Read univox community reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all univox community reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Application isn't working says to modernize it when I do it says my password is wrong to login but works on my laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I love this application but please give rewards early if it's possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It is the only and the best website to share your valuable opinion. Amazing customer service. Fast reward. And of signing up! Truly the best among all! The app is so user friendly and simple to navigate.

    0  


    Add your opinion on univox community or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    the surveys are not working since past 1 month.earlier it wired perfectly fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Best survey website ever. Patience is the key. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    App. Is not working ..i am uninstalling .. most stupid application in the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Best application for simple bucks got 25$ now getting 50 points every day .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Not waste your time in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    its amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Very best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    it pays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I personally prefer doing the surveys on the online website, I obtain more that way. However, when I went to redeem my points the company rejected it, so I lost $27.00. I contacted help and they said that it was rejected because of term. That doesn't create sense to me, all I did was respond surveys. They told me to call their number, but frankly, I don't wish to go through all this problem just to either not obtain my payment or to have this keep happening. I will be giving them some more time and hopefully I will get my next payment which I am $10 away from being able to redeeming. If this payment is rejected as well, than I will know that this website is just a scam that won't ever you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing platform to earn additional money in time!! It's quite amazing that now it's available as mobile application also.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Application is worst doesn't amount even after 2months no support from care nor with toll number....worst application ever used...not registration points....if u complain u will not obtain survey...and payment is what u r never going to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I loved the app. I got 50$ for 5000 points for the surveys that I have done. For every survey if you don't qualify for the survey it adds 3 points. For every 1000 points it pays 10$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    heaps of surveys ... but only a couple i even qualify for .... and some i complete and obtain no recognition .... email help and obtain no responce ... might change opinion if things improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    There is no customer help ...no one ever reverts to the mail. They say that they have the redemption amount to PayPal acc but you will never keep the amount in your account. All fake..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    it's a amazing method to create additional and surveys are interesting and fun to do. knowing that my opinions matter makes my self esteem rise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Fake app, waste of time. - 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    nice recently not offering more surveys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    amazing earning application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    vary very 😟 poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    trouvle changeing iotout on wwb websites viited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing Community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Worst application to take surveys. You never qualify for a survey no matter what. Please don't place your time and efforts on this worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    The application is great, no question. The problem I have is with the companies doing the surveys. Seems if one is a vibrant and engaged senior, these companies really could care less what we "grey folks" think. Like we don't spend money? Like we don't have opinions? Give me a damn break. If you are a senior and have a high tolerance for ageism, the Univox platform is a fun place. However, if you take the least offense at blatant ageism and wish to erect barricades and war the amazing fight...stay off Univox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Absolute rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Login button doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Ive been using it 4the latest a lot of surveys in the 1st month,but didn't qualify in most of them.Didn't obtain a single survey 4the next 2months.I started getting a lot of surveys the day I decided 2uninstall it &my qualifing % has also increased since then.I got m reedemed amazon voucher within 3 hrs I was amazed at this speed,cos the least time I have got my reward has been 4 days till now, &most of them take be pateint, its genuine with a very fast ank u univox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Untrusted App.. Don't waste time here... They ask private info first about full detailed. Then we obtain survey opinion. Then we survey finally they said your not qualified.. I analysis 5 and more times.. They said not qualified...untrusted application this one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    WOW !!! Really impressive and convenient. Got first $10 payment on the day of applying. Amazing work. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Horrible!! A waste of time , a lot of times surveys decide " they have enough participants for this survey " & no points collected after your 3/4 of the method done!! Did a lot of surveys , never anything!! I believe it to be a scam , only taking your private info!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    App. Is not working ..i am uninstalling .. most stupid application in the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    One of the best application to use... And Earn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    They don't give you 500 points as promised. Also u never qualify for any aud company. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    it wont even allow me to respond a question

