Read uploader for flickr reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all uploader for flickr reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Can't login. Yahoo doesn't recognize the token used by the app. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    small, does the job, begin source, no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing stuff! Would be nice though to have a method of filtering out RAW photos (I don't think it uploads them, but it gives errors, so it doesn't look so neat)...

    0  


    Add your opinion on uploader for flickr or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Perfect! Can set folders of images to be uploaded. Just what i need. Hope it stays of charge and no ads. Perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Much better than Flickr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Love this application but it uses 7% of my battery power and it also crashes. Please fix these problems ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    This is how Flickr's Auto-Uploadr should operate. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The application functions well. It serves the purpose. But its not intuitive at all. The interface requires lot of improvement not only for the look and feel but for the user to know that what all can be done with it. I downloaded the application to upload a folder on flickr. It took time to figure out on how to do it. First I went to preferences and selected the folder for autoupload. But that didnt help. Then I tried to select multiple pics. But tapping on 300 pics (in that folder) was a task. The application doesnt let a tap and scroll for the selection. Then I checked the menu options. Under the View style, I selected Group By as Folder. Then Collapse All from a various menu, then tap and keep the folder, then finally Upload. Very difficult to obtain accustomed with the method the application functions. Requires tremendous improvement in this area. Rating 3 star because it does what it says though with a lot of difficulty. Edit : Just found that the RAW photo files are not uploaded properly. The RAW files reduced dramatically in the size and resolution. This is a functionality issue. Reducing a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Completely unintuitive, no instructions, failed to upload 2 images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Love love love this app.. It works beautifully and backs up all of my photos to my Flickr acc with no problems. I've been using this application since 2012 and recommend this to all my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Frequently hangs & crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    One of my favourite apps. Should be a for application it's that good. Constantly backs up photos. Very reliable. Only once over the latest year have I had to prompt it to upload. It uploads my WhatsApp and camera images into separate albums. Upload on charge and only over WiFi very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    It's one of those amazing "set it and forget it" apps. Works great, and does exactly what it promises. I've been using it for years, and loving it. Amazing communication from the developer also, should you need help. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    It just works and gets your pictures and videos uploaded to Flickr automagically. Totally recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Doesn't upload videos. My videos are still loading on Flickr but never actually upload. I can't reupload videos either because they have "already downloaded". I sent an email through the application and got an incorrect this email is no longer available reply. I emailed the email address on this page and haven't heard from anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    amazing tools to bulk upload to flickr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    A solution to uploading image problems in Flickr app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    A very amazing application to upload selective images or images from a few monitored folders. Unlike the official one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    this is just Amazing. best required tool ever. I just love it. Thanks to dev for this Awesome creation. ☮️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very useful and handy app. But there is a little issue I am facing. Whenever I upload images in portrait mode,they are converted to landscape by this application and orientation is changed. Dev please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The application is ok in general but does not help mov file (shoot by fujifilm camera).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Terrible. Not intuitive, can't bulk select. Can't stop bulk uploads. Senses fresh SD card, starts upload, won't stop. Had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The best application for Flickr uploads I've come across. It's simple, smart, and effective. But... now I switched to iPhone and can't search it in the Apple Shop :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    haven't been able to upload anything to Flickr for a few weeks. connecting to Wi-Fi doesn't support either. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    used to work well, doesn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The application is excellent!!! Very much required but i am facing issue while uploading video. I have set "Automatic video upload" but the application is giving error and the video is not uploading. Kindly tell me the solution. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Simple lightweight app, fast and has a status window that is helpful .. no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Doesn't upload files with non-Latin caracters in the filename. Help email address isn't functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    works perfectly! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing app, but I see what appears as a secirity issue. I signed out of my other acc to test my second one and it came up with an acc I never heard of and logged into it... Nevermind it was flickr making up a random screen name to go with my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Not refreshing local media items, clumsy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Not working anymore. SSL error broken pipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Oauth authorizathion with yahoo fails. Unusual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Can't able to install. Error 505

