Read until that knight reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all until that knight reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until That Knight []  2021-4-7 0:34

    So good! This was my first book by Melissa. Would recommend this books to others. Love how it tied in with Aurora Rose Reynolds Until Series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until That Knight []  2021-4-7 0:34

    4.5 Stars from Renee!I was pulled right into this story. This is a standalone in the Happily Ever Alpha Globe brought to you by Aurora Rose Reynolds. The story has suspense, secrets, and is is Leighton and Knight’s story. Leighton was out of her life. Her brother makes that possible. Once she leaves city she ends up in a bar and meets Knight. He knows who she is but is willing to not say anything. She intrigues him and he wants a possibility to call her his. Can he convince her that she could fall for him? Do they have a possibility when someone wants to create sure that she goes back to her old life? Can he protect her or will he lose her in the end?I loved these characters and the side characters. I felt I could connect with the characters and the story was a amazing read.I highly recommend this book.~~~~~4.5 Stars from Brianna!Before I dive into why I loved this book, that cover is just crazy hot! Not overly done and all kinds of yummy!Melissa Williams is an author in semi familiar with and was super excited to see she was involved in ARR's Happily Ever Alpha World. Well she's given us a brand fresh release that's swoony, sweet, y, and screams a near excellent fit until this world.Until That Knight hooked me before I barely even started. Leighton and Knight had a connection and chemistry that even I couldn't deny. Their boom 💥 was everything in a whole lot of the best R is tied as my #1 all-time favorite author and I'll give any author in her globe a possibility and Williams really outdid herself with this beauty.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until That Knight []  2021-4-7 0:34

    Loved this boom! Knight & Rose share a attractive and inspiring love story with an awesome instant connection. The cirtances of their meeting prove that their realities have no bearing on their feelings for each other. This is a story that I will wish to come back to time and again.

    0  


    Add your opinion on until that knight or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until That Knight []  2021-4-7 0:34

    I fell for this book because, of the characters and how it moved right into the story. It was y and sweet. Not boring at all!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until That Knight []  2021-4-7 0:34

    I received this book with the understanding that I could leave a voluntary and honest this book we meet Leighton-Rose "Rose" McMillian and Knight Dayton. When this book opens we search that Rose is at another society party that she really doesn't wish to be at. She knows that at any time the man her father has chosen for her to marry is going to pop the questions. She can't see living her life this way. With a man who always cheats on her and a family that only wants her around for her to be married off for their purposes. Well all except her grandmother and her brother. They have a plan and they are determined to support her fulfill it. She will leave the party and her life as she has known it for a life of her own. Three days into her trip she gets this gut feeling to go to Tennessee. She is sure she has created a mistake until a man on a motorcycle catches her attention. Once in the city Murfreesboro she feels like this is a brand fresh begin for her. Knight can't believe he is back in this town. He used to spend summers with his grandparents and thought to obtain the put they had fixed up would just take some sweeping and some dusting. No it seems it needs some remodeling. Who does he call his old childhood mates Bax and Talon and luck has it they are up for the job. While visiting another mate Winston he finds the man needs support while his son is sick so Knight agrees to watch the bar for him. That is where he sees her the woman he knows after listening to his mates dad's talk is his boom. Will these two obtain their HEA or will outside forces create sure they can never have it?If you are a fan of the boom series this is a must read. As you see we obtain some names in this one but this story is all its own. This is a must own and a must read. I would highly recommend it to anyone and everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until That Knight []  2021-4-7 0:34

    Until That Knight is a fresh addition to Happily Ever Alpha World. I haven't read one of these additions to the Until universe before, but I adore Melissa Williams writing, so I had to give it a read.Leighton Rose is a part of high society where she has to watch everything she says and does. She's miserable and about to be engaged to a disgusting man of her father's choosing. Her Grandmother and brother, the only two she really cares for, support her run away and begin fresh. Rose finds herself in a small city in Tennessee where she can finally be who she wants to be. When she meets Knight she feels an instant connection to him. Knight is from cash as well, but he's unlike anyone she's ever met before. Them being together is meant to be but when Rose is being threatened will she be able to escape her past once and for all.If you've never read a book in the Until series by Aurora Rose Reynolds or any of the books in the extended Happily Ever Alpha Globe than you should know they are based on meeting your soul friend and knowing instantly that they are the one. Especially for the men in the novels. It's insta love at its finest, and they refer to it as the BOOM ☺️Melissa Williams does a amazing job creating a BOOM for Rose & Knight. Rose is a fun e's a down to earth soul stuck in an upper class world. She just wants to create true friends, swear, and eat whatever her heart wants. Knight is intelligent and the excellent amount of alpha. He is gentle with Rose and always lifts her up when she gets down on herself. Together they were adorable and the chemistry between them was on fire. Knight knew how to take care of Rose in and out of the bedroom 🔥Until That Knight was a fun read with soulmates and lots of steam. It created me smile every time one of the Until characters showed up. I'll definitely be checking out the other books in the Happily Ever After World, and I'll be keeping an eye out for Rose's brothers book 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until That Knight []  2021-4-7 0:34

    This was a amazing addition to the Satisfied Ever Alpha World!The book starts with Leighton Rose, a girl who seems to have it all. Wealth, boyfriend, and part of the high class society in Fresh York, but looks can be deceiving. She is miserable and wants out. The only people that care about her are her brother and grandmother, with their help, she lives and escapes to a little city in Tennessee. She finally feels alive and like herself in this town. She takes a job at a local bar so she can create mates and this is where she meets Knight. Knight used to vacation in this city and is finally coming back after 10 years. He is a successful software designer but is missing something. When he see Leighton BOOM, he knows she is it for is is an insta-love kind of story. Both of them immediately have feelings/attraction for one another. They begin out as mates with Knight showing her the town, but it quickly turns into more. He knows how she is based on her latest name, but he doesn't care. He sees the true her. They are both successful in their own right, and neither one of them care. They just wish to be is book also had an added element of suspense because someone is after Leighton and you do not know why. Of course Knight was there for her ever step of the way. I really enjoyed their relationship. Each one of them opened up and told each other things that they have never told anyone before. They got to know each other before turning it into something is book was a amazing read and a amazing addition to the Happily Ever Alpha World.HEA: YesCheating: NoCouple Separation: NoOW/OM Drama: No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until That Knight []  2021-4-7 0:34

    Leighton-Rose “Rose” runs away from her father in NY who is pressuring her to marry a dirt bag. With the support of her Grandmere and brother, she begins her adventure and ends up in Murfreesboro, TN. Bryant Knight Dayton “Knight“ is returning home from his high-pressure position in a Tech look across the bar (Winston’s from Until Talon & Until Cece) and Knight knows he has met his was nice to see cameo’s from Bax & Talon who are restoring Knight’s family home and July (rescued kitten), as well as, Harmony, Willow & Nalia who welcome Rose to city in real Mayson fashion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until That Knight []  2021-4-7 0:34

    This is my first book I've read by this author, and it won't be the last! I loved it!!! An awesome g addition to the until world!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until That Knight []  2021-4-7 0:34