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    amazing one than all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Realy I am earn 10$ amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    not good service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This a amazing app, Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing survey app.. More user friendly. Simple to complete surveys and obtain rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    there is no survey for you, when you reach about 500 points. they use your time and when you test to create they do not give you any survey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    stupid application when i registered the survey worked after that I'm getting 5-6 surveys everyday but now it says that I'm not eligible for the survey. -5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I am a premium member of this site. After completing the survey it is not returning to univox site. So I can't able to obtain my points. I have lost my points because of this for a lot of surveys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Dear Sir your application Sample cube surveys not opening please tell me why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I got my first payment (10$). thanks univox team. all of you must use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Thank you Univox for helping me to obtain my pockent by providing me suitable work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Forget password never work . Its total scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    one of the best survey site...🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Not simple to complete surveys. Whatever you do you are Not qualified..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Too amazing for earn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Disaster application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    moderate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing Univox Community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This is one of the worse survey apps to use. They send you about twenty surveys a day but you are lucky if you obtain through to the end of any of them. You respond most of the questions and almost at the end of the survey and then it tells you that you dont qualify. It is just a waste of your time and credit. Wouldnt bother with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Tried registering... after typing in all my information obtain an error notice saying something's wrong with sending it.. probably just a scam to obtain your info and not really a survey app... Beware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    waste of time , lot of survey come but not a single survey which i qualify. what is this going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    i am a premium member of this website . this website is amazing to earn but sometimes while submitting surveys it will no redirected to the univox websites so in results losses of points and also our precious time and this is happens mostly in app. and also their customer service is very not good they answer your mail in a month. so kindly resolve this problem to the application and kindly gives the points of errors surveys after settlement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    the reason for 1 star I was with them along time, collected there amazing for but the true reason I am upset with them they said I answered surveys by lying and tell me it was one the companies giving the survey did not like my answers and they would not give a reason why,which is not right. Yes you can obtain alot of from them they are amazing for. That is why I wondered maybe, I was collecting little amounts and often that is why,they have no reason to give me and suspend my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Haven't recieved the payment yet. Help squad is not responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    post code error 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    spend time quailifying obtain kicked off more than I survey not a amazing recommendation really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Nice sarvey application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    fake app, don't west your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    perfect earning www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Application is not working from a lot of days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    perfect app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I am a active member for this survey website since 3 years I am very satisfied to tell u that I got Amazon coupons and paypal money..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Wow..this is awesome application but how can i redeem,how a lot of points can be redeemed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    simple additional money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univox Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community Bank [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Bring the old application back please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community Base [App]  2019-12-13 13:38

    you might wish to add SOMETHING that let's you make an account! no instructions in email from property mgmt company and nothing on your app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Useful app. Works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    I🐂🍂☘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Community [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Google stopped works on One plus 5t phone since July 2018. "Couldn't finish setup to in stores. This phone can not be used to in stores. This might be because it rooted or altered in some other way" System was updated only according to official updates suggested by the system itself. Guys from one plus help was not supportive and suggested nothing useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Community [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Not working with Mobile Data..Only works with wifi... Solve the problem plz Plz Modernize application with Dark theme. Mode... to save some battery .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Community [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Recent modernize working just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Community [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Nyc community app. Please add dark theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OnePlus Community [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    how about one plus launching its own smartwatch for one plus users?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    wonder clips multipurpose sewing clips quilting clips with tin box assorted colors reviews makalar portable household mini electric automatic thread sewing machine industrial sewing machines reviews xuprie electric sewing machine toys educational interesting toy for kids girls children industrial sewing machines reviews yinrunx contactless safety door opener safety protection isolation brass key door opener reviews wumedy electric sewing machine toys educational interesting toy for kids girls children industrial sewing machines reviews mxbaoheng electric packing bag stitching sealing portable sewing machine closer stitcher for woven snakeskin sack rice paper plastic bag 110v reviews ngosew foot control pedal for singer slant needle 301 301a 401 singer 306k 306w 285k sewing machines reviews 2 nmd brand industrial sewing machine thread tension springs fits singer juki consew remoldi and most industrial sewing machines a72 reviews yerflew electric sewing machine toys educational interesting toy for kids girls children industrial sewing machines reviews yaetek 110v industrial portable electric bag stitching closer seal sewing machine closing sealing stitcher with accessories reviews feiyue usa fs288 semi industrial sewing machine reviews yaetek 110v industrial portable electric bag stitching closer seal sewing machine with accessories reviews adjustable cross stitch frame stand embroidery frame small solid wood adjustable height stand table 360 degree rotation desktop embroidery stand pine material side gadget pocket reviews washable reusable dustproof face shield 3pcs women breathable outdoor reusable shield filter air filtration shield comfortable face health protection reviews nipitshop patches cute elephant zoo safari animal farm cartoon logo kid baby boy jacket t shirt patch sew iron on embroidered sign gift costume reviews festnight women sleeveless mini dress camouflage print knot tie front slim short dresses reviews nipitshop patches black no roof tractor car farm tractor iron sew on embroidered patch badge transfer kids clothing cartoon for adorning your jeans hats bags jackets shirts or gift set reviews nipitshop patches pig farm patch pigs having sex cartoon iron on patches cartoon embroidery badges for sewing kids clothing reviews nipitshop patches pink music note sequin shine shiny movie comics cartoon logo kid baby jacket t shirt patch sew iron on embroidered symbol badge cloth sign costume reviews nipitshop patches gray motor scooter motorcycle cycle bike logo kids cartoon iron on embroidered applique patch for clothes great as happy birthday gift reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386