Read until autumn reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all until autumn reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    Two things first .. first stop what you are doing and read this book.. second I don’t ever wish a hot gynecologist.. I already spend method too much time getting ready for my female one.. can you imagine the prep work involved for a man like Dr. Thorne Mayson? No thanks .. why the heck would I wish that kind of stress? Okay because it required to be said I can move on and tell you about this book.. first Author Sheridan Anne is a one click author for me... so I immediately dove in to this one .. I didn’t know a thing about it but I am so glad I did.. it was exactly what I required and I didn’t even know it.. I read so much dark and depraved, I read it and I love it but I also love a amazing comedy romance , an in between to clean my palate. This book is light, funny and full on romance. Let’s just say if my dark heart could have a satisfied relationship, this book would definitely be my idea of a amazing one..I fell in love with the characters, Autumn is sassy and fun, full of spunk and determined to be the best midwife in her field.. no simple feat but nothing comes without determination and strength. Dr. Thorne Mayson is the best in his field and he’s also stupid hot. The kinda hot that makes woman do incredibly dumb and embarrassing things.. but he’s cursed and he thinks it’s just a family thing until he meets Autumn.. he puts his foot in his mouth and from there it’s a captivating y story, that guarantees you a amazing time with a HEA.. If you don’t like laugh out loud comedy and hot steamy scenes then definitely don’t read this book.. because I would hate to create you smile, heaven forbid you laugh ....what’s that? You do? Well then what are you waiting for? READ THIS BOOK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    This book was probably the best book I have read in this Until World. For most of the book it really feels like it was written by Aurora Rose Reynolds with the whole BOOM thing and finding a deep love. It had all the sighs and sweetness of her stories. And then it explodes and turned it into this large nail biter suspense story and I actually went back and re-read scenes because they were just so amazing I wanted to read them over again. I actually can imagine it playing out on Grey's Anatomy it was a large plot mething also to hold in mind this is a story that happens in the past. In the hospital where Autumn and Thorne works we meet November and Ash where they deliver their 4th daughter, and we also meet Sophia and Nico when they deliver their twins. So this story takes put when the children are still orne is connected as their cousin, the doctor. He meets a fresh midwife student of his, Autumn when she shows up for her first day and its a beautiful awesome 1st day in training for her. He is a jerk the first day and then they really hit it off. I would call it a work relationship that turns into friendship and dating. While he is technically her teacher, he never treats her like his student and they never hide their relationship. I kinda liked that its all out in the begin but they both deal with the problem like adults and really talk about things. I also loved how they back each other is story was full of romance and BOOM and love. Its filled with Mayson's and I loved seeing their younger years, when they are married and having children and living their lives. It also had controversy and drama and nail biting will they survive suspense.I received a free ARC copy of this book from the author prior to release and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    I got an ARC of Until Autumn and like any romance novel fanatic I was very excited for this Grey's Anatomy esque book. When I started this book I thought it would be like all of the other books within the Happily Ever Alpha Globe timeline and it would take put around the time of the Until Him/Her series but as soon as I started reading I quickly realized that this book actually takes put around the Until Series with their parents and them as children. So this book starts off with November and Asher having their fourth child, and the male protagonist, Thorne, is Asher's cousin. When I started reading Until Autumn I think I had it finished within two hours, I couldn't place it down.Until Autumn opens with nurse Autumn reporting for her first day at the most prestigious hospital in Nashville for her of midwifery training. As soon as she walks in the door she see a woman in labor and offers to support her and her husband up to the maternity ward. The poor news... they obtain trapped in an elevator and Autumn has to deliver the baby, the worse news... she's delivering her boss's cousin's kid and he did not appreciate her breaking hospital policy in the process. While everything went fine and no one was damage Autumn definitely ended her first day on a poor note.When Dr. Thorne Mason sees the idiot midwife trainee that place his cousin and their kid in danger he is struck speechless. As all of his cousin's have paired off with their wives they've all told him that when he meets the one he'll feel the boom and Thorne always chalked that up to being a bunch of [email protected]#$%, that his cousin's just got lucky when finding their wives. But when he sees Autumn he has this feeling that she's the one for him, so when finally finds his voice he seemingly rewards her for breaking the rules by putting her on his service. But as soon as he comes to his senses he makes it abundantly clear that this is not a reward but she has to prove to him that she knows all the rules front and back, effectively earning himself the reputation of being a large @#$% with e more that Autumn and Thorne work together the more Thorne feels the pull of the boom towards Autumn and Autumn sees the sweet side of him. While Autumn grows to really like Thorne she worries about what dating her boss will do to her reputation within the hospital so they decide to hold it to themselves for now. But when people search out their relationship certain people begin to obtain ideas about the type of person that Autumn is. Can their fresh relationship survive all of the scrutiny that they are under? Read Until Autumn to search out.