    Until that Knight is an perfect book that I really enjoyed reading and couldn’t place it down. The book opens with Fresh York socialite Leighton Rose and from what you initially see she’s got the excellent life. She’s beautiful, wealth, has a handsome boyfriend, but you soon search out that excellent photo is all a lie. She hates he life, how her father, mother and stepsister control her, forcing her to date and soon marry her boyfriend who constantly cheats on her, that she can’t be who she wants to be. So with the support of her brother and grandmother, Leighton Rose disappears from Fresh York without a yant “Knight” is back in Murfreesboro Tennessee from San Francisco after being gone for 10 years. When he goes to his buddy Winston’s bar and ends up helping bartender his first night back he sees her, the one that created him feel THE BOOM. The boom that his mates told him when he met the girl he was supposed to be with her feel it to his bones. So when Knight sets his eyes on Rose he knows the skittish fresh waitress is it for se just got to Murfreesboro after escaping Fresh York and while she knew she isn’t need to work she wanted something to do so she got a job as a waitress at Winston’s. When she see the bartender for the evening, Knight, she doesn’t know if she can trust him. But she sees something in him that makes her wish to trust him. When someone breaks into her hotel rooms, both Rose and Knight know that someone is looking for her, but why? Read Until That Knight to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    More than I expected A unbelievable book of regaining life after death. Enjoyed the interaction between all the characters. I laughed out loud at a lot of of Meg's antics and loved the method Jordan accepted Victor as he was. A amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Read a lot of of a this one of best interesting characters funny sad I could not place it down loved ending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    Another unbelievable song from Sting. After watching the film it was featured in, I had to buy it so I could listen to it again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    One of my favorite Ballads. Peaceful and Classically Timeless. Can stir ones deepest emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Loved this book. Jacqueline you are truly an awesome author.I've read a lot of of your books and I'm amazed at how you can write apocalyptic novels then turn around and write this unbelievable LOVE story. This book had me laughing and crying and really caring about the characters. Please never stop writing hold them coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    I like all of Jacqueline a's books but this is my absolute favorite so far. Thank you and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    attractive song from Kate and Leopold. Was not familiar with Sting but was impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    I have enjoyed a's post-apocalyptic books for a while now-to the point that I have the release dates in my calendar. So when I read that this was a various book than what I'm used to from this author, I was curious. A lot of times authors cannot transcend genres and write successful books but this book was fabulous. As always, a is able to make characters that you want you could sit down, have Sunday morning coffee with and hang out. Victor is the cool, quirky guy you wish to know better. Meg is the gruff, nosy mother who only wants what's best for her daughter regardless of what her daughter thinks. Jordan's fragility hits home as you experience with her a heartache no mother ever wants to experience. In the end, you will search yourself cheering for the characters, cheering for love, and hoping to know how the characters are doing even after the book is finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Another awesome book by Mrs. a. Definitely various than her normal style, but she seems to excel at anything she does. This book was a amazing read! It was light despite a very sad topic matter and had me rolling in laughter constantly. This was a genuinely FUN book and brightened what has been a couple of very sad days for me. If you need a pick me up, this is the book to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    As always, Sting has made an Original musical masterpiece for the movie, "Kate and Leopold" !.!.!. The waltz "Until" captures the essence of the longing Leopold, the Duke of Albany(played to perfection by Large Jackman) played Brilliantly by Meg Ryan) When you listen to this "6/8 time fast step waltz", you will be "...whirled around the room, until the dancing ends..If I had time in a hourglass..the moon and all the stars are yours..." Well, that gives you a bit of an idea..I enjoyed the soundtrack so much, that I ended up buying the movie. I hope you have fun this lovely waltz as much as I have. Enjoy, Lynn Richardson ♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    I really liked the film and wanted to have this song from the soundtrack. It sounds low and muffled for some reason. Every time I play it I have to turn up the volume and then turn it down again when the next song comes on. Annoying, but I still like the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    Love this song and the haunting quality that Sting's voice gives it. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Loved this book! As usual with Jaqueline as books I couldn't place it down. I loved the characters and the book just kept flowing. Mrs. a has this wonderful ability to write on any topic. I first started with the Beginnings series and then I was hooked! I'm almost through every book she has on Amazon and I have yet to be disappointed! Not all books are post apocalyptic, there is such a wide range of themes and I have loved them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    This is just one of my favorite songs. I thought is was time to have it in my Media Player. :) Sting's voice is so memorable and unique. Though this song has tips of "time in a bottle", It is various enough to be utterly haunting and will stick with you for days (in a amazing way).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    Excellent for wedding video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    One of Stings best songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Jackie a has written another delightful book. She reminds me of Danielle Steele, one of the world's top writers for women's fiction. The book's characters are the kind of people you would wish in your life (with a few exceptions). The story plot is well woven together and moves along quickly. The book is actually a page turner - it was hard to place down. Each hero was special and various and provides a small insight into life as they progress through twists and turns. If you wish to relax and be entertained - obtain a copy of this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Again a page Turner!Settle in and stay awhile,You won't regret aracters that Jump off the page and land in your heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until... []  2020-7-6 20:3

    Had to own it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Obsession: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-9-24 18:36

    It wasn't a not good book. However, I believe it is highly overrated. The premise was amazing in theory, but the execution left me more then wanting. This book honestly would've been a amazing short story. There was a severe lack in dialogue and the amount of useless info basically just took up zone to turn it into a novel. I feel there could have been a better method to build up the characters and there had to be abetter method of writing because the plot development was like pushing a boulder up a giant mountain. Even with the faults, the boom was wrapped up nicely and the litter letter at the end was actually beautiful touching. Unfortunately this isy first book by Baxter and it wasn't a amazing experience. I won't give up on him as an author but it does create extremely hesitant to read another book. Especially right after finishing one like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Obsession: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-9-24 18:36

    Ok, the twists and turns were riveting and kept me on the edge of my seat. But, I didn't like Ani! (until the latest part of the story when she realized what unconditional love is & became confident). In fact, I liked her best mate better throughout most of the book. The story is worth reading because of the suspense but I didn't have an "oh wow!" reaction when I completed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Happened Last Night: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-6-26 18:38

    Not sure what to really think of this book. I found most of it rather boring and kept reading to search something to e detective was not interesting, in fact just seemed to be going through the paces. The married couples story ran hot and cold and the rhetoric between them seemed disjointed. The ending was not surprising. A woman, who takes so much damage from her husband had to had a hidden agenda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Happened Last Night: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-6-26 18:38

    What Happened Latest Night is a psychological thriller that had me on the edge of my seat wondering who did it. This is about William and Carlotta a married couple and the dead body found in their back yard of nineteen year old Candy. Just when I thought I figured it out something happened that threw me off. Cole Baxter writes the kind of psychological thrillers that you don't wish to stop reading until you search out how it ends. Intriguing storyline, interesting characters and an ending that left me speechless create this an awesome read. I voluntarily reviewed a copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Truth: A gripping and addictive thriller that will leave you guessing until the very end []  2020-6-30 18:28

    The Truth is a wickedly clever psychological suspense novel, written mostly as a series of blog posts, about a woman who believes that she is being slowly poisoned by her husband. I strongly recommend avoiding any reviews that might spoil this and just diving in - yes it is confusing but it’s what makes the reveal all the more shocking. I’ve been avoiding plot lines about abusive husbands this year as they have rather taken over the genre, but this had consistently amazing reviews so I couldn’t resist when it appeared on NetGalley.Unfortunately it’s taken me quite a while to obtain around to reading it, but I’m glad I did, as the story really isn’t what it appears.Emelia is a 35 year old historical journalist who has battled ill-health since her teens, and more recently since marrying Anthony, a glamorous and wealthy archeologist, a year earlier. The sicker she gets, the happier he seems to be, and Emelia begins to suspect that he is inducing her illness with poison, to hold her under his control, so she begins a secret blog to share her desperate attempts to save herself before he ends up killing her, as he appears to have done with previous is is brilliantly written, and while I initially couldn’t believe that Emelia wouldn’t just run away and obtain proof of what was event to her, the method the author describes her confusion, paranoia and physical frailty persuaded me. I then thought I’d worked out what was going on, only to search myself completely wrong-footed by the twist. Anthony is truly dreadful and once again, it’s hard to believe she fell for him (and his moustache!) but her accounts of previous romances dissolving as soon as her illness is mentioned showed how vulnerable she was to the dubious charms of a man who seems attracted to her because of her condition.I did search the plot slowed down in the middle as Emelia begins to plot her revenge, but is undermined by her dreadful parents and shallow best friend.I can’t say much more without spoiling this so will just recommend you ignore the complete absence of any likeable characters here, savour the writing, and have fun being taken for a ride. My thanks to NetGalley and the publisher for the arc which allowed me to give an honest review, and apologies to the author for how late this review is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Happened Last Night: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-6-26 18:38

