unlimited audiobooks Reviews & Opinions


Submit unlimited audiobooks review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Unlimited: How to Cancel Kindle Unlimited, How to Sign up, Borrow, Return, Lend, Gift, and Get Access to Kindle Unlimited Audiobooks ( Screenshots Included) review []  2019-12-15 18:0

    Explanation of how kindle unlimited works was very informative. Thanks for the tips, very helpful. I am enjoying kindle unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    The application is horrible I did the free trial and in the application it doesnt allow you cancel your subscription. Not only does it not allow you cancel your subscription it's hard to navigate through the app. Would not recommend to anyone. I just paid $20 for an application I haven't used since the first day and they wont give me a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    You DO obtain a 30 day free trial and it's simple to cancel by going onto the www service and accessing your account. It's hardly rocket science. There's so a lot of books to choose from and even podcasts. Thus far, I'm have fun it. Perfect application and website. Thank you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on unlimited audiobooks or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch unlimited audiobooks video reviews and related movies:

    See SCRIBD Unlimited Audiobooks and ebooks App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Audible vs Kindle Unlimited vs Scribd Review (and why I switched) on youtube.

     related image

    See WHERE TO GET AUDIOBOOKS | A Guide to Audiobooks on youtube.

     related image

    See Unlimited Audiobooks For $8.99 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get FREE Audiobooks! 🎧 on youtube.

     related image

    See Unlimited Audiobooks, eBooks & Foreign Language Courses on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazon Kindle Unlimited Is It Worth It? (Tech Tuesday) on youtube.