    0  


    Add your opinion on until autumn or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    Sheridan Anne thank you for another love story that will hit you in the feels!!This was the excellent break between stories and a change up that I LOVE!! I love your love stories soooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    Oh wow yes!!!! This book is a yes for me! I was loving the romance - super sweet with plenty of heat! But then! Then there was intrigue and action and keep onto your hat kind of OMG is everyone okay in there!?!? I’m a small out of breath right now. I’m going to need to take some deep breaths and calm down after this one. Definitely got my heart rate up in a couple various ways in this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    Such a amazing story that I just could not place it down. Loved Autumn and Thorne and getting a glimpse of the Mayson's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    I absolutely loved this book. In typical Mason fashion, Thorne Mayson is an Alpha male. All the drama that comes with the BOOM is in this book. It was amazing to see all of the Mayson boys and their families in the younger years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    She hit it out of the park! I loved this story and hope that we obtain to read more about the other characters in this story. Can’t wait to read more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    While I haven’t read a lot of of the Happily Ever Alpha series stories, I love ARR’s BOOM books- love stories about the undeniable spark that jolts your heart when you search your excellent match. And, Sheridan really nailed the BOOM essence in Until Autumn. Sheridan Anne isn’t known for her sweet and feel amazing romances- but she clearly should be giving us more! Until Autumn is a charming quick, feel good, heartfelt tumn and Thorne met when she reports for her first day at the renowned Nashville hospital for her midwifery training. Let’s just say Autumn’s training starts with an unexpected BANG- and it does not bode well for her relationship with her fresh boss Thorne. Only there isn’t just a bang- there is the BOOM, the boom Thorned didn’t believe in until Autumn. Of course, he tries his best to be a huge jerk to her, but he can’t deny the pull, even if there is now a professional boundary that could be a barrier.I love Autumn- she’s funny, sassy, focused, and driven. She’s just an incredibly endearing heroine. Thorne is delicious- a medical powerhouse, y, and under his initial bark he’s super swoony. Together they have a sweet and y chemistry, and they fall beautiful quick into each other- thank you Sheridan for not drawing it out! Since this is a standalone and fast read, it was nice to have some time to discover these two together and their charming relationship ughs and swoons, lower drama and nothing too complicated- just what I need in a feel amazing story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    4 Stars from Brianna!Until Autumn is the newest book in the Happily Ever Alpha Globe made by Aurora Rose Reynolds and y'all, I really.. really liked this one. An simple romance that was packed with all of the feels and had me devouring this beauty the newest release to this globe by Sheridan Anne, we are introduced to Dr. Thorne Mayson and Autumn. And from the moment their lives collide in a deep, personal, unforgettable way.. there will be no turning back. Once the BOOM happens, as they say the rest is history (and this Mayson is no different!) and the journey there? y, swoony, and sweet in the most unputdownable eridan Anne is brand fresh to me author and that is one thing I really love about this globe that ARR has created. I've met so a lot of fresh authors that are crazy talented and Sheridan Anne just created that list. What a journey she created.I can totally recommend this book.~~~~~4 Stars from Renee!I was pulled right into this story. This is a standalone in the Happily Ever Alpha Globe brought to you by Aurora Rose Reynolds. The story has suspense, secrets, and is is Autumn and Thorne’s story. Autumn is trying to become a midwife. But her first day in a fresh hospital she is getting into trouble. Her boss Thorne is the best at what he does and she knows that if she can learn under him she will be at the top of her game. What starts out a wanting each other turns into the BOOM. Will they be able to handle all that comes with the BOOM?I loved these characters and the side characters. I felt I could connect with the characters and the story was a amazing read.I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Loved this book. Jacqueline you are truly an awesome author.I've read a lot of of your books and I'm amazed at how you can write apocalyptic novels then turn around and write this unbelievable LOVE story. This book had me laughing and crying and really caring about the characters. Please never stop writing hold them coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    I like all of Jacqueline a's books but this is my absolute favorite so far. Thank you and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    attractive song from Kate and Leopold. Was not familiar with Sting but was impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    More than I expected A unbelievable book of regaining life after death. Enjoyed the interaction between all the characters. I laughed out loud at a lot of of Meg's antics and loved the method Jordan accepted Victor as he was. A amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Read a lot of of a this one of best interesting characters funny sad I could not place it down loved ending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    Another unbelievable song from Sting. After watching the film it was featured in, I had to buy it so I could listen to it again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    One of my favorite Ballads. Peaceful and Classically Timeless. Can stir ones deepest emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    I have enjoyed a's post-apocalyptic books for a while now-to the point that I have the release dates in my calendar. So when I read that this was a various book than what I'm used to from this author, I was curious. A lot of times authors cannot transcend genres and write successful books but this book was fabulous. As always, a is able to make characters that you want you could sit down, have Sunday morning coffee with and hang out. Victor is the cool, quirky guy you wish to know better. Meg is the gruff, nosy mother who only wants what's best for her daughter regardless of what her daughter thinks. Jordan's fragility hits home as you experience with her a heartache no mother ever wants to experience. In the end, you will search yourself cheering for the characters, cheering for love, and hoping to know how the characters are doing even after the book is finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Another awesome book by Mrs. a. Definitely various than her normal style, but she seems to excel at anything she does. This book was a amazing read! It was light despite a very sad topic matter and had me rolling in laughter constantly. This was a genuinely FUN book and brightened what has been a couple of very sad days for me. If you need a pick me up, this is the book to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    As always, Sting has made an Original musical masterpiece for the movie, "Kate and Leopold" !.!.!. The waltz "Until" captures the essence of the longing Leopold, the Duke of Albany(played to perfection by Large Jackman) played Brilliantly by Meg Ryan) When you listen to this "6/8 time fast step waltz", you will be "...whirled around the room, until the dancing ends..If I had time in a hourglass..the moon and all the stars are yours..." Well, that gives you a bit of an idea..I enjoyed the soundtrack so much, that I ended up buying the movie. I hope you have fun this lovely waltz as much as I have. Enjoy, Lynn Richardson ♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    I really liked the film and wanted to have this song from the soundtrack. It sounds low and muffled for some reason. Every time I play it I have to turn up the volume and then turn it down again when the next song comes on. Annoying, but I still like the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    Love this song and the haunting quality that Sting's voice gives it. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Loved this book! As usual with Jaqueline as books I couldn't place it down. I loved the characters and the book just kept flowing. Mrs. a has this wonderful ability to write on any topic. I first started with the Beginnings series and then I was hooked! I'm almost through every book she has on Amazon and I have yet to be disappointed! Not all books are post apocalyptic, there is such a wide range of themes and I have loved them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    This is just one of my favorite songs. I thought is was time to have it in my Media Player. :) Sting's voice is so memorable and unique. Though this song has tips of "time in a bottle", It is various enough to be utterly haunting and will stick with you for days (in a amazing way).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    Excellent for wedding video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    One of Stings best songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Jackie a has written another delightful book. She reminds me of Danielle Steele, one of the world's top writers for women's fiction. The book's characters are the kind of people you would wish in your life (with a few exceptions). The story plot is well woven together and moves along quickly. The book is actually a page turner - it was hard to place down. Each hero was special and various and provides a small insight into life as they progress through twists and turns. If you wish to relax and be entertained - obtain a copy of this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Again a page Turner!Settle in and stay awhile,You won't regret aracters that Jump off the page and land in your heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    Had to own it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn []  2020-1-18 22:49

    I tried to listen to several of his albums and also read the reviews. The fact that someone else had stated that she/he had a lot of his albums but really loved this one was very helpful. Upto this point I had mostly listened to classical piano melody but his tracks are like small symphonies, changing within the track to return to a certain theme. I also love the method he touches the piano keys, truly a virtuoso. He and the piano know each other so to speak inside out and it is just beautiful. One track for example makes me think of melody by Isaac Albeniz: Asturias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Definitely obtain either the CD ver or move all of the songs into a playlist (in order) for MP3s. This is an album that you wish to listen to in order. It's excellent for those days when you wish to stare out the window at some clouds or trees, even light rain. Very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Played as though the Angels themselves were playing a android game of heavenly mark across the keys of the piano, but it is only the magical talent of George Winston.I first bought this as a cassette tape a long time ago. Listening to this melody then created me feel that I was so grateful to have the ability to hear such wonderful, attractive music. Listening now is still that same excellent music. Grace has come to my hearing it seems to me to be one of the only things in the globe that is as attractive now as it was when first it came into my world,as attractive as a excellent autumn day. Feel the sun, watch the leaves dance together as they fall under the bluest of skies together to the ank you George Winston. Your melody has touched my heart, and my life-I am grateful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn []  2020-1-18 22:49

    I have been listening to George Winston since college. You either like him or you don't. For me it just wouldn't be Autumn without this album. I look forward to the first cool days of the fall just so I can play this music. Admittedly I usually play it in the background while I am woking or writing. It's that kind of music, but don't obtain me wrong - it is not just white noise, each piece has a distinctive feel which can be melodic and soulful and yes a bit sad. I recently created the digital purchase of this album for the convenince and it is as amazing as the old cd. George Winston's Autumn and December are easily among his best so if you like this be sure to check out December.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Having been transplanted to Florida after living my whole life in the Northeast, I miss autumn more than anything else. This album was just the thing to chase the Subtropical Blues away. My wife and I play it when we need to think of cool, crisp days and frosty nights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn []  2020-1-18 22:49

    I have had this CD for quite a while, and I have it downloaded on my IPod, along with a number of other CDs by Geoge Winston. I listened to that CD individually when I first got it, and I liked it, but I no longer remember the details. That being said, I really don't know the difference between one or the other anymore, because when I choose to listen to this type of music, it is combined with other CDs and even other artists and individual songs are being played randomly. All I know is that if you like Geoge Winston's older CDs, you should also like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn []  2020-1-18 22:49

    I especially love "Woods", that's why I bought the CD to start with. "Stars" is very amazing also. The others don't do much for me. I am definitely going to buy the December CD though, heard so a lot of amazing things about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn []  2020-1-18 22:49

    I was listening to this CD in my car, when noticed a change in the clouds . They were getting darker and more consolidated. But some sun still would shine through the sky and light up the golden mountains. The melody was awesome and so appropriate for the autumn weather driving through the Craters of the Moon in Idaho!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Another amazing album by George. It's so nice and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn []  2020-1-18 22:49