    A amazing book written with a lot of thought. A married couple are slowly loosing their marriage. The man has been having affairs with young girls he works with and the women feels unloved. When the one who he has been having an affair with comes unglued murder begins to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Happened Last Night: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-6-26 18:38

    William and Carlotta may have loved each other.....once, but that love is long gone. In its put is manipulation, disrespect, neglect and cheating. And when a young girl that is William's recent fling becomes unhinged, there are finally consequences to his behavior, for both of them. Although the majority of the story revolves around these two and their disintegrating relationship, Detective Jamie Del Rey is assigned the case to determine who killed William's recent distraction. Cole Baxter always gives us twists turns, drama, and a large surprise or two. This book doesn't disappoint, you are kept guessing till the end.I received an ARC of this book and this is my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Truth: A gripping and addictive thriller that will leave you guessing until the very end []  2020-6-30 18:28

    Perfect book about a women who represents another women on the internet . To obtain back at her husband and collect cash from the public. This has has a surprise ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Truth: A gripping and addictive thriller that will leave you guessing until the very end []  2020-6-30 18:28

    A new take on abuse/domestic thrillers. I thoroughly enjoyed Naomi Joy's story of a husband who is so self -serving, even to the point of perversion, that he has absolutely no regard for anyone else.We see the plot develop through Emelia's eyes. A whirlwind romance between Emelia and a popular archaeologist, Anthony, leads to a wedding 8 months later. Emelia has been ill with heart issues since she was a teen and was straight about it to Anthony. He fawns over her, cooking, giving her meds, holding her.. Of course his oldest and best mate is the calculating Heather. Emelia knows what Heather is like but is not allowed not to upset her lest Anthony will be angry.Anthony buys a fresh kitchen for Emelia's parents and tells his side of their story: (that Emelia is a psych case) to everyone. Emelia rarely leaves the house so, except for her everyday blog, she may as well be chop off from society.Anthony stages an intervention along with Emelia's parents and Emelia is dragged into a psych unit. This is where Emelia learns a lot more about Anthony and herself.....Superb read!!!!!Many Thanks to Aria and NetGalley for a very various and entertaining story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Obsession: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-9-24 18:36

    I found this book to be a true page turner. Not the normal category of books I read, but I love this author. I thought I had this figured out from the beginning but I was nowhere near right. I read the poor reviews of this book and I don't understand them at all. Test this book. You will like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Truth: A gripping and addictive thriller that will leave you guessing until the very end []  2020-6-30 18:28

    This book was full of twists and turns. I had high hopes because Naomi's other book, THE LIARS, was so good. THE TRUTH did not disappoint! I was captured right away and swept into Emelia's narrative which held me prisoner for a lot of hours until I finished the book. I found myself reading first thing in the morning and then again into the wee hours of the night. Didn't wish it to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Truth: A gripping and addictive thriller that will leave you guessing until the very end []  2020-6-30 18:28

    Oh. My. God. What have I just read?!?!? And the fact that this is based loosely on real stories is even more terrifying!! THE TRUTH by Naomi Joy is a twisted and dark tale that will take everything you know and flip it onto its head and is sure to hold you thinking long after you finish the latest page.Emelia was swept along in a whirlwind romance with Anthony and has a relationship that she never thought was possible with all of her health issues. But she feels powerful and positive. Until she starts to feel ill again and begins to worry that Anthony may be keeping her that way. Her only escapism from her home is her blog where she writes about what is event to her, her suspicions and fears, hoping that it will reach someone and create them understand her. Because she believes Anthony, her loving husband, will do anything to hold her silent and reliant on him forever ...This is one of those annoying reviews where I cannot give away too much detail or it would completely ruin the plot but believe me there will be moments when your jaw drops and you cannot believe what is happening. The characters, while never really likeable, are interesting and held my attention throughout and by the end I was simply esh, compelling, and completely surprising, THE TRUTH by Naomi Joy is an exceptional psychological thriller and I cannot wait for more from someone who is quick becoming one of my favourite authors in this genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Happened Last Night: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-6-26 18:38

    Carlotta and William aren't getting along very well. Their marriage is crumbling away! Then the intern at Williams' firm adds some spice that's not appreciated. Who killed her is the problem. I could have done without the expletives throughout the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Happened Last Night: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-6-26 18:38

    This book was interesting and kept me wanting more. I enjoyed the characters and how the story moved. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Obsession: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-9-24 18:36

    I liked that it tied the past and show together. You definitely knew Julian was to amazing to be true...but why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Obsession: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-9-24 18:36

    The story was interesting and I was anxious to obtain to the end, to at latest be able to place all the pieces together. It’s the story of an extremely insecure girl who looks for love in all the wrong people. Her find for happiness leads to tragedy. I felt drawn to the plot, but found myself skipping over paragraphs. There was a lot of “overwriting.” The story was good, but could stand some tightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Truth: A gripping and addictive thriller that will leave you guessing until the very end []  2020-6-30 18:28

    *Book purchased by me, not given free for review*This book was suspenseful and kept me wanting to turn the page, so three stars for that.I’ll test to be vague so as to not give spoilers:The story here felt so disjointed. Amazing idea, but not carried out well. So much of it didn’t create sense to me, even upon finishing ... and a few things that happened were completely absurd (mainly things regarding the husband). The narrator was a strange combination of being unreliable, yet knowing method too much. I guess I just had a hard time suspending disbelief. And although this can be a fascinating subject, it’s not really anything new, so I wasn’t shocked at the huge twist.I didn’t feel a connection to any of the characters, didn’t like them, and other than the narrator, felt they were very abstract. Their motivations were unclear. And the parents were just laughable in their dialogue and actions ... I’m still not clear on if they actually existed, except in someone’s is book was extremely depressing, too. I mean, yes, it’s a serious, sad subject, but the story required a break at times. Some levity. Also — the blog entries would’ve gotten a lot more attention than they seemingly did, early on, as they were all so disturbing. It’s hard to believe no one (until much later) reached out after reading any of spite not loving this book, I’m interested in reading other works by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Truth: A gripping and addictive thriller that will leave you guessing until the very end []  2020-6-30 18:28

