Read universal remote for samsung reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all universal remote for samsung reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is great! Works better than the original remote. Tried 20 apps and this is only one that worked. Thaaaaaaaaaank You!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Not bad. Does what it says it does. Works my blue ray like it's supposed to. I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Didnt think it was going to work or even search my remote but it did both quick and easy. GREAT APP

    0  


    Add your opinion on universal remote for samsung or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    TERRIBLE! I have a very common Blu-ray player, and NONE of the remotes worked. Very disappointed πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Excellent, set it up in 20 seconds for my Blu-ray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I have had no problems using this application on any of my divices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Didn't work for me ...it was not connecting at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It wouldn't connect to my television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Covered all my devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Didnt work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Note waking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Aplikasi ga guna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Simple to configure. Works amazing on several of your Samsung devices .I'm using IR on TV, HT, Blue Ray, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I like it alot. It works well and the television responds quickly to the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Worked when I lost the remote to my bluray player! Super simple to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works like a universal. Press power till it works with your device. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    wow.. third test and it worked, Very surprised!!! now to see how a lot of popups and how long it works for. Expecting the best!!!! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    amazing but pesky with rating reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Worked! easy and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Working very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    simple and the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The only app, all options are working in remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    mast appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    it sux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Doesn't work for my sound bar Wont even allow me test to connect it no other instructions on using it will be uninstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I didnt work for me. I emailed my bluray player model after i tried all the codes. But this model is famous so idk why its not programmed in. Quick to begin up and seems quick in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Better remote then other Samsung remote which is rated higher. This application is much faster then other remotes for the Samsung intelligent Tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It works but can't scroll or create options just play pause stop skip forward and rewind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Working but ads is bit annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works perfectly samsung 24 in intelligent h4500

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing , worked immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Best App.. Thanks team..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    does what it says on the tin.. πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Awsome works awesome πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    So far awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Poor aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Grwat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    up top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    amazing best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Simple setup, tries various frequencies until you obtain the right one. Worked immediately and controls multiple devices. Amazing job on this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works amazing for a universal remote. I was using another application before trying this one and not all of the functions of the remote worked properly but this one works just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    it work for one week very well and stop working i don't know why device is sound speakers model AH59_02482A Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Off button not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Requests an email every time you to test something it's garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Fully functional for my IDTV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Not good interface and not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing app...useful. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Doesn't work....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    so amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    so far so hoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Superl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Enough said!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    worked perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Excellent use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Tried with MI remote.. didn't work..this worked amazing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works for my Samsung crystal surround AirTrack HW-E550..I had to search a remote under the AV option instead of the soundboard option..I beileve SAMAV6 so I could control the subwoofer up and down but otherwise works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works well on my Samsung 3D blue ray player after the original remote packed up. Simple to set up and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This application is awesome!! Always works and every feature is available just like original remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Reducing 2 stars, when i choose Gree AC option, the application crashes and doesn't work any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works great! Makes Blu-ray player usable again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    works great. it would be better if I can choose widgets for certain remotes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Only application i found that work!! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works amazing ... Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    didn't work for my blue ray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Nice, can be use instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I love it, been looking for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Brilliant app!! A must😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    worked for my Samsung bluray player model BD-F5700. used the 4th remote when setting up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Super thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote For Samsung [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Awesome application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386