    I remembered playing a tape of this melody in my vehicle when it first was produced. What satisfied memories. So glad to have a new cd of it to awaken the delight it brought and still brings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Until [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    Why is my boi joshdubs video where he plays kanojo an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    When I first saw the cover of "UNTIL TUESDAY: A Wounded Fighter and the Golden Retriever Who Saved Him" I thought this would be a nice, simple read, feel amazing story involving a Golden Retriever. Since I own a Golden - who also has an unusual name -- I thought this would be a amazing read on my is book ended up rocking me down to my soul. I had a hard time putting it down, as I would read in bed until I could not stay awake any e book chronicled the story of U.S. Troops Captain Luis Carlos Montalván who sustained severe back and brain injuries during his second combat tour of duty in Iraq. After returning home, his physical wounds and post-traumatic stress disorder sent his life into a tailspin that seemed to be headed for is was until Captain Montalván became involved with a non-profit organization that teamed disabled military veterans with service dogs. K-9 Tuesday and the Captain became partners who learned to trust each other and they formed a bond of love. Eventually Tuesday helped Captain Montalván out of the depth of despair helping him to regain independence and to eventually become an award-winning is story of the author's struggle and the training of service dogs was truly fascinating. I don't know how anyone after reading this book could not become an active advocate for providing service dogs to veterans in need. Read it. You will thank yourself you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I'm wavering between 2 and 3 stars, and not sure whether I should round up or down, since there were moments I liked and moments that were just okay for me. When you look at the huge picture and what the story was trying to convey I think it was enjoyable. The bare bones of the story were very thought out and had an intriguing concept that captivated me into wanting to read it in the first place. Upon closer inspection it felt flawed in ways that didn't always work for e chapters go back and forth between the show time of Lane returning to her hometown and facing the reality of her Uncle Harry's death and the family she left behind suddenly six years previously, and moments of her childhood with her best mate Kale as we witness the good, the bad, and the ugly of their friendship and how feelings progressed causing heartbreak for all. Often I search so much of a story relying on flashbacks to be a bit bersome but not in this case. The flashbacks were very successful in aiding the story and I found myself liking both timeframes though I think I leaned slightly more to the past and witnessing Lane and Kale's friendship from the beginning, especially the angsty teenage years, and once I got past the very young ages that didn't keep a child-like voice quite as realistically as I hoped.What worked versus the story for me was how some things flowed. I didn't buy some of the actions (and overreactions) by the characters at times and some of the dialogue felt over the top and unbelievable. I didn't search myself connecting to any of the characters like I wanted due to this and it affected my reading experience negatively, unfortunately.Until Harry is so named to express how necessary the role of her uncle played in Lane finding the strength to face her past and all the hurt. I'll admit I didn't really obtain the title for much of the book since the focus fell heavily of Lane and Kale but by the end it came together.I think a lot of will have fun this one more than I did. It had so much potential, just felt a small too flawed for it to be well-rounded in my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    This Is A Must Read!!!!!I haven’t laughed and cried while reading a book in a long time. Not only were the characters amazing, but some of the things they went through was so relatable. I loved that Lane had such a amazing relationship with her uncle Harry and that he never told her how to live her life. He easy helped tutorial her and accepted her decisions knowing that she need to do things her own way.Kale is not only Lane’s best friend, but also the love of her life and she can’t have him. She moves to Fresh York when she thinks there is no other option, but has to return home when her uncle dies. Now she has to face the ghosts of her past along with her family and Kale. Uncle Harry maybe gone, but he has a few surprises for everyone during the first week since he has past. He always knew what Lane not only wanted, but required and even dead he helps tutorial her to create her life better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    The boom is powerful with these two! I love Blaze and Millie’s story - from the very beginning all the method through! I love Blaze’s absolute certainty that this is it, Millie is the one. He never doubts the boom. That and his total alpha-ness are so y. I love that Millie’s best mate is a big, powerful alpha male. So much to love about this book. A definite must-read - again and again preferably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    4.5 Stars from Brianna!Whoa baby, before I dive into my love for this book and these characters, can we take a moment to wipe the drool off our mouths and admire that super gorgeous cover y'all. My goodness, talk about WHAT A STUNNER. And then that blurb? I was hook, line and sinker before I cracked this baby open. And what Mayra had between the pages was crazy good.Until Blaze is a standalone in the Happily Ever Alpha Globe made by Aurora Rose Reynolds and this might just be a fresh favorite of mine in this world. I've not read Mayra Statham before, she's a newbie to me, and what a method to be introduced and pop that cherry huh? In one of my favorite author's world. But man I have to say she lit up my kindle right from the start, gave me all of the best feels, had me on the edge of my seat in moments, and had me flipping the pages fast, wanting so very much more from these two.Blaze and Millie were everything. So much chemistry, so much heat, so much heart with shots of danger and suspense. They gave me an unforgettable, unputdownable journey packed with moments that'll hit you deep and ah, fans of ARR and her Until series will devour this beauty just like I did. This is one BOOM 💥 you cannot miss out on.I highly recommend this book.~~~~~4.5 Stars from Renee!I was pulled right into this story. I have never read this author before but this will not be the latest book for me. She rocked this story. This is a standalone in the Happily Ever Alpha Globe brought to you by Aurora Rose Reynolds. The story has suspense, secrets, and is is Millie and Blaze’s story. Blaze is part of the Broken Eagles. Millie is on an adventure after losing her mother. She promised her mother an adventure and she is working on it. She just landed a fresh job with the Broken Eagles. Millie has some things to overcome but Blaze is determined to have her. The begin a relationship but stupid pranks begin getting in the way. Can they really trust everything and just move into the future? Or will danger create sure that does not happen?I loved these characters and the side characters. I felt I could connect with the characters and the story was a amazing read.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I'll begin the positives of this book first. The writing, for the most part, flowed ere weren't a lot of was descriptive enough, even if the descriptions sometimes confused me. (I'll obtain to the source of confusion soon)And there were some funny parts to this books. ings I didn't first, Lanes eyes were emerald green. Then a few chapters later she was saying how all her siblings and her inherited blue eyes. Then Drew's eyes were emerald green. I'm still kind of confused about the color of her first, in the opening description, she went from a skinny 20yr old, to her boobs filling out and her hips getting wider to give her a nice, natural, curve at 26. Normal enough to me, but then the author at sometime in the middle of the book decided Lane was going to be overweight? But not too much. Just curvy thick, that gained 20-30 pounds in 6yrs. I'm still scratching my head at what Lane may have looked e flashback chapters were waaaaay too long. Some added insight into the show situation, other parts seemed completely irrelevant. Almost like filler that wasn't ese characters spent method too much time in the cemetery. Seriously, at least one third of the book played out in a cemetery. And I never knew you just randomly ran into people in cemeteries.....but in England that must be a thing. Because everyone from this girls past was dropping by to visit the same dead loved ones she was visiting. (It was weird to me, and I won't even obtain started on the conversations held in the cemetery)Too much death in this book. Even though the story basically centered around one particular death, side stories of other people's deaths were sprinkled in there to test to and create it that much more depressing. 4 deaths in total.I thought this was a love story, but that's now debatable. Sure, there was a love story tossed in there, but this book was all over the put it was hard to really connect with the love part of this book. And that leads me to the next grievance.What was the plot of this book??? Was it a love story? A mend fences with family story? A obtain closure from my school bully story? A story of loss? Private growth? This story was too busy. Too a lot of characters to hold track of. Too much going on. And, to me, it was hard to pinpoint the plot with so a lot of subplots taking place.I skimmed a lot of nonsense conversations because a lot of it was repetitive. For example, Something would happen, and then the main hero would repeat everything I just read to a mate or whomever, in conversation. That's e grandmother, and the method the author spelled out her Irish accent. It was hard to read through it, and I think towards the end (literally the latest 2 pages) the author got sick of writing it out in that style (or she realized how annoying it was to read) because suddenly she wasn't using the accent language anymore. Kind of created me ere were other things that I didn't care for in this book, but you obtain the point. It was an ok read, not the worst, but I really don't understand all the 5 stars. It gets a tentative 3 from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I almost DNF this one. I was afraid that the story was going nowhere. But a powerful finish got me through it.I had difficulty with the hero interaction until 50% mark. And the author never addresses what any of the male characters might do for a living. They just seem to hang out as if they were kids. They're not. The story required fleshing out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I have never cried so much when reading a book but this one takes the cake. This book is a story of two people Kale and Lane, who have been best mates since they were small but tragedy and heartbreak got in the method and the friendship broke with Lane moving away to heal her broken heart. 6 years later Lane is working as a Editor in Fresh York has received another devastating news her favourite Uncle Harry has passed suddenly and has to return back to the family she hasn't spoken to in 6 yrs and to face the man who broke her heart. This book is all about, loss, love and 2nd chances and you are going to need a box of tissues by the time you finish reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    "Until Tuesday" was a amazing read! I bought it thinking it was all about a dog. It is a story of "Tuesday" but even better, its a story about one of our wounded vets & what it's like for them when they test to return to "normal" life. It talks about their physical wounds as well as their emotional & psychological wounds. It give a clearer picture as to what these men face when overnight they are thrust from a battle location to "normal" living & are expected to adapt overnight. They go thru & see such horrors in the battle zone, & those horrors are imbedded in their mind & heart...they don't disappear just because these men set their feet on American soil again. A lot of these men are scared for life. One thing for sure, the man who comes back from battle is not the same one who went to war, & probable never will be again. Tuesday was a amazing support to to Luis, & helped him learn to function in ways he never could before he met Tuesday. I think the government should provide one of these specially trained therapy dogs to each & every vet when he returns home from war. We owe them at least that much to present our gratitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    Over the years, I have gotten so very tired of soppy/sentimental dogs stories, dog stories 'written by the dog', dog stories that indicate the dog's IQ was higher than the person owning the dog,courageous dog stories, and the kind of dog story that is really a forum for something else. Since they tend to reveal themselves early on, although I have finished most of them (let's face it, your gag reflex is only so strong) it has gotten so that I approach a dog story as if there is probably a bomb inside the pie, so to is book includes some of several of these groups, but not in the amount or number that takes over the narrative. The magical part is that in his homage to his service dog, Luis Montalvan also makes a case versus war, states what some of us long suspected about a latest conflict, and points out the need for more public info disseminated, and addressed, to the injuries so a lot of of our veterans have sustained. And it still manages to wonderfully describe the dog, and the bond forged between them.He's a guy with a mission, and I didn't obtain the book for that, I got it because I love and train my own dogs and always hope for a amazing dog book. This one, written by what was a non-dog person, is a gripping trip, whether you care about dogs, the military, the vets or just wish to look through a window into a globe most of us never see. You come away both entertained and tchapin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    Until Blaze is part of the Happily Ever Alpha series by ARR. You’ll definitely feel the BOOM with this one. It gave me all the feels and you can’t support but love Blaze and lie is on an adventure to live her life to the fullest, per her mother’s latest wishes. Blaze is content being apart of the Broken Eagles MC and running his two businesses, until he spies Millie and BOOM! He knows she’s the one for him, now he just has to convince her. But when problem comes calling can Blaze and the Broken Eagles hold Millie safe?This is a hot and steamy read. Blaze is alpha to the core and Millie gives him a run for his money. I can’t wait to read more and I need Jinx’s story!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    I’m a HUGE Mayra Statham fan. I’ve never read anything from Aurora Rose Reynolds. I’ve wanted to read this since I read the lie place her life on keep when her mom got sick. Three years later and her mom is ready to stop fighting. On her death bed her mom makes Millie promise to go on an adventure, ride a motorcycle and search love. Millie ended up leaving California and ended up in trick AKA Blaze is part of the Broken Eagles Mc club. Not only is he a part of the Mc but he owns and operates two business’s. A lot of his friend’s have been hit with the “Boom” as they call it and falling in love and couldn’t be happier. Blaze has no desire to fall in love. Until one afternoon he see’s her and the next min she’s gone and he thought he imagined lie started working as a receptionist at a bike owned and operated by the Broken Eagles Mc club. She becomes friendly with her boss’s wife and when she’s invited to a club bbq she goes.While Millie’s at the bbq she notice’s the guy behind the bar. One thing lead’s to another and Millie goes home with him and they sure do have an awesome night. I mean these two were on fire!!! Millie thought there was something there between them until the next morning when Blaze disappeared. Millie won’t be created a fool of twice.Blaze wanted Millie from the min he saw her in the parking lot. After their night together he never wanted to allow her go. He never meant to create her feel like she was a one night stand. Blaze apologizes and promises to create things up to e connection these two have are smoking hot!! They can’t hold their hands off each other. As hot as they are thing’s aren’t smooth ere’s someone or someone’s not satisfied about Blaze and Millie being together that they’re letting it be known by stupid prank’s. Blaze is also afraid Millie won’t stay with him in Tennessee and go back to California where her grandpa, best mate and sister still are. Millie’s wanting to know who’s coming after her. Her best mate Mondo and grandpa wish her to come back home but she feels like Blaze is her home.I’m such a Mayra Statham fan!!! I’ve been harassing her every single review I write to give me a full length book and she’s given it to , as much as I loved Blaze and Millie I had some issue’s with this. Millie has problems with her sister and the whole book her best mate was trying to obtain Millie to call her sister. I was hoping by the end of the epilogue that there would’ve been some progress between them. But, there was largest problem was the Mc club. I’m a large Mc lover. Blaze was a part of the Broken Eagles Mc but we were never told what his role in the Mc was. We were only told that Wes was the President but that was it. I want there would’ve been more information about the Mc.Other then that I really loved Millie and Blaze‘a story. Thank you Mayra for the full length book. Hold them coming LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Until [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    Adds like every 20 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    This amazing book opened my eyes to a very true situation of a vet's experiences. I was married to a Vietnam vet a lot of years ago, and I witnessed his nightmares etc. Getting support at the VA involved hours of waiting and only addressed physical, not mental issues. Recently, I have been increasingly concerned about the treatment our vets keep at the hands of the VA. However, those reports are impersonal and distant reports about distant people. Until Tuesday create one man's story intimate and personal, and each of us needs to know what coming back from this sort of battle is really like. I hope that, like me, a lot of more people will read it and ask, what can I do?Shortly after I read this book, my son, who served 3 tours in Kuwait and Afghanistan and was scheduled to go back, took his own life. It was so hard, especially since he seemed so happy, with a woman who loved him and a baby on the way. He planned to retire from the troops in 4 years and move back to where he could be close to us. I found the insights I gained in Until Tuesday to be helpful and is is an necessary book for every citizen to read. It has become THE book I give or lend to everyone. I hope it will raise the questions of just what the private cost is of sending our young people to war, and how we are willing to help them when they return. And for the younger audience, I recommend Tuesday Tucks Me In, a warm and attractive book that introduces a unique method service dogs can support humans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    I am so glad I read this book! I got much more than I expected, a book about a dog. I am a retired Air Force nurse who served 1966-1996 including active duty, Air ForceReserve , and Air National Guard.I was not " in country" but I cared for a lot of men and women who were, today's Wounded Warriors. This book has given me insight into how Vietnam affected my patients, because they did not talk about it at all. This is a first hand acc from Major Montalvan and the a lot of a lot of factors involved in PTSD. I only want the general public would read this book. AND THOSE WHO ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR FUNDING LIFE SAVING EQUIPMENT FOR THE TROOPS! Now about the dog story part. I am totally amazed at the method he described the dog's thoughts and feelings as they learned to depend upon each other. He showed the essence of a Service Dog. I was sorry for this book to be over. I would recommend it to anyone of my peers..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:34

