Read universal tarot reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all universal tarot reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Tarot [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    Not buggy but content (actual card readings, meanings and prompts) disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Tarot of Marseille [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    I so required a Marseille app! And this one has all the amazing Fool's Dog features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Waite Tarot Deck []  2020-1-20 1:13

    The cards are very nicely done. I really like the starry backs but I do wish to point out something that some have given negative reviews on this deck due to a movie on the cards. My deck as well had this movie on them as well, it must be something in the production line like dust. IT WIPES RIGHT OFF. So if you like the deck except for that just simply wipe it off and write the company. I would give 5 stars if not for the movie because it does take a small time to wipe off 78 cards.

    0  


    Add your opinion on universal tarot or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Waite Tarot Deck []  2020-1-20 1:13

    I have collected Tarot cards for two decades and attempted to learn for nearly as long, but as attractive or quirky or mysterious as so a lot of decks are, I have always had a difficult time connecting with the underlying meanings of the cards for one reason or another. And although the Rider-Waite-Smith deck is the one most often used to learn with, I must confess that I could never stand it for a number of reasons. The closest I came to owning something like it was the Hanson-Roberts deck. And the only reason I bought the Universal Waite deck was that the Tarot book I purchased used it as the instructional is is a unbelievable Tarot deck, and I'm so satisfied to have it in my collection. It's awesome what a colour palette modernize can do! I really appreciate Pamela Coleman-Smith's drawings and deep symbolism for the first time. The back of the deck is lovely, the size of the cards is average, and the cardstock is glossy and not too thin or thick. I use this deck as my current go-to divinatory deck, especially if I'm doing a Celtic Cross spread. I've still toyed with the idea of getting an actual RWS deck - more for the sake of tradition than anything else - but owning this deck is, for me personally, even better because I actually like and connect with the imagery, and that is due 100% to the updated colouring of the cards. I am extremely satisfied that I purchased these cards, and I would instantly recommend them to any beginner student of Tarot. They may not be as exciting as some decks, but they have helped me immensely on my quest to learn the Tarot. The vivid and artistic colours create all the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Waite Tarot Deck []  2020-1-20 1:13

    I returned to change my rating because Amazon was amazing about sending me a fresh copy of this deck, and upon opening and scrutinizing it I found no flaws. The Universal Waite deck is amazing, retaining Pamela Coleman Smith's original artwork with improvements to the colors and lines by Mary Hanson-Roberts. A timeless classic and go-to deck that every reader should have.Original Review: Arrived today, and I was very excited to see the attractive images, but my Emperor card arrived with a nic on the back--sort of like a partial hole showing the white card stock underneath and the fibers of the cardboard sticking out. I thought it was something on the surface, since all the cards have a bit of a filmy substance on them--but when I wiped it off, it tore some of the card off. I colourful it in with a couple of pens I have, but I worry about this card's ability to keep up to use being so compromised.I was looking forward to giving this deck a 5-star rating, but I just can't because of this.Highly disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Waite Tarot Deck []  2020-1-20 1:13

    I really like these cards because of the detail everything is clean and crisp and looks beautiful, even the color has been enhanced the downside they shine really bad, that might not bother most people but because they are so glossy they slide around a lot. other than that these are unbelievable cards. the cards themselves are about the same thickness as regular playing cards so they are true sturdy but I've had thinner and these can take a lot of handling. These are really simple to shuffle because of the highly glossy surface they don't stick together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Waite Tarot Deck []  2020-1-20 1:13

    These cards are standard sized. They come in a easy cardboard box that has examples of the artwork on the front and back. Some people don't like that they are glossy. I love that about them. I like anything that feels as if I can clean it if I need to. They are sturdy and don't feel flimsy in my opinion as well. Shuffling them initially is a bit difficult as they are stiff. That's absolutely fine, I'd rather have stiff than something that feels like a paper towel. The artwork is bright and clear, much easier to read than other RWS decks I've seen.Overall, nothing special, just a good, reliable deck amazing for anyone from beginners to pros.On another note, I think Amazon needs to begin looking at some more efficient packaging. Compared to the deck of cards, the shipping box was HUGE! Quit killing so a lot of trees guys, use envelopes maybe?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Waite Tarot Deck []  2020-1-20 1:13

