Read urban centers and rural contexts in late antiquity reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all urban centers and rural contexts in late antiquity reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Empire in Late Antiquity []  2020-1-17 21:38

    Jill Harries' work is a well written and economical portrait of the Late Roman legal system and the Law's central importance to the Late Antique notion of Empire. It complements well the latest more technical works of Tony Honoré ("Law in the Crisis of Empire 379-455 AD : The Theodosian Dynasty and Its Quaestors") and John Matthews ("Laying Down the Law : A Study of the Theodosian Code").Although at times perhaps over-defensive about the use of violence in Late Antique Roman Law, Harries book generally provides an extremely well-balanced and lucid acc of the theoretical and practical functioning of the Late Roman legal system. The book is accessible for beginners (whether interested in Late Antiquity, Roman Law, or, more generally in the functioning of "Law"). In addition, Harries' monograph serves as a useful reference and jumping off point for in-depth study and debate by scholars."Law and Empire in Late Antiquity" should be read by all with an interest in Late Antiquity or the history of law. Above all, it is an entertaining read, rich with detail, but with a eye toward presenting the subject with clarity and concision. In my opinion, Harries' book is the best introduction to the topic. I recommend it wholeheartedly.Hopefully it will eventually be released in paperback, although I wouldn't keep my breath...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doentation and Inquiry in the Early Childhood Classroom: Research Stories from Urban Centers and Schools []  2020-2-1 20:11

    I use it for my class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doentation and Inquiry in the Early Childhood Classroom: Research Stories from Urban Centers and Schools []  2020-2-1 20:11

    Amazing and inspiring book for early childhood educators, advocates, and leaders.

    0  


    Add your opinion on urban centers and rural contexts in late antiquity or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doentation and Inquiry in the Early Childhood Classroom: Research Stories from Urban Centers and Schools []  2020-2-1 20:11

    Simple read informative stories from classrooms chapter 5 on doentation on the walls is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intercultural Communication in Contexts []  2020-1-17 19:29

    This book surprised me. The authors were not insulting, limited or ignorant talking about non-whites. Very informative, comprehensive and balanced learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intercultural Communication in Contexts []  2020-1-17 19:29

    Just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intercultural Communication in Contexts []  2020-1-17 19:29

    I spent an hour and forty mins on chat and ten mins on the phone to test and figure out how to increase the brightness setting for this one specific book because it is astounding low and the typical viewing options are greyed out. Book is glitchy and hard to navigate. Tech help was remarkably unhelpful and ultimately will never purchase a textbook from this website regard to content, if you are going to emphasis the importance of proper communication with the LGBT community, it might support to know the proper definitions themselves. Transgendered is not and has not ever been a word but it is used constantly throughout the book. Otherwise little complaint but this is a book instructing intercultural communication so you would expect better considering the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intercultural Communication in Contexts []  2020-1-17 19:29

    I am a non-traditional student and like most of us, students, the text book is a chore to read and we could care less if we ever had to read out of it or saw it again. This text however, was fantastic! I was excited about it from the beginning and although I rented it I would like to hold this particular text in my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intercultural Communication in Contexts []  2020-1-17 19:29

    Informative for the college student. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intercultural Communication in Contexts []  2020-1-17 19:29

    There were definitely some interesting bits of info buried in this book. I understand this is an instructional book, but it was drier than the desert and didn't flow right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intercultural Communication in Contexts []  2020-1-17 19:29

    Copy arrived not as advertised by the seller. Disappointing 😐. Amazing book, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intercultural Communication in Contexts []  2020-1-17 19:29

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empty Bottles of Gentilism: Kingship and the Divine in Late Antiquity and the Early Middle Ages (to 1050) (The Emergence of Western Political Thought in the Latin Middle Ages Book 1) []  2020-7-26 19:4

    This is a fine and well-doented examination of the shaping of Medieval thinking on kingship. The historical scholarship is very sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Out and Outside In: Psychodynamic Clinical Theory and Psychopathology in Contemporary Multicultural Contexts []  2020-10-8 18:18

    Really amazing introductory book to primary concepts in psychodynamic theories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Out and Outside In: Psychodynamic Clinical Theory and Psychopathology in Contemporary Multicultural Contexts []  2020-10-8 18:18

    Brand fresh book!! BeautifulBut the rental @#$%!30 more than my classmate spent to purchase hers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Out and Outside In: Psychodynamic Clinical Theory and Psychopathology in Contemporary Multicultural Contexts []  2020-10-8 18:18