    I read this book quite some time ago and neglected to write a review then. This is a phenomenal book and I have recommended it to several people. The shop of Luis and his service dog are so touching. I was very unaware, prior to reading this book, about the wonderful bond formed between a service dog and his/her owner and how life-saving a service animal can be. And the amount of training that goes into a service animal. Luis is an awesome person - the challenges he has overcome and the suffering that he has been through due to serving our country while at war. He is a real hero. And sadly, I just found out that Mr. Montalvan died latest month. This a very sad loss for his family, our country and for the a lot of veterans that he was helping with the awareness he was creating for the value of service animals. May he Rest In Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    L. A. Casey. I have yet to read a book by her that I haven't liked or loved. I've been a fan of hers ever since I first read "Dominic" and I've been waiting on pins and needles for every release of that series. I work a lot and I take care of my family so I don't always obtain a lot of time to read but when I do I wish to read something that will grab my attention and hold it. I've had "Until Harry" as a book on my TBR list for a while and I found myself with some free time this afternoon and when nothing else jumped out at me I decided to read this story. What a heartbreaking gut wrenching book this turned out to be. I ugly cried and everything I soaked through several tissues while reading Lane's story. This is a one person point of view story (all by Lane the heroine of the book) and it cuts in between the "past" and the "present" without getting confusing at all which is beautiful impressive. This could have gone wrong and created everything drag out but it surprisingly worked and keeps the reader interested. You obtain to meet Lane as her 6 year-old self up to her 26 year-old self and read about her journey towards her satisfied ending. Lane has only ever lived one man her entire life and he caused her to be the most happiest at times but he also wrecked her emotionally and caused her to leave everything she knew behind so that she could test to search herself and her happiness. I want that I had an Uncle Harry in my life because he was a truly amazing person in this story and he was another reason why this was an awesome book. If you've ever read a story by L. A. Casey then you will have fun this story as well. If you've never read anything of hers then you should definitely give this book a test because I can guarantee that you will be hooked once you test her out. Thank you L. A. Casey for once again making me feel like I'm apart of whatever story you are telling me at the time. I will continue to read every single story of yours and be satisfied for each of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    This was a amazing addition to the BOOM world. I really loved Blaze’s relentless pursuit of his woman. Millie was powerful and determined but not too hard headed to allow this man obtain away. There was just enough steam, suspense, and romance to hold me fully entertained. I highly recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    Id recommend this book to others who look Aurora Rose Reynolds books. Very amazing book satisfied to see Blaze obtain his HEA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Daylight [App]  2019-5-20 13:53

