Read upward basketball coach reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all upward basketball coach reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I enjoyed using this app. It had practices, android game schedules, parents contact info., players names , helpful basketball videos and much more organized and fast access. One of the only problems I had with it was when I had to usually log in manually even though I already pressed the button to remember me so I didn't have to constantly log. in and sometimes it haves it doesn't present the android game schedule or just freezes so I have to log back in. Overall it's a beautiful reliable app. to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Application will not allow you stay logged in. Tried to use it 20 or more times, might have been able to log into the application maybe 5 times. Needs a serious overhaul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    it's very workable. I can't edit wrong email addresses. unless I just can't figure it out. other than that,good

    0  


    Add your opinion on upward basketball coach or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    sometimes freezes, sometimes does not modernize information from ULM. It is very useful though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I cannot even login to the app. The login button does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    the only thing I don't like about it is that you can't place the ending score of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Submit button on login does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    for some reason it keeps looging me out of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    does everything i need as far as pulling up my information fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Unreliable. Help email address doesn't work. Update: A "remember me" button was added - it doesn't work. Sometimes it will hold me logged in for a few hours at a time. But, the next day I test to begin the application I have to enter my entire username and password again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Application never remembers me. Must sign in every time. Times out. Locks up so frequently that most coaches dont even use it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Decent app. Small glitches. Didn't remember me even when i remember me on login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Application constantly fails and needs to removed and added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    The application is amazing when it works but don't rely on it during a game. It froze on me several time during a android game today at key time and was too much of a distraction. I'm going to a more reliable paper system instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Didn't modernize with server. I can create changes and other coach can't see it. Often doesn't load squad info. Need to shut it down completely and begin again. Having to log in every time is annoying. Often crashes and doesn't display info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I cannot login since the update....we have gamnes today!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    works amazing being able to send text or email to each parent, along with letting them see squad page, support so much and kept me on track what color uniform to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Doesn't login properly 90% of the time. Either freezes or doesn't respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    amazing application just want the remember me feature worked, a pain to fill user and password every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    amazing application for coaches, managing squad rosters and practices are easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing improvements from the application i used a few years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    application doesn't hold you login info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    it does a amazing job of keeping information in logical locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing for fresh coaches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    amazing resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    This is a amazing application and very handy in the android game and for prep ahead of time. The PDF documents are very well done. The rotation for the android game time roster is excellent. I love it that it helps you email all the parents at once. Be sure to obtain your code from the local coordinator then log in. The application seems better than the desk top ver my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Only worked for the first couple weeks, now I can't log in ... the submit button won't work. I even tried my husband's user ID and nothing works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Makes me login every time I begin the app, even though I've selected the option to Remember Me. When I test to login, submit button usually doesn't work. Then application often freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    When I test to use it during the android game to track my lineup it freezes up every time I reopen my phone. It makes the 30 seconds I have to announce lineup really chaotic. Not convenient at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing app. Seems to have problem if you place your phone to sleep and begin it back up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Seems to have a lot of bugs. Never sure if it's going to work or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    This application works amazing when I can log in, but the past 2 weeks on Saturday gameday the application would not allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Very buggy. Need it primarily for gameday substitutions, but can't depend on it working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    The substitution tool is good. What's been frustrating is that I've had it stop working or not save my roster edits multiple timea ina row and then I have to re-enter and edit all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Well thought out and designed. Very simple to use. Haven't required anything from this application that was overlooked or poorly programmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing layout, and exceptional learning capability from this app. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Nice application for the program. Keeps things well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Ive been using ot for three years and the application always haves bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I have to reinstall anytime I wish to use it. Edit: The application no longer requires reinstallation for use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    simple to use very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    useful and works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Helps the coaches coach!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Lobe the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Latest year this application was great! This year, all coaches are having problems with application freezing/locking up and missing info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    The concept is great, but it has some issues. The best part of the application is being able to quickly remove or add a player to the lineup. Every week there seems to be 2-3 players that present right at android game time. It's also nice that all the contact information is in one spot. The remember me function during login does not work. Also, the application locks up often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Unreliable. Locks up. I can't even log in now. The concept is great, the application just needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    The log in button doesn't even work so you cannot even use the app. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    difficult to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Doesn't work after latest update. Couldn't set squad lineups for android game today... ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    REVISED 11/29/16 : After a couple of calls to the application help #, this application works perfectly. The ladies who helped me were very nice and very patient. Apparently a back end problem that they fixed. UPDATE 1/14/18: Thank you, thank you! This modernize doesn't create me sign in every time I close the app.☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Needs a small more work... "Remember Me" function should at least remember Coach's email address but it does NOT, requiring complete login information every time you begin the App. Does not allow you scroll down in a players information page within the Squad Roster section so you cannot see/edit/Add to Contacts any extra Parent/Guardian beyond the first listed. Needs a back button/arrow on the Squad Roster page. The "Team Page" you can share only lists the Head Coach (yet reads "Coaches"--would be nice to list ALL Coaches for that particular team). The "Team Page" "Practices" section could benefit from tweaking the "Next Practice" to contain the calendar date of that Next Practice (the ever-present/sticky/pinned text "Practice Begins Week Of xx/xx/xxxx" doesn't serve planning requirements after that date has passed). Additionally, adding the ability to see ALL future practice dates in calendar format on that Squad Page as well as be able to link said calendar to famous calendars such as Google Calendar, iCalendar, etc. would be most helpful. Lastly, while the App's description that one can text and email from within the App, that is NOT entirely true. The Application merely serves as parent contact information database (which IS useful!) and mini notice composer... you then complete the sending from whatever "normal" messaging or emailing Application you use/whatever is already installed on your phone. BTW, be aware that the App's SMS composer will cap your recipients at ten even when you select more than ten (the Application does NOT communicate or give feedback as to such a limit either... for example, they could do so with a callout/static text atop the recipient selection page and/or pop-up notice when you select more than ten recipients). You'll just have to forward your text to the other remaining parents the Application dropped from the recipient list. I am using the Application on a Samsung Galaxy S9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    super Awesome, only issue is it will sometimes loose my data. I can usually close the application then log in again to fix it. only once did I need to uninstall reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    it doesnt hold me logged in like it should by hitting "remember me". also freezes and wont present everything randomly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    amazing application for managing my team. super simple and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Its very helpful for our coaches. Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    well designed. simple to figure out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    everything's at the hint of my finger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing app👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Very glitchy, crashes alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    TERRIBLE. DOES NOT REMEMBER LOGIN. DOES NOT REMEMBER SETTINGS. HANGS WHEN OPENING. GIVES ERROR MESSAGES. IM CONSTANTLY *PRAYING* THAT THIS APP WILL WORK. PAPER IS EASIER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    After the update, the submit button doesn't work and I can't log in, even after uninstalling/installing multiple times. This has happened right before games, leaving me scrambling to do a paper roster at the latest minute. This defeats the purpose of me buying the app. Also, it does not save roster changes/substitutions. There have been not good reviews since the modernize and no responses/fixes. Totally frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Just wiped all my star data for the season, 2nd time now. Also have resorted to screenshotting every lineup for each android game since the application freezes almost every time I test to reopen it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Doesn't remember logins. You key in your logins and hit submit and it just sits there. Most unreliable application on my phone. Does not work. Makes android game day very frustrating... 1 star is too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Never remembers login constantly has to be uninstalled and reinstalled due to hang-ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    You literally can't log in, so you cannot use the app; total fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Will not allow me log in after the modernize that just got pushed through 30 minute ago. Seriously? Have a android game tomorrow and can't access my team. Fantastic. 1-25-18. Still haven't fixed it. Won't log in. Only works on Apple devices now. I guess they don't care since they haven't communicated or even apologized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    It doesn't begin most of the time and when it does it isn't always accurate about player participation in the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I think it's not good stewardship of the volunteers that serve Upward to create them for the app. I haven't for an application in years because most organizations them for free, and I think it's sad that the first one I had to for was for a ministry organization where I am a volunteer. Secondly the login system for this application is a wreck! I have to re-enter EVERYTHING each time I begin the app, even within a few mins after my screen times out. Because of that, I can't see myself using this application in a android game (now that I've for it), because it will be too cumbersome in the midst of live android game action. Definitely disappointed by an organization that has plenty of history and experience to create this work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    It's e design is dated and it has a lot of bugs. Like, the "send suggestion" function sends to an email address that doesn't work. Every time I lock the smartphone during the game, when I reopen I have to log back into the app. It doesn't hold me logged in, OR remember my name/password. Makes it basically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    really amazing app! awsome tool for beginner coaches, and really allows you to devote more time to coaching and working with the athletes. things could only obtain better with this app. well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    amazing app! The only issue is the remember me button for the password doesn't work and the skills and drills for the coaches are for older players. not practical for grades 3rd and below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    It works great.... when it works. Won't allow me long in often. Won't remember my login. Won't remember my star distributions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Useful. But still logs me out too often. Not sure why it is important to be logged out frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    This has been very helpful! During the season this is my most used application on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing app. I'd like to know if you can add late players after taking them off your android game day roster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    This application is fabulous. Extremely organized. Simple to use. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing app! Very helpful for fresh coaches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Application loads slow at times older versions seemed faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing app, very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    unable to send text messages to parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    simple to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Kept crashing while attempting to contact parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    It would be amazing if it would remember my credentials. I would like to be able to add or delete my roster as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Lots of glitches. Some weeks it wouldn't load at all. Freezes often. Useful when it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    It hangs up all the time at login. A lot of times I can't even hit the submit button to obtain logged in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    It is a small glitchy and does not function as required for the Nursery school age group which created it much less useful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    This application was fine when it worked. Now the"submit" button won't work at login. Very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Glad they added a remember me feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Worked ok before but THANKS TO THE UPDATE I couldn't log in & ITS GAME DAY.. I'm gonna need a refund.. this application is useless WE VOLUNTEER yet for coaching tools that does NOT perform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Left me and several other coaches high and dry on android game day. Very disappointed in the application at this point since it is so helpful with rotations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upward Basketball Coach [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Will not allow me log in.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386