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Out and Outside In: Psychodynamic Clinical Theory and Psychopathology in Contemporary Multicultural Contexts []  2020-10-8 18:18

    Book was amazing for my class. Was in amazing condition. Just want the buy out price was a small cheaper. I will be purchasing this book down the street for use within my practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Out and Outside In: Psychodynamic Clinical Theory and Psychopathology in Contemporary Multicultural Contexts []  2020-10-8 18:18

    This book was delivered with some form of "liquid" marks on pages as shown in pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Out and Outside In: Psychodynamic Clinical Theory and Psychopathology in Contemporary Multicultural Contexts []  2020-10-8 18:18

    Full pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Out and Outside In: Psychodynamic Clinical Theory and Psychopathology in Contemporary Multicultural Contexts []  2020-10-8 18:18

    Enjoyed the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Out and Outside In: Psychodynamic Clinical Theory and Psychopathology in Contemporary Multicultural Contexts []  2020-10-8 18:18

    Had to buy this book for a clinical social work practice class and was happy with the psychodynamic explanations as well as the explanations of Freudian theories and tenants still used in different forms of mental health treatments and theories today. Very recently published book so it's beautiful accurate to where clinical theory is at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Out and Outside In: Psychodynamic Clinical Theory and Psychopathology in Contemporary Multicultural Contexts []  2020-10-8 18:18

    Amazing book a small dense but perfect resource for clinical students in the behavioral sciences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Out and Outside In: Psychodynamic Clinical Theory and Psychopathology in Contemporary Multicultural Contexts []  2020-10-8 18:18

    Everyone should read this, it's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Victimology: Examining Violent Crime Victims in Investigative and Legal Contexts []  2020-1-21 21:25

    Turvey is a phenomenal writer. I plan on keeping this textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Contexts: Reconsidering the Bauer Thesis []  2021-1-7 19:41

    The Kindle edition of Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Contexts is defective. I wondered why the e-book ver on this page only listed one page while the hardcover edition had 290 pages. I usually buy an e-book when it’s on sale and look at it several months later; I am glad I did not do that with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Contexts: Reconsidering the Bauer Thesis []  2021-1-7 19:41

    My Kindle copy is also defective and unreadable. How can this be corrected?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Contexts: Reconsidering the Bauer Thesis []  2021-1-7 19:41

    A very difficult book to follow. All it really is, is a compilation of a lot of papers and articles that deal with the Bauer theory and a modern look at it. Somewhat disjointed in its approach and very academic. Although not a layman I would not recommend this book to either a layman or a theologian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Contexts: Reconsidering the Bauer Thesis []  2021-1-7 19:41

    Probably a amazing book but the kindle ver which I just bought has garbled characters for 98% of the text. it's unreadable except for a few words here and there. Hope this gets straightened out soon and the updated text gets uploaded onto our kindles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Contexts: Reconsidering the Bauer Thesis []  2021-1-7 19:41