    If there is only one book that you should read this year, The Truth is definitely it! It is twisted, thrilling, compelling, completely addictive and mind blowing! I could not turn the pages on my kindle quick enough and was completely captivated right from the start. It was an all nighter for me as I had to know how this was going to end and what an ending it is! I still have it playing around in my head.A piece of tip though, create sure your kindle is fully charged before reading this. I created the mistake of not checking and during a crucial part it died! I lost valuable seconds having to plug it in and wait till I could read from it again. I broke out in a sweat and had heart palpitations. It was really a not good time for me….😜Based on true events, Naomi has place together a dark and completely twisted tale where it is almost impossible to talk about the plot without divulging crucial storylines. The blurb gives enough info which completely sucked me in. I haven’t read anything like this before and at the same time ask myself what the hell have I just read! I love it when this happens, knowing I have read something that is so breathtakingly creative which will stay with a creative twist of using writing within writing, the story is told through blog posts. Once again I search myself struggling to search the words to describe this book’s style and story as it is such a tightly woven plot I’m worried that by pulling on a thread, will create it unravel and give it all away. But you are going to wish to read this one yourself. Naomi expertly draws you into the story and builds tension throughout like no other.I am so impressed with this book and Naomi. She has definitely exceeded all expectations for her second novel. She smashes this one right out of the park and I am excited to see with what she comes up with next. I have managed to incorporate The Truth into nearly every conversation I have with people since reading it, recommending it to all who will listen and I will hold shouting it from the rooftops that it is the must read psychological thriller of 2019. The Truth has deservedly been added to my top 5 books of the year!Thank-you to NetGalley, Aria Fiction and Naomi Joy for allowing me to read an advanced copy of the Truth which I have reviewed honestly and voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Truth: A gripping and addictive thriller that will leave you guessing until the very end []  2020-6-30 18:28

    I am in absolute shock over what I have read. The author Naomi Joy is brilliant and evil. She has taken a true life happening and written a story so convincing that I had a hard time separating the truth from lies. I thought I have read it all… But nooo… This author with her wicked plot line kept me so confused in the entire story that even when I wanted to stop reading, I couldn’t.Emelia had a fatal heart condition, so when she met Anthony she found him to be a caring person till post marriage, she realized he cared method too much. It was a controlling sort of a caring. The only freedom she had was to write a blog to tell her followers the truth about her life. Soon she received evidence about her husband’s past. And things were not as it do I even write anything more in this review? The entire story was told to me as blog posts. Each word was convincing with the right emotions. The story was a mirage, but it was true too. The life was a lie, but it was the truth too. The story was written in shadows; I knew there was something more which was hiding from me. I could feel the truth in front of me, but I couldn’t see it. There were a couple of clues, but I didn’t deem it important.I have to say it Naomi Joy is brilliantly evil. The lattice of her plot created me awestruck of her brain, they merged yet there was a thread of discord. How did she even think of it? The only metaphor I could think of is – House of Mirrors. How would you know if the photo was true or simply a reflection?A breathtaking read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Happened Last Night: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-6-26 18:38

    What Happened Latest NightBy Cole BaxterMain Characters: Carlotta and WilliamI voluntarily and honestly reviewed this book without bias or persuasion from the author.4 out of 5 starsThis was a well-plotted physiological suspense story. It involves a married couple Carlotta and William who end up with a dead 19-year-old girl in the backyard. It is up to Detective Jamie Del Rey to search out which of the two people involved actually killed her. This story has an unhappy marriage, cheating, lying, angst, drama, mental illness, drinking, , etc. It will have you trying to figure out who committed the crime right up to the end. And even then I didn't foresee what was going to happen. The only redeemable hero was the detective in my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Obsession: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-9-24 18:36

    This book is so bad. Maybe a few teenaged girls would like it, but my tip for adult readers is not to waste your time or money. The storyline is boring and the writing is repetitious and ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Obsession: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-9-24 18:36

    Absolute garbage. Did i say Garbage. Repeat. Garbage !! junk, waste, not good . Free was twice too much. Torture reading eight chapter's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Obsession: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-9-24 18:36

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Happened Last Night: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-6-26 18:38

    I was able to place this book down! The first half was boring because there really wasn't much going on that was exciting enough to hold me interested. The book seemed repetitive using the main happening and just a few people to test to invoke interest but I think it fell flat. Just not enough "meat" in the story to be considered a psychological thriller...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Happened Last Night: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-6-26 18:38

    This was a fun who done it that I read in a night. William and Carlotta and married and their relationship is not at a amazing point. I guess it wouldn't be because William cannot stop cheating on his lovely wife and the girls are young interns at his put of work.When one of them winds up dead, there are only two suspects..William or Carlotta.Jamie is the detective who must figure it all out. The murder happened at the satisfied couple's HOUSE where the victim was apparently thrown from a window in the middle of the night. Both of the suspects claim they drank to much the night before and neither can remember even seeing her, allow alone killing her or at least that is what they SAY..This was a fun small thriller that is a really quick read and is filled with deception and lies. It is a amazing read with amazing writing and if I had one complaint it is that it really is not that hard to figure out. I also never got a sense of who this couple was. I mean William..he was an obvious misogynist but I'd have liked to see his nice side so I could understand how all those women were drawn to him. He also came off as to sour and mean a person to root for.I think I'd have enjoyed the book more if the two central characters had been developed a bit more and also if I got a glimpse of their relationship before it turned so bad.Overall though, it was a amazing and quick read that I think Domestic mystery fans would really enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Happened Last Night: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-6-26 18:38

    This is a amazing thriller that will hold you guessing who done it until the end! This story has LA detective Jamie Del Rey on the case and he soon finds that is will not be an simple case to solve. The victim is Candy a 19 year old and having an affair with a married man. William is his name and sophisticated wife Carlotta have both reasons for wanting her dead but both have strange Alibis? So read to search out who done it! I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Truth: A gripping and addictive thriller that will leave you guessing until the very end []  2020-6-30 18:28

    I could not place this book down, the twists and turns kept me hooked until the end. Naomi is an perfect writer and has exceptional ability to make stories in this genre. Unquestionably demonstrated by this book and her previous book; The Liars. I would highly recommend this book to anyone interested in amazing anks Naomi Joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Truth: A gripping and addictive thriller that will leave you guessing until the very end []  2020-6-30 18:28

    Intriguing story full of twists and a surprise ending. I did have fun the tale, but because Emelia was telling this through her blog posts, I found that I was constantly being pulled out of the story. The blogging lacked the authenticity of conversational posts and came across as what they were: inner monologue. Of course, the blog is a vital necessity to the tale's conclusion but the tone felt a bit off. A huge 'however'—however—it wasn't a deal breaker. I still enjoyed the story, loved the ending, and would recommend ank you to NetGalley, Aria, and Naomi Joy for an ARC of 'The Truth' in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Obsession: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-9-24 18:36

    I was very unhappy with this book. The main hero rambled on for pages at a time. I easily knew what was going to happen before I was half method through the book and I was roughly eighty percent into the book before it started to obtain somewhat good, pair that with the fact that the book was fraught with mistakes, hello editing. That is completely unacceptable as far as I'm concerned. I have no interest to read anything further from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Obsession: A Psychological Thriller That Will Have You Guessing Until The End []  2020-9-24 18:36

