Read unixp for klwp reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all unixp for klwp reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    The theme itself is amazing and well worth the money. But the preset has been locked, severely hindering customizability by disabling copy-paste of elements inside the theme as well as taking away the ability to export/backup a customized version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    Melody controls move for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    Can you create a galaxy s8 plus version? It displays the incorrect ressolreso and since you disabled exporting it has to be manauall corrected on each use whicj beautiful much renders it useless. Otherwise, amazing skin.

    0  


    Add your opinion on unixp for klwp or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    Nice style, but doesn't scale well on LG G6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    I love this preset, and use it all the time, but the fact that I can't export out my customised ver really kills it for me. I never wish to create any changes, because there's no method to roll back. I can't test any other presets, because I'll lose everything. Please, place some trust into your users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    Really amazing preset, I would suggest you change sound control to be positioned from left edge though, if it's in the center it tends to move if you have longer song title

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    I love it. it's unix as heck, but it's kinda lame that it's locked. it's sorta spooky customizing without the insurance of making backups. that said, you can still customize it. I changed some icons and colors and added a gif photo for a background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    I never review anything, but as a Linux lover this makes my phone feel like home. If you use Linux, do your eyes a favor and obtain this, it's worth method more than two bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    Please allow me know how should I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    Theme is locked so can't save any changes I make. Useless. Edit: a klwp preset should never be locked. Or, at least, the smaller blocks inside shouldn't be. As it is, your theme is useless indeed: as soon as I leave it for another i loose all my saved changes. Updates to play shop also invalidate all my changes and will do so until KLWP fixes fixed this if ever. Ergo, locking your theme makes this useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    Amazing theme, beautiful! I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    My dude! Thanks for all the reddit correspondence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savz for KLWP [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    its fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee for KLWP [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    2 amazing setups included with this pack. Both highly functional and beautiful. Currently using the white one and loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Sheet for KLWP [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    Thank you for such attractive work. Simple to adapt to my own needs and tastes, as everything is clearly labeled, and such an elegant layout/use of animations I just wish to play with it all day. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Sheet for KLWP [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    Would prefer more customization on wallpaper but overall amazing theme!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Sheet for KLWP [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    Beautiful, easily customizable, performs well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Amazing design as usual from Martin! Love the various elements and transitions. Would be amazing to have Flickr, 500px or even custom wallpaper support in the future :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I've never bought a preset that looks so amazing! Cool job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeluxeHome for KLWP [App]  2019-6-6 21:33

    Setup was easy. Anyone familiar with KLWP will have no issue getting it set up. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YKP Two - for KLWP [App]  2019-2-18 13:36

    Perfect workπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YKP Two - for KLWP [App]  2019-2-18 13:36

    Amazing job on another superb collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    Somebody can help? I love this application but i can't customize Why i cant begin the settings? Why does it say "open tha Komponents to add"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    Perfect work Bacon Bits ftw πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    It takes me so long in searching on how to create a toggle button on kwgt... Now found it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FocusedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-7-7 13:34

    amazing preset πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Very nice and, more importantly, snappy and responsive. A lot of the KLWP themes on the shop look amazing but become annoying to use after a short time. This one is quick so you can actually live with it, as well as looking great. Simple to customise too if you want, for example, various favourite apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    After some glitches in the begin I was able to obtain the application working, and now it works fantastically (don't be place off if it doesn't work straight away! Just test a bit)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Could someone tell me if you can change fahrenheit to Celsius and if not could you add it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Very amazing theme to present mates the strong customization options in Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    need refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradjent For KLWP [App]  2019-4-4 21:31

    Clean, smooth animations, a professional theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalist Experience for KLWP [App]  2019-7-25 13:36

    Awesome theme. Resizes to fit any phone. Attractive design and styling. A amazing sense of aesthetics and function. The peak of KLWP tech in existence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalist Experience for KLWP [App]  2019-7-25 13:36

    None of your themas are optimized for s10 with some of primary function dont even work righ. Try it before release!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    An awesome theme, very private feel and the developer is fast and friendly to any issues and begin to any suggestions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    I've installed this but I'm having problems finding the icons files to replace the existing ones on the bottom. any ideas where the .ico files are located

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    This is one of my favs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Amazing design and sick animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpringboardHome for KLWP [App]  2019-7-27 13:34

    love itπŸ‘. want the time clock had either numbers on the dial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECHDOTS Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Very awesome! just wondering the chance updating the todays news to showing notifications? but again this is awesome. easiest one i have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECHDOTS Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    You need to fix the the zone on the map as it is displaying the incorrect location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FluidHome for KLWP [App]  2019-8-23 21:34

    Attractive Design!! Love this so much πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illustration Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-21 22:1

    Had to refund, sorry but when I create changes to the layout to suit my needs I'm unable to export it so I don't lose changes later on. If you dont mind that as a user, obtain this theme it's really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Hello, I've been using a self-edited ver of this theme for some time now and I love it, but I think an modernize broke it. The rainbow circle no longer shows up and there's a grey (white?) square instead. I can't go back and select the right bitmap for it because I don't know where in the internal memory it resides, and I really wouldn't wish to lose my changes (I've done quite a lot of tweaks). Support me please :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Such a lovely theme. I love everything about it. My only want is if you could tap on the weather and it shows the forecast. Amazing job, and hope to see more from you in the future :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Had an problem with the dash being between the two min numbers and offset on the right swiped side. Any idea which setting to tweek? Edit: Couldn't figure out how to move the dash but I changed the width of the dash to 0 which is enough of a fix for me. πŸ‘ thanks for the follow up dev man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Really cool, hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mono Lite for KLWP [App]  2019-9-26 13:52