    I’m rating/reviewing this the same day it arrived. Because of the reviews here, I opened the pack straight away and counted the cards to create sure all 78 are here. There are no missing cards in my deck and there is no movie on the cards like some other reviewers have experienced. I’m very satisfied about that. The box is bent on one side. The box comes wrapped in cellophane, the deck inside the box is also wrapped in plastic. Zero cards in my deck are knicked/damaged.I have the Rider Tarot, which I purchased in 2016. The deck I used since 2005 has been the Mythic Tarot, but I wanted to venture down the path of Waite. At the time of browsing, I initially wanted the Universal Waite, but decided to go with the OG of tarot cards h the Rider and UW decks are unbelievable for beginners. In my experience, it is amazing to choose cards based on what you feel drawn towards. There are traditional and non-traditional and all have symbolism that can awaken your intuition and spark it in ways that you can only search out through private experience with them.I like that there is definition in the Universal Waite that differs from other Rider/Waite decks, so Mary Hanson-Roberts’ recoloring is quite nice. I do agree with a reviewer who said that it looked like it was done over with colourful pencil, but I take no problem with that, it’s actually interesting to my eye. I thought the back of the cards would be brighter; having seen a lot of tarot card readers use them in videos I thought the stars would be a vibrant gold versus a navy background, but the back of the cards are a bit subdued and dull. They are lovely cards though. I couldn’t pass up the of $8.61 with shipping - a whopping 61% off.If you wish to these as a beginner, collector, or advanced reader then you have my okay. I really like these so far and plan to use them frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Waite Tarot Deck []  2020-1-20 1:13

    This deck was exactly what I required while searching for a traditional Rider-Waite style deck.I specifically bought this deck because I am not a fan of the original Rider-Waite deck (as someone who already doesn't like the color yellow, the yellows in that deck are method too harsh for me). I have amazing respect for the original Rider-Waite artwork and symbolism, but I just can't obtain past the garish yellows. I love how the Universal Waite deck's colors are a small calmer, but still vibrant e cardstock is relatively sturdy, the cards themselves are matte rather than glossy (but still shuffle smoothly), and the photos are huge enough to really dive into (without being too huge for smaller hands like mine to manage). The small white book is nothing unique - amazing enough to obtain you started if you're a beginner, but you'd wish to supplement it with a proper tarot guidebook if you don't have one already.Ultimately, this is an ideal traditional tarot deck, excellent for beginners and enthusiasts alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Waite Tarot Deck []  2020-1-20 1:13

    I have purchased 2 decks by this company now. The first is the Crystal Visions Tarot, that was a few weeks ago, and now this deck. Both decks have been a large disappointment. These cards are shedding paper bits like nobody's business. It is so poor that it leave a movie on the deck and on your hands when you handle them. It is hard to see, but you feel it, and it feels like that layer of ink and paper bits you obtain on your fingers when you read a newspaper. I literally have to wash my hands every time I touch these decks. I am so disappointed. The first deck I just thought was a fluke and maybe I got a poor batch. However, getting this deck and being confronted with the same issue with a completely various deck than the first one shows me that this is not a one time thing, and it is not a deck issue. It is a company issue. I have returned this deck and I will never be purchasing from this company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Waite Tarot Deck []  2020-1-20 1:13

    Tarot cards were not chop correctly. About 20% of the top of the illustration is on the bottom of each card. Not good quality assurance from manufacturing process. I will have to return this set. Very unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Waite Tarot Deck []  2020-1-20 1:13

