Read universal remote for lg reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all universal remote for lg reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Its amazing but not sure if all buttons works from the application remote because there's no response. But power button is amazing and on the saved app/remote [email protected]#$%! could present labels like TV /air-conditioning etc so that when more than one device installed you can choose without difficulties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Ease of use. Easy and effective. Works for me. Perfect job guys. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    cool and functional app. works well with my AC unit.

    0  


    Add your opinion on universal remote for lg or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Cant change channels. Works with off/on and power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    It's not working for my device RDD264 DVD MINI HIFI SYSTEM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    is not working and time wasting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Unbelievable, fantastically working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Its so awesome this remote control... I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Nice app. Works well with my LG home theater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    it was simple to install and has lot's of various functions and options for all sort TV and receivers as satelite, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    garbage. cant obtain back from the rate application screen after the application failed to pair with tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    children misplaced the remote...i dint knew wat to do...and this application was life saving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Tells me to email squad without trying to search television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Brilliant, worked immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    worked when the other 3 I download prior didn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    All working amazing with lg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Amazing app! all functions work on my LG TV. I had to go through most of the LG TV models in the application to search the one where all the buttons work on my TV, especially the TV tutorial button, but I found it. and it actually works better than the TV's own remote even with fresh batteries! nice!☺️👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Absolutely rubbish doesn't work asks for brand and doesn't even allow you select absolute waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Remote setup is completely broken. Just another gimmick application trying to obtain simple money from gullible people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Amazing simple to use application that has worked well with our blue ray/DVD player. I tried 2 apps previous to this one and they would not pick up on the device but this application had no connection issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    lovely app, simple to install. very user friendly. have not encountered a single advert . amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Awesome. Worked First time! Best I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    work's great, simple to use!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    lost remote and this is a lifesaver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    may be you tried best but it's not working with my lg portable ac

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    is there anything a phone set up before using? or is this available to all mobile device?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Amazing as long as you search the right remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Works well enough with my TV and DVD player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Works Great! Simple to use. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Does what I required it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Simple to set up and a lot of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Disappointed, would obtain me to part to search my television but would hold telling me to email you guys without me even trying to search my tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    it's doesn't detect my tv, although I tried with various lg 1 and all, not worked at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Super smoooooth !!!!! 2 clicks and done. It works!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    The remote control work very well I've tried a few but none of them work and some of them just turn on and off the TV nothing else but this one do everything a remote control should do well down and hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Awesome. it worked with my "Element" TV at tge first try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    it's convenient enough for me... it does what i need to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    It does the job that's all that matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    works a treat on my fresh lg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For LG [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    need auto intelligent scan function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech New LG AKB72915239 Universal Remote Control for All LG Brand TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty(LG-23+AL) []  2020-2-2 6:33

    Could not be happier with this purchase. Cheap batteries in the original remote leaked and ruined it. Bought this as a replacement and it worked out of the box. Excellent for when we "cut the cord" and now switch between antenna and HDMI port where our Fire TV is located. So, if your LG TV remote goes out, don't hesitate on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech New LG AKB72915239 Universal Remote Control for All LG Brand TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty(LG-23+AL) []  2020-2-2 6:33

    This is an awesome item I want I'd found 5 years ago. It actually works BETTER than my TV remote - I hated the wand. This thing was 10 bucks and worked excellent right out of the box - a lot more buttons than the wand but it's a amazing product and you don't have to AIM it like a mouse anymore - done deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech New LG AKB72915239 Universal Remote Control for All LG Brand TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty(LG-23+AL) []  2020-2-2 6:33