    The Bauer Thesis is an undergirding hypothesis running through the minds of individuals worldwide, but especially in the western world. It has been popularized on a huge scale by scholars such as Bart D. Ehrman, Elaine Pagels, and Karen King. In fact, the Bauer Thesis is so widespread that it even witnesses some acknowledging help among laity and leadership in the Christian church. Still, the majority of individuals are familiar with the Bauer Thesis without even knowing it. So, what is the Bauer Thesis? The Bauer Thesis is a theory of Christian origins developed by the prolific intellectual voice of German scholar Walter Bauer. In essence, as Bauer peered over the landscape of early Christianity he saw a chasm of diversity with a lot of forms of Christian orthodoxy and heresy. Bauer argued that the existence of a central Christian orthodoxy was nowhere to be found, rather with the superior influence of the Roman church, what we know today as Christianity is merely the outpouring of the win of one form of Christianity over a lot of y challenges have been directed towards the claims of the Bauer Thesis and its wide-range of scholarly support. Most recently, Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Context: Reconsidering the Bauer Thesis edited by Paul A. Hartog (Pickwick, 2015) seeks to reevaluate the grounds for Bauer’s assessment of early Christianity through the interdisciplinary effort of both Fresh Testament and Patristic studies. Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Context has brought together spets from both fields of study to reexamine the Bauer Thesis “by taking a new look at orthodoxy and heresy, unity and diversity, theology and ideology, and rhetoric and polemic within early Christian context” (p. 4-5).The essays are rich with content, “supplemented by post-Bauer discoveries and refined by post-Bauer scholarship, [and] reveal fresh insights through careful attention to historical detail and geographical particularity” (p. 5). If the reader is unfamiliar with Walter Bauer and his contribution to biblical scholarship, the introduction by Hartog and the first chapter by Rodney J. Decker has provided an perfect overview of the Bauer and the Bauer Thesis in general. Decker also provides an annotated list of scholarly contention with the Bauer Thesis. These two chapters work well in orienting the reader in the right direction. While all ten essays are collectively beneficial in their own respect, some sure highlights for the reader will contain an essay by William Varner titled “Baur to Bauer and Beyond: Early Jewish Christianity and Modern Scholarship,” and an essay by Bryan M. Litfin titled “Apostolic Tradition and the Rule of Faith in Light of the Bauer Thesis.”The Bauer Thesis has proven itself to be a lasting plague upon the conversations that surround early Christianity. Despite tons upon tons of critiques directed at Bauer and the growing number of contemporary proponents to the Bauer Thesis, the conversation shows small signs of slowing down in the near future. Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Context: Reconsidering the Bauer Thesis edited by Paul A. Hartog helpfully brings together an interdisciplinary squad of scholars unified in the effort of honest discussion about the landscape of early Christianity. If you are looking for an up-to-date engagement with one of the most necessary and widespread theories similar to both Fresh Testament and Patristic studies, then Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Context will provide you with a wealth interaction that is certain to hold your appetite under control.I received a review copy of these books in exchange for and honest review. I was not needed to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Victimology: Examining Violent Crime Victims in Investigative and Legal Contexts []  2020-1-21 21:25

    Forensic Victimology 2nd Edition, Criminal Profiling 4th Edition (and hopefully the soon to be released 5th edition) and Crime Reconstruction 2nd Edition are the "must have" texts for any criminal investigator-not just the profiler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Contexts: Reconsidering the Bauer Thesis []  2021-1-7 19:41

    This collection of essays provides refutations from a dozens of angles of Bauer's thesis that heresy preceded orthodoxy and that the church in Rome was the political power behind the "plot."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time in Antiquity (Sciences of Antiquity) []  2020-6-10 18:57

    As ever Amazon if efficient in delivery which was greatly appreciated. Also it was simple to locate what I wanted and it was readily availble from Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Victimology: Examining Violent Crime Victims in Investigative and Legal Contexts []  2020-1-21 21:25

    For school obviously, amazing book for forensic nurses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Contexts: Reconsidering the Bauer Thesis []  2021-1-7 19:41