    Freaks me out man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Until [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    I didnt know so it told me 3 differrent looks from when i obtain old old im already old but ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    This book brought into an acute focus the debilitating effects of PTSD. One can argue the root causes, whether it is guilt of ones involvement in a battle they no longer believed in, or even never did, or the trauma of the effects of battle on other human beings, or perhaps these and other reasons as well. But the fact is that a lot of thousands have been exposed to horrors we likely will never understand. However, thanks to Until Tuesday, I can much better understand what PTSD is, and how it effects the human condition. This is one of a lot of legacies Captain Montalvan will leave behind. I also much better understand how service animals are trained and the invaluable service they can provide. Captain Montalvan rebounded well enough from his PTSD to earn a Masters Degree in journalism from Columbia University, and he place his education to work with this book and numerous articles in major newspapers and websites. I certainly want this book had a satisfied ending, but the reality is there is often no satisfied ending to the effects of war. It kills, it maims, and it cripples those who survive it. R.I.P. Captain Montalvan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    If you read Until Tuesday as a heartwarming Lassie-type story, you will have missed an unflinchingly honest acc of the fiercer battlefield soldiers often face upon returning from war. A lot of veterans search the battle is still very much alive and irrepressible in them, though they have returned home. Montalvan captures this and society's indifference, or outright rejection, with pain staking accuracy. His is a story of a man whose allegiance to serve and lead, is sorely tested by his war-inflicted disabilities or the acrimony directed toward him at home. It is an unflinchingly honest story of what it takes to reclaim a life that has been shattered by war. The scenes depicting how repeated anxiety attacks in public settings accrue to cause agoraphobia, which is one pernicious cycle of PTSD, brought me to tears.Until Tuesday is a thoroughly engaging read that raises important questions about how we war our battles and treat our veterans. It is at times provocative, emotionally challenging and honest. Montalvan is teamed with Tuesday, after entering a program that provides veterans with service dogs. Montalvan is at a low point in his life, and he and Tuesday, who almost didn't qualify for the program, must learn how to support each other. Together they struggle to a better life, but not necessarily a satisfied ending for there is no end to PTSD, just management, and no end to the challenge Montalvan has set for himself as a peaceful fighter - to advocate for veterans. Their mutual trust and love becomes the backbone of their newly emerging life. Richard Levine, "A Language Full of Battles and Songs" and "The Cadence of Mercy" . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:34