    Not good. Predictable. Very amateurish to the point of silliness. Had to force myself to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I'll begin the positives of this book first. The writing, for the most part, flowed ere weren't a lot of was descriptive enough, even if the descriptions sometimes confused me. (I'll obtain to the source of confusion soon)And there were some funny parts to this books. ings I didn't first, Lanes eyes were emerald green. Then a few chapters later she was saying how all her siblings and her inherited blue eyes. Then Drew's eyes were emerald green. I'm still kind of confused about the color of her first, in the opening description, she went from a skinny 20yr old, to her boobs filling out and her hips getting wider to give her a nice, natural, curve at 26. Normal enough to me, but then the author at sometime in the middle of the book decided Lane was going to be overweight? But not too much. Just curvy thick, that gained 20-30 pounds in 6yrs. I'm still scratching my head at what Lane may have looked e flashback chapters were waaaaay too long. Some added insight into the show situation, other parts seemed completely irrelevant. Almost like filler that wasn't ese characters spent method too much time in the cemetery. Seriously, at least one third of the book played out in a cemetery. And I never knew you just randomly ran into people in cemeteries.....but in England that must be a thing. Because everyone from this girls past was dropping by to visit the same dead loved ones she was visiting. (It was weird to me, and I won't even obtain started on the conversations held in the cemetery)Too much death in this book. Even though the story basically centered around one particular death, side stories of other people's deaths were sprinkled in there to test to and create it that much more depressing. 4 deaths in total.I thought this was a love story, but that's now debatable. Sure, there was a love story tossed in there, but this book was all over the put it was hard to really connect with the love part of this book. And that leads me to the next grievance.What was the plot of this book??? Was it a love story? A mend fences with family story? A obtain closure from my school bully story? A story of loss? Private growth? This story was too busy. Too a lot of characters to hold track of. Too much going on. And, to me, it was hard to pinpoint the plot with so a lot of subplots taking place.I skimmed a lot of nonsense conversations because a lot of it was repetitive. For example, Something would happen, and then the main hero would repeat everything I just read to a mate or whomever, in conversation. That's e grandmother, and the method the author spelled out her Irish accent. It was hard to read through it, and I think towards the end (literally the latest 2 pages) the author got sick of writing it out in that style (or she realized how annoying it was to read) because suddenly she wasn't using the accent language anymore. Kind of created me ere were other things that I didn't care for in this book, but you obtain the point. It was an ok read, not the worst, but I really don't understand all the 5 stars. It gets a tentative 3 from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I almost DNF this one. I was afraid that the story was going nowhere. But a powerful finish got me through it.I had difficulty with the hero interaction until 50% mark. And the author never addresses what any of the male characters might do for a living. They just seem to hang out as if they were kids. They're not. The story required fleshing out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I have never cried so much when reading a book but this one takes the cake. This book is a story of two people Kale and Lane, who have been best mates since they were small but tragedy and heartbreak got in the method and the friendship broke with Lane moving away to heal her broken heart. 6 years later Lane is working as a Editor in Fresh York has received another devastating news her favourite Uncle Harry has passed suddenly and has to return back to the family she hasn't spoken to in 6 yrs and to face the man who broke her heart. This book is all about, loss, love and 2nd chances and you are going to need a box of tissues by the time you finish reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    "Until Tuesday" was a amazing read! I bought it thinking it was all about a dog. It is a story of "Tuesday" but even better, its a story about one of our wounded vets & what it's like for them when they test to return to "normal" life. It talks about their physical wounds as well as their emotional & psychological wounds. It give a clearer picture as to what these men face when overnight they are thrust from a battle location to "normal" living & are expected to adapt overnight. They go thru & see such horrors in the battle zone, & those horrors are imbedded in their mind & heart...they don't disappear just because these men set their feet on American soil again. A lot of these men are scared for life. One thing for sure, the man who comes back from battle is not the same one who went to war, & probable never will be again. Tuesday was a amazing support to to Luis, & helped him learn to function in ways he never could before he met Tuesday. I think the government should provide one of these specially trained therapy dogs to each & every vet when he returns home from war. We owe them at least that much to present our gratitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    Over the years, I have gotten so very tired of soppy/sentimental dogs stories, dog stories 'written by the dog', dog stories that indicate the dog's IQ was higher than the person owning the dog,courageous dog stories, and the kind of dog story that is really a forum for something else. Since they tend to reveal themselves early on, although I have finished most of them (let's face it, your gag reflex is only so strong) it has gotten so that I approach a dog story as if there is probably a bomb inside the pie, so to is book includes some of several of these groups, but not in the amount or number that takes over the narrative. The magical part is that in his homage to his service dog, Luis Montalvan also makes a case versus war, states what some of us long suspected about a latest conflict, and points out the need for more public info disseminated, and addressed, to the injuries so a lot of of our veterans have sustained. And it still manages to wonderfully describe the dog, and the bond forged between them.He's a guy with a mission, and I didn't obtain the book for that, I got it because I love and train my own dogs and always hope for a amazing dog book. This one, written by what was a non-dog person, is a gripping trip, whether you care about dogs, the military, the vets or just wish to look through a window into a globe most of us never see. You come away both entertained and tchapin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    Until Blaze is part of the Happily Ever Alpha series by ARR. You’ll definitely feel the BOOM with this one. It gave me all the feels and you can’t support but love Blaze and lie is on an adventure to live her life to the fullest, per her mother’s latest wishes. Blaze is content being apart of the Broken Eagles MC and running his two businesses, until he spies Millie and BOOM! He knows she’s the one for him, now he just has to convince her. But when problem comes calling can Blaze and the Broken Eagles hold Millie safe?This is a hot and steamy read. Blaze is alpha to the core and Millie gives him a run for his money. I can’t wait to read more and I need Jinx’s story!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    I’m a HUGE Mayra Statham fan. I’ve never read anything from Aurora Rose Reynolds. I’ve wanted to read this since I read the lie place her life on keep when her mom got sick. Three years later and her mom is ready to stop fighting. On her death bed her mom makes Millie promise to go on an adventure, ride a motorcycle and search love. Millie ended up leaving California and ended up in trick AKA Blaze is part of the Broken Eagles Mc club. Not only is he a part of the Mc but he owns and operates two business’s. A lot of his friend’s have been hit with the “Boom” as they call it and falling in love and couldn’t be happier. Blaze has no desire to fall in love. Until one afternoon he see’s her and the next min she’s gone and he thought he imagined lie started working as a receptionist at a bike owned and operated by the Broken Eagles Mc club. She becomes friendly with her boss’s wife and when she’s invited to a club bbq she goes.While Millie’s at the bbq she notice’s the guy behind the bar. One thing lead’s to another and Millie goes home with him and they sure do have an awesome night. I mean these two were on fire!!! Millie thought there was something there between them until the next morning when Blaze disappeared. Millie won’t be created a fool of twice.Blaze wanted Millie from the min he saw her in the parking lot. After their night together he never wanted to allow her go. He never meant to create her feel like she was a one night stand. Blaze apologizes and promises to create things up to e connection these two have are smoking hot!! They can’t hold their hands off each other. As hot as they are thing’s aren’t smooth ere’s someone or someone’s not satisfied about Blaze and Millie being together that they’re letting it be known by stupid prank’s. Blaze is also afraid Millie won’t stay with him in Tennessee and go back to California where her grandpa, best mate and sister still are. Millie’s wanting to know who’s coming after her. Her best mate Mondo and grandpa wish her to come back home but she feels like Blaze is her home.I’m such a Mayra Statham fan!!! I’ve been harassing her every single review I write to give me a full length book and she’s given it to , as much as I loved Blaze and Millie I had some issue’s with this. Millie has problems with her sister and the whole book her best mate was trying to obtain Millie to call her sister. I was hoping by the end of the epilogue that there would’ve been some progress between them. But, there was largest problem was the Mc club. I’m a large Mc lover. Blaze was a part of the Broken Eagles Mc but we were never told what his role in the Mc was. We were only told that Wes was the President but that was it. I want there would’ve been more information about the Mc.Other then that I really loved Millie and Blaze‘a story. Thank you Mayra for the full length book. Hold them coming LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    Two things first .. first stop what you are doing and read this book.. second I don’t ever wish a hot gynecologist.. I already spend method too much time getting ready for my female one.. can you imagine the prep work involved for a man like Dr. Thorne Mayson? No thanks .. why the heck would I wish that kind of stress? Okay because it required to be said I can move on and tell you about this book.. first Author Sheridan Anne is a one click author for me... so I immediately dove in to this one .. I didn’t know a thing about it but I am so glad I did.. it was exactly what I required and I didn’t even know it.. I read so much dark and depraved, I read it and I love it but I also love a amazing comedy romance , an in between to clean my palate. This book is light, funny and full on romance. Let’s just say if my dark heart could have a satisfied relationship, this book would definitely be my idea of a amazing one..I fell in love with the characters, Autumn is sassy and fun, full of spunk and determined to be the best midwife in her field.. no simple feat but nothing comes without determination and strength. Dr. Thorne Mayson is the best in his field and he’s also stupid hot. The kinda hot that makes woman do incredibly dumb and embarrassing things.. but he’s cursed and he thinks it’s just a family thing until he meets Autumn.. he puts his foot in his mouth and from there it’s a captivating y story, that guarantees you a amazing time with a HEA.. If you don’t like laugh out loud comedy and hot steamy scenes then definitely don’t read this book.. because I would hate to create you smile, heaven forbid you laugh ....what’s that? You do? Well then what are you waiting for? READ THIS BOOK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Until [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    Why is my boi joshdubs video where he plays kanojo an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    When I first saw the cover of "UNTIL TUESDAY: A Wounded Fighter and the Golden Retriever Who Saved Him" I thought this would be a nice, simple read, feel amazing story involving a Golden Retriever. Since I own a Golden - who also has an unusual name -- I thought this would be a amazing read on my is book ended up rocking me down to my soul. I had a hard time putting it down, as I would read in bed until I could not stay awake any e book chronicled the story of U.S. Troops Captain Luis Carlos Montalván who sustained severe back and brain injuries during his second combat tour of duty in Iraq. After returning home, his physical wounds and post-traumatic stress disorder sent his life into a tailspin that seemed to be headed for is was until Captain Montalván became involved with a non-profit organization that teamed disabled military veterans with service dogs. K-9 Tuesday and the Captain became partners who learned to trust each other and they formed a bond of love. Eventually Tuesday helped Captain Montalván out of the depth of despair helping him to regain independence and to eventually become an award-winning is story of the author's struggle and the training of service dogs was truly fascinating. I don't know how anyone after reading this book could not become an active advocate for providing service dogs to veterans in need. Read it. You will thank yourself you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I'm wavering between 2 and 3 stars, and not sure whether I should round up or down, since there were moments I liked and moments that were just okay for me. When you look at the huge picture and what the story was trying to convey I think it was enjoyable. The bare bones of the story were very thought out and had an intriguing concept that captivated me into wanting to read it in the first place. Upon closer inspection it felt flawed in ways that didn't always work for e chapters go back and forth between the show time of Lane returning to her hometown and facing the reality of her Uncle Harry's death and the family she left behind suddenly six years previously, and moments of her childhood with her best mate Kale as we witness the good, the bad, and the ugly of their friendship and how feelings progressed causing heartbreak for all. Often I search so much of a story relying on flashbacks to be a bit bersome but not in this case. The flashbacks were very successful in aiding the story and I found myself liking both timeframes though I think I leaned slightly more to the past and witnessing Lane and Kale's friendship from the beginning, especially the angsty teenage years, and once I got past the very young ages that didn't keep a child-like voice quite as realistically as I hoped.What worked versus the story for me was how some things flowed. I didn't buy some of the actions (and overreactions) by the characters at times and some of the dialogue felt over the top and unbelievable. I didn't search myself connecting to any of the characters like I wanted due to this and it affected my reading experience negatively, unfortunately.Until Harry is so named to express how necessary the role of her uncle played in Lane finding the strength to face her past and all the hurt. I'll admit I didn't really obtain the title for much of the book since the focus fell heavily of Lane and Kale but by the end it came together.I think a lot of will have fun this one more than I did. It had so much potential, just felt a small too flawed for it to be well-rounded in my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    This Is A Must Read!!!!!I haven’t laughed and cried while reading a book in a long time. Not only were the characters amazing, but some of the things they went through was so relatable. I loved that Lane had such a amazing relationship with her uncle Harry and that he never told her how to live her life. He easy helped tutorial her and accepted her decisions knowing that she need to do things her own way.Kale is not only Lane’s best friend, but also the love of her life and she can’t have him. She moves to Fresh York when she thinks there is no other option, but has to return home when her uncle dies. Now she has to face the ghosts of her past along with her family and Kale. Uncle Harry maybe gone, but he has a few surprises for everyone during the first week since he has past. He always knew what Lane not only wanted, but required and even dead he helps tutorial her to create her life better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    This book was probably the best book I have read in this Until World. For most of the book it really feels like it was written by Aurora Rose Reynolds with the whole BOOM thing and finding a deep love. It had all the sighs and sweetness of her stories. And then it explodes and turned it into this large nail biter suspense story and I actually went back and re-read scenes because they were just so amazing I wanted to read them over again. I actually can imagine it playing out on Grey's Anatomy it was a large plot mething also to hold in mind this is a story that happens in the past. In the hospital where Autumn and Thorne works we meet November and Ash where they deliver their 4th daughter, and we also meet Sophia and Nico when they deliver their twins. So this story takes put when the children are still orne is connected as their cousin, the doctor. He meets a fresh midwife student of his, Autumn when she shows up for her first day and its a beautiful awesome 1st day in training for her. He is a jerk the first day and then they really hit it off. I would call it a work relationship that turns into friendship and dating. While he is technically her teacher, he never treats her like his student and they never hide their relationship. I kinda liked that its all out in the begin but they both deal with the problem like adults and really talk about things. I also loved how they back each other is story was full of romance and BOOM and love. Its filled with Mayson's and I loved seeing their younger years, when they are married and having children and living their lives. It also had controversy and drama and nail biting will they survive suspense.I received a free ARC copy of this book from the author prior to release and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    I got an ARC of Until Autumn and like any romance novel fanatic I was very excited for this Grey's Anatomy esque book. When I started this book I thought it would be like all of the other books within the Happily Ever Alpha Globe timeline and it would take put around the time of the Until Him/Her series but as soon as I started reading I quickly realized that this book actually takes put around the Until Series with their parents and them as children. So this book starts off with November and Asher having their fourth child, and the male protagonist, Thorne, is Asher's cousin. When I started reading Until Autumn I think I had it finished within two hours, I couldn't place it down.Until Autumn opens with nurse Autumn reporting for her first day at the most prestigious hospital in Nashville for her of midwifery training. As soon as she walks in the door she see a woman in labor and offers to support her and her husband up to the maternity ward. The poor news... they obtain trapped in an elevator and Autumn has to deliver the baby, the worse news... she's delivering her boss's cousin's kid and he did not appreciate her breaking hospital policy in the process. While everything went fine and no one was damage Autumn definitely ended her first day on a poor note.When Dr. Thorne Mason sees the idiot midwife trainee that place his cousin and their kid in danger he is struck speechless. As all of his cousin's have paired off with their wives they've all told him that when he meets the one he'll feel the boom and Thorne always chalked that up to being a bunch of [email protected]#$%, that his cousin's just got lucky when finding their wives. But when he sees Autumn he has this feeling that she's the one for him, so when finally finds his voice he seemingly rewards her for breaking the rules by putting her on his service. But as soon as he comes to his senses he makes it abundantly clear that this is not a reward but she has to prove to him that she knows all the rules front and back, effectively earning himself the reputation of being a large @#$% with e more that Autumn and Thorne work together the more Thorne feels the pull of the boom towards Autumn and Autumn sees the sweet side of him. While Autumn grows to really like Thorne she worries about what dating her boss will do to her reputation within the hospital so they decide to hold it to themselves for now. But when people search out their relationship certain people begin to obtain ideas about the type of person that Autumn is. Can their fresh relationship survive all of the scrutiny that they are under? Read Until Autumn to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    The boom is powerful with these two! I love Blaze and Millie’s story - from the very beginning all the method through! I love Blaze’s absolute certainty that this is it, Millie is the one. He never doubts the boom. That and his total alpha-ness are so y. I love that Millie’s best mate is a big, powerful alpha male. So much to love about this book. A definite must-read - again and again preferably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    4.5 Stars from Brianna!Whoa baby, before I dive into my love for this book and these characters, can we take a moment to wipe the drool off our mouths and admire that super gorgeous cover y'all. My goodness, talk about WHAT A STUNNER. And then that blurb? I was hook, line and sinker before I cracked this baby open. And what Mayra had between the pages was crazy good.Until Blaze is a standalone in the Happily Ever Alpha Globe made by Aurora Rose Reynolds and this might just be a fresh favorite of mine in this world. I've not read Mayra Statham before, she's a newbie to me, and what a method to be introduced and pop that cherry huh? In one of my favorite author's world. But man I have to say she lit up my kindle right from the start, gave me all of the best feels, had me on the edge of my seat in moments, and had me flipping the pages fast, wanting so very much more from these two.Blaze and Millie were everything. So much chemistry, so much heat, so much heart with shots of danger and suspense. They gave me an unforgettable, unputdownable journey packed with moments that'll hit you deep and ah, fans of ARR and her Until series will devour this beauty just like I did. This is one BOOM 💥 you cannot miss out on.I highly recommend this book.~~~~~4.5 Stars from Renee!I was pulled right into this story. I have never read this author before but this will not be the latest book for me. She rocked this story. This is a standalone in the Happily Ever Alpha Globe brought to you by Aurora Rose Reynolds. The story has suspense, secrets, and is is Millie and Blaze’s story. Blaze is part of the Broken Eagles. Millie is on an adventure after losing her mother. She promised her mother an adventure and she is working on it. She just landed a fresh job with the Broken Eagles. Millie has some things to overcome but Blaze is determined to have her. The begin a relationship but stupid pranks begin getting in the way. Can they really trust everything and just move into the future? Or will danger create sure that does not happen?I loved these characters and the side characters. I felt I could connect with the characters and the story was a amazing read.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Until [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    Adds like every 20 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    This amazing book opened my eyes to a very true situation of a vet's experiences. I was married to a Vietnam vet a lot of years ago, and I witnessed his nightmares etc. Getting support at the VA involved hours of waiting and only addressed physical, not mental issues. Recently, I have been increasingly concerned about the treatment our vets keep at the hands of the VA. However, those reports are impersonal and distant reports about distant people. Until Tuesday create one man's story intimate and personal, and each of us needs to know what coming back from this sort of battle is really like. I hope that, like me, a lot of more people will read it and ask, what can I do?Shortly after I read this book, my son, who served 3 tours in Kuwait and Afghanistan and was scheduled to go back, took his own life. It was so hard, especially since he seemed so happy, with a woman who loved him and a baby on the way. He planned to retire from the troops in 4 years and move back to where he could be close to us. I found the insights I gained in Until Tuesday to be helpful and is is an necessary book for every citizen to read. It has become THE book I give or lend to everyone. I hope it will raise the questions of just what the private cost is of sending our young people to war, and how we are willing to help them when they return. And for the younger audience, I recommend Tuesday Tucks Me In, a warm and attractive book that introduces a unique method service dogs can support humans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    I am so glad I read this book! I got much more than I expected, a book about a dog. I am a retired Air Force nurse who served 1966-1996 including active duty, Air ForceReserve , and Air National Guard.I was not " in country" but I cared for a lot of men and women who were, today's Wounded Warriors. This book has given me insight into how Vietnam affected my patients, because they did not talk about it at all. This is a first hand acc from Major Montalvan and the a lot of a lot of factors involved in PTSD. I only want the general public would read this book. AND THOSE WHO ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR FUNDING LIFE SAVING EQUIPMENT FOR THE TROOPS! Now about the dog story part. I am totally amazed at the method he described the dog's thoughts and feelings as they learned to depend upon each other. He showed the essence of a Service Dog. I was sorry for this book to be over. I would recommend it to anyone of my peers..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:34