    Bauer's theories on Gnostics and early Christianity have cast a long shadow. Today, his belief that orthodox Christianity was one of a lot of kinds of Christianities extent in the ancient world, (all of them to be preferred to by Bauer to Christianity itself) is still propounded by Ehrman and Pagels, who both write famous books that reach middle brow audiences. They've also created their authors rich, something that never seems to happen with believing biblical ever, even as Bauer's theories have taken keep among the public, biblical scholars have increasingly found issues with Bauer's thesis. Today, a majority of biblical scholars regard Bauer's theories as being e first essay is a very useful overview of all the different scholars who have dug into Bauer's theories, and what they have found. Betz investigated Bauer's claims for Egypt, and found he reversed the actual facts. Flora rejects Bauer's claims about Paul being a tolerant apostle, since it is clear Paul did search certain ideas heretical. Heresy was a concept he inherited from Judaism, and Paul sternly warns his churches versus those with heterodox binson (The Bauer Thesis Examined) is perhaps the most thorough and crushing of Bauer's opponents. Robinson found that it was the orthodox churches that constituted the majority in Asia and that the orthodox preceded the heterodox in almost all areas. Pearson decries Bauer's ignoring 'The Preaching of Peter', likely because it would have overturned his arguments. Trebilco insists that the orthodox did not have a later win in Asia, since they were already in put before the Gnostics appeared over the tfin points out that Bauer ignored the all-important Christian creeds, which was a very clear and simple method to distinguish Christians from Gnostics. Again and again, from the very earliest days of Christianity, the orthodox have clung to the fact of the real, historical Jesus Christ, and his resurrection from the dead. And from the earliest doents we have by Gnostics there is a clear rejection of Jesus as an historical reality, and of his saving death on the exander and Smither dig into the region Bauer ignored: North Africa, an zone that quickly became Christian, and rigorous Christian at that, after about 180 AD. They quickly discern that Bauer's theories do not pan out. North Africa was an zone that was shattered by arguments about what to do with the lapsed, those Christians, who, in the face of persecution, fled or agreed to worship the emperor. The Rule of Faith is cited by most of the Christian apologists, starting with Tertullian, as a method of defining a elton identified that, before finding all the doents at Nag Hammadi, all we had to go on about Gnostic beliefs were the comments and citations from Christian apologists. Today, all those claims created by the early apologists have been shown to be accurate. Also, if there were so a lot of more Gnostics in Egypt, as Bauer claimed, then why, of the twenty papyri fragments unearthed in Egypt, only one appears to be Gnostic. Yes, one. And if there were so a lot of Gnostics as apposed to orthodox Christians, why did both the anti-Christian Celsus say that the Gnostics were few in number compared to the orthodox, and why did such orthodox apologists such as Ireneaus also say Christians were many, and the Gnostics were few?The method that the average Christian could easily distinguish about whether a fresh church in his town he was orthodox, was to search out his church shared the Eucharist with the other ompson has a fine time overturning Bauer's claim that the Roman church was in charge from the first, and controlling the orthodoxy of other town churches by bribes. Yes, bribes, how believable. People who would let a leopard to devour them before they would give a pinch of incense to the emperor could be bribed?Nicholas Perrin asked if the orthodox Roman church was so intent on power and authority over the Gnostics, then why did it adopt a "position so counter-cultural to Roman culture" that they were persecuted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Contexts: Reconsidering the Bauer Thesis []  2021-1-7 19:41

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Contexts: Reconsidering the Bauer Thesis []  2021-1-7 19:41

    All I can see from my newly bought Kindle ver is just a whole bunch of alien symbols. There must be some bugs in this ebook that needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orthodoxy and Heresy in Early Christian Contexts: Reconsidering the Bauer Thesis []  2021-1-7 19:41

    If you're looking for a collection of contemporary scholars who have problem with the Bauer hypothesis, this volume is for you. Edited by Paul Hartog, this volume is filled with useful and insightful essays that evaluate and critique the Bauer hypothesis on early Christian origins. The magnitude of the Bauer/early Christian origins obviously transcends a short book such as this--however, this volume makes some necessary contributions to the ongoing conversation about orthodoxy and heresy in earliest Christianity. Highly recommended as a resource for those studying theological origins/diversity in the first centuries of Christianity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aging in Rural Places: Programs, Policies, and Professional Practice []  2020-1-27 23:26

    This text eloquently highlights the distinct and special vulnerabilities that impact the aging population--specifically those living in rural places. As we emerge into the fresh managed health-care system, we must identify, assess, and intervene and provide services for those clients who are at a disadvantage and have special needs. As Social Workers, it is our ethical obligation to ensure our competence.Highly recommended for those practitioners from both urban and rural locations to become more educated and aware of the special vulnerabilities and complexities that effect from serving the aging rural population.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aging in Rural Places: Programs, Policies, and Professional Practice []  2020-1-27 23:26

    This book is very comprehensive as it talks about almost every aspect of aging. It is clear, concise, simple to understand, and straight to the point. A very useful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aging in Rural Places: Programs, Policies, and Professional Practice []  2020-1-27 23:26

    Very simple to read and well written. Was very helpful in my Rural Gerontology Class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aging in Rural Places: Programs, Policies, and Professional Practice []  2020-1-27 23:26

    Amazing book! I used it in my Gerontology in Rural Practice class this summer. Students really gravitated to it and I received nothing but positive feedback. I highly recommend it to any gerontology practitioner, especially those practicing in a rural area, or wanting to learn more about rural practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aging in Rural Places: Programs, Policies, and Professional Practice []  2020-1-27 23:26

    This was an amazing text. I just used this text in an MSW class and learned so much. It was also very simple to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aging in Rural Places: Programs, Policies, and Professional Practice []  2020-1-27 23:26

    Very well written book. Used for a class, but will be very useful in practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aging in Rural Places: Programs, Policies, and Professional Practice []  2020-1-27 23:26