    I'm a 63 year old husband, father, and grandfather, beginning a difficult career change, and I read it during a dark and critical time in my emotional and spiritual life. Though my woundedness was not the same as Luis', it was related to Tuesday's experience. Their joint story was a strong reminder of how vulnerability, empathy, endurance, purpose, and hope are all essential to any healing process, regardless of the wound. I read and re-read this book as a morning and evening meditation every day for weeks. It helped my own recovery process obtain back on course and remain there. Seldom a day goes by that I don't urge someone to read this rk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    Wow this is really a heart warming book. This book created me laugh and cry in the one paragraph and THAT is brilliant. There are a lot of emotions in this book, frustration, anger, wonderful pain and sadness but also timeless love, devotion. I cried and laughed and if romance with a side of frustration is something you have fun this book is definitely for you.I can honestly say that I did love almost everything about this book. My only complaints are that near the beginning there were one or two times where i wanted to skip a paragraph or so to move the story along. I wasn't a large fan of some of the flash back chapters as they just took too long to obtain to the point. Aside from this I really loved Kale and Laney but I think her family really brought the humour to the story (especially nanny). It is definitely one for my paperback collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I've never been so emotionally involved in a book. I laughed out loud, I cried (boo-hooed), and got a small angry. Some of the actions were a bit over the top but totally relatable/believable. Both kindle and audio was free, so I chose to listen to the book through Audible. I liked the book so much that I purchased it and added it to my collection. Listening to this book felt like watching an Oscar or Academy Award worthy film with an all star cast. I'd cried so much that I had to take deep calming breathes and a break towards the end of the book. It's a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    BOOM!Blaze (aka Patrick, but only for his miracle) & Millie's story is full of amazing banter, steamy times, laughs, and suspense! I enjoyed their interactions w/ other characters, as well - Mondo's protective, sweet & a hoot at the same time!: )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    I couldn't read this quick enough, I loved both characters and it was awesome to read the method everything played out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    This is an wonderful book that is actually three stories rolled into one. Luis Montalvan is retired from the US Troops as a captain, after serving two tours of duty in Iraq. He left the Troops seriously broken, both physically and mentally most critically significantly suffering from debilitating story describes the vivid info of battle and is somewhat difficult to read as it spares no effort to hide the ugliness of the violence. But this part of the book is important to fully understand the other two stories ans the severity if his e second story as I read it, describes the social indifference and outright hostility that is shown towards disabled vets. This neglect and indifference stretches from the VA system and extends to blatant discrimination in the public ly, there is Tuesday, a golden retriever trained as a service dog expressly trained to become the lifeline, the ray of hope for a wounded and broken soldier. I'm partial to golden retrievers and for me, it was so clear to understand how this wonderful animal was able to be the rescue line for Captain Montalvan. The relationship they developed is so so real, I can relate to it but in a far various is is a real boy and his dog story that is a must read. It is as unique as it is serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    Oh. My. Gosh! This book, this book was so much more than I ever expected. I’ve had it sat on my kindle for so long and I’m super glad I’ve gotten round to reading it, it was such a heartbreaking read yet absolutely brilliant!~Lane and Kale’s story was so damn sad. Two hearts alined but being denied. Their love for each other is clear to see, the love between best mates or something more the love was there and so very strong. Both denying each other and breaking each other’s hearts along the way. Their story touched me so strongly I wasn’t sure if I was going to laugh or cry at it. I loved both characters but there were times that Kale annoyed the hell out of me as well as her family, they couldn’t understand her feelings so they dismissed them and it grated on my nerves, UGH. Other than that, everything was brilliantly put.~Loosing someone you love dearly will always be hard, it’s something one could never possibly forget and even 20 years down the line you’ll always be thinking about them, hurting and satisfied about it and this book shows just how haunting it can be, it’s sad and heartbreaking and damn, I was so close to tears all the time.~LA Casey did an incredibly awesome job with this book. A book about love and its ability to being people back together. It’s about heartbreak and finding the one that can support you over come that damage and search yourself in a better place. This book is a rollercoaster ride of emotions but one you’ll love without a doubt. This is my first read by this author and certainly won’t be my last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    Y’all somehow this book had been sitting on my kindle unread for almost 2 years. I don’t know how that is even possible! I’m so glad I was scrolling through my collection and opened this up because dness! This might be one of my fresh favorites! I loved this book. I think I sobbed from begin to finish and I didn’t stop reading until I finished this book. There is so much heartbreak in this book but the love that is also there is undeniable. I loved all the characters even though I wanted to slap all of them at least once, except maybe Lavender. The writing is simple to immerse yourself in and those are the best types of stories. So go ahead and read this book! You won’t regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    This is Blaze (from Until July) and Milagros ‘Millie’ Delgado story of the BOOMBlaze sees Millie as she is leaving her interview at the Broken Eagles Club where she has been hired as the receptionist. He knows immediately she is his typical BOOM fashion, the path to happily ever after doesn’t run smooth, but hang on for the ride, it is worth the read.Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    Until Blaze is part of the Happily Ever Alpha Globe and is by Mayra Statham. First, I wish to say that I flippin LOVE this world. I LOVE “The Boom!” Blaze was complete perfection. He was swoony as heck, all alpha, OTT jealous/possessive. When the BOOM hit him, he was a goner, and there was no going back!Millagros “Millie” Delgado has lost her mother to cancer. They were close and Millie had been her basic care giver. Her mother’s latest words were to go and have an adventure. To Live and Love Big! So with the support of a dart, Millie ends up in Murfreesboro, Tennessee. She finds a part time job hosting Paint Nites, painting classes at local bars or establishments. But she needs a full time job as well. And she finds one as a receptionist for Broken Eagles Bike , not realizing that the owner was the president of Broken Eagles MC.“She was my fresh addiction, one I was sure I would never obtain over.”Patrick “Blaze” Kelly loves his life as a member of Broken Eagles MC. He’s a veteran and has found the family he craves with the club. He owns and runs a bar and a tattoo . He lives the life of a single MC member, with no ties to any woman. But then it happens. He sees her coming out of the bike and BOOM, his life is forever changed.“This was what loving someone more than yourself felt like. Your heart literally outside of your body.”They may have had a couple of hiccups in the beginning but Blaze knew he would win. He wouldn’t give up. He could be as persistent as it took to victory her over. Their feelings grew quick and strong. Millie might not be quite there yet but Blaze knew this was it for him. That she was his forever.“All you have to do is breathe and I’m happy.”But not everyone is satisfied about their newly found bliss. Things begin to happen. Blaze in love is one thing. But Blaze in full on protection mode is a whole other level of alpha!This is a sweet, y, oh so very swoony and also suspenseful (there are all my favorite “s” words again) story that I absolutely loved. I have to add that there are a few editing problems that could be easily remedied but I can’t search it in me to take away from my rating because of it. I loved Blaze too much. I love being introduced to fresh authors in this world. I definitely look forward to looking through Mayra’s work to see what else she has done!“Home? If I’m with you, I’m already there.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Talon : Until Him/Her []  2020-8-4 18:0

    For me, getting lost in an Aurora Rose Reynolds romance is like taking a trip to my satisfied place. Her storytelling centers around those determined, devoted and a bit bossy alpha-males setting their sights on the heroine, knowing down to their bones in that moment that she is their one and then doing whatever it takes to victory her heart. Reynold’s calls that moment the BOOM, and it is her ability to capture the feelings of that moment and build an wonderful love story around them that have me picking up her books time and time again.I’ve read and loved all the Until series books, and I was all-in on Until Talon from the moment I read the blurb. Talon was a Mayson man through and through. He knew the stories of the couples in his family, and he recognized his BOOM moment when he laid his eyes on Mia. I loved Talon’s persistence and how patient and gentle he was with her. I loved how despite being scared of what she was feeling thanks to some deep-rooted trust issues, Mia recognized that what she was feeling was true and very unique and that this man was different. It gave her the courage to trust him and move forward. There was a suspense arc that kept things interesting, and I’m really hopeful that it also laid the groundwork for a future story.Until Talon was a light-hearted, feel amazing story with all of the swoony, y romance I love from Aurora Rose Reynolds. A bit of suspense provided just enough angsty drama to hold me tapping my Kindle without becoming overwhelmed. I was charmed from the first page, and I devoured this book in a day! Until Talon by Aurora Rose Reynolds gets 4.5 smooches from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Talon : Until Him/Her []  2020-8-4 18:0

    Talon had my heart at hello. He is his fathers son. Amazing story of love overcoming all and patience winning the day. Can’t wait for Bax to feel his BOOM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Talon : Until Him/Her []  2020-8-4 18:0

    Oh Talon and Mia.. how I will read your story again and again like I do all the Mayson me of my favorite qualities between the two of them that I love is how emotionally aware they both are with each other. And not just because they are fated to be together but because they are by nature caring cked full of the BOOM magic, Talon brings that loveable Mayson alpha-ness but is not massive handed with it. He just shows that he knows what he wants and that it’s her. To Mia’s credit she doesn't just fall at his feet. She has her own emotional baggage but is willing to test and give this thing with Talon a shot knowing he's someone special!I enjoyed every moment of this read and can't wait for more!*Arc generously provided for honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Talon : Until Him/Her []  2020-8-4 18:0