    I bought this deck because I use the RWS system and love the varying decks released by two favorite versions are the Universal Rider-Waite and the Centennial Smith-Waite editions.I really love the method they have removed the hatching lines/shading and colors, and completely redone all of the color work with added tonal values in coloured pencil; It makes for a softer and well-rounded appearance without looking animated or cartoonish.I like that this deck has a satin finish, I see and hear a lot of people refer to this as “matte”, which it isn’t. A matte finish would be dry, flat, not water resistant- it wouldn’t give any sort of reflection or subtle sheen when turned toward the light like these is attractive satin finish (with a bit of a waxy residue that wear off quickly) allows for a water resistant surface and a nice soft, diffused sheen that doesn’t obscure the photo and allows for a smooth e cards stock in my opinion is a nice satisfied medium- It’s not too stiff or too thin. When cardstock is took thick it can increase the risk of the edges chipping and if they’re not flexible, it can’t flex enough to prevent ese cards have enough flexibility and strength that the medium-weight cardstock suits it perfectly and the edges keep up very well versus chipping,tearing and peeling. I would definitely recommend this deck for anyone just getting into Tarot, it’s not sexy, but it’s a amazing deck to learn symbolism and it holds up well so it’s a amazing “beater” deck (should you choose to treat them poorly).If the goes down I’d grab two to have a backup. It’s not my only deck, but I’m glad I have it, it reads well and U.S Android games are amazing about replacing individual damaged cards- even years later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I love the fact there's a fresh card for each day and there's a widget you can place on your home screen to hold the card of the day top of mind. However, the one down fall I search is that various tarot references for the same cards have various meaning depending on what reference application or www service you research. It has created it difficult to learn as I know the creators had one meaning in mind. I'm hoping this is the original meaning of the cards and not just someone else's interpretation. Can anyone confirm or deny?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    RW remains more esoteric than newer decks but i like checking the classic. The application is unbelievable with all the options for readings and looking at individual cards. A deck and book without bulk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application is amazing for those just beginning with tarot and the a lot of various readings! I knew nothing upon installing it, but now feel fairly comfortable working with a physical deck. Each card has amazing descriptions for both an upright spread or reversed, which really comes in handy. I got the full ver with the ebook as well, which goes further into explaining every card, the spreads, symbolism, etc. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Excellent for beginners through expert level tarot enthusiasts. The meanings are place simply and have the option to read a more in-depth description of the cards and every angle is covered as far as comparing the electronic ver to having actual cards. Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    my only want is for a method to clear out the journal's history without having to delete each individual card. love this application tho & it's brought me a lot of calm & joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing application for Tarot, especially when you're on the go and it's not convenient to pull the cards out ... Also, amazingly accurate too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Extremely helpfull for reference, and the journal is nice. Highly recommend over other tarot apps Ps. Not a bot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This is a very amazing application I do tarot cards. And it is on point..a and very true....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Excellent...really glad I added this deck to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I honestly didn't believe that an electric ver of the tarot cards could work at all but these cards are on point. The application even gives you a brief explanation for each card's meanings both upright and reverse as well as explains various spreads. And sets everything up for you. Amazing for beginners and experienced readers a like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Unbelievable application for getting to know the tarot meanings and practicing interpretations and readings. It doesn't teach you how to read but it briefly touches upon each cards symbolism and a few brief possible interpretations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Very accurate! Really impressed! Was not expecting to have such accuracy with a electronic ver but the readings are just as strong as the true ones. Highly recommend for anyone seeking answers easily and on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    A fast and simple method to learn Tarot complete with full explanations of each card plenty of various spreads and explanations of both spreads and cards and the originality of the cards! What the meaning of each cards symbolism is... I love it and highly recommend it! From novice to expert!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I have been reading tarot for 20 years and this is the BEST app! It is everything I could ever wish or ask for. A wealth of knowledge, super simple to use, I wouldn't change a thing. Worth more than what I for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Doesnt save certain spreads but overall the application is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Best electronic tarrot readings I have had. I am a novice at reading the tarrot and this application is extremely promising as a tool to improve my skills. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing Application just what I was looking for other apps fail in comparison to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing app! It has lots of content and the interface is very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This is the best tarot application I have ever seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Absolute beginner Love this application for learning the tarot. Like that you can zoom in on symbolism and can easily add journal notes. One year later, I continue to use and learn from this terrific app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    It functions well for what it is, but doesn't beat the true cards for accuracy. Overall, decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    LOVE IT Amazing application and resources for fun with tarot. Would be nice if they had some back up feature, but I LOVE this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I absolutely love this app!!! I read tarot and know the meanings but this is an amazing application to support connect with the spreads and meanings. Love love love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Absolutely love this app. Gives me the opportunity to hold practicing on the go. Awesome to see what card is which card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I have fun it very much and it has renewed my interest in tarot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Detailed, Accessible, Convenient A very lovingly crafted and detailed Tarot application, with the depth to satisfy those looking to discover deeper levels of interpretation and the simplicity to welcome even the most casual beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Fools dog are amazing developers. Their programer had a stroke. Please support them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing small application It's pleasing to the eye, dramatic, and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This is a real android game with real things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Well place together application and works wonderously for faster reading interpretations. Bless ☘️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I have fun the Readings immensely. The definitions are spot on. I also like the a lot of Spread choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Worth every penny! An perfect tool for learning and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This has been an enjoyable method to learn the symbols of tarot with a classic deck. This particular artwork never appealed to me as a "hands on" deck, but i like to study it in comparison to other favorite card decks so i don't lose the original intuitive nuances. The application works flawlessly in a dozens of applications, spreads and journaling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application is a amazing tool for learning the tarot and very useful, especially for beginners. The application itself is very well created and well worth the price. The addition of the books is very valuable as well. The one put I think there is room for improvement is in the books: I'd like it if they were in the main menu instead of buried in the "explore" menu, and I'd love the ability to change the background and font colors for reading in the dark. Even with those suggestions, it's still a 5 star app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Unbelievable app. Intuitive, flexible, simple to navigate, mystical. I search myself effortlessly being drawn to opening it and doing readings at appropriate times. Love the journal feature. You won't be disappointed. Best tarot application I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    The first time I used the Today's Card feature, it was the middle card for my first ever paper Rider-Waite 3 card spread. Which I did earlier that day. Eery, huh?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    An awesome application for doing readings and for learning the cards. I really want you guys had one for the thoth deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Absolutely love it, like you would imagine and hope it is perfectly accurate and large list of spreads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing Tarot application for those who can't carry around a deck at all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Really love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    deberían permitir realizar reclamaciones de servicios de salud y revisar el estatus de las reclamaciones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Aplicación muy útil y bien diseñada.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Al tratar de entrar a la aplicación, me da un error de conexión a internet aún teniendo conexión en mi móvil que es un Galaxy S4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Al iniciar la aplicación me informa que no tengo acceso a Internet y luego se cae la aplicación con un error. Tengo acceso a Internet y siempre dice que no lo tengo. Tengo un Galaxy S4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Me encanta esta app. Facil,rapida :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Recomendada totalmente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Es una application inteligente y muy adecuada con un nuevo diseño para facilidad a sus usuarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente aplicación!!! Se siente uno más seguro,luego de tener la compañía de esta herramienta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Today la informacion end thus manos....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Me gusta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente application por parte del Grupo Universal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    la application explota cada vez que trato de filtrar el tipo de preatadores se servicios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    No funciona...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    ¡Excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Mucho más completa, y acorde a los tiempos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Funciona a la perfección.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    No reconoce la conexion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Me dice que hay error en usuario