    I read this book quite some time ago and neglected to write a review then. This is a phenomenal book and I have recommended it to several people. The shop of Luis and his service dog are so touching. I was very unaware, prior to reading this book, about the wonderful bond formed between a service dog and his/her owner and how life-saving a service animal can be. And the amount of training that goes into a service animal. Luis is an awesome person - the challenges he has overcome and the suffering that he has been through due to serving our country while at war. He is a real hero. And sadly, I just found out that Mr. Montalvan died latest month. This a very sad loss for his family, our country and for the a lot of veterans that he was helping with the awareness he was creating for the value of service animals. May he Rest In Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    L. A. Casey. I have yet to read a book by her that I haven't liked or loved. I've been a fan of hers ever since I first read "Dominic" and I've been waiting on pins and needles for every release of that series. I work a lot and I take care of my family so I don't always obtain a lot of time to read but when I do I wish to read something that will grab my attention and hold it. I've had "Until Harry" as a book on my TBR list for a while and I found myself with some free time this afternoon and when nothing else jumped out at me I decided to read this story. What a heartbreaking gut wrenching book this turned out to be. I ugly cried and everything I soaked through several tissues while reading Lane's story. This is a one person point of view story (all by Lane the heroine of the book) and it cuts in between the "past" and the "present" without getting confusing at all which is beautiful impressive. This could have gone wrong and created everything drag out but it surprisingly worked and keeps the reader interested. You obtain to meet Lane as her 6 year-old self up to her 26 year-old self and read about her journey towards her satisfied ending. Lane has only ever lived one man her entire life and he caused her to be the most happiest at times but he also wrecked her emotionally and caused her to leave everything she knew behind so that she could test to search herself and her happiness. I want that I had an Uncle Harry in my life because he was a truly amazing person in this story and he was another reason why this was an awesome book. If you've ever read a story by L. A. Casey then you will have fun this story as well. If you've never read anything of hers then you should definitely give this book a test because I can guarantee that you will be hooked once you test her out. Thank you L. A. Casey for once again making me feel like I'm apart of whatever story you are telling me at the time. I will continue to read every single story of yours and be satisfied for each of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    Sheridan Anne thank you for another love story that will hit you in the feels!!This was the excellent break between stories and a change up that I LOVE!! I love your love stories soooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    Oh wow yes!!!! This book is a yes for me! I was loving the romance - super sweet with plenty of heat! But then! Then there was intrigue and action and keep onto your hat kind of OMG is everyone okay in there!?!? I’m a small out of breath right now. I’m going to need to take some deep breaths and calm down after this one. Definitely got my heart rate up in a couple various ways in this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    Such a amazing story that I just could not place it down. Loved Autumn and Thorne and getting a glimpse of the Mayson's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    This was a amazing addition to the BOOM world. I really loved Blaze’s relentless pursuit of his woman. Millie was powerful and determined but not too hard headed to allow this man obtain away. There was just enough steam, suspense, and romance to hold me fully entertained. I highly recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    Id recommend this book to others who look Aurora Rose Reynolds books. Very amazing book satisfied to see Blaze obtain his HEA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Daylight [App]  2019-5-20 13:53