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Doesn't let changing my permissions. I wish to set it to public instead if personal and there is nowhere to do that. Consequently,. I have to log in to Flickr and change permissions one by one. It's a long and laborious method. Other than that a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    if you share a picture to this app, the application crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very amazing app. Reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The only issue is that the pictures quality is as not same as it was on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    High technology. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uploader for Flickr [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    unable to authorize in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I've been using Flync for years to automatically upload my images to FlickR, but it was not uploading them all when I upgraded to 7.0. So I found FlickFolio. It works! I only use it to upload, and I'm a small miffed that it doesn't upload unless you are charging, but that's better than only uploading 75% of my photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Present On Map option does not seem to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing method of displaying your Flickr images, caching them on your device and viewing them on a TV using Chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Hi I'm using Flickfolio for Flickr application and i think it's amazing but once it has shown all the pictures it stops is there a method to obtain it to hold repeating the slideshow Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Nice application Very nice organised and user friendly !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Best image album application I've ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    unparallel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I have been using this application for some time now, and it is simply brilliant. This is the best application for flickr photos, as the picture presentation is stunning. This application only has one job to do and it oozes quality whilst doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Would love to have the ability to drilldown collections instead of displaying all collections ungrouped. This would create it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Awesome app, I love it. I can see all the images offline, which is fabulous. The best application for Flickr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I love the application but i dont know why it takes so much space. Latest time i checked it required 800mb on my internal memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Group subjects Amazing but I can't see group subjects and stickies anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Please add a 15 second delay. 10 is to short and 20 is to long. Thanks and Merry Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing offline Flickr storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing small application to present off your Flickr photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Best Flickr uploader on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing app. My only suggestion is that it should let you to both always present the overlay and that double tapping a image in the grid would favorite the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I'll give it two more stars if the application displays local media that has not yet been uploaded to Flickr. I'd like this application to be my all inclusive gallery app. Update: when I play video clips, a frame from the latest video or picture hovers in the middle on top of what I'm trying to watch. This application is buggy and I wouldn't recommend spending on it. Just use the Flickr app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing application I have 2 Flickr accounts and from this application I can access both and share my pictures on all my various social media channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Clean look; no clutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I have been using flickfolio for years. It's a unbelievable application and the best for storing Flickr images on my smartphone. Simple to access and present mates and family the recent photos. Quick and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Very basic, can't even my own originals. Official Flickr apps beats it for me. Regret buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    First rate, my Flickr viewer of choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Does a single easy thing and does it well - by far the best method of making a Flickr collection visible on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Very Nice now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Almost perfect, just needs a method to switch between showing public versus public+private photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing app. Makes it simple to access your Flickr acc and love that you can hold a compressed ver of all your pictures on your phone without using too much space. Love all the Snapwood image apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Long-time user, and LOVE IT! I discovered some fresh enhancements, which create it even better! This application is completely stable (can't recall any freeze-ups, ever), and it works so much better and easier than any other Flickr application that I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    EXACTLY what I wanted, an offline method to browse my Flickr photos on my phone! Don't need to shop them on the phone anymore. All the settings are useful to customize the application to your browsing pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Makes uploading to Flickr a piece of cake. Keeps things organized during upload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I've had this terrific application on my Amazon Fire smartphone for beautiful much ever. I got it because I wanted to be able to present my Flickr pictures regardless whether I had an internet connection. I love it. I love the slideshow feature. You can hold the captions on, or not. It's very customizable. Today I was trying to present some Flickr on my phone but didn't have an internet connection (it's Google Project Fi so it works best if it is connected). I couldn't present pictures so I thought, gee, why don't I have FlickFolio on my phone too? So I downloaded it. The difference between Flickr and FlickFolio is that the pictures you choose to present are downloaded from Flickr to the phone so you can present them anywhere regardless whether you have internet. If you're concerned about taking up too much memory you can customize the specific numbers of photos, the albums you wish or don't want... And the quality is WOW, just as amazing as on your computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Gives me amazing integration with Flickr to present my images when I want. Caches images for offline viewing and has the appropriate phone/tablet features. Really love having it available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Unlike the official Flickr app, this seems to help color management on Android device 8+. Thanks :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Very fast help when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I also have fun using it to view the "interesting" shots of the day and adding photos to my favorites so I can have fun them and share with friends. I also have fun easily accessing information about images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Slideshow too slow on television I bought this to present Slideshow on TV but there's about 10 seconds of black screen between each shot. It's actually unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Very amazing application but... Would obtain 5 stars if when using file names as titles an option to strip off the extension were available. Having to go into Flickr to remove it almost defeats the purpose of a bulk uploader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flickr [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Thanks for taking care of some of the issues this application used to have. Now it works smoothly. The only thing I'd criticize is the foursquare-based location. The Foursquare database obviously has none of the locations where I take my pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flickr [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Pathetic and worst application ever seen. It simply doesn't allow me login, no matter what I do. Fix it guys or you gonna obtain whole lot of negative feedbacks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flickr [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Just 2 stars as I really don't know what is this application about. Tried signing up or logging in but doesn't happen. I also have made a yahoo acc for this. Also I reinstalled this application several times. Please answer and support me resolve this issue. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flickr [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    I sign in fine but then I suddenly obtain an error that says unable to sign in. After that it won't let me to test signing in again without uninstalling and reinstalling the application again. Then the same thing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flickr [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    I cant make an acc at all. Just downloaded this application but it keeps saying it cant log me in at this time and to test again. Gonna head to the www service but im not holding my breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flickr [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    i just got this application and it won't even allow me do anything...i did all the steps and signed in and when i pressed the button it said "sorry we cannot log you in right now pleasy test again later........man wut the eff i was so exited for this app......please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flickr [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Consistently failed to login to the application even though credentials were correct, online forum indicates this issue has been show for the past 6 months, complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flickr [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Hey Flickr, please help! I've just made a fresh acc with this Google email and I'm having problem loging in. The application doesn't begin the email/password page. I've tried to reinstall, managed to add a recover email and phone number, but it didn't proceed any further. // I'm getting 1 more star off for your unresponsiveness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flickr [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Very annoying, i cant upload any videos now?? I am no where near to filling my 1000 limit ! Please help. I check my settings and reinstalled the app, but still not working, yet pictures have no issue !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flickr [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Downloaded the app, set up and restart password... keeps giving error notice saying sorry cannot open... have uninstalled and two stalled 3 times .. still same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flickr [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Thsi ver installs and then fails to let you to log into your flickr acc or even to make a fresh flickr account, I emailed the application help squad as detailed on this application and have heard absolutely nothing from them. MND

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386