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Da error al inicio solicitando una conexión A Internet que aunque este conectado el programa no lo detecta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    No se puede utilizar online no acepta la login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Actualizaron la app, y ahora esta mucho mas bonita y simple..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente application y muy completa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Primera application del mercado asegurador! Buenos servicios: directorio médico, asistencia vial geolocalizada, ambulancia terrestre y aérea geolocalizada. Excelente! Interfaz inteligente y veloz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patch Tarot [App]  2018-7-11 13:0

    Beautiful🤩 I have been waiting on this. I love it thank you Jordan and everyone else who had an hand in manifesting this treat💖💝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    I just started using this app. a few days ago and so far I search it kind of addictive. I bought a set of tarot cards in my early twenties and had no idea how to use them or where to start. After using this app. I search that there are several sets of tarots and that you can use the various types together, but I am still learning and memorizing and it takes time and patience, but it is challenging and stimulating and I really like this app. I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    Helped me learn tarot and obtain a better understanding of the cards. I can now interpretait the meaning of my cards that I bought. Attractive cards and photos with a cute avatar, and attractive descriptions of the cards. I was pulled in immediately!! Highly recommend if you wish to learn tarot but you have to commit!!!!!!!! To earn five stars off me I would maybe suggest a bit more of a challenge mode. Maybe a mode where tips are given or answering a certain number in each level earns unique skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    This is a amazing Tarot and Lenormand learning app. However, the pictures for the astrology and moon section don't load. I've tried with and without Wifi, without luck. Which is very disappointing. Edit: Ok thank you for the fast reply. Your tip worked and the astrology section is now working. In regards to the answer about the Rider Waite: ok that is understandable. Thank you for your time. I have edited my review to give the full 5 stars as everything is now working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    I love this app. I'm fresh to tarot and I purchased a tarot deck from these guys and immediately downloaded the app. I'm currently taking the lessons to learn the cards I bought and I love the set-up. It's related to duolingo. I think this is a must-have for people who are into tarot cards. Only reason I have four stars instead of five is because I had a issue trying to set up my account. I filled out the information correctly but it kept saying "undefined." I eventually got in but don't really know how

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    I have tried almost every tarot application on the play shop and this is by far the best, it has really helped me so far! The only thing stopping it from being excellent for me is that i want there was an option for costume created quizzes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    This application is so cute!! I really like how it explains and quizzes you to support learn the cards. I like the small characters designs too c: I originally gt just to obtain the readings but I figured I might as well learn and it's beautiful neat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    Amazing app! Super fun and attractive UX. Love the small ghosty you are and can make batter and the story is just awesome for empowerment and solidifying what we hope to gain from our time with Labyrinthos. I'd love it also if the application included theory and wider learning about tarot and spirituality linked to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    I've been a large fan of the Golden Tarot application for a while but decided to switch to this one for the lessons and oracle cards. It's a attractive application and I love the quizzes. I do have a question though, i see you have Oracle cards but I can't figure out where the readings for them are?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    I want that there was actual instruction, but this is a choose your own adventure kind of scenario. Otherwise is a fun application with attractive art and well explained meanings behind each card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    This application has really been helping me develop my ability to apply what the pictures on the cards symbolize and gain a better understanding of the cards in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    This application has definitely improved over time. I love using it now. The reference page is sooo helpful. I still use my deck to do readings but I'll use the application as a reference so I dont have to Google the meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    Really love this small app, its a superb tool for self reflection and communication. The lessons are interesting and the ability to save readings and make notes is a valuable asset. Very amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    Fantastic! I don't use the reading function but it really helped learn tarot, quickly too! Honestly easiest method to learn and obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    Edit: Astrological cards didn't load until I selected the deck in options. Fully free, no ads and fully functional. You may or may not like digital readings, but this application teaches tarot and physical readings very well. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinthos Tarot [App]  2019-12-20 13:44

    This application is phenomenal! Not only are you able to do accurate readings, but it teaches you as well. I love this app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386