    OMG! Talon and Mia, BOOM!! I absolutely can’t obtain enough of the Maysons and their Booms! Each completely in denial until they see the one and then “boom”! It’s beautiful!Talon is no different. Mia comes into his life and they’re swirled up into a tornado, literally! He tries to search her, but has to wait until her work is up and running again. However, he’s patient, she’s worth the wait! But once she’s back, Talon doesn’t hesitate, he knows what he wants. Talon swoops in with all of his swagger and charm.Mia has been scorned before. She moved to support out her sister, she doesn’t have the time or desire to fall for another beautiful boy who will just damage her in the end.But Talon is relentless. He isn’t going to settle for anything that isn’t his ‘Boom’ and Mia is it.“My dad always told me that everything amazing in life is earned not given, Mia and I plan on earning every part of you, even your trust.”Talon is a level of alpha hotness Mia has never experienced before and their insta-chemistry, is HOT! “I’ve never felt this kind of attraction to anyone before, and it’s unnerving and invigorating, a combination that is confusing.”Mia begrudgingly agrees to a date with Talon. Her stubbornness and sass are a veneer covering a broken, but compassionate and kind heart. Talon was able to see that from the start, Mia isn’t fooling anyone. She’s only delaying the inevitable. Talon gives her, her play, finding her sass a complete turn on. He keeps working away until the veneer cracks and everything we’ve been waiting for becomes the beauty we knew it R has tremendous ability to make amazing alpha hotties you can’t support but swoon over. I especially appreciate that despite their alpha-ness they understand to give the female leads the room they need to search and reveal their inner strength. They understand that one person’s strength doesn’t diminish the other. Instead, together, they are that much stronger.I absolutely have fun watching the boom every time! I thoroughly love the Maysons and the wonderful family unity created. This book is a fun, steamy romance.I read an ARC of this book. My fair and honest review is voluntary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Talon : Until Him/Her []  2020-8-4 18:0

    I love an awesome Alpha Character who knows what he wants!!! And Aurora Rose Reynolds knows how to write those awesome Heroes with a amazing BOOM factor to the story. ARR Heroes don’t know what hits them when they meet the one for them.I have loved every book in the Until Series and its spinoff Until Him/Her series!! There is just something about a powerful Alpha male and the woman that tames him that completely sucks me in. I know I say this a lot but I always know I am in for a treat when I pick up a book by Aurora Rose Reynolds. She has never disappointed me!!!If you are a fan of the Alpha Character and have never read a book by Aurora Rose Reynolds then you need to fix that immediately. Her Heroes are y, possessive, over bearing at times and protective of the ones he loves, but he is also sweet, y, swoony and has a heart of gold!! You definitely wish to meet them. And Talon did not disappoint….I fell hard for him like I did all the Maysen Men.What I love the most about her stories, is that they aren’t overloaded with excess drama, just enough to hold things interesting. Aurora Rose Reynolds knows how to give us stories that are filled with love, romance, family and even some suspense. I am always left with a HUGE smile on my face when I am done.Until Talon was no different. In this story we follow Talon Maysen and Mia. Mia has recently moved to Tennessee to support out her sister who is coming out of a poor marriage and has 3 girls to raise. She is working at a vehicle dealership and when poor weather strikes Talon is there to support hold her safe. In which starts Talon’s pursuit of Mia. Will Talon be able to knock down Mia’s walls?? Will Mia be able to trust Talon with her heart?? Read this story to search always I love seeing past Maysens in this story. This family truly revolves around each other and are there to lend a helping hand when needed. I love going back into this globe whenever I pick up a book in this if you are looking for that OTT Alpha Character who will melt your heart and panties ;) and a romance story that has a small bit of everything, even suspense, then you should definitely read Until Talon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Talon : Until Him/Her []  2020-8-4 18:0

    Aurora Rose Reynolds has delivered another unbelievable story in the Until series. As always, there is unbelievable chemistry between main characters Talon and Mia, a small bit of action on the side, and always interaction with the rest of the Mayson clan. I highly recommend this book and the entire Until series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Talon : Until Him/Her []  2020-8-4 18:0

    Talon & Mia are another unbelievable addition to the Mayson clan! The story starts out with a BOOM, a daring rescue, and Talon doing his best to obtain into Mia's affections. ; )We're happily treated to humor, pets, and lots of family! There's steam & suspense. There's overwhelming love, and of course more of the BOOM! I absolutely fell in love with Talon's heart, and adored seeing all the interactions between him & his brother & uncles. Mia is very close to her family, as well, and it was refreshing to see so much familial affection throughout the umbs up & 10 stars for me! : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Talon : Until Him/Her []  2020-8-4 18:0

    THE GUIDE TO ROMANCE NOVELS - ARC REVIEWNot my first read by the author, she happens to be my TOP 5 favorite authors and one of my first reads from a lot of moons ago. To say I know this whole entire series like the back of my hand would be an understatement. Every time Aurora gives us another Until I SCREAM because truly I am SO invested in this unbelievable series. And yes, you can ask me about any one of them and I can tell you in amazing detail about the characters and story line. #sorrynotsorryI’ll start to say that Talon is Nico & Sophies (Until Nico) Son and ugh I couldn’t wait for this one because not only did I love Nico but Talon is a replica of his father in a lot of ways including being a huge handsome alpha man with tattoos! That said Talon and Bax his brother own their own construction company. Now the heroine is Mia, she moved to the little city to support her sister who recently is getting a divorce from her cheating husband. She thought she would be there a few weeks and 6 months later she finds herself at a vehicle dealership working as a sales person, which she seems to be amazing at. A girl’s gotta work right! When a actual tornado that everyone said was only a alert occurs, the man she couldn’t stop looking at in the present room saves her, amazing thing because she was stuck and frozen to one spot in shock. Talk about a meeting!I could probably tell you stage by stage but don’t wish to ruin it for anyone especially my fellow UNTIL SERIES enthusiasts. You will most definitely obtain the BOOM in this one, all the feels, the sweet, the alpha and the OH SO HANDSOME! Be prepared for a small of mystery, danger and a man who is not only down to earth but so genuine and kind *swoon* The story fits the cover very well, and be on the look out to wish a Cece & Winston story (which will come in the HEA Globe of Aurora)TOP 2020 MUST READ!Romance: ♡♡♡♡♡Steamy: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥Swoon: 😍😍😍😍😍Triggers: N/AStandalone/Series: Book #9 in the Until SeriesType: All Tags on top of this page!Recommended: ☑ HIGHLY ☑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Talon : Until Him/Her []  2020-8-4 18:0

    4.5 StarsGet ready for the BOOM! This author brings it all with this sweet story. LOVE seeing all the Mayson men loose their minds over powerful women.Talon is Nico's son and one of 6 siblings. He has grown into a attractive human much less drop dead gorgeous. He and Mia meet is less than ideal conditions but she wriggles under his skin from the start, Now he just has to convince HER that they are destines to be d the humor in this one. Always fun when children and pets are involved. We obtain to see not only Talon's siblings, but a few cousins and all the Aunts and Uncles. One of the best families in bookdom. Just not a poor person in the always, there are more of this next Gen who will fall. Who will it be next? I'd love Mia's sister's story at some point as well. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Talon : Until Him/Her []  2020-8-4 18:0

