Read universal remote control tv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all universal remote control tv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    full of ads, didnt have my television brand. no true tutorial on unknown TVs using general codes. any button pressed google ads everywhere. why would anyone pay for this until it worked perfectly. however best advice, i bought a universal remote for £1 at poundland. old fashioned but works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    I [email protected]#$%! had a program tutorial like the Peel that I had to disable because it had ads popping up not just on the app, but over my other apps like videos, phone calls, etc. Method overstepping, other apps know their boundaries. But easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    I've just spent 3 days attempting to locate info about my TV brand "Conia" (popular budget brand here) to use with this app. No success. I'll try one of the other apps now but check to see if they help Conia brand first this time 😀

    0  


    Add your opinion on universal remote control tv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Very useful application since our remote control was broken. Simple to use and navigate. My rating is for the application before it was updated. After the modernize cannot use it anymore because it won't work now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    I have been looking for a remote application and this one would not do anything no matter what u pressed this as a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    So rediculus app, the very first day itself it's asking to Rate. & A lot of options & television company name(Igo) are not seen in the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    To be honest I broke my remote for my intelligent television and this application is brilliant for.what I need but I hate the adds thumbs om me re tvs it could access but for my lg intelligent television it's superb as a alternative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Didn't work with my Apple TV or Samsung intelligent television - it found them but did not actually do anything at all beyond that. Not a single function of any kind worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    It didn't work with me at all... I did what it said but nothing happened👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Can't do anything because there's no setting button to change IP address, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    No idea if it works had to rate it first...how absurd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Not working any television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    its a very fake application to cotrol your tv......I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Amazing application and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Unable to switch lcd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    just ads that all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    I give this application zero stars because it dosen't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Amazing remote control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    How to use wat is IP add I don't know about this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    It's making me rate before I use it. I'm not sure if it gonna work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Haven't used. Application yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    This application is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Haven't used it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Why u hack people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    does not work Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    This is worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Not used yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Panasonic TV 78s*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Worst experience. Tried to connect Videocon D2H HD 6666-RF through USB cable but couldn't. Even tried to connect VU intelligent TV that also did not worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    It is more confusing to test to figure out what I am installing than I am willing to place up with. Every time I think I am installing the remote, I am installing some advertisements. Not even sure I have done anything yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    It suck cause my TV which is an rca doesn't have a remote and the power button broke so I thought this would work but nope I was wrong and I was hoping to watch some netflix before I go to school tmr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Doesnt work for anything and a waste of time dont even think of getting it. i only rated 1 star because u cant rate zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Very skeptical, as tried a lot of other remotes on playstore, so was surprised when i used it and worked straight away no codes to place in does everything i need, so top marks guys👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Worst application EVER! the buttons don't work and is just a silly toy....ugh! definitely do not recommend!😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Rubbish. Do not waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Garbage. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Didn't work for me at all. Place in my television brand name, nothing worked. Huge disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Horrible user interface, only works with up address. Ads are super annoying. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Yep,need IP address.. and why?? Cant even obtain to the settings to attempt change anything.. also the application rite away ask for 5 stars before anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Haven't got a possibility to use it and it takes me to ad after ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Its not bloody working and you'll get5stars if it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Unable to resolve host name, blah blah uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    wouldnt allow me do anything other than rate them and kept saying change ip in setting but give me no option for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    terrible! spammy ads and no function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    It is an perfect application that I search quite handy🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    its ok and seen the coments what people dont obtain is its for SMART TV no old tvs intelligent what people dont obtain dont no so dont unless its SMART TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    what a piece of junk!!! do not install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    I have not use the application and you wish me to rate you? crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    this is the amazing remote control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Dont know yet ,know i know its garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    why does is ask to rate before?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    don't this application fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    ਪਨਾਸ਼ਿਬਾ modal se-gold 24

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Love this app! No problems with it. It does what it's suppose to do, which is functioning as a remote without unnecessary ads and popups. It seems silly to have to say that but a various remote application that came with my phone makes that statement mandatory. I'm so glad to have found this application so I could replace the other one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Edit::: ***Its working amazing now. Both my sony and lg intelligent tvs. Thanks for informing me. Amazing customer support. Also add help remote for other intelligent TVs.*** Help staff, i need it for my fresh Sony Bravia Android device TV. The android device remote is not working. With my LG intelligent tv, it is working perfectly. Amazing thing is that it is very simple to use. Just select your TV and use it. Nothing else. For me it worked so straight 5 stars.....keep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Selected my TV brand and it does not work very frustrating! Looks like a remote but with 0 usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Does not work with insignia tv. Wish to test with Phillip's but no menu or buttons to obtain out of remote screen. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    It sucks. Volume doesnt work or ok button. Probably more but that's as far as I went before deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Doesn't work. Ads come through amazing thanks for an ad app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    very very nice simple doing support my TV to the fullest thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    It refuse to work on a mecer television what shall i do, what is an ip ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    useless app. Asked me to rate 5 stars as soon as I got on. Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    It's says I must change IP address and I don't know where to change the IP address on my phone or in the remote application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    doesn't work just present and ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    It asks you to rate before even using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Very poor app @aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Aaaaaaaaaaas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    I found it simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Thanks for your time app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Application is slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    So far looks helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Fail to my desired effect and bakwaaas aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    I e d TV universal remote control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    It is very good👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    thanks for the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    No amazing doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Would rate if it opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Use then contact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    ugh it doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    This is the fourth IR remote I tried to control my cheapo Tesco telly and the first that actually worked. Bravo! Will probably ad ver if it supports the other devices in my home. Also a hygienic alternative to hotel remotes... I think you know what I'm getting at ... 👔🍆💦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    WAY too a lot of ads for a easy remote app. Give me a method to turn ads off through service, and I'll be happy. The method it's set up now though, add cover up HALF of the remote and you can't even close the ads to see the rest of the features of the remote itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Arggghhh... I dont obtain it! When I use the controls for JVC the digital channel number thingy doesnt work on the latest model,FIX THIS OR I WILL GIVE U 1 STAR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    This is So amazing. I don't fumble looking for any remote because I have it with me. All 5 of my tv's on my phone. I cant imagine getting better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    I love this application when I first got it I pranked my dad and kept pressing pause and turning up the volume and changing channels it was so funny until like a few days after he found out it was me 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    The application look like a remote and includes my brand viore but neither the viore 8 ir viore 15 ir works with my tv. What's up with that. It surely looks like a useful application though. I hope they add more viore brands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    This application doesn't work at all, and I suggest nobody it because they say that it works with all tvs, but it works with almost none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    It's not working on my q mobile S6 plz support me with this then I'll rate you full five star's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    Does not link to my SONY tv. Did not work I already deleated the application within 5 minutes of using it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal TV Remote Control [App]  2018-9-24 21:7

    The application is horrible it doesn't have my TV brand or any of that on it when I find it up the Buns don't work at all whatsoever so this apps just beautiful much to waste your time and waste zone on your phone I don't recommend getting it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Says I need to connect to the host and to change in settings. Though there is no button for the settings. Also played 3 adds while I was looking for it. Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Because you didn't give me an opportunity to discover application before asking for a rating As soon as application was downloaded I was asked for a rating that I can't obtain pass. So Here you are. Hope this changes how you all do things. I will NOT give a fake rating. Let's discover prior to asking for a rating. I have nothing to rate. Here's your one star. Luckily I can't give a negative one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Not working. Full of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    How can you give it 5 stars before trying it cant obtain past dev. asking for a rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    nothing but popups dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote Control TV [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    can't even test n use one device before they create do this

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386