    Love this book! I rented the book for a gerontology class and I must say I was surprised how engaged I became with this book. It’s a simple read and very informative. This is one book you would wish to hold in library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aging in Rural Places: Programs, Policies, and Professional Practice []  2020-1-27 23:26

    5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Variable Calculus: Concepts and Contexts []  2020-1-16 0:7

    We wanted to allow someone know that the spine on this book is disconnecting and my daughter is worried about the condition as she uses it this semester. I'm going to glue it so that it won't fall apart as she continues using it. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Variable Calculus: Concepts and Contexts []  2020-1-16 0:7

    Amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Variable Calculus: Concepts and Contexts []  2020-1-16 0:7

    If you are looking to learn calculus at any level, don’t obtain this book. I’m just saying, Stewart turns even the simplest of concepts into full out rocketscience. Nevertheless, for the product side of this review, my book came in amazing condition and at a better price then my school’s bookstore. If you’re forced to take a Calc class and use this book, highy would recommend purchasing used from this vendor. Though hopefully no one is placed in that predicament, because this author truly makes me wish to pound my head into a wall (and then force create me to search the acceleration at which my head hits the wall using differential calculus).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Variable Calculus: Concepts and Contexts []  2020-1-16 0:7

    The book is about to fall apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods: Information, Systems, and Contexts []  2020-9-24 18:58

    It is a needed textbook. Some chapters could be written better, which is something the professor mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Variable Calculus: Concepts and Contexts []  2020-1-16 0:7

    Mostly amazing for a Calculus text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Variable Calculus: Concepts and Contexts []  2020-1-16 0:7

    Amazing condition and best cost for what I required and how often it was used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public Personnel Management: Contexts and Strategies []  2020-1-15 22:49

    It was in amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Variable Calculus: Concepts and Contexts []  2020-1-16 0:7

    I think that this was a nicely written textbook with amazing explanations, practice problems, and examples. I got an A in my Calculus II class, and I think that this book contributed to my high grade! I think that the treatment of taylor and maclaurin series, as well as series in general was nicely done and helpful. I mention that in particular because my professor focused on that the most. I'm very happy overall! The condition of the book was also excellent, and mine was a rental. Amazon usually never disappoints me and this lived up to my expectations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Variable Calculus: Concepts and Contexts []  2020-1-16 0:7

    If I pass this class I'll give a 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public Personnel Management: Contexts and Strategies []  2020-1-15 22:49

    The text is convoluted and uninteresting. It could be presented in a much more intriguing manner. When I read it, I feel like I am in an hour(zzzz) long meeting. Not poor content, just... delivery. Also, a lot of typos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Variable Calculus: Concepts and Contexts []  2020-1-16 0:7

    The book itself is what we need, inside condition is acceptable. Unfortunately, the back cover arrived torn and half off. I took pictures of the outside and inside of the back cover. I am returning because there is no method this book can be used everyday without the cover coming completely off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Variable Calculus: Concepts and Contexts []  2020-1-16 0:7

    Perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    in canadian pharmacies nniw [ pharmacy bxaw]  2020-10-16 13:32
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy- canada pharmacies highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies generic online canadian online pharmacy pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian-pharcharmy- internet pharmacy pharmacy buy generic canadian pharmacy canada pharmacy buy from canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    buy lasix in Greece lasix price comparison cheap lasix in Puerto Rico buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Japan online how to buy lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Omaha online can u buy lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to buy lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to buy lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    buy lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to buy lasix in Portland purchase lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to buy lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada cheap lasix in Omaha where to purchase lasix in Austria where to buy lasix in Detroit where to purchase lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to purchase lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to buy lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to buy lasix in Tucson online best method to search cheap lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to purchase lasix in Austria best price for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to purchase lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to buy lasix in Los Angeles where to purchase lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to buy lasix in Greece online best price for lasix in United Kingdom best price for lasix in Austin best price for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of tablets in india [ without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online discount sales Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    purchase lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to buy lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to buy lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buying Rural Land in Texas []  2020-7-15 18:45

    Amazing informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to purchase lasix in France lasix online india lasix price per where to purchase lasix in Buffalo where to purchase lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buying Rural Land in Texas []  2020-7-15 18:45

    Amazing primary overview of process and things that need to be considered. Also has amazing links to other resources. Amazing put to begin the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buying Rural Land in Texas []  2020-7-15 18:45

    Some useful info but not true specific. It is a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    cheap lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to buy lasix in Indianapolis best price for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix in Detroit where to buy lasix online buy canadian lasix online buy lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gnosticism and Christianity in Roman and Coptic Egypt (Studies in Antiquity & Christianity) []  2020-1-16 10:17

    This book is a collection of essays by the author of which only the first and longest one was not previously published. For everyone interested in the development of early Christianity or Gnosticism (which the author treats as a separate religion) in Egypt, this work is literally needed reading. It is at its best as a primer into the different sources and how they fit into a mosaic of Christian and Gnostic development. The essays deal with the following subjects, each in its own chapter:(1) Current problems in the study of early Christianity in Egypt.(2) Christian and Jews in First Century Alexandria.(3) Ancient Alexandria in the "Acts of Mark."(4) A Coptic Homily "On Riches" attributed to Saint Peter of Alexandria.(5) Enoch in Egypt.(6) A Coptic Enoch Apocryphon.(7) Gnosticism as a religion.(8) Gnostic Ritual and Iamblichus's treatise "On The Mysteries of Egypt."(9) Gnostic iconography.(10) The figure of Seth in Manichaean literature. The author argues that early Christians were part and parcel of the Jewish community of Alexandria before Trajan's extirpation of the Jews of Alexandria, and that their development was distinct from Christianity's development in Rome, Syria and elsewhere. Coptic was developed as a language in translating the Christian and Old Testament books from Greek into a language for Egyptian use, and Christianity and Gnosticism (growing out of Jewish origins separately from Christianity) came closely together for a period (actually certain Christian leaders adopted some Gnostic mysticism in their development of Christianity) before separating permanently. He also argues that Gnosticism is indeed a religion and worthy of independent study. Author Pearson brings together sources from the Old and Fresh Testaments, the Apocrypha, Dead Sea Scrolls, Nag Hammadi codexes, Hellenistic Jewish writers, Patristic literature and different other letters, codexes and writings. The end notes are copious and form perfect avenues for further study by themselves. As the author states, this work offers a window into the globe of early Christianity and Gnosticism in Egypt, and provides an perfect primer for further study and research. I highly recommend this work for everyone interested in the early development of Christianity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gnosticism and Christianity in Roman and Coptic Egypt (Studies in Antiquity & Christianity) []  2020-1-16 10:17

    this book has some of the best scholarship on gnosticism, its fantastic. Perhaps you have read books on the topic a lot of them like i have but this one touches topics that no other seem to even bother with for example " the book of jeu" a gnostic text form the berlin codex no one seems to even bother with. as well as a chapter on gnostic gems. I highly recommend this book for anyone interested in gnosticism . In this book you will search corners of gnosticism not explored like in other books by they author or other authors on gnosticism. this book is invaluable .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rural (Key Ideas in Geography) []  2020-6-20 19:1

    Amazing textbook for graduate level rural geog class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buying Rural Land in Texas []  2020-7-15 18:45

    This book is offering some valuable information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buying Rural Land in Texas []  2020-7-15 18:45

    If you are just starting out looking for rural land, this book will give you a lot to think about. If you already own rural land or have looked at some (boots on ground) then this will be less valuable, but you will still pick up a few pointers.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Routes: Travel and Translation in the Late Twentieth Century []  2020-7-1 20:6

    I really had a hard time conceptualizing my own ethnographic research in sociology concerning a non-federally recognized Native American community in South Carolina (now a book: Native Americans in the Carolina Borderlands: A Critical Ethnography, Carolinas Press, 2000). The lights came on after reading the Predicament of Cultures by Clifford. His theme of "Borderlands" is so central to the experience of a lot of cultures around the globe--including our own! To understand how people occupy and contend with borderzones between races, classes, cultures, and histories, turn to Clifford's work. His work is essential for the social yst because we, all of us, are increasingly living within borderlands and, thus, the need for fresh conceptualizations of the nature of the social/cultural. Clifford is one of the leading figures within the growing movement toward new, critical, and alternative forms of ethnography. Routes is about travel and how we might conceptualize culture when it is "put into motion." A must-read for all ethnographers, as well as those concerned with postmodernity and postcolonialism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Routes: Travel and Translation in the Late Twentieth Century []  2020-7-1 20:6