    I received an arc for review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.I have been reading ARR for a few years, and I didn’t think the day would ever come that Jax Mayson would be dethroned as my favorite Mayson man. However, things do and can change. Hello, Talon Mayson!“Sharing DNA with a kid doesn’t create you a parent. The bond built over time expressed through devotion and love does.”Mia moved to Tennessee to support her sister obtain back up on her feet after her husband left her and their three small girls. Mia thought this move would be temporary, but with her sister still struggling, she finds a job and starts to fall in love with Tennessee. Having never experienced a tornado, one comes through her city while at her job. Small did she know she would be saved by Talon Mayson and how much he would change her life in the next upcoming weeks, months, and then years!“I want I wasn’t so messed up, but the truth is I’ve always found a reason to escape every relationship I’ve been in. I found something wrong with every man I’ve dated to create it easier for me to walk away before I obtain in too deep. Before I end up hurt, I’ve also never felt what I’m feeling now or wanted anything more than I wish this.”Talon Mayson has heard of the curse all the people in his family experience when falling in love, that something not good happens. However, Talon is willing to do whatever he has to do to protect the woman he met at the vehicle dealership. Talon searched for her after the tornado hit and asked around, but no one could tell him her name. Now that he has his sights on her again, he plans on making her his.“Short feel s like a derogatory term. I like to think of myself as vertically challenged.” Mia“Sorry, babe, no matter how you test to fancy it up, you’re still short.” TalonSeriously it has been so long since I have read a amazing Mayson story. I forgot how much I love this family and how much this family loves, protects, and lean on one another. I loved Mia and could understand her feelings of wanting to end things before she got left. Her biological father wasn’t an perfect marriage/relationship role model and could feel some of the heartache she felt. I also loved how patient Talon was and how he showed her he wasn’t going anywhere. He also had no issue putting aside his work to support out her sister. I loved that sacrifice and teared up a little. I really wouldn’t mind hearing about Winston and Cece a small more unless I am entirely out of the loop, and they have their book already!I highly recommend this book, and yes, it can be read as a standalone. I also recommend any other Mayson kids books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Autumn []  2020-2-2 0:47

    Tony Rice. Period. All of his recordings are worth buying. Recommeneded!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Autumn []  2020-2-2 0:47

    This isn't among Tony Rice's best, but below-average Tony Rice is still fine music. Tony's picking is, as usual, both tasteful and astonishing in its virtuosity. He's joined by his brother Larry and by Tom Gray, Mike Auldridge, and Ben Eldridge of the Seldom Stage on most of the tracks, and their picking is also as fine as can be, as are the picking and singing of Ricky Skaggs, John Starling, J.D. Crowe, and Jerry Douglas on a track or two.I personally don't think that Georgia On My Mind and Scarborough Fair fit in very well here, but the rest of the songs fit together well, and the playing is sublime on all the tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almost Autumn []  2020-1-11 19:30

    Our globe is so instantaneous, we can't imagine terror and loss of all we value, creeping in like night time fog, but that's what happened to Ilse Stern and her family. Part teen romance, part historical novel, part 'there but for the grace of God, go I.' It’s an excellently understated story of how a huge number of innocent human beings were terrified before being carted off to be executed simply because of their ethnicity. We need books like this to remind those who have forgotten and create aware those who never knew. Highly suggested for any school or public library collection. The author's explanation for why she came to write it is eye-opening and definitely needs to be read in order to obtain the full benefit of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn wallpapers [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I. LIKE. NATURE. HILLS. SUN. SHINE. SUN. SET. LOVE. GOD. FULLY. COULER. NATURE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves []  2020-8-19 20:9

    Amazing mixture of classic songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves []  2020-8-19 20:9

    I love this kind of music, ocassionally. It is restful and relaxing. I don't hear Classical or Simple Listening radio stations anymore so I buy it to listen at my own leasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Dreams []  2020-9-15 20:15

    I discovered Danny Wright while living in Alaska. I love the soft sweet sounds of piano music, with all the twists and turns of notes that create you feel satisfied or peaceceful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves []  2020-8-19 20:9

    I gave it 5 stars but I really only like about 80 % of the songs. But that's just me. I love the old songs and the 80% I really like are soothing and simple to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves []  2020-8-19 20:9

    What a collection of romantic songs! The set is created up of four discs, each of which is amazing mood music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Dreams []  2020-9-15 20:15

    Soothing, relaxing, melodic and just how I like romantic music. Amazing for dining or background music. Just beautifully performed and amazing audio quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Dreams []  2020-9-15 20:15

    I bought 5 Danny Wright CD's to play continuously. I LOVE THEM! The sound is elegant and the selections are wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Autumn []  2020-2-2 0:47

    Tony Rice is always a amazing choice for bluegrass and amazing guitar picking. This one goes beyond bluegrass but very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Autumn []  2020-2-2 0:47

    I can no longer sit and read the other reviews of this CD, I have been a Tony Rice fan for as long as I can remember and this CD is a real gem. Sure it may not be as amazing as Manzanita, Me and My Guitar, or Cold on the Shoulder, but it is an overall amazing CD. Tony's singing is top notch on this album and his ver of Amazing Womans Love is hands down the best ver you can find. There are some amazing fiddle tunes on here as well, Billy in the Lowground, Red-Haired Boy, and one of the best tracks Bugle Call Rag, also be sure to listen to You Don't Know My Mind. Please do not over look this CD, if you are a real TR fan you will surely have fun this CD. Top notch musicians and Tony's vocals are nothing short of perfect. This CD will not dissapoint any fan of bluegrass/flok music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn wallpapers [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Nice selection of photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheyenne Autumn [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    A Cheyenne is a soldier from the first slap on his bottom. Cheyenne Autumn is directed by John Ford and is a "Hollywood" telling of the Northern Cheyenne Exodus of 1877/9, where the Northern Cheyenne, fed up with lack of meal and not good facilities, tried to return to their one time home in the North after having been located in the Southern Reservation by the United States Army. It stars Richard Widmark, Caroll Baker, Dolores del Rio, Karl Malden, Gilbert Roland, Ricardo Montalban, Edward G. Robinson, James Stewart and Arthur Kennedy. Melody is scored by Alex North and cinematography by William H. Clothier. It is photographed in Super Panavision 70, in different Utah locations, predominantly Monument Valley. Does it ever matter who fired the first shot? John "Pappy" Ford's penultimate film, and his latest Western, is epic in scope and production and seen as an honest attempt to redress the balance for years of misrepresentation of Native Americans in Hollywood, though not necessarily his own since he, I believe, isn't on record as saying that to be the case? Thematically it's necessary and doesn't back off from being sympathetic to the Cheyenne's plight, we root for them and rightly so. Yet it always feels like a movie shot through the vision of a white man's eyes, you search yourself wanting more from the Cheyenne perspective, for them to dominate the narrative. It would have been nice to know some of the huge players involved in the heroic and tragic trek back to Wyoming. It's also annoying that Ford or the studio chose to interrupt the flow of the story with the pointless light relief section at Dodge City. Which comes across as just an excuse for James Stewart and Arthur Kennedy to play Wyatt Earp & Doc Holliday respectively. And sadly, they are not very successful in doing so either. As has been noted by a lot of critics over the years, the movie ultimately rounds out as an honourable misfire from the amazing John Ford. The cast, away from the loud and brash Dodge Town collective, are mostly fine. Widmark proves to be a watchable axis as the reluctant Captain tasked with returning the Cheyenne to the barren reservation. Baker does a nice line in y Quaker, Robinson adds a touch of class late in the day, while Montalban & Roland are perfect as Cheyenne chiefs Small Wolf & Dull Knife respectively. But all pale in the shadow of Clothier's magnificent photography, stunning vistas that dominate the screen, the colours so rich and splendid, Monument Valley an iconic hero of nature observing the Cheyenne desperately trying to obtain back to home comforts. It's unmistakably a John Ford picture, with some inspired filming techniques, but the heart of the story is lost due to a too long run time, a daft mid point sequence and much extraneous nonsense. 6/10

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386