     related image

    See kindle unlimited audiobooks - listen or read unlimited ebooks w/ kindle unlimited free trial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    The worst audiobook service ever. I couldnt search even a single book that I was interested in reading. And also amazing luck trying to cancel this service because they create it as hard as they can for you. Warning: scamy application and service. do not ever download. look at the other reviews as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Very dodgy application Charge you straight away no free trial I have cancelled twice and every month I obtain charged. Impossible to cancel. When you ask for refund they say they will contact you in 7 days and you are left with no confirmation that you requested the refund. There is no confirmation of cancellation, no confirmation of refund. It's a joke. And very complicated to navigate. Dont waste your time Audible is method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Have only started using it so I'm not really qualified to give a full critique. It seems to be amazing but look for my next review in a month or so. NEW 6 MONTHS LATER. I was quite right in my first impression of Alll You Can. It's simple to use, has a fairly huge selection and a amazing find engine. I would certainly recommend it but, inn fairness, it didn't have a few of the books that I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Not worth it. None of the books I searched for are listed. I even typed in some author's names and still nothing. There are only books you can search for free on other websites already. Also, I don't see anywhere to cancel my subscription so I had to send them an email to ask for support just to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    What a not good app. First thing it asks is to access your images in your phone and when you say no the application doesn't work at all! I can't select anything or even search. Then there's no method to cancel your acc even though i gave them my cc info and now i have to chase this up. Dont waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    This company is a joke. They charge my card even after canceling the subscription. They create it nearly impossible to search the subscription cancellation. Their book selection is lacking and so is their navigation features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    This application sucks! I cant find a ceryain book, only pivk from the choices they have on the screen. I can even go to another screen to look at the other selection they have. Waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Very misleading. I searched for several well known authors non there. If you wish authors that write number one books look elsewhere. No James Patterson, no Clive Cussler, no Tom clancy. Useless save cash your public library has more amazing books for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Love the variety, simplicity of use, everything! Amazing site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    They didn't have any of the books I was hoping to read or access audio books from, so it wasn't right for me. That said, I sent an email stating that I would like to cancel and they confirmed in less than 24 hours that my membership had been cancelled and I would not be charged. I was concerned that cancelling would be a pain but they were super quick and responsive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Poor design for an app, the interface is not user friendly, it's very difficult to search the find button, something that should be on the front page of a book website/app. Advertised to be free for a month but as soon as I registered my acc was debited for 1 dollar, fortunately it was reversed when I cancelled my membership. The book library is also very outdated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I signed up yesterday and chose an audible book. Today I can't search it and my password wouldn't beaccepted. Had to change it. What a poor beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Charges twice the price as other locations and doesn't have nearly as a lot of books available. It was incredibly difficult to search how to cancle membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    First off, the application itself is junk. It doesn't let you to choose where downloads are stored. The application is very poorly built. What's much worse is the service itself. It does have unlimited downloads, but not really anything you would wish to read. Most of what can be found are podcasts. A lot of the books are classic books that you can obtain free elsewhere. Its a waste of time I think. Also, it's supposed to be a free trial at first ,but tried to charge me $1.06 just to "verify" my identity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Hey when looking for a free item this shows up but they're not free they charge you monthly fees to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Most of these books are already available for free, without a monthly subscription, across a number of reputable apps. Canceling your subscription is a royal pain in the azz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Crashes constantly!! Dont expect a refund if you do not cancel trial in time. Books are old and useless. What audio books?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Not user friendly, unacceptably expensive after trial. Fastest I have ever wanted to cancel a free trial for subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Don't bother with this application or signing up for this "service". firstly there are very few books and of those 90% are public domain books which you can listen to for free on other websites including youtube. I signed up for the "free" trial and suddenly got notified by my bank of two $1 charges from them. They clearly stated the signup was free yet $2 was in my opinion then stolen from me. I cancelled soon after signing up when i realised there wasnt much in their library at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Can't cancel free trial. I looked everywhere and clicked on all the buttons and the option waz not available on the website! I had to google it! Also i had 50 beautiful common books i wanted to search and they didn't have one! A lot of disney story type fairy tales but by other unheard of authors. I wont recommend this for people that are looking for famous authors. Not worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I really didn't use it much the first 2 months. Haven't found a lot of books I was looking for. The book selection is very limited. I started listening to podcasts and use it every day now. I will hold it because of the up to date info on the podcast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    would NOT recommend this application or service! very old and biring content and i could onky download 2 audiobooks and after thqt it kept saying "your request is being processed" after i tried to download more audiobooks. no titlea undwr the book front covers so some are cery hard to read. i thoight it was funny when the www service i found this on said yiu could sign up, download as a lot of audiobooks you wish and unsubscribe lol. i see why now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD! CALL TO CANCEL! DON'T EMAIL! I want I would have read the reviews! This application is useless. The first month I forgot I got it and it charged my acc $19.99 twice the first month. (which is partly my fault for not cancelling before, but still, they were only supposed to charge $19.99 once) Their is NO clear method in how to cancel. Customer service was rude, after over a month later, it's finally cancelled. Will NEVER recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    No find function for book titles or authers are frustrating. Not a smooth navigating system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    aweful. I downloaded this application and never used it. there was no warning that my trial was about to expire. and as I had deleted the application from my phone i forgot about it completely. I was charged 19.99 American I have been met with absolutely no support from customer service. I am appalled. will never use anything like this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    This application is useless. It won't allow you find for anything. It doesn't even answer to touching any of the buttons. Waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    this application sucks. it doesnt give you the option to find books. im currently trying to cancel my trial subscription and it doesnt even have an option for that! so now im playing the email game. Downloading this application or even visiting the www service is a total waste of time! Do not I REPEAT DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I am understanding your policy to be free for 30 days. I have read reviews that were charged 2.00? No where have I read there would be a service chg or anything that would explain any charge prior to free 30 day trial period. Thanks KKB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Not good app, worst possible service and tricking company into charging you huge fees. They charge you a fortune each month for nothing and don't even allow you know they are going to do that. Just look at this sentece fron their T&Cs : "You will not keep a message from us that your free trial period has ended or that the paying portion of your membership has begun."