    The roote/routes of transnational (as well as local) belonging are explored in all their full global/local complexity and poetics. Probing and interesting at a lot of points. I use one of the poems/essays/travelogues, "Honolulu: The Year of the Ram" in my course on the literatures of Hawai'i, as it gives a tourist view of Hawaii and moves method beyond that in its critique of US militarism and the arrogant masculinist gaze of "anthropology." Clifford is, for me, a kind of global and local poet of the postcolonial condition, an honest and caring soul in the muck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orientation Guide to Morocco and the Moroccan Culture: Religion, Traditions, Family Life, Urban and Rural Populations, Geography, History, Economy, Society and Security []  2020-2-12 19:18

    Useful overview of Morocco, but you can obtain this for free at the Defense Language Institute Foreign Language Center website, so don't waste your cash here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orientation Guide to Vietnam and the Vietnamese Culture: Religion, Traditions, Family Life, Urban and Rural Populations, Geography, History, Economy, Society and Security []  2020-12-4 19:6

    Perfect resource links at the end of each chapter. A Cliff's Notes like ver of the old State Department Zone Handbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orientation Guide to the Philippines Ilocos Region and the Ilocano Culture: Religion, Traditions, Family Life, Urban and Rural Populations, Geography, History, Economy, Society and Security []  2020-12-6 19:9

    Amazing value and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orientation Guide to Vietnam and the Vietnamese Culture: Religion, Traditions, Family Life, Urban and Rural Populations, Geography, History, Economy, Society and Security []  2020-2-2 7:20

    Perfect resource links at the end of each chapter. A Cliff's Notes like ver of the old State Department Zone Handbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orientation Guide to the Philippines Ilocos Region and the Ilocano Culture: Religion, Traditions, Family Life, Urban and Rural Populations, Geography, History, Economy, Society and Security []  2020-2-6 23:1

    Amazing value and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land and Freedom: Rural Society, Popular Protest, and Party Politics in Antebellum New York []  2021-1-9 20:53

    unbelievable info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orientation Guide to Vietnam and the Vietnamese Culture: Religion, Traditions, Family Life, Urban and Rural Populations, Geography, History, Economy, Society and Security []  2020-11-18 19:10

    Perfect resource links at the end of each chapter. A Cliff's Notes like ver of the old State Department Zone Handbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orientation Guide to Vietnam and the Vietnamese Culture: Religion, Traditions, Family Life, Urban and Rural Populations, Geography, History, Economy, Society and Security []  2020-12-13 19:17

    Perfect resource links at the end of each chapter. A Cliff's Notes like ver of the old State Department Zone Handbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orientation Guide to Vietnam and the Vietnamese Culture: Religion, Traditions, Family Life, Urban and Rural Populations, Geography, History, Economy, Society and Security []  2020-12-30 21:2

    Perfect resource links at the end of each chapter. A Cliff's Notes like ver of the old State Department Zone Handbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Check In - Petitti Garden Centers [App]  2019-12-8 21:8

    Application canceled checkin ! Checked in right when time was allowed showed up half hour later reservation was canceled application does not send an email confirmation it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land and Freedom: Rural Society, Popular Protest, and Party Politics in Antebellum New York []  2021-1-9 20:53

    sElkiRk NeW York is the sure-fireway of reasoning beyond the rural Fresh York Robitussin-inducedhangovers which preside indefatigablyin South Fallsburg Fresh York the place-settingfor an underrated small boy named Alouiciousaced all the Latin exams then moved on to French andnever learned what it wasto liveby golly this is a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresh Eggs and Dog Beds 2: Still Living the Dream in Rural Ireland []  2020-1-30 21:22

    I think I enjoyed this one a small more than the is one really gets into the nuts and bolts of renovations into the country home in County Clare. I couldn't support but relate while reading and thinking of all the renovations to our very old home we purchased 26 years ago. Although, we have never had quite the quirky workers to hold us on our toes. Loveable characters that they are.I was in stitches so a lot of times with the stories about dog adventures and the dog rules of ball playing. Another relatable topic. Here is an excerpt from the chapter; Doggy Ball Games, “I think Kia considers herself exempt,” I smiled. “Yesterday, we were on the logging road, up in the forest. After one particularly violent body-check left Lady upside-down in a gorse bush, I imagined I could hear her mumbling, Bloody Kia…taking it a bit seriously…only a android game after all, as she limped away.” I formed quite a funny ck and Leslie also have their share of troubles in part 2, my heart went out to them a lot of times. They seemed to come through things quite well and manage to retain their sense of humour.A thoroughly enjoyable read and looking forward to part 3!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386