    Freaks me out man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Until [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    I didnt know so it told me 3 differrent looks from when i obtain old old im already old but ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    This book brought into an acute focus the debilitating effects of PTSD. One can argue the root causes, whether it is guilt of ones involvement in a battle they no longer believed in, or even never did, or the trauma of the effects of battle on other human beings, or perhaps these and other reasons as well. But the fact is that a lot of thousands have been exposed to horrors we likely will never understand. However, thanks to Until Tuesday, I can much better understand what PTSD is, and how it effects the human condition. This is one of a lot of legacies Captain Montalvan will leave behind. I also much better understand how service animals are trained and the invaluable service they can provide. Captain Montalvan rebounded well enough from his PTSD to earn a Masters Degree in journalism from Columbia University, and he place his education to work with this book and numerous articles in major newspapers and websites. I certainly want this book had a satisfied ending, but the reality is there is often no satisfied ending to the effects of war. It kills, it maims, and it cripples those who survive it. R.I.P. Captain Montalvan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    If you read Until Tuesday as a heartwarming Lassie-type story, you will have missed an unflinchingly honest acc of the fiercer battlefield soldiers often face upon returning from war. A lot of veterans search the battle is still very much alive and irrepressible in them, though they have returned home. Montalvan captures this and society's indifference, or outright rejection, with pain staking accuracy. His is a story of a man whose allegiance to serve and lead, is sorely tested by his war-inflicted disabilities or the acrimony directed toward him at home. It is an unflinchingly honest story of what it takes to reclaim a life that has been shattered by war. The scenes depicting how repeated anxiety attacks in public settings accrue to cause agoraphobia, which is one pernicious cycle of PTSD, brought me to tears.Until Tuesday is a thoroughly engaging read that raises important questions about how we war our battles and treat our veterans. It is at times provocative, emotionally challenging and honest. Montalvan is teamed with Tuesday, after entering a program that provides veterans with service dogs. Montalvan is at a low point in his life, and he and Tuesday, who almost didn't qualify for the program, must learn how to support each other. Together they struggle to a better life, but not necessarily a satisfied ending for there is no end to PTSD, just management, and no end to the challenge Montalvan has set for himself as a peaceful fighter - to advocate for veterans. Their mutual trust and love becomes the backbone of their newly emerging life. Richard Levine, "A Language Full of Battles and Songs" and "The Cadence of Mercy" . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:34