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Well, this was worthless. Barely any content, not simple to find or browse. How a lot of non-podcast audiobooks are there? I have no idea since they just mix them in with ebooks, but I couldn't search a single one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I was charged and didn't even sign up.. now I have to download just to cancel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I gave 1 because there is no negative option. This might be a amazing application but after deleting and re installing multiple times I am still told I can't connect or wont allow me past instruction page. I can't even go and cancle my trial subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Having true difficulty finding specific titles. Had to scroll through categories rather than just searching by title or author. Otherwise it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    The books are old. Doesn't have any of the books on my list to read available. They hide the cancel option making it almost impossible without a Google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS APP! and that same day I didnt like it and couldn't figure out how to cancel my subscription so I called and got a lady who got very rude that i kept denying to finsh the trial and was told it would be taken care of and subscription would be canceled and not to worry. all amazing until yesterday when I got a $19.99 charge from them 😦. So i msgd help and they are telling me about a box i checked .. they don'seem to care that i called to do it and not trying to give my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    The Application is not working, I am not able to download any books. The www service is causing me problems as well and now I stuck with charges to obtain books I can't obtain and an application that is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    absolute junk. Dowloaded, signed in, dowloaded one book in each format and now the application itself isnt working. I was excited about this app. Now im unsubcribing from the service and deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I would give it 5 stars, but for the monthly subscription is more expensive compared to its rivals, and as yet am waiting to search out what warrants this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    You can't find for a book, only browse lists of titles. Not a lot of recognizable authors or famous titles on the lists either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I was looking for specific books and they aren't available. So I have tried a few times to contact someone to cancel my 'free' trial but hold getting the same reaponse back. I will not be paying for this service, even if hat means I have to go through PayPal to obtain my cash back. Not impressed by the lack of customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Oh my God don't obtain this there's no method to unsubscribe so they're going to charge you rather you trying to unsubscribe after I like 20 mins of using it or not this is the worst thing ever this company sucks blows they can all go to hell I even emailed them 10 times to send me a link or whatever so I can unsubscribe or however you do it and they did not do so welcome to this hell we have you like a book reader kind of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    A lot of the books are just free books that you can search with other free apps. Dont waste your time. Not simple to cancel membership. You need to google find for specific link to cancel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I denied access to social media, now won't allow me download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Do NOT Subscribe. I signed up for free trial, found very few books, and cancelled the same day. I was still charged cash twice so far! I'm guessing scam, not worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I'm unable to login to the app. It appears to be broken. Nothing can be clicked on to move past the first page with directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I love that I can turn off the screen and still have fun stories while walking, doing dinner and dishes, or lying in the dark or a bubble bath!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Their selection is not good and trying to cancel the thing before being charged was worse. Not simple to do so, so I'm out $20 for something I never used because their selection sucks. DO NOT USE! unless you like unknown random books, then by all means go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Simple to navigate and find for what you are looking for !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I didn't believe it would be as amazing as it is. I'm now busy choosing books for my 9 year olds long train journey. There are a few pop ups but not too bad. The only disappointment is that we can't search any Michael morpurgo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    it is impossible to search a method to find for particular books. you have to go through all books offered on the application to search what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Free trial is all fine and good, but it doesn't give you the option to unsubscribe or cancel and it doesn't even have any of the books I'm looking for. Absolute waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    It's been awesome till now, but only had problems to search the application for my iPhone 5. It doesn't help it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    unclear how to unsubscribe. as i didnt even have this downloaded and it still took out the ridiculous £17 for the selection of books you offer. still currently trying yo unsubscribe cause i dont wish this service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    No method to find for titles or authors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Horrendous. Hardly any titles I wanted, not good audio quality and very difficult to cancel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    The reason I downloaded this application was so I could read the inheritance cycle seiries. But apparently they don't have it. By the method this application is only free for 30 days, after that they charge you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    signed up was charged a fee and can not even begin the app. very dissappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Simple to use, books are a bit old but it's free for so long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    there is no find option, how can i find for a specfic book or author without one. i dont wish yo scroll through pages snd pages of books justbto search out they dont gave the one i want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    This is a scam. There's no method to cancel the subscription and it only has random obscure books that nobody's ever heard of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    It says they have thousands and thousands of book yet I couldn't search one of the 30 plus books I was looking for so I am going to cancel my subscription as I don't need a service that can't provide me with what I'm looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Love the app. I'm a huge fan of audiobooks. Amazing selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Rubbish/old content. No option to unsubcribe after you sign up for the free trial. Not good app. DO NOT SIGN UP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I love the book energy healing its awesome!!i listen 2 the audio ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    all old books. application very difficult to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Not good selection, promptly canceled, customer service was efficient and friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    can download all the books but when I go to listen to them I obtain redirected to play books application and cant listen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Dont have any books that I would luke to read, and the application isn't great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    These guys arw scammers do not give your card info to them they will take cash from your account. They also create it deliberately hard to cancel your account. They are scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    You can download books sure, but can't cancel subscription. NO THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Cant search where to cancel and they are charging my card! Stop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    just got charged for a subscription that was cancelled! i am not impressed at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    This application didn't have one up-to-date book that I cared to read nothing I look for 37 titles not one of them existed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Most, if not all of the books on this www service are available in the public domain. Not worth $20 a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Don't care for it nothing but a lot of old books and they create it hard to unsubscribe from this page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Difficult to load fresh Audio books, TOO Slow loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Garbage. None of the books I wanted. Can't cancel. Pitiful navigation. Don't waste your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    This is a horrible application as soon as I can figure out how to cancel my free trial I will so dissaponted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Not good selection. Sign uo for audible instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Very simple to use. amazing range of books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    once signed on unable to begin up app. So am cancelling joining app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Sibned up for a free trial and there doesn't seem to be a method to cancel. Smacks of a scam. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Fraudsters! Application doesn't work at all! You can't cancel or delete details. Money taken from my bank ACCOUNT despite every effort to stop them! Fraudsters !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    This is the worst application I have ever used. It is atrocious. Completely non user friendly. Horrible selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Absolute con, cannot easily cancel which is illegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    horrible will hold charging you impossible to cancel on going on charges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Do Not download or test the website, since they give u no method to cancel membership until after they bill u once. plus they have none of the books they claimed to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    One of the best book app's i have ever had!! Please obtain method more fresh books!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    i can not begin any book and application keeps force closing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    installed it twice and it wont load. error notice only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Worst application ever, how does one even cancel the damn subscription?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Free application and free audio books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    dodgey. have tried to unsubscribe - no response and still being charged monthly for something ive never used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    They sell is free but is not! They charge you $19.99 and there's no method to cancel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    For the latest 5 months i have been charged 19.99 from all you can books and nobody from the company has responded to my contact attempts, im trying to figurenout what the hell is going on?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    This is what I have been looking for unlimited books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited AudioBooks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Unable to search the books I like.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter