. United [App]  2/7/2019 7:48

    Thank you for creating this app! I looked for a DC United app a few months ago and couldn't find one. Please enable landscape mode and earn that 5th star! And get DC United souvenir sellers as your advertising clients. I need a DC United jersey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D.C. United [App]  2/7/2019 7:48

    Ludwin Ludwingnzales

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Just started the game so far it's great very happy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Great game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    I already like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Absolutely wicked Game. Fast & easy to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Fun game all around... having a blast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    I cant login always disconnection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Very fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Its pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    graphic is pretty nice. I do enjoy the battle process as it differs from many other slg games. hope developer release some tips about units formation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Stuck at loading .. srsly? Wait 1hour and still loading 0%. My Wifi is good, line is good,anything is fine ,but still 0%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Easy to play. Great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    stupid game ...alway disconnect.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Good war game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Very good game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    lol fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    So good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Cool game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Good graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Front [App]  12/13/2018 15:0

    Great concept

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386