    The borrower is operating as a 123-unit motel. Due to Hurricane Harvey, the borrower requested for a 12-month deferment due to financial hardship from serious flooding that has damaged the entire first floor. The borrower recently stated that they are open, but below the 50% capacity with some service being limited. In addition, the insurance company has not provided the borrowers any updates and the borrowers are in the process of obtaining an SBA disaster loan funds. The loan has not been boarded since East West Bank is still waiting for all the signed loan doents to be collected. The downgrade to substandard accrual is recommended due to the difficult financial state of the business after Hurricane Harvey and uncertain wngrade: Further downgrade (non-accrual) will be consider if the loan is delinquent for more than 90 days.Upgrade: If borrower provides updated financials that help acceptable the debt service ratiosSo if you are looking for at this remote, you are likely to have an LG television. Mine LG is a 47LM6700-UA and it came with the magic wand remote. Magic remote worked, but the battery lock broke off and I had to tape the bottom for it to work. The amazing thing about this universal remote was that it worked right out of the box / pack without having to register the remote. It did come with instruction manual showing how to register if it didn’t work right away.If you have a magic remote, you know that the buttons are limited. This universal remote makes the tv experience so much better and faster. No need to push menu and move the cursor to create the tv work. No need to keep the channel button up or down to obtain to your station. Push the corresponding button and bam you are there. Actually there was a lot more functions that I was surprise to see. One thing that I did message was that the cursor is sometimes useful. I was playing a video via the USB slot and I realized that the cursor does have its use (allowing you to go to a point in the video). However, I used the quick forward button (in the bottom), which really helps defeats the purpose of the magic remote. I highly recommend this remote if you need to replace it. After some use, I discovered it is easily breakable, but I think it still deserves a 5 stars since it is functional, affordable, and does the same thing the OEM magic wand :DR1) Perfect replacement for LG (specifically magic remote).2) Worked out of the box.3) Pre-determine buttons create it easier to use the television.4) Highly recommended.5) The product is easily breakable (edit), but still a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech New LG AKB72915239 Universal Remote Control for All LG Brand TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty(LG-23+AL) []  2020-2-2 6:33

    I have an old Samsung (like 8-10 years) and I lost the remote to but was using my FireTV remote to work the tv. You cant turn off the television or change the channel/input/volume with the Fire remote though. TBH I was surprised the Fire remote controlled the television at all anyway. I kept putting off getting a remote because I was scared it wouldnt work or I would have to do weird things with codes to mke it work. Or that my TV was too old to have anything work with it. Nope! I literally just place batteries in it and pointed it at my television and whoala! Love this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech New LG AKB72915239 Universal Remote Control for All LG Brand TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty(LG-23+AL) []  2020-2-2 6:33

    I like it very much! Ordered yesterday Prime, supposed to obtain here tomorrow, and it’s already here. Thank you Amazon!!!Some reviewers said there is no instruction. My remote came with the instruction shown on the picture. And honestly you do not need instruction. It worked immediately after I inserted the AAA X2 batteries (included). It switches to 3D and back. To obtain to the apps, you hit the HOME button. Also what I like better than the original magic remote, it has FLASHBK button❤️. Unlike on magic remote that you have to take a few steps to go to previous channel, with this one hit the FLASHBK! I really like it better than the original magic remote. DO NOT OVERPAY to obtain the original- not worth it. I hope the review helped for you to decide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech New LG AKB72915239 Universal Remote Control for All LG Brand TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty(LG-23+AL) []  2020-2-2 6:33

    My dog chewed up our silver LG "Magic" remote. Not too huge of a deal since our Comcast remote controlled what we needed. When Disney Plus came out, I could not access the browser to add the application due to not being able to begin the "Smart TV" interface.I ordered this universal LG remote by Nettech, and it is actually a really amazing remote control. This worked right out of the pack without having to do anything to register the remote. Everything is excellent except that neither of the two Intelligent TV buttons will begin the "Smart TV" interface - not even the Menu button. I read the comments and have found only one other person mention this issue: "This does the trick, and looks modern enough and not an overload on buttons. It does lack, however, a HOME button for my Lg Intelligent TV options, hence the four stars."I'm begin to the chance that I overlooked something, so if anyone is able to use this to begin their interface to obtain to their browser and apps, please allow me know. I'm giving this three stars as bait for Nettech to allow me know how to obtain to my interface, or "Home" screen. I will happily make batter this to five stars if I can obtain that one feature to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech New LG AKB72915239 Universal Remote Control for All LG Brand TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty(LG-23+AL) []  2020-2-2 6:33

    I bought this as a replacement for my LG remote we lost while moving. It works great. All the features we need such as source power volume and channels work great. The best feature is that it worked right out of the box! a amazing buy highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech New LG AKB72915239 Universal Remote Control for All LG Brand TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty(LG-23+AL) []  2020-2-2 6:33

    There was no issue setting it up. As soon as I place the batteries in, the remote was able to operate my television. There's one issue, though. Even though I've scanned and discovered channels, I have to use the up and down buttons to change channels instead of just putting in the number I want. If I just type the number, it just restarts at the lowest channel. It's a bit of a pain and the instructions don't say anything about this. I haven't tried to troubleshoot this yet (I'm not a huge TV watcher) because it isn't that huge a deal to me. If I do decide to test to obtain it fixed, I'll modernize my review with the results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech New LG AKB72915239 Universal Remote Control for All LG Brand TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty(LG-23+AL) []  2020-2-2 6:33

    I bought my LG lcd flat-screen in child lost the original remote the first year. and at least 8, so called universal remotes where you have to enter in the annoying codes for the remote to connect,a couple of them didn't work!!. So I decided to purchase a replacement from shop I bought the t.v. they wanted $30 !!! So I was satisfied to obtain this one for only $12.99!! It came with no batteries , no instructions .No problem! I place 2 aaa batteries in pointed it at the t.v. and pressed the on button "Done"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nettech New LG AKB72915239 Universal Remote Control for All LG Brand TV, Smart TV - 1 Year Warranty(LG-23+AL) []  2020-2-2 6:33

    It works for my TV. No programming needed, HOWEVER, it is not the remote I ordered. It's much longer and if I wanted this remote could have paid $2 less from another seller. Not worth the hassle to return it when I know it works and no guarantees the other one would have. Just would have preferred the smaller size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    You guys are so amazing i just wish to give you guys a 👍up thanks guys for ever thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    So far it's been amazing except for the application button doesn't work for me however it works on my husbsnds phone. And the adds are beautiful overbearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Loud audio ads Are unacceptable. Application functions fine, and ads are fine, but uncontrollable LOUD ads, are not ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Earlier it was working but now after reinstalling although my phone and TV on same hotspot still not getting connected... I'm sick of using this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    First remonte to actually work on my oled but doesnt seem to turn television on and soo stupid you need internet cos mine is always lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    خیلی عالیه اصلا انتظارش را نداشتم شاهکار ممنون

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    خوب.اما کمی تنظیمات مشکل است

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Network control app. Not IR blaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Works perfectly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Loads of glitches, application monitor shows it as crashing allot. Constant ads coming up every time you begin the app. Pay for lg television then have to place up with a beautiful not good application to use it. Wouldn't recommend but if you have this television don't have allot of choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Dog ate the remote and don't wish to throw the television away,this application is Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Bonne télécommande pour dépanner quand on a perdu la vraie !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It won't allow me conect to the television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It's just like the remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Lg [App]  2019-8-18 13:8

    worsr thingg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Lg [App]  2019-8-18 13:8

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Lg [App]  2019-8-18 13:8

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    LG WebOS TVs use port 3000/3001 but when I enter the TV IP address in the settings and hit refresh in the app, I noticed (using tcpdump) the application tries port 8080 and says that TV is not detected. Can you please fix your application to detect WebOS TVs properly with the manual IP way ? Recent modernize still doesn't work with WebOS TVs. What is the point of updating the application and asking for payment if it only works on old TVs ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    The ads are relentless, and they are not just banners at the bottom, but instead they cover all the screen for several seconds. Worst of all, there is no method to make batter to a pro-version that has no ads. Don't waste your time. Incredibly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Dozens of ads, should be an make batter to obtain rid of them. Other than that, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    I got my TV at a pawn and the TV had a key lock (LG) and I could not turn on my tv. The remote control is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Very amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Add keyboard for www and youtube surfing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Works excellent with my LG TV satisfactory 100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This application is hot it gets 5 stars it works no issues don't download any other remote application but this one believe me because it's very rare I rate a application or give them 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Could be a amazing app. Don't understand why there isn't a pro ver make batter as the ads are terrible. The application should have an option to cache the television code as at least for my television the code does not ever change and entering the code in again every time I go back to the application is awful. Fix these things and the application would be significantly better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    The ads are awful. ... no pro ver of it so you can't obtain rid of the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    49LF5100. It dont work. Unless you have wireless connection it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Could be a amazing application but always has problem connecting with television and the adds are ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    دانلود کردم ولی یکی بکه چطوری کار میکنه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Amazing!!!! When ever I loose my remote I quickly go on to application shop and find LG television remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    I wish to conet my television how to conet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Amazing app. Saved me for a few days before i purchased a fresh remote. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Aweson!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Lg [App]  2019-8-18 13:8

    Great, very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    The recent modernize ruined everything, it doesn't work anymore :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This application has method to a lot of pop ups and keeps losing single of the t.v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    couldn't detect my lg tv, hell out of ads, uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Amazing application for replacing my lost LG control 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Muy Buena y facil de usar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Works as intended. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for LG TV [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It's ami

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Lg [App]  2019-8-18 13:8

    Superb worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Tv [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Awful. Doesn't work, an ad pops up every other second, and you obtain a pop up asking for 5 stars every time you go back to the home screen. Absolutely not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Tv [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Ads pop up constantly. Doesn't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Tv [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    every press even when setting it up has an advert come on. 6 adverts before it was set up. instantly uninstalled. Dont think it worked either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Tv [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Garbage!!! more ads than you can obtain through even at set up. This is a complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Tv [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Too a lot of ads Dont download.Uninstall!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386