    Very nice, bug free and simple to edit. I've got no complaints,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLOW for KLWP [App]  2019-9-27 13:49

    Amazing theme! Very versatile and just so well made. I love "playing" with it. πŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ€˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLOW for KLWP [App]  2019-9-27 13:49

    Shut up and take my $$! As always amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PipDroid 3000 for KLWP [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    its hard to do the enabling part, even tho i found the instructions at reddit.,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PipDroid 3000 for KLWP [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    there is literally nothing i could search on how to actually obtain this working. no guide nothing. if you are going to begin this stuff, at least give informaiton on how to run it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    I'm just getting into KLWP by method of KWGT, thanks to finally having a plethora of storage space. The designs look attractive w/ no effort on my part. Also, I super appreciate whenever a designer takes the time to leave helpful descriptions within Kustom, as is the case here. It'd be nice to not have everything locked from exporting, since I've already paid, but what do I know? Maybe that's how everything in KLWP rolls. I'm a forever fan regardless 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    One of the best packs available, with really beautiful presets, thank you so much for making this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    Beautifully designed presets. Amazing use of boxes. New Design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    i Never Test This Kind Of App..This Is Very Special And Amazing To Me..Worth Buying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    outstanding work, eye candy! amazing job dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rommi System for KLWP [App]  2019-10-20 13:41

    This looks unbelievable on my fresh note 10+ But sometimes when I click an application it says 5 second delay see FAQs, but I don't know where the FAQs are :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rommi System for KLWP [App]  2019-10-20 13:41

    unbelievable Fresh preset! it's very cool. looks amazing on my fresh Note 9! amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterialHome for KLWP [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Attractive & elegant. Well made. The fresh modernize has created it more appealing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexiglass for KLWP [App]  2020-1-26 13:36

    Probably the best KLWP preset package I've used so far.. animations are smooth like butter and the global settings are easily customizable. Unbelievable work, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIRCULA for KLWP [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    Fantastic. The best out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal for Kustom / KLWP [App]  2019-10-26 13:45

    Minimal Kustom: Home, Events, Music, News don't work in Setting!! LG V20 - Android device 7.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal for Kustom / KLWP [App]  2019-10-26 13:45

    Awesome App,I loved all the things and The developer is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poladroid for KLWP [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Very pleasing to the eye and works well on my samsung s9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poladroid for KLWP [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poladroid for KLWP [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Smart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rings for KLWP [App]  2019-12-21 21:38

    Love it! I'm a huge fan of yours! Hold up the unbelievable work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HypnoticHome for KLWP [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Nice😎 Another favorite πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestack for KLWP [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Does require the KLWP Pro application to begin and use, but it does pair up beautifully once its linked together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiles Theme for KLWP [App]  2020-1-18 21:38

    Oh brilliant you have to test this baby out, πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ModernHome for KLWP [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Fantastico !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cassiopeia for KLWP [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    Greats!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEXA TECH for KLWP [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    Love, love, LOVE this theme! Looks awesome and people do a double take when I have it out. Sometimes I just begin it up to look at it. This is easily customizable if you know how KLWP works. A bargain at twice the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEXA TECH for KLWP [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    I am absolutely in love with this one. gorgeous and very functional and precise... the ability to rather easily change its colors is a large boni too.. thanks alot for this awesome theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SleekHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-9 13:34

    Looks nice and it was simple to edit the apps/icons! I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SleekHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-9 13:34

    My favorite one so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExtrudedHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Wow, really cool fresh Preset! Makes my phone look great. πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExtrudedHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    So attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hummy for KLWP [App]  2020-4-14 21:35

    Love this dev, all along one of the best out there - πŸ˜›βœŒοΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TooWenty for KLWP [App]  2020-4-26 13:39

    Brilliant work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JarvisOne V4 for KLWP [App]  2020-4-28 13:36

    Haven't tried yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cube UI for KLWP [App]  2020-2-7 13:37

    Very cool preset, I like the animations and all the pages look really good. Very glad to have bought it. It's fun to add your own wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Really nice presets! Loved it! πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    My favorite so far. I'm enjoying this a lot actually. Thank you!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Beautifully done presets with attention to detail! I know this cz I know the developers were working very hard for a long time on this project! Amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Nice and attractive combination of design. Really loving themπŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Loved the fresh designs. Gr8 work😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    thank you so much for making this! me and my wife really loved it! ❀️😘❀️😘❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Best application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Dope ajfek!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember for KLWP [App]  2020-5-18 21:34

    Always top work πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atomic For Klwp [App]  2020-5-24 13:32

    Mesmerizing, unique, unbelievable package from a amazing dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Androws for Kustom KLWP [App]  2020-8-22 13:40

    This is amazing work done here by Bacon Bits. I prefer the win10 theme. Looks amazing and works well. Fluid animations and some customers options too. It was simple to change a few things to create it work for me. Thanks BB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Androws for Kustom KLWP [App]  2020-8-22 13:40

    Amazing but still not opened on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Androws for Kustom KLWP [App]  2020-8-22 13:40

    This is the best victory 10 look on android....great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Androws for Kustom KLWP [App]  2020-8-22 13:40

    A amazing theme must say... But unfortunately not working on my op3. When I chose horizontal scrolling on nova, it's not working..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Androws for Kustom KLWP [App]  2020-8-22 13:40

    This is a amazing method to create your phone like windows! It gives me the windows feel tho the resolution can't be fixed you did a amazing job in this well created klwp wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Androws for Kustom KLWP [App]  2020-8-22 13:40

    There is no option for begin this launcher only uninstall option is present

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386