    I'm a 63 year old husband, father, and grandfather, beginning a difficult career change, and I read it during a dark and critical time in my emotional and spiritual life. Though my woundedness was not the same as Luis', it was related to Tuesday's experience. Their joint story was a strong reminder of how vulnerability, empathy, endurance, purpose, and hope are all essential to any healing process, regardless of the wound. I read and re-read this book as a morning and evening meditation every day for weeks. It helped my own recovery process obtain back on course and remain there. Seldom a day goes by that I don't urge someone to read this rk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    Wow this is really a heart warming book. This book created me laugh and cry in the one paragraph and THAT is brilliant. There are a lot of emotions in this book, frustration, anger, wonderful pain and sadness but also timeless love, devotion. I cried and laughed and if romance with a side of frustration is something you have fun this book is definitely for you.I can honestly say that I did love almost everything about this book. My only complaints are that near the beginning there were one or two times where i wanted to skip a paragraph or so to move the story along. I wasn't a large fan of some of the flash back chapters as they just took too long to obtain to the point. Aside from this I really loved Kale and Laney but I think her family really brought the humour to the story (especially nanny). It is definitely one for my paperback collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I've never been so emotionally involved in a book. I laughed out loud, I cried (boo-hooed), and got a small angry. Some of the actions were a bit over the top but totally relatable/believable. Both kindle and audio was free, so I chose to listen to the book through Audible. I liked the book so much that I purchased it and added it to my collection. Listening to this book felt like watching an Oscar or Academy Award worthy film with an all star cast. I'd cried so much that I had to take deep calming breathes and a break towards the end of the book. It's a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    I absolutely loved this book. In typical Mason fashion, Thorne Mayson is an Alpha male. All the drama that comes with the BOOM is in this book. It was amazing to see all of the Mayson boys and their families in the younger years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Autumn []  2021-4-7 0:33

    She hit it out of the park! I loved this story and hope that we obtain to read more about the other characters in this story. Can’t wait to read more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    BOOM!Blaze (aka Patrick, but only for his miracle) & Millie's story is full of amazing banter, steamy times, laughs, and suspense! I enjoyed their interactions w/ other characters, as well - Mondo's protective, sweet & a hoot at the same time!: )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    I couldn't read this quick enough, I loved both characters and it was awesome to read the method everything played out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Tuesday []  2020-2-1 16:33

    This is an wonderful book that is actually three stories rolled into one. Luis Montalvan is retired from the US Troops as a captain, after serving two tours of duty in Iraq. He left the Troops seriously broken, both physically and mentally most critically significantly suffering from debilitating story describes the vivid info of battle and is somewhat difficult to read as it spares no effort to hide the ugliness of the violence. But this part of the book is important to fully understand the other two stories ans the severity if his e second story as I read it, describes the social indifference and outright hostility that is shown towards disabled vets. This neglect and indifference stretches from the VA system and extends to blatant discrimination in the public ly, there is Tuesday, a golden retriever trained as a service dog expressly trained to become the lifeline, the ray of hope for a wounded and broken soldier. I'm partial to golden retrievers and for me, it was so clear to understand how this wonderful animal was able to be the rescue line for Captain Montalvan. The relationship they developed is so so real, I can relate to it but in a far various is is a real boy and his dog story that is a must read. It is as unique as it is serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    Oh. My. Gosh! This book, this book was so much more than I ever expected. I’ve had it sat on my kindle for so long and I’m super glad I’ve gotten round to reading it, it was such a heartbreaking read yet absolutely brilliant!~Lane and Kale’s story was so damn sad. Two hearts alined but being denied. Their love for each other is clear to see, the love between best mates or something more the love was there and so very strong. Both denying each other and breaking each other’s hearts along the way. Their story touched me so strongly I wasn’t sure if I was going to laugh or cry at it. I loved both characters but there were times that Kale annoyed the hell out of me as well as her family, they couldn’t understand her feelings so they dismissed them and it grated on my nerves, UGH. Other than that, everything was brilliantly put.~Loosing someone you love dearly will always be hard, it’s something one could never possibly forget and even 20 years down the line you’ll always be thinking about them, hurting and satisfied about it and this book shows just how haunting it can be, it’s sad and heartbreaking and damn, I was so close to tears all the time.~LA Casey did an incredibly awesome job with this book. A book about love and its ability to being people back together. It’s about heartbreak and finding the one that can support you over come that damage and search yourself in a better place. This book is a rollercoaster ride of emotions but one you’ll love without a doubt. This is my first read by this author and certainly won’t be my last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Harry []  2020-1-17 22:21

    Y’all somehow this book had been sitting on my kindle unread for almost 2 years. I don’t know how that is even possible! I’m so glad I was scrolling through my collection and opened this up because dness! This might be one of my fresh favorites! I loved this book. I think I sobbed from begin to finish and I didn’t stop reading until I finished this book. There is so much heartbreak in this book but the love that is also there is undeniable. I loved all the characters even though I wanted to slap all of them at least once, except maybe Lavender. The writing is simple to immerse yourself in and those are the best types of stories. So go ahead and read this book! You won’t regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Blaze []  2021-4-7 0:34

    This is Blaze (from Until July) and Milagros ‘Millie’ Delgado story of the BOOMBlaze sees Millie as she is leaving her interview at the Broken Eagles Club where she has been hired as the receptionist. He knows immediately she is his typical BOOM fashion, the path to happily ever after doesn’t run smooth, but hang on for the ride, it is worth the read.Highly recommend

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386